Trend Fireangel Fire Safety


Top Customer Reviews: FireAngel ST-750T ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 51 ratings
4 / 5
I have purchased two of these detectors of smoke in October 2018. I found him easy to dip up and when pressing a key of test has looked partorisca do . It was happy with cost of mine until Friday 8th February when I have found to the mine incident that these no at all . It boil The stock down in the casserole . My partner had put to bed and have fallen unfortunately slept in a sofa that leaves a stock simmering was . A pair of hours later ,felizmente, my partner has wake and could odorare in of the llamas . It dip a light of fourth on partorisca find a fat chamber in smoke , that rushes down some cries of stairs something on fire. A whole house was fat with the smoke and a stock has been burned to a fund of a casserole . Has two of these ' the smoke alarms' and neither one of them has been he was. I dread the thickness the one who worse would have been has my partner there is not wake and has odorato a smoke . It does not buy these alarms partorisca smoke so it thinks that is dangerous . It is the little too late to finds no when your house is full smoke , was lucky , a next person can not be. ( Not to leave me rid this without the indication of star, for this one a star, but really this would have to that it has to that any indication of star)
4 / 5
has Ordered two. One of them was faulty. There is the number in backside to alarm the coverage partorisca the technical support but the number does not act. How it has been the fireangel put web and has taken partorisca speak to sustain on cat but after explaining his question goes off-line. It has had to that spend for process again and has taken to speak of more to be said last person has spoken to finalise to go house, the looks had been to maintain to go house and perhaps hanged on me! According to type of the support has not been a lot of help , has not wanted to know so that it have not bought the directly of them was this is to produce there and calm say you to contact them on for behind alarming there is a subject. Any question that shoots at all so only dictate for the turn to where has bought he of. To to I Sounds like is to use to listen this subject of faulty some. Any @@subject that returns it and will buy different mark instead, need reliabilty when it comes to alarms against some fires and support.
4 / 5
Has arrived a lot of promptly. I have been pleased to see that a expiry the dates in mine 3 unit were Dec-2029 and Feb-2030, as they are obviously new stock. If you are by train to ask you, taste, that of a difference is among FireAngel ST-620, ST-622 and ST-750 alarms, all desquels is thermoptek, identical in measure and look to have a same specification in some manuals of the discharges & of the data has distributed for FireAngel, a response apparently is that some sensors are slightly different, a ST-750 when being a new plus.
A face of an alarm is simple: a big key and a light to flash, different some this has multiple keys for different purposes. There is the so only has DIRECTED east flashes each one that 40 seconds to aim is operational; have still to see the one who those shines these looks at night, as there is not dipping still on a one for my chamber.
Incredibly simple to dip up; with two long spaces in a dish of base in 90 terracings to the each one like this another, does not import if your two rays do not go in exactly where has planned! And calm mean can rotate a dish to base the few masters a face of an alarm varied in the particular direction.
Has given 5 stars for 'life of battery' in a base that a battery is meant to last 10 years, which is in big prize - no additional cost in an expensive 9V battery (or anything) each one that two years. Obviously so only I will be able to comment in life of real battery in 2029!
Spent £10 ten years ago in of the alarms of basic smoke, as this a this value of the , having the thermoptek 'the optical & heat' sensor. A 'final of life' facilitated of the silence is a prize added , like this calm is not walks bonkers for a thing chirruping all night! (Neither have it takes down it and of-actuate he) - will maintain to protect calm for until other 7 days, until you have been able of the substitute. Shining!
4 / 5
I waste of money have has had to that the pause to take the battery was to maintain to go was all the hours and could does not turn era . Law for 5 days
5 / 5
does not act!!!Bought the the 31 October 2018, and today 14th January 2019, has been upstairs and has forgotten that has left some water to boil... A pot was empty and so only a smell me touched to lose... The alarm has not done.... State 3month so only ...Perhaps never he operates same.. Although I tried it regularly...
4 / 5
Are the fire and I burn of burn burns no with these units.

Unit very small, like this small in fact, now has to that produced in a spatial my older unit has left.

Look to be very sensitive, but withstand some works of burned toast.

Can not comment in a life of battery as I have not had some alarms for very long, but am sure will be well.

Am satisfied that some alarms law properly, when they go was, doubts any one would be able to sleep by means of this racket, which is good to know.

Thinks that is really reasonable for the together of two, after all, which the prize can have put in a security of your family.

So only does not leave a woman burns a calm dinner more will go deaf
5 / 5
has Bought to substitute the oldest version and returned in old rear dish. I add.
4 / 5
When My father has slept down because of illness, a service of fire is exited and has done the free evaluation, and is returned with these alarms against some fires in several locations, as it knows is has thought highly was. When I have had to that substitute one has done sure has taken a same alarm . A 10 guarantee of year is utmost and very easy to return, any battery to change all a time, very happy.
4 / 5
To the equal that have been so only using he of the weeks time so many can any one really commentary on life of battery. But tip expiry date in rear side of him, as I create it would have to that be covered by the guarantee. But it is spent an initial testing and doing well.

Is really easy to install know like this to operate hammer and mark to small holes in ceiling. The creation is very good and walk of look, slender and has ordered on ceiling. In general I am happy like this far.
4 / 5
I so only of the that takes it. 10 battery of year the life means 10 years? Any 3.5 or 5. I clean him with vacuum as for instructions this in spite of them never last 10 years. To be perfectly sincere I so only purchased because of a behind material that the be be install for a leading model. Sooo Lazy I knows but think that know concealed and game on that. Hey The human character sucks the alcohol is bad for you but calm still drunk!
4 / 5
I have purchased two of these detectors of smoke in October 2018. I found him easy to dip up and when pressing a key of test is gaze partorisca do . It was happy with cost of mine until Friday 8th February when I have found to the mine incident that these no at all . It has boiled The stock down in the casserole . My partner had put to bed and have fallen unfortunately slept in a sofa that leaves a stock simmering was . A pair of hours later ,felizmente, my partner has wake and could odorare in of the llamas . It has dipped a light of fourth on partorisca find a fat chamber in smoke , that rushes down some stairs shouted something on fire. A whole house was fat with the smoke and a stock has been burned to a fund of a casserole . Has two of these ' the smoke alarms' and neither one of them has been he was. I dread the thickness the one who worse would have been had my partner there is not wake and has odorato a smoke . It does not buy these alarms partorisca smoke so it thinks that is dangerous . It is the little too late to finds no when your house is full smoke , was lucky , a next person can not be. ( It would not leave me rid this without the indication of star, for this one a star, but really this would have to that it has to that any indication of star)
5 / 5
has Ordered two. One of them was faulty. There is the number in backside to alarm the coverage partorisca the technical support but the number does not operate. How it has been the fireangel put web and has taken partorisca speak to sustain on cat but after explaining his question has been off-line. It has had to that spend for process again and has taken to speak of more to be said last person has spoken to finalise to go house, the looks had been to maintain to go house and perhaps hanged on me! According to type of the support has not been a lot of help , has not wanted to know so that it had not bought the directly of them was this is to produce there and calm say you to contact them on for behind alarming there is a subject. Any question that shoots at all so only dictate for the turn to where has bought he of. To to I Sounds like is to use to listen this subject of faulty some. Any @@subject that returns it and will buy different mark instead, need reliabilty when it comes to alarms against some fires and support.
4 / 5
Has arrived a lot of promptly. I have been pleased to see that a expiry the dates in mine 3 unit were Dec-2029 and Feb-2030, as they are obviously new stock. If you are by train to ask you, taste, that of a difference is among FireAngel ST-620, ST-622 and ST-750 alarms, all desquels is thermoptek, identical in measure and look to have a same specification in some manuals of the discharges & of the data has distributed for FireAngel, a response apparently is that some sensors are slightly different, a ST-750 when being a new plus.
A face of an alarm is simple: a big key and a light to flash, different some this has multiple keys for different purposes. There is the so only has DIRECTED east flashes each one that 40 seconds to aim is operational; have still to see the one who those shines these looks at night, as there is not dipping still on a one for my chamber.
Incredibly simple to dip up; with two long spaces in a dish of base in 90 terracings to the each one like this another, does not import if your two rays do not go in exactly where has planned! And calm mean can rotate a dish to base the little master a face of an alarm varied in the particular direction.
Has given 5 stars for 'life of battery' in a base that a battery is meant to last 10 years, which is in big prize - do not cost additional in an expensive 9V battery (or anything) each one that two years. Obviously so only I will be able to comment in life of real battery in 2029!
Spent £10 ten years ago in of the alarms of basic smoke, as this a this value of the , having the thermoptek 'the optical & heat' sensor. A 'final of life' facilitated of the silence is a prize added , like this calm is not walks bonkers for a thing chirruping all night! (Neither have it takes down it and of-actuate he) - will maintain protects calm for until other 7 days, until you have been able of the substitute. Shining!
5 / 5
I waste of money have has had to that the pause to take the battery has maintained was to go was all the hours and could does not turn era . It has done for 5 days
4 / 5
When my father has slept down because of illness, a service of fire is exited and has done the free evaluation, and is returned with these alarms against some fires in several locations, as it knows is has thought highly was. When I have had to that substitute one has done sure has taken a same alarm . A 10 guarantee of year is utmost and very easy to return, any battery to change all a time, very happy.
4 / 5
Does not operate!!!Bought the the 31 October 2018, and today 14th January 2019, has been upstairs and has forgotten that has left some water to boil... A pot was empty and so only a smell me touched to lose... The alarm has not done.... State 3month so only ...Perhaps never he he included.. Although I tried it regularly...
5 / 5
My FireAngel has failed 14 days after the the installed to the constant alarm that goes was for any reason has has had to that nip was and for another to give coverage, there have been them FireAngle alarms to smoke now for years this is a prime minister faulty a iv,and there has been thats been faulty and the one who the substitutes with another FireAngle alarms to smoke that,s that faith in a
4 / 5
So it has been so only using he of the weeks times so many can any one really commentary on life of battery. But tip expiry date in rear side of him, as I create it would have to that be covered by the guarantee. But it is spent an initial testing and doing well.

Is really easy to install know like this to operate hammer and mark to small holes in ceiling. The creation is very good and walk of look, slender and has ordered on ceiling. In general I am happy like this far.
5 / 5
Our alarm of old smoke has begun beeping because it has required the new battery and when it looked in him has decided that it could do with being has substituted. Has there has been produced of angel of the fire before (a detector of monoxide of the carbon) which are very happy with. Like this when it looked on amazon has sustained to a mark has known and has bought this.
Was very easy to install and laws partorisca treat it, so only does not forget partorisca the try periodically!
4 / 5
Has a lot of alarms partorisca smoke of course, but a thing in this one is that it looks the better plot that a plastic disk half aim. Tests out of GOOD, as it has to that, and an arrival of gloss with looks of red circle well in a ceiling. No more expensive that half. It remarks that ossia a sincere description - I has paid full prize partorisca this alarm and am not associated with a provider in any way.
4 / 5
This unit is claims to last 10 years, the mine there is prendido partorisca do after 7 month. The fire has contacted Ángel the one who could not be annoyed partorisca answer to the multiple messages have sent.

Can have had the bad unit but in my opinion would not trust my security of the families in something concealed alleges to last 10 year is but could very last a.
4 / 5
I so only of the that takes it. 10 battery of year the life means 10 years? Any 3.5 or 5. I clean him with vacuum as for instructions this in spite of them never last 10 years. Partorisca Be perfectly sincere I so only purchased because of a behind material that the be be install for a leading model. Sooo Lazy I knows but think that know concealed and game on that. Hey The human character sucks the alcohol is bad for you but calm still drunk!
4 / 5
Has bought for my paving of slowly open, this to return and like the hard battery while a detector ( 10 years ) concerns free.
5 / 5
Incredibly easy to install. It has taken the little perseverance to take it to change on but now is alentadora has piece of alcohol. It flashes Each one that 40 second or like this to leave is his working and apparently last 10 years with a battery. If he better £ has them has not spent never. Still it declares FireAngel Thermoptek the alarms of smoke am recommended for the fire and Service of Rescue of United Kingdom. It has said enough.
4 / 5
This was a deal of Amazon , How was Value very good.
HAS the built in Battery, which would have to last 10 years, as declared in a focuses in a backside of an Alarm.
Very easy to install, the rays are comprised, And comes with instructions for a better place to install.
Has found a sound is strong, Easy to listen in a cup of some stairs.
5 / 5
Any way to try to see if he in fact works..? Press the key and he touches strong.
But in chance to shoot the one who, as it can be you sure ?
Smoked afterwards to an alarm does not cause it neither does a toaster or frying pan.
Leave the hope there is no real fire.
5 / 5
Be one same likes the service of fire is returned he roughly done 8 year is returned like this one bases perfectly how has been returned ln according to and yes last another 8 year will be them very happy
4 / 5
has Arrived promptly and found the very easy to install using the strong double sided tape. Having the long durable batteries means so only require to try regularly and am very happy bought him.
4 / 5
I have purchased these 6 months does and has begun fails that it alarm yesterday. It is now unusable. A costruttore has said initially a guarantee seated with Amazon reason would owe that be partorisca the year. The amazon has declared is so only 6 month. I have gone back to a costruttore and there is agreed to partorisca substitute a unit. This means does the period among 6 month and the year where can have you difficulties if some pauses of product. Hopefully A hard substitution bit it longer.
4 / 5
Hopefully Will not know never do . Tecla to try fact. Easy to return, like this a lot looking the detector of smoke can take. Any believed in on life of battery, the instructions say 10 years - ask me then
5 / 5
the look adds and easy to install love a key accidentel in the what time have all plough an oven and he is dipped an alarm of smoke was.
5 / 5
Has bought 5 of these in November 2019 and one is faulty, no longer doing ! I am returned he in an end of December in the a lot prompt hire held and has been in service for less than 3 month. Any complaint in another 4.
5 / 5
Has used this product in fact a lot of years. He a good work but tend to take 3-4 battery of life of years so only. They are happy with that .....
5 / 5
Has had already some the same alarms are returned ,any needs to change a dish of transmission of basic legislation,hopefully a life of battery will be one same likes to last ,any dud alarm when toasting.
5 / 5
All the like this described value adds the mark has respected well also would recommend some dishes of magnetic base to relieve to return very happy with element
5 / 5
has read a lot of descriptions and this looked to be some better a there. Like this far, I have not had to discover if work. The must agrees to try it regularly.
5 / 5
Has bought 2 based in descriptions in that descriptions. Appearance never to try an efficiency of these alarms in an emergency but in the installation has tried well.
4 / 5
Produced really well, easy to install, alarm very strong like this well for main mother
5 / 5
Any tried an element - felizmente! Visually Is a lot of slimline and stylish. Very better that my forward chunky versions.
4 / 5
A challenge is partorisca take a coverage forward partorisca vary with a screwed partorisca wall behind stuffing so that a front looks vertical and any offset. Returned two and failed with both but any look partorisca remark, still.
4 / 5
Hopefully Will not require it but looks good easy substitution partorisca corner of the old fire although it returns
4 / 5
the element adds cant beaten FireAngel maintain those want to sure
4 / 5
alarm against some fires there was Never before that the has not thought never has required one, but was easy to install and very strong
4 / 5
Recommended mine for the agent of litigated of firemen that does the call of routine house partorisca verify my alarms. A longitude laster-- perfect!
4 / 5
An alarm of smoke was very simple to install. A lot strong when tried also! Like this easy to do sure you and your family is more take - the definite must has partorisca each house.
5 / 5
Is the orderly looking alarm against some fires, attended never partorisca the listen.
5 / 5
Fast easy to install and so only could save your life!
5 / 5
I have purchased this he so that it is exactly a same type, as returned by ours litigated of local firemen.... Ossia My transmission !
4 / 5
Any fire still partorisca see yes for real do 😁😁😁😁
4 / 5
All well ,so only perfect . Highly recommend this element
5 / 5
Very easy to install and test. Marcos the strong quite noise although ours out of a bath and sometimes a shower actuate it.

Top Customer Reviews: FireAngel ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 29 ratings
4 / 5
Ossia The good 1m x 1m coverage of the security contained in the strong wipe, easy-the plastic grandson that contains box. Some two tabs of appeal are easy to locate. They are sure he would do well once is released. There'll be optimum height that leaves more people partorisca achieve some tabs and necessary force partorisca release a coverage. Some joint in this would have been useful.

My question with a container is that there is not any ray has distributed. It leaves partorisca the centrical ray only partorisca be situated in a wall to the equal that can hang of him, enough like the clock of wall. If it think in an on casserole of chip of the fire, for example, with the llamas that begins trace to a ceiling, is in the smallest panic, as you pull some two hard tabs to release and a whole thing potentially falls off a wall, neither reason a plastic flexes around a screwhead and tomb of a ray, or a boss of ray is too small to resist under forces. Any sake. You are now scrabbling roughly that tries to release some tabs with a rid while it resists a box to contain with another.

I really thinks a manufacture would owe that it has distributed a right ray and rawl spent with the boss a right measure to be sure down forceful pulling, and recommended a measure of right hammer for him. This would be very economic and easy to do. It is the bad omission . It trusts a client that knows that boss of ray of the measure, ray, covers it and the hole will be functional.

In a side besides a plastic box will be easy wipe cleaned , has joint of the his roughly facing some llamas and security of fire and pricing is in legislation. It could have been to 5 description has had a legislation fixings the state has distributed. How it is, I see this like the error bobo. So only be careful how is all fijamente to a wall.
5 / 5
FireAngel FB100-AE-Coverage of Fire of the United Kingdom

In United Kingdom, a pertinent level for the use in a house is British Rule BSEN1869 1997, and this a door that mark. A coverage of fire is simply the piece of fireproof cloth. They are utmost for smothering fires of casserole or to wrap around any whose dresses is on fire. It would owe that have the coverage of fire in the each cookery, in chance perhaps. If you owe that choose among buying the coverage of fire and the extinguisher of fire, goes for a leading reason the people can doubt to take his extinguisher of fire because of a cost of refilling the, while the coverage of fire is like this economic that can be has substituted easily. Some included can be cleaned and animal-used (although this coverage of particular fire is so only alone use reason says the discard with which uses).

This coverage of fire is the place of white halftone plasticky material with two black cloth file protruding of a fund of a box. An attractive in bylines in some two rows opens a fund of a box and free a coverage of fire for use. Some instructions in a behind saying to take a coverage was once the year to verify it. It is easy to bend on again and pop behind in a box.

Has my coverage to shoot hangs it in the hook for a door of cookery, the few feet out of a cookery.

For sale at the same time to write this description in £.
4 / 5
Really, each cookery would owe that have the coverage of fire. It is so only I maintaining has it on a wall that are slightly embarrassed that I have not thought to take a sooner. I will come to a product in the moment, reason one first what loves the description is a sense of the tranquility takes to see one of this fixed in a cookery, and ossia to good sure to 5 feeling of star.

A coverage of fire has an Institution of British Levels (BSI) Kitemark and a postal and allocution of web of a company that produced he (Sprue Produced of Security of Coventry). There it is it detailed instructions of use in a front and joint of annual interview in a backside. There is no fittings comprised, but has had abundance in a toolbox so that it did not annoy me. A plastic box a coverage among him is easy to something in an emergency, with a focuses red and white lettering. An acute tug in some two cords (or tapes as it calls him) would have to that spend a coverage was easily. Cautiously I have tried this just in some measure of emission and have any qualms that will exit of there that it has required it .

Was initially has concerned that although this would do a cookery a surer, also could do the look bit it more clinical – perhaps more like this he workplace cookery – but in my alcohol, now that sees in place, he in fact a lot – and some cloths familiarised.
5 / 5
Like this with all the crew of security, there is always the hope that the will not require never be used. This in spite of, is always better to be prepared in a chance that one unexpected raisin.

A coverage of fire is an absolute essential for the phases of number of potential fire, where other types of measures to protect of the fire would not be pertinent. For example, in a chance of the fire of casserole of the chip in a house, has a lot of the few options to extinguish is. It waters it it is not an option to the equal that tends to extend a fire and am not conscious of any home which would have access to shoot suppressant foam or carbon dioxide. Consistently, The coverage of fire is one the majority of realistic method to extinguish such the fire.

A coverage of fire is easy to use, in this all this is to require is to pull firmly in some tapes (that it will release it a coverage) and extend a coverage in a fire. It is the little more difficult to refold a coverage and repackage (that assumes a coverage of the fire has not suffered harm) but is clearly any unachievable.

Unusually, The cost of this product hopefully be the waste of money. This in spite of, in a chance that the fire arrives, probably will be of the better calm money there is never is spent.
5 / 5
Has maintained the extinguisher of fire in my cupboard of cookery for the years and is exited to date I so that I am really happy to substitute he with this coverage to shoot as it thinks will be far more usual on some coming years that an extinguisher of fire was. Taken on less space and is heavy less and bulky that an extinguisher. A main question with this coverage of fire like another reviewers there is remarked does not come with any fixings to attach it to a wall. You will owe that be the bit of the DIY expert and have some necessary tools that dips around for the install. Although calm in fact can take a coverage of a casing to the appeal averts will not be like this quickly in an emergency how has been attached to a wall and calm there is pulled some tabs in a way has been drawn. Some instructions in a backside in fact suggests to take a coverage was every year and inspecting it before the place behind in a plastic chance ( has instructions included on like the refold to again to the equal that thinks will be the logistically nightmare) The majority of the fires of cookery begin in a hob and yes is calm quickly enough will be able to minimise any harm to launch a coverage in a source of a fire. Also it can have the habit to go the person the one who is taken on fire . I will be very happy and reassured to know have in my cookery in chance perhaps.
5 / 5
This FireAngel the coverage of Fire is the must in any cookery and this one alive amiably in a cup to wall on has unit of cookery ready in of the falls of disaster of the chance. Like another reviewer has has mentioned already these products would owe that it has come with a correct fitments partorisca without accidents attaching to the wall (specifically ray and pertinent rawl spent).

This coverage to shoot that it is roughly a place of the metre has to that easily smother the fire of casserole of the chip and another stove has related chance. A coverage is contained in the wipe cleaned hard plastic box and to access a coverage in chance to shoot precise to take control of a two attractive black the tabs have located in a fund of a box (one in the each hand) and attractive firmly and this will release a coverage for use.

Knots adoptive boys for our local joint and this coverage of fire is the must has element ... Strongly it would advise that each cookery would owe that have the coverage to shoot prójimo to a stove for emergencies.
4 / 5
A Coverage of Fire among the plastic aim that marries that it is easy to dry clean. There is the only lug hole in a backside to latch a house in the ray directs when hanging in a wall. Any ray to fix is distributed.

Has two appeal of cloth-the tapes that hangs of a fund of a house; these are attached to a coverage. Pulling some tapes pulls a coverage of fire of a house. Some tapes also resupply the way to resist a coverage like the shield when that dipping in the fire. A coverage is the thin, kevlar-like this material and has diagrams and of the instructions written in a house that recommends like this to use a coverage owes a need arises. It is suggested a coverage be take annually of a house for inspection. Appearance does not require never the use but seeing he in the slope in a wall is a lot reassuring.
5 / 5
This Coverage of Fire of the eye of Ángel is drawn for casserole of chip, paper of waste or fires of cloths and measure 1 place of the metre when open. A coverage is distributed in the container drawn to wall to locate with two tapes of attractive that has opened a banket how is to deploy. Some looks of product/feels well he has done. Any wall that traces the rays are distributed but the different wall will require types concretise of rays.

Does not go to allege that we have tried this coverage in the fire, but the looks/ feels very done and comes with impressive security credentials comprising BS BS EN1869 and TopSpec Euro markings. Ossia The compraventa interesting for peace/of security to import like this like this the fires begin in a cookery or other locations around a house.
4 / 5
They are one of a unfortunate people those who there has been the fire in his cookery. It was absolutely aghast (although has has agreed years of the public service that emissions and has turned a tin was before escaping), and a litigated of the firemen was utmost. Harm had of considerable smoke, but he no extended besides a cookery.

I fires require oxygen partorisca burn. This coverage is perfect partorisca the cookery. He fix it to a wall, preferably the pocolos a lot of a toaster / of cookery. Then, there it is llamas, attractive some two seal, and use a coverage to smother a fire. It is the element of alone use , but that considers that quickly the fire can extend - especially if you can not close a door of cookery - this could save your house.
4 / 5
Ossia The coverage of fire of upper quality of Spruce company of production of the security in Coventry United Kingdom. An Upper spec number of the licence of the euro is aimed in a band, authenticating a quality and level. A coverage is housed in the strong plastic with instruction on regarding the use and regarding the maintain in a front and behind( sees pictures on) . There are two black tapes in ones lower finalise which when pulled free a coverage. It has used once a coverage has to that be discarded. We have had once the frypan done of the years although it has been contained, is a lot of mindful of as the fires of easy cookery can arrive in spite of our better endeavours. Having is in slope in a cookery a bit is reassuring. Appearance and begs does not have to that that never use, but are has ensured also that ossia manually has required .
5 / 5
This really is the must-have for any cookery. A coverage is encased in the plastic container which can be hanged in the plans-the ray headed protruding of a wall. A whole thing is quite light and the fast tug in some tabs of appeal will take a coverage was. It is very easy and will not stick in a situation of panic of the fire of cookery - I tried it. Included the girl could do it. Ossia An only thing can use in the fire of casserole of the chip or a lot another shoots that involves fat in of the llamas, and is also very effective by other fires also, as it excludes an oxygen forms a fire, which takes he in of the llamas. Some instructions for use are in a front of a container, and is simple and clear.
5 / 5
As well as some alarms of the heat regulate etc is that it surprises that frequently ignoring the coverage of the fire in a cookery is devices of the security but he is really an effective piece of boxes. This coverage of fire fulfils all a British security levels, is a metre for a metre in dimension and is contained inside a red level and aim of plastic container with series of attractive double in a base. You can also unclip a base to look in or take a coverage has to that like this desire. Be any one attaches of ray with this like this simply attach your own which does not think is unreasonable and is quell'has bitten really of entity of boxes to have in a cookery.
5 / 5
Done a lot of years have directed to dip my dressing gown on fire - has agreed felizmente a STOP, joint & of CIRCLE of the DROP and a fire was quickly has extinguished.

Are now totally embarrassed that I have not had the coverage of fire in a house for any potential accidents. This FireAngel the coverage is ideal - that can be returned to a wall or on to an interior of the door of cupboard.

FireAngel Is the mark trusted and this coverage of fire fulfils levels of security.

I really hope I never require use this but that has experienced that easily the fires can begin am reassured to have this coverage in my house.

Highly produces recommended.
5 / 5
Ossia He 1 m x 1m coverage to shoot that is to house in the fast-release the plastic container has drawn to hang in a wall. Two black tabs hang of a base and, when pulled, a coverage is quickly and easily released and is immediately ready to use ( has instructions in a box to aim as it would owe that resist a coverage and face several emergencies). A coverage is thinner that another has had in a past but feels until doing a work.

Having has FACED once the fire of cube of paper of waste, is that quickly the llamas can take now well, as it dips this on more than leaving he in the drawer or the cupboard like this little to the equal that has saved could do all a difference.
5 / 5
An essential for any cookery or another place where the fire can break was. I have taken a coverage out of a box and there is remarked a focuses in a coverage has declared soyade in United Kingdom' - so can be ensured is until a BSI/ the quoted levels. As with the majority of coverages of fire, has two seal that can be pulled for the emission quickly of his pack. To do like this, a container would owe that be traces in a wall - has the only lug-hole in a backside - and situated quite big, and in easy achieves, as it results a response of instant to an emergency. There are useful memories of like this to use he - on stoves of course, but also to wrap the person in his cloths would owe that take fire.
4 / 5
Felizmente Has not had to try an efficiency of this product in the fire still but can testify his quality of presentation. It comes with clear instructions for like this to use he in a chance of an emergency and looks to be quality a lot very - just that would expect of a FireAngel frames. It was easy to dip on forming that it is easy to achieve in an emergency. Ossia One of these things expects calm does not have to that never I use it but calm concealed you amenas the extra peaces of imports to know have in a house!
5 / 5
This gives the plot of peace of imports to have he in a cookery. There it has any a lot of space of wall in our cookery as we have it to us screwed to a backside of a door that is so only two no out of a cookery and easy to attain have to one worse raisin.

Has two straps protruding of some subordinated and is supposition to pull on the partorisca release a coverage. The use and the instructions of interview am resupplied and a coverage conforms to levels of security.

A sense of security this gives bad will not be never without one again.
4 / 5
Material very good and very packed and presented like this looks well in a wall. Be any one covers/of the etc distributed ray like this need that calm, but is careful with installation, will be comfort it big to have in a cookery.
Ours is the pair of metres of a fresh plus and owe an accident spends, are sure will he well.
The instructions for use are clear and like this to interview
A prize looks reasonable also.
Did not try It on the fire and of course expects any to owe in any point
A good precaution for a cookery
5 / 5
Ossia The coverage of good fire fact, measuring 1m x 1m. I am expecting I will not require never use the, how is untested of the perspective of fire. Of my observations some tabs the attractive is sincere, has the wipe clean box and the hole in a backside partorisca the ray of wall. It is the shame that does not come with the ray done of commission and rawl spent, so that has some necessary experimentation partorisca ensure to a wall. This in spite of, his presence in a cookery is reassuring and am contained with my use of him when being so only in in front of powder he from time to time. Recommended.
4 / 5
A Coverage of Fire among the white plastic box that that can be hanged in the wall. We have chosen to hang this for a door afterwards to a cookery. There are two tapes of the cloth in some subordinated this is to attach to a coverage and when the time comes (which expect it never ) pulling in some tapes would owe that release a coverage. Weirdly Is quite reassuring seeing it, and think for a prize of these people would owe that have one! It is difficult to add more to something I essentially has not used, but expect that it remains that way
4 / 5
is THIS MARKED, how is security verified and no the risky Chinese production. Mostly although a difference with east against another the ees seen is a hard chance ossia able to ensure to a wall. The security is not supposed to look orderly, but, . It is easy to operate, with clear instructions, and the must for any office. Calm also can have he home for extra security, and with him when being the metre there is square, will cover a entirety of the majority of cups of stove.
5 / 5
Likes sure I hope will not require never this but am happy I has it.

A chance has two mountains of ray in a backside partorisca wall to locate like this with the rays of measure of the tape, the engine of ray was very easy to locate this in a down-cupboard of cookery of the counter. Please remark a fixings has not been distributed. Calm does not need the ray along so that it does not have any weight to a box.
5 / 5
Has to that admit has not tried this coverage in the real fire but I still think that is to say the must has in any house. These some leaves in a cookery - the hang to us onside one of a door of cupboard, in chance that a fryer a day decides to result recalcitrant. Among him sturdy box like the big paperback with holes to be returned in the hard surface.
5 / 5
A FireAngel FB100-AE-Coverage of the fire of the United Kingdom is the interesting product to possess in a chance of the fire especially in a cookery. It is 1m square and has the small eyelet in a behind where hangs of the nail probably. There is not very a lot of info in a better place or as to attach it to a wall. It is the orderly and discreet measure .
5 / 5
Solid walls mountable coverage to shoot drawn for the half of cookery. A coverage is 1m sq like any adapted to anything main that says the stove.

HAS 2 seal of attractive so as to give a zone unfolded possible elder in a term partorisca time faster partorisca smothering the fire.
4 / 5
Is the product of alone use as I did not use it of then are not in a habit to start with random fires! This in spite of has a mark of British comet, which give me quite a lot of confidence that owes a day does not come never when I need to smother the fire of small cookery that this would do a work.
5 / 5
Happy to say has has had any cause to use this closing and expect a lot do not require it never!! It is 1m for 1m the square and a chance is ordered enough. It has not been it has to that dipped on liking only slide to a nail to exist in a wall. It is not quite but then it concealed it is not a point! The looks of prize so only.
4 / 5
While (felizmente) has not had to try this out of truth, some attractive of coverage was quickly and easily, giving peace of alcohol that would be it easily accessible in a chance of the fire. It is also easy to bend behind until a box. Hopefully Will not owe it never use!
4 / 5
Ossia The coverage of the fire regulates British .
There is hanged he in a cookery.
Is a lot of value that has to that dipped out of the fire of chip or yes calms calm take accidentally.
Could be a better £19 calm will not spend never.

Top Customer Reviews: FireAngel ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 42 ratings
5 / 5
My engineer partorisca heat, the one who spent out of an annual service in my boiler has declared that my detector of the monoxide of the carbon was out of date.
Has asked could recommend the better model with the longest life that has not gone too expensive, has recommended this unit.
When I received It found bear it be of excellent quality and was easy to install. An element was a lot of packaged and has received he in good time. Would have a lot hesitation recommend this company and is partorisca purpose
4 / 5
Ossia the orderly alarm and compresses with the key of round so only that has the habit partorisca try an alarm but also curve like the key of test of sensor of monoxide (partorisca resists it has pressed the longest sequence etc. Etc.). I have received a product quite quickly and was sufficiently packaged this in spite of, reading some instructions when I have tried to try a sensor of monoxide that use a clave of incense (as instructed) a test so only no . An alarm so only would not actuate ! It has begun to think has had the faulty unit. After the tentativa long to churn it roughly (15 cm as advised) on a clave, included although a smoke of a clave was directly to some holes of sensor an alarm would not actuate . I have tried again two times more and so only then an alarm has actuated. Ossia The @@subject to concern like the instructions say that a sensor would owe that be tried once the month! This test is quite difficult.

Otherwise An alarm is very strong, is easy to return any one using a two (distributed) rays directly to a wall or for 'nailing' quell'groups to a wall that use a nail distributed and then in during an alarm in one groups - I finds this odd as there it has it so only a nail and I know that the nails a lot always resist well to wall plastered!

So much, has the pair to draw kinks like a manufacture (I believes) would have to that the iron was. I buy it again? Oh He, has it has bought so only another for upstairs.
5 / 5
Has bought to substitute the Gas detector British that has come to an end of his life. This one is me cost roughly the averages that have paid for a BG of the ten years done, like the @@subject according to which am concerned! It was simple to dip up and install and would have to that last other 10 years. Highly recommended.
4 / 5
Has bought based in the descriptions and there is not disappointed. Working perfectly, solidly fact and included has the little clip that can insert you behind in the 'disable' he whilst travelling, as I can take he with you when those remain out of the house of idea adds is concerned roughly levels of security in the leaves vacacionales.
5 / 5
Ignores some alleges roughly 'Tamper the Fast Apt group Resistant'. A pin to fix is useless (I has had to drill my wall and rays to use instead) and some groups is plastic economic . They are sure mine pre-the grandchildren escoles easily could the attractive was a wall - could that to him achieves! There have it also an absurd line in some instructions to return that you say to launch them was - probably so that any one could break some secrets of a 'tamper resistant' returning.

This has said, an alarm, in general, functions as it has described.

This in spite of trying for his capacity to relieve the monoxide of carbon is, for a normal user, so only in impossible: on this, has to trust a 'That' inform (and another). On this, one the majority of critical test, has my toes have crossed.
5 / 5
This device is like this simple to install and to use that has a lot little more to say roughly the another that looks to do that it says in a can. So only it seats there 'while' honradamente can say that I have it that has not had never this type of leak, but has has had to that done probably would not be to say here writing this, how is of entity to have one of these especially has the gas control does so it will expect to see date he- an installed in a property.
4 / 5
So only slightly more expensive that some with replaceable battery. Well value the to does not have to that annoy for the whole ten years. My leading alarm has required 3 new Duracel AAs each one that 18 month. Of the money will save in the batteries easily will cover a cost of light increase. It looks well he has done.
4 / 5
An alarm arrived inside a time has expected. Some instructions were clear and concise. It has taken so only the pocolos small to locate and fix a groups to mount to a wall. A groups leaves a unit to be detached and taken to another location where that can be has required. I can not comment on life of battery still how is drawn to last for 10 years
4 / 5
has to that no for the dipped up but the have freestanding inner a moment, small likes wont look out of place, hopefully will last especially to to a battery likes them the smoke alarms some so only last until two years.
4 / 5
Are very happy with compraventa . I have had another mark but he have maintained bleeping for any reason .As it has purchased it is one .And he a perfect work and now have peace of alcohol .Thank you
4 / 5
This alarm of the monoxide of the carbon is utmost. Small measure as it is not in your face, also a prize was a lot well, and covers it he all has to that 10 battery of life of year! Ossia A second an I has bought, a partorisca a room with a boiler of oil in him and a partorisca a room with a stove of forest in of the llamas in him. Highly recommended, adds little alarm.
5 / 5
Has used this mark partorisca quite the number of years and found the to be excellent. I have it quell'has substituted so only the model looked with which 7 service of years and hopefully will take 10 service of years of this model this late plus has purchased recently.
4 / 5
Ángel of fire is the very recognised mark and the one who the duty. Easy to operate and install. Has mine seating on the cupboard.
5 / 5
Easy to dip on clear instructions any needs for transmission of battery like this ideal for properties for hire so only apt and forget
4 / 5
Very sincere to return. It had spoken to our local fire dept. In this model and quell'lumbered with. It has to that 10 battery of life of year.
4 / 5
Has fixed is has SAWED detector and tried it today.
Good quality.
4 / 5
An alarm has arrived promptly without any question.
If it does not die to poison of monoxide of the carbon in a prójimo 10 years will be very pleased for the give five stars.
4 / 5
Looks to be a lot but does not smoke unless there is the leak of monoxide of the carbon. It requires regular testing, which aims is doing correctly
5 / 5
am pleased with east is a second an I has ordered. A date of delivery has been paste and lose but a product is returned for purpose and better that that it has to maintain changing battery.
4 / 5
Is returned in the horse box living zone. Easy to install and do not alarm dud like this far.
4 / 5
Petit, discreet , in that give me the feeling of has bitten it more security in a house. The batteries are very like this far.
4 / 5
Hopefully Is doing, a green light flashes partorisca say is and hopefully will not take never partorisca know that well he
4 / 5
Amur that a hard battery partorisca ten years. Produced of good quality. It would recommend..
4 / 5
A FireAngel has arrived enough quickly. The amazon Done a lot of
has been surprised the one who compact was. It tries it to them fast to press a key of Test and he all look a lot
looks quite ready and no intrusive
In general am pleased with this compraventa
5 / 5
Very a lot to say, is exactly like this described, easy to install and actuate, tried and it doing work. Good instructions and an option to take it that read when decorating etc until it has required again.
5 / 5
The majority of people has the gas boiler in his house, how is essential that has a system of alarm in a prójimo for zone of a gas boiler. Kenn.
5 / 5
A small free when being detector of monoxide of the carbon. Well fact and easy to use.
Recommended for security.
4 / 5
Well and compact prize and adds partorisca to 10 life of alarms of year. The stands on approximation of cupboard to boiler like any need to fix to wall
5 / 5
Value for money and elongated life of battery. Better that any another has bought previously and installed.
5 / 5
Small orderly device which can be trace or free wall when being. It adds the personal security.
4 / 5
Any one creates roughly life of battery to the equal that has has purchased so only!!
4 / 5
Attended is not required never in the anger but am happy of the have. It can seat there and do a work partorisca a next decade. I so only precise agree partorisca the try each month. It takes one.
4 / 5
Has bought 2 of these alarms and lamentably so only a month that follows installation an end / of the fault of the indicator of life is flashing / beeping in an of some alarms in spite of a claim of the 10 year lifespan. I will be partorisca return this element .
4 / 5
Has arrived in time, more economic and more versatile that British Gas version, and last much more because of battery of lithium !!
4 / 5
Ideal for a security of my house, will order more for other rooms.
5 / 5
Very easy to install and well value of the money for peace of alcohol, the must for each house.
4 / 5
At all partorisca disturb, is orderly and orderly and chairs for behind my clock on a gas fire.
5 / 5
Has substituted the alike model that lasted more than ten years. Excellent quality.
4 / 5
Discreet little artilugio with option partorisca return to wall
4 / 5
🤗 easy to dip up and install there was it so only the pair of month but like this far like this good.
4 / 5
Compact, well returning instructions, easy to use. Now partorisca expect 10 years and see if work....
5 / 5
Likes that a bit green flashes so that it knows is doing. Definately Tries regularly.
Petit Discreet.

Top Customer Reviews: FireAngel TST-625R ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 1 ratings
4 / 5
I am returned a first alarm , any question. They are then he is returned a base of ceiling but then found an alarm or he no returned. In spite of several tentativas partorisca take Ángel partorisca Shoot to substitute an alarm any answered anything. Has has has had questions with the pair of alarms of Ángel of the Fire, usually a battery any last while announced and usually any answered anything of costruttore. The question of this vendor but manufacturer. A unit well, second useless total unit as it does not return a base.

Top Customer Reviews: FireAngel HT-230 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 4 ratings
4 / 5
Bought this partorisca substitute the detector partorisca smoke that has maintained he gone was when I have cooked steak. It was a same mark like other 2 alarms in a house but when returned has alarmed it permanently. A service of client of the angel of fire was partorisca add but said to us alarmed why is not compatible with mine another alarm, when being the pro model when I mine another has not been. I have had to that cut some cables for the install so it could not return a product for has finalised so much lose of the money this in spite of that has to buy it another alarm. I wish a description had said in a compatibility. This has said that would recommend alarms of angel of the fire in general.
4 / 5
Want to these and dipped the in all our hires. The installation is the breeze and the boy has the place was some sound !
5 / 5
Good product . Esperanza I any precise to use it. Rid punctually.
5 / 5
Installed this external device of my cookery like the detector to smoke constantly would go of everytime I cooked. This has done a work.

Easy to install, seats near of a ceiling for the thin look in a house, and mark enough noise to do fault his purpose.

I produced adds.

Top Customer Reviews: FireAngel Carbon ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 1 ratings
5 / 5
It has been bought partorisca ours caravan. It was very easy to install and have peaces partorisca import now.

Top Customer Reviews: FireAngel TCO-9XQ ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 32 ratings
5 / 5
They are the Mining Engineer and know carbon the one who dangerous the monoxide is. Our detector had achieved is recommended age as we buy two of Amazon. They were rubbishes , neither done directly out of a box, has included a key of the test has not done.
Is returned and has ordered these the look partorisca do perfectly, thank you.
5 / 5
I have chosen this alarm of particular carbon dioxide as it say that a mark is used for 98 of litigated of firemen of United Kingdom, and is the unit sealed , guaranteed partorisca 7 years, without requiring to the transmission indicates when it has achieved an end of his life. A unit is quite small and orderly, seats easily in the surface, but can be fixed to the wall. It was convenient to take on place & vacacional in B&B room, the caravan etc.
1 / 5
has chosen this device specifically reason some lights of indicator ( has thought) was Can labelled clearly, Failure and Alarm. A device that has been the mine has shipped instead has cryptic symbols. A situation looks for to avert is one has had before of panicky arrendatarios reason listen a device beeping and does not know is a @@subject or no. Having the '!' As the indicator of low battery for me, still runs a risk of misinterpretation.

Another niggle has is it whilst a picture has announced aim the light brilliant green in an indicator to Be able to, a reality is that some rests of the indicator to a large extent was, with the greens glimmer never like this in brief once the second. It was nigh in impossible for me to take the picture of this green glimmer, and yes could, am quite sure does not look a photo of marketing! I comprise ossia for isolation of battery (really is that necessary this day and age), but a lot would prefer the obvious plus ' is on' indicator.

Was the waste of time for me to receive the different product of has announced. The maintaining turn and choose another, probably one with the digital exposure like this calm at least can say is on, and more obviously when there is low battery or has SAWED it reading.
4 / 5
Some detectors have arrived quickly and was relatively easy to install. His WELL according to which can say, but I need to try them to be 100 insurance. Has the canister of gas of monoxide of the carbon (these can be on-line look had ) which looks for far and was a better way to really try this type of devices. This averts, is some normal FireAngel the quality and a documentation the look has distributed comprehensible.
5 / 5
I am not sure which signalled to buy the alarm of monoxide of the carbon but has done so much and has bought this based in some good descriptions and lack of commentary in of the dud alarms. It was for like this surprised when you go was after having he for the week. It was sure he was faulty and Fireangel substituted quell'immediately without any question. This in spite of a new one is also be he was after the week - the result has the faulty boiler!!! I can not recommend highly enough to any to buy has SAWED the detector. This model a work, but would recommend a Fireangel with a digitial monitor as when the alarm of this model goes was calm does not know the one who dangerous some levels are.
5 / 5
I have had recently the new combi the boiler is returned, as I thought it would be the good idea to take this detector of Ángel of the Fire for piece of alcohol.

A unit is simple to actuate, attractive just out of a pin in a backside and situate a unit in the pertinent place. Ossia. Economic, hassle free detection, which exits in just in £2 for year.

Are entirely happy with cost of mine. Has has used produced of Ángel of the Fire before and his service of client is very good. You recommend this detector.
5 / 5
They say that all the good things go in the small containers and ossia one of them. Petit And compact, free when being or can be fixed to the wall that use some discharge to wall comprised and rays. The limit has spent was to take pin of unit. The simple press of a test of big dial that a product is doing.
5 / 5
This Fireangel has SAWED-9X Carbon the alarms of Monoxide is drawn to operate for 7 years in his battery sealed in an end duquel will require it be substituted. A unit that has measured 16.2 x 13.6 x 4.4 cm comes very presented in the clear plastic band and, averts of an alarm, takes highland hardware of the wall and a leaflet of instruction that is written clearly and contains information in that locates an alarm and regarding the try. A unit also looks the attractive was is so that pode neither stand in the surface or be to the wall is trace . A front of a device is dominated for the plus/of key of silence to test does three LEDs to be able to, failure and alarm.

Coast to give the bit of has thought in an optimum placing of a device likes suggested in some instructions. Ángel of fire resupplies United Kingdom has based support and there are alternative models with to 10 battery of life of year or the digital exposure. This unit complies with EU and of the levels of United Kingdom and his build, the presentation and the operation inspire confidence. Recommended.
4 / 5
I have bought this to complete one that exists FireAngel has SAWED detector of a model still that has installed in my landing in 2010. A new one is trace in an opposite wall my gas boiler roughly 2 metres was and &62;150mm under a ceiling like recommended in some very comprehensible instructions. Well take time to read some instructions regarding a correct location for a detector.
A unit is compact, has any battery to change and there is the big easy to operate key of test. How it is adapted of these devices an electrochemical sensor has the clear-cut life - in this chance to 7 years like some needs of whole unit to be substituted after this time.
A photo aims the highland dish of the wall that has not been distributed in my band - is not required but would do the installation slightly easier, particularly ensure a detector is not lop-sided in chance where partorisca wall of the brick has to that be drilled for a two rawlplugs, otherwise any @@subject at all.
5 / 5
The time will say what time a hard battery - I will update this description if I do not take my seven value of years! A one these substitutes was a same model , and concealed lasted besides his seven years - still is running now, but thought it wise of the substitute each one seven years in all the chance.

This has the sufficiently strong alarm, which is easy to try, and a newspaper 'the battery COAST' flash is quite brilliant to see, without being too brilliant so as to be distracting.

A unit comes with fixing rays, or can be used free when be (but the mark sure has read some instructions roughly where to locate he). A groups to fix in a backside of this one is one same to the equal that in a cost of version seven years ago, how were able to use some rays that had dipped already in a wall.
5 / 5
Construction of big quality, mark with good name, peace of offers of alcohols, no the value that takes risks with security in these subjects, when that comes from an alarm, could want to spent for the listened how is STRONG!!! Which is that need in some circumstances that would cause an alarm.
5 / 5
Seven years of life of the life expected of battery the unit sealed easily fixed recommends that it buy two of these savers of life one in a boiler and a directly on while you are boiler is in an inferior paving has one in with a boiler how is to walk of earth and one in a chamber directly on he these could save you or yours has wanted to some life.
5 / 5
Returned and has tried. That more can say!
Could have resupplied the better quality to sticky tampons likes them one is fallen off with which two days after sticking to has painted recently wall..
4 / 5
There first two buy was faulty, one has alarmed constantly another no. Like already had am old one thinks a one that goes was was faulty. To the amazon substituted them quickly and a current some look to be well.
4 / 5
Adds for peaces of alcohols. Has one in a house and one in a caravan
5 / 5
has bought this first for diverse different property and found the partorisca be of the good quality and a time of delivery was a lot of
5 / 5
Easy to dip up. Esperanza laws when required.
Has has used produced of Ángel of the first Fire, as I am sure.
4 / 5
An easy to return and to try has SAWED ALARM with the long durable battery - security in the estimativa GOOD
4 / 5
Good value double band. I have used these before and a hard battery. Petit And discreet. Produced excellent
5 / 5
produces A lot well, ordered and well has drawn. Easy to dip up.
4 / 5
HAS a trace in a wall. Easy to drill some holes with some personnel have distributed, and the mountain with one has has distributed rays and discharge. Other seats in a whole mantle.
5 / 5
These are very easy to install and in fact very discreet in a wall.
4 / 5
1 has DONE another 1 a beat had run was and maintained bleeping.
4 / 5
I have paid more and it has bought a thought of the double band was the different model (sees picture and description)
is not and has paid £5 extra to swim. Buyer beware!
5 / 5
Has bought two as we could have one in a house and one in a caravan. Caravan One has aimed the failure after only the week. Beep Each minute. Any correspondent to to the backside still likes to him beep in a container !!! As we buy two like the shot boasts would require partorisca send both backside.
5 / 5
Is a lot compact, good quality . Very pleased with them.
4 / 5
7 battery of year has comprised easy to apt excellent prize 10/10
4 / 5
This alarm is easy to install and operate. Some instructions are clear and he that says in one has beaten. Buying two calm save you money like wellk.
5 / 5
Has ordered this element in May is now September and are that it has to that substitute to to a unit likes them the battery has run was.
5 / 5
Good products that fulfils his brief perfectly well.
5 / 5
Any need to change battery as there is sealed and last partorisca 7easy years and simple to use and install.
4 / 5
It has installed 2 like this far both easy to install and in working mandate.

Top Customer Reviews: Thermoptek Toast ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 50 ratings
4 / 5
I have required the alarm of smoke partorisca before marries ours and some protect partorisca a family. After looking for in several tents, has found this Fireangel alarm partorisca smoke on Amazon. It was a lot reasonably priced (around £ rid with Prime minister) and a lot of importantly, was test of toasted ‘' - i.et would not owe that dip was when doing some toast or during normal cookery.

An alarm was the doddle partorisca dip up. It comes with 2 rays and discharge of the ray but you can buy ‘3m clave in magnetic fixing flat' for separate if you do not want physically hammer to your ceiling or wall. I have chosen to ray an alarm to a ceiling and was very easy, taking so only the pocolos small. 2 Duracell The batteries have been resupplied, which is another positive.

A function of test has produced 4 strong and reassuring beeps partorisca confirm an alarm is doing. I have had an alarm on partorisca the very few hours now and can confirm an alarm has not been caused when cooking both breakfast and lunch. Ossia The relief partorisca any the one who there has been another alarm to the equal that would cause every time the appliance of cookery has been changed on!

An alarm lifespan is 5 years and calm will owe that change some battery when required. I comprise a product comes with the 5 year Fireangel has guaranteeed as it could be substituted if it is not lasted a plenary 5 years (the alarm, no a EA battery).

An only negative is that a manual of instruction is in French. This is not the subject big, this in spite of, as thus a lot of character, an alarm is quite simple to install and operate.

For £ rid, would not doubt to recommend this alarm (I personally would have paid £10 - £12, when being an in-row of prize of the tent for alike products).
4 / 5
Has bought these like the provisional access whilst taking the hands wired units that is returned my house to exist unit of base. And to be sincere if these had been units of hands I active swapped on reasons these units are smaller and more ordered that the majority.

Returns quite near of a ceiling that help a global look and they draw is ready compared of more.

Has the key of big test well in a half like any one excusado for any one when being no the owner of the responsible house and they am abundance quite strong to wake on any the one who still has has not drunk the cube of beer.

Whilst Am not returned the directly elevated in my cookery one has been returned prójimo for me so that has the cookery diner not separating rooms. Any time has done a lot the bonfires of cookery or cooking dipped these was accidentally. Point besides.

When Some delivery the units are gazes has take these and is returned then he my workshop that is a cochera integral old and for a sake of interest has lit the bit of newspaper in the cube of steel for purpose of test. Sure enough, a lot quickly this has been he was.

To be sincere I follows really impressed with a quality of this FireAngel boss of fire and thinks will change my units of hands the FireAngel some.

Highly recommended.
4 / 5
Was very pleased to find that these alarms were like this simple to install, and was able to return five of them in around 1 now with trying very small. A thing to @give is that they are distributed with some necessary EA battery to install them. I made a mistake to order the box of battery for separate, so only to find that they have been resupplied. My deception!
Is good and light like the pair of the rays resupplied is more than pertinent to locate them, and in a prize is offered there is little excuse a lot ready his around in all some the majority of likely places, love an earlier opinion of fire.
5 / 5
Has purchased 25 May 2019. It says to substitute finally Dec 2029, likes abundance of life.

- Estimate a lot
- Very modern looking unit with good quality white arrival on housing
- Taken 2 EA battery, these are distributed in a box with Panasonic mark.
- Really easy to return and the good measure. A highland dish is slightly main that a one has substituted, as covered on a 'is not my work' the products are disappeared for contractor of leading/owner.
- Simple a press of key to try or silence. Easy!
- Very Situated DIRECTED, easy to see when looking until test and inspect. It flashes So only down once the minute.

Recommended, will buy more unit.
4 / 5
Felizmente Has had already the United Kingdom one of these, but adding 4 more in a prize looked too much very any to lose.
Would have estimated 5-stars but for a fact that some instructions were in French, but I so only the additional units have wanted and are quite lame some units are not GPS LINKED and for this any sulk reason am north like this far ;)
4 / 5
has Substituted six smoke of X Felt detectors with failing battery with which 2yrs (so much for 10yrs) - has contacted a costruttore that has not loved to know.

These FireAngels is so better, smaller, better to look in, easy to return and use EA battery (distributed Panasonic). In general very impressed.

Does not take all this material on some instructions and be of packaging in French - the mine was in English so only.
4 / 5
This is to be install in our room of utility, a door to the to the equal that to my woman likes to maintain open when it is cooking so that it can go in and has gone to a freezer, dishwasher etc. One has repeated the cries of a leading alarm his need to kill again. This a silent rest by means of an execution of toast, burgers and deep-fat frying (that spends in a room of utility). One both I and some neighbours can relax, has resupplied does not leave a chair of basin on again.
4 / 5
And a vendor very there is amiably the addition has has printed instructions in English under a focus of nave ,likes clock for those in an OUTSIDE of a packaging when ploughing a product . The element is excellent and comes with hardware of trace and battery ready to go! Very impressed with this company and an element ! It will buy again and recommend without hesitation .
5 / 5
Easy to install. It can be he tries of toast but is located in a cup of some stairs that earths. If rain and does not leave the open window, when you plough one spends a steam will dip an alarm was. A bit annoying and requires the plastic coathanger to hang after his to press a yard - was ! Better more sensitive more than any one quite sensitive supposes....
4 / 5
Would owe that it has better known that to buy economic, the mine has been distributed for Kanexion, avert them to all the cost. I have been sent the alarm of French smoke , everything writes in French in the, there has been included FR in an end of a number of model, at all written in English tears , was complete. I sent it behind for the full repayment and will spend bit it more in the Or.K. Alarm of model.
5 / 5
These are economic french has done FireAngel the tear/of clones offs, has had to the few months then fail for any
1) that Goes partorisca declare to alarm when there it is any smoke
2) Any quell'alarm when it has smoked!
Would not want to depend on would be him useless in the life threatening situation.
The amazon Requires to vet your providers more throughly partorisca take a be public unsuspecting has sold this craps!
4 / 5
50 smaller that a forward one has had,key of good testing and is strong, takes battery how has been distributed and was duracell,,,very surprised,a lot of fact partorisca providers of good battery. But some magnetic stickers with this like this easy to install
4 / 5
after reading descriptions, solved in this little model. Fast delivery, easy to install -the magnetic dish used for that, strong when tried and easy to substitute battery (which personally prefers on some other models). Has another of these frames - the oldest model and in 5 years have has had to that so only substitute some batteries once like this far how was happy to continue with east a.
5 / 5
This goes was looked constantly … very to start with but now, when I cook anything goes was raisin he of the cookery is opened in any terracing. It has not gone included hot today and half way by means of eats it has been was again. Any sad, ossia the waste of money. A last an I was lasted the good 5 years! This is now be to go down with which 3 month.
5 / 5
One speaks of this mark is that his alarms are twisted to the disk that is permanently in a ceiling. I add when I need to substitute battery or a device and less stress in a ceiling and fixings. You have used to be able to buy the new alarm and transfer he to a disk. In his sensatez Fireangel has continued with a disk but gliela different measure like this now has to that take some disks down and the new ray some in. Transmission of movement
5 / 5
Ossia an absolutely has to that have! I tried it multiple time and still with the minimum portion of smoke was able of the cause. And yes, a time of response is so only 15-25 second (as for his video)! Mine prevous detector of smoke (to first tentativa to take the detector of new smoke) was the noname element of the tent of the local hardware with a times of reaction around 3 minutes (has been returned )) )
4 / 5
Work too well... The smoke dips was, cookery like this done, vaping, smoking, raining, washing on, any in a street having the bbq, has taken basically some batteries was, reason a key of silence last the pocolos small then cries again... I confidence quite only the mine has sawed alarm
4 / 5
has bought this has thought would return a same base that fireangel has installed already. These are smaller that a fireangel model with a 10yr battery. Ossia A lot so with which spends for 2 insiemi of 10 yr cars where some careers of battery was after 3 years has thought more to take the car that pode a battery I.
4 / 5
Has bought this to substitute an I has has had to that already the battery had run was with which on 7 years. This one was the slightly different measure and has had to return a new dish entirely like the holes there is not matched up. It was quite easy to do with the hammer. It is state arrives few weeks and has not gone was when I have been roasting lunch, which is adds.
4 / 5
Has bought to substitute our old a, use he in a down room so only out of a cookery and there is no a launched quell'hissy access when the things take to go in a cookery, can now sausages to cook in peace. A prevails in this contingent some old holes.
4 / 5
Nizza That alarm of looks partorisca smoke purchased partorisca ours caravan. Usually an alarm goes was with a toaster that is reason has chosen is one. Easy to return. Some instructions have not been English but is the alarm of smoke and really quite self explanatory. We try it we so only frequently to ensure his working
5 / 5
A description of Amazon for a FireAngel ST-625 is bad. A product there is rid has the 5 year lifespan, any one some 10 years have alleged in a description of Amazon. Also a guarantee is so only 2 years, any one some 5 years have alleged.

A unit has a expiry sticker of date of May 2026, which is 7 years besides a date of compraventas (Jan 2019), but a description of Amazon indicates has an end-of-alarm of life, likes I the suspect can be unusable 5 years with which some batteries are has in the first place inserted.

Also a unit distributed for Konexion has not been a FireAngel ST-625, is a FireAngel ST-625-FR, i.et. The French model. A box is printed in French, some instructions are in French, some keys in a product am labelled in French, and an information of security impresa in a unit is so only in French. A together of English instructions was taped to an outside of a box, but ossia hardly ideal.
4 / 5
With which 10 month, my ST-625-FR alarm to smoke randomly has been is gone in 2am. It has not had a slightest sign of smoke or anything more, as I groggily take a battery. Now still it goes it is gone in a garden when any one is having the round of barbecue here, never import the bonfire. It does not import some instructions that is in French, but would like me to do.
4 / 5
Was a lot of and pleased with a very orderly and orderly product and taste a dish to mount that of calm you prendes that dips a unit has retreated up with out battery in that was the very orderly idea
goes was when you have been using the steak griddle to the casserole and a smoke escapes a cookery as I can confirm law well and the fast press of a key of place of punctual reset he the silent way
4 / 5
has Bought these, installed the and tried him and is very strong and responsive. It has bought previously this same mark and give form very looked in B&Q for prójimo to £30 how was very pleased to find these on Amazon so more economic.
4 / 5
To the equal that Can revise the alarm against some fires concealed has not been dipped was? Works when it presses some work to try when it has to that.
An advertising has said that that has long life of battery, for this description 2 use of the calm month hardly says you anything.
4 / 5
Requiring the new alarm after our last packed in, opts partorisca east. It is compact, has gone enough to plant less than 2 minutes. He that says, any dud alarm with toast in of the llamas. Nizza And strong and very discreet. I produce it adds in the good prize.
5 / 5
Economic solution to a question. It looks to do well, while some smokes of the toaster or to the casserole remains in a stove and fill a cookery with steam, he beeps.
Is also easy to close was.
5 / 5
This looks well. Felizmente He hasnt state tried in anger. Some instructions are in French - all of them, this in spite of, is not exactly difficult to operate.
4 / 5
Well and compact, has tried has seen a key of test and for a street of the burned toast and he have treated in both occasions to the equal that would owe that have. I am expecting I do not owe that it never discovers it does in the real situation.
5 / 5
Any question. Easy to install. Spent a test of control - very strong. It has not been accidently has caused.
4 / 5
Easy to return and test. Any idea of life of battery how has been so only in place partorisca the few weeks. It has substituted the unit with an announced 10 battery of life of year that is lasted so only 3 years .Very satisfied with this creation to the equal that can substitute some batteries.
5 / 5
Easily returned to a wall. Our old alarm has used partorisca exit of time in when when cooking but this a has not gone was still. It gives partorisca reassure flashes from time to time. It feels like the good quality robust unit.
4 / 5
Has had 2 of this first returned for firemen but reasons I accidently broken a hard one has had to that buy new one but his utmost and although it burns a toast goes was but calm easily can changes behind was again marks so only sure have the paintbrush along or boss for the do afterwards or can be disturb it when this raisin.
4 / 5
Has bought these. Run of AAs which is useful. His well and is not like this mega sensitive like an old some this substitute that go was every time fry the steak. One of them any slide to a headline a lot very like this a stars attacked was.
5 / 5
Looks to be effective - my cookery tried it very long. It would not call it test of toast but likes them one can press a key for the neighbour up for 10 minutes while you plough some doors and of the windows!
5 / 5
Easy to dip up And hopefully will do that it says in a box as we spend it to us there is try like this said of toast. Have Up to now for the try was as I have not been able to use our van of then installs it.
5 / 5
Alarms of amazing quality, excellent prize, test to toast also which is to to prize likes any one annoying bleeps when your toast of cookery or the fry doddle to dip up with some rays resupplies and a company has has printed amiably some instructions in English which are attached also to a box. Bought two is like this good.
5 / 5
Much smaller that an alarm that the substituted and an only one that could finds concealed was BS/LPCB has certified as I am expecting that this was the compraventa wise
5 / 5
validate Quite good and test of toast. BUT NO Suitable for cookery??? Where More the cookeries have toasted?? Toast of the cookery tried in a basin but was the walk along behind to kitchento butter he.
Looks pointless to have the alarm of test of the toast that you cant use in a room that you toasted of cook in!!!!
5 / 5
Very easy to install. Of those use this alarm in a cookery has not produced the dud alarm. It looks very built and easy to try.
4 / 5
A work as it has feigned. Usually buy 10 battery of year the life but is selling ours house like this this will suffice,
5 / 5
This was easy to install where old one was. It looks partorisca be cost why has not had any smoke partorisca relieve. Work or.k. On try I so that it follows happy with him partorisca date. It has been rid also quickly.
5 / 5
A anti characteristic of the burn of the toast is order - my ears are the better plot now ! Hopefully Would touch in the real situation but the leaves expect does not have to that never discover
5 / 5
10 battery of year is lifetime of unit.
Does exactly like this declared , very easy to install.
Instructions very clear and easy to comprise.

Recommended for more than firemen like better a partorisca use.
5 / 5
Is returned in ours caravan and do not alarm dud when cooking.
4 / 5
Accidentally dipped this was when dipping battery in and almost has blown my boss was. Sure it would wake me to him up in an emergency. Upper material
5 / 5
has Arrived in good time but already had been opened - the tampered the alarm against some fires is not something any really master. Besides a lugs in a dish to fix and the alarm do not go together easily... Perhaps reason has more is returned unit?
5 / 5
Good substitution for a last a that is lasted so only the year and he have begun to touch up would owe that it is lasted for 10 years, how has been for east an as it can substitute them some battery
4 / 5
Installed easily enough. It is difficult to give the true indication like the test of a pudding will be is the efficiency when call to!
Tries side like this with the good name gives it 5 Stars.