10 Best Built-under Mini Freezers -

10,065 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
# Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first IceKing RK104WE Under Counter Freestanding Fridge With Mini Freezer Box - 50cm White IceKing RK104WE Under Counter Freestanding Fridge With Mini Freezer Box - 50cm White ICE KING
9.9
Score
View Product
2 IceKing RZ109WL 48cm Under Counter Freezer | Freestanding Freezer White (Undercounter Freezer) IceKing RZ109WL 48cm Under Counter Freezer | Freestanding Freezer White (Undercounter Freezer) ICE KING
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best IceKing RK113WE 48cm Under Counter Freestanding Fridge (White with Icebox) IceKing RK113WE 48cm Under Counter Freestanding Fridge (White with Icebox) ICE KING
9.2
Score
View Product
4 Candy CHTZ552WK Freestanding Under Counter Freezer, 81L Total Capacity, 55cm wide, White Candy CHTZ552WK Freestanding Under Counter Freezer, 81L Total Capacity, 55cm wide, White CandyMama
8.9
Score
View Product
5 IceKing TT35WE Table Top Freezer | Freestanding Mini Freezer White (Mini Freezer) IceKing TT35WE Table Top Freezer | Freestanding Mini Freezer White (Mini Freezer) ICE KING
8.7
Score
View Product
6 Subcold Eco35F Mini Freezer | 4-Star Table Top Freezer | Small Energy Efficient Mini Freezer | Adjustable Thermostat & Reversible Door | Customisable Storage Removable Shelf (White) Subcold Eco35F Mini Freezer | 4-Star Table Top Freezer | Small Energy Efficient Mini Freezer | Adjustable Thermostat & Reversible Door | Customisable Storage Removable Shelf (White) Subcold
8.3
Score
View Product
7 Subcold Eco35F Mini Freezer | 4-Star Table Top Freezer | Small Energy Efficient Mini Freezer | Adjustable Thermostat & Reversible Door | Customisable Storage Removable Shelf (Black) Subcold Eco35F Mini Freezer | 4-Star Table Top Freezer | Small Energy Efficient Mini Freezer | Adjustable Thermostat & Reversible Door | Customisable Storage Removable Shelf (Black) Subcold
8.2
Score
View Product
8 Montpellier MZF48W-1 | Freestanding Undercounter Freezer in White - 48cm Wide. 64L Capacity, 2 Year Warranty (White) Montpellier MZF48W-1 | Freestanding Undercounter Freezer in White - 48cm Wide. 64L Capacity, 2 Year Warranty (White) Montpellier
7.8
Score
View Product
9 Cookology UCFF87 47cm Freestanding Undercounter 2 Door Fridge Freezer (Silver) Cookology UCFF87 47cm Freestanding Undercounter 2 Door Fridge Freezer (Silver) Cookology
7.6
Score
View Product
10 Igenix IG350F Freestanding Under Counter Freezer with 3 Clear Drawers, Reversible Door and Adjustable Feet, 70 Litre Freezer Capacity, 50 cm Wide, White Igenix IG350F Freestanding Under Counter Freezer with 3 Clear Drawers, Reversible Door and Adjustable Feet, 70 Litre Freezer Capacity, 50 cm Wide, White Igenix
7.3
Score
View Product

Trend Built-under Mini Freezers


Top Customer Reviews: IceKing RK104WE ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 2 ratings
5 / 5
This arrived with a shelf of the main glass broken. I have contacted some vendors those who were educated extremely and useful. A shelf of the substitution arrived inside the pair of days. A refrigerator is a lot of spacious and has the big plus that box of half freezer. It has been purchased partorisca my edges those who arrivals partorisca move to the paving. It is more than pertinent partorisca a person. A very a lot before refrigerator of time.
4 / 5
Has this in my grotto of man & loves a measure and a fact is like this calm. How it was under the bar has had to that change a door that opens around but some rays for a sinister side didnt is returned he begin in some legislations, as it has had to that substitute with my own some. A costruttore would have to ensure all the edges of ray are uniform and the rays are returned. Another that that the prize was a lot of and a refrigerator and works of compartment of the freezer well, I this in spite of there is so only has had he for the month as it can not comment on reliability still but comes with to 2 guarantee of year to the equal that gives some piece of alcohol. Happy camp like this far.
Would have been add if an engine of delivery could read numbers of house and any rid the hips 8 doors down!!

Top Customer Reviews: IceKing RZ109WL ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
The cost checked has Ordered this freezer the Monday 11/04/2016. The date of delivery has estimated was of 21/04/2016 to 28/04/2016. Notified on 15/04/2016 that has been rid on 16/04/2016! Which are. Well packaged, any harm and is on and that careers. Very calm and surprisingly resists extracted adds. Very pleased with this compraventa and highly would recommend.
5 / 5
Checked Purchases No a big plus around but so only that have required and is doing the well, calm inclusa, work. The delivery was fast and arrives without the scratch. Partorisca A price, is an ideal has bitten of boxes.
4 / 5
The cost checked has had the table upper freezer but any quite cubic foot spatial interior. Required the slender freezer to go in the empty in my cookery but of the most cubic feet interior. Ossia Perfect. 3 drawers, No more squishing all in & then that it has to that take all was to take to inferior element. It has taken so only the short while to take frozen. There is 2 of us in home & this suitable well.
5 / 5
The cost has checked that Looks good model and as well as it looks simple!
But is the lil has bitten partorisca do noise each sure time. But in general it is well!
5 / 5
The cost has verified A freezer is expected like this, calm and very cost effective. A company was the delight partorisca treat but sadly a delivery for the third party was 30 minutes out of mine 2 times of now the empty and an engine has has had ways of zeros not offering any excuse in spite of a fact has lost a date been due to his the fault to contact me until it was already late.

Would buy again like the vendor was like this airado to the equal that was that an engine was ignorant.
4 / 5
The cost verified has bought this like an addition to the our freezer/of refrigerator partorisca extra capacity partorisca the fruit grown home vegetal & . It is appropriate totally.
4 / 5
The cost has checked has Arrived astonishingly quickly, very packed and there is rid well, plugged he in with which a required 4 hours and he have begun partorisca freeze. The Very very calm and is freezing add, will begin partorisca fill while we defrost ours another .Thank you Many well has pleased ...
4 / 5
Compraventa The freezer has checked Very good and in the good price. Bought he partorisca extra storage in my cookery. Blends In well with some units and other white appliances. It can it does not be missing he in any way.
5 / 5
The cost checked has Required storage of the extra freezer as it has done this purchases how is excellent value partorisca of the money and also has to that 2guarantee of year . Has 3 drawers of storage and load of controls of elements . A door is adjustable inaugural accident or right .Hardly any noise of him at all. Looked in diverse other on-line freezers and this was for far a better value partorisca money.
The fantastic delivery has taken so only 2days partorisca order . You recommend this element and service.
5 / 5
The cost has verified This freezer is in his point for my smallish cookery. Although it is a undercounter an I has it free when being, and is so only that there is wanted.
5 / 5
Ordered this freezer the Monday 11/04/2016. The date of delivery has estimated was of 21/04/2016 to 28/04/2016. Notified on 15/04/2016 that has been rid on 16/04/2016! Which are. Well packaged, any harm and is on and that careers. Very calm and surprisingly resists extracted adds. Very pleased with this compraventa and highly would recommend.
4 / 5
Has Had the table upper freezer but any quite cubic foot spatial interior. Required the slender freezer to go in the empty in my cookery but of the most cubic feet interior. Ossia Perfect. 3 drawers, No more squishing all in & then that it has to that take all was to take to inferior element. It has taken so only the short while to take frozen. There is 2 of us in home & this suitable well.
5 / 5
Looking good model and as well as it looks simple!
But is the lil has bitten to do noise each sure time. But in general it is well!
5 / 5
Any big plus around but so only that have required and is doing the well, calm inclusa, work. The delivery was fast and arrives without the scratch. For a prize, is an ideal has bitten of boxes.
4 / 5
A freezer is expected like this, calm and very cost effective. A company was the delight to treat but sadly a delivery for the third party was 30 minutes out of mine 2 times of now the empty and an engine has has had ways of zeros not offering any excuse in spite of a fact has lost a date been due to his the fault to contact me until it was already late.

Would buy again like the vendor was like this airado to the equal that was that an engine was ignorant.
5 / 5
Has bought this like an addition to the our freezer/of refrigerator for extra capacity for the fruit grown home vegetal & . It is appropriate totally.
5 / 5
Has arrived astonishingly quickly, very packed and there is rid well, plugged he in with which a required 4 hours and he have begun to freeze. The Very very calm and is freezing add, will begin to fill it while knots defrost ours another .Thank you Many well has pleased ...
5 / 5
HAS inner more spatial that calms would think, for the pair that the joints live a work, looks good and is the effective energy.
5 / 5
Has come well has packed. Looks well, focuses Them in a door is strong, well has measured drawers. The number of serial was hard to find so the has not begun with s/n to the equal that indicate in shape of guarantee. Telephoned until discovering where is. It was in a backside of a manual of instruction a number along below barcode. Once deep was easy to register on-line. A compraventa very like this far.
5 / 5
Freezer very good and in the good prize. Bought he for extra storage in my cookery. Blends In well with some units and other white appliances. It can it does not be missing he in any way.
5 / 5
I have spent this partorisca my Dad like the substitution partorisca his old freezer and is very pleased with him.
A freezer has been rid promptly a very next day.
The value adds partorisca money.
4 / 5
Has required storage of the extra freezer to the equal that has done this purchases how is excellent value partorisca of the money and also has to that 2guarantee of year . Has 3 drawers of storage and load of controls of elements . A door is adjustable inaugural accident or right .Hardly any noise of him at all. Looked in diverse other on-line freezers and this was for far a better value partorisca money.
The fantastic delivery has taken so only 2days partorisca order . You recommend this element and service.
5 / 5
This freezer is in his point for my smallish cookery. Although it is a undercounter an I has it free when being, and is so only that there is wanted.
4 / 5
Adds little freezer, took it mostly to maintain my lunch of dog in, his no enormous but can take abundance in the each drawer. You are rid a next day
5 / 5
Present for mamma and dad like old a (40 yrs hoards of old table a) no longer quite big and beginning to the aim is age . The measure adds for them with some 3 drawers! Happy with a compraventa
5 / 5
disturb that has the big dent in a door. I have expected in everything does for a delivery and has to that be returned.
Thank you very much.
4 / 5
This freezer has been bought for buyers of my property to the equal that have forgotten to leave my old a 🙈
has not had any complaint to the equal that assumes is happy with him
4 / 5
Some works of freezer well, according to my expectations. It was full of harms (sees photo) probably arrived during a nave.
Is the harm because a product is well.
4 / 5
The draw is to come broken and the couldnt take another has sent was mine, like this has had to them that take a whole thing refunded. A code to take it warrented was hard to find aswell. It averts of a drawer a quality of a rest of looked well.
4 / 5
In general am pleased with an element, this in spite of, has the small dent in an upper and a hule restrained in a backside suffers harm and can not be used. Another is as well as the freezer adequately can be dipped sufficiently out of a wall to leave airflow.
5 / 5
A telephone is answered at the beginning coverage - a lot the surgeries are speedily answered - súper value - happy bunny
5 / 5
that adds it the small freezer is returned so only where has wanted well and is very easy to clean .
4 / 5
Has arrived quickly, plugged he in and work. The calm more need his is not the free frost.
5 / 5
Adds little freezer, doing well and helping me with the mine feeds budgeting and storage.
5 / 5
Has arrived with the big dent in a rear corner and the small dent in a door, a packaging was intact without harm, but in general, still does well and the very small freezer
4 / 5
Packaging all intact.
Speedy Book.
The man of friendly delivery has educated.
Orderly freezer, has ordered that access perfectly.
The coverage has to that ask roughly number of serial, as it was not to clear which of some numbers was. It was not attended in a telephone, very useful chap said where for the find.
Very happy.
4 / 5
Very Done a good work gaurantee. They are happy . If any draws of what. It is the bit flimsy. But they are on all the freezers the think
5 / 5
Unit exactly as it has announced. On and that careers. Shining of man of the delivery, took it to where has has required dipped. Any one querella and really pleasant.
5 / 5
The freezer priced a lot well so only the little small compared partorisca exist that has some external dimensions was.
4 / 5
The ideal so that a woman there is wanted. Under a freezer to subject a lot recommended is short of spatial.
4 / 5
Has used freezer so much transmission. Three deep drawers, calm corridor
4 / 5
Love this frezzer. I add for material need extra the frezzer. Good measure and well value of the money
5 / 5
Very good compact freezer. Good works. Correctly for his location.
4 / 5
There is rid before a date has planned. This is to be spend like the second freezer and resists the decent quantity. Any subject with this product .
4 / 5
The freezer priced well that read very which more can or say
5 / 5
bought for freezing garden veg, would have to have the big plus one like good year for grain.
4 / 5
Has Had one of these paralizaciones a year now, and the law adds. It has had to that defrost the so only once and this was quite easy.
5 / 5
Adds behind on refrigerator like this main the freezer was defrosted and extra storage for leftovers also. I have required also he for gel lollies etc for some boys
4 / 5
Ideal, that says. A lot of sturdy, well has done. Has this in my cochera like extra storage. Excellent value.
4 / 5
Ordered this freezer the Monday 11/04/2016. The date of delivery has estimated was of 21/04/2016 to 28/04/2016. Notified on 15/04/2016 that has been rid on 16/04/2016! That was. Well packaged, any harm and is on and that careers. Very calm and surprisingly resists extracted adds. Very pleased with this compraventa and highly would recommend.
4 / 5
Any big plus around but so only that have required and is doing the well, calm inclusa, work. The delivery was fast and has arrived without the scratch. For a prize, is an ideal has bitten of boxes.
5 / 5
A freezer is expected like this, calm and very cost effective. A company was the delight to treat but sadly a delivery for the third party was 30 minutes out of mine 2 times of now the empty and an engine has has had ways of zeros not offering any excuse in spite of a fact has lost a date been due to his the fault to contact me until it was already late.

Would buy again like the vendor was like this airado how was that an engine was ignorant.
4 / 5
Buys this for parents that has not had the very big refrigerator freezer, so only required roughly more spatial that freezer during a Covid explosion, so that we could bulk tent for them to save travesías to some tents. It has arrived punctually and some men of delivery were very professional and has maintained his distance. It has been dipped up in a cochera and is doing a lot of efficiently, doing exactly that loves. Thoroughly it would recommend
5 / 5
has bought this like an addition to the our freezer/of refrigerator for extra capacity for the fruit grown home vegetal & . It is appropriate totally.
5 / 5
Has come well has packed. Looks well, focuses Them in a door is strong, well has measured drawers. The number of serial was hard to find so the has not begun with s/n to the equal that has indicated in shape of guarantee. Telephoned until discovering where was. It was in a backside of a manual of instruction a number along below barcode. Once deep was easy to register on-line. A compraventa very like this far.
5 / 5
Freezer very good and in the good prize. Bought he partorisca extra storage in my cookery. Blends In well with some units and other white appliances. It can it does not be missing he in any way.
5 / 5
Has spent this partorisca my Dad like the substitution partorisca his old freezer and is very pleased with him.
A freezer has been rid promptly a very next day.
The value adds partorisca money.
4 / 5
Has required storage of the extra freezer to the equal that has done this purchases how is excellent value partorisca of the money and also has to that 2guarantee of year . Has 3 drawers of storage and load of controls of elements . A door is adjustable inaugural accident or right .Hardly any noise of him at all. Looked in diverse other on-line freezers and this was for far a better value partorisca money.
The fantastic delivery has taken so only 2days partorisca order . It would recommend this element and service.
4 / 5
This freezer is much bigger that has expected: it is 60cmx60cm, any 48! Any sure if the deception has been done. Given some difficulties I - and clearly many another - has had finding the small economic freezer partorisca buy and there is rid, has done room partorisca he. But I expect that any one goes partorisca go back the mine that asks more money! Hughes Has said that I have to that Amazon of contact with any questions. Please left partorisca know me there is anything has to that do. Thank you.
4 / 5
This freezer is in his point for of mine smallish cookery. Although it is a undercounter an I has it free when being, and is so only that there is wanted.

Top Customer Reviews: IceKing RK113WE ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 3 ratings
4 / 5
Ordered in error as it can not give the description likes required partorisca return. Amado the freezer :-(
4 / 5
Loves to this refrigerator likes to take 2L bounced. Arrived with the ding in a side this in spite of.
5 / 5
A lot Rid and súper the quality can not say no more.

Top Customer Reviews: Candy CHTZ552WK ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5
Required down freezer of counter. Looked in the little - any one was too big of big partorisca one spatial roughly less has described. We decide on Candy and is very pleased. Also it was the good prize . Arrived quickly and was a lot of packaged. Very pleased.
5 / 5
Adds partorisca a prize has paid
Access perfectly. 4 Big drawers resists abundance partorisca 1 or 2 people. Well he
5 / 5
Very well has done the much more expensive looks that cost very happy.
5 / 5
A product adds. Only downside is does not have any lights partorisca indicate is turned on or era. Only way partorisca discover was partorisca listen a noise. It was after the mine another refrigerator. As I am not sure state was on or any partorisca begin. If it has had the light to indicate visually would be perfect.
4 / 5
Cariche Good of spatial, has frozen down really quickly. Good quality
5 / 5
Very pleased with freezer. Delivery a lot quickly also.
5 / 5
The freezer adds, qualified of the storage adds and very calm.
5 / 5
The value adds, reversible door, so only downside is a boss is the little in a short side
5 / 5
It likes-me an easy product partorisca return and use
the spatial Good compartments and has included bugger that have thought
Really happy with him
4 / 5
Adds down abundance of freezer of the counter of spatial of the storage would recommend 👌😊

Top Customer Reviews: IceKing TT35WE ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 44 ratings
4 / 5
Had the table upper freezer but any quite cubic foot spatial interior. Required the slender freezer to go in the empty in my cookery but of the most cubic feet interior. Ossia Perfect. 3 drawers, No more squishing all in & then that it has to that take all was to take to inferior element. It has taken so only the short while to take frozen. There is 2 of us in home & this suitable well.
5 / 5
Has ordered this freezer the Monday 11/04/2016. The date of delivery has estimated was of 21/04/2016 to 28/04/2016. Notified on 15/04/2016 that has been rid on 16/04/2016! That was. Well packaged, any one give and is on and that careers. A lot calm and surprisingly resists extracted adds. Very pleased with this compraventa and highly would recommend.
5 / 5
Buys this for parents that has not had the very big refrigerator freezer, so only required roughly more spatial that freezer during a Covid explosion, so that we could bulk tent for them to save travesías to some tents. It has arrived punctually and some men of delivery were a lot of professional and has maintained his distance. It has been dipped up in a cochera and is doing a lot of efficiently, doing exactly that loves. Thoroughly it would recommend
4 / 5
has Arrived astonishingly quickly, very packed and there is rid well, plugged he in with which a required 4 hours and he have begun to freeze. The A lot of a lot of calm and is freezing add, will begin to fill it while we defrost ours another .Thank you Many well has pleased ...
5 / 5
Looking good model and as well as it looks simple!
But is the lil has bitten to do noise each sure time. But in general it is well!
4 / 5
A freezer is expected like this, calm and very cost effective. A company was the delight to treat but sadly a delivery for the third party was 30 minutes out of mine 2 times of now the empty and an engine has has had ways of zeros not offering any excuse in spite of a fact has lost a date been due to his the fault to contact me until it was already late.

Would buy again like the vendor was like this airado how was that an engine was ignorant.
5 / 5
Any big plus around but so only that have required and is doing the well, calm inclusa, work. The delivery was fast and has arrived without the scratch. For a prize, is an ideal has bitten of boxes.
5 / 5
The draw is to come broken and the couldnt takes another has sent was mine, like this has had to them take a whole thing refunded. A code to take it warrented was hard to find aswell. It averts of a drawer a quality of a rest of looked well.
5 / 5
Has arrived today, rattling, and when the unwrapped, an upper grille was rattling around, any one semi-detached, has taken to plot to try for the dipped behind as it would owe that be. Any one has shot the on still like this still when being. The delivery was a lot good. So only while and the toes and the toes have crossed work well. Material, perhaps this was the turn . Be careful
4 / 5
Gentleman T knows if his value for money or will not expect to see pauses down or no, has think that a prize was well for me this in spite of. I uploaded it and his in the frame to fact @subject of commission in washing machine of mine (any does not take even animated of a w/car. It looks to be doing a work has measured a temperature of interior and these starts in round roughly -20℃
4 / 5
It is coming well it has packed. Looks well, focuses Them in a door is strong, well has measured drawers. The number of serial was hard to find so the has not begun with s/n as it has indicated in shape of guarantee. Telephoned until discovering where was. It was in a backside of a manual of instruction a number along low barcode. Once deep was easy to register on-line. A compraventa very like this far.
5 / 5
This is to arrive a sail has been foreseen! Felizmente Was home.
Is very calm, and looks to maintain of the alimentary to a pertinent temperature in spite of being situated in the conservatory.
Very pleased.
5 / 5
The freezer are add, but I panicked when I have seen a focuses like this has said it “cup of table,” when it had ordered “under contadora,” which felizmente was! Also a manual has mentioned the light in a unit,which there is not …averts of that…any question!
4 / 5
Am wanted with my freezer, I like a creation of him and although slightly smaller that mine leading a, still can take the plot to feed in him. It is also very calm, hardly can listen an engine that careers. I have bought also the refrigerator to match and look a lot I under my worktop.
4 / 5
This element suffers harm . So only received tonight . Dent In a door that has caused breaks to some drawers. So only dipped the on like this advised to expect 4 hours to see yes is doing . Need a freezer that read now to the equal that has feed that needs this freezer .
4 / 5
This freezer is much bigger that has expected: it is 60cmx60cm, any 48! Any sure if the deception has been done. Given some difficulties I - and clearly many another - has had finding the small economic freezer to buy and there is rid, has done room for him. But I expect that any one goes to go back the mine that asks more money! Hughes Has said that I have to that Amazon of contact with any questions. Please left to know me there is anything has to that do. Thank you.
5 / 5
So only a right and calm measure also. An indication of energy launching the little of then is estimated F but comprise likes a lot of things these days have changed some indications and F is has considered well ...!
4 / 5
Require the extra freezer and has taken is one. Unfortunately it is state disapointing to the equal that maintains frosting disa on and requiring to defrost. Any happy and will be to look to return this product. Spend the extra of has bitten and buy the free frost.
4 / 5
The element is announced likes the+ freezer of indication, this in spite of when I received it and the unpacked all and took it plugged in, has found a book and compartment of interior of the sticker and he have declared is the 'F' indication, which is not that I have paid partorisca, would have to be One+ any F. Any happy.
4 / 5
Has bought this like an addition to the our freezer/of refrigerator for extra capacity for the fruit grown home vegetal & . It is appropriate totally.
5 / 5
It maintains an alimentary frozen as it has expected. Calm in current, the freezer likes described by vendor. Fast delivery. Everything is good and can recommend.
4 / 5
Service of the client & of decent product was as well as we have had to that return 1sr the book because of product has broken. The arrangement for the product of substitution was easy and friendly and punctual.
4 / 5
HAS inner more spatial that calms would think, for the pair that the joints live a work, looks good and is the effective energy.
5 / 5
Has required storage of the extra freezer to the equal that has done this purchases how is excellent value for a money and also has to that 2guarantee of year . Has 3 drawers of storage and load of controls of elements . A door is adjustable inaugural accident or right .Hardly any noise of him at all. Looked in diverse other on-line freezers and this was for far a better value for money.
The fantastic delivery has taken so only 2days to order . It would recommend this element and service.
5 / 5
Service and excellent value plugged in one any time was in the temperature has selected
5 / 5
has Bought this like the second freezer, a lot happy with him, the measure of drawers is well.
4 / 5
Has required the freezer the little small but that is freezing produced a lot of
4 / 5
Very pleased with this freezer. Returned in perfectly where has has loved that.
4 / 5
Has spent this for my Dad like the substitution for his old freezer and is very pleased with him.
A freezer has been rid promptly a very next day.
The value adds for money.
5 / 5
A shame in a dent. It would be returned if it had not been in needs of another freezer.
4 / 5
Amur My freezer was value adds partorisca money and perfect measure also
4 / 5
the product has been rid in the day has promised any harm the packaging but in inaugural 3 dents on side of freezer so that the must has suffered first harm to be the global indication has wrapped would have been big but partorisca break to the wall does not like like this has been sent has been damaged when has that has been obvious when when being packaged
5 / 5
Some works of freezer well, according to my expectations. It was full of harms (sees photo) probably arrived during a nave.
Is the harm because a product is well.
5 / 5
Freezer very good and in the good prize. Bought he partorisca extra storage in my cookery. Blends In well with some units and other white appliances. It can it does not be missing he in any way.
5 / 5
Packaging All intact.
Speedy Book.
The man of friendly delivery has educated.
Orderly freezer, has ordered that access perfectly.
The coverage has to that ask roughly number of serial, as it has not been partorisca clear which of some numbers was. It does not have to that attended in a telephone, very useful chap said where partorisca the find.
Very happy.
5 / 5
Has required the small freezer partorisca be maintained in my cochera and this are to return a bill. Very easy to create and running, not requiring the technician partorisca gather, which was of the entity of mine has to that way that has had to that do this for my account. Any extra frills but solid of looks with reasonably sized the drawers that do easy access to some contents. So only be in operation partorisca the week as it can not comment on durability.
4 / 5
Adds little freezer, took it mostly partorisca maintain my lunch of dog in, his no enormous but can take abundance in the each drawer. It has been rid a next day
5 / 5
has Bought this partorisca maintain lunch of the dogs frozen. Arrived promptly, a lot of insulated. Very pleased with compraventa.
4 / 5
This freezer has been bought partorisca buyers of my property to the equal that have forgotten partorisca leave my old a 🙈
has not had any complaint to the equal that assumes is happy with him
4 / 5
No the quantity adds of storage but does a work in the reasonable prize, the calm whisper
5 / 5
has Arrived punctually and is doing well.
So only to to a right measure likes them freezer of second.
Recommended
5 / 5
A packaging has arrived in era the bit battered but an element has done well like this far. Remarked the light crack in an of some drawers but I do not think this affects action. It could not be annoyed partorisca the send behind.
5 / 5
Present partorisca mamma and dad like old a (40 yrs hoards of old table a) no longer quite big and beginning to the aim is age . The measure adds for them with some 3 drawers! Happy with a compraventa
5 / 5
that adds it the small freezer is returned so only where has loved well and is a lot easy to clean .

Top Customer Reviews: Subcold Eco35F Mini ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
4 / 5
This has not been the quality checked and has not done. Returned the next day. That the waste of time and endeavour. It does not buy these. A vendor also is when being very difficult and will not fix collection of this element broken. It is the economic freezer that spent you in dipping a temp gauge and would have to that it reads- he the no. maintains out of this company.
5 / 5
Has required something economic partorisca the extra space and resists the decent quantity with 2 shelves and is still good and small partorisca a countertop
5 / 5
has not been it partorisca undo some parts in a backside of a freezer, the need covers it to a socket from time to time.

Can aim me or give me link or the direct line to a company pleases?

Can check for me if it is very partorisca my loft where alive with my parents?
Will do with discharges of United Kingdom, can not find this up to now. It can I said where it is?

Not wanting to reembolsa still.
4 / 5
Any anti defender of ice cream, beginning the gel on with which two days. Any shelf in of the doors partorisca bounced etc.
4 / 5
Give the thanks to the day that comes so with which again done that I require it to do thanks like this
5 / 5
is the good touch that one raisin can be moved to another side there is
spatial subjects.

Top Customer Reviews: Subcold Eco35F Mini ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5
Thank you The day that comes so with which again he that I require it to do thanks like this
4 / 5
is to add it small freezer. Enough and effective to run. Good measure also
4 / 5
has purchased another mark for a Same prize and is considerably the interior the big plus and he perfectly like this tent around
5 / 5
This has not been the quality checked and has not done. Returned the next day. That the waste of time and endeavour. It does not buy these. A vendor also is when being very difficult and will not fix collection of this element broken. It is the economic freezer that spent you in dipping a temp gauge and would have to that it reads- he the no. maintains out of this company.
4 / 5
Has required something economic partorisca the extra space and resists the decent quantity with 2 shelves and is still good and small partorisca a countertop
4 / 5
has not been it partorisca undo some parts in a backside of a freezer, the need covers it to a socket from time to time.

Can aim me or give me link or the direct line to a company pleases?

Can check for me if it is very partorisca my loft where alive with my parents?
Will do with discharges of United Kingdom, can not find this up to now. It can I said where it is?

Not wanting to reembolsa still.
4 / 5
Is the good touch that one raisin can be moved to another side there is
spatial subjects.
4 / 5
Any anti defender of ice cream, beginning the gel on with which two days. Any shelf in of the doors partorisca bounced etc.
4 / 5
Utmost All the element of round a lot of value a prize would buy again
4 / 5
taste that is of small and easily moveable. Utilisation this produced partorisca store lunch of dog.

Top Customer Reviews: Cookology UCFF87 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 48 ratings
5 / 5
Freezer of excellent refrigerator and a box of gel is enormous can take you everything in him are the defender of big ice cream and frozen smoothie person to the equal that resists the plot of ingredients ,the refrigerator also there is so much spatial and some salads crisper is awesome ,the next day arrived with First affiliation now ossia impressive thought it would be more along orderly in a morning of Thursday in 9am arrived Friday in 10am .5 produced partorisca star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ideal yours court of spatial excellent partorisca 1 or 2 people

Thank you
4 / 5
has Had to that buy this like my owner has not been to take the new refrigerator for the week, leaving without one in a moment.

Was able of the movement upstairs for me easily. As it is not weighed. One first what has done after unwrapping, was partorisca revoke a door to maintain a hot air of a radiator out of a unit likes the door was opened. It was this in spite of unable to take a centrical bar among a refrigerator and of the sections of freezer to do east. With which reassembling some doors and group in his original place, some feet were easily adjustable to take a level of unit in a quite uneven paving in a house.

After up was plugging he in. And it has been it has surprised amiably that begins to feel cold almost immediately. It has had no real subjects with noise or vibration.

In general, the very good product, spacious for a measure, a lot well maintain things chilled And the idea frozen , orders that it maintains a door of freezer out of a chilled access. Calm, and the effective energy. Good value, and a suitable black arrival my preference for dark colour sakes voters. To good sure recommend to another looking for a down-counter sized unit, adapted for the alone person.
4 / 5
Has purchased this freezer of refrigerator but has not had any information that considers the one who far for behind the shelves of upper glass was of door, as have for behind the questions could not achieve to situate anything in shelves. Also pictures very poor of interior of refrigerator. Please be conscious that if the product has to that be returned so that in your slope any a company in my chance was in £ to send behind to take £ the need of repayment says more.
5 / 5
For a money is amazing value .
Looks fresh, and no too strong.
Petit, but ossia that requires.
5 / 5
Has bought this half sized freezer of refrigerator for my daughter the one who has the paving has rented tiny. A refrigerator is now in his small living room with an art deco the cocktail dips up! It is handy for gel/of drunk as well as the extra lunch/frozen stuff which can not return in his refrigerator of small cookery! Has the compartment of spatial and decent freezer of door. A freezer of Excellent small refrigerator!!!
5 / 5
The refrigerator adds for my double sized room. The calm careers..
The refrigerator maintains to feed and the thoroughly cold drinks!! The freezings of freezer to feed quickly! A lot Happy with cost of mine!!
5 / 5
Fantastic little freezer of refrigerator. Abundance of room in both upper and fund. It can return 5 bands of 1kg of chicken and 5 bands of bacon with spare room in a freezer. To spare of the alone person for a month! Downside Is the looks are there is rid generally fraction and some looks of vendor quickly to offer the partial repayment that takes to a root of a subject. This in spite of ossia also the plus and saves messing around with returns.
4 / 5
The delivery was effective, some sides are big gloss , but has had the pocolos scratches [the man of delivery unpacked he for me and has taken the photo], no the question like any one on show. There is disappointed slightly the doors are not big gloss, but this would have streaky, as his A lot of
5 / 5
A bit those that months with which have bought a refrigerator there was the informative element quite prominent in a web of place of BBC regarding the That? Report to a risk to shoot partner with sakes voters that has had the plastic (in place of metal) rear. As I have had to that look in this product more closely and expósito that the, in fact, has the plastic behind. I have had already the empty among a wall and a refrigerator but I have to that ensure that this remains like this now to reduce a risk of fire. Further that a compartment of looks of freezer to be erratic, no really well enough for the product of consumer. Felizmente Alive in the cold climate and do my bit to keep hot surplus down to be stingy but perhaps, was the little less stingy would have bought the most expensive refrigerator that has done his better work.

Although it seats that a reseller and supple the canal would owe that do his has bitten also to reduce a likelihood of the products that arrived in of the houses for only the short bond before they face premature redundancy. To this end the be be aim for the report in a November 2019 That? Seen again that detail like the multiplicity of frames arises reason there is the approximation modulates the assembly of product in of the parts of some World-wide this leaves less first scrutiny to ship and detracts of a threat of reputational harm that it pode positive feedback the quality of product. Be very careful when buying, any one only for a sake of your pocket but also to prevent a World-wide clogging up with unwanted appliances and broken.
4 / 5
Been that goes the few months now,looks all is 't freezing on,enough of the money..
4 / 5
I add partorisca have the freezer of small refrigerator with separate doors. Looks Really good. The delivery was in good time.
5 / 5
Already usuną the the month. In a the start was quite difficult for me to regulate the little space that splits of the refrigerator has, but there is @@give that it is quite spacious, only need to find your way to dip things in. Easy to clean and easy the defrost. In general election a lot well for the pair or the small family.
4 / 5
Has Bought this like a freezer of extra refrigerator as it has them the freezer of refrigerator of the half and the could not dip all my interior feeds he and am them very pleased with him
5 / 5
Adds to buy (for the alone person). This refrigerator returns a normal down-counter spatial and rests roughly 60/40 refrigerator the freezer. A do one a lot quietly and resists the constant 2 to 5°c (the dial dipped to so only down Max), a freezer the in bylines -18. Recommended He alive so only or is the tiny pair. 😉 Rid so only-rid for courier (his quite light) inner 2 days.
4 / 5
Ossia The I adds little freezer of refrigerator and resist the treat much more of one could expect. I have purchased to seat in a corner of my office and , reason is ash , no cries was ' are the refrigerator !' Has has wanted to something concealed has had the pertinent freezer - a concealed has not gone so only the section inside a refrigerator 9is usually rubbishes and no same cubes of geles of the freezing in my experience!) It can it does not be missing a delivery or communication - arrived in double fast time and when I have required to verify on where a box could be rid, has taken the response has retreated immediately. Very happy like this far!
5 / 5
Has bought this for my static caravan, is perfect!!!!
4 / 5
This under a counter frig the freezer is fabulous. Lame in a fashionable colour of black how is which has loved. I have had the looked an already which so only lasted so only 2 years. Cela A has not had such the good interior like my new a. I am pleased like this with him and his delivery etc. Recommend this frig freezer to any person the one who is in his own or the pair that does not need the enormous piece in his cookery.
5 / 5
Has required the small refrigerator so only for me but has loved the freezer more than accessing a bill, with the big plus that box of usual freezer.
4 / 5
Has measured of freezer of perfect refrigerator for the alone person. Wouldnt Recommends for two or more people like this cant take the main measures of milks etc in there. Lovely gleaming black colour. Cookology The papers rub was really quickly like this look scruffy after so only the pair of toallitas humid. Better when all was. Good prize. Very happy with delivery. The condition perfects averts of raisin of tiny dent that I wasnt has annoyed roughly. His the lovely idea and the lovely refrigerator!
5 / 5
Totally love this refrigerator! It arrives punctually,in good packaging and, after following some instructions to leave solve for 24 hours ( as flowed to cool can solve), I plugged the, dipped the in MESO and place in compraventa for 4 days, which has left abundance of room for at least 4 more. It was like this pleasantly surprised of what space has, especially a freezer! I maintain in my fourth and is very silent, my very better life and more comfortable reason take now everything manually. They are very happy with him and I think will have the report of long term. I will go back with photo.
4 / 5
I have not been sure like this partorisca estimate this so it has arrived with scratches on that. The service of client was excellent and has taken discount it. It is compact but pertinent partorisca a person, can take load in a freezing compartment and is a lot calm, forgets is there like this in general, sound the good product.
5 / 5
Well has pleased. To to Use likes him the freezer of of extra / refrigerator. It bite In a small side partorisca main use. It was suitable partorisca a person. Otherwise Well.
The service was excellent to the equal that avenges the delivery has estimated first quotes.
4 / 5
After the emotional house there was no spatial partorisca my freezer of big refrigerator, how is has owed to bear go in a cochera. An only space has not gone quite big for a undercounted refrigerator and freezer, and has not loved so only a gel this little a perfect east. Still it uses my big a, for storage and material of movement on when I need to. And it looks and act a lot too much!
5 / 5
Has had the glass fronted refrigerator in my grotto of man that was a lot of noisy, he also didnt have the section of freezer has loved for gel to the equal that have decided to substitute he with east a.

Are very impressed with a refrigerator, looks good and his a lot of calm and there is abundance of spatial of freezer.

Unfortunately, arrives with the dent and one of some feet that loses, but this looks to be due to transport more than a quality of a refrigerator for this a 5 indication of star.
4 / 5
Ossia A freezer of ideal refrigerator for a small space under my counter. It is located in a loft which is kitted was like the small self studio to cater like this required the calm firidge. Like this far this refrigerator has tried ideal. A freezer has bitten is the good sized unit. Any one a lot like this around. Arrived very packed and fast. Ideal for our purposes.
5 / 5
Some looks of refrigerator well, but am convinced now that some providers of this mark repackaged the faulty is returned one and sent it mine to the equal that was new. A light in a refrigerator is start after the subject of weeks and when it arrives had the piece in a underside of a refrigerator that loses, he meaning was wobbly. You do not recommend a mark or some providers. If you are looking for a down refrigerator of contadora, goes with the quite known mark
5 / 5
Ossia so only a right measure for my paving. Work perfectly and has arrived quickly and in pristine condition. There is a lot of interior of room for such the small unit and a refrigerator has abundance of compartments of storage for different things.
To good sure would recommend this.
5 / 5
The prize adds. Good works. Obviously a part of refrigerator is quell'has bitten smaller that leave for the good sized freezer. It recommends
5 / 5
Fabulous has produced. I am pleased really with my freezer of refrigerator. Ordering and something of delivery on. First time have bought such an element and really found the easy, speedy and the value adds for money. It has maintained it it has informed throughout. For real the prime minister produced of class and service.
4 / 5
Very pleased with cost of mine, quite soiled for your lunch, included a freezer is quite big.
Quite calm, can maintain he in your chamber.
The mine was perfect without even the scratch only :-) but a packaging is quite light and no sturdy enough to be rid without
peace of alcohol.
5 / 5
Very pleased with cost of mine, quite soiled for your lunch, has included a freezer is quite big.
Quite calm, can maintain he in your chamber.
The mine was perfect without even the scratch only :-) but a packaging is quite light and any sturdy enough to be rid without
peace of alcohol.
4 / 5
Had been looking for the freezer of small refrigerator for a cochera for age but could not find exactly that looks for until we find is one, the absolutely perfect like the backside-arrive / refrigerator of freezer of overflow, ideal for when your needs of main freezer defrosting, a course of freezer is very better that a normal down refrigerator of freezers to counter & a black colour is so only the one who that look for. Like this pleased with him.
5 / 5
Has Had he for almost 6 month now, like this far like this well, a star less department of drinks of the cause on spends does not resist 1l tins or any one such drinks of measure, excepts that is well for a money...
4 / 5
Has arrived interior 5 days of mandate. Reasonably light 26kg as that can manoeuvre easily the cochera.
Refrigerator of overflow of freezer of good measure.
Abundance of spatial with section of freezer of good measure.
Highly recommended.
Is The ..
4 / 5
Ossia An excellent orderly refrigerator and freezer. It returns under a worktop and has the refrigerator of decent measure with a freezer separate section a lot of gain with his own door. The good looks and is so only that search.
5 / 5
Has spent this like the present and like this far he a labour delivery had arrived sum the prompt day but was emailed also was has has sent texts to inform of each step of some orders of looks of the process and the perfect good measure so that his required for
5 / 5
freezer Very pleased resists enough the plot more than subjecting upper freezers ,that I wud says is would be better him the the refrigerator was in upper as taken to kneel down to go in the refrigerator and raisin does not resist big 2 pint tins but looks a lot in fact a work ,also hanged light
5 / 5
When I have tried to take a level of refrigerator has found them a beam of inferior cross in a backside of a refrigerator has to that be bent as it can not any piece mecer has to that way that has had to that dip some map packing for behind a sinister hand-held side for the take mecer has assumed a fund of a must of refrigerator to hurt suffered for a delivery mans trolly there is remarked that a box of map a refrigerator is gone in has averted in inaugural an upper so only a fund of a box has not been closed
4 / 5
A fast delivery. When it unpack we have founded harm of server to a casing, looked have state fallen in traffic. Law well and our need was order as we maintain it to us. Harm in a backside like any visible once installed.
5 / 5
This element has arrived punctually, is packed a lot well and easy to access to unpack. Like this far all look satisfactory, all a lot working. Thank you For your good service
5 / 5
My grandson is very pleased with this element has bought them partorisca he
5 / 5
Adds little freezer of refrigerator but unfortunately a man of delivery was like this unhelpful and earthy
has asked partorisca give me the minute a door of cochera in that answered any Ihe had not said him. Has has wanted the verify has say no ...Any opened my door of cochera to the equal that go leaves it on the mine that has me the moan he a helped stimulate me on a step!!! It produces like this good ... It craps DPD delivery.
4 / 5
Ready looking freezer of refrigerator any one the noisy, a work well looks good and was the good prize, are in some forces and use he in my room so only partorisca maintain bit in.
5 / 5
Ossia A down a freezer of refrigerator of the counter. A course of freezer is main that half. It is the bit of the curve partorisca take to a refrigerator, but has known this when I bought it.
4 / 5
The robust look, spatial offer of freezer very where the room is limited, really perfect partorisca alone person that no precise enormous zone partorisca store chilled/the lunch frozen. I enough like a black colour also.
5 / 5
Can does not be missing this in any way is saved calm upload them to me of nave of maximum of access of the money of £25 value to purchase very happy indead 😊
4 / 5
Really happy with this down freezer of the refrigerator of the look of counter adds has the freezer of refrigerator and decent measure the service and the utmost prize was brilliant
5 / 5
has Bought this to walk of edges and could not be more please with him. The value adds for money and looks smarts also. 5 stars!

Top Customer Reviews: Igenix IG350F ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
Way: Freezer A capacity of the states of the product likes him 88L in a place of web of the Amazon this in spite of when it arrives looks very small partorisca 88L and an accompanying documentation aims it partorisca be 68L ossia entirely misleading
5 / 5
Way: the Freezer like him some another there is remarked the pair of dents when opening a container. Given a perfect condition of a packaging so only can assume that it was dented before or during a process of packaging - and am quite sure ossia down to a wafer thin steel that is done of. This has said, goes to be so only used in a room of utility like a overspill freezer for product of garden, as I am biting a ball and it using. I will leave it is it goes bang in a future.
A gubbins in a rear looks in good condition - certainly any sign to mask tape!
Has to that the to the left solve for a recommended 24 first hours to change on, and then has left the touched to lose the temperature on dipping 1 first to dip anything his. In an end turned it to setting 2, as this give the in bylines -18 (according to my hand-held temperature has resisted gauge) which is where require it to be.
Looks to be that his well. It is quell'has bitten basic, but so only was on for part of a year as I am not annoyed too much by that.
Is not the free frost - but comes with the scraper! Like the scraper of windscreen of the miniature. Also it has the teeny the gel that does dish and also the little coin shaped what. The puzzled in this for the moment but there is then @@give that it is to turn a dial of adjustment of the temperature!
Any one the majority of what elegant in a world, neither one the majority of sophisticated operating system, but looks to be that they a work.
5 / 5
Way: the refrigerator uses this refrigerator for when we go to camp. In fact we owe that they run he in a V.W. Crafter whilst Travelling abroad. A box of gel laws to treat it especially for my woman how is the vegetarian stock taste up with his feed and the maintain frozen until it has required.
Surprising a refrigerator is a lot of spacious, and his astounding that it can go in it sound. Some draws of door are very very drawn to the equal that caters for different sized bounced, goleada to milk etc without loosing space.
A thing that really done an impression on was a vendor. A service of the client of the Electrical specialist was fantastic. I have broken one of some shelves and contacted them and request of help to substitute a shelf. Any only contact Igenix but fixed for the substitution to be envoy straightaway. It was my failure and expected to pay for any so only a shelf but some have surpassed. Because of some circumstances did not say me any question and would have any one is cost. Ossia That call the perfect company to treat.
Would recommend this refrigerator anytime and certainly a vendor.
5 / 5
Way: the freezer has Spent this freezer to substitute my old 1 how is my extra space to spare 1
am not sure that roughly of some other descriptions were moaning roughly among perfect condition and yes or can listen it that it runs but at all to moan roughly but that the mine is so only in a room like appearances listen the very but is not that noisy but calm can not please all the world-wide
is the good measure
And would say the way done
5 / 5
well: Refrigerator Ossia the lovely refrigerator ! Had this mark before and is still the good compraventa. Access a lot very down unit of cookery and looks a lot well, as well as when being very effective. Has the compartment of big freezer that control to plot of material! The good compartments spend that it is quite big to resist produced bounced and dairy with eases. Drawer Of deep salad that the controls extracted adds to feed. Very calm, in general value a lot well for money. Excellent vendor, has ordered on Tuesday, has arrived today! It does not take any better, a lot, very pleased this and would give 10 stars is possible! Highly recommend vendor and refrigerator. A lot it thanks.
4 / 5
Way: Refrigerator A delivery was excellent and a merchandise has been rid a lot at the head of the time of delivery has planned. An engine of delivery was useful and has spent a container inside a cookery. I have opened a container in a presence of an engine and has discovered that a refrigerator has been dented of three sides. A door was intact. A box of map and a polystyrene the material of packaging is of poor quality.
A main frame is done of discharge of thin metal. Some looks of rear coverage to be some class of material by heart of the aluminium and some looks of upper poster to be plastic. A whole construction is quite flimsy and hanged light. The interior of a refrigerator is quite spacious that considers a measure of a refrigerator. A global construction does not look to be robust.
Has not changed in a refrigerator and therefore it can not comment in his action.
,A Vendor has offered the partial repayment for some dents in an organism of refrigerator, concealed does not look resupplied to some harms. This in spite of, a vendor has accepted to repayment a cost of him. They are while to a merchandise to be collected by a vendor. I will not recommend this refrigerator is looking for something to last long. Considering a seat of prize has not felt to take this unit repaired there is unforeseeable the failures / malfunction etc. In a refrigerator.
4 / 5
Way: Refrigerator A refrigerator has been rid and am very pleased with his action,but when rid would not sign for him until it have opened a box was on inspection has the fair has bitten to break in the ,the engine of van was present when this is to be do and has taken photo of a harm to an upper coverage and has said informs this in his turn to a further inspection there is small dints to a front and poster lateralmente,the works of good refrigerator but chair that would have to be compensated for a harm done.
5 / 5
Way: the refrigerator is done well of then is enmedio quite warm. It has taken the day or two to achieve a temperature of right cooling. It looks quite powerful to the equal that has frozen some of some contents when it was dipped wrongly in the very low temperature.
Good creation and surprisingly big space. The compartment of freezer is a prize added .,
5 / 5
Way: the refrigerator of Refrigerator adds- like this silent that maintains to open the for the verify still works. A lot of space for the house of some-two people. Little compartment of freezer is perfect also.
5 / 5
Way: the freezer are has surprised correspondent me to you this email.
Has had to send this behind your element TWO TIMES.
A prime minister a there is had the question of focus of the door.
In a second one a thermostat has not done.
5 / 5
A capacity of the states of the product likes him 88L in a place of web of the Amazon this in spite of when it arrives looks very small partorisca 88L and an accompanying documentation aims it partorisca be 68L ossia entirely misleading
5 / 5
Likes some another there is remarked the pair of dents when opening a container. Given a perfect condition of a packaging so only can assume that it was dented before or during a process of packaging - and am quite sure ossia down to a wafer thin steel that is done of. This has said, goes to be so only used in a room of utility like a overspill freezer for product of garden, as I am biting a ball and it using. I will leave it is it goes bang in a future.
A gubbins in a rear looks in good condition - certainly any sign to mask tape!
Has to that the to the left solve for a recommended 24 first hours to change on, and then has left the touched to lose the temperature on dipping 1 first to dip anything his. In an end turned it to setting 2, as this give the in bylines -18 (according to my hand-held temperature has resisted gauge) which is where require it to be.
Looks to be that his well. It is quell'has bitten basic, but so only was on for part of a year as I am not annoyed too much by that.
Is not the free frost - but comes with the scraper! Like the scraper of windscreen of the miniature. Also it has the teeny the gel that does dish and also the little coin shaped what. The puzzled in this for the moment but there is then @@give that it is to turn a dial of adjustment of the temperature!
Any one the majority of what elegant in a world, neither one the majority of sophisticated operating system, but looks to be that they a work.
4 / 5
Uses this refrigerator for when we go to camp. In fact we owe that they run he in a V.W. Crafter whilst Travelling abroad. A box of gel laws to treat it especially for my woman how is the vegetarian stock taste up with his feed and the maintain frozen until it has required.
Surprising a refrigerator is a lot of spacious, and his astounding that it can go in it sound. Some draws of door are very very drawn to the equal that caters for different sized bounced, goleada to milk etc without loosing space.
A thing that really done an impression on was a vendor. A service of the client of the Electrical specialist was fantastic. I have broken one of some shelves and contacted them and request of help to substitute a shelf. Any only contact Igenix but fixed for the substitution to be envoy straightaway. It was my failure and expected to pay for any so only a shelf but some have surpassed. Because of some circumstances did not say me any question and would have any one is cost. Ossia That call the perfect company to treat.
Would recommend this refrigerator anytime and certainly a vendor.
5 / 5
Has spent this freezer to substitute my old 1 how is my extra space to spare 1
am not sure that roughly of some other descriptions were moaning roughly among perfect condition and yes or can listen it that it runs but at all to moan roughly but that the mine is so only in a room like appearances listen the very but is not that noisy but calm can not please all the world-wide
is the good measure
And would say a lot of fact
5 / 5
Ossia the lovely refrigerator ! Had this mark before and is still the good compraventa. Access a lot very down unit of cookery and looks a lot well, as well as when being very effective. Has the compartment of big freezer that control to plot of material! The good compartments spend that it is quite big to resist produced bounced and dairy with eases. Drawer Of deep salad that the controls extracted adds to feed. Very calm, in general value a lot well for money. Excellent vendor, has ordered on Tuesday, has arrived today! It does not take any better, a lot, very pleased this and would give 10 stars is possible! Highly recommend vendor and refrigerator. A lot it thanks.
4 / 5
A delivery was excellent and a merchandise has been rid a lot at the head of the time of delivery has planned. An engine of delivery was useful and has spent a container inside a cookery. I have opened a container in a presence of an engine and has discovered that a refrigerator has been dented of three sides. A door was intact. A box of map and a polystyrene the material of packaging is of poor quality.
A main frame is done of discharge of thin metal. Some looks of rear coverage to be some class of material by heart of the aluminium and some looks of upper poster to be plastic. A whole construction is quite flimsy and hanged light. The interior of a refrigerator is quite spacious that considers a measure of a refrigerator. A global construction does not look to be robust.
Has not changed in a refrigerator and therefore it can not comment in his action.
,A Vendor has offered the partial repayment for some dents in an organism of refrigerator, concealed does not look resupplied to some harms. This in spite of, a vendor has accepted to repayment a cost of him. They are while to a merchandise to be collected by a vendor. I will not recommend this refrigerator is looking for something to last long. Considering a seat of prize has not felt to take this unit repaired there is unforeseeable the failures / malfunction etc. In a refrigerator.
5 / 5
A refrigerator has been rid and am very pleased with his action,but when rid would not sign for him until it have opened a box was on inspection has the fair has bitten to break in the ,the engine of van was present when this is to be do and has taken photo of a harm to an upper coverage and has said informs this in his turn to a further inspection there is small dints to a front and poster lateralmente,the works of good refrigerator but chair that would have to be compensated for a harm done.
5 / 5
Is done well of then is enmedio quite warm. It has taken the day or two to achieve a temperature of right cooling. It looks quite powerful to the equal that has frozen some of some contents when it was dipped wrongly in the very low temperature.
Good creation and surprisingly big space. The compartment of freezer is a prize added .,
5 / 5
the refrigerator adds- like this silent that maintains to open the for the verify still works. A lot of space for the house of some-two people. Little compartment of freezer is perfect also.
4 / 5
Are has surprised correspondent me to you this email.
Has had to send this behind your element TWO TIMES.
A prime minister a there is had the question of focus of the door.
In a second one a thermostat has not done.
4 / 5
It avenges with pocolas dents in a backside, does not affect at all to a product, and has taken the partial repayment partorisca east.

Maintained it why required it and could not resupply to expect a process has to that substitute, but like this far is doing properly so that it do not complain too much.
4 / 5
Igenix IG350R Down Refrigerator of Counter with 4 Box of Gel Spends Versatile and Adjustable Thermostat Reversible, 50 cm, White

has Arrived punctually, easy to open packaging and simple to install.

Has Had this partorisca the week now and are more than satisfied with to him likes him the second frigorífica partorisca overflow of freezer of main/refrigerator. Very calm and easy to use
4 / 5
Yes, we really like this little freezer. It is a perfect down-the-model of counter partorisca my sweet Mother little house.
4 / 5
Basic product but will do a work. But like another has signalled out of a packaging is not partorisca return for the purpose and the poster have broken on has received. If this was the main lovely element a visible I. My utility was partorisca take returned
5 / 5
two dents in RHS Can see this is to spend while in goleada like the goleada is burst in a location. I have verified a freezer and looks partorisca do well. Like the side can not be seen in situ will accept it. The SPEED OF DELIVERY was inpressive
5 / 5
Adds little freezer. Arrived a lot quickly, in perfect condition. Highly produced and recommended vendor. Thank you.
4 / 5
Awesome Has produced!

Very calm when in operation.
Very pleased with product
4 / 5
heaven of Freezer any noise partorisca disturb freezings well and deep drawers abonos ,that is not partorisca like?
5 / 5
Is described like this, good value, has in the room of studio and at night done the little more the noise that has expected, but is less badly once take used.
4 / 5
Has bought partorisca go in our static caravan. Width and perfect access have measured partorisca use in the permanent base. First service of class.
5 / 5
The refrigerator adds with the good sized box of gel. A service of the Electrical specialist was excellent also. definately Recommends this refrigerator.
5 / 5
Punctual delivery, very a lot of packaged. Access perfectly under a cookery worktop and do a lot well. Easy to clean and is really is very calm.
4 / 5
The mine has been rid with some cosmetic harm to a plastic in an of some upper corners. Some works of good refrigerator otherwise. I can listen a refrigerator in my room sometimes like my zone takes quite calm at night, but is not quite strong to prevent me of of falling has slept.
5 / 5
Stands out to buy - work for a purpose and is cost a lot well for money
5 / 5
has not taken a paid of model for and a one has taken look as if his be kicked all a way here. It looks to be the arrival to return to launch behind there to explode a situation
4 / 5
Excellent small, under a freezer of counter. Perfecto and no noisy. Any accumulation of gel as it does not filter to a carpet is on, or no like this far in all the chance!!
5 / 5
Handy Little freezer. So only that has required for my new cookery.
4 / 5
Access neatly to empty, easy to follow the instructions partorisca we & can be dipped in planting lower (1)
5 / 5
Ossia the sum of compact refrigerator ! A room of waste of the very small creation and is very effective. An also extracted freezer enough well and quite big the containers of apt ice cream and another goodies also.
5 / 5
When Your supposition 'to free frost' the freezer comes with the plastic scraper to scrape was a gel! And a book of calm instruction of the instructions on like this to of-geles
4 / 5
freezer more Petit that had expected them, and wine with the pocolas dents in a door. Otherwise Produced workinh so only a lot
4 / 5
refrigerator Very small - for our office in work. Has the compartment of freezer inside a quite big refrigerator for the few elements. Abundance of interior of room for all some lunches of office and tins etc..
5 / 5
Lovely refrigerator very pleased Excellent service any complaint!
4 / 5
Perfecto so that it requires partorisca, arrived súper quickly, drawers really deep also.
4 / 5
Produces a lot well, offering particularly spatial of good storage partorisca his measure.
4 / 5
Exactly like this described and so only that has required. A very useful appliance smaller.
5 / 5
Perfecto partorisca the alone person the one who is looking for the compact refrigerator. Has a profit of the compartment of small freezer. Extremely happy with this piece of boxes.
5 / 5
The freezer looks good and works well, this in spite of the mine had taken the swipe in a right backside and no longer seats level in a paving and that the corner is deformed.
4 / 5
A capacity of the states of the product likes him 88L in a place of web of the Amazon this in spite of when it is has arrived looked very small partorisca 88L and an accompanying documentation aims it partorisca be 68L ossia entirely misleading
4 / 5
Likes some another there is remarked the pair of dents when ploughing a container. Given a perfect condition of a packaging so only can assume that it has been dented before or during a process of packaging - and am quite sure ossia down to a wafer thin steel that is done of. This has said, goes to be so only used in a room of utility like a overspill freezer for product of garden, as I am biting a ball and it using. I will leave it is it goes bang in a future.
A gubbins in a rear looks in good condition - certainly any sign to mask tape!
Has left solves for a recommended 24 first hours to change on, and then has left the touched to lose the temperature on dipping 1 first to dip anything his. In an end turned it to setting 2, as this give the in bylines -18 (according to my hand-held temperature has resisted gauge) which is where require it to be.
Looks to be that his well. It is quell'has bitten basic, but so only will be on for part of a year as I am not annoyed too much by that.
Is not the free frost - but comes with the scraper! Like the scraper of windscreen of the miniature. Also it has the teeny the gel that does dish and also the little coin shaped what. The puzzled in this for the moment but there is then @@give that it is to turn a dial of adjustment of the temperature!
Any one the majority of what elegant in a world, neither one the majority of sophisticated operating system, but looks to be that they a work.
4 / 5
Uses this refrigerator for when we go to camp. In fact we owe that they run he in a V.W. Crafter whilst Travelling abroad. A box of gel laws to treat it especially for my woman how is the vegetarian stock taste up with his feed and maintains it frozen until it has required.
Surprising a refrigerator is a lot of spacious, and his astounding that it can go in it sound. Some draws of door are very very drawn to the equal that caters for different sized bounced, goleada to milk etc without loosing space.
A thing that really done an impression on was a vendor. A service of the client of the Electrical specialist was fantastic. I have broken one of some shelves and contacted them and request of help to substitute a shelf. Any only contact Igenix but fixed for the substitution to be envoy straightaway. It was my failure and expected to pay for any so only a shelf but some have surpassed. Because of some circumstances did not say me any question and would have any one is cost. Ossia That call the perfect company to treat.
Would recommend this refrigerator anytime and certainly a vendor.
4 / 5
Has spent this freezer to substitute my old 1 how is my extra space to spare 1
am not sure that roughly of some other descriptions were moaning is gone in roughly perfect condition and yes or can listen it that it runs but at all to moan roughly but that the mine is so only in a room to the equal that would expect to listen the very but is not that noisy but calm can not please all the world-wide
is the good measure
And would say a lot of fact
5 / 5
A refrigerator has been rid and am very pleased with his action,but when rid would not sign for him until it had opened a box was on inspection has had the fair has bitten to break in the ,the engine of van was present when this is to be do and has taken photo of a harm to an upper coverage and has said would inform this in his turn to a further inspection there is small dints to a front and poster lateralmente,the works of good refrigerator but chair that would have to be compensated for a harm done.
4 / 5
Ossia The three freezer of drawer that access neatly down utility or cups of regular cookery of contadora. It freezes to feed quickly. Whilst A feezer looks the little small taking to plot to feed, and has not had any question at all.

Whilst No an expensive element he all want to of the basic freezer
4 / 5
They are it has surprised correspondent me to you this email.
Has had to that send this behind your element TWO TIMES.
A prime minister a there is had the question of focus of the door.
In a second a a thermostat has not done.
5 / 5
Has come with pocolas dents in a backside, does not affect at all to a product, and has taken the partial repayment partorisca east.

Maintained it reason required it and could not resupply to expect a process has to that substitute, but like this far is doing properly so that it will not complain too much.
4 / 5
Igenix IG350R Down Refrigerator of Counter with 4 Box of Gel Spends Versatile and Adjustable Thermostat Reversible, 50 cm, White

has Arrived punctually, easy to open packaging and simple to install.

Has Had this partorisca to the long of the week now and are more than satisfied with to him likes him the second refrigerator for overflow of freezer of main/refrigerator. Very calm and easy to use
5 / 5
Yes, we really like this little freezer. It is a perfect down-the-model of counter for my sweet Mother little house.
5 / 5
Basic product but will do a work. But like another has signalled out of a packaging is not to return for the purpose and the poster have broken on has received. If this was the main lovely element a visible I. My utility would be to take returned
4 / 5
two dents in RHS Can see this is to spend while in goleada like the goleada is burst in a location. I have verified a freezer and looks to do well. Like the side can not be seen in situ will accept it. The SPEED OF DELIVERY was inpressive