10 Best Boys' Jewellery -

10,401 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
# Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first PROSTEEL Men Black/Brown Braided Leather Necklace, 316L Stainless Steel PU Leather Necklace Jewelry,2mm / 3mm Width,16/18/20/22/24/26/28/30 Inch (with Gift Box) PROSTEEL Men Black/Brown Braided Leather Necklace, 316L Stainless Steel PU Leather Necklace Jewelry,2mm / 3mm Width,16/18/20/22/24/26/28/30 Inch (with Gift Box) PROSTEEL
9.9
Score
View Product
2 PROSTEEL Engraving, Men 3/4/6MM Wheat/Box Chain Necklace, 18'20'22'24'26'28'30 Inches, 316L Stainless Steel/18K Gold Plated (with Gift Box, Velvet Pouch) PROSTEEL Engraving, Men 3/4/6MM Wheat/Box Chain Necklace, 18'20'22'24'26'28'30 Inches, 316L Stainless Steel/18K Gold Plated (with Gift Box, Velvet Pouch) PROSTEEL
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best Genuine Baltic Amber Necklace - Raw not Polished Beads - Multicolor - Knotted Between Beads - Sizes from 30 to 36 cm Genuine Baltic Amber Necklace - Raw not Polished Beads - Multicolor - Knotted Between Beads - Sizes from 30 to 36 cm Genuine Amber
9.1
Score
View Product
4 Aituo Unisex Cool 2Pcs Punk Gothic Stainless Steel Round Screw Mens Barbell Ear Studs Earrings Combination Aituo Unisex Cool 2Pcs Punk Gothic Stainless Steel Round Screw Mens Barbell Ear Studs Earrings Combination
8.8
Score
View Product
5 4PCS Wizard Inspired Necklace Set Gold Snitch Bracelet with Gift Box for Wizard Fans Collection or Decorations 4PCS Wizard Inspired Necklace Set Gold Snitch Bracelet with Gift Box for Wizard Fans Collection or Decorations SHI WU
8.6
Score
View Product
6 4ocean Bracelet with Charm Made from 100% Recycled Material Upcycled Jewelry (Whale) 4ocean Bracelet with Charm Made from 100% Recycled Material Upcycled Jewelry (Whale) 4ocean
8.3
Score
View Product
7 Black Wide Leather Bracelet Men's Bracelet Braided Genuine Leather Bangle Wristbands Viking Totem Odin Pattern Vintage Cuff Black Wide Leather Bracelet Men's Bracelet Braided Genuine Leather Bangle Wristbands Viking Totem Odin Pattern Vintage Cuff Thajaling
8.1
Score
View Product
8 925 Sterling Silver Saint Michael The Archangel Medal with Silver Chain 925 Sterling Silver Saint Michael The Archangel Medal with Silver Chain Igj
7.7
Score
View Product
9 Lomogo Leather Wallet Case for Huawei Y7 2019/Y7 Pro 2019 with Stand Feature Card Holder Magnetic Closure, Shockproof Flip Case Cover for Huawei Y7 Prime 2019 - Lomogo Leather Wallet Case for Huawei Y7 2019/Y7 Pro 2019 with Stand Feature Card Holder Magnetic Closure, Shockproof Flip Case Cover for Huawei Y7 Prime 2019 - Lomogo
7.6
Score
View Product
10 Darth Vader Mask Cufflinks - Star Wars Novelty Accessories Darth Vader Mask Cufflinks - Star Wars Novelty Accessories Beaux Bijoux
7.3
Score
View Product

Trend Boys' Jewellery


Top Customer Reviews: PROSTEEL Men ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 58 ratings
5 / 5
Such amazing quality, love a key clasp seats more sturdier.

There has been hanged different and sized pendants in this necklace and does not look partorisca struggle with anything I so that it loves a variety has with east.

There went it the pair of weeks now and has not changed form or look at all a lot subject that the pendant there is on that.

Want to
5 / 5
I have broken my last skin chocker and required partorisca substitute it. My old one was really difficult to do on like this expected this clasp would be easier and is! Calm so only press the key in a side and comes averts. It is skin of good quality and has seen not fraying like this mentioned for another reviewers. I spent it every day and still it looks like this very like this new. A skin has the class of coating in that it means does not go odd he taking has wetted. I have spent accidentally he in a shower and was a lot of although I will not be that he that again can that to him help. I spend mine with the pendant and one a precise thing be conscious of of the one of the east a clasp is main that a skin has bitten like this control your pendant will go in. It say that it is roughly 7 mm. It was able to open a clasp in my pendant and close it on a skin as it was not returned in a money has bitten. Prpers Having said all that it is the add chocker that easy to locate and era.
2 / 5
It was under an impression that these necklaces would return universally regular pendants this in spite of a metal fastening is too fat for some the loops of pendant like the shame his no apt - I would owe now tries to find alternative pendants to return concealed there is altogether the main loops - a period of him he the necklace for 24 thumbs is also misleading with some diagrams that has been aimed as they are an adult and a 24 thumb is for the boy - in reality would owe that it has chosen 28 thumb - beautiful misleading
5 / 5
A bit expensive but takings as it pays stops. A necklace of skin is of the big quality and does not look for likes it will break any punctual time. A clasp is strong and was presented in the box of good presentation like face partorisca the good present. A clasp is fat, like this thinner pendents not taking to a necklace.
5 / 5
It takes fed up of almost that loses the element treasured because the canals of money have maintained to come free, a clasps warp and not lining on his so that it slip was. Ossia Sure, insanely comfortable and included mine 'oh my dad of daughter of goddess of adolescent thinks that looks fresh. I forget I have it on how it is like this light. Buying a for my grandson.
3 / 5
I have ordered this partorisca the anniversary of friends. It arrives really quickly and it was really amiably packaged. Among the pouch inside the box of presentation. A creation of a necklace was also really fresh - a steel on is understated but looked has done well.
But a gilipollas - is the really pleasant period . It was too tight to return around the his with the and also yearn me to spend like the choker. It was not if so only we have measured of with the odd or that. It is quite the big type this in spite of in 6'2'. It loves it recommend more but for this reason can no.
5 / 5
Justo perfects. A taken is strong and this in spite of like this quite easy to undo, does not go to open accidentally. A substitution adds for a slipknot the way has used, a cord is amiably flexible and easily knotted to an element has loved partorisca. Delivery really fast and attentive description.
The element of quality adds
5 / 5
State using this partorisca the few days now and feels good and feels sure would recommend this like this really feels partorisca ensure like this because of this feeling ensures has ordered my initial and expect that it was quality like this very like this has sent so only the different a backside of the different vendor because it was any like this sure way like this sonic love the necklace of skin a lot then ossia more to good sure a one for you and no another I to good sure recommends this produces yours everything
3 / 5
Has thinks that that this was really brilliant, force and way. This in spite of my initial findings any last long like the finals of a skin have pressed to a clasp is not remained in place and my Lapis Lazuli hangs has fallen to a yard, felizmente the partner has seen falls to a paving like paths, or could have lost a hangs. Unfortunately it does not trust a skin where is attached to some finals of a clasp.
3 / 5
One produces is very soft and am said is comfortable to spend around a with the. I have purchased partorisca my main father that has wanted to dip the cross on that. Sadly A coverage in a cross would not go in a metal has bitten has adapted it like this. I have ordered 24 but comprising a metal fastener so only measured 23.
4 / 5
Such amazing quality, love a key clasp seats more sturdier.

There has been hanged different and sized pendants in this necklace and does not look partorisca struggle with anything I so that it loves a variety has with east.

There went it the pair of weeks now and has not changed form or look at all a lot @@subject that the pendant there is on that.

I amour he 😍😍😍
4 / 5
there is broken my last skin chocker and required for the substitute. My old one was really difficult to do on like this expected this clasp would be easier and is! Calm so only press the key in a side and comes averts. It is skin of good quality and has seen not fraying like this mentioned for another reviewers. I spent it every day and still it looks like this very like this new. A skin has the class of coating in that it means does not go odd he taking has wetted. I have spent accidentally he in a shower and was a lot of although I will not be that he that again can that to him help. I spend mine with the pendant and one a precise thing be conscious of of the one of the east a clasp is main that a skin has bitten like this control your pendant will go in. It say that it is roughly 7 mm. It was able to open a clasp in my pendant and close it on a skin as it was not returned in a money has bitten. Prpers Having said all that it is the add chocker that easy to locate and era.
4 / 5
Was under an impression that these apt necklaces universally regular pendants this in spite of a metal fastening is too fat for some the loops of pendant like the shame they no apt - I would owe now tries to find alternative pendants to apt concealed there is altogether the main loops - a period of him he the necklace for 24 thumbs is also misleading with some diagrams that has been aimed as they are an adult and a 24 thumb is for the boy - in reality would owe that it has chosen 28 thumb - beautiful misleading
4 / 5
A bit expensive but volume that stops of has paid. A necklace of skin is of the big quality and does not look for likes it will break any punctual time. A clasp is strong and was presented in the box of good presentation like face for the good present. A clasp is fat, like this thinner pendents the mark does not take to a necklace.
5 / 5
Has taken fed up of almost that loses the element treasured reason the canals of money have maintained to come free, a clasps warp and not lining on them so that it slip was. Ossia Sure, insanely comfortable and included mine 'oh my dad of daughter of goddess of adolescent thinks that looks fresh. I forget I have it on how it is like this light. Buying a for my grandson.
5 / 5
Has ordered this for the anniversary of friends. It arrives really quickly and it was really amiably packaged. Among the pouch inside the box of presentation. A creation of a necklace was also really fresh - a steel on is understated but looked has done well.
But a gilipollas - is the really pleasant period . It was too tight to record around the his with the and also yearn me to spend like the choker. It was not if so only we have measured of with the odd or that. It is quite the big type this in spite of in 6'2'. It loves it recommend more but for this reason can no.
5 / 5
bought that he so that it can dip the coverage of pair of grandma of mine in the so there is on 100 years how is obviously a lot sentimental, has required something very sure, the difference of a necklace of gold has taken that snapped, felizmente was in a house at the same time otherwise I of has lost a coverage. This are to add has personal things that bad alot yours and calm the want on he sturdy paste, highly recommends it.
5 / 5
Has think that this was really brilliant, force and way. This in spite of my initial findings any one last long like the finals of a skin have pressed to a clasp is not remained in place and mine Lapis Lazuli hangs has fallen to a yard, felizmente the partner has seen falls to a paving like paths, or could have lost a hangs. Unfortunately it does not trust a skin where is attached the some finals of a clasp.
4 / 5
Amur This. A fastener well of law. A waxed the cord is well has done. I bought it to hang the pendant on to the equal that have has loved the different look to a normal canal. Of the money fastener is the fat to the equal that has had to open a coverage of jump in my pendant and the hang in that way. The lovely looks. These are announced like quotations but are adds for women also. Lovely presentation with the box and little stock exchange.
5 / 5
Been using this for the few days now and feels good and feels sure would recommend this like this really feels to ensure like this because of this feeling ensures has ordered my initial and expect that it was quality like this very like this has sent so only the different a backside of the different vendor reason was any like this sure way like this sonic love the necklace of skin a lot then ossia more to good sure a one for you and no another I to good sure recommends this produces yours all
5 / 5
A product is very soft and am said is comfortable to spend around a with the. I have purchased for my main father that has loved to dip the cross on that. Sadly A coverage in a cross would not go in a metal has bitten has adapted it like this. I have ordered 24” but comprising a metal fastener so only measured 23”.
4 / 5
Been spending mine every day for the week or like this now and looks very done and sturdy. They are a lot sensitive to nickel and has had any reaction to a clasp still, as it looks steel of good quality. Clasp Was quite small to spend for holes in the largish marble sized bone, ossia now my thing preferred to spend.
5 / 5
Looks well. Any cheapy looking. Hopefully Hard in state. I am not planning on taking it was so much will see is until a beach, group and treatment of sun. Oh, And it spent a 2mm would not owe that annoy the taking has customised. For that take a 3mm so that I can in fact read a etch. Amur,Accounts & of doubt of Peaces :)
5 / 5
has preferred always skin in metals when it comes to canals.
Some connections in this product are of sound. I spent it daily for 6 month now and there is not any sign of wastage or the breaking and is spent in a shower to so it can manage a wetted also.
Is hard and a clasp is easy to use.

If anything spends to this them defo take another
4 / 5
2nd of this possessed, has the slightly main one for the different pendant and has bought so only one 16' to go with the new pendant. Really impressed with a quality of these, plot of tat around when looking for but these look good and Is well. Well value a small amout of the money has touched! I add speedy delivery of vendor also, give the thanks to the million!
5 / 5
Has believed to be a measure . It results I have ordered a smaller measure that it is at all quite big for the necklace. The quality of build is a lot although some two finals are too many big for me to returned the charm on like this wants to dip the charm in this I would avert it but yes calms so only love the really good quality paste then goes right advance.
5 / 5
Amiably packaged and delivery a lot quickly, has not been expected until well with which Navidad but is coming the week before! Engraving Is orderly, but will buy the pendant for separate like the necklace is light and need the bit of weight! Happy with him this in spite of and to the equal that was a recipient.
5 / 5
Has loved the canal of simple skin so only to hang whistles he of the mine with which returned in my big boss. A clasp the works add but has bought them the long quite period to so only dipped in my laws of orders of boss looks to be of the good quality.
5 / 5
In that has had paste of the skin in a past has has not had the expectations add partorisca east was bad, is perfect, in 3mm the diameter is not too fat, has the fluid feels and loves it. definately Buys again.
4 / 5
The lovely paste with glorious taking. It have been looking for paste of skin of the substitution partorisca the pendant and ossia perfect. 5 product that highly would recommend.
5 / 5
I like a simple fashion of this element but expected it would have been the wide plus girth to a rope. I have bought it likes the present and is by train of the spend I so that the supposition concealed bad likes them!
4 / 5
A glue for a base of a bit of the metal has not gone enough to resist but has dipped my own glue and fixed the. A name is incredibly small how is class of pointless dipping it there in a first place.
4 / 5
Giving it to to 5 stars likes them-me really like a cord and clasp. Good quality. This in spite of avenges with the stock exchange of the cloth and the present box how was bit it unnecessary and perhaps added to a cost??
5 / 5
Fast delivery and a packaging of a necklace is perfect has loved to use this like the present , love a no hassle connection so easier that link he of normal canal .. I can recommend this to any one ..
5 / 5
Was for the fellow' gift of anniversary of the part, well of look and has done correctly like this in an inaugural and closing of a connector, with the orderly arrival.
5 / 5
Has been surprised the one who thin is when it has arrived, but after has spent it, am very pleased has not taken any of some main measures. Nizza Feels and no rigid considering is Skin .
5 / 5
My husband spends this with his coverage of pair on as it can not any steps in his toe. Among the good box and is of quality really good. I will buy again and I am pleased with an excellent quality of some materials.
5 / 5
Has bought to substitute the canal of snake of the money for the partner. I access a pendant perfectly, easy to open & near, like this far any question.
4 / 5
This necklace is light in weight but hard with the orderly fast operative clasp. Very comfortable to spend the more buy.
4 / 5
Glorious product, altho this smaller measure is not like this easy to operate a latching mechanism like the main measures.
5 / 5
Clasp Is a lot easy to use; arguably too easy as it can not taking fiddling with him, but ossia does not argue real against that. It looks quite strong, will return easily by means of the smallest holes, looks well. Bite pricey, But yes hard tries to be worth it. After the few weeks, any question to inform.
4 / 5
Perfection! I have bought a lot of necklaces of this type and always found the critique but this one is so only perrrrrfect! Validate of the money
5 / 5
has Ordered the measure 18 thumb when it arrives the box has said 18 a real necklace was 16 thumb to the equal that has has had to that the send for behind
4 / 5
is the very good element , bought it very a lot sure use it to him but loves it. A registration is not like this very this in spite of, but good
5 / 5
Thin, strong and stylish. I really as well as to the braid of skin is tight and a company of clip. It is quite strong to resist the little heavy pendantas but so only am using 1 light a. You recommend!
5 / 5
Very comfortable, easy to do up and feels sure. Also waterproof. Pleased like this purchased another.
5 / 5
Loves will be to spend the every day love a colour and he is easy to open and good period
4 / 5
So only has taken this but looks decent quality . Easy to dip on take was. The time will say like this far like this good
4 / 5
Decent prize , good and good quality. There is has not had he for long but to look you would have to that of last the moment.
4 / 5
Decent quality, well take in a necklace. It was very active and has been test of time, any subject in of the considerations in any one dying in a with the/chaffing etc returns amiably.
4 / 5
Wants to will be to spend the every day love a colour and he is easy to open and good period
4 / 5
Decent prize , good and good quality. There is has not had he for long but to the look likes would have to that of last the moment.
4 / 5
A necklace are so only adds - the quality is promised like this. Very happy for cost of mine
5 / 5
Adds to look with the strong clip connector near. In the first place one has spent and highly would recommend.
Still Going strong 6 month later!
5 / 5
Glorious and was really happy when I have received looks ready and chairs well the prize adds also
5 / 5
A lot of fact and access amiably, so only sure orders a correct measure and measure.
4 / 5
Has bought to maintain my band of pair in whilst doing handicrafts. Pleased with as this robust and ensure
5 / 5
Can not complain I so that has the little now and is brilliant. LeGustado And has swum in them the product adds.

Top Customer Reviews: PROSTEEL Engraving, ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 50 ratings
5 / 5
Colour: Box-6mm-stainless SteelItem Period of Exposure: the money of looks of Good canal
5 / 5
Colour: Box-6mm-blackItem Period of Exposure: it is fact very well , some by heart the black frames underlines. It take one 46 cm an and goes amiably around a base of a with the, taste to him so only has loved that. I expect that hard, but the only time will say.
4 / 5
Colour: Box-6mm-blackItem Period of Exposure: has has purchased jewels of this costruttore before, as it has expected the canal of the good quality & has not been disappointed. I have purchased in fact this partorisca dip a crucifix had purchased fact 3 years on but a canal is fatter that has expected. Happy closing with a compraventa, as I will maintain it.
5 / 5
Colour: 3mm-stainless SteelItem Period of Exposure: Bought partorisca woman the only metal can spend he so that it is dipped in the thing of the looks of charm orders stronger that a canal there is on he not taking his skin like an old quite big to dip on the boss without that has to that undo a clasp varied colours /of measures and can take some engraved.
4 / 5
Colour: 4mm-black ColorItem Period of Exposure: canal of Excellent quality, although a price was partorisca the curve would be worth it. A lot comfy partorisca spend & frames the perfect substitution partorisca my canal of skin. My St Christopher look adds in a canal.
5 / 5
Colour: Box-6mm-blackItem Period of Exposure: In general I am very happy with this element. It arrives punctually and access so only amiably. A heavy piece the one who chairs properly around the mine with the a colour looks good and a measure of link is in his point (any too big to be flashy but no too small to not being seen).
4 / 5
Colour: 3mm-stainless SteelItem Period of Exposure: A lot the canal done well looks really around the mine with the, is also strong like this is that there is wanted
5 / 5
Colour: 3mm-stainless SteelItem Period of Exposure: it is the little shorter then I although the breast would be but ossia WELL. I have bought this partorisca substitute the canal has had where one of a Coverage has maintained partorisca open which he feeble. Like this far like this good but my description can change over time. Arrived in good time
4 / 5
Colour: 3mm-stainless SteelItem Period of Exposure: canal of Quality partorisca hang my memorial urn of. Delivery very fast.
5 / 5
Colour: Box-6mm-blackItem Period of Exposure: the Wrong measure has come by means of, a quality of a product looked good and has looked well, returned but vendor any repayment as it has had to that take the amazon involved with which have been rid for two weeks but any update of state.
5 / 5
Has has purchased jewels of this costruttore before, as it has expected the canal of the good quality & has not been disappointed. I have purchased in fact this partorisca dip a crucifix had purchased fact 3 years on but a canal is fatter that has expected. Happy closing with a compraventa, as I will maintain it.
5 / 5
Has purchased a 6mm money an I was sent initially of wrong period to the equal that have wanted to more along one but has taken one grieves it access around the mine with the and I have to say it looked beautiful but clasp has broken literally inner 2 days I maintaining rest with the canal broken and is the shame to the equal that liked really a look of of him and has wanted to use my pendant on that. I seat a material perhaps is not like this strong how is fact was to be he so that it takes taken in my shirt and the attractive light have broken a clasp has not been if his repairable or a lot perhaps a vendor could say me he so that it likes me a canal and feel left down for quality
4 / 5
is done a lot well, some by heart the black frames underlines. It take one 46 cm an and goes amiably around a base of a with the, taste to him so only has loved that. I expect that hard, but the only time will say.
5 / 5
Is the little shorter then I although the breast would be but ossia WELL. I have bought this to substitute the canal has had where one of a Coverage has maintained to open which he feeble. Like this far like this good but my description can change over time. Arrived in good time
4 / 5
has Bought for woman the only metal can spend he so that it is dipped in the thing of the looks of charm orders stronger that a canal there is on he not taking his skin like an old quite big to dip on the boss without that has to that undo a clasp varied colours /of measures and can take some engraved.
4 / 5
Canal of excellent quality, although a prize was for the curve would be worth it. A lot of comfy to spend & frames the perfect substitution for my canal of skin. My St Christopher look adds in a canal.
4 / 5
In general am very happy with this element. It arrives punctually and access so only amiably. A heavy piece the one who chairs properly around the mine with the a colour looks good and a measure of link is in his point (any too big to be flashy but no too small to not being seen).
4 / 5
Has question with the longest canals not seating well and bent to lose a fund of a curve then fold to the series when they achieve a bust. This canal resists his good form. Lovely
4 / 5
Bought the new cross,the canal was on was quite flimsy looking like this has bought them a prosteel canal and am them very happy that has done them like this,the looks of canal and is much stronger,are them the happy chap.
5 / 5
The wrong measure has come by means of, a quality of a product looked good and has looked well, returned but vendor any repayment as it has had to take the amazon involved with which have been rid for two weeks but any update of state.
4 / 5
A lot the canal done well looks really around the mine with the, is also strong like this is that it has loved
5 / 5
delivery Very punctual is. It take the little plier laws to take he by means of my pendant (3-4mm) but once on is been a paste has better used like this far. Looks A course also.
5 / 5
Much more has weighed that has anticipated. I think that that this would be appropriate more for the male but is a lot of sturdy and strong.
4 / 5
My husband has loved his canal. I am looking forward to the mine that arrives.
5 / 5
The product is exactly like this described and fantastic value for money in the each way. A lot highly recommended 👍🤗♿
4 / 5
Good canal, strong & sturdy ,this in spite of, unable to dip the pendant in the like this clasps too big, of here so only 4 stars. If you are after him sturdy the canal would recommend
5 / 5
has ordered is while be bit it disappointed because of a low prize but was pleased really when I opened it. It is exactly that looked for and is of excellent quality.
5 / 5
A canal is excellent and looks all the gold and I have been the spending every day of then has arrived . Really it please that amiably returns and feels to spend too much.
5 / 5
Material of good quality, feels solid and of good quality. Looks Really well when shabby and returns any outfit
4 / 5
resists my meditag that need to spend when swimming. His very good to swim like this he no discolour likes money.
5 / 5
The canal of quality adds. The lovely colour match mine another 18ct pendants of jewels. Certainly recommend is one. The service of delivery adds also, a lot thanks Amazon partorisca hands of service of wonderful next day.
4 / 5
Has taken this partorisca substitute the cord of skin that has caused some discomfort. He maintaining bolt around the mine with the 24/7 and has not broken or has caused any discomfort of him is adapted. I have been concerned a clasp could not give sustain my active lifestyle, but 3 month in closing is that it resists strong, there is not bent or broken.
5 / 5
Bought it partorisca hang hang, but ladies t buy if you are fat , no a more
5 / 5
Very pleased with this canal. Looks Really good and feels robust
5 / 5
My edges has bought this partorisca his brother. It is very happy with him
4 / 5
Very pleased with a quality of a necklace and also impressed with as clear a engraved the initial is in a clasps partorisca his when being like this small.

Adds little stock exchange of the presentation comprised inside a box of present.

Validates a lot very partorisca money and also the service adds.
5 / 5
But was pleasantly surprised, value a lot very partorisca money.
4 / 5
Likes ,very durable and value partorisca money ,,,Beena,,
4 / 5
A lot sturdy canal. Well value a prize. The service adds
5 / 5
Good and useful canal but a colour does not look real gold. Too dark to spend for real now very which marks the economic look.
5 / 5
is not a lot quite so that I want to.
Pode Transmissions for the thin plus a?
4 / 5
Likes announced and punctually. The good looks and is the product of quality.
5 / 5
Good canal, box of present lovely thats that is looking for. Exactly to the equal that has described. Very happy with him
4 / 5
A lot sturdy canal, stainless steel. Utilisation likes the lanyard partorisca of the mine raisin in work. It is heavy but am sure the will not break .
4 / 5
Paste well with good weight. Fatter that has expected.
5 / 5
Has bought partorisca woman partorisca every day loves the nuff is
4 / 5
Incredibly strong. It does not break . To good sure values he.
5 / 5
Looks well. Has little has concerned a clasp will brake, but spend it every day and looks WELL.
5 / 5
Material well, good model, tried in group and resist
4 / 5
love a canal, is perfect for a Crucifix that has been mine dates like the present. A delivery was speedy and am happy to recommend a canal.

Top Customer Reviews: Genuine Baltic ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5
Colour: RoseItem Period of Exposure: colour Really lovely (the rose), a lot strong with knots in the each account. It has pleased really! The good-looking looks in mine little daughter.
5 / 5
Colour: RoseItem Period of Exposure: Lovely looking paste, looks very pleasant in my creature of 6 daughter of month. As partorisca time laws partorisca teething or no, am not totally sure, but am happy to spend of the money in one was-casualidad that resupplies some relief. Arrived very quickly, but packed to the humongous box of map that was totally unnecessary partorisca such the small container! Material so only the little box would have been more than sufficient.
5 / 5
Colour: Coac - RoseItem Period of Exposure: the Better thing in this element is that each account is joined individually in any side, as one falls off, they any all fall off. Has 3 boys and all three has spent a necklace of account of the amber partorisca help with soothing ache like the result of teething. Our 2.5 yr the old daughter and 8 month have been spending them of then has had 3 months . It can not say enough.... And now they go in such pleasant creations...
5 / 5
Colour: RoseItem Period of Exposure: the Beautiful paste. Fast shipment. I have not given 5 star been due to a lock. A lock is not sure for girls, as in bylines. I have had once another necklace of amber that has had the lock that could when it pull. So much for security for a boy perhaps this is not a better
4 / 5
Colour: RoseItem Period of Exposure: Spent partorisca the partner
5 / 5
Colour: RoseItem Period of Exposure: I add
4 / 5
Colour: RoseItem Period of Exposure: Really enough the necklace does well. Different with some lovely pink bones.
4 / 5
Colour: RoseItem Period of Exposure: it take a one with rose and yellow bones and really is like this enough!! A perfect necklace for the perfect daughter
4 / 5
Colour: RoseItem Period of Exposure: the Beautiful paste, product very soft like my amours of daughter. The quality adds also.
4 / 5
Colour: RoseItem Period of Exposure: Adorable in my creature. Bought a smaller measure and will return partorisca the long time. Some colours are like this pleasant in sound. You love it. The quality adds!

Top Customer Reviews: Aituo Unisex Cool ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 16 ratings
4 / 5
I have been that it wants to order studs for the moment and when it take this is to be satisfy. You take three different measures and turn perfectly well. Thank you Types
4 / 5
Is THERE BE supposition to be three pairs of different measures but two of a smaller measure so only one of a measure of meso and three of a main measure has arrived
5 / 5
Quite well for a prize, found a small a too small and big a too big, mesos some so only in legislations. Easy to return and ray in of the rear accesses securely.
4 / 5
Has loved an effect/of option to spend the discharge without that has to that expect several months/of weeks to take there, as I locate the motorcycle was troublesome to extend my ears. These leave me to us to choose the different measure 'gauge' like situation, and does not have to that have a free smelly pierce when any pasts!
5 / 5
Took him for my edges and look utmost but neither me or my edges can unscrew him, a lot of fiddly and can any the take on reasons can no to undo them in a first place.
4 / 5
Has there has been earings in a past but these some are not for me but is very
4 / 5
Speedy delivery, the product adds, the prize adds. One of some slopes has arrived with the faulty edge of the ray and a vendor have substituted my element inside the few days and has launched included in the free present. 5/5
4 / 5
loves a bit 3 different measures. They are in good been and easy to ray on.
4 / 5
Any question like this far - return well and is comfortable to sleep in been due to his plan backings. Good product
5 / 5
has Arrived punctually and is the good measure, these are easy to undo and do on
4 / 5
like me, but can be the little fiddly the fasten, as it can be hard to resist a backside and line a hole up with an edge to ray some two together parts, a small plus some am a lot of fiddly. This in spite of, look less prone to accidentally dislodge that a type of usual clip fasteners.
4 / 5
Pending abonos in the ludicrously too big envelope that was wasterful. Otherwise, Any question. A+++++
5 / 5
These look good and feel good quality but too much fat to take by means of some holes in my ears.
5 / 5
Adds earings solid metal the utmost edges measure very well am very happy with this product.
5 / 5
master a bit 3 different measures. They are in good been and easy to ray on.
4 / 5
Good quality, brilliant for a prize, ray of finals in well, could not have asked more!

Top Customer Reviews: 4PCS Wizard ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
5 / 5
A box clasp does not do and a lid of the boxes does not act, quality very poor
4 / 5
Excellent creations and good quality partorisca a prize, the lovely present partorisca any harry potter defender
5 / 5
This is to be buy like the present partorisca my fiancé of edges. Masters the like this, plans partorisca use a box partorisca his coverages of pair !
4 / 5
Very sure because it has not been boxed or wrapped it looked in the plastic stock exchange. Really small and a lot that is to be expect. Probably that goes partorisca the send behind
5 / 5
Some jewels is lovely, a recipient has wanted to him! Like a fact that among a @@@cofre but this is not quality like this order as I thought it would be! Quite pleased this in spite of!
5 / 5
Loves this small to box which have thought was done well and some bracelets & of necklaces are very charming so only that has loved Good quality to use so that the decorations have packed well and fast delivery
5 / 5
has spent this for the partner of Potter of Harry and am sure to want to it. A bit @@@cofre is picturesque and an interior of jewels a lot enough.

Top Customer Reviews: 4ocean Bracelet ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 3 ratings
5 / 5
Fact of glass and plastic recycling of mar. A bit fiddly to take an attractive same in a slider. It contributes to cost to clear plásticoes of some oceans
4 / 5
the service Adds, speedy delivery and produced lovely!
5 / 5
This element was in mine, environmentally conscious daughters, Xmas ready of desire. Whilst Partorisca £ Was quite small and no the plot to look in. This in spite of, a cause and that it is paralización, more than has on fact partorisca east and my daughter was the majority has pleased. This in spite of, inside the week of sounds to spend a bracelet a cord had snapped for any apparent reason, that suggests that the quality is a subject . The amazon there is immediately refunded like any worry there but my daughter is disappointed really and has loved so only a bracelet.


Top Customer Reviews: 925 Sterling Silver ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
5 / 5
Detail a lot intricate in such the small element. I have wanted to engrave a backside and can be bit it too small partorisca east, this in spite of is still the very good element. Among the box with the present to match stock exchange, which was the good touch . An element of good quality and would recommend.
5 / 5
The lovely paste, plot of detail :) and the packaging that buys like the present :)
5 / 5
Value of the money has measured well,clear picture,good canal
4 / 5
His well but has thought them he of state slighty main partorisca a prize ive has paid partorisca he £
has added the photo as has an idea of a real measure.
Knows has measured of data of an element but sometimes the photos are useful partorisca future buyers
5 / 5
has bought this like the present partorisca my adolescent edges loves it. Among the box of stock exchange and present good
5 / 5
details A lot intricate in such the small element. I have loved engrave a backside and can be bit it too small partorisca east, this in spite of is still the very good element. Among the box with the present to match stock exchange, which was the good touch . An element of good quality and would recommend.

Top Customer Reviews: Darth Vader Mask ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
5 / 5
The cost has checked Good cufflinks, was the present , has very appreciated.
5 / 5
Spent the service has checked Really well of a vendor, and the fab present partorisca my grandson! The quality was very partorisca a price paid and would recommend.
4 / 5
The cost has checked Looks the deformed Darth Vader Im fearful
4 / 5
Present navideo partorisca Purchase checked partorisca our edges in law! You love him, very pleased, the service adds!
4 / 5
Spent the element checked of the novelty Adds. A lot of packaged and there is rid quickly. Thank you!
5 / 5
Well cufflinks, was the present , has very appreciated.
5 / 5
Service really well of a vendor, and the fab present partorisca my grandson! The quality was very partorisca a prize paid and would recommend.
5 / 5
Present navideño partorisca our edges in law! You love him, very pleased, the service adds!
4 / 5
The element of novelty adds. A lot of packaged and there is rid quickly. Thank you!