10 Best FLYLAND USB Hubs -

5,625 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
# Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first USB C Hub Adapter, 8-In-1 USB C to HDMI Adaptor with 3 USB 3.0 Ports, 4Kx2K HDMI USB C Adapter, 100W Power Delivery, TF/SD Card Reader, Aluminium and Camouflage Glass Exterior USB C Hub Adapter, 8-In-1 USB C to HDMI Adaptor with 3 USB 3.0 Ports, 4Kx2K HDMI USB C Adapter, 100W Power Delivery, TF/SD Card Reader, Aluminium and Camouflage Glass Exterior Hauyate
9.8
Score
View Product
2 USB C Hub, 6 in 1 Type C Aluminum Hub Adapter MacBook Pro Accessories with 3 x USB 3.0 Ports, TF/SD Card Reader, USB C Port with 40Gb/S Speed, Support for MacBook Pro 13″ and 15″2016-2018 USB C Hub, 6 in 1 Type C Aluminum Hub Adapter MacBook Pro Accessories with 3 x USB 3.0 Ports, TF/SD Card Reader, USB C Port with 40Gb/S Speed, Support for MacBook Pro 13″ and 15″2016-2018 Raycue
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best USB C Hub, ZESKRIS MacBook USB Adapter, 6 In 1 USB C Hub Multiport Adapter with 2 USB 3.0 SD/Micro SD Card Reader 4K HDMI 100W PD for Macbook Air/Pro and Other Type C Devices USB C Hub, ZESKRIS MacBook USB Adapter, 6 In 1 USB C Hub Multiport Adapter with 2 USB 3.0 SD/Micro SD Card Reader 4K HDMI 100W PD for Macbook Air/Pro and Other Type C Devices ZESKRIS
9.2
Score
View Product
4 USB C Adapters for MacBook Pro/Air 2020-2018, 7 IN 2 MacBook Pro USB C Hub Mac USB Adapter, Mac Adapter USB C MacBook Air M1 Accessories with 4K HDMI 3 USB 3.0 Port, TF/SD, 100W PD USB C Adapters for MacBook Pro/Air 2020-2018, 7 IN 2 MacBook Pro USB C Hub Mac USB Adapter, Mac Adapter USB C MacBook Air M1 Accessories with 4K HDMI 3 USB 3.0 Port, TF/SD, 100W PD HODO
8.8
Score
View Product
5 LENTION 4-in-1 USB-C Hub with Type C, USB 3.0, USB 2.0 Compatible 2022-2016 MacBook Pro 13/14/15/16, New Mac Air/Surface, ChromeBook, More, Multiport Charging & Connecting Adapter (C13, Space Gray) LENTION 4-in-1 USB-C Hub with Type C, USB 3.0, USB 2.0 Compatible 2022-2016 MacBook Pro 13/14/15/16, New Mac Air/Surface, ChromeBook, More, Multiport Charging & Connecting Adapter (C13, Space Gray) LENTION
8.7
Score
View Product
6 USB Adapter for MacBook Pro 2020/2019/2018, MacBook Air 2020/2019/2018,USB C Adapter macbook pro adapter with Thunderbolt 3 USB C Port, 100W Power Delivery, 3 USB 3.0 Ports, SD/microSD/TF Card Reader3 USB Adapter for MacBook Pro 2020/2019/2018, MacBook Air 2020/2019/2018,USB C Adapter macbook pro adapter with Thunderbolt 3 USB C Port, 100W Power Delivery, 3 USB 3.0 Ports, SD/microSD/TF Card Reader3 FLYLAND
8.3
Score
View Product
7 USB C Hub, atolla 7-in-1 Type C Hub with 4K HDMI Adapter, 100W Power Delivery Port, 3 USB 3.0 Ports, SD/TF Card Reader, USB C Multiport Adapter for MacBook Pro Air, Surface Pro, iPad Pro, XPS and more USB C Hub, atolla 7-in-1 Type C Hub with 4K HDMI Adapter, 100W Power Delivery Port, 3 USB 3.0 Ports, SD/TF Card Reader, USB C Multiport Adapter for MacBook Pro Air, Surface Pro, iPad Pro, XPS and more atolla
8.2
Score
View Product
8 USB C Hub Multiport Adapter - 7-in-1 Portable USB C Adapter with 4K HDMI Output, 3 USB 3.0 Ports, SD/Micro SD Card Reader for MacBook Pro, Chromebook, XPS & More Type C Devices, Space Grey USB C Hub Multiport Adapter - 7-in-1 Portable USB C Adapter with 4K HDMI Output, 3 USB 3.0 Ports, SD/Micro SD Card Reader for MacBook Pro, Chromebook, XPS & More Type C Devices, Space Grey TFUFR
7.8
Score
View Product
9 LENTION 4-in-1 USB-C Hub with Type C, 3*USB3.0 Compatible 2022-2016 MacBook Pro/Air 13/14/14/15/16, New Mac Air/Surface, ChromeBook, More, Multiport Charging & Connecting Adapter (C13se, Space Gray) LENTION 4-in-1 USB-C Hub with Type C, 3*USB3.0 Compatible 2022-2016 MacBook Pro/Air 13/14/14/15/16, New Mac Air/Surface, ChromeBook, More, Multiport Charging & Connecting Adapter (C13se, Space Gray) LENTION
7.6
Score
View Product
10 MacBook Pro Adapter USB C Hub Multiport Adapter USB C HDMI for MacBook Pro/Air 2021 M1/2020/2019 with HDMI, Ethernet, USB 3.0, Micro/SD Card Reader, 100W PD, Thunderbolt 3 Data USB C Docking Station MacBook Pro Adapter USB C Hub Multiport Adapter USB C HDMI for MacBook Pro/Air 2021 M1/2020/2019 with HDMI, Ethernet, USB 3.0, Micro/SD Card Reader, 100W PD, Thunderbolt 3 Data USB C Docking Station Selore&S-Global
7.3
Score
View Product

Trend FLYLAND USB Hubs


Top Customer Reviews: USB C Hub, 6 in 1 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
4 / 5
I have bought a macbook last month and I have not known and there is not remarked that there anything covers he in mine usb. It is USB & of game of discharges he C hub. Any special software has required. So much the the majority of a work of time with usb and ssd has decided them have the control and purchase usb hub partorisca my laptop.
His easy to spend, and really my second hand and of used it to them, work perfectly. A quality is upper because when the discharges in mine flash paper to this device, runs immediately. Also the one who would like me to them mention that it is a lot compact and partorisca me really easy to use. It likes- one arrived of product & of the material quality and a prize is totally abordable.
5 / 5
Like the plot, all a work of ports but has the chance in yours portable he any a lot well like the chance prevents of plugging to a laptop all a way. Another wise is the very small adapter & absolutely would do a work that uses without the chance of laptop. The prize adds has compared to another partorisca a same quality. It returns snug, does not fall was, looks well in some works & of laptop extremely well. So only really the desire returned with the chance.
4 / 5
Update 4/17/20 a hub has broken and will not relieve any outside harddrives. The only function is partorisca the mouse of USB. The vendor contacted and has been headed to raycue support partorisca the substitution. It will inform behind with which some long testing.

Recommends this product after looking thru all USB C hubs ossia around $ 10-$ 25 row of prize. This an underlined because of an organism of aluminium in place of plastic. This will help to reduce material warping of a potential of hot surplus that comes from/comes from an USB C and some cariche have dipped on. I have opted for any HDMI like this those read tends to have @@subject like my personal need for stops to have USB 3.0 and a SD the reader is so only something extra ossia good to have. Ossia The colour spatial ash and the builds of aluminium so that it will match closely to the yours Macbook Pros in spatial ash. It would suggest to add the thin discharge to cushion of then has the empty small because of a Macbook Pro Keys of inferior poster ( has used a soft side of adhesive velcro). It does not stick the material of hule of emotional a notebook around could head to ports of USB disconnected or broken.
5 / 5
The husband has bought the new Mac and the supposition does not offer any of this required has purchased like this this. Work fantastically partorisca has said that it is the saver of life and loves it. It is able to return his computer in his small spending stock exchange with this attached easily also. As it does not stick akwardly of your computer when when being full time used to the equal that thinks really wants to see he like this uses to do daily!
5 / 5
This a spatial east ash. They do not mention a colour in his listed.

You can not insert both USB strolls hard together with yours mouse of wireless USB, a mouse prendería at intervals and a cursor results sluggish and draggy.

The material is not the impressive looks is done of has beaten of has beaten.

UPDATE: the May has bought 21, 2020, has failed on me today Leaves 8, 2021 only 10 month.

Takes that it has paid it takes.
5 / 5
Himself Am sincere, has wanted to find the device like this when in the first place it has taken my MacBook Pro... And quite true, is not existed then. But, now!, here I have a warrior of travesía definite. And I travesía for work... To plot! I once travelled with the stock exchange of dongles still all some different connections. 3 port of USB, SD/TF,1 delivery to be able to. It was the . And sh.T, a chance has had paralización all these dongles: IDO! It does not require It much longer.
Is hub is far more than the hub. It is a culmination of years of committees of levels, feedbacks of user and deep thought by some designers. Honradamente, Simply could not go back to an old way. It would be far too painful, that eats time, that eats spatial and disappointing.
Master,thank you
5 / 5
Breaking perfectly with spatial ashes Mac. The adapter adds has the port specifically to touch and aims blue light when plugged in. What only to maintain in the alcohol is using he with the chance, has had to that cut the portion for a part of my chance to use an adapter. Another that that adds to use, usually I so only the maintenances plugged in at all times is súper light and slender like him no the difference.
5 / 5
Usb-hub Does not have any a lot of option, but the ports of USB are three times .His all does a lot well. I have used micro SD and SD space of paper because I often pictures of the scrolling and everything do well. Usb-hub Access perfectly to the box without breaking a Hub when I have taken was. I have seen those that am too tight, and me does not want to dip the backside. Has has had to that also rasgar opens a box for the take was. It likes-me a fact that has not downloaded an application for the use, which is spent before me. Although a prize is very economic, but there is no economic feeling, a quality is a lot of buena.un hub is small, as I can travel with him.
5 / 5
The device would not remain plugged in...!!! A slightest movement of a laptop (or an adapter he) would cause it to disengage (or start entirely) and all the connections would be lost...!!! Highly annoying and A lot FRUSTRATING...!!!

Top Customer Reviews: USB C Adapters for ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
4 / 5
Description partorisca 8-in-2 model: cast of characteristic Good and priced partorisca move. Obviously his flush the access the unsuitable fact partorisca portable what has 2 put you more in a same side (p. p.ej. The new apple 14' MacBook Pro, where a dual USB-C put you seat afterwards to a socket partorisca be able to), but partorisca portable what has dual USB-C put you so only (p. p.ej. 2016/2020 MacBook Pro 13'), he atascamos in tidily and ita ports all the work—with two significant caveats:

1. It covers he to the laptop and leave an integer setup so only in the office, work well. This in spite of, a embrague-cover them dual apt is remained with his long crowbar-as the form that connection of the highly susceptible laptop to mecer. Moving a laptop or inserting/takes bosses and SD the papers can all too easily interrupts can and die (bad informative partorisca [p. p.ej.] Walks of external disk). An USB-C level is partly partorisca blame here, as his embrague-cover them apt easily tug free even in of the good days. This in spite of, quell'USB hub this connects to a computer in flexible bosses could be less prone to disconnecting during a rough-and-tumble movements of daily use.

2. One 8-in-2 model resupplies 2 USB-An and 2 USB-C sockets, with materials of marketing that promised 100W rids partorisca be able to and 5K video on USB-C. A question is: both of this characteristic am resupplied in a same socket (the next plus to a ethernet port). Another USB-C socket is scrolling of data so only; any one can or video. If you have to can yours portable by means of this hub, your options of external video am limited to a 4K HDMI port so only; you can no very discharges in the supply partorisca be able to and he 5K exposure a same time. Notoriously chaotic USB-C levels are again partly partorisca blame, but is odd that a vendor would owe that spend for big such one obvious combination.

Can live inside limitations, imagines it will do a work. I have chosen this model in another partorisca some builds SD spaces of paper and gigabit ethernet support, and wobble the risk is not a subject when it is estacionado in my office. A conflict/of video of the can is the breaker of extracted partorisca me this in spite of, so need to be able to mine portable while it is connected (with the enclosed lid) to dual monitors. Ah Well, Behind to an investigation. As it goes.
5 / 5
This device does really well. I have been surprised in a speed partorisca use 3 devices of USB not retarding a scrolling of data down significantly. When be tightened more than my leading unit means looks partorisca be less pressure in some sockets/of discharge in a Macbook sockets of discharge, which is better and would be necessary means it will be more than confidence. Happy bought it
4 / 5
Partorisca one the majority partorisca separate this was a perfect solution partorisca an increasingly small number of the laptops the of ports has these days.
This in spite of has had some subjects that I uncovered- the calm looks is unable to use a USBC ports partorisca touch and entrance of data a same time. You can neither it uploads, or you can use two usbc gone in. Unsure If ossia the defect or for the creation but the clients would owe that be conscious.
5 / 5
Luz, very built and good works. The mine has sent almost retreated to think a RJ45 the socket was too thin until there is @@give a coverage is loaded cradle , doh! Compraventa Good and happy bought it.
4 / 5
Had had another adapter that has been supposition to do in mine MacBook Air but no. This one was more expensive but to good sure values he. All the work perfectly now and have beaten so much load and information of scrolling easily as well as it uses mine a lot of Bluetooth devices. Value of the money!
5 / 5
Very pleased with a product. Styling And the quality is good to very good.
5 / 5
Has bought this for a Macbook Air M1 and work like the sleep like this far. Have Still to dip a SD space of paper to a test but fully expect there to be any question. Value a lot well for money.

Top Customer Reviews: LENTION 4-in-1 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 40 ratings
5 / 5
I have had this dongle partorisca the while now. I have not required never partorisca the use very as me does not use my laptop too often.

Has had this connected to the mine portable today with a boss partorisca be able to and the wireless mouse and keyboard, and inside half an hour has produced a smell in of the intense llamas and was far too hot to touch. Has has had to that the take using the glove, in the point has discovered now that a receiver partorisca my mouse and the keyboard is broken entirely.

Considers lucky that my laptop has not sustained any harm he. It would not recommend this product and will be formally complaining like any so only cost quell'now me money partorisca substitute and partorisca substitute a mouse and keyboard, is the fire hazard.
5 / 5
Normal work but done a computer freezes each one that 30 seconds partorisca the second that is a lot annoy especially when you are trying to modify. Has all partorisca be sure ossia a reason and yes, begins partorisca freeze I hardly attaches this still at all has connected his.

Update: we contact me to us to plot partorisca time partorisca send the new a. One produces has had no except probably is a subject with mine.
4 / 5
My recent mandate of the LENTION 4-in-1 USB-C Hub has been rid quickly and packaged really well. I have required this partorisca my new MacBook the air and work extremely well. I have been impressed with an information partorisca help that it has come with a container. An also followed provider up for email partorisca reinforce his information of help and details of contact and also emailed copies it to me of my bill (which is really useful when alleging this cost in my costs). Very happy with a product and service of client. Thank you.
5 / 5
Has not done in mine Macbook Air, has finalised that it has to that buy a real shot! Tried partorisca return it but as I have not had any internet I screen has shot a QR the code and the office of estaca has refused to take he like this of the needs of code partorisca be 'Alive' and no the screen has shot! It has bitten More careful that spent on Amazon now like indictment of the turn is the ache ! Needless Partorisca Say I still have an element and has squandered my money! As I full time his hard to take to an office of estaca during his inaugural hours!
5 / 5
Initially, has been sent the USC hub this has broken after an hour and I have left the description roughly asking it the turn. The service of client was really proactive roughly the and sent the substitution immediately and looks partorisca be that his so only well. It has taken a dark ash an and looks quite stylish and taste like this far.
4 / 5
A port of connection for USB C this connects my MacBook 12 inc. disconnects in a slightest of movement.
Will owe that returns for repayment. hopefully Can improve this mechanism. otherwise The good product,.
5 / 5
Different a lot of USB-C raisin-by means of uploading hubs this some in fact works! I owe that it has tried it roughly 3-4 different hubs all alleging to offer raisin-by means of touching but any of his facts, included although it has used my 'genuine' Samsung upload.
This hub works with some 'genuine' Samsung upload and a 45w upload has has bought so only. An USB 2.0 and 3.0 space is quell'has bitten rigid like the cure is required when inserting the peripheral and is quell'has bitten uncomfortable with enough the rigid USB-C boss to a pill.
This in spite of this small negatives is outweighed for a fact he all does well and raisin of offers-by means of touching that in fact works!
5 / 5
At present am doing of home using the MacBook. I have had so only a connector that to the left covers it to me 2 x connections of mine of USB MacBook, as it could use the keyboard and mouse. This in spite of when being in a lot of calls of video, a power has maintained to drain and has to that way that has had to that maintain change on to power my car.
This leave to touch and run the keyboard and smile a same time. Transmission of total game :)
4 / 5
Ossia the add little artilugio. I have bought so that it could use my keyboard of Microsoft old and smiled with my new MacBook Air - the works treat he for the fraction of a prize of products of official Apple. That is not to like? Very pleased.
5 / 5
Adds to be able to use usb but with which spent to have @@give need to be able to have the connection of hard boss and the apple 8 connection of telephone so that need to purchase another adapter but a quality of this one is a lot of
4 / 5
This does not operate, an only part that read them is one touching port but any of some Sections of USB how was a main reason partorisca my PLUS of compraventa I m unable to find anywhere partorisca be able to achieve a vendor partorisca take the repayment. An element any like this declared and am a lot disappointed.
4 / 5
This product was returned originally and has had to that king order, any idea because it has been returned likes to swim changed with directing etc. While other elements have been rid.
4 / 5
Good element. Some ports of USB are quell'has bitten too close up of the each one like this another to be able to have multiple to flash walks afterwards to the each one like this another and sometimes an access is quell'has bitten tight, but honradamente, work perfectly.

Unfortunately, there is prendido only law. Enough opportunely so only around one a mark of year, there is prendido to do.
4 / 5
Has bought this like new Mac book pro so only has USB C to the equal that has required an adapter for my USB A material.
Does a lot well.
4 / 5
Is the aims of bits to be able to write the comprehensible description but I have bought likes one adds on for my MacBook Pro like the models the new plus does not have quite a lot of sockets. I have not had the occasion for the try still but looks and feels a lot of fact and has arrived first of a date of delivery.
4 / 5
Likes another has said, when used with the 2018/19 Macbook pro, a movement of mouse is a lot of jerky. Some works of mice well in the 2015 Macbook (with USB 2 sockets) like him no the mouse of failure.

Will owe that the turn because ossia the showstopper for me.
4 / 5
Has bought this like the presents of Navidad so that the has not been used still. Of the which have seen looks a lot of fact and the good fashion that compliments an Apple MacBook
5 / 5
This product is WELL, the look adds, he all is supposed his will touch my Mac one in a lot two times of the be of the load has required. Reason any every time? So only it does not recognise one uploads the be has connected 50 of a time - which result instrument reads some descriptions, laws in a feedback and was A lot of proactive and has sent the new component and like this far, is done every time. Absolutely glorious service.
5 / 5
Like my subject was with a Lention 4-in-1 USB C Hub with Type C, USB 3.0, USB 2.0 Port Compatible. It causes my macbook the lag consistently in 4 second intervals everytime covers he in. It has not been if it is the subject of costruttore . I have conversed with the apple and said it any one could be compatible with Mohave YOU.
4 / 5
MODIFICATION: the vendor has achieved was and has offered the repayment or service of substitution of good client for the faulty has produced.

The element there is prendido to do properly after the month of use -- do still, but no like this feigned. A hub can neither a laptop or some spaces of USB, but any so much so that it is meant to and has done initially.
5 / 5
The screen has caused flicker with my macbook pro. Shame because a build felt well.
5 / 5
Good product, soundly has built some accesses in well with my money Dell laptop. The good looks and looks solidly has built. Well pleased
4 / 5
With Apple that changes the ports still again have required this partorisca my new MacBook Air. The local tent has resupplied the very poor quality version but this Lention the adapter is build of big quality and good access.
4 / 5
Perfect product, a work has been meant to. Arrived promptly fantastically packaged and excellent value partorisca money, thank you.
5 / 5
The product is orderly and that is drawn partorisca do perfectly. Grey Spatial is the perfect party partorisca my Apple MacBook Air. Active has TRIED SO ONLY some ports of USB like this far with my far hard walk, mouse and apt-has bitten dongle.
Any question.
5 / 5
The product is done substantially and looks as if it will not break easily. All some do any well.
Only downside is does the plot of unnecessary packaging.
4 / 5
Faulty When that Tries to use in the Macbook, has to resist situate partorisca connect but takes a work done when it operates. No a better. It takes that paid partorisca this in spite of.
4 / 5
Is ideal to connect my usb devices to the mine MacBook pro 2019 concealed no active usb priced also.
4 / 5
Some works of connector perfectly and an only reason partorisca any when giving a plenary 5 stars by means of a joint is that it could do with the HDMI option of connection partorisca leave a connection of the HDMI device of exposure, another that it sound adds
4 / 5
Works well and extracted better that alternative of apple
has bitten in big but in general the good compraventa
4 / 5
the work treats it. So only partorisca clear, a usb-c the port gone back is partorisca touch so only. Works really well partorisca the student using the macbook pro. I have bought this in chance has required access the usb partorisca Unicersity. Works partorisca treat it.
5 / 5
The product adds. It does not interfere with one load. The things do like this fast. Left of the colour is not 100pc attentive as declared partorisca a spatial ash the mac, but are to add this in spite of.
4 / 5
The product adds does exactly that says in a box. 10/10 I Adds in a gone
4 / 5
time of Excellent delivery. Service of exceptional Client. With which questions with my prime minister hub has received the substitution hub free of load and any quibbles. Like this far new hub is doing A lot of
5 / 5
A movement of mouse was jittery when connected by means of this hub. Not returning partorisca purpose.
4 / 5
Quality very poor. Some put you no . Waste of money.
5 / 5
I like a capacity compresses spent he in the few different things immediately
5 / 5
Convienient has produced of light weight that has been done well and handy to have. It had been using these products periodically partorisca around 9-month when he suddenly ceased partorisca recognise any usb annexes. This is to be inform to a provider the one who is Service of the client was glorious in a speedy substitution of a faulty element.
4 / 5
In that tried those other elements this era for far a better and more priced.
5 / 5
Has bought partorisca the granddaughter and loves it, value and quality abonos of the money.

Top Customer Reviews: USB Adapter for ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
4 / 5
Colour: the spatial ash has had this partorisca the pair of month now, still doing well. It was sceptic roughly taking the third adapter of party been due to all some on-line bad descriptions. But a lot that wants to spend the ridiculous quantity in an of Apple I has been with east and has not been disappointed. I add to connect old USB is etc.

has not been able to try speed/of scrolling of the connection, but does not look any one much slower that some connections of ray.
4 / 5
Colour: spatial ash A very good Type C adapter, perfectly own partorisca my Mac Pro. Can use it the easily transfer my photos of mine SD paper, which is much faster. Also, can help me connect my USB with this small and easy the carrun.
4 / 5
Colour: the spatial ash is the very beautiful and convenient adapter specifically partorisca MacBook. I have looked for this on amazon, and is more economic that other alike products, and easier that spend.
5 / 5
Colour: spatial ash Haha, like this has produced! Sper Useful partorisca me. It is very packed, and a colour is ash of money that is partorisca look a lot .. It is convenient to use. There is different type of sockets, but a whole product is quite small and light which is easy to take was. Good product! It likes
4 / 5
Colour: spatial ash A product surprised really. Has thinks that that it is the big a cause has six put you in a same side, but in fact is class of small and light. A colour and the material of surface is both resemblance to the mine portable. That is more in the satisfactory mine is that a hub can be fixed in mine portable and is noy easy to lose.
4 / 5
Colour: Parties spatial ashes a quality of a MacBook Air he! Access snugly on against a frame of a MB, any empty ugly. Some parties of metal perfectly by means of and so only looks the natural extension out of a factory. It looks the produced that Apple would do him.
A packaging alike class of soyur-Mart' generic in an outside, but a packaging of interior is awesome. They comprise the small form the graces and gives the number partorisca service of client. It is not anything like the economic chinese swipe-was that it is which has been expecting in 40 point of price.
4 / 5
Colour: spatial ash This product is surprising, and like this near partorisca perfect. It is durable and work very like this cover it and produced of game, so only has the little downsides that would do things so better has improved . A product there has been the odd black band around the and was better if a whole product was flush and a same material and colour (ossia the personal preference ) as well as done an installed FOCUSED light adjustable so that it is not always on.
Loves a product and he is astonishingly useful but perhaps he HDMI the start would do include better, although it means to take the USB A port.
But behind to consider a price ossia still a better, the majority of adapter like this found like this cost 60+ and this only !! Amazing.
5 / 5
Colour: the spatial ash has purchased this partorisca my MacBook Air (2018), like this MacBook does not have the port of USB on that. Instead it has two Ray 3 put you. I have seen this adapter on Amazon with descriptions favorecedoras, and so that it take - and am diverse p[rented with him. It attaches snuggly in a double Ray 3 put you and resupplies a following:

3x USB 3.0 put you (speed of data uo to 5Gbps)
1x Scrapes 3 'passthrough' port like leaves partorisca touch a MacBook by means of this adapter
1x SD Reader of Paper Micro SD Reader of Paper (support until 256GB) port

has a spatial ash MacBook and these parties of adapter spatial ash perfectly a colour. It is 50g in weight with in of the dimensions.

Simply covers he to some ports of double Ray in yours MacBook the air and ossia - is ready partorisca use.

Perfecto! Recommended.
5 / 5
Colour: spatial ash The one who the quality that the looks adds on partorisca my MacBook air ,has been surprised in as small is but once unpacked a lovely ash arrival and a simplicity further of the ports of extra USB is is certainly a lot ready returning in any MacBook that can take this and certainly looks in plant having a reader of paper and these three put you of USB does partorisca use my MacBook the better plot .These produced is validate very good and wants to the one who this slender and small but does not leave you down.
5 / 5
Colour: spatial ash Ossia an excellent piece of boxes that does a work in a lot of ways - orderly and light. But it is not like this a lot USB like this basic-C the Apple of USB dongle when it comes partorisca connect external walks. Whilst My together of 3 walks (2 powered), has connected has seen the powered USB hub, work well with a dongle, has on dipped initially WELL with this device but a (or more) is liable to the fall was ('walk wrongly..') Over time. I am not sure that exactly a question is but also affects another fine-adapter of connector resembled this like this obviously common. In an ideal of world-wide ray and mini-port of the exposure would be good but the apple has not done this easy reason are physically but a lot in fact some same (I needs both partorisca big external screens in of the different places - sigh!)
4 / 5
You can find with another, USB looked C hubs like fitment to a MacBook is not a lot tight, he meaning could fall was when moved and cause anything is plugged in partorisca lose connection. This one is a lot tight and calm does not have any casualidad of that spending.

Is also one of a small plus has seen, but still complete with USB C passthrough partorisca touch, USB 3 put you, HDMI and SD/Micro SD reader of paper. I will think that that this will be my regulate hub partorisca use when travelling.
5 / 5
This returns Like this snug to some ports in a side of mine 13' MacBook Pro (2020). It looks an extension of a computer and matches an arrival of a computer perfectly. His such the tight access, would think it has been built-in. In fact it is quell'has bitten difficult to take!

So easier that be able to touch a computer while using a port as well as it covers in of the devices of USB.

Very happy with this compraventa and highly can recommend.
4 / 5
Quality of good build and one of a better priced adapters partorisca some new MBP or MBA BUT, feels like this the device noticeably is draining my MBA battery. I did not try it long quite but have it corded adapter that takes up has several USB and an USB-c empty which does not look to have this effect.
4 / 5
Very Blue lighting
does not seat quite flush
Sags the bit
But is A lot of
thinks that these things are súper pricey for that is. This was with £9 discount. It say that it is that maximum the £10 has bitten of boxes. But, it is better that he dongle the option thinks.
Looks very too much - coding by heart well to the equal that can be seen of a pics
5 / 5
Some looks of product to do well enough, and is quite lustrous, but is returned so only in the MacBook which does not have the protective coverage. As has the coverage, because of a quantity to use mine MacBook taking, this means an only way to use a device is to take an inferior coverage every time. Annoying, and tip that a creation has not taken the account an experience of real user.
4 / 5
Wow. No appearances such the light artilugio to be sincere. I have it quell'has developed finally some ports in a Mac that was the right ache for like this long. Ossia The smallest way that thought it would be but ossia the good thing like him he portable cup and taken on of small room in a stock exchange.

6 put you in a clearly marked side and a double USB C in another. Really useful artilugio to add my collection 👍🏻
5 / 5
Very light, matches a colour of Ash of the Space of mine MacBook Pro and adds a lacking connectivity of. I have found this really useful upload the files have had tent in of the papers of data and walks of USB. Into use, it covers both ports of lightning, leaving so only a free to touch or scrolling of data. Not having to that be the question, but be conscious, if has has begun already invest in of the bosses of Lightning!
5 / 5
I recently bought MacBook and has forgotten entirely that would require different types of ports to adapt to. This adapter caters the USB, SD papers and some additional C port to write so it is practically all precise in a bit tool. It is quite light and small - easily portable - probably around 1wide inch and 3 thumbs long.
5 / 5
Good clean creation, returns flush against MacBook, split by heart spatial ash well. Usb-A & sd ports of law of paper well. This in spite of, usb-c ‘passthrough' touching is intermittent, mine MacBook will aim an icon of load in an upper bar of a screen still has looked this a percentage of battery actively decrease whilst ossia plugged in. I owe that maintain taking a hub was and reconnecting he for one uploads to properly of work. Neither it thinks that it is passthrough touching like this taken considerably more with a longitude to touch with a hub plugged in like this opposed the directly using a usb-c port with a dedicatied Apple uploads. It say that it is trickle load.

In general, does not think this very spent like this he no that says in one has beaten.
5 / 5
First impressions were of sound - hub looked and felt well. Fact a lot at the beginning but after the short time a SD and MicroSD the readers of paper have prisoner to do. Another still has done spaces well.
4 / 5
The laptops come with empty USB very small today and this returns my MacBook perfectly. Has the really good quality seat his. Any economic. The perfect accesses, any misalignment or forcing he to an USB C space.

Has not tried a SD reader of Paper still but all more laws partorisca the treat. Speed of decent scrollings. To good sure recommend.

Communication of time and fantastic vendor of office.
4 / 5
Amazing little produced and much more economic that any of an alternative hubs there so that this paste a nail in a boss. An only reason did not give it 5 starts is that it is not compatible with my MacBook chance to the equal that owe that take while the utilisation as it is not ideal but still quite a lot considering a prize.
4 / 5
The product adds - just that has required! Like an owner of the MacBook Pro with just two USB-C put you, can be frustrate the not having other ports 'normal'. This device among handy likes bad still have access to USB-C, but also USB 3.0 and SDHC/MicroSDHC ports. A colour is spatial ash as it matches my laptop well!

Arrives quickly and is lights like this easy to transport around. It does not feel bulky in mine MacBook at all. Very happy with a product!
5 / 5
These hub the creations are not compatible with MacBooks with the contingent of protective chance!
Returned but certainly not leaving my reason to return to affect my description. It is to good sure the good product drawn with a lot of characteristic but sadly can do not using has chosen like this to dip the protective chance to the mine MacBook.
4 / 5
Ossia The handy little device that help hook all until my mac. His far more reasonably priced that another has seen this in spite of like this has all some ports possibly could require. A little light the easy fact to know when his summer fully plugged in, which is hard to know when have the shell
5 / 5
Very small and light, perfect for travesía. A hub looks for to be fact of metal very hard of then feels really durable, matches my MacBook colour. He that declares, can connect all of the mine sd papers and devices to the mine MacBook with ease. You recommend!
5 / 5
That can say another that this when being the very useful tool for any with the macbook etc..

The quality is a lot well believes is plastic but he kinda to seat likes him the metal to the as really it likes me. Also very light.

In general the must has for macbook users.
5 / 5
Really fast and punctual delivery ossia to a thing liked them really.

Quite the adapter of good quality, life of frames of the multiple start easier - still like this stylish

More cluttered boss and am happy to save fortune to the equal that compares to adapters of apple
5 / 5
This hub is compact and access well to the mine Mac, a trade was for a number of entrances takes well the pity. This has said, is frustrating that have to that give on 2 USB-C put you, but yes calm required the so probably calms would not be that it looks for to use one has has obtained ports a same time!
4 / 5
Has taken the new mac air to the equal that have required one of these elements , a lot disappointed , his not doing at all
4 / 5
It has Had this partorisca the pair of month now, still doing well. It was sceptic roughly taking the third adapter of party been due to all some on-line bad descriptions. But a lot that wants to spend the ridiculous quantity in an of Apple I has been with east and has not been disappointed. I add to connect old USB is etc.

has not been able to try speed/of scrolling of the connection, but does not look any one much slower that some connections of ray.
4 / 5
A very good Type C adapter, perfectly suitable for my Mac Pro. Can use it the easily transfer my photos of mine SD paper, which is much faster. Also, can help me connect my USB with this small and easy to carrun.
4 / 5
A product surprised really. Has thinks that that it is the big a cause has six put you in a same side, but in fact is class of small and light. A colour and the material of surface is both resemblance to the mine portable. That is more in the satisfactory mine is that a hub can be fixed in mine portable and is noy easy to lose.
4 / 5
Has purchased this for mine MacBook Air (2018), like this MacBook does not have the port of USB on that. Instead it has two Ray 3 put you. I have seen this adapter on Amazon with descriptions favorecedoras, and so that it take - and am diverse p[rented with him. It attaches snuggly in a double Ray 3 put you and resupplies a following:

3x USB 3.0 put you (speed of data uo to 5Gbps)
1x Scrapes 3 'passthrough' port like leaves to touch a MacBook by means of this adapter
1x SD Reader of Paper Micro SD Reader of Paper (support until 256GB) port

has a spatial ash MacBook and these parties of adapter spatial ash perfectly a colour. It is 50g in weight with in of the dimensions.

Simply covers he to some ports of double Ray in yours MacBook the air and ossia - is ready for use.

Perfecto! Recommended.
5 / 5
This product is surprising, and like this near to perfect. It is durable and work a lot like this cover it and produced of game, so only has the little downsides that would do things so better has improved . A product there has been the odd black band around the and was better if a whole product was flush and a same material and colour (ossia the personal preference ) as well as done an installed FOCUSED light adjustable so that it is not always on.
Loves a product and he is astonishingly useful but perhaps he HDMI the start would do include better, although it means to take the USB A port.
But behind to consider a prize ossia still a better, the majority of adapter like this found like this cost £60+ and this only £!! Amazing.
4 / 5
Has taken this for mine Lenovo S540 to give me bit it more flexibility with connections that precise like an additional USB 3 sockets for my accessories

I of those who maintains this plugged in all a time but have he with me in my stock exchange of travesía for work, is really compact and really has the good metal feels, no a same colour like mine Lenove (the gel Blue) but could not take the colour like this anywhere with one looks of same prize like this

good Access and does not move , recognises all my accessories like outsides HD, PS touching by means of USB C, Micros SD paper among another

has found my useful description then pleases to touch a key 'useful' down ;)
5 / 5
Ossia an excellent piece of boxes that does a work in a lot of ways - orderly and light. But it is not like this a lot USB like this basic-C the Apple of USB dongle when it comes to connect external walks. Whilst My together of 3 walks (2 powered), has connected has seen the powered USB hub, work well with a dongle, has on dipped initially WELL with this device but a (or more) is liable to the fall was ('walk wrongly..') Over time. I am not sure that exactly a question is but also affects another fine-adapter of connector resembled this like this obviously common. In an ideal of world-wide ray and mini-port of the exposure would be good but the apple has not done this easy reason are physically but a lot in fact some same (I needs both for big external screens in of the different places - sigh!)
5 / 5
All without endeavour. I can connect on all my old USB claves, papers by heart, general widgets. In reality never it calms really need the enormous quantity of the speed with these devices likes fact that accustoms the ray is not really has lost. These have to that really come with MacBooks but concealed is not a way of Apple to do things. In all the chance am pleased to inform calm does not require to spend one £200 or any cariche of Apple of ridiculous cost for an official device, and that these just works. It is an absolute definition of discharges n game, and looks good to kick.
4 / 5
This little device dips commanded one of some defects of entities in creation of a new MacBook row, which has limited extremely in number of ports and connections. Touching and having the reader has attached simultaneously is impossible in my chance. With this Hub take the whole row of connection and ports of reader as well as the port to touch. It is also really compact, which is to the prize has added massively . Some ports of reader are lightning quickly with scrollings of file (so only tried on moderately sized files). Any subject has found like this far.
5 / 5
Has purchased this for mine MacBook Pro (2018), likes MacBook does not leave me to use my USB to exist devices with him. Apple no he easy to connect with other devices and like this when this is to arrive was that it animates would solve he for a big number of the devices constantly connects to mine MacBook each day with different bosses. It was well, this device is that surprised - is light and durable and spent directly in without any subjects.

Extremely useful for any with side and a lot of devices-effective when compared to alike products. I have done also the test of speed in some ports to ensure there was any loss of information and surprisingly found all the ports have resupplied it abonos read/writes speed.

Pros: Durable small solid light (feels a lot of-built and prize) Prize
Gilipollas: Need to be careful of some sections of the open device that spends this around with you so that it can be prone to choose on powder in a crevices which is hard to take, averts of can does not be missing a the chance to spend would be useful.

Young, Technology Savvy Character, ossia the product adds . Handy, Portable, and able to reduce a need for bosses of multiple/adapters. Highly you recommend this product to any the one who has fine it-the house of device like, to streamline of a consolation to connect this neighbour.
4 / 5
Usb C adapter, returns easily to the mine macbook.
6 Different suitable.
Easy to install, just click in an USB c walk.
Done well, light and easy to store.
Good value.
4 / 5
I like a concept of this product is a lot handy and a lot useful. A subject current only at present am having is when you take for a part of the yours MacBook is a lot difficult to exit which can cause curve in your port I also remarked while using this product my MacBook has taken the little warmer that usual
4 / 5
Perhaps my hub has been broken but my sandisk extreme pro sd the speed of paper has seen this hub was 25MBs written and read
In mine iMac this same paper 65/90 MBs
ports of USB that reads a lot of
4 / 5
Ossia tiny and really the pleasure compared my wire fence hub.

Sadly He disconnects all a time. It is not some bosses, as it has said use another USBC hub the one who read well.

Could be the good product but he is scaly
5 / 5
that has surprised, work perfectly and is the very good creation. It is light, ideal partorisca spend around with me in my stock exchange. A colour and the texture matches my spatial ash macbook really well, so that the good looks and part of only looks of the mine mac.
5 / 5
In general some works of good device and that it is supposition partorisca do . @@Subject Main has is connection when being quite lose, like this every time move the boss you disconnects. For a prize would have expected something better.
4 / 5
To That it liked him to it on this Adapter is a less connection of bosses to the mine portable and so only one situates all your bosses are connected and orderly zone around mine portable.
4 / 5
Loves this product - to the works like to treat the! I access a MacBook perfectly and the look adds - does not look out of place at all. It can you do not recommend highly enough!
5 / 5
Works to be able to and USB-Some connections quite well, but so only am using he for peripherals. I have tried you grieve to dip in mine SD paper and files of scrolling, he really tanked. Any one annoy taking this if you are photograph it or use SD papers, is quite useless in this consideration.
4 / 5
Has has had usually a wire fence dongle for my MacBook and then this has on burst like the recommendation.
Needless To say are very impressed, access in mine MacBook perfectly in an USB-C put you! So better that having the boss dongle with all some ports of USB.
And a vendor a big plus for me with east is a fact can touch my Mac where like this some have seen can any one!
5 / 5
It has begun so only use the and like this far does not have any complaint, he that I require it to do although hot taking when it is plugged in but does not affect his action. Bought this partorisca my MacBook Pro and was pleasantly surprised in the to that likes me. It returns to a usb-c space a lot of securely and frames plugging in other easy and accessible devices. I want that all my cords are now in a side in place of both so that it is not taking attractive or tangled when have my laptop that chairs in my lap.
5 / 5
Has left the HDD plugged in and it draw also can and has has had to that disconnect - a whole reason bought it. The works COST, but will have to that buy another maintaining.
4 / 5
Use in mine Mac is a lot well, matches my laptop in colour. Very ordered in stay of Sockets in too much a lot too loose, HAS blue light so much or any one is on, does not fall out of
4 / 5
In general, the very useful product that, be all in a, ensures that it calms does not have to that spend several bosses and adapters around. A subject only has had is that when plugging the second device of USB to an adapter, a product looks to the cut was and disconnect a first device of USB. After the pocolos like this like this devices reconnect. Any sure that'd raisin if you plugged three USB is in! SD Works of good paper.
Device really handy otherwise, would recommend.
4 / 5
Does not give quite can to the mine LaCie 4tb walk to read in mine Mac.

When plugging Walks and reader and multiple USB of Paper he shorted out of my Mac. It likes him he believes the power arises.
5 / 5
Handy piece of boxes, leave you to touch you MacBook whilst can take access to SD papers, telephones of the load and a blue light there is showed is very too much. Thats If you are the exposures of lights.
4 / 5
Every time covers this my MacBook Pro, my wifi the connection neither retards down or closes era. I have tried this in of the different days and in different time, so only in one was casualidad is my connection and no a product. Fearful is not - he so that it is is returned.
4 / 5
Would not return and ensure to some ports of the mine MacBook Pro, at least any with a maximum quantity by force was to have first use of chickening was. Returned for the repayment, which is the shame , as it looks and feels good quality. If he the work would have been ideal.
4 / 5
This product is compact and stylish. Perfectly it matches Apple looks spatial ash . It likes that of the blue light turns on also indicate that has has inserted felizmente a product. This in spite of seats that still with at random of slender laptop likes the mine there was the bit to struggle to insert to to a device likes him the chance is gone in of a way. I want to the one who useful a device is.
5 / 5
Very light, at the beginning was skeptical but after my telephone touched of a port of USB was happy. A space for the paper by heart has done also :) compraventa good and good prize. Exactly like a photo

Top Customer Reviews: USB C Hub, atolla ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 8 ratings
4 / 5
Servants my iPad Pro brilliantly. Each alone port works perfectly. Happy with highly would recommend.
5 / 5
An USB C Hub, is a lot of accessory of quality done and very big to use with an Apple Mac. I plugged an adapter in the Mac together with a boss partorisca touch plugged to an adapter. Connected the street of additional exposure a HDMI port and has extended some exposures, easy neighbours up. I have required partorisca read some instructions like partorisca complete, but took perhaps 1 small and this is to be dip up. The plugged in USB-Some claves and this is to be choose on easily and has developed some contents. I used it SD the paper and a content has been read. As I have tried this adapter has found this partorisca be very useful and was excellent the one who this facilitated when using an Apple MacBook. Well pleased with this quite good and highly useful adapter in that this resupplies. To be the very done quality and big accessory to use with an Apple Mac. I plugged an adapter in the Mac together with a boss to touch. Connected the additional exposure with a HDMI port and has extended some exposures, easy neighbours up. I have required to read some instructions to the equal that to complete, but took perhaps 1 small and this is to be dip up. The plugged in USB-Some claves and this is to be choose easily. I used it SD the paper and a content has been read. As I have tried this adapter has found this to be very useful and was excellent the one who this facilitated when using an Apple MacBook. Well pleased with this quite good and highly useful adapter in that this resupplies.
5 / 5
Has taken this hub to do with my MacBook Pro 2017 model. I have been by means of the little of these adapters to the equal that look to break quite easy after heavy use. In the first place I have remarked in the first place was a quality of the build is very better that my leading some. A boss has the creation has built very fat that more probably will be able the withstand curves and long use. A device is done of aluminium and is extremely rugged.

A hub is a lot of responsive. His the shame there is any one has Directed the indicators in a unit to leave know the one who the ports are used but nevertheless is work . You can take the 4k image although a port but is so only he 30hz. There is another expensive plus some concealed can achieve that 60 fps can require but unfortunately this a lot he.

I also use this the plot to leave screen my monitor to an external monitor that careers in 1720x1440 30hz and work perfectly for this configuration also. You can say that they have taken a time to dip near the product of quality. It is a lot when being able to use so only a unit for everything.

In general for a prize ossia certainly the @subject so that it is taking. A quality of build is sum and all a work of ports in of the big speeds and efficiently.
5 / 5
USB C Hub, atolla 7-in-1 Type C Hub with 4K HDMI Adapter, 100W Port of Delivery of the Power, 3 USB 3.0 Put you, SD/TF Reader of Paper, USB C Multiport Adapter for MacBook Pro Air, Surface Pro, iPad Pro, XPS and more is at present in a prize of £ this comprises next day the fast delivery and 30 day free returns anything goes bad with a product.
Has a lot of different devices to connect to the mine iMac and my another portable the of windows while doing, like this the adapter is the perfect addition to my office and my extra screen.
Has used to have a subject with my laptop while doing so that there is so only a port of USB that neither can use to touch or discharges in other devices, but now with this adapter, can do both and could not be happier.
This adapter is quite small but fact a lot well of sturdy material light still, like the appearance will last me a lot of years. Really It likes Me one does has 3 USB 3.0 put you although I am not sure reason can not connect my upload for my iPad his the taken not touching , this in spite of laws for my iPhone - possibly a @@subject to be able to?
Is good and compact, how is easy to spend he in your stock exchange while travelling and is ay the very reasonable prize that considers a number of ports and a fact some ports of USB are 3.0, as to good sure recommends this election.
5 / 5
Whilst There is another USB C hubs, I particularly like this a so it is slimline and portable, those slips in the the stock exchange of travesía or chance of laptop easily.

A majority of a time I use these to connect my telephone to the big screen that use a HDMI port like my laptop does not have the USB C port. An USB 3.0 put you are the good addition to the equal that can cover he in the USB flashes walk, then are able use a telephone to access a content like some photos or of the video which can be seen in a TV.

This hub also has the USB C 100W touching port, an essential addition loves film of current to a TV without losing can halfway by means of a film. A PS need of supply of compatible power to be plugged to some delivery to use this.

Another good thing in this hub is that all a three USB the ports are USB 3.0 more than a bit having concealed is USB 2.0.

This USB C hub is done of aluminium, also looks a lot of slimline and is light. Some put you that traces a hub is as follows:

3 x USB 3.0 put you
1 x Full sized SD spaces of paper
1 x MicroSD space of paper
1 x USB C 100W PS touching port
1 x HDMI 4K port

Ossia the a lot of fact and useful gizmo, which For a number of ports, looks to be value quite well for money in £.
4 / 5
With the shell of aluminium of good quality, this fines-port USB hub has added the versatility adds to a woman Acer laptop in that, with a SD space of paper, she now, sure enough, has the transportable half in that to store his files of genealogy. Of course there have it more to a hub that that, like this now has to put you to spare for his light of adjustable laptop, his mouse dongle and bar of his of the laptop. All three USB_Some sockets are 3.0 put you .

A unit, which also looks the 4K HDMI port in an end of a hub, a possibility of hooking his portable up with the monitor the big plus now the reality, and as mentioned sooner, a SD space of paper desquels there is two, SD and micro SD, has there is enhanced further a laptop of external storage. A far plus 100 watt ‘This port of delivery of the can is available in a hub for fast touching portable, pills and another ‘These utilities of type.

In general, the a lot of-fact, robust 7 in 1 ‘This hub concealed no only extends your capacities of devices, but will do like this in scrolling of data of levels of big speed.
4 / 5
Has received to to this adapter likes him the part of a program of Vine of the Amazon. The transmission for the just and sincere description.

Has had the few subjects that use this like this far and is trying the not being like this of confidence like my old a. I have had to substitute that enough it was old and has not gone quite working properly after a lot of years of use.

This adapter has been given me @@subject with a HDMI connections and will do a bit good days but then other days repeatedly does not connect properly until finally, with which a lot of taking a boss was and it dipping behind in again, work well.

As it is not trying to be of confidence for me. It could be a subject with my HDMI connection, but has done well with my old adapter and I have has changed included a boss and has had still a subject same with this adapter.
5 / 5
My Dell XPS the laptop is virtually all USB-C like this seven-in-an adapter hub for atolla is the very useful accessory when I require to connect sure peripherals. Some seven connections have comprised here is 3 USB 3.0 put you, a SD/TF interface, the Micro SD interface, he 100W PS port and he 4K HDMI port – all I generally use and more. A quality of build is a lot well with just the short boss among an USB-C discharges and a blockade of compact adapter that does a good and portable device. At present around twenty-two pounds of Amazon ossia the game of discharges of & qualities a lot hub consolation of offering and decent value – five stars for characteristics in a prize.

Top Customer Reviews: USB C Hub Multiport ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5
I have bought this like the laptop hub partorisca both mine portable the, as each one that like this of them there is so only 1 x USB C spaces and I usually require partorisca add the HDMI monitor and one or two devices of USB when doing out of my office of house.

Partorisca Be sincere has bought this element on prize, is one of some versions some economic plus on Amazon, while the functional but the plastic has bitten of boxes partorisca occasional use. That I taken is the lovely piece of construction of aluminium, which feels one same like my iMac chance, perfect measure partorisca commuting or hiding for behind a boss clutters.

HAS 1 x HDMI and 3 x USB, together with a SD reader and he TF the plot (any one sure the one who this is stops!)

Now is using on mine 2nd laptop partorisca run an external monitor and tones of hot USB, and work faultlessly. Better to have is taking on cup of the empty that the HDMI boss of conversor of the USB because of some extra spaces etc.

quality of builds Really well, the action adds, stunning value to the equal that feels like the piece of boxes of genuine Apple.
4 / 5
There is swapped out of an old type-c dongle used in mine portable of old work was for east a.

At the beginning a HDMI looked blurred and really bad/the low resolution but that fix after changing a setting in some papers of laptops... The car has relieved a start to be a wrong measure and refresh tax.

To the equal that are am using all 3 starts of USB and a HDMI space and his working perfectly. Some devices of USB are the mouse , the bluetooth keyboard dongle and quell'USB hub boss that goes to the mine powered USB of office doc that has the few things to do plugged his, that comprises the webcam.

All of an on looks to do perfectly and will update this estaca finds any one questions.

TLDR - To good sure recommend this if you are in the estimativa or so only is looking for the economic type-c doc that does so only.
4 / 5
Some looks of device to be very very built, work in majority of a chance. I have faced this in spite of the subjects with the devices of Audio have connected by means of him, this tip no ideal likes sound crackles the plot, in both, mic and speakers. No a subject of device of the audio, likes plugging he by means of the different hub the work adds, the meaning is this hub unit a subject. Any one sure a unit has taken is faulty, will speak to a vendor to verify it, but until I know that sure, can does not estimate very main.
Modification - giving 5 stars to the equal that has achieved was to a vendor, the one who refunded me immediately. It will order the new a.
4 / 5
Has had this for 1 week, and is has broken already.
Horrible piece , bad , economic of junk. All some ports of USB are slightly too small, for this doing them way too tight to connect anything his. I have tried the USB External Storage, and the Mouse of USB. Both of them have taken stuck in some ports of USB, and could no to take them was. As I have taken a chance of this adapter to see yes could improve access to some ports, but no - is wedged in of the real tight. I headed to softly move a device of storage usb connector, together side until it could take some grip in the and the appeal was. But a mouse is the stray cause , a connector has broken was and inner remained a UJSB port, so that it is my spare mouse gone. That the waste of time, and money.
Could give this accident of ZERO , but 1 incident is too much. Seriously, save your money, or take something more, not annoying with this junk.
4 / 5
A product has arrived next day like orderly (and in perfect condition). It feels a lot of fact (any plastic and economic) and some sockets for some devices of solids of look of the USB after the few weeks of use - slightly rigid but almost reassuringly as (more than the free access). I have had the pair of occasions when a USBC covers it to a laptop looked the not being connected but it taking turned it on and plugging has solved that. I have had any esubjects' with a device and he that says so it takes some thumbs on me.
4 / 5
An addition adds mine iMac - the almost could be be draw for Apple - like this orderly.
Spent so only to USB/of Ray-C port and extends to HDMI, 3xUSB3 ports and SD & micros SD space of paper with the tiny aim DIRECTED when on.
All the just works - very impressed.
My only critique is that a goodness is relatively short in 170mm, but I slowly to bend sided tape the to a flange a low plus of a screen.
5 / 5
I very better that has expected. He a work quite well. It has been expecting main in measure but his small and light which is really good. Initially, I have had subject in dipping but but thinks does bug in Mac cover it to you in some precise USB is register was and register in otherwise he wont USB of aim has connected. I have tried paper by heart, ethernet boss and USB all does well with this product. Happy with cost of mine.
5 / 5
That that breaking little reader of paper a quality is glorious. Plugged The laptop and was has been dipped up and has begun to use in of the seconds. Utilisation this has bitten of boxes so only for moving pictures of my camera sd the paper my mine read laptop sd papers any question at all. The good looks also, an aluminium brushed split my laptop so much prize.
4 / 5
These works of adapter well with Windows PCs and Intel MacBooks.

An only downside is that a HMDI no properly with an Apple M1 chip. I tried it on he MacBook with a Intel processor and that reads well. But in the MacBook with a M1 the chip so only can do a HDMI laws for disconnecting an adapter, restarting your laptop and then connecting an adapter again. Under another circumstance a second exposure is relieved but will not wake up.

Some connections of law of USB well in any one portable this in spite of!

Has another adapter that reads well with a M1, so to good sure can find one. But it is looked forward to some extra ports.
5 / 5
There is rid in fact the negative critique but he has because of the usb extension that was plugged to a hub. A vendor contacted to neither send the substitution or repayment an element. Awesome Service of client.
No quite sure likes to initiate the turn for the faulty element to the equal that has developed the failure already and is not doing. With subjects of intermittent connection with a usb and hdmi. A lot disappointed the can not recommend this product.
There is rid in fact the negative critique but he has because of the usb extension that was plugged to a hub. A vendor contacted to neither send the substitution or repayment an element. Awesome Service of client.