Trend Electro & Synth


Top Customer Reviews: Discography - ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 20 ratings
5 / 5
Formed: download of Pet Shop Boys of Mp3 is the duet of the electronic pop British, formed to Londra in 1981 and looking of Neil Tennant (main vocals, keyboards, occasional electrical guitar) and Chris Lowe (keyboards, ocasionas vocals).

Pet Shop Boys have sold 50 millions more than records by all the world,[1] and is listing like this duet more successful in history of music of the United Kingdom for A Guinness Book of Record.[2] Three-time Brit winning of prices and are-time Grammy presented, of then 1985 has achieved forty-two Short 30 solteros and 22 Short 10 swipes in Realm Joined Soltero Map, comprising four United Kingdom numbers some: 'the daughters lateralmente West' (also number one in a Poster of the EUA Hot 100), ' is the Sin ', a coverage acclaimed of 'Always in my Alcohol' and 'Corazn'. Other songs partorisca attack comprise the remake of 'Go West', 'Occasions (Sinister' Marcos A lot of Money)' (satire of Thatcherism) and 'That Have I Fact partorisca Deserve This?' In the duet with Dusty Springfield. In a 2009 Brit price, Pet Shop Boys have received a price partorisca Contributo Exceptional the Music.
4 / 5
Formed: Audio CD This esseca more added the correctly famous album some premiers ten years of PSBs, of this meeting of casualidad among Chris Lowe and Neil Tennant in the tent of music in Street of King in August 1981, to an emission of 'Discography' in November 1991. Although an alone prime minister in a CD, 'the daughters lateralmente West', was emission so only in October 1985, the first version of him has been produced in 1983 and 'Jealousies', one of some last single of a band in this period of time, was written effectively in 1982.
For this is so only to say that this album covers ten years that his music for some Boys.
Are not that it goes retort it how has been repeated endlessly in these descriptions, bar to say that these songs are everything TIMELESS, and represent some of a better music-doing in any gender. An addition of two new songs, especially written for this emission, 'DJ Culture' and 'has Gone value he?' It is both adicins/additions very good to a PSB cannon and absolutely deserve to be here. My only complaint is an absence of 'To the equal that can expect be taken seriously' - particularly an alone version which had been brilliantly remixed for Brothers in Rhythm.
But that it is probably even more incredible is that this in the first place soymena that' the album could be easily widespread state to the 2-CD or included it 3-CONJOINT CD. The amazing music habida written of some Pet Shop Boys then which could/ would have to that it has been here: a Liza Minnelli solteros of essults', of the two solteros partorisca Dusty Springfield, or 'Paninaro' (an alone in his own legislation in Italy) and so that other clues for PSBs concealed does not have does like this solteras: 'King Cross', 'can not spend here', or B-to to the sides him him like all seat better in some darkness', soyiserablism' and 'to bet is not your promise'.
In light of all this rich that comes from/comes from the sale this has been always doing very hard and there is not having prendido never be appropriate in the period of 30 years, the tribute has left to pay to this two music geniuses the one who, more than twenty years after an emission of of the this, directs to produce 'Elyseum' and 'Orient' behind-the-rear in hardly twelve month!
A continuous adventure!
4 / 5
Formed: Download of Mp3 When it was young back in a 80s some Pet Shop Boys were probably in a height of his afamada.

Strangely has not possessed never any of his music during this period, although a lot I have to him legustado.

This in spite of data a renaissance of the bands of one 80 and a number of the visits that takes place for an old guard is class of faeces give that it was necessary cost he some of this music partorisca entertainment, reflection, and partorisca aim that I am old.

To the equal that has purchased this invernadero download of Mp3 on Amazon.

In the first place a process of download of the Mp3 with Amazon is painless, has downloaded a client, and when it has purchased them an album begins tug to my pc in fast time, before I know was having the renaissance of one 80 here still in my office.

An album is in general a lot well, the plot of some songs was so that it was solteras and very touched during my youth, has the pair that knows less well, but have a differential sound although it is some Pet Shop Boys .

Is the good album , if it likes him-you some Pet Shop Boys, or yours having the travesa of nostalgia of one 80 then requires partorisca the cost.
5 / 5
Formed: Audio CD As any the one who has on grown with some Pet Shop Boys' music but a lot the time has lost some cassettes (boxed until to somewhere in the house of the mother), has been adds partorisca find this disk (and in an absolutely brilliant price, also!), This has all some swipes have lost having all these recent years.
An only song that it could was missing has Goes West, but, this in spite of, five star has deserved well!
5 / 5
Formed: Audio CD I follows entirely satisfied with mine buys recent, especially a Mueller 4 Torsion of Leaf Pro.
A Torsion Pro has been rid very packed without breaking
Some instructions of assembly were simple and easy to follow.
There is enjoyed experimenting with some 4 leaves and different vegetables.
Would recommend a 4 leaf pro to any one wants to veg and wants different salads
5 / 5
Formed: CD of Audio has Purchased this I so that they are at present king-living my adolescent years and enjoying a 80 east. A lot you follow you add in his that I almost forgotten.
4 / 5
Formed: Audio CD Some Pet Shop Boys are not really my thing, has bought this CD as the present, but a product was a lot of and contains all has joined the majority of popular clues.
4 / 5
Formed: Audio CD I will not write one elaborates test in PSB music. It does not concern . It is so only one of some groups have on grown with as the adolescents and simply the like. It is the very decent CD with all a mainstream tunes, one of a bit those that resumidos in fact can listen without fast sending/skipping to to the some tunes like often do with mine of other favourite artists' compilations of one 80'/90 east.
Interesting inlay with the history partorisca each song, the must yes has has liked him always a group but has not liked him never buy and that spends for a lot of his original albums.
4 / 5
Formed: Audio CD after seeing PSBs treating alive in Wembley Stadium like the law partorisca sustain to Take That in July, has been wanted to to listen all his more utmost swipes again. I have been adapted of an innovative brilliance of his music and has bought an incredibly priced CD of his more utmost swipes. An exceptional collection of an iconic duet of some eighties, the discography resupplies the comprehensible collection of all of the single has produced of some Boys. Thoroughly Delicious to renew my entertainment of his creation.
5 / 5
Formed: Audio CD As so only have a Tent of Pet the alone boys - is the Sin (on vinyl) that Buys his music on CD has been the long time come, but ossia excellent and touched it constantly of then buying. Prpers Having seen a support of boys TAKES That in Wembley in 2011 cost an atmosphere all rear mine. Songs of boys of tent of pet that thunder by means of Wembley the stadium was the for real emotional experience , and 50,000 people that sings to the long of glorious era. The only flu in this collection is GOES WEST lack, but looks in other collections with the plot of some same songs in this album. Kerry Adoptive
4 / 5
Pet Shop Boys Are the duet of the electronic pop British , formed to Londra in 1981 and looking of Neil Tennant (main vocals, keyboards, occasional electrical guitar) and Chris Lowe (keyboards, ocasionas vocals).

Pet Shop Boys have sold 50 millions more than records by all the world,[1] and is listing like this duet more successful in history of music of the United Kingdom for A Guinness Book of Record.[2] Three-time Brit winning of Prizes and are-time Grammy presented, of then 1985 has achieved forty-two Short 30 solteros and 22 Short 10 swipes in Realm Joined Soltero Map, comprising four United Kingdom numbers some: 'the daughters lateralmente West' (also number one in a Poster of the EUA Hot 100), ' is the Sin ', a coverage acclaimed of 'Always in my Alcohol' and 'Corazón'. Other songs partorisca attack comprise the remake of 'Go West', 'Occasions (Sinister' Marcos A lot of Money)' (satire of Thatcherism) and 'That Have I Fact partorisca Deserve This?' In the duet with Dusty Springfield. In a 2009 Brit Prize, Pet Shop Boys have received a prize partorisca Contributo Exceptional the Music.
4 / 5
This esseca more added the correctly famous album some premiers ten years of PSBs, of this meeting of casualidad among Chris Lowe and Neil Tennant in the tent of music in Street of King in August 1981, to an emission of 'Discography' in November 1991. Although an alone prime minister in a CD, 'the daughters lateralmente West', was emission so only in October 1985, the first version of him has been produced in 1983 and 'Jealousies', one of some last single of a band in this period of time, was written effectively in 1982.
For this is so only to say that this album covers ten years that his music for some Boys.
Are not that it goes retort it how has been repeated endlessly in these descriptions, bar to say that these songs are everything TIMELESS, and represent some of a better music-doing in any gender. An addition of two new songs, especially written for this emission, 'DJ Culture' and 'has Gone value he?' It is both adicións/additions very good to a PSB cannon and absolutely deserve to be here. My only complaint is an absence of 'To the equal that can expect be taken seriously' - particularly an alone version which had been brilliantly remixed for Brothers in Rhythm.
But that it is probably even more incredible is that this in the first place soymena that' the album could be easily widespread state to the 2-CD or included it 3-CONJOINT CD. The amazing music habida written of some Pet Shop Boys then which could/ would have to that it is here state: a Liza Minnelli solteros of essults', of the two solteros partorisca Dusty Springfield, or 'Paninaro' (an alone in his own legislation in Italy) and so that other clues for PSBs concealed does not have does like this solteras: 'King Cross', 'can not spend here', or B-to to the sides him him like all seat better in some darkness', soyiserablism' and 'to bet is not your promise'.
In light of all this rich that comes from/comes from the sale this is always state doing very hard and there is not having prendido never be appropriate in the period of 30 years, the tribute has left to pay to this two music geniuses the one who, more than twenty years after an emission of of the this, directs to produce 'Elyseum' and 'Orient' behind-the-rear in hardly twelve month!
A continuous adventure!
5 / 5
When it Was young back in a 80s some Pet Shop Boys were probably in a height of his afamada.

Strangely has not possessed never any of his music during this period, although a lot I have to him legustado.

This in spite of data a renaissance of the bands of one 80 and a number of the visits that takes place for an old guard is class of faeces @give that it was necessary cost he some of this music for entertainment, reflection, and to aim that I am old.

To the equal that has purchased this invernadero download of Mp3 on Amazon.

In the first place a process of download of the Mp3 with Amazon is painless, has downloaded a client, and when it has purchased them an album begins tug to mine pc in fast time, before I know was having the renaissance of one 80 here still in my office.

An album is in general a lot well, to the plot of some songs was so that it was solteras and very touched during my youth, has the pair that knows less well, but have a differential sound although it is some Pet Shop Boys .

Is the good album , if it likes him-you some Pet Shop Boys, or yours having the travesía of nostalgia of one 80 then requires for the cost.
5 / 5
Has purchased in behalf of my woman the one who has loved this album, has not listened any complaint, besides, I like a music of Pet Shop Boys in all the chance.
4 / 5
Has seen the recent concert in a TV of some Pet Shop Boys utmost to listen there the swipes of a game have spent this frequently
5 / 5
has Purchased this I so that they are at present king-living my adolescent years and enjoying a 80 east. A lot you follow you add in his that I almost forgotten.
5 / 5
Like any the one who has on grown with some Pet Shop Boys' music but a lot the time has lost some cassettes (boxed until to somewhere in the house of the mother), has been adds to find this disk (and in an absolutely brilliant prize, also!), This has all some swipes have lost having all these recent years.
An only song that it could was missing has Goes West, but, this in spite of, five star has deserved well!
5 / 5
Has satisfied entirely with mine buys recent, especially a Mueller 4 Torsion of Leaf Pro.
A Torsion Pro has been rid very packed without breaking
Some instructions of assembly were simple and easy to follow.
There is enjoyed experimenting with some 4 leaves and different vegetables.
Would recommend a 4 leaf pro to any one loves veg and loves different salads
5 / 5
Some Pet Shop Boys are not really my thing, has bought this CD as the present, but a product was a lot of and contains all has joined the majority of popular clues.
4 / 5
Will not write one elaborates test in PSB music. It does not concern . It is so only one of some groups have on grown with as the adolescents and simply the like. It is the very decent CD with all a mainstream tunes, one of a bit those that resumidos in fact can listen without fast sending/skipping to to the some tunes like often do with mine of other favourite artists' compilations of one 80'/90 east.
Interesting inlay with the history for each song, have to that yes it has has liked him always a group but has not liked him never buy and that spends for a lot of his original albums.

Top Customer Reviews: ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 21 ratings
4 / 5
The one human is the bear was groundbreaking at the same time of emission and his influence and the quality have not declined of his emission in a prompt 80s. There is not a lot can add in of the terms that credit this album is and an only disappointment is that a group (in all his variable iterations) has not been able to produce anything that approaches some levels dipped by this album never of then.

Some starts of albums with a cold, calculated, drum-thump of car of Some Things That the sleeps Are Done Of, movements by means of a the fist of bomb, energy of A Sound of a Crowd and finals with a glorious pop and synth wizardry of does not love Me . A beauty to Dare is that some the individual clues are glorious (like evidenced for a success of map of does not love Me , Action of Amur and A Sound of a Crowd); this in spite of, an album still does superbly like the complete piece of work. This day and age where churning was paste solteras is more than entity that building an album that resupplies the complete plus that listens experience, the bear was probably one first electronic emission that was the album adds in his own legislation, included although has two of one that sells better solteros at the same time.

Possesses the multitude of formats of this classical emission (original vinyl, CD, remastered together of boxes) and of course a disk of picture of lovely vinyl. Reason? Well they are the sucker for the plot partorisca stuff that glitters but is more to do with a fact that this album resists the special place in my collection and I want to enjoy and listen his in any format that spends to take my elegant at the same time :-). If you do not possess this already the calm album then precise rectifies that promptly likes the bear is the masterpiece of pop-synth Exc.
4 / 5
I amour DARES the death. So many songs add in an album, touches incredible, but is true. Like some pioneers of a New Romantic movement New/Wave behind in a prompt 1980 east, One Joins Human state of successful cult before any one could say Jack Robinson. His only image, remained with adding vocals and well-crafted pop, propelled his instantly to a cup of some maps. If you are doubting to purchase this gem, no, as of the the lifetime to listen like. I know that there are other versions of these classical there with remixes and whatnot, but recommends to stick to me an original album, is a real McCoy, and in my alcohol, still a better version. It has been remastered and sounds absolutely the clear crystal.
4 / 5
This album!

Am spent the majority of my life that hears and that loves an instrumental version (join unlimited orchestra), and when I have seen one Joins human in concert in 2019, has forgotten that a lot some the real songs were, as it has bought a vocal version of an album!

Sees alive, is surprising amazing amazing!
4 / 5
Spent this CD to substitute a version of album buys originally (he is that old!). It is much easier to so only launch the CD in it faff roughly with needles and record player. Anyways - fab To listen to all some swipes of our youth - roughly real big hitters on here that his likes quota like this never.
5 / 5
To to my woman likes to of him the plot. No really my cup of tea. Ironically wifey there is almost run over Phil Oakey in the Tesco parco car in Sheffield in a prompt noughties
5 / 5
Ossia the album really well a first record I never bought like the boy was a DARE album and is not never state disappointed with there of music.
5 / 5
Some five stars is for a vendor the one who has purchased time and is brilliant. A record of vinyl this in spite of is possibly an emission of the worse modern vinyl has listened in of the terms of a quality to press. It is very noisy on side b and generally touches flat, inert and totally the fi. At all like a mfsl vinyl of yazoo or yaz upstairs in erics the one who touch awsome vinyl like this modern has to that. Has an original copy to dare that strikes a new an out in every respect. Felizmente A vendor refunded me in plenary.
5 / 5
An album adds of a prompt 80 is, has used to have this on vinyl and has loved the copy of him on cd to add my collection. For any to 80 synth
music, ossia the must .
4 / 5
If you not having never the definite 80 electro album to use in your island of desert, the bear is !
Has in the first place listened he in 1981, but to the equal that was to the different sound then, did not give it never too look.
Obviously, does not want to have been the clue of monster has retreated then, as it liked really of that, but was so only when my mate has bought an album and I have had the occasion to listen he by means of, has has thought WOW, loves it !
A definite electro album. Period.
4 / 5
has Loved this album when it was liberto in the first place still adds now the album of pop adds .If it love an introduction to 80s the music looks no further also hysteria that is also with the amazon is another album to join human a lot of
4 / 5
like to him to join human is well. This was an Album of a year, but has aged.
5 / 5
These are some things , these are some things , some things that the sleeps are done of.......
5 / 5
Explosion of an excellent past cd there is rid like this said 100 perfect
5 / 5
A product has arrived punctually.
Was a lot of packaged and as it has expected.
Has been listening to a CD in a car and has been enjoying it !!!!
4 / 5
In fact a lot of years have averted this music like a plague, in that has been has spent up in a side a heavy plus of music like the inhabited Deep and to one like him. Today, with the a lot of musical flavour wider can appreciate this so that it is - the album partorisca pop that earth of pauses.
5 / 5
Adds albul of my youth when I have used partorisca do in the bar of cocktail - does not love me creature.
5 / 5
Had forgotten the one who the album adds ossia and to locate the lame vinyl behind my youth - simply brilliant
5 / 5
The woman has said like this as well as it remembers of his period 'ROMANTIC',if it marvels that has spent!
5 / 5
This has bought this CD here of United Kingdom of Amazon in June 2014 -- I am happy found that, there is not any a lot of copies of this original version partorisca Dare! Around.
A quality of his a lot of this clearer less dynamically pill that one 2003 and 2012 remasters of this album. (I know -- I bought him also the few years behind).
4 / 5
Has required so only the bit of nostalgia
all some utmost swipes cd
5 / 5
has Bought partorisca dads on partorisca christmas, arrived in good condition

Top Customer Reviews: Only Yazoo: The ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 3 ratings
4 / 5
Ossia The very good compilation of the very innovative crossover band, whose career comprised less than 2 years. For like this, any very material partorisca some compilers partorisca touch with.

That would have preferred this in spite of was partorisca perhaps three or four clue more than album of the studio/B-sides to has been comprised and one 3 remixes to any semi-detached state to an end of a disk. For having all 3 in an end, sound like a afterthought partorisca fill on a CD.

One 12' the mix of Situation is this in spite of underline it clue and deserves situates in an exclusion of the version more the scarce. Partorisca me, that has said 4 other clues with which Follows 11, any remixes, and then to the Situation likes them the clue 16 would have done better.

A good 1/2 of a no-remezcla the clues have been written for Alison Moyet, and any one Wins Clarke. At all bad with that, but perhaps this together, and a remixes, would appeal more to defenders of 80s music in general, more than VC.

Of Wins the 3 successful bands of Clarke (will not comprise An Assembly), Yazoo always would be in third place partorisca me - there is a bit of his dynamism and magic in Depeche Way and Erasure that loses in Yazoo music. In a whole, this in spite of, quotes a quantity limited of the available clues, the good endeavour.
5 / 5
Ossia Fantastic music , adds & quality of his excellent.
Ossia Perfect for any the one who is a thought partorisca take to this band.
Recommended Five stars.
5 / 5
The element adds the fast delivery would buy again loves the

Top Customer Reviews: The Human League, ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 15 ratings
5 / 5
Formed: Audio CD Ciao are again the Continuous lady Birchenall . That can say that it is so only he adds . I love this band would want to see then live (those shines) .
5 / 5
Formed: Audio CD Excellent service. Produced excellent. Vendor of upper Amazon. Highly you recommend.
4 / 5
Formed: Audio FANTASTIC CD, a one has has wanted to has arrived the prompt day,has included better.
4 / 5
Formed: Audio CD All my favourite swipes in this CD, does not want to me - of the Electrical Sleeps
4 / 5
Formed: CD of the audio Bought like the present add thank you
4 / 5
Formed: Audio CD An add cd of his more utmost swipes. I saw him alive the pair of time in a nineties. A group of pop adds some eighties and nineties.
5 / 5
Formed: CD of Audio adds cd. It likes- one the human
4 / 5
Formed: Audio CD Fantastic book fantastic cd thank you
5 / 5
Ciao I are again the Continuous lady Birchenall 😎. That can say that it is so only he adds 😘👍. I love this band would want to see then live (those shines) 😍👍😎👌.
4 / 5
Has downloaded partorisca say me when and Electrical Sleeps of this Album, and is the songs add can listen the on and on again.
5 / 5
Fantastic, a one has has wanted to has arrived the prompt day,has included better.👍
5 / 5
All my favourite swipes in this CD, does not want to me - Electrical Sleeps
4 / 5
Excellent service. Produced excellent. Vendor of upper Amazon. Highly you recommend.
5 / 5
One adds cd of his more utmost swipes. I saw him alive the pair of time in a nineties. A group of pop adds some eighties and nineties.
4 / 5
The compilation adds! A quality of looks to touch very better then agree and averts of one the majority to populate has the swipe is that it has forgotten it.

To the equal that downloads of mp3 has been comprised in a prize has had some songs instantly, has dipped all some clues in mine telephone and can take him anywhere.

Top Customer Reviews: Pop Art: Pet Shop ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 20 ratings
5 / 5
Formed: CD of Audio The one who the good mix of all his known good swipes more some other clues. Any one sure like a POP and the clues of ART has been distinguished of the each one another but like in all the chance. I add CD want the compilation of Pet Shop Boys but any one everything of the individual CDs. Only question - my husband is trying the nick has been me, is the big defender , but is for MI CAR.
4 / 5
Formed: Audio CD A content is not really at stake here: When I 'Discography' revised, has mentioned that quite all some songs in this collection were timeless and was the property that he music.
Looking in 17 (seventeen!) New solteros has released of some Pet Shop Boys among 1993 and 2003, one is surprised for two things: in the first place, like this compatible a PSB the sound is on be some years, but also as, like an inspiration of Neil and Chris has maintained going irrespective fashionable and of the bands that look, having sucedidos in brief and disappearing in oblivion.
The one who this album teaches is these Pet Shop Boys evolves with his time: they enjoy a challenge and he looks that the maturity is spending much more relevance his music.
'PopArt' Bad that says and says that half. It reflects some Boys' objective to extract his music of pop of a pre/phase of adolescent of the estaca is too often associated with, and develop the sound achieves in a room jointly, a ballet, a musical, one respects it critical while it remains loyal to a statement of mission of 'that writes the song to pop a lot of'...
PopArt Is therefore the fascinating swipes more utmost double album that is organised thematically, more than chronologically, and where an auditor has a pleasure cruise it of 'Go West' to esuburbia' to that the life is, or of 'has not been that loves...' The 'Flamboyant' to 'when being boring' and that thinks that phenomenal and timeless these follows is.
As so only can be five stars, and an experience is done inclusa better for Farrow good-looking creation - a booklet (only pictures) is materially different of Discography (text quite only) but is the really good illustration of some Boys' career.

In that said that there any complaint?
Well, Any exactly...
In the first place, tends to be in accordance with an initial idea that consisted in recopilar some clues that has not been in 'Discography' (as basically one 1993-2003 period). To add all of the single of some 'Imperial Years', is easy to overemphasise this period of some Boys' career. Of course, these years are of entities, but all some attainments of 1993-2003 would not owe that be understimated.
As, finds a 'Pop' and 'Art' he desglosa to a large extent artificial. All some songs of 'Behaviour.' It is Art (same'or Lasted!), While it have not expected something that sophisticated as 'A day of Red paper' to so only be 'pop'. Also, we are very lucky in this edition to have two very good new solteros ( soyiracles' and 'Flamboyant') but am not sure would have 'filed' join them look of way in an album.
Finally, and more importantly, has a lot of frustrating omissions: Disappeared 'has Been value he' and 'To the equal that can expect be taken seriously?' It is quite bad but perhaps comprehensible, but that it has to do without 'Absolutely Fabulous' and an absolutely 'Londra' beautiful (an alone in his own legislation in Germania) is the hardly forgivable the fault of flavour.
But hey, five good stars?
4 / 5
Formed: CD of Audio has Bought these years, has then begun to listen his regularly before seeing some Pet Shop Boys on visit this year. And now it is almost at stake constant. Of course, I want to all a 80s / punctual 90s swipes, but has found the whole load of new swipes is. That the repertoire. One of mine compilations preferred. It thinks that could dip on again now.
4 / 5
Formed: CD of Audio is the sale adds and ossia the collection adds . A plastic chance is the diappointment and the mine is has arrived broken. The amazon has used partorisca send out of CDs in the hard map envelope but fell it now to the bubble on container. This does not sustain the chance of jewel. Good value in this price in all the chance.
4 / 5
Formed: CD of Audio is good to listen the especially in my placing as listening to something while the organisation or something help raisin a time...
4 / 5
Formed: CD of Audio has Been partorisca see them alive so only recently in LG Sand partorisca a first time, the one who the night, this Collection is fantastic, 35 Swipes on 2cd is and now found a DVD partorisca go with him all a same Video is, gone in my cast of desire, has there is wanted always Chico of the tent of the Pet is of day 1, would recommend this strongly if yours the defender.
5 / 5
Formed: Audio CD in good condition Disk fantastic partorisca a price, very appreciated for a recipient
4 / 5
Formed: CD of Audio has Arrived punctually and the album adds in a lot estadas brilliant clues partorisca a collector and defender
4 / 5
Formed: Audio CD An album partorisca take is the defender of some Pet Shop Boys. It contains all his better swipes that comprises 'Go West' and 'Westend Daughters' An of some better groups partorisca exit of 80 east and this one would have to that be in yours CD has bitten camp and in a cup with some of some songs but those who concerns .....
4 / 5
Formed: CD of Audio ossia the brill cd partorisca any defender of boys of tent of pet,has not listened these songs a lot is exited of then but really choose me until listening them All again.
5 / 5
That the good mix of all his known good swipes more some other clues. Any one sure like a POP and the clues of ART has been distinguished of the each one another but like in all the chance. I add CD want the compilation of Pet Shop Boys but any one everything of the individual CDs. Only question - my husband is trying the nick has been me, is the big defender , but is for MI CAR.
5 / 5
A content is not really at stake here: When I 'Discography' revised, has mentioned that quite all some songs in this collection were timeless and was the property that he music.
Looking in 17 (seventeen!) New solteros released by some Pet Shop Boys among 1993 and 2003, one is surprised for two things: in the first place, like this compatible a PSB the sound is on be some years, but also as, like an inspiration of Neil and Chris has maintained going irrespective fashionable and of the bands that look, having sucedidos in brief and disappearing in oblivion.
The one who this album teaches is these Pet Shop Boys evolves with his time: they enjoy a challenge and he looks that the maturity is spending much more relevance his music.
'PopArt' Bad that says and says that half. It reflects some Boys' objective to extract his music of pop of a pre/phase of adolescent of the estaca is too often associated with, and develop the sound achieves in a room jointly, a ballet, a musical, one respects it critical while it remains loyal to a statement of mission of 'that writes the song to pop a lot of'...
PopArt Is therefore the fascinating swipes more utmost double album that is organised thematically, more than chronologically, and where an auditor has a pleasure cruise it of 'Go West' to esuburbia' to that the life is, or of 'has not been that loves...' The 'Flamboyant' to 'when being boring' and that thinks that phenomenal and timeless these follows is.
So only can be five stars, and an experience is done inclusa better for Farrow good-looking creation - a booklet (only pictures) is materially different of Discography (text quite only) but is the really good illustration of some Boys' career.

In that said that there any complaint?
Well, Any one exactly...
In the first place, tends to be in accordance with an initial idea that consisted in recopilar some clues that has not been in 'Discography' (as basically one 1993-2003 period). To add all of the single of some 'Imperial Years', is easy to overemphasise this period of some Boys' career. Of course, these years are of entities, but all some attainments of 1993-2003 would not owe that be understimated.
As, finds a 'Pop' and 'Art' he desglosa to a large extent artificial. All some songs of 'Behaviour.' It is Art (same'or Lasted!), While it have not expected something that sophisticated as 'A day of Red paper' to so only be 'pop'. Also, we are a lot lucky in this edition to have two a lot good new solteros ( soyiracles' and 'Flamboyant') but am not sure would have 'filed' join them look of way in an album.
Finally, and more importantly, has a lot of frustrating omissions: Disappeared 'has Been value he' and 'To the equal that can expect be taken seriously?' It is quite bad but perhaps comprehensible, but that it has to do without 'Absolutely Fabulous' and an absolutely 'Londra' beautiful (an alone in his own legislation in Germania) is the hardly forgivable the fault of flavour.
But hey, five good stars?
5 / 5
Has bought done these years, has then begun to listen his regularly first to see some Pet Shop Boys on visit this year. And now it is almost at stake constant. Of course, I want to all a 80s / punctual 90s swipes, but has found the whole load of new swipes is. That the repertoire. One of mine compilations preferred. It thinks that could dip on again now.
5 / 5
Is the sale adds and ossia the collection adds . A plastic chance is the diappointment and the mine is has arrived broken. To the amazon has used to send out of CDs in the hard map envelope but fell it now to the bubble on container. This does not sustain the chance of jewel. Good value in this prize in all the chance.
4 / 5
Is good to listen the especially in my placing as listening to something while the organisation or something help raisin a time...
5 / 5
Has been to see them alive so only recently in LG Sand for a first time, the one who the night, this Collection is fantastic, 35 Swipes on 2cd is and now found a DVD to go with him all a same Video is, gone in my cast of desire, has has loved always Chico of the tent of the Pet is of day 1, would recommend this strongly if yours the defender.
5 / 5
Arrived punctually and the album adds in a lot estadas brilliant clues for a collector and fan
4 / 5
the fantastic in good condition disk for a prize, very appreciated for a recipient
4 / 5
An album to take yes is the defender of some Pet Shop Boys. It contains all his better swipes that comprises 'Go West' and 'Westend Daughters' An of some better groups to exit of 80 east and this one would have to that be in yours CD has bitten camp and in a cup with some of some songs but those who concerns .....
4 / 5
Ossia He brill cd for any defender of boys of tent of pet,has not listened these songs a lot is exited of then but really choose me until listening them All again.

Top Customer Reviews: Gary Numan - Exile ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 31 ratings
5 / 5
I really like this album, is very dark and in some way harkens has retreated to some early days of Tubeway Army. Lyrically Is the relentless assault on Christianity, as it would not recommend this album to any religious to the that the 'Like Cars'. 'Exile' is a lot aggressive and directs a way to his current subjects, and liked acrifice' of calm like this the plot also.
5 / 5
Ossia The darkness ,brooding CD. Also it looks partorisca be that it would designate the minimalist emission. For this I bad there is so only a person that everything. Has Have the pair of emissions recently of 'has has extended versions ', ossia some titles in this situation. This has headed to me a regrettable conclusion that these 'has extended 'versions ' is the cynical way to win money of a legion of the defenders of Gary.
5 / 5
Enough the start of the his another material, ossia drum -music of car to dance focused with Gary Numan sings on that. I assume it was an experience , like six Gary wants to try out of new synths / software, and to move in leading albums. This music is GOOD but at all really has jumped was like this spectacular. Any of is very memorable. But then it admits to buy this after buying avage' that is the stunning album , wonderful …
5 / 5
taste gary numan but touch lost with of his music with working to the equal that has thought would buy these.
5 / 5
Alive concert that the shines yes take a casualidad goes and see Gary bolt goes are adds .
5 / 5
Numan staring To claw his way out of a hole had undermined his way to, the sign of a magnitude to come.

The poor production leaves this album down.
4 / 5
No a turn partorisca form that a lot they say that it is. The drum times A lot looked & of loop throughout.. And a vocal melody of 'Absolution' is repeated in at least three songs.
5 / 5
Gary trys to hard to be the class of manson,please presses no more and turn behind to a scy fy
dystopian god all numanoids amour!
4 / 5
Ossia He 3 follow insomniac self-indugently saying all that has thought of Goddess when it was in his low plus. Some papers are adolescent and a music is tedious. The personal demons no for the art adds for them; they require help of an intellect and any one has been applied to create this ridiculous bleatings. It is Numan has the utmost artistic instincts but really precise goes back to a joint to draw and leave this obsession so only.
4 / 5
Ossia Dark heavy goth rock with synth his seen of atheist he a richard dawkins of absolution of rock and dark as well as dominion the day is better songs thinks that is better in of the songs in Skis fi and the isolation etc has taken some papers of religion of an excellent depeche the way adds albumn
4 / 5
Ossia an album that has meant could any never be Gary Numan defender. A subject is repulsive, a terrible music, like the adolescent be envoy to his chamber to be earthy and 'there' like sleep on something that thinks will be the ally impacts him everything down.' Please does not squander your money is. I gave it directly to the tent of charity ......
4 / 5
Numan Is 'Exile' the album is the masterpiece of vast brooding music. Almost it could be described like the album of concept, for each access of song to the @@subject that extracted appearances of religion, divine intervention, and test, that says the one who Numan describes like the history of horror. This 1997 uses of albums some stylistic elements was as later and better-CD 'Pure' known of 2001 - heavy electrical guitars, industrial keyboards, and soaring angry vocals.
'Dominion Day' is the strong opener, and one of a more pacy clues, while 'Prophecy' has an atmospheric melody and pursuing vocals brimming with dark religious iconography. 'Dead heaven' is one of some more memorables clues of an album, touching more like the clue 'Pure' that anything more here with east of cutting electrical guitars and mournful goodnesses of piano. 'Darkness' the valley listens to so only for a tolling the bell that accompanies a to, but a standout the clue for me is 'Exile', with this menacing papers and droning synth lines.
Ossia Certainly far take out of a music Numan is famous stops. Any expect still to be doing to to the songs like 'Cars' would be impacted to see that of his music has changed, but a curious will be pleasantly has surprised. This in spite of, any the one who has been that follows some minors of known streets of his career will not be disappointed with this CD - some songs his closings likes could so only never be treaty for Numan, and his vocals is still fill of paranoia, with some papers that person of touch of the subjects more can.
4 / 5
Ossia The ape a. Any literally of course, is in fact quite melancholic, but in of the terms of some mixed feelings have has had always roughly that.

'Exile' was a next album after Numan' spectacular turn to form in a remarkable acrifice' but for me a lot really continuous a tendency to roasts it. It is in no way the bad album and is a lot of 'Numan' throughout, is so only that there is the same-iness to a lot a material and to this day can not say the majority of some clues averts.

To the left is dipped took it; if I like him, it founds 'Absolution' of the bit dulls, then is unlikely that you will take to 'Exile', as the majority of some songs touches to to the the bit likes that, with perhaps of variac. Light in time. Some songs have done well live this in spite of, where was interspersed with the oldest songs , familiarised, but listened to like this unbroken common, an album there is always looked bit it one-dimensional mine.

A general atmosphere is a lot of moody, with scarce instrumentation and far drum-loop, and a lot of some clues never really take to go. So only 'Dominion Day, 'Prophecy' and one 'Darkness' monumental (one of Numan' the finest songs and the long-time personal beans) underlines inseparable 'Wars of Ángel', 'A Cure of Alien', 'Exile', 'Bleeding of Inocencia', 'Dead Heaven' and to the.

A lyrical the contained sees Numan railing against God, which neither interests neither repel me personally, but spends the bit thins for an end of an album.

Like this never this in spite of, of then Gary Numan tin a lot honradamente be compared with more, is all relative, and a music here is still of the light years in front of likewise his best mid-to-late 80 start, so that to the respect resists in big consideration.

I supposition is the thing of partidário really; if you are one , calm already have at least a copy of 'Exile' and will have formed your opinion of him years. If you are new the Numan this in spite of, think that you will be impressed much more for acrifice' and 'Pure' or any of a pre-1985 emissions, which would be necessary to verify you was before fill in some empty with some less essential albums have taken.

Like it has said, the ape one this.
4 / 5
To be sincere ossia a second Gary Numan the album has has not purchased never. A prime minister be his Best Of 1978-1983 album, which have bought takes Is Glass , is the Electrical friends, I Data: you die, and we take Mystery to Bed. The latest offering that Gary is the album adds in my opinion. A lot pursuing in of the parts this in spite of other clues are quite upbeat and agreed of Depeche Way (the one who a lot of taste) Upper clues IMO is Dominion Day, Prophecy, Absolution, etc... It listens for some bells ringing in "Dark", he freak were. It BUYS IT! East will appeal to both defenders of rock and electronic music, but is also the album adds for chilling was.
5 / 5
An anger against amour and god - this door an auditor to good sure more afterwards to a Divine. An usual paradox of life? A church to touch that the closing is original Numan. An artist that is like this original - but any stucked in a 80 east (anymore). A perfect record with the state of art woice ossia the PRESENT OF GOD. Understandably This record there is not resulting mainstream - is 'also deep' with this poem like some papers. Im While the next record to Gary, and expect that goes to shine with one same deepth, but will adopt a lovefull and delighted energy of A 6ths: 'A Marine enamoured with a Sea'. Class of the joyful image of the mirror of this album is required in this world-wide strugelling the beleive in a light - use your instrument (voice) to fill with joy Garry :-)
4 / 5
Ossia another example adds of Numan new heavy industrial/electro way. I have been trecking behind by means of Numan musical career after being reintroduced his music has seen a Jagged and Jagged album of Flange. I have undermined out of the reference to Exile after purchasing a Pure album and reading the description that has suggested Pure was the logical development of a Sacrifice and album of Exile. Another piece adds of work for devout Numanoids everywhere, highly recommended.
4 / 5
This album is supposition to be one of one much more of Gary Numan and has sold long more than a lot a mid-year some.

I sacrifices looked to have some good points roughly the mine of the exile of the May resembled so only lag on and on and on. Dominian Day, one first clue and direct so only according to which Im has concerned was like this bland with small or any appeal.

Absolution just Class of wallows in existance for roughly 5 minutes aimlessly.

Im Sad but honradamente can not find the alone song in an album like.
Would advise to buy an album 'Pure' instead.
5 / 5
Some people can find this album dulls and repetitive, another will think that that ossia the masterpiece. A thing is sure, this is not to burst music! Neither it is Industrial Rock .

Ossia An album to lose calm in. Has a sleep that the fashion has surprised his quality, which is helped by a similarity of all some songs. Usually ossia the very bad thing , but because of a fashion of music on Sacrifice, in fact done an album. A song seamlessly blends to a prójimo, without a lot of transmission in time, way or lyrical subject. Ossia An album to be listened to as the whole, and to be given your undivided attention.

Numans So only vocals is a better of his career, soft, record-heavy, and the perfect tone. Trying of a swipe for all that that CAN sing! A down-loop of the drum of the time results a lot hypnotic, adding to a hardship-like this state this album can dip calm in. Some the electrical guitars are certainly there, but does not dominate to to the some songs like in Of Pure, doing this much less Industrial that is little brother . A synth the series and the hearts add a final touch, darkness, moody and very atmospheric.

Looked in fashion to: Some Sisters Of Mercies, Depeche Way, Joy Devision, and Disintegration-Cure-of era.

Likes any of these bands? SPENT THIS MAINTAINING!
5 / 5
Gary really goes the city with atheism in this albumn is a richard dawkins of mecer Some songs are weighed a sound is the mix adds weighed of electrical guitar and synth dominion the day has been they in darknesses of hike of the star and the absolution are all the songs add the abonos dark heavy albumn
5 / 5
has bought exile the week and sweat listened all a way by means of two times.
Has think that each song has surprised, brooding and terrific but more the songs have had some beaten same Nnuman any in an Amazing Pure album. Another leaves down to an album is that some papers are not like this acute like Pure.
In general, an album has is possesses originality really well with adding vocals. It is Gary still Numan almost is more and the still value that buy if yours the Numan defender.
5 / 5
A stunning organism to do where one has extended the versions leave some clues to breathe, any different one has has extended versions of Some Films of Hobbit!!!!
4 / 5
One of Numans more than his industrial gothic the phase and this has some clues have extended,but unfortunately the has not been remastered , excellent all one same.
4 / 5
Three good Album of Gary Numan ,good compraventa ,recommende 100.
5 / 5
The electro and is perfect mixed The one of good electrical guitars and the the yes particular voice of GARY NUMAN. The album is a ovni a travesía cosmique ouhaou that this stacca. It is that all his pieces was same but this any good gene on the contrary
5 / 5
That it can say it? I love a long version of this album. It is one of a bit those that the albums can listen to as look endlessly. Honradamente, Sometimes I desire could cover he to my alcohol and dip the on repeat. It is a perfect blend of Gary old Numan and Gary new Numan. This be has said, and while I appreciate one his hypnotic quality, the desire would have this remastered. A producer of his albums his new plus really knows like this still to pull out of a sound to do plenary the room, and the desire would do one same for the exile has Extended. To listen this album really fill on the room would be the present . As Gary, is listening , seriously think in remastering this fabulous piece of music.
5 / 5
Totally love a last to album, has gone back to these to see an advance. A double alive is also worthy, BTW. A lot of fresco to see a NIN-ish king-the mark develops to result his own, eh, vehicle.
5 / 5
This cd is the little darkness , any one beat of people. It likes-me it his old material and a new plus cd is.
5 / 5
This album is like this dark and can not taking the touching. Gary Numan is the character. Ossia One of one the majority of eerie and creepy record I own and want it.
4 / 5
Is in a cleopatra focus, which far surpasses numans emission in in some records, quality very better of his, can not beat a prize.....
5 / 5
Gary Numan looks determined to start with down some New Nails of Thumb/Marilyn Manson subject of music. This is not bad to except when you consider a peppy, defying way of his earlier albums. Slime With rejection of God and steeped in desesperanza, has has achieved possibly a point where some of his defenders his old plus goes to leave a bus and look elsewhere for music. Compared the 'Jagged', this album is almost comical in his insistence that noone is neglected more for a Creator, more taken in the depression of cul-de-sacs and is bent more on ruining any the one who crosses.

So that they swim in a deep end of a group of Goth, this the album adds that it is musically strong and door in a development of Garys talents. But if your idea of his music is Tubeway material of Army or has included a heavy plus riffs of 'Jagged', can be disappointed is one.
5 / 5
Always the defender of Ash Numan. It has gone always behind some limits.

Top Customer Reviews: The Best of ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 35 ratings
4 / 5
Formed: Vinyl One a lot fabulous vinyl with classical songs of the like the mine is a better group of a 80s, figure classics eats... Electricity ('79), Messages ('80), Enola Gay ('80), Memory ('81), Joan of Arc ('81), Grown of Orleans ('82), in Claro and Strong Speaker ('84), Locomotion ('84), Daughters of Tesla ('84), Like this Enamoured ('85), Secret ('85), Leaves ('86), Partorisca always Alive and Die ('86) and dreaming ('88). Although this version of vinyl dosnt Telegraph of characteristic or the Genetic engineering but ossia must the MUST HAS partorisca any OMD lovers! (I taste!!). One 1988 Virgo Gatefold Vinyl.
5 / 5
Formed: Audio CD I amour this album, Omd is extremely talented and this album of his swipes is a test of time! Master 'daughters of tesla', 'locomotion', and Joan of Arc partorisca appoint but the little. If you are like this old to the equal that are, would have to agree everything of there that paste of eighties that has to all be in this collection. Happy listening decides spent that to the this collection likes has done!
5 / 5
Formed: Audio CD This cd took behind my youth in a 80 east and there is enjoyed 90 of some clues, are so only any enthusiast in the little of the his late 80 material i.et. The locomotion etc. Is worth it partorisca his punctual material so only, this in spite of, and his more recent music is on duty in forms. If calm like this are down the alive dvd, is utmost alive.
4 / 5
Formed: Audio CD Omd was one of the little truely adds 80 way of electro the pop underlined and has produced some of some better songs of these a lot of bands some same old 'electro'ound that resulted it early bores &mundane but mod somehow has maintained his fresh fashion & so only has to that listen the souviner,Joan partorisca arch & sowing some seed partorisca want to comprise the one who the malo.un good disk partorisca take.
4 / 5
Formed: Audio CD Excellent value partorisca money . I want to OMD and esouvenir' is my favourite clue , not forgetting a brilliant EG . Punctual delivery . Of the that hestitate partorisca take for some cold of audio adds era .
4 / 5
Formed: Audio CD Ciao are again Continue . All l can say is l was pleasantly has surprised is very good .
4 / 5
Formed: Audio CD This version of CD substitutes the version of cassette of the tape bought when has in the first place produced. Like the family has fond memories of of the this touching in some automobiles as we have travelled Snowdonia and Country of Galles North in vacacional. It does not know why but it evokes that it leaves of a world-wide ours and will be partorisca touch shortly to the equal that was returned there. Snynth And singing in his better in mine dress. Material adds!
4 / 5
Formed: CD of Audio is calm know him and like his music of rear a day, a lot calm then will want to this also, the little of a classics partorisca kick.
5 / 5
Formed: the Classical audio CD OMD the brilliant album loves each song , take me behind to a 80s every time I the tone.
4 / 5
Formed: Audio CD A CD adds packed with all some swipes of OMD , is that it visits my infancy again.
Almost can listen clues of Kraftwerk in some of some clues.
Has seen OMD recently on Jules Olanda and has touched like this utmost likes him a lot of years
Please entrance and rid some maps of X-Factor and such another rubbish
4 / 5
An a lot of fabulous vinyl with classical songs of the like the mine is a better group of a 80s, figure classics eats... Electricity ('79), Messages ('80), Enola Gay ('80), Memory ('81), Joan of Arc ('81), Grown of Orleans ('82), in Claro and Strong Speaker ('84), Locomotion ('84), Daughters of Tesla ('84), Like this Enamoured ('85), Secret ('85), Leaves ('86), Partorisca always Alive and Die ('86) and dreaming ('88). Although this version of vinyl dosnt Telegraph of characteristic or the Genetic engineering but ossia must the MUST HAS partorisca any OMD lovers! (I taste!!). One 1988 Virgo Gatefold Vinyl.
4 / 5
Loves this album, Omd is extremely talented and this album of his swipes is a test of time! Master 'daughters of tesla', 'locomotion', and Joan of Arc to appoint but the little. If you are like this old to the equal that are, would have to agree everything of there that paste of eighties that has to all be in this collection. Happy listening decides spent that to the this collection likes has done!
4 / 5
Want this cd, take me behind to some brilliant songs of & one 80 on Gay, Joan of Arc etc. Crank He on & just walk! :D
5 / 5
His more adds paste all in a situate. It spends rear memories of my days my young plus. In my opinion OMD was one of some better bands his day and this album exhibits his talents.
4 / 5
The salvation Are again Continue 😎. All l can say is l was pleasantly has surprised is very good 😎😜👍👌.
5 / 5
This cd took behind my youth in a 80 east and there is enjoyed 90 of some clues, are so only any enthusiast in the little of the his late 80 material i.et. The locomotion etc. Is worth it for his punctual material so only, this in spite of, and his more recent music is on duty in forms. If calm like this are down the alive dvd, is utmost alive.
4 / 5
Does not take Me bad, ossia the album adds .
More is taking an album of Messages with a first dvd, the sound of same clues adds included.
4 / 5
Omd Was one of the little truely adds 80 way of electro the pop underlined and has produced some of some better songs of these a lot of bands some same old 'electro'ound that resulted it early bores &mundane but mod somehow has maintained his fresh fashion & so only has to that listen the souviner,Joan to arch & sowing some seeds to want to comprise the one who the malo.un good disk to take.
5 / 5
Excellent value for money . I want to OMD and esouvenir' is my favourite clue , not forgetting a brilliant EG . Punctual delivery . Of the that hestitate to take for some cold of audio adds era .
4 / 5
Brilliant collection of one of a better electro-bands partorisca pop never.
5 / 5
This version of CD substitutes the version of cassette of the tape bought when has in the first place produced. Like the family has fond memories of of the this touching in some automobiles as we have travelled Snowdonia and Country of Galles North in vacacional. It does not know why but it evokes that it leaves of a world-wide ours and will be partorisca touch shortly to the equal that was returned there. Snynth And singing in his better in mine dress. Material adds!
5 / 5
Has calm know him and like his music of rear a day, very calm then will want to this also, the little of a classics partorisca kick.
4 / 5
A CD adds packed with all some swipes of OMD , is that it visits my infancy again.
Almost can listen clues of Kraftwerk in some of some clues.
Has seen OMD recently on Jules Olanda and has touched like this utmost likes him a lot of years
Please entrance and rid some maps of X-Factor and such another rubbish
5 / 5
has had this on tape behind in a 80s so has has had to that the take on cd partorisca add my collection
5 / 5
has had the little 80s renaissance recently. Any one creates reason, is so only be a lot retro partorisca my adolescent years. Experiences the number of CDs, comprising is one!
Adds partorisca listen some of these songs again, especially one some like Enola Gay that had forgotten!
5 / 5
Classical OMD the brilliant album loves each song , take me behind to a 80s every time I the tone. 😊
5 / 5
Calm will not think that the clue is some words the
4 / 5
CD Adds unfortunately a one of some songs 'any 6 servant of Orleans' has not gone included in a cd and the pair of the songs there is not matched some numbers have listed so you like to him the sure song has to that go has launched cd partorisca the find
5 / 5
I add that has to that be very old like my player of CD in a car does not recognise some titles of song. Even CDs has bought 10 years ago recognises!
5 / 5
Loves each clue in this CD. Pleased with cost of mine.
5 / 5
Good fast delivery packaged,for my husband for Navidad, is both 70 boys and has on grown in a 80 is like this want to this(and like this there is does).
4 / 5
CD well, all some tunes have agreed and some of enough forget. Preferred of form in a car.
5 / 5
Has listened the song in television Ashes to program the Ashes that adapted roughly the one who abonos OMD the songs were. This CD has him everything on there and more than has had any listended to before.
Well value of the money.
Any question with delivery - in general very pleased.
4 / 5
No really it likes to revise the music how is the personal flavour there is no right and wrong. But maintain having the emails was Amazon partorisca revise like this here is . If calm never liked OMD and has not taken any of his music buys this has everything of his early swipes .
5 / 5
Seen OMD live several times and they do not disappoint never !!!
Absolutely fanatastic !!
CD well with all your favourite clues on !!

Top Customer Reviews: The Singles ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 31 ratings
5 / 5
Beware! I have ordered this 3cd box-dip two times and, whilst a packaging is glorious, has the error of serious manufacture. In both chances CD1 has has had to that done some clues of CD3 on he (CD3 has not contained some clues of CD1 for a way!) Like some 17 songs of CD1 has been missing. Excellent service of Amazon with a substitution and then repayment but a lot disappointed with a product.
5 / 5
The fantastic service after a wrong CD has been distributed in a together of boxes. A together of the boxes of the substitution was dispatched a same day of complaint, and has arrived a following day.
Like an explanation; another has described, SONY has dipped some wrong clues in CD1. A sleeve and printed of the screen in a CD is all corrected, his taken some same clues like dm soyoda' 2 CD.
QA Checks Gone bad to somewhere, never find this type of error before. Returning a CD is tomorrow invernadero Real Topmast now a PO is enclosed partorisca a day.
5 / 5
Some songs are all utmost.
This in spite of, some impressions in some disks are all messed there is disc2 coverage, disc2 there is disc3 is...
Any sure he is so only have me this question...
4 / 5
Some descriptions have commented in faulty disks etc, well this is to arrive mine today directs of Amazon and is exactly that says in one beats (or, enough, a quite attractive paper box a CDs is packaged in). Ossia 17 years ' value of Depeche' does better by means of three disks and is a lot of value a price of compraventa. All some swipes are here in delightfully remastered sound. Spent with confidence and enjoy (but dreads no, a silence)!
4 / 5
Produces packaged really well and in the condition adds.
Subject with cast of Clue on 1st CD, when being one same likes 3rd, but the marcación likes 1st!
Recieved The substitution, and is one same.
Some mix of Control of the Quality up in this batch of disks.
Is returned both.

Hopefully Will be rectified and animal-has issued!
5 / 5
BEWARE!! I have ordered this 3cd box-dipped like the present. Whilst A packaging is something on, there is the error of serious manufacture. In both chances CD1 has has had to that done some clues of CD3 in the like this some 17 songs of CD1 has been missing. Excellent service of Amazon with repayment but a lot disappointed with a product and partner a lot DISAPPOINTED!!
4 / 5
Any defender of electronic music needs this album. It stirs it it Adds types also.
4 / 5
Good collection of 3 CDs, some duquel has recognised of a 80s, another new mine. A lot of enjoyable.
5 / 5
brill,Ameno for behind my adolescent years,still like this as well as they were then,could listen to this all day long.
4 / 5
Loves this album. All some preferred. Bought the to substituted an old album has bought in a 80 east. Really pleased with him.
4 / 5
Bought this element partorisca my husband likes and the like this grupal. It is gone in the box .
Like his no state opened still until xmas the can not comment much more there.
5 / 5
Has bought this C.D for my Edges for Christmass. It is one 80 partidário . It has been in a car C.D of player Navidad. All of the single is a pertinent some facts in that then. Election a lot well in mine behalf.
4 / 5
Quite simply the glorious collection of DM talent & of work.
5 / 5
Thanks to the leading descriptions have discovered that a cd the press is entirely bad. It had assumed that can have correct state for now, he disappoints it to say a less.
5 / 5
Cd The album was the present & very pleased with an element.
5 / 5
Better years of DM.
Collection really wonderful of his songs add.
4 / 5
The fantastic collection that comprises the majority of his swipes and more!
4 / 5
Ossia An absolutely fantastic CD boxset. It can not taking listening!!
5 / 5
Fabulous Cd! It listens his all a time. Highly recommended.
4 / 5
The nostalgia is always useful when a current diet of unintelligible papers, the thin voices and the cast of digital production masks a true joy of music. Depeche Always will have the big Japanese defender, Elton John has the the EUA big following but that roughly we fickle Englanders? Depeche The way remains one of exporters more utmost of 1980/90s and this double CD come from his big credentials as it enjoys, enjoys.
5 / 5
Ossia A definite Depeche collection so that it comprises an on años.un cds is gone in the a lot of classy box of presentation,which was in amazing prize .A quality of his of all the clues was excellent.'All Counted it that was the alive version of an original was is the must partorisca all D/M old defenders and new. I know they are resulted the partidário again of then listening to these follows 10/10
4 / 5
is Coming sooner that has expected, which was adds. Very happy with cost of mine.
4 / 5
If I like him-it is me the defender of john foxx and gary numan will like you depeche of way the or his music is remained well a lot duff albumns the mix of quality of electronics and mecer his material very soon was bit it basic has evolved and has improved over time music and good songs
4 / 5
Add to listen to some of some songs improve of a 80s.
The value adds for money.
4 / 5
Has surprised!!! You take the Box and the impression of the titles and mandate of boxes any have at all that sees with the contained of the same, is changed, less bad of the three boxes correspond with the repertoire that owes active, but if you if it forms in the calm boxes go back you majara.
To be fact for Sony ossia a balance , Reason the amazon buys balances and sells him the prize of tent??
Very bad for Amazon and for Sony.
The compilation of songs is indispensable to have it if you gusata Depeche Way.
5 / 5
Sure enough: as they comment many recently (January 2021), the CD 1 is defective: this CD is the one of the photograph, form and identified like the box with the 17 successes of the 81-85, but in reality when calm listen it, contains the 10 clues of the 2or box... For his part, the 2 boxes of the sucedidos 86-98 (2 and 3.ºr Box) comes well and of the correct edges.

For my regime, already there was the successful box of the 81-85: I have bought he partorisca having the together of boxes and reason is exited more expensive that buy so only the another compilatorio successful (86-98)... But now have this Box 'erroneous' is one 'rarity', that can be curious for collectors of the band.
5 / 5
Three CD has given good music, he incisione any one is audiophile mine any extracted not even has given classical, in the complex the quality audio is satisfactory.
Now already is considered A historical group of the years 80-90, whose songs all'period could also dance in boxes, the mine will say that it is optimum music also for listen it.
A Bel cofanetto no east is that say, he fifteen sleep of happy euro has given to be me done this offered, for the passionate has given Depeche is gives to have.
Any defect confronted, nè in the plastics nè During the reading has given CD, service has given delivery impeccabile.
4 / 5
Bezüglich Musik gibt Is nichts auszusetzen!
Dipped give Beschriftung (Focus) auf give CDs gibt is Probleme!
Of the Single 1981-1985 ist Of the Single 1986-1998 (CD 2),
Of the Single 1986-1998 (CD 1) ist Of the Single 1981-1985,
Of the Single 1986-1998 (CD 2) ist Of the Single 1986-1998 (CD 1).
Daher aufpassen, welche CD MAN hören .
5 / 5
DEPECHE WAY – He SOLTEROS 81-98 (3CD BOX)

[81 85: 888837512725 - 86 98: 888837535625]

888837535724 – LC 19813 – 2013

In this sleep of box proposed to the audience in only edition the planned album collected Of the Single 81 85 and Of the single 86 98 (double box).

In the first CD find therefore the songs exited coming only of the 20/02/1981 (dreaming of me) to the 16/09/1985 ( if it calls the heart ) with prevails it to him follows Photographic (Some bizzare version) and Only tin a lot quite (Schizo mix); in the CD2 of the 10/02/1986 (Undressed) to the 17/09/1990 (World in my eyes); in the CD3 of the 15/02/1993 (I feels calm) to the 14/09/1998 (So only when I lose, only inedito) with clues of prize Little 15 and All the account (Alive of the 1989 extracted gives 101)

Cured the graphic has given libretti teste mine, while for him first CD dream indicated for each only song the credits (the data has given publication, position bigger achieved in the United Kingdom of map, data and place has given recording, commentary has given musical critics of the period), in the CD2 present dream the texts has given songs (with the rule the end libretto. Quell'Assented position In classifying and the commentaries of the critic).

Triple box advised of the moment that, the cost reduced, if it can have access the big part of the best discografia of the sale with the possibility has given to value positively he innegabile artistic evolution manifested in the course of the time…

Tracklist – Of the single 81-98

Disk 1

of me
life
can not take enough
you
5.un meant of amour
on the quiet
a right balance
accounts
in him
is people
and domestic
rumours

an illness
llama the heart
(Some Bizzare Version)
can not take quite (Schizo Mix)

Disk 2


2.unla Question of lust
3.unla Question of time

left down again
one goes
Jesus
a silence
for real
in my eyes

Disk 3

1. Calm chair you
in my shoes

room your
of the gun
is no very


when I lose
15
accounts (Alive)

[...]
5 / 5
Box of data ist sehr schön verarbeitet aber vom Inhalt bad ganz zu schweigen. CD of data wurden falsch gepresst. Heisst, to the drei sind durcheinander gecovert. It is ist nicht weiter schlimm, gives has given einzelnen Rollinge die Setliste in giving selbigen Reihenfolge aufweisen. Von SONY Hat ich blos mehr erwartet.

Gives Tonne wurde nicht Remastert und klang nach Mp3. Mein empfinden

evtl. Ein Unikat?
4 / 5
Product received, in spite of him the moment has given restriction for emergency sanataria, with celerità: of it hears it a week for the evasion and was delivery passed the only planned days. Only Question is the No corrected labeling has given cd with the songs affected: in practising it label for the songs of the 81 all'85 has of the sud cd affected the songs inceve of the box 2 of the 86 to the 98, that of the box 1 of the 86 to the 98 has the affected of the sud cd. The songs of the 81 all'85 and he labels of the box 2 of the 86 to the 98 the songs of the box 1 of the'86 to the 98. Patience He listen Any one is penalised.

Top Customer Reviews: Best ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 15 ratings
4 / 5
Frankie Goes Hollywood has formed in the 1980, was the British band populate in a mid-1980 east. He 1983 start of a group so only “Relaxes” has been forbidden by a BBC in 1984 and there is topped some maps partorisca five consecutive weeks, that goes in partorisca enjoy sucedidos of prolonged map during this year and finally resulting a seventh United Kingdom that sells better so only of all the times, also wins one 1985 Brit Reward partorisca Better Only British.

After a success of clue of “Two Tribe” and “A Power to Want to” which is my personal favourite a group is result so only a second law in a history of some maps of United Kingdom partorisca achieve number one with his prime minister three single. In 1985, Frankie Goes Hollywood has won a Brit Prize partorisca Recently arrived Better British.

Reason has has Frankie compilations (concealed does not have ) was unsure like partorisca expect here. This in spite of have to that say that ossia in fact very better that has expected and is Frankie adds resumido of the classical pop of the his 1980, rock and music of dance, with everything of his swipes and some really good remixes. If calm taste does not have a band blitz of the initial swipes certainly would recommend this album.
3 / 5
I suppose partorisca a prize of £5;95, we would not owe that complain . But partorisca me the think has had more than enough fgth soymena that' a main failure with this disk is a relax esmezcla ex' on disk 2. There are versions very better of an available clue, reason chooses is one ,
5 / 5
Impossible to revise in an objective way, a music that was part of my life of prompt adult but was utmost this in spite of. The music adds of the band adds, but to the equal that am biased are not a better to comment further.
2 / 5
No a quality of a 80s the clue has had the habit of, and a 'club' the clues go in and on and on...! Disappointing. A lot.
3 / 5
5 service of star. Done the very happy defender . A lot it thanks .
5 / 5
Another cd has bought this element partorisca my grandson.
5 / 5
Music of this band the years he CD of real plus of still sounds adds two has extended mix of the little of there that of the songs add
5 / 5
Frankie Goes Hollywood has formed in the 1980, was the British band populate in a mid-1980 east. He 1983 start of a group so only “Relaxes” has been forbidden by a BBC in 1984 and there is topped some maps partorisca five consecutive weeks, that goes in partorisca enjoy sucedidos of prolonged map during this year and finally resulting a seventh United Kingdom that sells better so only of all the times, has won also one 1985 Brit Reward partorisca Better Only British.

After a success of clue of “Two Tribe” and “A Power to Want to” which is my personal favourite a group is result so only a second law in a history of some maps of United Kingdom partorisca achieve number one with his prime minister three single. In 1985, Frankie Goes Hollywood has won a Brit Prize partorisca Recently arrived Better British.

Reason has has Frankie compilations (concealed does not have ) was unsure like partorisca expect here. This in spite of have to that say that ossia in fact very better that has expected and is Frankie adds resumido of the classical pop of the his 1980, rock and music of dance, with everything of his swipes and some really good remixes. If calm taste does not have a band blitz of the initial swipes certainly would recommend this album.
5 / 5
Supposes partorisca a prize of £5;95, we would not owe that complain . But partorisca me the think has had more than enough fgth soymena that' a main failure with this disk is a relax esmezcla ex' on disk 2. There are versions very better of an available clue, reason chooses is one ?
5 / 5
No a quality of a 80s the clues have had the habit of, and a 'club' the clues go in and on and on...! Disappointing. A lot.
4 / 5
Music of this band the years he CD of real plus of still sounds adds two has extended mix of the little of there that of the song adds,
5 / 5
Received a CD, amiably wrapped and the new mark. It will recommend to any, value he. Some songs are surprising.
4 / 5
Fab By means of rear to a 80 east, has arrived quickly in perfect condition. Taken my grandson of 5 years to the bit of Frankie already.
5 / 5
The new mark in packing undamaged, has has had to that the buy like touch the memory adds of 80
4 / 5
Arrived with which 2 weeks(that it was it conscious of) like any complaint

Top Customer Reviews: ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 49 ratings
5 / 5
The I no longer buy a lot of CD is, or in fact to the equal that have done once or description like a lot of, these days that Music of use-Unlimited
I songs of download and create game-loan-artists and favourite clues.
This in spite of, in this chance, knowing Celine always rids quality together with a fact that already possesses a lot of some albums has released, adding east my collection was in fact the no-brainer partorisca me.
When An album has been announced at the beginning the while behind, was, like the subscriber to First and Music Unlimited able to download 4 clues of an album that comprises - Imperfections (a song sung in territory familiarised partorisca Celine) joint with Value, Lying Down and that Flies in my songs that certainly give the flavour that partorisca expect of an emission.
Touched (12 of some clues) he on Music of Amazon (like the buyer checked) previously to in fact receiving it.
Like this always the mix adds of ballads and songs to time quell'exposure in song a sum of vocal row and qualified of Celine.
With so many clues add to comprise a title-Value to number to both enjoy and admire.
Like mentioned in an earlier description, was quite lucky to answer a concert of the inaugural night of Celine is for a new-season behind in August 2013 in a Colosseum (Caesars Palace) in the the stunning experience.
Behind in a prompt '00s a phase was redesigned for the actions of Celine those that the artists can boast concealed?
In general, if the defender of the music of a lady, ossia simply the must-buy surely.
4 / 5
Celine Has has had always a voice of Ángel. Ossia No where near that Celine is able was, are Celine enormous defender , (Seen his alive in Vega 3 times - that was it incredible). This album in time is boring and escreechy' has some songs that will do it Celine daily playlist but no a lot of. It was brave for his to try something different again , calm could not take more different that one has wanted M Behind to album of Life that has surprised. But ossia way of a mark. There is simply any need to swear. PLEASE Celine is again Ángel has been for some last 30 years.
5 / 5
Gives this 3 stars to the equal that can try the grower, but on first listened finds the majority of some very feeble songs with small melody. A deluxe the version is probably currency to take so that there is easily 4 worse clues in a pertinent album that some 4 extra clues. There is no the lyric discharge and I find his like this poor diction in timing that it can a lot always comprise that it is singing. The imperfections is a worse song , Lying Down some better. A reviewer has said an album is full of ballads, I of the that thinks any, certainly any one can ballads. Celine Is always be well select strong songs but no this time. Has all his English albums and 2 French more several compilations and ossia easily his worse album. Very disappointing after a long wait.
5 / 5
Value, like the collection, is arguably the better record of Celine of then has left Habladuría Roughly Amur. Intriguingly, Ossia very different in the fashion compared with everything of his leading works. Ido is some shady songs of amour and can ballads with soaring vocals, and instead is to present with the mix of pure modern pop, dance, and R&B as it would not touch out of place with other laws of contemporary map.
4 / 5
Has been the massive defender of Celine of some early days but I felt like Celines last pair of album has no quite paste a mark has compared to some of the his another work. This album is fantastic and paste a mark perfectly - Celine is on duty in the form and is esomething for all the world-wide' album of type. Some collaborations with some big names likes him Sam Smith, Was and David Threatened to appoint but the little mark for some memorables songs to please both dice partidários hard and new. His voice is like this good and strong to the equal that would expect and uses it to full effect. The points have underlined for me has flown of my account, Lying Down and Value. Shining!
5 / 5
Album very disappointing. It can be any half interpreter and some dodgy elections of songs. Any that grabbed me in the good way. A lot of samey and a lot forgettable
4 / 5
Broken and hollowed for ache for a loss of husband and manager Kidney Angelil in 2016, Celine on this, his 12th English tongue spouse, leaves to see a beauty in some cracks.

Having had admitted to has been much more involved in a songwriting indictment this times around, an album comes with some amazing transfers. Without giving up in a polished ballads and mark blockbusters is has wanted to take, now is pressing to fresh terrain.

Present of the electronic clues beside the warmest songs , softer, and his book with the most controlled - in spite of being grainy and nasal - voice. Of some illustrations of scorching coverage the sincerity to disarm of some papers, among some 20 songs in of the totals, is a soft plus some that startle. There is one is still in individual that need to be singled was: 'goodbye Perfecto'.

Soulfoul, Sincere, humble, strong-spirited, Celine sings roughly the value when being that apresamiento really to win hamper and tragedies. Included when one feels that poden does not find, is an only thing that does a lot of advances of movements. It was 22 years ago that was soaring with his the majority of popular song, but in this album really tries that his heart will go in...
5 / 5
Fantastic new album of Céline Dion! A lot of some new songs are like this catchy and before I know it will be stuck in your boss - in the good way. 'Lying Down' will be the new classical, fill with the work that come from the house of vocal power of Céline. Bite Of the shocker to listen Céline falls a s word on 'Goodbye Perfecto' except a song is in fact one of mine favourite. This album still has some songs of amour all know and amour, as well as edgier follow which aim a side evolved of Céline, one of some papers others are of golden clue he the ' has there was on here, until my with the, with everything politically corrects'. It goes Céline!
5 / 5
That an amazing tarpaulin! Celine Has been driven and mentored for Kidney (for his whole career) of then have 14 years and is now 51. Ossia His first album NEVER without his guidance and entrance. It is one incredible tarpaulin and an amazing album. That The must has taken to lovely plot for his to register this. Celine has resisted a temptation to do ‘more than a same' and has has embraced writers and contemporary material. I have had to listen to an album the very small time to appreciate like this has grown it. They are the enormous defender of one can ballad so that it love ‘Lying Down' on first listened, a lot some another has taken more time to grow on me. Just look in some titles of some songs to @give that Kidney is still present and is an edge that pursues by means of each clue. Thank you Celine for another occasion to listen your amazing voice. 16 clues also, far better value that more artists of offer. Thank you To do the one who calm more. X
5 / 5
Likes the majority of an Album, and a Video to Value is touching. I have bought a Deluxe version with some extra clues, in general the lovely piece of music to relax too much.
4 / 5
Like me defenders of Celine of the Millions, has been moment with baited breathes for this album to be released. I had it on pre-order I so that it is Celine never to the left are down. That a lot was I?? This album is brilliant! Excellent! Fantastic! And certainly courageous! I have seen Celine Vega enough the little time and has loved always his actions, this in spite of, has had something missing..... I know exactly which are, seats has required more liberty to express she and something new, and maintaining the have! There are songs on here that I do not have any election but to maintain them on repeat, is THAT well!!

To appoint the little:
the look that maintain - fantastic soulful vocals
Creature - adds beaten, adictiva and sing to the long of
Lying Down - rousing
Value - emotional and rid likes Celine so only can
Corazón of Glass - emotional
Likes to take here - 'bluesy' and deep
Change my alcohol - unusual backing and 'hip hop' heart, but Celine hands
For a lover that has lost - that pursues
A hard way - gospel vibe and fantastic vocals of Celine

He, has it @@subject to some clues, amour, loss, rediscovery, is certainly a lot esamey'. Each one one is the gem and I bond to Celine and his crew to try something new with writers and of the producers out of some normal! It does not doubt - The BUY NOW!
4 / 5
Has everything of the emissions of United Kingdom of Celine and ossia for far, in my opinion, a worse.
His voice, so that it is not never glorious but some elections of song mostly a lot poor. His new management obviously does not appreciate some risks in trying to change the fashion has tried. The one who in the earth has promoted partorisca change of his can unbeatable ballad repertoire?
Hopefully Returns to the his fabulous the rock regulates ballads in a future.
5 / 5
Celine Enormous defender, expected to the long of time partorisca this album. It is missing some classical power ballads will admit, but wow roughly adds RnB clues, his vocal row (included some lower notes) is impressive and sung with soul. The songs add, everything fantastically writing and sings him fantastically. Some have beaten on clues with soul and grit. His voice is touching crisp and fresco. Really it grows on you! It enjoys ;)
5 / 5
Celine Dion is one of some female vocalists more utmost of all time. This album exhibits his voice adds still to the equal that is ready to enter a 5th decade of his professional career! Some songs are well, any one utmost - just bit it too formulaic and for some numbers. A production is orders that it results in a global pleasing album
5 / 5
Too long to Vega - has lost his audiance and his music is just ad craps these days have compared to fact 2 decades. So only another ad has resisted.
4 / 5
The one who the Gem of an album!!! Been the massive defender of celine of the young boy!! This album has grown on me massive and has taken the little hears but has had immediately my preferred!!!! Celine I masters!!
5 / 5
Is not sure state as to expect with east a but is in fact well. I think that that a better way can describe an album is that it is the bit likes read the newspaper of the life of Celine a last year.
4 / 5
Has bought this thinking it would be to add but was too sober for me like this spent the on to the fellow the one who has known was the big defender and he have loved the like this very at all value squandered, well
4 / 5
is not packaged individually in a box with all more but quite lucky arrived in perfect condition. Regarding a not expecting anything less. It is so only perfect!
5 / 5
Each song is out of this world. Celine Dion Is one of a plus end if no a female artist more final never. His songs will go in and on for ever. Calm want to you Celine. xxxx
4 / 5
I have ORDERED CD BUT The HALF have BITTEN THAT it CONTROL The CD has BROKEN And HOW Is The CHANCE That is GONE IN he in the CORNER LIKE A SUBSTITUTION ASAP LADY B SMITH
5 / 5
I really liked all some songs. The words are very significant and a music is very good. It is like this as well as it always is, or perhaps still better .
4 / 5
CD of Dion of Celine worse has has not purchased never. It opens with the animate, upbeat clue and then goes to an album fill with depressing, slow rubbishes. The desire has not squandered my money.
5 / 5
Has listened all some negative views but bought it still. A pleasant mix of the latest works of Celine can not appeal to everything but I likes him of here of this description.
4 / 5
A different type of album partorisca Celine D - any quite sure paste one something all a time but an interesting a partorisca a collection.
4 / 5
Has spent this like the present partorisca my partner. Master Celine Dion, although he a lot the here preferred album of Celine Dion, likes to listen his from time to time.
5 / 5
This album is truely lucido one more. A whole album talkes in his husband, new fiancé, as partorisca find amour again after your partner dies etc. He truely is the masterpiece. Better songs never.
4 / 5
Has to that it weaves of his cd is. Really like this one. A lot of different songs in him. It recommends you enjoy Celine Dion.
5 / 5
Partidário Big of Celine this in spite of no too sure of some of these clues in this late plus can 'grow on me'.
4 / 5
Well, which more can take?
Celine Partorisca always.
Have a deluxe the together and am happy like usual. 😍
5 / 5
Bought like the Xmas the present when opened a centre has been broken and cd has had to that line so it can not touch
5 / 5
Always value a wait for new music of this lady, simply the masterclass in music, loves all some clues.
4 / 5
Ossia The lovely CD . A lot of songs add and good to dip in your car. Ossia Where the mine is.
5 / 5
Amur Celine dion only no this album, does not know reason but think a sound of songs naff.
4 / 5
Fabulous New cd for Celine,never disapoints happy with him,has arrived promptly.
5 / 5
Album of Dion of Celine adds to good sure did not lose it the music and the amazing voice adds
5 / 5
20 clues .A really good album of celine dion ,one of the his better ,,RECOMMENDS
5 / 5
I so only listened to any first few songs and has not annoyed with a rest . I thought it one of the his WORSE CD. So much screeching . I guess Celine Ďion is not for me anymore.
4 / 5
Have the little of the albums of Celine already but decided to buy this one and has not been disappointed.
The majority is original songs and any repeated in of the leading albums.
4 / 5
Are a partidário avid of Celine Dion has has had to that so only buy his album his late plus
4 / 5
Another album adds of Celine, the clues add and the voice adds.
4 / 5
Loves a voice of celine dion, listens them to this album every day, does not tire me never was
5 / 5
Bought for the woman for Navidad says Celine dion in his better
4 / 5
has listened to this for the majority of today and are by train of the want to.
5 / 5
My opinion a better cd in of the years for celine 20 wonderful clues was heart and soul and reflected personal of a life with the deepest sadness of amour lost an and the new chapter of the new start of amour and new life.
5 / 5
Can not comment in this he so that it was the present for any
5 / 5
Celine Dion cd súper fast east xmas present for my dad
5 / 5
the album a lot the time expected but well value a wait loves it!
5 / 5
Quality and fantastic music of the his amazing, also CD TEXT