Trend Crisps & Snacks


Top Customer Reviews: Walkers Crisps ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
5 / 5
You are it pack each one of Cheese and Onion, raises Chicken, Cocktail of Prawn and Smoky Bacon. All the flavours are own partorisca own partorisca vegetarian also.

A flavour, freshness, texture and flavour of these Walkers crisps is upper that some frames of usual supermarket, in my opinion.

With this special offer of 24 (6 free comprised in an usual 18 container) a prize of £4 are adds.
5 / 5
The containers were all squashed and crisps broken. It Likes him he does not have to that any air in some containers

That the be has said. Still tried well
4 / 5
was a lot of disappointed partorisca receive 3 X 24 bands of these crisps and find that they were all stale on arrival.
5 / 5
When This is to arrive almost everything of some containers had burst open!
Had been packaged up in a same box as you bounced of Pepsi! The one who is brilliant idea was that?!
5 / 5
Well, it has to say he- The one who breakings of cheese n the onion is the fleshy flavour ! That has spent partorisca roast beef?
Seats better now
Any way some flavours are well, some of some stock exchanges this in spite of were deflated, and a date this time in his has not been like this good. But in general they were edible.
5 / 5
Enormous stock exchange of crisps

Can has not beaten walkers

has found my useful description pleases partorisca remark it down
4 / 5
A better, like this usual, of Walkers. The quality adds, the value and the fantastic flavour add partorisca money.

Top Customer Reviews: Walkers Classic ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 54 ratings
5 / 5
Price of subject on amazon- has sent these to the homeless centre in time navideo and was very recieved
5 / 5
No the bad value, my only question has said 60 alone stock exchanges of crisps this in spite of is fine bands. Some would say that that it is your question . Well I have done in walkers and fines the bands are not a same weight like the normal stock exchange, is approx 75/100 grams lighter. A lot of people no partorisca give this, like this fine the bands are not partorisca value like this as well as you think. Ossia The question with these although tip fine the sales again have said 60 alone bands. How it has been expecting a full weight and very so much. I have had some fines hanged of band. Like this really it bite it misleading
5 / 5
The container Adds,the flavour adds and of course a price! 10 Partorisca 60 exits to 6 partorisca 1 which is mever a price partorisca to 6 bandage the majority of deals in of the tents are usually 2 partorisca 3 ! Like this ossia the types of extracted utmost , stock up!!
1 / 5
I have opened the pair of bands of cocktails of prawn last night partorisca receive a box, the texture & of flavour has to that very sure peaked & vary it oftness' has begun partorisca look.

No attended partorisca be short sold for Amazon road quote short & will be having words.

These have been scolare bought of the daughters of the colour have packed punches ..It does not have the daily container, for like this with one tight soymena before' is not good value unless you are the crisp pig in of the multiple bands for day.
1 / 5
8 shelf Of life of weeks, which thinks is short as no such the good compraventa partorisca me. The byline annulled and will not be that it orders again.
5 / 5
Lovely test crisps. Each variety is delicious. Rooms, vinegar & of rooms, cheese and onion and prawn.
5 / 5
It can not take a multipacks walkers of Germania like this orderd my first box of uk. Good value! It does not import that it spends the little extra crux partorisca delivery.
5 / 5
Fab Subject, less than 15p the container with subscribing and save.
5 / 5
Well That it can say it there walkers crisps after all, all the world wants to walkers,adds blackfriday extracted.
5 / 5
No the bad value, my only question has said 60 alone stock exchanges of crisps this in spite of is fine bands. Some would say that that it is your question . Well I have done in walkers and fines the bands are not a same weight like the normal stock exchange, is approx 75/100 grams lighter. A lot of people no @partorisca give this, like this fine the bands are not partorisca value like this as well as you think. Ossia The question with these although tip fine the sales again have said 60 alone bands. How it has been expecting a full weight and very so much. I have had some fines hanged of band. Like this really it bite it misleading
5 / 5
prize of @@Subject on amazon- has sent these to the homeless centre in timing navideño and was a lot of recieved
5 / 5
Any one has impressed that has had these in the byline but they was like this near of a expiry to the date there is annulled a sub. 07/12/19 expiry Date. Surely they would owe that be the longest plot that concealed. Now I have approx 48 stock exchanges of crisps everything out of date.

There is rid on 2/12/19
Expiry Date 7/12/19
And 14/12/19

Subscribed and save but sending the material was with the week or two life. They are sure his will not take him behind knowing there out of dates or repayment. Almost it has given it all am gone in paralización Xmas was. To do sure was has used any one has launched was.

The BYLINE there is ANNULLED.
5 / 5
Has opened the pair of bands of cocktails of prawn last night to receive a box, the texture & of flavour has to that very sure peaked & vary it oftness' has begun to look.

No attended to be short sold for Amazon road quote short & will be having words.

These have been scolare bought of the daughters of the colour have packed punches ..It does not have the daily container, for like this with one tight soymena before' is not good value unless you are the crisp pig in of the multiple bands for day.
4 / 5
The container Adds,the flavour adds and of course a prize! £10 For 60 it exits to 6 for £1 which is mever a prize partorisca to 6 bandage the majority of deals in of the tents are usually 2 for £3 ! Like this ossia the types of extracted utmost , stock up!!
5 / 5
8 shelf Of life of weeks, which thinks is short as no such the good compraventa for me. The byline annulled and will not be that it orders again.
5 / 5
Can not take a multipacks walkers of Germania like this orderd my first box of uk. Good value! It does not import that it spends the little extra crux for delivery.
4 / 5
Unless I can eat 60 stock exchanges of crisps in the short quantity to time any one except these! The EXPIRY The DATE Is A MONTH SO ONLY.... Ridiculous
4 / 5
I have ordered this box of 60 crisps , as I usually for crisps very necessarily walkers, but this looked the subject partorisca like this can pack partorisca take for a prize. It is ordered last Friday and has arrived today, (5 mixed stock exchanges of 12 in the big box) neatly has presented. It is meaning partorisca come yesterday but was understandably retarded because of a current situation, which did not annoy me at all. I am pleased really as maintaining there is enough to leave this of a cast to purchase for the moment, to good sure recommend!! Thanks to all involved with cost of mine also book and remain sure.
5 / 5
A lot That can say there walkers crisps after all, all the world loves walkers,adds blackfriday extracted.
5 / 5
5 bands of 12 crisps.

Three containers each of Loans Salted, Rooms n Vinegar, Cheese n Onion and Cocktail of Prawn = 12

Likes to take 15 container of the each flavour in a box. Rule sized Walkers crisps.
5 / 5
Gentleman T test well really near to finalise date my partner tends to eat them when it is state is gone in a piss like this hopefully win t commentary the person more likes them and that of orders that a lot seriously was hard to eat first of careers of dates out of 😬
4 / 5
WITH WITH WITH has Spent 6 boxes to stock arrive and all the boxes have short date in multipacks 60 x 6 = 360 container crisps and ive has taken 6 weeks to eat them DOES not SQUANDER YOUR DATE of MONEY IN CRISPS THIS 4th MAY 2020 TODAY Is The 17th RUN (any where in the estaca is says short date crisps)
5 / 5
Any a lot of a lot long quite expiry date a crips does not try the fresco will not be that it buys again
5 / 5
Unless yours that goes to eat 60 container of crisps inside the month or less, these are no good for you

date of Mina is roughly 3 weeks has left.

Any one mentions of life of short shelf in a disk, as misleading
4 / 5
splended the full box has landed today thank or for the seedy has to do fault this week thank you very much indeen walkers is always be the mark adds .Thank you Again for a promp service
4 / 5
Another present that was the waste of money of Amazon. I have bought these for my daughter for Xmas how is the crisp aholic but has run is gone in one 21st December! Reason you bulk buy crisps for them to exit of dates inside the month or so much.
4 / 5
I add fresh crisps with just quite coating of rooms to do them tasty but any overpowering, and no expíra until 08/01/2020. Good savings when buying to the for elder.
4 / 5
Validate really well for the money when added to subscribe & save.
4 / 5
All some containers among the box for travesía and storing consolation. One takes load of containers for such the economic prize.
A lot of tasty and moreish.
5 / 5
A very big selection of Walkers , has been surprised by so many stock exchanges . All some usual flavours , my fav is rooms and vinegar . Use to date
5 / 5
has bought these twice, once for my mates in work, and more recently, for my house during a lockdown. They are in good sure values he! Utmost cost, thank you!
4 / 5
Has arrived really quickly, ploughed a lot container for the party and from time to time has had the green crisp ( brilliant green)
all has tried normal! It has not tried a green some
5 / 5
Fantastic value, ordered and rid a lot quickly in a midst of a coronavirus lockdown and the cupboard a lot of the full entity at the same time.
4 / 5
Was already in a turn, and am disappointed that the has not had more along first of a date of the expiration given how much is in a box
5 / 5
has given some stock exchanges and he have signalled was that some better first of the date was 25/1/20 I ordered him in mid December ossia so only a month
4 / 5
A classical crisp is coming punctual and I so that it can give him was to an engine like the Christmas extracted will want the
5 / 5
Like a packaging of 5 inner stock exchanges with same selection more than just free stock exchanges. Good lovely & flavours
4 / 5
like me these. No the longitude are ore before' date but prójimo to 2 month partorisca purchase so that any bad - good prize
5 / 5
Adds all compraventa of round... The prize is acceptable... Packaged Very Arrived & in good time...
4 / 5
Commanded to the equal that has described. I add I lasted partorisca 3 month. The only thing would say is that no precise so that packaging to the equal that has.
4 / 5
Likes some of some flavours and the grandson felizmente likes another. Used partorisca the daily bite.
5 / 5
Final of date of code
20 like the flavour is was and stray crunch any way to contact them to the sinister attended the next box can be eaten has had to that situate in the middle of them
5 / 5
the good salvation has impressed to take like this quickly with everything east is going in inner a moment
4 / 5
the flavour adds Same but in the reasonable prize. It exits more economic that a súper phase.
4 / 5
Excellent the saver of real life in lockdown. Perhaps a crisps is approaching to the his better before but this does not import for a prize - crisps no really exited date !!
5 / 5
Like this guilt right now.....
Are the crisps intoxicated. I require help :)
5 / 5
As it describes with the fast delivery was very happy with a product
5 / 5
The box was squashed and a month in date and crisps was stale
5 / 5
Brilliant value, fast delivery. Good flavour. Along expiry quotes
5 / 5
the value Adds and give the graces for fast delivery during closing down
4 / 5
has behind Envoy, there is disappointed partorisca consider use very short to date
5 / 5
the value Adds, fast delivery, delicious walkers crisps
5 / 5
wants to extracted has ordered the little time, the value adds for big familiar
5 / 5
Good value, so only tiny negative is a better before it quotes in the January but am sure will be eaten for then

Top Customer Reviews: Nature Valley ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
Name of flavour: Peanut & ChocolateSize: Sale of 26 These have come on while it look for bars of vegan protein, and when they have arrived has found that has whey in them. Obviously the whey is not vegan, but another negative is that the whey causes the horrendous spike in insulin of blood. Obesity of walks of the insulin - and has has loved bars of protein partorisca help loss of weight. The protein of whey is also any ideal partorisca diabetics. An indication of insulin is supplanting a glycemic indication. If some costruttrici would take out of a whey, would buy him reason try well, and have the good quantity of protein in them.
My bad to trust that a researcher of Amazon would select only vegan bars partorisca me - I would owe that it has verified some ingredients - but so only writing this description partorisca avert another falling to a same cheat.
5 / 5
Name of flavour: Peanut & ChocolateSize: Sale of 26 A combination of the chocolate and the peanuts done of the excellent nutritious and bite that gives energy in just roughly 200 KCals for bar, or cut in half in cast of ingredients partorisca take 100 Kc bite.
As I have registered my calorie intake in fact a lot of years (maintaining my weight exactly dondequiera), a Bar of Protein very easy to comprise in a record.
Like the price is roughly 2/3 of a price in our local tent, and a band is a lot convenient partorisca my larder shelf, can recommend a product and provider a lot highly.
For a way, does not pay any attention the 'Gluten' and another nutrient faddy atrocity, partorisca one the majority of part. (I follows 78 and like this apt like proverbial fiddle.)
5 / 5
Name of flavour: Peanut & ChocolateSize: Sale of 26 I are diabetic like his low carbs big and fat protein big for me or more.
A chocolate adds something sweet like I still crave for so that it adds there. Some bars really are packed with peanuts and enough chewy like I nibble in them and with bouncing waters lame the good while to take by means of them. Losing the lunch is not an option for me, is probably conscious is carbohydrates any calorie that battery in some pounds, like this low carbs is a way to go and am losing hanged as well as controlling my glucose of blood. I find some hard evenings sometimes down carbs when I give there is not any more alimentary breakfast of coming box. Ossia Where these bars gone in, as declared, take my time and have bounce it to water to the rinse and waters fill on too much.
Has has ordered so only the second box today. I maintain the bar in a car in chance that I beginning to turn the little. Personally you recommend no more than a bar the day and agree is not posted like this substitution of lunch.
A final thing this in spite of, be careful has any loose teeth or wobbly the crowns are chewy and dice vs free crowns - some dice that goes to win is careless, is for this that calm suggest you nibble in them and chew well.
Expects these helps decide Quentin
4 / 5
Name of flavour: Peanut & ChocolateSize: Sale of 26 has so many bars of protein in a phase, but is expensive and marketed for business of fitness of the specialist. I have been recommended these for mine in current coaches the one who has said that yes calm compare them is like this very like this more expensive has has specialised bars in a phase.

Is really good and tasty, abundance partorisca chew and is quite sweet without blowing a estimativa of calorie but look, is a lot of moreish!
5 / 5
Name of flavour: Peanut & ChocolateSize: Sale of 26 With 10protein of g, this offers the averages so as many of some bars some plus populate, but really offer something different - is quite low carb, in , but fat big in 12g, and yes is to continuation he 40/30/30 breaking (30 fat and protein - the fat the big plus can be advantageous, especially for women, aiding with control of hormone and satiety) thanks to some dice, and no really imports a sugar as I will have it before the session of formation. A root of chicory ensures of edge, and so only looking in some numbers, has fewer rooms and fat saturated that Granada fences in. It wins it wins.

Thinks that a recipe has changed the few months behind as I am sure these was the bit less than 198 calories, but ossia that is now and think that side that. A balance of the dice and the chocolate done to to this flavour likes to treat the, no the supplement, and is a lot of filling.
5 / 5
Name of flavour: Peanut & ChocolateSize: Sale of 26 When some bars are not available in Pantry of Amazon, will buy these main boxes.

Has been buying these bars of then September 2016 and has been using these like this splits of the diet that has thought of me, (has lost 3 bone of then like this far).

Has found these bars partorisca be really tasty and me prendi of snacking among lunch. Like this to the equal that with using this so much part of the diet controlled and doing my daily exercise, am pleased really with some results.
5 / 5
Name of flavour: Peanut & ChocolateSize: Sale of 26 Well, could have (almost) eaten a whole box in one goes if they do not owe that way that be sweet. They try good but is very light, any substantial, very very sweet and adictiva and there is ruined my diet with them... So only when I am taking to an end of him and that tries to move these last annoying bits that will not go . I have thought could substitute them one of these bars for the 200 tread substitution of lunch of the bar but I was still starving and has maintained so only eat more they. Happy has gone now.
5 / 5
Name of flavour: Salted caramel NutSize: Sale of 12 Very impressed with a nutrient/Kcalorie value and that his GlutenFree!!!
Shame in a dairy, included although his minute (used to peanut 9Bars). A flavour of one 'Protein-Peanut Salted Caramel' is so only divine - I are absolutely hooked! Orderly 2x12 that exited 50p the bar. Estaca Brilliant / of bite aquafit.
Absolutely delicious!
4 / 5
Name of flavour: Peanut & ChocolateSize: Sale of 32 These are so only a work partorisca have in my stock exchange of gymnasium partorisca the estaca workout swipe of protein - 10g of protein, 200 calories with the chewy texture and the flavour of chocolate adds
5 / 5
Name of flavour: Peanut & ChocolateSize: Bandage 26 Flavours that surprised this in spite of this character one with a price is not a better. Calm can buy him for separate of sainsburies and exits more economic like opposed partorisca buy this box.

Usually buy a box partorisca buy he in the most economic tax that buying alone bands of 4.

Partorisca This price could take 30 bars any 26 which will last one the day lol.
5 / 5
These have come on while it look for bars of vegan protein, and when they have arrived has found that has whey in them. Obviously the whey is not vegan, but another negative is that the whey causes the horrendous spike in insulin of blood. Obesity of walks of the insulin - and has has loved bars of protein partorisca help loss of weight. The protein of whey is also any ideal partorisca diabetics. An indication of insulin is supplanting a glycemic indication. If some costruttrici would take out of a whey, would buy him reason try well, and have the good quantity of protein in them.
My bad to trust that a researcher of Amazon would select only vegan bars partorisca me - I would owe that it has verified some ingredients - but so only writing this description partorisca avert another falling to a same cheat.
5 / 5
A combination of the chocolate and the peanuts done of the excellent nutritious and bite that gives energy in just roughly 200 KCals for bar, or cut in half in cast of ingredients partorisca take 100 Kc bite.
To the equal that have registered my calorie intake in fact a lot of years (maintaining my weight exactly dondequiera ), a Bar of Protein very easy to comprise in a record.
Like the prize is roughly 2/3 of a prize in our local tent, and a band is very convenient partorisca my larder shelf, can recommend a product and provider a lot highly.
For a way, does not pay any attention the 'Gluten' and another nutrient faddy atrocity, partorisca one the majority of part. (I follows 78 and like this apt like proverbial fiddle.)
5 / 5
Are diabetic like his low carbs big and fat protein big for me or more.
A chocolate adds something sweet like I still crave for so that it adds there. Some bars really are packed with peanuts and enough chewy like me nibble in them and with bouncing waters lame the good while to take by means of them. Losing the lunch is not an option for me, is probably conscious is carbohydrates any calorie that battery in some pounds, like this down carbs is a way to go and am losing hanged as well as controlling my glucose of blood. I find some hard evenings sometimes down carbs when @I give there is not any more alimentary breakfast of coming box. Ossia Where these bars gone in, as declared, take my time and have bounce it to water to the rinse and waters fill on too much.
Has has ordered so only the second box today. I maintain the bar in a car in chance that I beginning to turn the little. Personally you recommend no more than a bar the day and agree is not posted like this substitution of lunch.
A final thing this in spite of, be careful has any loose teeth or wobbly the crowns are chewy and dice vs free crowns - some dice that goes to win is careless, is for this that calm suggest you nibble in them and chew well.
Expects these helps decide Quentin
5 / 5
has so many bars of protein in a phase, but is expensive and marketed for business of fitness of the specialist. I have been recommended these for mine in current coaches the one who has said that yes calm compare them is like this very like this more expensive has has specialised bars in a phase.

Is really good and tasty, abundance to chew and is quite sweet without blowing a estimativa of calorie but look, is a lot of moreish!
5 / 5
With 10protein of g, this offers the averages so as many of some bars some plus populate, but really offer something different - is quite down carb, in , but fat big in 12g, and yes is to continuation he 40/30/30 breaking (30 fat and protein - the fat the big plus can be advantageous, especially for women, aiding with control of hormone and satiety) thanks to some dice, and no really imports a sugar as I will have it before the session of formation. A root of chicory ensures of edge, and so only looking in some numbers, has fewer rooms and fat saturated that Granada fences in. It wins it wins.

Thinks that a recipe has changed the few months behind as I am sure these was the bit less than 198 calories, but ossia that is now and think that side that. A balance of the dice and the chocolate done to to this flavour likes to treat the, no the supplement, and is a lot of filling.
4 / 5
When Some bars are not available in Pantry of Amazon, will buy these main boxes.

Has been buying these bars of then September 2016 and has been using these like this splits of the diet that has thought of me, (has lost 3 bone of then like this far).

Has found these bars to be really tasty and me prendió of snacking among lunch. Like this to the equal that with using this so much part of the diet controlled and doing my daily exercise, am pleased really with some results.
4 / 5
Well, Could have (almost) eaten a whole box in one goes if they do not owe that way that be sweet. They try good but is very light, any substantial, very very sweet and adictiva and there is ruined my diet with them... So only when I am taking to an end of him and that tries to move these last annoying bits that will not go . I have thought could substitute them one of these bars for the 200 tread substitution of lunch of the bar but I was still starving and has maintained so only eat more they. Happy has gone now.
5 / 5
Very impressed with a nutrient/Kcalorie value and that his GlutenFree!!!
Shame in a dairy, included although his minute (used to peanut 9Bars). A flavour of one 'Protein-Peanut Salted Caramel' is so only divine - I are absolutely hooked! Orderly 2x12 that is exited 50p the bar. Estaca Brilliant / to bite aquafit.
Absolutely delicious!
4 / 5
An only down the side to these bars is too sugar like the Diabetic has thinks that would have less sugar but any ideal for me there is the like this die was to friends I train with which is not Diabetic wrong swimming with some bars so only too sweet any ideal for the diabetic. If calm want to him try he his so that it is very still although they are not to suppose to eat them but when yours coaching hard precise something to maintain your organism and included those there sweet there also a lot bloody. You recommend these bars of health like presents the llama but hopefully some costruttrici of these bars can reduce a sugar in them partorisca to to the people like to of them.
4 / 5
Has bought these the transmission was for my addiction of bar of the chocolate.

Was dubious that would try bit it sinister, was pleasantly surprised to discover is delicious.

A 10g of protein is a prize added and uses him like the bar of protein after a gymnasium now.

A flavour are add, some calories are roughly 200Kcal the bar, no too bad personally and is more is that the majority of bars/of bite of the chocolate in a phase. 5 stars.
5 / 5
Ossia The bite partorisca try adds always have the fence with me during a day when I require the bite or lose lunch. Also like a forward of a gymnasium in a morning as it prefers to exert with small in my stomach. Ossia In his point like the prework was, atascada of big protein. My favourite flavour is a chocolate and peanut. It can be expensive taste always the looks were partorisca deals.
4 / 5
These are so only a work partorisca have in my stock exchange of gymnasium partorisca the estaca workout swipe of protein - 10g of protein, 200 calories with the chewy texture and the flavour of chocolate adds
5 / 5
usually do my bars of own protein with butter of peanut because you sweep of the protein has sold in of the supermarkets and of the tents of health are like this expensive, but these are reasonably priced, and is really yummy! Personally, still it prefer something with less than sugar but still, loves that the bar has 10g of protein, and some 24/32 bands are quite convenient for mesos on for the moment. You recommend!
5 / 5
These are some bars of the better bite has has not had never. They are absolutely mindblowingly good and has to that exert serious restriction to not eating all 32 of them immediately. One with this that are not vegan, and like the vegan, would say that ossia the quite serious question . It do not eat everything of these has faeces so only the vegetarian but can do not helping. Please please Valley of the character done the vegan version that to to the flavours exactly likes him to him to them these.
5 / 5
These are soooooo yummy! I discovered him when I have developed gestational diabetes and has tried like the abonos indulgent treat without causing the spike of sugar of enormous blood. A prize is very compared to in the supermarket and taking them on subscribe and save he his same fact better value
5 / 5
surprised of Test this in spite of this individual one with a prize is not a better. Calm can buy him for separate of sainsburies and exits more economic like opposed to buy this box.

Usually buy a box to buy he in the most economic tax that buying alone bands of 4.

Thus prize could take 30 bars any 26 which will last one the day lol.
5 / 5
A recent discovery, finds this particular confectionery the relatively down-ideal of bite of the z/of the sugar to fill that empty among lunch, especially with the hot drink. Good value in this fines-form of band also. Tasty - Without too much guilt!! :-)
5 / 5
So that it buys these each month. Handy little choose me on if you do not have time for desayunar or doing by means of your lunch. Has the big metabolism and one of these can calm my win stops for 2/3 hours. The bite is to and no the plot of sugar.
4 / 5
Has not had any subjects like other descriptions with has broken boxes or bars disappeared. All arrived in touch and there is sealed. Happy with some products. A relatively economic bite has compared to those some tents touch these days.
4 / 5
No the bad, but no really the defender of these. Marcos my mouth feels itchy so only the munch on him. Included my boy once almost there is gagged to try to take spend his throat. Any economic neither. To good sure has tried elements looked with better flavour. I seat it likes it to me he will not be repurchasing them in the near future, unless it does not have very other elections.
4 / 5
Amur These, ossia my second box has purchased them. They are to continuation herbalife and these do the bite adds that it is down 200calories but atleast 10protein of g as recommended. They are utmost partorisca chocolate cravings and the stick to bite a lot of-exercise.
A lot expiry dates too many - atleast 6month on him. Wont Takes 6month partorisca eat 24 of these!
4 / 5
Has bought one wrong some have loved peanut and butter of chocolate bondadoso but try one same but smaller. When I have read some ingredients there was the fructose has added horrible material very bad for you, will be to buy the next times bondadosos but these are really tasty.
4 / 5
I quite like this line of bars of protein as they do not contain odd sweeteners and all three of some flavours (caramel, chocolate and coconut) are adds! A thing is that a flavour of coconut is quite hard to find in a supermarket as so only take of amazon.
4 / 5
I wasnt Sure when it has them in the first place seen these went him to them to like or any this in spite of when it took him to them and has tried one was the better plot then has thought them was to be . You take your cost of money and try well. I go to be when being roughly more in the latest phase and the to good sure would recommend him .
4 / 5
The picture has aimed 24 for the low prize.. But it know it it was too good to be true when 4 measly the bars have arrived in 3 x the estimativa could pay in Sainsbury
4 / 5
A lot these is faulty, 1 out of 3 bars of the cereal does not have a chocolate in a subordinated to the equal that are supposed to & therefore to the fence is still to stick to a container
5 / 5
lovely! Good prize also.

Has been diagnosed with gestational diabetes in the pregnancy and these were the add under carb and atascada of low sugar :)
4 / 5
Like a title has said that some bars are the glorious work but my container has been rid with only to 24 bars likes them be has warned.
4 / 5
These bars are like this good .. The perfect mix of salty and sweet and a chocolate has used is of the big quality. Less sugar that another in a row of Protein of Valley of Character.
5 / 5
Has thought these were a lot of until I have seen a piece that dips him in worse 10 bars of protein. Unfortunate Really like this try well. Apparently a lot so it is like this they allege
4 / 5
I have bought 32 bars in approx £16, like this in 50p the bar is the very good value partorisca money, especially compared to other alike products.

Some bars are full of dice and a lot of tasty, to good sure would recommend these.
5 / 5
I really like these bars of Protein. They are yummy and no sweet at all. A dark chocolate is so only quite and a saltiness of some peanuts is just perfection . This my perfect bite when I crave the little treat. Any culprit because it is low carb and suitable my diet. I will buy again sure !
5 / 5
Really like these but of then turning the vegan can no to eat them anymore. Highly you recommend this in spite of. I always found his really fill and try utmost. Ossia The prize adds on Amazon.
4 / 5
Has these like the bite from time to time. His well and believe lovely nutritious better that the bar of simple chocolate for example. Recently we purchase two boxes for deception and a life of shelf of these is extremely short, the pair of month! Disappointed for of the this...
4 / 5
Fast delivery and the good prize. It has had to hide a box to the equal that was lifting the bar of the protein every time am spent a damn what. To good sure buy again.
4 / 5
Adds when being able to purchase the reasonably priced box of bars of protein for my very sportive edges. The flavour adds, and in comparison with another, more reasonably priced that it is reason maintains to go back to them.
Would be adds to be able to purchase a box of same measure for prize looked in a salted caramel flavour? Pleased with them this in spite of.
4 / 5
Personally thinks this fantastic flavour, and the value for the wise money thinks is a lot up there - exited in 50p for element and his economic plus that other bars of protein (another have more, like the supposition takes that paid for) - but try wise is fantastic and would recommend him to any one.
4 / 5
Is camping Or hiking and require the impulse then this bar of yummyness paste one something, dice and clash that is not to like, is tasty and chewy and give you a precise impulse.
5 / 5
More economic That buying in a tent, flavour quite good and resupply the impulse when it was that it hikes. Having the box of them half can always grab the pair to launch in your band.
5 / 5
Bought him of Amazon to the equal that has thought can be more economic that a supermarket. No the enormous difference in prize.
Is lovely and maintain some levels of protein on
4 / 5
The value adds partorisca money. Easy bite partorisca my adolescent edges those who the weight coaches 3 times the week. It can grab one in a way out of a door when it is late partorisca everything.
4 / 5
Súper Test! But it suspects anything more than 2x Sweep & of Peanut of Dark Chocolate in the daily level, DRASTICALLY WILL AUGMENT your Waist & Tummy! Like test the maintain to 1 or 2 MAXIMUM! Or calm certainly will live partorisca complain it!!!
5 / 5
So only can not taking eating these. They are delicious with the texture adds and partorisca a prize, is partorisca fly he partorisca those of knots those who have the bit of the subject/of grain of the gluten. Highly recommended.
5 / 5
A bit too sweet partorisca me. The character is in a name but tjis doenst looks too organic
5 / 5
Can any gone bad with butter of peanut and chocolate! This well of flavour and in 10g of protein for bar his stack on amiably in of the terms partorisca estimate vs. Other frames in a phase
4 / 5
the value Adds partorisca bars of protein of the money like this long is priced among 50-60 pence well buy to the for elder.
5 / 5
A lot of chock chewy content and any to carb that tries to resist but there too well perhaps!
4 / 5
Absolutely the peanut Sweep LIKE THIS DELICIOUS & of Chocolate that can you not taking eating them!
A result is a never widening waistline that has to be it walked was with NEWSPAPER of FAST WALKING!
4 / 5
In fact love these bars that is reason has ordered the enormous box. But although in date, was hard & to good sure a lot that usually is, perhaps be has the bad tent. Tried to return but an only option to turn was for Doodle tent. A doodle the application has not done. Any tent in my city, finally found the miles of tent was but has taken there & that the hips had closed down. As it has lost my money in these.
4 / 5
I prizes adds and the bar of desayunar to try add
has ORDERED SO ONLY another plot

Top Customer Reviews: Fibre One 90 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 31 ratings
5 / 5
I have discovered this variety the few weeks does and is the result intoxicated. Partorisca Some reason is one the majority of expensive flavour of all some elections in offers. Perhaps it is reason is like this populate!
Loves a combination of sweet and salty. It is so only enough to fill you up without doing the calm chair has not eaten never.
1 / 5
Grosss So only does not know why has tried the but is vile and small in measure.
4 / 5
I have had reservation in any salted caramel the flavour but these have tried quite pleasant has been in fact has surprised. This in spite of a quantity in a box (5) and a quantity of packaging means that they could have had the box the averages a measure still would be him returned everything in. But still they were a lot roughly 7place of cm has cooked goodies!
5 / 5
Well partorisca bite to have with your butties in time of lunch
5 / 5
Delicately Flavoured With just a right quantity of sweetness and caramel flavour. Lovely texture.
5 / 5
Nizza Flavours my edges has these partorisca his breakfast. No too big in the better calories when it is good price
4 / 5
Bought partorisca my mother the one who enjoyed them - no my type of what as it can not comment in his personally
5 / 5
Amur These bars
the flavour Adds and low calorie also
5 / 5
Amur This material and really helps when your dieting but that loves the sweet bite. Perfect flavour.
5 / 5
Has had reservation in any salted caramel the flavour but these have tried quite pleasant is in fact state has surprised. This in spite of a quantity in a box (5) and a quantity of packaging means that they could have had the box the averages a measure still would be him returned everything in. But still they were a lot roughly 7place of cm has cooked goodies!
5 / 5
Grosss So only does not know reason has tried the but is vile and small in measure.
5 / 5
These are absolutely moorish will not buy him again be of the only reason are to eat more then has to that in a seating.
5 / 5
Well to bite to have with your butties in time of lunch
5 / 5
has not liked him these at all - was soft & soggy and did not like me a flavour. They were also tiny. So only to be eaten yes absolutely desperate. You do not buy again.
5 / 5
Has bought for my mother the one who enjoyed them - no my type of what as it can not comment in his personally
4 / 5
flavour Well my edges has these for his breakfast. No too big in the better calories when it is good prize
5 / 5
Love these bars
the flavour Adds and low calorie also
4 / 5
Didnt het Casualidad Partorisca Eat a like this familiar ate him in the first place but his all really liked the like this defiantly the win .
5 / 5
The hospital extracted like this any a lot of recognition the travesías of hospital
5 / 5
Love this material and really helps when your dieting but that loves the sweet bite. Perfect flavour.
4 / 5
Absolutely wants to these, like this do my boys! Now buy in our weekly tent!
4 / 5
A very good sweet extracted with advantage of 90 tread and built in edge, That is not to like, the flavour is a lot well in all the varieties I the esees has tried.
4 / 5
Good product; good value
has Bought likes a 'add on' to the main order
5 / 5
Amur These 4 1/2 syns in slimmers world. Substitution partorisca wry.
4 / 5
Decrease and delicious calorie, well partorisca the mid atascada of evening
4 / 5
These are good but a Chocolate Fudge the flavour is much more tasty!
4 / 5
Nowhere it approaches like this well like chocolate some. Too sickly with the flavour of sweetener. Take a chocolate!
5 / 5
Surprisingly good flavour partorisca the 'decrease of calorie' chewy bite/of bar.
5 / 5
Meh! Well in the push, but try bit it chemically mine
5 / 5
Well, well it bite small. But then more yummy the things generally are.
4 / 5
Has discovered these recently in mine local Tesco. This in spite of sound ridiculously expensive, when being well in £2 for boxes. Are wanted to to find them on Amazon for the a lot of more economic prize. These are absolutely delicious! I am not sure state as to expect at the beginning, as it was pleasantly surprised when I have opened a container and has seen this was the cake more than the solid bar. In spite of being of 90 calories or less, is absolutely yummy. All can say is that they try and have a consistency of cake of sponge. If you were blindfolded and has tried this calm would not guess never that were in low calorie . It has it drizzling of syrup in an upper and is in the fat centimetre. They go in the box that contains 5 valleys each duquel is 24 grams . There is also two other available flavours in United Kingdom. These are a chocolate fudge brownie some and has the flavour of drizzle of the lemon also.

An only negative point in this edge a 90 calorie salted caramel the bars is that a packaging is misleading and the buyers would owe that be conscious that a fence takes on upper of only two third of a container. Therefor A bar is in fact smaller that expects to look in a packaging. And to the left it is to be so only can the to you pause until 4 bitesize the pieces and has gone. But it is a lot of value he. I have had a lot of different classes of bars of low calorie on some years that has for the bite in a morning or in a house of way so only to maintain my levels of the z/of the sugar of the blood has elevated, and these are for far my preferred and while they are available on to the amazon in such the reasonable prize will continue to buy his in a future. Highly it recommends these bars.

Top Customer Reviews: KIND Bars - Healthy ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 55 ratings
4 / 5
Name of flavour: Dice of Rooms and Dark Chocolate of Sea I really like these bars, and like this do a bit other members of my family. It is a light saltiness and a dark chocolate that read a lot well together with some dice.

Like the sweet bites go, would consider it reasonably is in moderation, because of a balance of nutrients: 37 fat (mostly fat very), 40 carbs (14 sugar), 18 edge and 14 protein. It is dairy free and gluten free, and has the contained very big of dice, as it contains well micronutrients also.

In general, yes wants to have the filling extracted, is quite tasty and well-balanced in my opinion.
5 / 5
Name of flavour: Dice of Rooms and Dark Chocolate of Sea These are sweep of sound . It finds when I am coaching and dieting the dice tend to fill me on quickly and these do the work adds. Any too the z/the sugar and the test adds. The calories are down too many. This Dark Chocolate with the salt of Sea is my preferred. It is not too sweet and a salt so only dips all was. A more economic way to buy these is use a byline of Amazon, and also tip around .... A price can vary of 1-2 for bar for a same bar esatta. I have seen so only one 1 for bar when my local supermarket has had to that buy 1 taking 1 free and some bars were 2 which is the one who the plot of load of tents. On amazon and using the byline can take then more economic more often. Really it recommends these for any that looks his win and calories.
4 / 5
Name of flavour: Dice of Rooms and the Dark chocolate of Sea has purchased these because they are in 16:8 diet together with moderate carbs to go down my sugars of the blood after an accident to discover has Diabetes 2. I have not loved the medications to the equal that knows to diet the enormous difference, as decided to try there first. Obviously my sweet tooth was to be my downfall but has found these bars of delicious die and oh my word, the desire would found him years! They are so only 16g carbs (I follows on 140-150) and to the equal that give a sweet extracted I needs to remain in slowly. They are lovely, slightly chewy and one has fallen of rooms after each bite these a lot of moreish. Highly recommended and can not expect try more than a row.
4 / 5
Name of flavour: Mint of Almond of Dark Chocolate Really REALLY yummy. I can not have dairy and does not like all a material with rooms in him (salted caramel, arce sin and rooms of sea, dark chocolate and the clue of rooms etc etc etc). Please negotiate, average of sweep of salty stop and take these!!
5 / 5
Name of flavour: Dice of Rooms and Dark Chocolate of Sea Like this good and in fact quite down in sugar all has compared. Almost 200kcal, but of the good source, the fat of dice is good and filling. If I owe that sin likes with one of of them. A salt gives a flavour fell it well.
4 / 5
Name of flavour: Dice of Rooms and Dark Chocolate of the sea produced of good quality. It eats these that the a lot of fulfilling atascada like the, the diabetic and need to look my sugar intake and according to which the bites go these are not in of the terms of content of sugar and a lot of filling. Much more economic that you can buy in some tents
4 / 5
Name of flavour: Dice of Rooms and Dark Chocolate of Sea Absolutely a bar of better die in a phase
A dark chocolate, a salt and the dice are an excellent combination.
4 / 5
Name of flavour: Mint of Almond of Dark Chocolate Any one the bar of protein but to a lot of hail-sweep-partorisca bite drawn, and true to his advertising claims, so sincerely well partorisca you and fantastic test. If you have tried some other flavours in a series, all desquels is imaginative, this an exceptional east.

Has attached a cast of ingredients of a box to the equal that think that that it is slightly clearer of in a web page at the same time partorisca write and the analyser to value to the content of your heart.

Has bought the few boxes in an old price but he felt the bit like the element of luxury: in a new price, the little in 1 the bar, is fantastic value in my opinion. In this price,m probably will maintain me like the client.
4 / 5
Name of flavour: Dice of Rooms and Dark Chocolate of Delicious Sea so that like dice and the bit of cheeky chocolate! This satisfies late munchies without a guilt has associated with bars of chocolate or sugar laden bars of energy. I wish these were slightly less expensive but volume my paste of chocolate without the excessive calories and is the decent measure.
4 / 5
Name of flavour: Dice of Rooms and the Dark chocolate of Sea Loves these. Has the dairy allergy like this these are perfect for me. It likes- one sale as it exits more economic that those paid for them individually. Handy to spend in your stock exchange if yours in a gone and require the fast bite.
5 / 5
I have purchased these because they are in the 16:8 diet together with moderate carbs partorisca go down my sugars of the blood after an accident partorisca discover has Diabetes 2. I have not loved the medications to the equal that knows to diet the enormous difference, as decided to try there first. Obviously my sweet tooth was to be my downfall but has found these bars of delicious die and oh my word, the desire would found him years! They are so only 16g carbs (I follows on 140-150) and to the equal that give a sweet extracted I needs to remain in slowly. They are lovely, slightly chewy and one has fallen of rooms after each bite these a lot of moreish. Highly recommended and can not expect try more than a row.
4 / 5
I really like these bars, and like this do a bit other members of my family. It is a light saltiness and a dark chocolate that read a lot well together with some dice.

Like the sweet bites go, would consider it reasonably is in moderation, because of a balance of nutrients: 37 fat (mostly fat very), 40 carbs (14 sugar), 18 edge and 14 protein. It is dairy free and gluten free, and has the contained very big of dice, as it contains well micronutrients also.

In general, yes wants to have the filling extracted, is quite tasty and well-balanced in my opinion.
5 / 5
These are sweep of sound . It finds when I am coaching and dieting the dice tend to fill me on quickly and these do the work adds. Any too the z/the sugar and the test adds. The calories are down too many. This Dark Chocolate with the salt of Sea is my preferred. It is not too sweet and a salt so only dips all was. A more economic way to buy these is use a byline of Amazon, and also tip around .... A prize can vary of £1-£2 for bar for a same bar esatta. I have seen so only one £1 for bar when my local supermarket has had to that buy 1 taking 1 free and some bars were £2 which is the one who the plot of load of tents. On amazon and using the byline can take then more economic more often. Really it recommends these for any that looks his win and calories.
5 / 5
Like this good and in fact quite down in sugar all has compared. Almost 200kcal, but of the good source, the fat of dice is good and filling. If I owe that sin likes with one of of them. A salt gives a flavour fell it well.
5 / 5
Absolutely a bar of better die in a phase
A dark chocolate, a salt and the dice are an excellent combination.
5 / 5
Produced of good quality. It eats these that the a lot of fulfilling atascada likes the, the diabetic and need to look my sugar intake and according to which the bites go these are not in of the terms of content of sugar and a lot of filling. Much more economic that you can buy in some tents
4 / 5
Want to these. Has the dairy allergy like this these are perfect for me. It likes- one sale to the equal that exits more economic that those paid for them individually. Handy to spend in your stock exchange if yours in a gone and require the fast bite.
4 / 5
Has been that purchases this bar for 2 month. A frist box that or has taken was perfect. To his flavours exactly was likes him one has taken of sainsbury. But when I have received my second box, can feel a bar of chocolate is quell'has bitten softer compared to mine frist box.

Am going to to try a time of plus and see if his quality of a bar of the chocolate gone down or no.
5 / 5
Delicious so that like dice and the bit of cheeky chocolate! This satisfies late munchies without a guilt has associated with bars of chocolate or sugar laden bars of energy. I wish these were slightly less expensive but paste of volume of the mine of chocolate without the excessive calories and is the decent measure.
4 / 5
Buys to plot of this type of bars as I prefer them the bars of chocolate. This 'class' some are notch really upper and better that the majority, full of flavour and good texture etc. 12 For £9 is the just prize for such the tasty atascada calculates. Shopping again in this prize. Highly recommended.
4 / 5
These are utmost - and go in a lot of flavours. All favour - dice, chocolate, honey. Whats A lot partorisca like and an included can kid oneself that is reasonably is. V good value that buys him for a box - the only question is that I am a lot tempting like boxes any one last long!
5 / 5
Wants to having these manually for the bite is and ossia such incredible value for the whole box by means of, adds for a pantry! I will be still to repurchase once has eaten to us all which probably will not be a lot long 🤣
5 / 5
Wow. It was in the cost and a server has suggested to try these.
Has been hooked of then. They are good and has balanced. A saltiness kicks besides late. I love a flavour. They are cleaned also. At all artificial which is necessary in mine dress.
5 / 5
Tasty, But oil of the palmera contained - no as 'class' to a planet.
5 / 5
Loves these but they can easily cost £2 in M&S or other supermarkets... Expósito Are partorisca treat and does not have behind looked - an of my byline essentials now!
5 / 5
Are not the lover of the dark chocolate but these are yummy. Especially like this there salted caramel flavour, a lot of lovely dice. Shopping again
5 / 5
love these bars. Have Enough the pocolas alimentary intolerances but these bars are ideal, as they are tasty and sãos and any me ailing.
5 / 5
The bars bondadosas are usually delicious. It was happy has found the economic to subscribe and save option but unfortunately, is coming a lot hard and has has had to that like this annul the byline to this vendor.
5 / 5
Buy these regularly, is one of mine favourite nutritious extracted partorisca have in mine handbag. Yummy.
4 / 5
Has taken these bars today and is lovely is so only the harm is no good partorisca me I keto this in spite of will not be squandered
4 / 5
I have tried bar of cereal bondadoso as has orders it. It arrives quickly. Good quality with a flavour..

I to good sure recommonded partorisca some bites during travelling.

My daughter loves it.
5 / 5
Has bought this bar Bondadosa in offers, good prize and try really well, the maintain the bar in mine handbag, when the feeling hungry。
4 / 5
Gorgeous. Could eat him everything in a go. Bought when in the offer values like this well for money.
4 / 5
Loves these so many, am quite new to a low carb the world-wide and these to good sure run over any win pangs has been having among lunch.
4 / 5
Crunchy Given, dark Chocolate and any one too many carbs. That is not to like? My favourite bar.
5 / 5
Loves these bars find a the little expensive but is delicious as I hide him of visitatore
4 / 5
adores these bars! Like an almost every day! Nutty, crunchy, bit It salty, chocolately - and the free & dairy gluten!! Awesome!
4 / 5
The description is misleading. It says natural protein. Doing me thinks is a version of protein but is not .
4 / 5
Lovely and chewy, take the swipe of dark chocolate with the crunchy flake of rooms, flavour really sophisticated.
4 / 5
Delicious bars , nutritious. While they are more economic buying to the for elder invernadero Amazon that buying of a supermarket, is still expensive bites.
5 / 5
Fence of bite of better energy in a world. Absolutely it wants to these. Yum yum
5 / 5
Really enjoy these bars and has bought more they. Delicious.
5 / 5
These bars are delicious,but is much more expensive that looked to remark,in Waitrose is £ each one that like this,but £ in his café!
4 / 5
Are the little got obsessed with these bars - is delicious! Because of my obsession, has bought the plot of them and has thought in this way the better sense done financially.

Has arrived quickly, undamaged and now my drawer of laws to bite me very happy!!
5 / 5
Want to these for the bite in a gone,highly would recommend.
5 / 5
Want to him, tasty with loadsa crunch, will be buyin more, a plus......
4 / 5
These are fill without too much sweetness. I love him.
5 / 5
Has ordered these for a second time. They are really tasty and filling! A fence of chocolate of alternative low sugar. The prize has augmented slightly but still far more economic that buying elsewhere.
4 / 5
Expensive, but can really dipped an attentive prize in delicious?
4 / 5
Flavour really well, adds partorisca choose on when you want to something bit it more is
4 / 5
tended of Amur is like this yummy, has ordered another boxes a day after
5 / 5
Perfect balance of flavour, no too sweet but still moorish.
5 / 5
These are simply delicious! And good partorisca you. It wins it wins.
5 / 5
My preferred goes partorisca bite for travesía or so only when I do not have time partorisca take partorisca eat
4 / 5
shabby these while they touch partorisca lose to £12 or down. Good flavour.

Top Customer Reviews: Walkers Crisps ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 8 ratings
5 / 5
These are some old Quavers , classical was there is enjoyed partorisca years. They have found in your mouth and is delicious. It was always happy to see some Quavers in mine lunchbox like the boy.

The other has ensured that still although these are in the multipack there is not shrunk (unless you are by train partorisca compare them to a big plus Grab-Stock exchanges), the containers of Quavers am always be 16 grams.
4 / 5
Like atascadas, usual flavour, are supposition partorisca avert rooms but occasionally crave something salty. They were fresh and crunchy. Arrived in good time.
5 / 5
These were in offers and the most economic plot that a supermarket at the same time. It likes to maintain in partorisca my grandson.
5 / 5
The element is not lasted a lot the time has wanted to him
4 / 5
I really of to the one who likes the flavour 🤢
am lover of cheese but these crisps the terrible flavours
5 / 5
Some boys want to these and the amazon have had the very good prize, will be partorisca buy more.
5 / 5
These and wotsits is mine 2 preferred crisps as having 12 stock exchanges is happy days .
5 / 5
Wine with less than month expiry date as has has had to that the launcher was amd there is remarked too late

Top Customer Reviews: Nakd Cocoa Orange ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 49 ratings
4 / 5
Way: Orange of the cocoa Like other people has signalled was here, these are not some same likes some would buy in Tesco or Sainsbury is. One some the compraventa of a supermarket has the esheen' in his (partorisca want to of the better word, is 'greasier'), is slightly thinner and is a lot of tastier. An Amazon some are much drier, stodgy and less tasty.

I amour a some volume of a supermarket, but this Amazon some are downright unpleasant. It averts!
5 / 5
Way: Delicia of Peanut I amour a Nakd bars but partorisca me, at all beats a flavour of Delight of the Peanut. Have At least one the day with the cup of tea, and is one of these points has underlined small of my day, lol. Have Always looking was partorisca offered why, to the left is partorisca be sincere, delicious to the equal that are, a price regulates in the amazon is often the little salty. In of the sper the calm phases can buy him for band, which is for bar, as anything main that that thinks is far too expensive. I will spend in stockpiling while it finds good offers to do sure never run it era!
5 / 5
Way: Delicia of Peanut has been the loyal defender of Nakd of then is launch and has tried the majority of some flavours.
This bar of the delight of the peanut exits like this champion this in spite of. Basically it likes-you anything with the peanuts then simply will want to these. Comparisons an after trying the Snickers without a chocolate.
Personally would advise you partorisca try the first alone bar of splashing is gone in a whole box. Excellent extracted Prime of Amazon.
Each bar is sold in of the popular supermarkets in 75p (to the equal that of Part 2019)
meaning is saving 9p for bar.
Subscribed and save and can save even more. Highly recommended 5/5 stars.

One is absolutely any difference among Nakd the bars have bought here or a supermarket. My only supposition is that some people are taking any boxes close to a expiry quotes or in his now for the long time to the equal that are to approach also a expiry quotes.
In a pair spent of the years have bought a lot of boxes of Tesco and Amazon and can find any difference anything.
4 / 5
Way: Cashew Poor Produced Cookie, that resists little resembled a quality of Nakd the bar would find in some shelves of supermarket. They are not that it doubts his different legitimacy one of a recent plus reviewers, simply a quality. Too chewy with a uncharacteristically shiny surface , streaky , sticky and inconsistent rough flanges of bar the bar. Difficult to eat and taking stuck in your teeth. Disappointed as I thought it would be the compraventa sure that orders my favourite flavour.
4 / 5
Way: they Sin the cake has bought these bars partorisca Natal and basiscally dipped him to a side in the quota of dark place partorisca store, taking that it want to like this and when. A better before date ( I hadnt remarked) was Run 18th 2019, has been partorisca eat one the week after this date and has discovered a product covered in the green/ aim that odora mould. Foul.
Is not the use for date, for this are extremely disappointed with this I so that it has had to that situate of a box which there is still be the quantity of bars has left. I have wanted to contact vendor, but there is any detail to contact to do like this?
4 / 5
Way: Cashew the cookie has purchased these in May, a life of shelf declares partorisca begin of the December but is all mouldy. It has owed by means of all was!!
5 / 5
Way: Delicia of Peanut Well my bars of delight of Peanut In of the skins have come Today. Amiably packaged, any harm partorisca box and all 18 bars are there. A fence is good and no a typical dry flavour to other bars. To good sure was necessary eats peanuts partorisca have these! Memory of chunky butter of forms of peanut of bar tbh
4 / 5
Way: Gingerbread I always buy Nakd bars of Amazon cos there is always has taken one offers on time in when like this totally wins in a value partorisca front of money. This in spite of a gingerbread the bar flavoured has not gone particularly pleasant. Really it enjoys the plot of some other flavours but a bar of looks of gingerbread partorisca have quite big chunks of die in him which dipped was. It is brittle more than squishy, which is the characteristic of delight of bay, delight of cocoa or the orange cocoa which does not look chunks of dice. A flavour of ginger is also too thin for me. It likes-me the cookie of gingerbread and has expected this curb my cravings for them... But he the no. does not think would buy it again.
5 / 5
Way: Cashew Cookie I honradamente does not comprise that it is with some descriptions that says that these are at all like some bars have sold in a tent. First to order the few boxes here, has purchased Nakd bars in a supermarket in Danimarca, and does not have any difference among a some bought in tent and a some bought in the box on Amazon. I have ordered a cashew cookie, drizzle of lemon, and bakewell the tart and was all delicious! The fresh texture has tried , the sum and I to good sure will be to order more.
4 / 5
Like other people have signalled was here, these are not some same likes some would buy in Tesco or Sainsbury is. One some the compraventa of a supermarket has the esheen' in his (partorisca want to of the better word, is 'greasier'), is slightly thinner and is a lot of tastier. An Amazon some are much drier, stodgy and less tasty.

I amour a some volume of a supermarket, but this Amazon some are downright unpleasant. It averts!
4 / 5
Has been the loyal defender of Nakd of then is launch and has tried the majority of some flavours.
This bar of the delight of the peanut exits like this champion this in spite of. Basically it likes -you anything with the peanuts then simply will want to these. Comparisons an after trying the Snickers without a chocolate.
Personally would advise you partorisca try the first alone bar of splashing is gone in a whole box. Excellent extracted Prime of Amazon.
Each bar is sold in of the popular supermarkets in 75p (to the equal that of Part 2019)
the meaning is saving 9p for bar.
Subscribed and save and can save even more. Highly recommended 5/5 stars.

One is absolutely any difference among Nakd the bars have bought here or a supermarket. My only supposition is that some people are taking any boxes close to a expiry quotes or in his now for the long time to the equal that are to approach also a expiry quotes.
In a pair spent of the years have bought a lot of boxes of Tesco and Amazon and can find any difference anything.
4 / 5
Love a Nakd bars but for me, at all beats a flavour of Delight of the Peanut. Have At least one the day with the cup of tea, and is one of these points has underlined small of my day, lol. Have Always looking was for offers because, to the left is to be sincere, delicious to the equal that are, a prize regulates in the amazon is often the little salty. In of the súper the calm phases can buy him for £ band, which is for bar, as anything main that that thinks is far too expensive. I will spend in stockpiling while it finds good offers to do sure never run it era!
5 / 5
Has bought these bars for Natal and basiscally dipped the to a side in the quota of dark place to store, taking that it love like this and when. A better before date ( I hadnt remarked) was Run 18th 2019, has been to eat one the week after this date and has discovered a product covered in the green/ aim that odora mould. Foul.
Is not the use for date, for this are extremely disappointed with this I so that it has had to situate of a box which there has been still the quantity of bars has left. I have loved to contact vendor, but there is any detail to contact to do like this?
5 / 5
Has purchased these in May, a life of shelf declares to start with of the December but is all mouldy. It has owed by means of all was!!
4 / 5
Poor product, that resists little resembled a quality of Nakd the bar would find in some shelves of supermarket. They are not that it doubts his different legitimacy one of a recent plus reviewers, simply a quality. Too chewy with a uncharacteristically shiny surface , streaky , sticky and inconsistent rough flanges of bar the bar. Difficult to eat and taking stuck in your teeth. Disappointed as I thought it would be the compraventa sure that order my favourite flavour.
4 / 5
Well My bars of delight of Peanut In of the skins have come Today. Amiably packaged, any harm partorisca box and all 18 bars are there. A fence is good and no a typical dry flavour to other bars. To good sure was necessary eats peanuts to have these! Memory of chunky butter of forms of peanut of bar tbh 😄
4 / 5
A subject! Out of all a Nakd fence in a bar of the drizzle of the Lemon is one the majority of shot like this real, has to be no except is!

Adds the bulk buy them, take them to us for all the world-wide to share in an office.
5 / 5
Honradamente Does not comprise that it is with some descriptions that says that these are at all like some bars have sold in a tent. First to order the few boxes here, has purchased Nakd bars in a supermarket in Danimarca, and does not have any difference among a some bought in tent and a some bought in the box on Amazon. I have ordered a cashew cookie, drizzle of lemon, and bakewell the @@@tart and was all delicious! The fresh texture has tried , the sum and I to good sure will be to order more.
4 / 5
Always purchase Nakd bars of Amazon cos have always has taken one offers on time in when like this totally wins in a value partorisca front of money. This in spite of a gingerbread the bar flavoured has not gone particularly pleasant. Really it enjoys to plot of some other flavours but a bar of looks of gingerbread to have quite big chunks of die in him which dipped was. It is brittle more than squishy, which is the characteristic of delight of bay, delight of cocoa or the orange cocoa which does not look chunks of dice. A flavour of ginger is also too thin for me. It likes-me the cookie of gingerbread and has expected this curb mine cravings for them... But he the no. does not think would buy it again.
5 / 5
Absolutely delicious!!

A flavour of the walnut of the caffè is divine, any question with measure, texture or use for partorisca date like them roughly another reviewers has said, an only question has is can not taking eating them!!! They are like this yummy!

My bar of favourite flavour for far, very delicious, no too sweet and full of flavour.
All the natural ingredients and the fast way to take 1 of the yours 5 the day, ideal when in a movement or the fast convenient bite.

I massive savings in the amazon has compared to supermarkets, to good sure will be partorisca buy more, probably more collected that originally I have anticipated!
5 / 5
Has tried one of these bars has bought of Sainsbury just to try out of a flavour and was amazing - like-you the peanuts is is just scrummy. I have taken one submerges partorisca buy the box of 18 and having has had so only a prime minister a - this really dry and different test (any in the good way) to an obviously fresher one has has had to that Sainsbury is. Any one sure he so only take the dodgy the batch but I would look elsewhere or so only buy of a supermarket - can be the bit pricier but atleast take a guarantee was fresh. I will not be that it buys again of Amazon - disappointed
4 / 5
are the big defender of Nakd the bars and these do not disappoint . So that it is not packed never fill of fruit and dice without nasties. This flavour of lemon are partorisca add but is like this lemon and coconut he so that has the plot of coconut by means of him. If you are the defender of the to to lemon and coconut like to of them calm will be in heaven!
5 / 5
The delivery was astonishingly quickly but some bars is vile. A lot of gritty, unpleasant flavour , pharmaceutical.
Usually buy a cocoa & orange but has thought would try these like this the estimate has been knows reason.
5 / 5
Well, this is to be recommend to my husband for his personal trainer the while behind, but was always reluctant of the try. Oh It has wanted it, it was like this wrong!!! Ossia Delicious and is! A value partorisca money is surprising, way of costs also buying them of supermarkets. The only worry was that a box has not gone properly concluded, which me suspicious, but looks that they are well!
4 / 5
This need of bars partorisca be done illegal! I am intoxicated, and can not leave. If I do not take the fixed mine I itch and scratch. I exit around Brixton people partorisca beg for any spare nakd bars. I have asked the loan partorisca buy one uploads of whole factory, but my stomach has called one civilises on me. I am closed now up in the psych ward. Everything because of this soft, chewy, the combination has balanced perfectly of dice and caramel. It averts to all the cost and buy now!!
4 / 5
These are well. Has the flavour of strong lemon but is not of the bars of cake. It is literally die and fruit has believed smushed together with the drop to flavour. They Like him this in spite of, all that can compare to of the one of of the east a consistency of soreen.
5 / 5
One of the mine favourite Nakd the bars have bought like this 18! A lovely tasty treat with the really good balance of flavours can try. It contains date, reasons, almonds, coconut, cashews and lemon - delicious and 133 kcal. Handy Partorisca in a gone wrapped in the type of foil sealed wrapper. Yum yum
5 / 5
These are good but, enough frankly, is far, far too wanted.

Is mostly dates for sake of advantage! Date! Calm saw you a prize of those? Any one exactly expensive. You recommend that it look for to be (any of his flavours) to see like , then find of the on-line recipe for them.

Annoying that relatively alternative is in rubbishes snackfoods is pricing people out of a phase. There are people in this country that tries mantenerprpers 15 crux for his weekly tent integer.
4 / 5
Trying taking more is like this in planting to take the massive stock exchange of kettle crisps when hungry, that looks for to opt for something has taken. The must has said, a Cocoa the Orange flavour is a lot of yummy and does not feel to like are by train of the force down how was pair for a course with material is leading. Recommended for the alimentary consumers sãos reluctant taste!
5 / 5
Presented these my mother in law! It is very happy! I add that it can buy these in the big quantity! Good shot! It exits more economic that buying for separate in Asda. This time has ordered another pair of different flavours partorisca we his so that it is like this tasty! I add partorisca boys also and these have account of low calorie :) it goes well with a tea! Happy repeats client!
4 / 5
Has not thought Never would like me these bars, has answered the career of vase (reason? Exactly!) It has Had the stand that gives was free bars - surprisingly a lot well, flavoursome and filling, definately convert it; I add with the cuppa, bite, in a gone and handy partorisca operates it more another the averages has begun in his steering wheel of me now too much.
4 / 5
The box has arrived partorisca look quite tatty to be sincere, looked the bit like an after boxing of phase. Still these try good and is cost on means that in some supermarkets. Has all enjoyed them and in fact has dipped already an order in to try something more. It take a chocolate some and found the partorisca be really well, any idea in a supermarket some when being different but these are certainly well.
4 / 5
Has to that say that I love this product and I eat one of of the this the day. They are like this súper tasty and is everything well,done with natural ingredients (this bar there is so only 2 ingredients) am like this happy that these bars are part of mine bites!
4 / 5
Loves these bars, is perfect for these moments want to something sweet but is. They are done natural ingredients , and contain any artificial flavourings, colourings or preservatives - no some easy find these days - and try utmost. They are not the die of health and are not in the diet, but a lot always loves atascada in unhealthy lunch. Also it likes that of these bars a lot so only give you the z/the big fast sugar concealed calm to leave you looking for something more to bite on ten minutes later.
Sometimes can contain pieces of hole or bones of fruit - which warn you roughly in a container - and concealed can be the little unpleasant, but has has has had to that so only question the little time. In general I love these bars and to good sure will buy him again.
5 / 5
These are my preferred of all a Nakd bars. They are quite sweet but no too so many. Has the softest texture that some of some other flavours like an orange of chocolate and chocolate. It likes all a Nakd of bars, is perfect to want to cut down on chocolate or candy, but still sweet master extracted!
5 / 5
There is almost has tried everything of some flavours of nakd the bars but ossia to good sure one of a better. I think that that it is to good sure a better flavour for hot days - the stupid sounds but some looks of lemon to go particularly well with a sun! They do not look for prpers having done he to some tents still this in spite of.
5 / 5
When you Result vegan the few months have thought would not eat never any tent-has has bought sweets of then where alive (Poland) the majority of them contains powder of tins, whey, the eggs or another animal have has derived ingredients. Basically an only shot has found was some theoretically-sãos-but-no-really musli the bars or the sesame snaps, as) has not been tasty b) has contained refined sugars, oils and some another unhealthy material and a lot especially, has not satisfied my cravings at all! Of course in this situation can do homemade cookies, cakes or other desserts, but sometimes so only does not feel likes to spend long in a cookery. And ossia when nakd the bars result your solution! When I ordered Him I have not gone really engreído that the combination of date, cashews, the pass and the cocoa would try good. But it was sooo injustice! These bars are resulted to be amazing! They are soft, sweet, but no too sweet, and leave this aftertaste of deep chocolate in your mouth. That is more is that they are in fact sãos, like this calm does not have to that feel guilty after eating them. And you look your hanged , will be very pleased, reason there is so only 135 calories for bar. Mina inclusa sceptical the family has wanted to him! You recommend these bars by all the world and the next time will be to good sure buying other flavours!
5 / 5
Is trying Eat healthily but still loves something really yummy to eat then these nakd the bars can be so only that is looking for… A lot sure likes to create such scrummy bars with like this of few ingredients but his … These the particular bars are jampacked with peanuts in fact some the only ingredients for this bar are just dates, rooms & of sea of the peanuts as it can not go injustice very remote with them…
4 / 5
has sent for these bars to the equal that are changing a recipe - reason something is perfectly well has to that 'improve' he? The delivery was very punctual (next day) - I has given so only 4 stars to the equal that think that that some bars are some pocolos expensive for his measure, but is a lot of the good x
4 / 5
These are absolutely delicious. A smell and flavour exactly like Bakewell Tar that I absolutely amour, but does not have all a sugar and fat of the Bakewell. A texture is lovely also, soft and chewy but any cloying, and goes perfectly with the cuppa. I want to Nakd fence to the equal that offer the alternative sã when it likes you the sweet extracted. Yes they can look expensive, but when calm compares to a cost of the bar of bite/of bar of chocolate he no the expensive. More is a lot, much more is partorisca you.
4 / 5
Are intolerant to the gluten and I tend partorisca buy these in a morning of Cooperative when I do not have time partorisca have desayunar. They sell partorisca 80p, as taking 16 partorisca £10 is cost a lot good! They are good and fruity and prenderte feeling hungry partorisca at least 45 mins. They are low calorie also!
4 / 5
Terrible flavour, smell and texture, is not a lot at all. The worse bar has has not bought never :(
5 / 5
I has thought would try a flavour of Sin of Cake. No like this as well as the peanut flavoured some, but of course is the subject of personal flavour. I have found these mostly tried like dates and a lot much more. Expiry The date is long, 2023, which have been impressed stops.
5 / 5
Has bought an Orange of Cocoa some when they were £ and 18 bars in this prize is partorisca me it extracted enough well, the prize is at present a lot remote of £1 the fence this in spite of and would not recommend him in this prize. The flavour was a lot on that some have taken, ossia so only like the supermarket has purchased some.
4 / 5
Are the little has bitten intoxicated to these bars of ginger - is for far my preferred of bite is and have ordered him so only in signs because like this so much! I have to limit to an each one another day or like this otherwise would be likely to eat 4 or 5 the day.... Which am sure he would do him a lot quite so it is for me. It weaves it to them of juicing to lose hanged and feel apter and better roughly I and these are my treat! My old cookie/extracted the boot is now fill of nakd bars - but mainly these and banana crunch some! It can not recommend these enough.
5 / 5
Absolutely delicious! Amur These bars. They are the prize adds and the nutritious bite add whilst are breastfeeding in some early hours!! You recommend to any one.
5 / 5
Loves this product. I bought it the long and ossia such value well has compared to buy individual bars. It is the bar of energy sã partorisca in a gone or the fast bite when it calms does not have time to seat and eat whilst pursuing the toddler! Always I have one in my stock exchange whilst in a gone.
4 / 5
To the vegan sweet extracted still nutritious -that tries soooo good and this in spite of like this be so only is ingrediets?! Yum yum yum!

Adds to soothe the sore throat or for the girls like the sweet vegan treat! Or for any with the sweet tooth!
5 / 5
Like bars more in of the skins but a caffè and the walnut are gross. Has an artificial flavour of caffè economic and the odd stale flavour of walnut. Hey Can like but these some are not for me.

Top Customer Reviews: Walkers Crisps ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 15 ratings
4 / 5
The cost has verified Very light and tasty puff of caseous flavoured corn atascadas. Enjoyed for both creatures and of the adults. Down in calories also. 12 In the band, Good price, packaging and excellent delivery.
4 / 5
The cost has verified My grandson and I so much want to these, as it likes sure has some in a cupboard
5 / 5
Gluten partorisca Purchase checked partorisca punishment lol - I loves him
4 / 5
The cost has checked likes of you wotis then is the good compraventa
4 / 5
The cost has verified was Wotsits.
Has had 12 few bands of them in a stock exchange.
Was like this very like this Wotsits is, which is quite like this so that it is.
Was good value in general.

Finally, was more to good sure satisfied with my compraventa of them.
4 / 5
The cost has verified You of those who last long in this house.
4 / 5
The cost checked As it describes - that sees is that takings!
4 / 5
The cost has verified My girls the bite preferred can any never gone bad with them
4 / 5
The caseous flavour adds, mine 4 minions amour these partorisca picnics and bites! I damage the big thumbs up! The prizes add too
5 / 5
Very light and tasty puff of caseous flavoured corns atascadas. Enjoyed for both creatures and of the adults. Down in calories also. 12 In the band, Good prize, packaging and excellent delivery.
5 / 5
Was Wotsits.
Has had 12 few bands of them in a stock exchange.
Was like this very like this Wotsits is, which is quite like this so that it is.
Was good value in general.

Finally, was more to good sure satisfied with my compraventa of them.
4 / 5
My grandson and I so much want to these, as it likes sure has some in a cupboard
5 / 5
My boys the bite preferred can any never gone bad with them
5 / 5
Wotsits - caseous! Any sure which more has to that say!
5 / 5
Wotsits - Caseous! Any sure which more has to that say!

Top Customer Reviews: Chia Seeds Pouch, ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 33 ratings
4 / 5
I add partorisca the keto diet, tins of coconut of the use partorisca do a pudding of base. It leaves at night in a refrigerator, then hoards with sliced almonds or/and grated coconut, walnut etc. Partorisca the delicious dessert. Like the pudding of rice, but keto and much more is.
5 / 5
Has listened word a lot a lot of of descriptions of mouth in this product. Work like the help with a digestive system for which cleans a bad clogging the greasy lunch occasionally eats. It can not expect see some results.
5 / 5
Has had this product partorisca a past six month, and dip crapped seeds in all the lunches incl. Salads, porridge and laughed. Still I actuate the averages partorisca leave, the prizes adds-proportion of quantity.
5 / 5
A lot of packaged Easy to open/near - any spills like this far.
4 / 5
Good quality partorisca a prize. I add in my cereal.
5 / 5
Use partorisca do has crapped pudding of the seeds or I dipped in a blender when I the smoothie! Any way I really like this the produced and I will buy again.
4 / 5
that Looks forward to to incorporate them to my drinks of health, salads and cereals. Bought these we so that it is good value .
4 / 5
Has bought this partorisca do has crapped pudding of seeds and is lovely! One has crapped the seeds are good quality and has LOAD in a container, to good sure has not required partorisca buy this a lot of but is like this value of the money as they will last. Now sprinkling his on salad and porridge partorisca take bit it more protein in my life.
4 / 5
Enormous quantity in the 500stock exchange of g that will last the long time. You focus of stock exchange partorisca maintain fresco. Excellent value partorisca money
4 / 5
Like this more expensive in some supermarkets. Absolutely the subject @of way and good to take your estaca of additional protein workout! Mark sure drenches first to apply the sobresaltos of protein as it does not seat like this grainy. 100 recommended and love an organic looking packaging
4 / 5
A lot of packaged easy to open/near - any spills like this far.
4 / 5
The prize is right and takings like this! The quality is like this good and in pair with frames of supermarket.
4 / 5
Always use these in ours smoothies, the band of measure adds in the prize very a lot of
5 / 5
You crap it Seeds no like this fresh as it has expected. It do not thicken immediately (which to the half good insurance is not like this fresco to the equal that can be).
4 / 5
Looking forward to incorporating to my drinks of health, salads and cereals. Bought these we so that it is good value .
5 / 5
Rids very fast. Ossia The big container that will last the moment
4 / 5
has been presented to Crapped seeds late, I sprinkle his in mine oats, for morning, good to sprinkle in your dinner.
5 / 5
Uses these each morning and happy to having found the in the prize adds
5 / 5
better value partorisca money in these , in a supermarket spends quantity this partorisca 100g
4 / 5
It produces very good.
Shabby partorisca Jack Russell partorisca his delicate stomach.
4 / 5
His the good quantity partorisca quell'has been expecting packs it smaller

the flavour is well. Neutral
5 / 5
has crapped I seeds have so many profits of health. I have decided the to mine faily smoothies. Partorisca Be sincere, there is not founding any difference in a flavour. If there it is impacted in mine general very when being am not sure of then am taking other supplements but I know has prendió having sour reflux and felt them fuller when adding has crapped seeds and psyllium husk powder. So much in combination, thinks crapped the seeds is quite soothing to a stomach. I have it quell'has used so only he in smoothies.
4 / 5
Some seeds are like this smaller that has expected. Has thinks that would be to like measure of seeds of the sunflower. Lovely with Greek yoghourt and honey. Packaged Well. I add for diet, maintain you full. If calm dipped the in the glass of waters develops to roughly 3 times his measure. They take the slimy forms of ball around him. Has has had to that the try after the look on Youtube. The small seeds am
4 / 5
This band is value I really adds , is the big measure and would be necessary hard the moment. It likes to add the pair of spoons of these seeds my porridge or doing the pudding has crapped simple of seeds with has crapped seeds and tins and then topping was with some fruit
4 / 5
saving me the money is always of entity and has used these in the number of occasions. The value adds and simple flavour. Recommended
4 / 5
or is constipated these marvels of work of the seeds. Any particular flavour, has dipped the heaped teaspoon in my cereal and was partorisca go!
4 / 5
Uses this product partorisca expensive packs excellent partorisca homemade facial thickets and moisturizers brilliant value partorisca money for of again
4 / 5
has Used these partorisca do jam of strawberry of the refrigerator. With at all but there is roasted strawbs abd the twasoppon of has crapped seeds partorisca thicken it up. Excellent result. Any sugar added.
4 / 5
Has been looking for easy ways partorisca augment my edge intake and this acts partorisca treat he in smoothies. Shopping again
4 / 5
Enormous stock exchange! Fab Partorisca Add to cereals or cookery! Value partorisca money defo be ordering again!
5 / 5
Excellent service, the really healthy addition to cereals etc..
4 / 5
The product adds. Like this reasonable also and love a packaging 😁
4 / 5
Goes well in the mine nourished bulit drunk well in porridge 🥣