10 Best Eco Halogen Bulbs -

17,189 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
# Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first 10Pack Energizer G9 33W = 40W 240V Dimmable 460 Lumen D Rated Safety Fused Halogen clear bulbs lamps capsules 10Pack Energizer G9 33W = 40W 240V Dimmable 460 Lumen D Rated Safety Fused Halogen clear bulbs lamps capsules ENERGIZER
9.7
Score
View Product
2 4 x Eveready G4 20W 12V Halogen Capsule Light Bulbs, Dimmable Lamps, 280 Lumen, 2000 Hours Life, Clear Finish 4 x Eveready G4 20W 12V Halogen Capsule Light Bulbs, Dimmable Lamps, 280 Lumen, 2000 Hours Life, Clear Finish Eveready
9.5
Score
View Product
3 best 2 Pack Lighting 230W = 300W Eco Halogen R7s J118 Energy Saving Linear Halogen Floodlight Security Light Bulbs 118mm Length, 4650 lumen, 240V Dimmable Tabular Tungsten Lamps 2 Pack Lighting 230W = 300W Eco Halogen R7s J118 Energy Saving Linear Halogen Floodlight Security Light Bulbs 118mm Length, 4650 lumen, 240V Dimmable Tabular Tungsten Lamps Cambridge Lifestyle
9.1
Score
View Product
4 10 x Eveready branded G9 40W Halogen Light Bulbs Clear Capsule Lamps Long Life 10 x Eveready branded G9 40W Halogen Light Bulbs Clear Capsule Lamps Long Life Eveready
8.8
Score
View Product
5 Pack of 10 x G9 33W=40W Branded 240V Dimmable 460 Lumen C Rated Safety Fused Halogen Clear Bulbs Lamps Capsules Pack of 10 x G9 33W=40W Branded 240V Dimmable 460 Lumen C Rated Safety Fused Halogen Clear Bulbs Lamps Capsules Nartel
8.6
Score
View Product
6 Pack of 10 x G9 18w=25w Branded 240V Dimmable 210 Lumen C Rated Safety Fused Eco Halogen Clear Bulbs Lamps Capsules (18W = 25W) Pack of 10 x G9 18w=25w Branded 240V Dimmable 210 Lumen C Rated Safety Fused Eco Halogen Clear Bulbs Lamps Capsules (18W = 25W) Nartel
8.3
Score
View Product
7 10 x Eveready branded G9 40W Halogen Light Bulbs Clear Capsule Lamps Long Life 10 x Eveready branded G9 40W Halogen Light Bulbs Clear Capsule Lamps Long Life Eveready
8.2
Score
View Product
8 (10 Pack) x live-wire-direct G9 ECO 28W = 40W Light Output Clear Dimmable Capsule Halogen Bulbs 240V Watt 30% Energy Saving (10 Pack) x live-wire-direct G9 ECO 28W = 40W Light Output Clear Dimmable Capsule Halogen Bulbs 240V Watt 30% Energy Saving Live-wire-direct
7.7
Score
View Product
9 JUNSHI 10 x G9 ECO 28W=40W 240V Dimmable 370 Lumens Safety Fused Halogen Clear Bulbs Lamps Capsules JUNSHI 10 x G9 ECO 28W=40W 240V Dimmable 370 Lumens Safety Fused Halogen Clear Bulbs Lamps Capsules JUNSHI
7.6
Score
View Product
10 3Pack ECO Halogen Classic 70W BC B22 Bayonet Cap ECO Halogen Light Bulb 70 W Eqv to 92 W 1180 Lumens 3 + 1 Bulb Free 3Pack ECO Halogen Classic 70W BC B22 Bayonet Cap ECO Halogen Light Bulb 70 W Eqv to 92 W 1180 Lumens 3 + 1 Bulb Free TIGER LIGHTING
7.3
Score
View Product

Trend Eco Halogen Bulbs


Top Customer Reviews: 10Pack Energizer G9 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 55 ratings
5 / 5 Thelma
Speedy Service and perfect for my requirements. The price adds was that each bulb is packed in of the individual boxes (any wrapping of plastic bubble) and a perfect point was that a bulb of the glass there has been the polystyrene the sleeve on around the meant a halogen the bulb has been protected of greasy toes as it would have shortened a life of a bulb. It is where will go back partorisca my next plot of bulbs.
1 / 5 Dee
Two out of four bulbs have used like this far lasted roughly two hours - desperate!
1 / 5 Hal
It does not know that it is bad with these bulbs, my chandelier the fashionable light requires three of these bulbs. Inside a paralizacin of now partorisca do. Bought two bands, has tried roughly 6 altogether of both containers now and everything of them looks partorisca have a same question. Have Orderly king of another vendor.
5 / 5 Sandi
Bulbs Of good quality that is lasted the long time. Shopping again. Service of excellent client, when a first batch of bulbs has received there was a bit has broken some. I have complained and I have been sent the new integer plant a lot quickly, all the bulbs fully doing like this far. The bulbs were reasonably priced.
1 / 5 Trinh
1 the hard 2 month and a second lasted 2 hours! 3rd it go he in still 24 hours... We expect..
1 / 5 Nelle
Claims partorisca have a half life of 2000 hours, my bulb of prime minister has died with which 1 now of use. If my second bulb any last very stray, totally that goes partorisca complain the amazon.
5 / 5 Genia
Bought partorisca substitute the g9 light returning. The simple transmission was and the law adds.

Good value and will not be that it runs out of any punctual time!
5 / 5 Saturnina
It likes him-me these, in fact so only ordered according to batch. In fact it despises these pocolos bulbs that looks partorisca blow inside small but is returned some in fact these weeks and one first what there is remarked was a good quality and his still are that they go strong in mine tripple light fitments.
tj
5 / 5 Julius
The value adds, looked around partorisca enough the moment until we find these. Different of a no-dimmable some this has maintained to blow. A fraction of a price that a superstores.
1 / 5 Maryellen
I have used a & interior of explosions few days celery stuck with a rest now, has required obviously the down more wattage still although this says it can be used in 33W - I does not think it can. It has had to that buy one of the supermarket and is done perfectly!
5 / 5 Leroy
Speedy Service and perfect for my requirements. The prize adds was that each bulb is packed in of the individual boxes (any wrapping of plastic bubble) and a perfect point was that a bulb of the glass there has been the polystyrene the sleeve on around the meant a halogen the bulb has been protected of greasy toes as it would have shortened a life of a bulb. It is where will go back partorisca my next plot of bulbs.
4 / 5 Sammy
Does not know that it is bad with these bulbs, my chandelier the fashionable light requires three of these bulbs. Inside a paralización of now partorisca do. Bought two bands, has tried roughly 6 altogether of both containers now and everything of them looks partorisca have a same question. Have Orderly king of another vendor.
4 / 5 Barbar
Has bought partorisca substitute the g9 light returning. The simple transmission was and the law adds.

Good value and will not be that it runs out of any punctual time!
4 / 5 Camelia
Bulbs Of good quality that is lasted the long time. Shopping again. Service of excellent client, when a first batch of bulbs has received there was a bit has broken some. Have complained and have been sent the new integer plant a lot quickly, all the bulbs fully doing like this far. The bulbs were reasonably priced.
5 / 5 Lanell
1 Is LASTED 2 months and a second lasted 2 hours! 3rd it go he in still 24 hours... We expect..
4 / 5 Raylene
Does not recommend buying this product. All 10 bulbs were defective and has not done and a provider has refused to resupply the repayment.
4 / 5 Malka
Has bought a ten band. 8 days in and arrival partorisca have that changes a second bulb. As I am lasted four days less, around 2 hrs each one that that. The product has said 2000 hrs... I have had less than 8 hrs use before they have blown! Evita x
5 / 5 Lorenzo
like these, in fact so only ordered according to batch. In fact it despises these pocolos bulbs that looks partorisca blow inside small but is returned some in fact these weeks and one first what there is remarked was a good quality and his still are that they go strong in mine tripple light fitments.
tj
4 / 5 Kendrick
The value adds, looked around partorisca enough the moment until we find these. Different of a no-dimmable some this has maintained to blow. A fraction of a prize that a superstores.
5 / 5 Sanda
Perfects but has blown a lot sure is my light fittings or some bulbs. Possibly it can be my fittings like this im not going to slate some bulbs like this honradamente can not say.
4 / 5 Joyce
Any last very long in my light of gel.
Has in the first place used in roughly 2 weeks.
Unsure is cause of light dim the brilliant.
But think it could be inferior bulbs.
So it has had the light years resemblances does.
4 / 5 Wai
Has used a & interior of explosions few days 😒 celery stuck with a rest now, has required obviously the down more wattage still although this says it can be used in 33W - I does not think it can. It has had to buy one of the supermarket and is done perfectly!
5 / 5 Shaina
Is spent for a lot with 4 month. First two has blown the week. A rest has been one -for-an and a last has blown 4 month with which shabby. Any one is lasted more along that the month.
5 / 5 Cathrine
So only buy something more.
Has bought 3 weeks ago, and already need to buy more.
You of the that included goes in plastic wrapping to avert fingerprints like each another mark has bought
4 / 5 Cheryle
has had the few weeks has bought for wax of mine melts light, already 3 has gone so only the have on in an evening as it is not on has used. I add when working but like this far have around 72 use of hours
5 / 5 Yuk
Out of 10 band, a prime minister 2 has blown immediately, one 3rd a like this far is doing well. The delivery was quickly like any complaint there and the cost is down like this value quite good. If so only 1 it has blown it to it to him could have of then down the mine that installs it, but 2 bad are not 100 engreído of a quality of manufacture. The still value that come from this in spite of.
4 / 5 Augustina
Excellent. I have bought these before and do a lot well. They do not owe that the ENORMOUS quantity of time but is brilliant and last quite well.
4 / 5 Rickey
10Band Energizer G9 33W = 40W 240V Dimmable 460 Lumen D Security Estimated has Melted Halogen capsules of lights of clear bulbs
4 / 5 Petra
Produced for lights on units of vanities of the bath. Arrived a lot promptly a lot of packaged and undamaged. Thank you
4 / 5 Kieth
These bulbs well look & good quality. Any subject with installation. Game & of discharges.

Comes individually packed in of the tiny boxes.
4 / 5 Ayana
Has arrived in the stock exchange cushioned that it has resisted some bulbs in small individual polythene stock exchanges inside small boxes.
5 / 5 Roxanne
Has bought thesis to substitute the bulbs value blown , well for money, any subject will buy again when required.
4 / 5 Nakia
These do not resemble last a lot long. It take the box of ten and am spent for 8 already on two burners. An original one with a burner is lasted 6 month.
4 / 5 Ocie
Too prompt to comment on purchase which is feigned like the substitutions for current elements have purchased elsewhere.
4 / 5 Cindie
Each bulb only has failed interior six month and they am hardly state has used.. Any one has IMPRESSED!
4 / 5 Ayesha
Extracted excellent for a money has paid. It does not know that time will last had the so only for the week, but give so much light that I amour!
4 / 5 Naoma
Arrived punctually. The fact when returned. So only so only purchased as it can not comment on longevity.
4 / 5 Denise
Excellent bulbs l have the dimmer transmission , and utmost
5 / 5 Valery
A lot sure he is some bulbs or my light returning but only look partorisca last the pair of weeks any bulbs I use
5 / 5 Krystin
has arrived amiably packed and a lot quickly. It has done a work perfectly like this bulbs of substitution. Also reasonable prize partorisca dec.
5 / 5 Bonnie
Each bulb is lasted the pair of weeks before dying. It do not repurchase these! It has changed of then to FOCUSED G9 bulbs that is much better.
4 / 5 Thea
Perfecto. My electrician has said that they are some the better bulbs has found of to the sound likes. Easy to return.
4 / 5 Chanelle
Has ordered these before and is lasted partorisca like this long, any I same imports partorisca pay for more now! That the bahgin!
5 / 5 Walter
Thinks partorisca have enough to last the lifetime a work and is quite the good light bulb
4 / 5 Delbert
has required so only one but has bought a band because more economic that in fact buying an in his own...

Will have stock and the working bulb for the long time.
5 / 5 Cinda
Is the light bulb that more is there to say but the delivery and the prize were a lot!
5 / 5 Aleen
Arrival partorisca pay £3.5 partorisca a bulb of local electrical tent, found this in an amazing prize like this as well as the expensive bulb to good sure would buy these again.
4 / 5 Mallory
Any sure on some other sections.
The container was sufficient and has arrived early
4 / 5 Barney
Each hard bulb more than 3 days. It can be the bad batch but would not annoy with these again
5 / 5 Colby
Much more economic that in some tents and is lasted well like this far. And have the plots have left partorisca substitute them when they blow.
4 / 5 Cathey
Packaging Well, arrived promptly, and is in working mandate. Any much more partorisca say in the band of light bulbs!
5 / 5 Antonina
You a work, but his no last while they owe that. I had him last anything among the week and are month. This in spite of, other offerings on Amazon and elsewhere have a subject same and is included perhaps worse to the respect. In general, shopping these again and recommend them.
4 / 5 Tula
There has no the plot can write in the lightbulb 💡 averts they a work, is more brilliant that has thought that that they are the value adds for money.
4 / 5 Alanna
Like this far they a work. Far too much I harvest to say Longevity
5 / 5 Dia
has Bought in a 8th feb 2019 all soufflé and ten is not lasted the month for light of cookery

Top Customer Reviews: 4 x Eveready G4 20W ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 39 ratings
5 / 5 Otelia
The cost has verified A description of product alleges 2000 life of hours this in spite of my experience with them suggests this has been a lot has estimated on.

Am returned these bulbs to the cookery extractor how is typically on partorisca the few hours for day. I have found they have blown so only with which 2 weeks that is more like 25 life of hours.
In that eaten that all some bulbs has substituted him of then with an alternative provider that it is far more robust and after the pair of month are still partorisca substitute one.
5 / 5 Sean
The cost verified has required some special batteries partorisca my light of office likes some avenges with in the compraventa had run was. My local supermarkets a lot stock his so much has come of course the Amazon. Surprised in as economic a price was but this has not reflected a quality. Arrived faster that has expected also.
4 / 5 Danyell
The cost has checked produced Very good. Light is a lot is fragile as you would expect like this to continuation well when installing them. Good product, good price.
4 / 5 Katrice
The cost has verified So only state installed the pair of days but does a work like this far. Good price. Fast delivery.
4 / 5 Paulita
The cost checked has Blown after the few weeks, now take the different mark. You do not buy these again.
5 / 5 Carl
The cost has verified These bulbs are not partorisca return for purposes, is lasted 2 weeks, and further of this, was the horrid the yellow colour has compared to some other bulbs that has used in a past!
5 / 5 Lucien
The cost has checked Can does not be missing a product, the value adds and that says in one has beaten.
5 / 5 Minta
The cost has checked first service of class and has done partorisca treat it
5 / 5 Melany
The cost has verified You the bulbs have arrived quickly but 1 has broken - a fittings- whilst that looks for to insert to a socket, an after expired with which 4 weeks (used 7 days the week partorisca roughly 2 hrs) and are now in a third a.
5 / 5 Solomon
Spent the price has checked really very partorisca these bulbs, law partorisca the treat
5 / 5 Candie
A description of product alleges 2000 life of hours this in spite of my experience with them suggests this has been a lot has estimated on.

Am returned these bulbs to the cookery extractor how is typically on partorisca the few hours for day. I have found they have blown so only with which 2 weeks that is more like 25 life of hours.
In that eaten that all some bulbs has substituted him of then with an alternative provider that it is far more robust and after the pair of month are still partorisca substitute one.
5 / 5 Song
Conjoint adds of bulbs
reward signals Very good
Easy to return
is Gone in the sure and well packaged envelope
4 / 5 Taren
produces Very good. Light is a lot is fragile to the equal that would expect like this to continuation well when installing them. Good product, good prize.
5 / 5 Deandrea
Has required some special batteries partorisca my light of office likes some avenges with in the compraventa had run was. My local supermarkets a lot stock his so much has come of course the Amazon. Surprised in as economic a prize was but this has not reflected a quality. Arrived faster that has expected also.
4 / 5 Jimmie
I looks of bulb partorisca be resembled a be of bulb soufflé has substituted. It gives of same light like remaining original. He a work partorisca the price of compraventa reasonable.
4 / 5 Nestor
The product used partorisca Luz regulates. It arrives a lot quickly a lot of packaged and undamaged.
4 / 5 Miki
You One Attended Raisin Left Admirably A Test Of Time.
4 / 5 Treva
Does well these are not of the expensive elements. Installed in the lights of bath partorisca return September 2019 - light continuous in 2 or 3 times the day - first a has died look it in fact days.
5 / 5 Agustin
Has blown after the few weeks, now take the different mark. You do not buy these again.
5 / 5 Ashleigh
So only state installed the pair of days but done a work like this far. Good prize. Fast delivery.
4 / 5 Cameron
In last l has some lights in mine hood of cookery that read. Good brilliant light.
4 / 5 Trevor
Returns my halogen lights of office and goes in the reasonable cost
5 / 5 Lai
has taken more than has required I like this has to that to spare. Packaged A lot
5 / 5 Lacie
These bulbs are not partorisca return for purposes, is lasted 2 weeks, and further of this, was the horrid the yellow colour has compared to some other bulbs that has used in a past!
5 / 5 Joel
Can does not be missing a product, the value adds and that says in one has beaten.
5 / 5 Kaci
Has ordered the mark of confidence and has substituted the bulb displaced. Working perfectly and would buy again
5 / 5 Roger
2000 hours? One first unit fracasada with which roughly 20 hours. Hopefully Some another will not fail like this quickly.
4 / 5 Charlene
Excellent quality and really brilliant, that gives the clean aim very light.
4 / 5 Qiana
You the bulbs have arrived quickly but 1 has broken - a fittings- whilst that looks for to insert to a socket, an after expired with which 4 weeks (used 7 days the week partorisca roughly 2 hrs) and are now in a third a.
4 / 5 Nicolette
Estimate really well partorisca these bulbs, law partorisca the treat
4 / 5 Rebecka
the bulbs have arrived very quickly, well has packed. The value adds partorisca money. Able to recommend.
4 / 5 Sharee
Description very poor any does not recommend this company to any one.
5 / 5 Joaquina
Has arrived before before and resemble last value a lot
4 / 5 Annelle
Like this orderly but 1 has not done- Any time partorisca send behind and trivial quantity to reclaim
5 / 5 Terra
He a work but flickers the plot when dimming. Well otherwise.
4 / 5 Alden
Has looked for to be bulbs of good substitution like this far ...
5 / 5 Bernardine
It has looked for to be bulbs of good substitution like this far ...
4 / 5 Kit
Produces a lot well, unfortunately too brilliant partorisca my light cupboard - my failure to buy wrong lumens but something partorisca consider
5 / 5 Lina
whats partorisca say law and light my again economic room in a prize saves runnin around tents

Top Customer Reviews: 2 Pack Lighting ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 39 ratings
5 / 5
Quantity of Container of the element: 1eure: 230W has bought these partorisca substitute an original in the light which had blown. Unfortunately, I am a lot slightly longer that an original (any one a lot but enough to do them difficult to return in a headline.) Foolishly, I have not changed a light is gone in some hands and near blew on when using the screwdriver the crowbar some finals to a headline. When it have recovered of an accident and has directed finally the shoehorn a when situating looked to do Or. K.
4 / 5
Quantity of Container of the element: 1eure: 230W Very reasonably priced bulbs partorisca my soyotro & light of boy partorisca walk of the fashion. Ossia The band of two bulbs, as has the transmission partorisca future use. Fast service , effective and packaging of surpassed & free like a compraventa excellent in general.
5 / 5
Quantity of Container of the element: 1eure: 230W the estimativa Adds freer P&P and delivery very fast. A sale of two bulbs. In general a compraventa excellent. Tent again.
5 / 5
Quantity of Container of the element: 1eure: 230W HAS IN THE FIRST PLACE PURCHASED the pair in October partorisca use in two riada identical lights, of these one has blown inner few weeks and another still is that it goes.
Has bought again beginning of December to the equal that has required a substitution, again the few weeks later a light has blown and now left with a transmission.
Of my experience will be partorisca buy the different mark like these opinions partorisca be the dud economy.
4 / 5
Quantity of Container of the element: 1eure: 230W In spite of being announced likes 2000 life of hours and 8000 on/of cycles, these have given more than 500 hours and 40 on/of cycles ie nowhere inclusa joint to that has been suppositions partorisca do . To good sure does not buy these again.
4 / 5
Quantity of Container of the element: 1eure: 230W Sale of two. In the first place one looked partorisca be well. According to the bulb has blown less than a day after being place in. No very impressed. Now have any light in a Xmas period. Any sure if ossia the out of / like this partorisca contact a vendor & takes the substitution / of repayment .
4 / 5
Quantity of Container of the element: 1eure: 230W These do not owe that partorisca always and is relatively expensive to substitute. Harm out of the plot of light and is estimated 100W less than an original some.
5 / 5
Quantity of Container of the element: 1eure: 230W loves your light of security light it the 2,000 sq ft to to the zone likes is of midday in Sahara, then these bulbs do a trick! It was very impressed with just that light has the place was, but my neighbours were quite less impressed and has finalised downgrading at least the stupendously brilliant bulb.
5 / 5
Quantity of Container of the element: 1eure: 230W is Coming very quickly and has done that it is always well,so only had in still 3 weeks so that the durability is odder like this far
4 / 5
Quantity of Container of the element: 1eure: 230W the estimativa Adds, fast delivery & a lot packaged element. After returning to the light of security in a front of a house was very pleased with a level of light on go. The bulbs Of qualities & would buy again.
5 / 5
I have bought these partorisca substitute an original in the light which had blown. Unfortunately, I am a lot slightly longer that an original (any one a lot but enough to do them difficult to return in a headline.) Foolishly, I have not changed a light is gone in some hands and near blew on when using the screwdriver the crowbar some finals to a headline. When it have recovered of an accident and has directed finally the shoehorn a when situating looked to do Or. K.
4 / 5
These are good quite a lot of bulbs in his own merit, but is Halogen so much of the one who last for ever (my light is used approx 4 hours every day & some bulbs last the little month). They are brilliant & good and a prize is very competitive.

This in spite of a service of the client of a Vendor was fantastic. The mine has been broken in eth estaca sadly but a vendor sent out of substitutions a SAME DAY and without any one querellas!
Excellent! It can no to recommend them highly quite
5 / 5
A bulb has done, a no. Pays your money and calm takes your election. I have tried to complain but there is not any point taking stressed with the robot, has no human interaction when compraventa material to the equal that will give a star and see if this achieves the human being. I have bet it does!
5 / 5
A lot reasonably priced bulbs for my soyotro & light of boy to walk of the fashion. Ossia The band of two bulbs, as has the transmission for future use. Fast service , effective and packaging of surpassed & free like a compraventa excellent in general.
4 / 5
Has in the first place purchased the pair in October to use in two riada identical lights, of these one has blown inner few weeks and another still is that it goes.
Has bought again beginning of December to the equal that has required a substitution, again the few weeks later a light has blown and now left with a transmission.
Of my experience will be to buy the different mark like these opinions to be the dud economy.
4 / 5
The prize adds freer P&P and delivery very fast. A sale of two bulbs. In general a compraventa excellent. Tent again.
5 / 5
Perfecto for my light of external security. Easier that that tries to find the tent that sells him.
My only worry was lack of packaging. Perhaps the little bubble in calm of then is using a postal system.
4 / 5
Band of two. In the first place one looked to be well. According to the bulb has blown less than a day after being place in. No very impressed. Now have any light in a Xmas period. Any sure if ossia the out of / like this to contact a vendor & takes the substitution / of repayment .
4 / 5
In spite of being announced likes 2000 life of hours and 8000 on/of cycles, these have given more than 500 hours and 40 on/of cycles ie nowhere inclusa joint to that has been suppositions to do . To good sure does not buy these again.
5 / 5
Good value partorisca money and more economic that has seen in a big street.

A lot of packaged And has arrived quickly.
4 / 5
Is returned a bulb of prime minister on and so only the swipe of month later! A second is installed now but not looking adds. Any sure buy this mark again?
4 / 5
Can not comment in the longevity so only has purchased so only. The container has arrived quickly and well has wrapped. Brightness Is expected like this.
4 / 5
Is returned perfectly and doing the good work. When be used with the dimmer transmissions - do perfectly.
4 / 5
Like this far like this well, these are paste always and lose that they have tried the pocolos mark, the time will say. Three month in still working...
4 / 5
Liked the punctual delivery and produced of good quality in prize very competitive.
5 / 5
Is light bulbs ; really I can not revise the light bulb. It lights when the transmission on and goes was when I changes was. He that says in one has beaten.
4 / 5
These do not owe that partorisca always and is relatively expensive to substitute. Harm out of the plot of light and is estimated 100W less than an original some.
4 / 5
Realy Shining and has had a lot @@subject at all still works with which 2 use of month daily
4 / 5
Done a work, Used partorisca my light, brighten a corner of my very good room.
4 / 5
A Halogen R7 the product has been bought partorisca use with the walk light purchased again. I am wanted with both his action and a speed with that has been rid my door after situating my mandate.
4 / 5
He Love your light of security light it the 2,000 sq ft to to the zone likes is of midday in Sahara, then these bulbs do a trick! It was very impressed with just that light has the place was, but my neighbours were quite less impressed and has finalised downgrading at least the stupendously brilliant bulb.
4 / 5
Is coming a lot quickly and has done that it is always well,so only had in still 3 weeks so that the durability is odder like this far
5 / 5
the prize Adds, fast delivery & a lot packaged element. After returning to the light of security in a front of a house was very pleased with a level of light on go. The bulbs Of qualities & would buy again.
4 / 5
Utmost bulbs For light in living room. Bought to substitute broken one.
5 / 5
Has bought two band , has dipped an on does not dip another in hard a day a third a last a week ,advance it a no neither ! As it was a lot disappointed ! I know it was expensive but has to that be working and has to that have last longer !
4 / 5
Eveready I bulbs there is rid. The bulb has after blown less than 8 use of hours. Alarmingly A filament has burned the hole by means of a glass. Mskes M Marvel if the bulb was fill correctly with inert halogen gas. It can have begun the fire. Imho These are dangerous and would have to that be averted.
4 / 5
NOW CAN SEE ON MI GARDEN AGAIN. EXCELLENT VALUE PARTORISCA MONEY. THANK YOU.
5 / 5
The value adds but these bulbs do not owe that that long. I again this in spite of . Like this economic
5 / 5
has taken 2 bulbs partorisca less than would have paid partorisca one! - Very happy with cost of mine. A lot of packaged and speedy delivery. Returned my light perfectly.

Top Customer Reviews: 10 x Eveready ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 48 ratings
4 / 5 Beverley
The cost has checked that Takes advantage of bulb!! I have begun so only so only partorisca use these bulbs fare perhaps 2 weeks and 2-3 of them am not lasted the week then a new one more that has changed he not even done 3 days exploded when I have turned a light in resultant in of the small bits of glass during my living room and included worse I has 2 dogs and the creature concealed so only is beginning the crawl!!!! How it is spent some last 2 hours that do sure there is not any glass in his pram is sofa some beds of dogs and a paving!! Not using never again have launched a rest 4 in a cube!!!
5 / 5 Jordan
The cost has verified Like this far the better plot that other options on amazon that is the book or two economic more.
Has bought fine bands of any branded partorisca find the averages has not done and still with some substitutions.
These all does.
Longevity until prompt partorisca say.
5 / 5 Demarcus
The cost has verified bought the grieve for the half done the year (September 2018), and now there there is so only one has left. It can have bought two partorisca a same price in the tent of hardware, and would be lasted probably a same quantity of time like these 10, excepts there would be has had to that change them each little month.
5 / 5 Zoila
The cost has verified These eveready light bulbs exactly that has looked for resembles last longer that other Graces
4 / 5 Donella
The cost has verified Not even the month has changed a light on and a bulb has exploded everywhere now have the cookery covered in glass. A lot of very poor quality!!
5 / 5 Cleveland
The cost has verified has has received now my lights and like take my negative feedback, but still are that it looks for an ease partorisca do east.
In spite of sound more than happy with some lights, has not taken long in this planet as they will see me era.
4 / 5 Kara
Spent the product has checked Adds. Some bulbs the originally had installed of the popular vendor has maintained partorisca blow each 3 weeks. I have decided the amazon partorisca go to find an on-line substitution. These bulbs are utmost the have them on 6 weeks now and all continue to do well.
4 / 5 Susann
The cost has verified A lot well, and has bought of again
5 / 5 Christi
Produced partorisca Purchase checked has arrived with small for a way of protective packaging. Some bulbs looked intact, but so only one in two or three of has done. So many, poor value partorisca money in an end with which looked the good price.
5 / 5 Annie
The cost checked has USED SO ONLY two like this far and still is going strong after several months. Very better that some another that has bought.
4 / 5 Carmella
Some balls are a lot has lost an only question was a packaging was dipped by means of a door and there is pocolos containers on the
5 / 5 Melonie
Good value partorisca 10 branded bulbs this in spite of two is has arrived broken this has not been fault of the amazon does not think but like some containers had landed manually.
5 / 5 Patsy
Bulbs add! Bought these partorisca dip in mine Cello the warmest wax, very good packaged and has arrived punctually and the value adds partorisca money woyld recommends
5 / 5 Marti
so only that has required, although the packaging could have been the little more sturdy... It thinks your envelopes need to be cushioned
4 / 5 Charity
Adds partorisca my lights in my new house - easy to exit and place in and is brilliant!
5 / 5 Charline
These am bulbs of substitution and there is so only has begun so only use a so it does not know roughly durability.
This in spite of a service was excellent.
A prize was very reasonable.
4 / 5 Janita
Has used so only two like this far and still is going strong after several months. Very better that some another that has bought.
5 / 5 Young
Has required these and easier that have the next day rid more than has to that exited and find them in b & q
4 / 5 Hattie
the products have arrived with small for a way of protective packaging. Some bulbs looked intact, but so only one in two or three of has done. So many, poor value partorisca money in an end with which looked the good prize.
4 / 5 Hong
These bulbs have been bought as to 10 band and when returned some have blown after 3 use of hours. A company has refused to consider substitution/of repayment because I have bought 10 immediately and did not use him everything immediately.
4 / 5 Nicole
Delivery very fast and a lot of packaged. I add little bulb does so that it is meant to.
So only agree is the halogen so much of the that mangos he!
Too prompt partorisca comment on longevity... As I will inform behind there be any subjects.
4 / 5 Felton
The value adds partorisca these bulbs. Arrived a lot of packaged and perfect.
4 / 5 Karri
Some bulbs have arrived in time and work perfectly well. That more can say.
5 / 5 Jamika
I bulbs am very satisfactory. Arrived promptly after ordering
4 / 5 Mertie
Like the good quality expected Eveready the name speaks partorisca he.
5 / 5 Rodrigo
These are better to I seat like him to him some has substituted has had the very short life and where bit it down light upped a wattage and like this far good
5 / 5 Delena
Good Quality. Service of good prize of Good Client. The fast service Well Does ✔✔
5 / 5 Sharla
produced like adertised and look good quality and there is rid punctually but has not used a lot still.
5 / 5 Terrilyn
That says in a box!! Long that hard am still in a bulb of the prime minister and I bought the moment for behind 👌👌
5 / 5 Abe
These have not done at all. It would be necessary has returned him but could not be annoyed with a hassle
5 / 5 Karan
has Arrived the before expected day but has had him so only in a light partorisca the few days to the equal that can a lot of
Commentary on durability
5 / 5 Micheline
has thought EverReady would be the product of quality. This swipe of bulbs in the fast tax. If it sticks to partorisca do battery.
5 / 5 Larita
Good prize, arrived to the equal that has promised & to do well like this far!
5 / 5 Marylin
Excellent highly would recommend to good sure will be that it buys again
4 / 5 Kay
The element has arrived promptly, has had any question like this far. Good value partorisca money and work well in my light. It can any one really commentary still on longevity or durability as it has had him so only the short time, but would recommend.
4 / 5 Velia
I good bulbs could last bit it more along if some boys have not touched football in a house and paste some lights with a ball
4 / 5 Carlotta
Some bulbs are excellent value partorisca money and he so that far it is it lasted a lot
5 / 5 Delmy
Halogens partorisca ours tables lateralmente. Rid quickly and good prize!
5 / 5 Milagro
10 bulbs have purchased. 1 the hard 2 evenings, one 2nd is lasted 2 minutes. That time a 3rd last?
Lights of the wall of the bulb so only is trace vertically with abundance of natural airflow.
5 / 5 Ai
Like this far the better plot that other options on amazon that is the book or two economic more.
Has bought fine bands of any branded partorisca find the averages has not done and still with some substitutions.
These all does.
Longevity until prompt partorisca say.
5 / 5 Dell
Exploding bulb!! I have begun so only so only partorisca use these bulbs @fare perhaps 2 weeks and 2-3 of them am not lasted the week then a new one more that has changed he not even done 3 days exploded when I have turned a light in resultant in of the small bits of glass during my living room and included worse I has 2 dogs and the creature concealed so only is beginning the crawl!!!! How it is spent some last 2 hours that do sure there is not any glass in his pram is sofa some beds of dogs and a paving!! Not using never again have launched a rest 4 in a cube!!!
4 / 5 Verlene
Bought him grieve for the half done the year (September 2018), and now there there is so only one has left. It can have bought two partorisca a same prize in the tent of hardware, and would be lasted probably a same quantity of time like these 10, excepts there would be has had to that change them each little month.
5 / 5 Raquel
Not even the month has changed a light on and a bulb has exploded everywhere now have the cookery covered in glass. A lot of very poor quality!!
4 / 5 Deeann
These eveready light bulbs exactly that has looked for resembles last longer that other Thank you
4 / 5 Tessie
the product Adds. Some bulbs the originally had installed of the popular vendor has maintained to blow each 3 weeks. I have decided the amazon to go to find an on-line substitution. These bulbs are utmost the have them on 6 weeks now and all continue to do well.
4 / 5 Sadye
Perfects to do exactly that says , although it suggest perhaps wrapping them abit better when posting to the equal that have been concerned that his all poden of state broken when they have taken posted how is abit of the drop of my box to stick to a paving felizmente any of them has broken
5 / 5 Edythe
has has received now my lights and like take my negative feedback, but still are that it looks for an ease to do east.
In spite of sound more than happy with some lights, has not taken long in this planet as they will see me era.
5 / 5 Ursula
According to the time had purchased and this time controlled them. They blow faster that has expected has to that. When they Go all go together also. Life very short.

Top Customer Reviews: Pack of 10 x G9 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 43 ratings
4 / 5 Sonny
Colour: 33w = 40w These bulbs are different (and better) of a no-dimmable some this maintains partorisca blow. Really pleased with this product, good value partorisca money, has arrived quickly and securely packaged. More these are a price has found better.
4 / 5 Len
Colour: 33w = 40w I recently bought some G9 has has DIRECTED bulbs, but has found a light a lot of garish and unnatural. In the 6th of a price, these bulbs have given the brilliants but light more same. Very happy.
5 / 5 Jordon
Colour: 33w = 40w uses these bulbs in the wax and melt light. These bulbs are absolute junk and fail very quickly. Some bulbs am exited not even of a box. A 2000 life of the hour declared in a container is so only very true. On receiving these bulbs, has to give that it had bought it that a same product last year and his hips fails a lot quickly.
4 / 5 Daniel
Colour: 33w = 40w the element arrived in the box of small map with an interior of bulbs, turn perfectly to one returning and has done never of then. Any subject anything. If I need the value partorisca money g9 the bulb highly would recommend
5 / 5 Trudi
Colour: 33w = 40w adds, has arrived quickly and packaged well. It has bulbs other providers previously this is lasted the week and has required partorisca change but no these bulbs. To good sure buy again.
5 / 5 August
Colour: 33w = 40w Good value, any far.....!
Will resupply an update if a level of the longevity does not fulfil expectation.
5 / 5 Shaquana
Colour: 33w = 40w estimativa well the good light of his looks well of here 5 star will use this vendor again when required
5 / 5 Giuseppe
Colour: 33w = 40w bulbs Really tiny. Amazing value . Be conscious that calm is not meant partorisca manage them otherwise no . The amazing value partorisca money has compared partorisca buy in some tents . They have come very quickly and some boxes were bit it economic but yes maintains a down good cost shabby
5 / 5 Daisey
Colour: 33w = 40w Was impacted enough when I have seen some prices of these in some tents, has chosen these up for the song, well lighting.
5 / 5 Herschel
Colour: 33w = 40w A lot p[rented with these. They are like this as well as the tent has bought some, last like this long but much more economic.
4 / 5 Amie
Bought of vendor of the Gentleman of Amazon Kay, 10 bulbs partorisca the fiver- had remarked another buyer there has been has received so only the box of loose bulbs, how has been pleased partorisca take 10 there is boxed individually bulbs, with each enclosed bulb in the miniscule resealable plastic stock exchange inside his box. In the first place an out of some works of boxes perfectly in mine dimming (mother &) light of girl. You update a description has to that find these do not owe that long, but for now is perfect.
5 / 5 Tessa
These bulbs are different (and better) of a no-dimmable some this maintains partorisca blow. Really pleased with this product, good value partorisca money, has arrived quickly and securely packaged. More these are a prize has found better.
4 / 5 Dwana
Uses these bulbs in the wax and melt light. These bulbs are absolute junk and fail a lot quickly. Some bulbs am exited not even of a box. A 2000 life of the hour declared in a container is so only very true. On receiving these bulbs, has @to @give that it had bought it that a same product last year and his hips fails a lot quickly.
5 / 5 Olene
The element arrived in the box of small map with an interior of bulbs, turn perfectly to one returning and has done never of then. Any @subject anything. If I need the value partorisca money g9 the bulb highly would recommend
5 / 5 Anisha
I recently bought some G9 has has DIRECTED bulbs, but has found a light a lot of garish and unnatural. In the 6th of a prize, these bulbs have given the brilliants but light more same. Very happy.
5 / 5 Mauricio
Well.. A bulb of the prime minister burst after being changed a day after the be contingent. Then it was downhill all a way like the bulbs of only explosion an after another and had spent for twenty bulbs less than 6 month.. Has transmission to some different bulbs and 'looked' the question has solved
4 / 5 Wen
has taken these today, 10 bulbs is the good shot . It has taken an out of, smacked he in, and has left there be light creature. Idk That has joined other descriptions were on roughly. Absolute crazy boys.
4 / 5 Aldo
Good value, any far.....!
Will resupply an update if a level of the longevity does not fulfil expectation.
5 / 5 Jonna
Bulbs Really tiny. Amazing value . Be conscious that calm is not meant partorisca manage them otherwise no . The amazing value partorisca money has compared partorisca buy in some tents . They have come a lot quickly and some boxes were bit it economic but yes maintains a down good cost spent
4 / 5 Patricia
Good value, fast delivery. As with any one another G9 Halogen his efficiency is not a better but these have qualities of good build and fail a same time like his branded counterparts.
4 / 5 Yolanda
A bulb in general any last, but this was more economic that anywhere more thinks that is so only some bulbs like other frames do not owe that long a lot of
4 / 5 Quinn
Utmost, has arrived quickly and packaged well. Has bulbs other providers previously this is lasted the week and has required partorisca change but no these bulbs. To good sure buy again.
4 / 5 Tijuana
Has purchased partorisca use in the seldom used room light. The bulb failed inside weeks. Going partorisca look for bulbs of better quality partorisca an after gone-round...
5 / 5 Linh
Has used in the light of ceiling that use 3 the time, these bulbs have burst in the tax of 1 for month :(. Economic cost, spent two times.
4 / 5 Teri
Dipped in mine light and work. It was the little slacker access that a one the substituted but still doing the month later
5 / 5 Mittie
prize well the good light of his looks well of here 5 star will use this vendor again when I have required
4 / 5 Julia
has purchased these like the most economic plot that some main retailers and was pleasantly surprised in a quality will be partorisca recommend his
5 / 5 Theresa
Was impacted enough when I have seen some prizes of these in some tents, has chosen these up for the song, well lighting.
4 / 5 Neoma
In the first place out of a container has blown according to interior of him when be returned to a headline of bulb
4 / 5 Yessenia
A lot of p[rented with these. They are like this as well as the tent has bought some, last like this long but much more economic.
4 / 5 Lili
A lot p[rented with these. They are like this as well as the tent has bought some, last like this long but much more economic.
4 / 5 Esmeralda
Good value partorisca buy, but strike any time. I always in his substitute. Still it ensures it does not touch a bulb with my toes directly, but a lot of difference.
4 / 5 Zetta
Difficult bulbs partorisca return in small light with big hands
4 / 5 Shala
has bought the band of 10 of these bulbs and has been partorisca change the bulb in home, tried first 2 and has not done as it has had to that buy another. Reluctant to try rest how is the ache to change some bulbs. It can not give an attentive global indication, as as it can estimate when his no .
4 / 5 Adelaide
Has ordered another G9 33W of amazon and his all has failed inner with these and his month of summer this in spite of that goes.
4 / 5 Grover
Any the plot to say, excepts, law a lot of andeasy to return.
4 / 5 Glayds
Utmost Small bulbs, prizes very better that anywhere more and delivery a lot quickly
5 / 5 Krystal
I have purchased these bulbs partorisca the concrete purpose and return exactly as it has required. Nizza And that shines also.
5 / 5 Reena
Taken these partorisca mother and light of girl, is the value adds partorisca money.
5 / 5 Chelsie
Some bulbs is partorisca my cookery. Some bulbs are brilliant but a g9 does not resemble last partorisca very long
4 / 5 Naida
alternative Sum more economic to expensive light fittings.
4 / 5 Nan
Good value, has bought already the different mark and they have blown immediately but these are well.
5 / 5 Katharina
Has bought these like this directed that a lot quite that shines these do a work amiably

Top Customer Reviews: Pack of 10 x G9 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 40 ratings
5 / 5 Merri
It is all the regime of pot when it spent any of these G9 Halogen bulbs, of any mark, and these ELUX the bulbs are like this inferior. Whilst Alleges partorisca have slightly better efficiency / lumens for watt that the majority, a durability is like this poor. Has is lasted not even the year, the plot less than some 2,000 hours allege partorisca give. I will not be buying these G9 Halogens again of this mark. Precise Halogen like this need the dim with my together current on, otherwise would go by has DIRECTED.
Thinks two first times to buy ELUX.
Has used the Long life has Sawed in a past, and now will try a Eveready/Energizer some.
So only wish the flowers the Light would spend out of a variant FOCUSED that it is dimmable...
5 / 5 Ninfa
Have Roughly 6 light fittings in a living room that requires these bulbs. You all has decided to exit a same time like this this was the prize adds !! Has has lost in fact a tool that is coming with a light fittings like leaves partorisca change some bulbs but has directed partorisca take some of a fittings averts and try one of some bulbs - is doing well and is exactly that there is wanted. Dims With some transmissions and any flicker. Now so only we require to find a tool to dip some calm lights for behind neighbouring!!
5 / 5 Cori
It uses in light that requires three bulbs 40 watt. Previously used halogen the bulbs and these have taken really hot that calms could not dip your hands in some coverages of light. These bulbs damage of stay and light fresco closing to a touch. A light is in the low unit and has gone always the little bit has concerned that grandkids can inadvertently dipped his on has spent hands of light. Now fresh coverage like any need to move a light.
Also save prevails of electrical use!!
4 / 5 Leonel
Work of GOOD bulbs, but hardly last any time. Almost taken by means of a whole band of 10 in 2 month, and so only use them in 1 light!

Terrible durability - will not buy again and would recommend against taking these for any the one who attentive that will last more than the pair of weeks.
5 / 5 Necole
We have had one in our light had it to us of then which is the dimmer with multiple 'in/offs' the day and a bulb is doing perfectly.

The value adds!
5 / 5 Deloris
Well These have the short life has turned. It does not comprise some alleges that these bulbs of type 'new' last for years - roughly are months. Poor value for money if so only have had to that long.
5 / 5 Britta
The bulbs are returned our lights and work well. Some G9 boss fitments no compatible with our lights. Happy to say these are. A satisfied client.
4 / 5 Caron
I have purchased this only fact three month one has spent of the averages a band, will be lucky has had to that 100 hours have left so only 2000. A lot disappointing.
5 / 5 Palma
Plugged He in & hey loans a light has done. It does not know that to say another that, has arrived a lot packaged & looks to do. Well a prime minister a fact.
Happy to recommend.
5 / 5 Adalberto
Give the warm light but no quite brilliant for some occasions.
5 / 5 Stephenie
Has been unable to take these bulbs in a big street partorisca month and considered binning a light of table been due to this question. This in spite of, in that found those these light bulbs are really happy. The excellent value has compared to that I paid (when it can find him!!!). A down the side is that while I prefer has DIRECTED lights, more for an appearance of security, halogen the bulbs take extremely hot interior as and take the moment to cool down like this boss with precaution. In spite of, I any one precise to purchase the new light now like this a lot happy.
In that had it these bulbs for the while now, am happy although they no last long.
4 / 5 Keila
There is roughly 6 light fittings in a living room that requires these bulbs. You all has decided to exit a same time like this this was the prize adds !! Has has lost in fact a tool that is coming with a light fittings like leaves to change some bulbs but has directed to take some of a fittings averts and try one of some bulbs - is doing well and is exactly that there is wanted. Dims With some transmissions and any flicker. Now so only we require to find a tool to dip some calm lights for behind neighbouring!!
5 / 5 Elmo
Has has bought always bulbs of amazon, has not had never questions. Bought some another g9 the main bulbs wattage, is everything well, but this batch there has been 3 bulbs so only that it last 2 weeks of maxima 4 hours the day useage!! Any one acceptable. Have the So only miserable state and has had bad batch or is inferior no sure but me wary. Unfortunately the has not taken the lights dipped in still several weeks like this are them out of 30 guarantee of day. My joint would be to buy to use immediately and hopefully will be luckier!
5 / 5 Marlen
Uses in light that requires three bulbs 40 watt. Previously used halogen the bulbs and these have taken really hot that calms could not dip your hands in some coverages of light. These bulbs damage of stay and light fresco closing to a touch. A light is in the low unit and has gone always the little bit has concerned that grandkids can inadvertently dipped his on has spent hands of light. Now fresh coverage like any need to move a light.
Also save prevails of electrical use!!
5 / 5 Stewart
Laws of GOOD bulbs, but hardly last any time. Almost taken by means of a whole band of 10 in 2 month, and so only use them in 1 light!

Terrible durability - will not buy again and would recommend against taking these for any the one who attentive that will last more than the pair of weeks.
4 / 5 Norman
A lot These have the short life has turned. It does not comprise some alleges that these bulbs of type 'new' last for years - roughly are months. Poor value for money if so only have had to that long.
5 / 5 Fabian
I bulbs are returned our lights and work well. Some G9 boss fitments no compatible with our lights. Happy to say these are. A satisfied client.
4 / 5 Keva
Has purchased this only fact three month one has spent of the averages a band, will be lucky has had to that 100 hours have left so only 2000. A lot disappointing.
4 / 5 Beulah
These are such good value for money! I have it quell'has purchased usually to 2 band of the local tent, but these are like this more economic
4 / 5 Cheyenne
Some bulbs any last very long. It is although has the band of 10. They are that it has to that substitute each little month.
4 / 5 Clemencia
Plugged He in & hey loans a light has done. It does not know it partorisca say another that, has arrived a lot packaged & look partorisca do. Well a prime minister a fact.
Happy to recommend.
5 / 5 Gracia
Has had one in our light had it to us of then which is the dimmer with multiple 'in/offs' the day and a bulb is doing perfectly.

The value adds!
5 / 5 Tamisha
Five stars.
Elements to the equal that has described.
Fantastic service.
Highly recommended.
4 / 5 Lashell
Gives the warm light but no quite brilliant for some occasions.
4 / 5 Millard
Speedy Book and a lot of packaged. ( It is gone in individual boxes ). Exactly which value loved and good.
4 / 5 Wilmer
Rids very fast. It produces like this it describe it. Happy client.
4 / 5 Anette
The light bulbs add in the prize adds. At all more at all less.
5 / 5 Sherri
Brilliant bulbs abonos, the pair has not done. It resembles last very like this far. Shopping again.
5 / 5 Sheena
Economic to buy and last while it mark more expensive.
5 / 5 Luisa
Very pleased with these. Handy to have some in stocks home in chance .
5 / 5 Livia
At least a bulb was faulty (any all have been tried) but otherwise very Arrived/ a lot quickly - at the head of dating planned
5 / 5 Magnolia
prize and Good quality. I have required so only two bulbs so the desire is gone in quantity smaller. Still estimate a lot good and fast delivery
4 / 5 Sylvester
First bulb lased 2 month. Then with which two substitutions were uselessness and has not done at all. They are now in a forward the bulb partorisca one lights partorisca return in two month. It pays your money, taken your elections!
4 / 5 Amee
Slightly difficult to take of light returning, so that it is used, as quite small to grip
4 / 5 Inga
has Bought 4 mths done and now all 10 has been substituted any last longitude at all.
4 / 5 Mertie
required to substitute the bulb that had blown. It has been recommended to buy of Amazon, likes registers really very
5 / 5 Rodrigo
reservation A lot fast. Bulbs And decent prizes last long. Bought these for the partner. Buying roughly more on its own name.

Thankyou
5 / 5 Dennise
It has used so only 3 of them like this far but look partorisca do perfect!
4 / 5 Elizebeth
Has is returned so only a bulb this week as it see what time is before precise be substituted.
5 / 5 Arden
Has done well. Nizza Individual boxes partorisca each bulb. Estimate very better that in some tents.

Top Customer Reviews: 10 x Eveready ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 11 ratings
5 / 5 Elwood
Excellent value. Rid punctually and a lot of packaged. Very pleased with this compraventa. It rids good light of my apt ceiling prójimo new returning.
4 / 5 Elodia
Value partorisca money and hopefully will be durable.
4 / 5 Kacy
has Bought takes our fund of electrical wax of the lights,
4 / 5 Lizzette
was one some had been looking for to our light likes usuals a no stock his plus.
A prize was very good.
4 / 5 Billie
Really does not know any one a lot in these active new bulbs discovered so only but like a neatness of them
4 / 5 Elena
One first weaves of 10 Light bulbs has blown after only the few days, but has thought partorisca give another goes and has bought another 10. Unfortunately 8 out of ten burned was already, for this will change mark.
5 / 5 Cameron
G9 New type of bulb of mine - do well and have abundance of culo spare ups!
4 / 5 Trevor
Was one some had been looking for to our light likes usuals a no stock his plus.
A prize was very good.
4 / 5 Wilfredo
Substitutions partorisca the light how has been in hablador question
4 / 5 Porter
Like this far an out of five no havent has tried a rest buys no the bad prize in all the chance.
4 / 5 Broderick
Always but these of amazon to the equal that are the prize adds and the value adds

Top Customer Reviews: (10 Pack) x ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 20 ratings
4 / 5 Reed
These bulbs any last long at all - and a-for-some failed in timing very short. Also, included when some lights have been changed was has remained faintly on! Almost as if a LEDs retained the small load and producing the faintly dim light. Rathe roff-Dipping to be sincere.

This in spite of a fact that some bulbs all has failed like this quickly qualifies them for only a star (of then am unable to give them stars of zero!).

Acclaims
joe
4 / 5 Rona
has Arrived a lot quickly for a same prize like the band of 3 bulbs in some tents. It is it is returned so only last week but look to be that it resists on well.

Has description of update:

With which posting an original 5 description on, has purchased these bulbs again when I have required some plus. A day has arrived has changed 6 bulbs in my paving. All have been linked to some timers was how has been used a same quantity and 2 is gone in so only 2 weeks. There it looks to be the subject of control of real quality with variable lifelines for some bulbs.

Although these are a better prize that has found to date, thats any use has to that it buys him each fortnight to the equal that will be to buy another next time.
5 / 5 Venita
Finds some of a data of bulbs before another... It can be a light or a bulb - no sure
Very brightness of light, is to 5 light bulb fixture and in full brightness finds it the little a lot for a room. Felizmente Answered well the dimming this in spite of
4 / 5 Douglass
Brilliant for light of the oil thinks that that I am lasted the longest plot that other bulbs
5 / 5 Latisha
Perfect bulbs , a lot (can not testify the longevity) economic like some chips and there is rid two sails a time of city of delivery
4 / 5 Quinton
Partorisca Some reason has received so only a bulb. I have contacted this in spite of a vendor and they have sent the plenary 10 immediately. Like this far I am very happy with them, the utmost law and is the good prize partorisca 10.
5 / 5 Celeste
That says in one beats, easy way partorisca buy them.
5 / 5 Kaleigh
Each bulb has after blown so only the month. And it has broken in fact inside light returning when it go.
5 / 5 Drusilla
Access in a fittings but any last more than the pair of days and of the exploded in some light returning
5 / 5 Vinnie
has bought these partorisca the paving that is light and like this far, all the world has substituted has after blown so only the little use of days. Request if any more was having a same question?
5 / 5 Irena
All the bulbs have blown inside the week. Wont Be buying again, disappointed
4 / 5 Arnette
1 uselessness out of 4 has used up to date, does not know yes anymore will be dud
4 / 5 Tamra
2 of some active bulbs has failed already! Has thinks that that they were very partorisca 1000 hours.
4 / 5 Dorthey
Has these in weatherproof external lights and some bulbs last so only the few days each. State by means of a whole band now. Spent elsewhere
4 / 5 Lasonya
Dipped a bulb of prime minister in and last roughly the use of 1 now first to blow. Any that has been expecting. To the left it is partorisca see that it spends with a prójimo a.....
5 / 5 Jeanna
Produced excellent much more economic that in of the tents brightness is really very inner very happy a moment the only time will say that a life has turned of these
4 / 5 Maragaret
has HAD SO ONLY these the week & already on 4th bulb to the equal that maintains partorisca blow.
5 / 5 Lavonna
Bought these two weeks done, and now, 2 lights have gone! No very good!
5 / 5 Ora
Beware, These bulbs so only last the few weeks, sometimes the few days.
5 / 5 Leia
Done a work and to the equal that have spent the band of 10, am not left in a lerch when my bedside the light decides to not changing on at night.

Top Customer Reviews: JUNSHI 10 x G9 ECO ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 43 ratings
5 / 5 Erna
Wattage: These bulbs have arrived very wrapped and each bulb there has been his own bubble wraps on glass to the equal that can return without touching, and each one that like this in his own box. Any subject anything with the bulbs broken, exploding glass etc
You all does well on in the first place go and continuous do 3 weeks later. They have included arrived before it quotes of the delivery has expected given likes 10/10.
4 / 5 Ashli
Wattage: Bought 10 of these. You do not buy never again. Already be by means of roughly 5 of them - is lasting no more than the week or 2 before they lacking.

Modification: 7 of these has failed now in 3 month.. Has all state used in a same light and failing consecutively Half lifespan of the bulb is 2 weeks .
4 / 5 Ayanna
Wattage: Some bulbs have come very wrapped, punctually and is exactly the one who a vendor said in a his put in fact the week and is perfect and the most economic way that a forward some have used. Certainly I will order again when required.
5 / 5 Katia
Wattage: Work well in mine halogen light. It has Had any question with lifespan (still using a prime minister a but then is not on a lot) or noise. The price adds partorisca 10! I have required so only one or two, any sure that goes partorisca do with rest lol
4 / 5 Richard
Wattage: It has announced exactly. Bulbs Of substitution partorisca light of table. The value adds. Especially appreciate a bubble on in the each bulb partorisca help returned partorisca prevent breaking a bulb
4 / 5 Layla
Wattage: Well packaged. Dimmable...

Can not comment in that time some bulbs last just still...
4 / 5 Rikki
Wattage: It has done a work and more economic that one some find in big street
5 / 5 Tyra
Wattage: Everything like this expected that. Any one there was partorisca quite long to comment in that time has had to.
4 / 5 Ela
Wattage: Fantastic, bulbs really brilliant.
Very happy with them
4 / 5 Rosalba
Wattage: Yes these are in fact in fact dimmable :)
Good warm light. As it has described.
5 / 5 Kurtis
Well packaged. Dimmable...

Can not comment in that time some bulbs last just still...
5 / 5 Clarisa
The description of product adds partorisca do easy partorisca me partorisca find a right product partorisca my new light. Speedy Rids too
4 / 5 Nickolas
has Done a work and more economic that one some find in big street
4 / 5 Rosaura
These am lasted everything of 3 weeks, two has blown inside hours. Waste of money.
4 / 5 Lacy
Fantastic, bulbs really brilliant.
A lot happy with them
5 / 5 Naomi
He these are in fact in fact dimmable :)
Good warm light. As it has described.
5 / 5 Lili
Absolutely well, delivery of next day, all a lot of packaged & all working. Like this far like this good.
4 / 5 Esmeralda
They were economic, struggling partorisca find elsewhere today. His no last long before they exit. We are sourcing better quality some or will change our light fittings. If not to impose you changing some bulbs after the pair of days well, if any would not annoy !!
5 / 5 Zetta
All like this expected that. Any one there was partorisca quite long to comment in that time has had to.
5 / 5 Kristel
Adds to find these bulbs to the equal that have looked everywhere locally without regime. Bought the big band and space in easily. Hopefully Maintains to go for the moment.
4 / 5 Lashon
The delivery was really fast. Some bulbs are easy to return and is good quality.
4 / 5 Soledad
That says in one beats good g9 estimativas good fast delivery light
4 / 5 Lean
Excellent. The product and the hands quickly adds with the perfect prize. Of confidence and value a difference.
4 / 5 An
Bought 10 of these. You do not buy never again. Already be by means of roughly 5 of them - is lasting no more than the week or 2 before they lacking.

Modification: 7 of these has failed now in 3 month.. Has all state used in a same light and failing consecutively Half lifespan of the bulb is 2 weeks .
4 / 5 Louvenia
Has bought this 10-pack the 30 November 2018. Has all soufflé. They are poor quality and extremely unreliable. Not recommending or buy them again.
5 / 5 Russ
My mandate of ten arrived in a 29th of the October and was very packed. This in spite of in 48 days have had to that use 8 of them. They are so only state doing for the week or two in my lights. And to the equal that has 2 lights that use these can say sweats some bulbs that is a question as so only are doing for the pair of weeks in the each light.
4 / 5 Ron
There good but his no last long. It uses him for some lights in ours electrical heater but find die after the little use of weeks, any insurances yes is a heat that effects him or so only a quality of some bulbs, any way there quite economic to substitute but next time I defiantly goes by has DIRECTED.
5 / 5 Leone
These bulbs have arrived very wrapped and each bulb there has been his own bubble wraps on glass to the equal that can return without touching, and each one that like this in his own box. Any @subject anything with the bulbs broken, exploding glass etc
You all does well on in the first place go and continuous do 3 weeks later. They have included arrived before it quotes of the delivery has expected date likes 10/10.
4 / 5 Georgene
Does well in mine halogen light. It has Had any question with lifespan (still using a prime minister a but then is not on a lot) or noise. The prize adds for 10! I have required so only one or two, any sure that goes to do with resting lol
5 / 5 Cristin
Some bulbs have come very wrapped, punctually and is exactly the one who a vendor said in a his put in fact the week and is perfect and the most economic way that a forward some have used. Certainly I will order again when required.
4 / 5 Noma
Has announced exactly. Bulbs Of substitution for light of table. The value adds. Especially appreciate a bubble on in the each bulb to help returned to prevent breaking a bulb
4 / 5 Karissa
All 10 is lasted the very short time (weeks). Any value he, does not buy these, I no.
5 / 5 Marilou
has required 6 of these for 2 new cookery kights had purchased. Everything of them there is prendido to do interior 2 months. These types of bulbs are suppositions to last around 2 years. It does not squander your money in these, is better was that it pays more for the mark trusted as they will last longer
5 / 5 Sabine
Rubbish - a lot of disappointed, after taking fed up with B & Q the bulbs that fails after roughly 6 months have think that that these have touched well - alas some not even that last the week!! Not Buying .
5 / 5 Suzie
Luis of sound. Exactly that has looked for. Shining and dimmable.
4 / 5 Janel
Some bulbs have been rid in good time and up to now is treating well although it is too prompt partorisca say ow a lot the time will last.
5 / 5 Bella
Cant Lacking his exactly that is to do partorisca do has used 6 out of a container any uselessness any one has broken the bulbs have has has not caused travesías or blown was.
4 / 5 Catina
Has bought these bulbs partorisca our new dimmer light and there is exactly that is to require. To good sure use this company again.
4 / 5 Vesta
I bulbs have done a work , the utmost bulbs partorisca imposed would purchase again.
4 / 5 Pennie
Perfecto partorisca my bedside lights. Returned easily. It is coming a next day .
4 / 5 Jordan
Lights of good quality. Unsure Of the durability but has been in afew days and has been well with our dimmer transmission. Any complaint
4 / 5 Demarcus
has had to that roughly 2 weeks and then has to that be worth it!
5 / 5 Gretta
A quality of these bulbs is very poor - his no last very long at all, has has to that use almost a whole band less than 6 month. A lot of dissatisfaction.

Top Customer Reviews: 3Pack ECO Halogen ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
4 / 5 Vena
Died in 2 month. Bought in Nov, died for January 3rd.
4 / 5 Kathryne
Very packed,Exactly like this description of product
5 / 5 Freddie
These bulbs each last roughly 2 wks before they blow. I have used a whole band in a same light the month-waste of the money totally would not recommend .
4 / 5 Diedra
It have tried (unsuccessfully) partorisca take has has DIRECTED bulbs partorisca do in our room partorisca seat that has an older fashion dimmer circuit . Ordered these and his perfectly. It can not comment still on longevity but like this far is doing utmost
4 / 5 Rosie
has had the light has verified at all bad with him. A lot disappointed
5 / 5 Cleo
has Died in 2 month. Bought in Nov, died for January 3rd.
5 / 5 Aura
Shining lovely warm light
the value Adds partorisca money