Popular Categories

Trend Freezers


Top Customer Reviews: Igenix IG100 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 by Almeda
The cost Has arrived checked with dents in a backside of a freezer, could do not sending behind as I have required he partorisca my Xmas eaten of freezer!! As have that frames new freezer with dents in him that has saved on one 100 paralizaciones so that it does not satisfy at all
5 / 5 by Will
Compraventa The freezer checked of Utmost cofre,,arrived in perfect condition,plugged he in and has begun partorisca freeze on immediately, a hole of the drainage in a fund is the advantage adds my last a has not had never one,like this far like this well , is always goes in the calm frames have not listened never of,
5 / 5 by Tyisha
The cost checked The one who the freezer adds. Rid 3 early days so that it was very happy. It is light, easy to move around and has changed on and has begun partorisca do instantly. Load of room in him, very better that compared it more to.
5 / 5 by Alona
The cost has checked Ordered the Saturday and of the wine a Tuesday. Value very quickly partorisca complaints in recommending.
5 / 5 by Barbar
Checked Purchases Any a lot of to say in the freezer really but the interior of good measure, calm and the very good value partorisca money, especially as it draws partorisca go in the cochera or spilt yes required (any everything of them )
4 / 5 by Camelia
It has verified the expensas adds turn and is like this versatile partorisca the family of 4 there is so only 2 of us and 4 dogs like this easily can freeze his lunch. In fact it uses it likes him my freezer of main and his be like this handy in a cookery.
4 / 5 by Lanell
The cost has checked Exellent freezer,simple control, compact & calm with big capacity .
4 / 5 by Raylene
The cost has checked well proportioned (access snugly to my pantry). Very calm that careers and he quite soiled to maintain abundance to feed in gel.
4 / 5 by Malka
The cost has verified Very happy with my new 100 freezer of litre. It is calm. Handy half basket partorisca small elements.
5 / 5 by Lorenzo
The cost has checked has Arrived punctually but comment it unpacked once the dent in a backside of must of freezer ees the state done before packed as it was packed well, also a side of a lid (right side) does not close the side has left so as, has photo included. Really dissatisfied with east. Too big and bulky to king pack and turn. P.S Has dipped the bell of kettle in sinister side partorisca maintain the lid has closed properly

Top Customer Reviews: Cookology CCF99WH ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 by Sebastian
I access some spatial available perfectly, has arrived the day sooner that predicted, which was in fact more convenient, the engine the rid to a rear door partorisca me situating it just interior, which has meant there is not had to that try and lug he by means of a house. Has the good capacity and maintains all well and frozen. An only downside has found is that some divings of external temperature or locate external of a variac. Of the recommended temperature then changes on for example prejudices colder that a year out of temperatures is fallen to -10C a temperature in mine conservatory 0C and turn on with alarming light aiming red. Needless To say has changed went it to turn engine of the boxes of the dial there is prendido has then turned a dial behind in original order this no an engine of the freezer gone back on, unless has the question, freezer the inner temperature was -20C. I have bought the thermometer of freezer so only to be sure.
5 / 5 by Eliza
A service was adds to order the delivery. It has maintained informed to accuse all to the long of a way. The element has arrived well any harm and very very packed
freezer of @@@Cofre is excellent and is access for purpose. There is working and already in him like this complimentary freezer of the our freezer of main refrigerator (the using to store fish of main/flesh poultry material) while the freezer of main refrigerator has frozen lunch (proprietary); veg; dessert & of ice cream; chip etc for easy access. It was brill in the navidades can buy prompt material and freezing when the prizes are good
4 / 5 by Jessenia
taste is of compact measure, correctly to take some excess elements of a freezer of refrigerator of the cookery. It seats amiably in a cochera and does not take on too much room that considers what resists.
5 / 5 by Rosio
Has spent this for my daughter say is a lot please with him and resists the plot more than has thought it . Ordered the Monday and he have arrived a Tuesday really does not create it was like this quickly. Service very good.
5 / 5 by Joelle
Has used for additional storage of the lunches frozen. Like this far have it preformed the spec and controls roughly three weeks of flesh and veg for three of us so it can save in fine purchase
5 / 5 by Roxana
Work a lot very any too icing up maintains temperature correct control to plot of the sakes do not know likes to manage without a Prize was a lot highly recommend
4 / 5 by Lorinda
in a positive side a vendor was easy to communicate with, some harm to that is the lustrous freezer a lot well, a vendor has toilt to solve this.
4 / 5 by Meaghan
Want to this. So only a right measure for me, deeper that thinks. Exactly to the equal that has described. Good prize, a work. Really happy with east!
4 / 5 by Raphael
Luz, compact and freezings quickly. He the valley in an I has heated outbuilding.
5 / 5 by Lanita
Has come next day a lot please the lovely works any noise and now fill to feed

Top Customer Reviews: Beko FFG1545W A+ ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 by Larhonda
100 it please it. It has taken the long time partorisca we partorisca find the freezing half free hight freezer.
Very pleased with this one an alarm of door is a lot well ,as with the grandchildren that takes to the freezing can be sure a door will be closed or after
a short time an alarm will touch. Some drawers are easy slide and can see that has calm so that it ploughs one door. It is very calm.
5 / 5 by Euna
The freezer adds in the very reasonable prize. You freeze down to -24 you are interested. The free frost. The service of delivery was brilliant.
5 / 5 by Arie
Nizza That freezer of looks and calm, but is not 197 litres, is so only 168 litres. The fast freezing is handy and front temp easy control partorisca regulate. I have left raisin partorisca open to the sinister rid, as it avenges, has then wished has changed the but has taken early has used his.
5 / 5 by Monserrate
This was exactly that have required - the basic freezer , big well, partorisca be maintained in a room of utility. It was tightened more that has anticipated, but has taken all a lunch has transferred of a broken one. A subject only was that I have had to that expect in all day the Saturday for him to be rid, like this empty of the next delivery would have been the week and the half later.
5 / 5 by Vannesa
This freezer is an ours solution of excellent addition of alimentary storage. We maintain this in ours detached cochera, work well, is not noisy and the measure adds.
4 / 5 by Gladis
Excellent. So only that there is wanted, any defrosting.
4 / 5 by Abe
This freezer has looks and good deep drawers. This in spite of, a guarantee is SO ONLY 12 month and is limited. Calm also precise record for a 12 guarantee of month when they try to sell you a current of long monthly guarantee that it would have to has been comprised. Disappointing!
4 / 5 by Karan
It averts of the late delivery could them does not be missing a service given. It Freezer that read very happy. A lot it thanks
5 / 5 by Alva
Stylish very spatial
4 / 5 by Wynona
Excellent freezer, thoroughly recommended

Top Customer Reviews: Cookology CCF99BK ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 53 ratings
4 / 5 by Kelsi
The cost has checked Oh he lovely. I can stick he in a room or garge-his like this enough, but is down some stairs and am very happy. Finally the plot of room to launch in all these subjects. I say the sound well has pleased ? For the day or two I has had he in my fourth and everything is does noisewise is the sweet gurgle.
Is a lot of appeal, wider then deep like this ideal for understairs cupboards.
4 / 5 by Georgiann
The cost checked As it has described. Ideal measure partorisca where has loved the to us. State doing well like this far for the week. A unit is remained fresh still with a heatwave and has had he in a box of external storage. The delivery was faster that expected and envoy for DHL as it can rearrange on-line to adapt you.
5 / 5 by Robena
The cost has verified partorisca have the freezer of refrigerator in my cookery and a compartment of freezer is quite small. Usually it directs with him but I am unable to maintain the big stock of the sakes frozen. We are to him you expect it guests to remain shortly and has decided to buy the small countertop freezer for extra storage. When I have seen this freezer on Amazon, elder that countertop some and black, no an usual aim, has decided to be so only a work!
Am pleased like this with him, has wide space for my take advanced the cookery and the extra will require for guests.
Does not have any room for him in my cookery as I have situated he in the corner of an adjoining room, draped the quite a lot of lines in some upper and looks the cupboard! (Not to think it could have done this successfully with the aim a). Thoroughly It Recommends this element.
5 / 5 by Sherryl
The cost has checked I really like this freezer, is a lot of spacious and everything returns in him
5 / 5 by Bob
Ideal to Purchase checked partorisca a cochera. I add little freezer.
5 / 5 by Syble
Checked Purchases No too big ... No too small
CORRECTLY.....
4 / 5 by Randy
The cost has verified A lot spacious the sum looks one+ with the drainage was subject partorisca a price as it was very pleased
5 / 5 by Morris
The cost has verified big that has thought but no too big. The desire had bought the most collected
5 / 5 by Tina
The cost has checked Fantastic thank you. So only that has required, the plot of storage and good and calm. Arrived quickly and in excellent condition.
4 / 5 by Charis
The cost has checked Happy with him but I have has had so only he partorisca the few weeks in the so many will see like this goes .
4 / 5 by Mammie
Oh He Lovely. I can stick he in a room or garge-his like this enough, but is down some stairs and am very happy. Finally the plot of room to launch in all these subjects. I say the sound well has pleased ? For the day or two I has had he in my fourth and everything is does noisewise is the sweet gurgle.
Is a lot of appeal, wider then deep like this ideal for understairs cupboards.
5 / 5 by Bryon
To the equal that has described. Ideal measure for where has loved the to us. State doing well like this far for the week. A unit is remained fresh still with a heatwave and has had he in a box of external storage. The delivery was faster that expected and envoy for DHL to the equal that can rearrange on-line to adapt you.
4 / 5 by Particia
Has bought this freezer reason our cookery is tiny and require the freezer of @@@cofre that could return in our empty dining walked of room. Turn in a chimney and not taking spatial in a room to dine he, which is also small. We measure some spatial for advanced and this model leave to be able to open a freezer whilst in a chimney. All a workings is integrated fully the one who half if any powder spends to touch to lose a chimney abandoned does not break anything. Obviously a committed partorisca east is that you lose the bit of spatial inside a freezer, but so only require the reasonably sized freezer to give some behind on spatial.
I prizes adds, simple to use and stylish in blacks!
5 / 5 by Steven
Has the freezer of refrigerator in my cookery and a compartment of freezer is quite small. Usually it directs with him but I am unable to maintain the big stock of the sakes frozen. We are to him you expect it guests to remain shortly and has decided to buy the small countertop freezer for extra storage. When I have seen this freezer on Amazon, elder that countertop some and black, no an usual aim, has decided to be so only a work!
Am pleased like this with him, has wide space for my โ€˜take advanced the cookery and the extra will require for guests.
Does not have any room for him in my cookery as I have situated he in the corner of an adjoining room, draped the quite a lot of lines in some upper and looks the cupboard! (Not to think it could have done this successfully with the aim a). Thoroughly It Recommends this element.
4 / 5 by Casie
A lot spacious the sum looks one+ with the drainage was @@subject for a prize as it was very pleased
5 / 5 by Maryjo
I really like this freezer, is a lot of spacious and everything returns in him
4 / 5 by Gus
Lovely freezer and a lot ready in black. It is a lot effective and controls alot of the plus feeds that it is a lot calm whilst that careers.
Has found a service of Wright was a lot of good and can recommend him more highly.
In general adds it compraventa.
4 / 5 by Natosha
My election after looking in the plot & has done my alcohol up in some good Descriptions wot the Disappointed has had Broken in& out any one happy at all
4 / 5 by Deandra
Bought partorisca my mother partorisca store additional frozen lunch in cochera. Arrived in correct day, although the pair of the hours after the times has declared. Everything looks well. Easy to dip up. It looks partorisca do well. There was so only the few days. Nizza, orderly freezer , compact.
5 / 5 by Maybelle
Has the small external nave and ossia a perfect measure. It is also a lot light to the equal that was able of the movement I. The delivery was quickly although it was happy has not paid takes partorisca unpack and scrolling of packaging as so only tries/come from the man with the van the one who only rids container.
4 / 5 by Carmelo
Ossia The spacious freezer still with the compact impression. It have given a global five indication of star, but when it unpack discovered the mark of scratch in a cup. Whilst Does not impact on like some works of freezer, so only annoying when an expectation is would be perfect when being new. Felizmente Where is, so only will be partorisca be seeing an imperfection. It have been too hassle partorisca return, but the control of quality pleases note partorisca verify first sakes to pack.
4 / 5 by Sheba
This freezer is perfect: compact, effective and silent. A space has is more than has expected. We use partorisca 6 months now and can not live without! Well each cent only costs. It is sufficient partorisca 2-3 people.
5 / 5 by Keshia
Mayor that has thought but no too big. The desire had bought the most collected
4 / 5 by Serita
A freezer has suffered the harm on has arrived a vendor was a lot of was a delivery that has done a harm that takes so much was so that it was up in an end but can in the so only dipped he in a nave
5 / 5 by Nichol
Fact that says in a for my needs. Highly reommend this product. The good looks and perfroms to the equal that have to that. Marcos upper
Reasonable prize too
Well does
4 / 5 by Marni
has Bought this partorisca augment spatial of house of freezer. A black colour is stylish and looks partorisca be that they perfectly like this far. Very pleased with speed of delivery . Good value partorisca money.
4 / 5 by Carla
A freezer has arrived a lot quickly and was easy to unpack and beginning up.
The instructions are a lot poor
has any one mention of any guarantee neither the one who some costruttrici are and in the country a product has been manufactured.
Is the handy measure and like this far does well
5 / 5 by Caryn
the @@@cofre is so only a work partorisca ours house smaller hardly takes the electricity to some spilt will exit it a moment is in a landing and helped with extra in christmas
5 / 5 by Kindra
So only the one who has required them, space of extra freezer, like this ossia the freezer of basic @@@cofre , which the duty and the love a very happy colour=๐Ÿ‘
4 / 5 by Basil
Really like a freezer of @@@cofre. This in spite of receive some harm to a carcass, the small dent , to a front right hand-held corner. Which has not aimed in a packaging before it was opened. If no partorisca a fact is going in a cochera, there would be it behind correspondent. Thank you
5 / 5 by Annamarie
Has Bought he partorisca my daughter like the present and want it. It is surprising what calms that can go in and returns neatly under his stairs.
5 / 5 by Darlena
Dented On arrival ...No very happy at all to be sincere .....
5 / 5 by Hoyt
Fantastic thank you. So only that has required, the plot of storage and good and calm. Arrived quickly and in excellent condition.
5 / 5 by Esteban
Currency very good. Service of excellent client and punctual delivery. It remarks that ossia enough the black kills, any lustrous.
4 / 5 by Tyrone
Likes concealed is was black to the equal that has loved to dip in cochera. Well value of the money. Very pleased with compraventa.
4 / 5 by Maryrose
Perfecto for extra storage in cochera. Easy big & capacity to access interior & I amour a colour.
4 / 5 by Kirk
The freezer adds like this compact and to the left say me like this very very economic to run loved with east.
5 / 5 by Carmelia
This product has arrived punctually and is the pertinent measure . I have moved in the new house where a freezer/of refrigerator was installed already and a freezer in tiny which is reason I has purchased this freezer. It likes-me a fact is black reason have dipped the cloth on the like this look the cupboard and I of the that thinks it would have an effect although it was white
4 / 5 by Phyliss
Brilliant of excellent quality, wide capacity partorisca the freezer of cochera. It recommends
5 / 5 by Coral
has taken this partorisca my out of building really good to good partorisca a nave in fact ! Abundance of room of the storage also thanks .
4 / 5 by Mauro
Excellent value partorisca money Exactly that has required partorisca my cochera.
Punctual delivery
5 / 5 by Melani
These looks of freezer well when being all black and can hardly done any noise
5 / 5 by Abel
Very orderly and easy to move around and is in rollers like this easy to clean down. Load of room in side
4 / 5 by Wendolyn
Happy with him but has has had so only he partorisca the few weeks in the so many will see like this goes .
5 / 5 by Chelsea
Perfect measure. Nizza And light to move. Taking partorisca freeze a lot quickly. A lot calm.
4 / 5 by Saul
The product has arrived undamaged. Looks well, Easy to move so that it is quite light, runs quietly, ideal so that it has loved.
4 / 5 by Karolyn
Is described like this for a vendor and is doing well like this expected
4 / 5 by Lanora
Perfect so that it requires, work well in a cochera also.
5 / 5 by Deirdre
So only a right measure ,runs very quietly,also can return to the smallest places
4 / 5 by Murray
the Good freezer a lot has done. Well packaged easy to install. Looks A lot of stylish.
Very calm
4 / 5 by Lettie
the brilliant cost a lot looking and value partorisca money ๐Ÿ’ฐ
4 / 5 by Tomeka
a outbuildings the freezer has been touched in a forward of door with a door of cochera wide open partorisca entrance
4 / 5 by Marianela
Ossia the add little freezer and he looks well. A reason gave it 3 stars is has had the much smaller dent in a front and some of a cookology the papers in a front are fallen off. If it was not partorisca this I of the attributed 5 stars.

Top Customer Reviews: Cookology CCF60WH ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 44 ratings
4 / 5 by Deneen
The cost has checked Orderly and arrival in 24 hours ( not having first ) . This fantastic little freezer was a lot of packaged has had easy to comprise Instructions and works as it have to that ( possessed partorisca the pair of weeks). Has this freezer in my house and am happy with some looks of way. In an integer this Freezer is brilliant value partorisca money and well the value that order.
5 / 5 by Maximina
The cost has checked subject Total partorisca a price, load of the controls of measures are, to good sure recommend
5 / 5 by Brant
The cost has checked Fab look lovely very pleased extremely fast delivery
5 / 5 by Danial
The cost has checked is Has arrived broken with discharges he and the rear coverage have bent out of place
5 / 5 by Shavonne
Measure of Freezer partorisca Purchase checked is ideal partorisca small spatial ossia a second a has bought in two months with one in a outbuilding. Excellent fast delivery.
4 / 5 by Damon
The cost has checked is the freezer has broken already down a lot disappointed
5 / 5 by Lucas
The spent the wine has checked sooner that has expected but is wery happy with him! Thank you
4 / 5 by Bee
The cost has checked brilliant Laws of slender Creation so only a right thing partorisca familiar of 4
4 / 5 by Beau
The cost has checked avenges 3 early days looks exactly likes in some works of photos perfectly
5 / 5 by Otha
The cost has checked Perfects partorisca a cochera like an on freezer of loss
4 / 5 by Jonas
Orderly and arrived in 24 hours ( not having first ) . This fantastic little freezer was a lot of packaged has had easy to comprise Instructions and works as it have to that ( possessed partorisca the pair of weeks). Has this freezer in my house and am happy with some looks of way. In an integer this Freezer is brilliant value partorisca money and well the value that order.
4 / 5 by Roosevelt
Subject total partorisca a prize, load of the controls of measures are, to good sure recommend
5 / 5 by Eloise
the works draws slender brilliant so only a right thing partorisca familiar of 4
5 / 5 by Lisbeth
An element has arrived a day declared and inside a quoted hour for DPD service. A freezer is described like this and is feigned partorisca use in an external nave to accomadate an overflow of freezer of cookery.
Has expected the month the revised an element partorisca give abundance of ettling in'/failure occurence the time but am pleased partorisca say all looks partorisca be that his well. It is exactly like this described and has pleased particularly that has one all comprising rear poster - when being in the nave there is always a casualidad of the fauna and stray flora that goes in. A setting of approx. 65 east maintaining a compartment in minus 19/20. You recommend to any one requiring alike.
4 / 5 by Elouise
Has measured of the freezer is ideal partorisca small spatial ossia a second a has bought in two months with one in a outbuilding. Excellent fast delivery.
4 / 5 by Alisa
Fab Looks lovely very pleased extremely fast delivery
5 / 5 by Suzette
Confesses partorisca buy this out of freezer of the panic limited in described because of current pandemic threat. Stray delivery and collected of courier a next day. It has not been disappointed at all with a freezer. Petit & Quite ordered to return in playroom, directed to return (6 sunday raises joints, 3 bands of frozen veg, 2 (2ltr pints of tins, 2 loaves of bread & the tub of ice cream). Highly recommend it, mamma very happy & has relieved..
4 / 5 by Elizabeth
A quantity to feed apresamiento is well,the posh for the cochera.
Thinks more could be said in an ease of emotional,in casters and minimum endeavour to move,as it can go under the cup to do this in spite of has simple access.
For a prize has paid to think that it has taken the subject.
Very Happy with cost of mine.
4 / 5 by Jesenia
Loves a measure of this freezer is an ideal measure for meso up in a situation of emergency is in
order the Sunday and he have arrived on tomorrow of the Tuesday has done our life to less stressful plot when being that we can not leave a house for 12 weeks !!!
5 / 5 by Nilsa
Loves this freezer that is exactly that it love and is state was into use good. It returns snugly in his spatial and freezings well with spatial inner abundance. A delivery was a lot before time and a very friendly engine, happy to recommend.
5 / 5 by Wade
Early days, but very impressed with dates of attentive delivery (same accounting partorisca current pandemic). Produced of good quality, very calm once the temperature has achieved, clearly the effective provider and professionally run well. Ideal use partorisca support partorisca a restricted integral down freezers of counter. Any economic but value he!
5 / 5 by Erinn
Compraventa Excellent. The good measure perfects partorisca extra freezer.
4 / 5 by Aurea
Is the freezer has broken already down a lot disappointed
4 / 5 by Yevette
is Has arrived broken with discharges he and the rear coverage have bent out of place
5 / 5 by Charise
This freezer is brilliant and already full. Arrived in his planned date and on and running
4 / 5 by Angele
To good sure the value that buys yes precise extra space partorisca yours lunch frozen.
4 / 5 by Shila
The compact measure is well, using he partorisca receive alimentary deliveries.
5 / 5 by Tana
The communications add of a retailer and there is rid punctually. A freezer has been when being announces the week now fully stocked & everything looks well. Ossia The small freezer 60l how is ideal partorisca a freezer of overflow partorisca the family of four.
4 / 5 by Jamie
Exactly that it wants to takes to freeze your small bits and pieces.. Brill
5 / 5 by Leonida
The product has arrived quickly and was has has maintained informed of a space of delivery. A freezer is small but is a perfect measure for one spatial that has.
Service and produced good.
4 / 5 by Tomas
Freezer of compact @brilliant @@cofre. Although no a big plus has abundance of spatial of storage. Very calm and down in common costs also. I add compraventa.
5 / 5 by Elina
Has come sooner that has expected but is wery happy with him! Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
5 / 5 by Reatha
Thinks that is the plot of money for the freezer of small capacity. I have wanted to this in spite of him for my cochera and returns my needs.
Orderly and effective.
5 / 5 by Suzann
Avenges 3 early days looks exactly likes in some works of photos perfectly
5 / 5 by Ching
the freezer is compact and nea, but resists the plot to feed and is also good value for money.
5 / 5 by Spring
It adds little freezer partorisca a prize. The lovely accesses in our small cookery.
4 / 5 by Marge
The small whole freezer excellent. So only that has wanted to store home cooked fact ups and the sakes frozen.
4 / 5 by Eladia
Excellent element for a prize. Really pleased with him
4 / 5 by Birdie
Lovely little freezer so only that it love and look a lot
5 / 5 by Anya
simple effective freezer to resist behind eating frozen up during 12 isolation of week
5 / 5 by Caroline
the freezer has used like this feigned to maintain the material feeds frozen. Any complaint
4 / 5 by Mason
No too big but ideal for backup in a cochera. Well fact, calm and very cold.
4 / 5 by Stephnie
Has liked him the one who small and compact is mine another freezer has broken
4 / 5 by Jenee
His shameful that would do 600 profit in the commodity in need .... Shame on you !! Distasteful !

Top Customer Reviews: Cookology MFZ32WH ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 59 ratings
5 / 5 by
The cost has verified Ossia add it mini-freezer, ideal partorisca any the one who any need the big freezer. This returns well to a cookery and is the brilliant measure, ideal partorisca any that 't has very spatial in his cookery. The delivery was extremely quickly and effective. This freezer does not eat any a lot of electricity partorisca run and is quite and effective.
5 / 5 by
The cost verified has bought this like the freezer of substitution partorisca my cookery like big one east in a outbuilding. It saves partorisca go alfresco is raining! Much better that a one has had before. More orderly, more inner that room and almost silent in current. Two things in mine last a, a knob of control is inner like calm does not have to that move to regulate setting, and an inferior shelf has the lipped walk so that the small elements do not fall was every time plough a door. Simple idea, but oh as handy. Arrived sooner that expected in the free delivery, service like this excellent of vendor in this compraventa. Highly recommend.
5 / 5 by
The cost has checked Excellent mini freezer and pic doesnt the justice as I can return enough the plot of alimentary interior, also extremely silent better element ive never bought on-line and delivery a lot quickly.
5 / 5 by
The cost has verified very pleased with this excellent wee freezer. Arrived well punctually and securely packaged.
Easy to dip up and take going, abundance of spatial partorisca ours needs(2 pensioners!) And it can now
enjoy chip, ice cream and gel in a drams! Build On the gel easily controlled with the
the plastic scraper resupplied and returns really a lot of ours cooks style galley (arrantzale old
cottage). The desire had taken done some years!
5 / 5 by
The cost has checked Excellent little freezer, cubes of geles of the freezings quickly, stores the plot, the calm whisper. Stands In mine worktop next to the mine mini refrigerator and ideal partorisca alone person. Rid at the head of schedule. A lot happy.
UPDATE - with which 9 month uses continuous - still adds
4 / 5 by
Checked Purchases Not perfecting. But he that would expect you partorisca his measure. So only maintain an eye on build-on gel in a cup of interior,the gel tends partorisca do his way to a door of hule sealer. So only the scrape behind occasionally but finally has to that finalise to do the pertinent defrost. In general I am happy and that maintains the base of the mine own adapted my needs.
4 / 5 by
The cost has checked Orders partorisca a price. All have has wanted to he partorisca, like this delighted.
5 / 5 by
The cost has checked works of Orderly unit a lot of-arrived with good dent to rear upper corner-could not be annoyed partorisca return me the yours look as protective packing feeble to sides.
Shame as it seats amiably in a freezer of refrigerator
5 / 5 by
The cost verified has bought this and took it rid to my dad, the one who is 86, said is in perfect condition, any question at all with him, returns perfectly in the cup of contadora or table, and is extremely calm. It is roomy quite inner for the loaf of bread more other elements. My dad is thrilled with him. You recommend this product.
5 / 5 by
The cost verified has purchased this element in November 2018 and was very happy with him because it can finally stock up in feeding. Law a lot well although it was quite small but adapt my estimativa, available space and my needs. This in spite of, today (27/08/2019) have discovered that it is not turning was when you achieve his temperature but so only taken more iced on until I have had to has takes some contents and all a build of gel up. It has been cleared of gel but is still not turning was and a casing is running very hot. This is not the good signal to the equal that dread that a thermostat can have failed or his loosing gas. Almost it take the service of years out of him but he maintaining can has to that substitute. I will maintain to look the to see to stabilise but does not resist was a lot of hope.
23/09/2019. Of a leading episode has been that controls a unit and has gone back the normal without sign of a gel massive buildup again. They are happy to continue to use a freezer and am happy that the has not failed. It averts of this glitch tried it to be to a lot very compraventa. Also it would like to mention that of the packaging/of delivery and speed of the point of view of service could does not be missing a vendor. I upgrade my description to 4 stars.
5 / 5 by
I have bought this like the freezer of substitution partorisca my cookery like big one east in a outbuilding. It saves partorisca go alfresco is raining! Much better that a one has had before. More orderly, more inner that room and almost silent in current. Two things in mine last a, a @@@knob of control is inner like calm does not have to that move to regulate setting, and an inferior shelf has the lipped walk so that the small elements do not fall was every time plough a door. Simple idea, but oh as handy. Arrived sooner that expected in the free delivery, service like this excellent of vendor in this compraventa. Highly recommend.
4 / 5 by
Ossia Add it mini-freezer, ideal for any the one who any need the big freezer. This returns well to a cookery and is the brilliant measure, ideal for any that 't has very spatial in his cookery. The delivery was extremely quickly and effective. This freezer does not eat any a lot of electricity to run and is quite and effective.
4 / 5 by
Very pleased with this excellent wee freezer. Arrived well punctually and securely packaged.
Easy to dip up and take going, abundance of spatial for our needs(2 pensioners!) And it can now
enjoy chip, ice cream and gel in a drams! Build On the gel easily controlled with the
the plastic scraper resupplied and returns really a lot of ours cooks style galley (arrantzale old
cottage). The desire had taken done some years!
4 / 5 by
Excellent mini freezer and pic doesnt the justice to the equal that can return enough the plot of alimentary interior, also extremely silent better element ive never bought on-line and delivery a lot quickly.
5 / 5 by
Excellent little freezer, cubes of geles of the freezings quickly, stores the plot, the calm whisper. Stands In mine worktop next to the mine mini refrigerator and ideal for alone person. Rid at the head of schedule. Very happy.
UPDATE - with which 9 month uses continuous - still adds
5 / 5 by
Not perfecting. But he that would expect you for his measure. So only maintain an eye on build-on gel in a cup of interior,the gel tends to do his way to a door of hule sealer. So only the scrape behind occasionally but finally has to that finalise to do the pertinent defrost. In general I am happy and that maintains the base of the mine own adapted my needs.
5 / 5 by
Adds for a prize. All have has wanted to he partorisca, like this delighted.
5 / 5 by
Works of orderly unit a lot of-arrived with good dent to rear upper corner-could not be annoyed to return me the yours look as protective packing feeble to sides.
Shame to the equal that seats amiably in a freezer of refrigerator
4 / 5 by
has bought this and took it rid to my dad, the one who is 86, said is in perfect condition, any question at all with him, returns perfectly in the cup of contadora or table, and is extremely calm. It is roomy quite inner for him loaf of bread more other elements. My dad is thrilled with him. You recommend this product.
5 / 5 by
Has the refrigerator with the small, unsuitable freezing compartment - very old and now freezing on quickly, as requiring substitution. I will be partorisca go for the larder refrigerator and using my freezer partorisca store the main quantity far of the elements that could in a refrigerator that compartment of freezings.

A freezer will be partorisca use extra electricities together with the refrigerator, but my miniscule the cookery so only will leave down-appliances of counter, as any refrigerator-freezer. I have not given 5 stars partorisca efficiency of energy because I can a lot really value he inside a moment - I so only has taken last month (Dec 2019). But it looks well in the another way. I have read, and found useful, yours other descriptions - clients like this satisfied! This, and a white colour and the reasonable prize decide me to knots.
4 / 5 by
Fabulous Small freezer. It has been rid the prompt day and packaged well. I have left a freezer partorisca 24 hours partorisca solve, but admit had at all in some instructions partorisca say to do east. Alive in the paving of studio how has been concerned a car can maintain me wake during a night, but has had any need to concern , sometimes listen it click in, but ossia everything . I maintain the base of the mine own like the measure of this freezer is perfect. It has dipped also he Defrost Foreign of Freezer in a shelf partorisca the take that freezings on, but has has had so only a freezer partorisca 10 days, like the time will say. 100 it recommends this car.
5 / 5 by
A freezer has arrived 1 day at the head of schedule, which was a lot. Small dent have in a door, but has been expecting so much been due to some descriptions. I imagined it risks he in all the chance. Has this freezer in my small office where raisin and has been concerned the freezer would be too noisy. It is not . A level of noise is a lot down and transmissions of the plot so that the majority of a time there is any noise at all. Fresco on a lot quickly, but look: when I in the first place plugged he in going in, then the unplugged and king-plugged the and swimming! It likes I that it is supposition to do and to the left embezzle he for 1 now first of plugging he in again. Then all fact and dipped quell'on max for 2 first hours of the turn down and adding lunch, so that the instructions have said. So only I am doing this to 4 star been due to a dent - reason has has had to that there be still to dent??
5 / 5 by
Has purchased this element in November 2018 and was very happy with him because it can finally stock up in feeding. Law a lot well although it was quite small but adapt my estimativa, available space and my needs. This in spite of, today (27/08/2019) have discovered that it is not turning was when you achieve his temperature but so only taken more iced on until I have had to that has takes some contents and all a build of gel up. It has been cleared of gel but is still not turning was and a casing is running very hot. This is not the good signal to the equal that dread that a thermostat can have failed or his loosing gas. Almost it take the service of years out of him but he maintaining can has to that substitute. I will maintain to look the to see to stabilise but does not resist was a lot of hope.
23/09/2019. Of a leading episode has been that controls a unit and has gone back the normal without sign of a gel massive buildup again. They are happy to continue to use a freezer and am happy that the has not failed. It averts of this glitch tried it to be to a lot very compraventa. Also it would like to mention that of the packaging/of delivery and speed of the point of view of service could does not be missing a vendor. I upgrade my description to 4 stars.
5 / 5 by
This freezer enabled me to resupply an a lot of extra capacity has required, like this main one in a unit of freezer/of refrigerator of the cookery is not quite big. A new product has been installed in a room of utility, careers efficiently and calm. A Brannan thermometer/of the freezer of the refrigerator has been bought of Amazon partorisca east, which has a lot of be useful. I have found that a place of normal setting tip a legislation of temperature in a half of a row has accepted. A product has arrived a lot of promptly, was thoughtfully packaged enables it a box to be easily lifted was after a traffic the straps have been takes.
5 / 5 by
When I have received this element was really happy with immediately is perfect for any in the plan or Bedsit place. You are rid mine punctually also. I recommend this tabletop freezer. They are a happy client thank you vendor. Also good prize too
5 / 5 by
Excellent little freezer. Different another does not have to that spend annoying was, his only to shelf and then inferior with drip walk. It is calm and has the thermostat. You recommend.
4 / 5 by
Good compact measure, returning neatly in a cup of contadora. It do not take to yearn elements to freeze - perhaps the averages an hour or so much. No too noisy. Like this far, very pleased with him and the continuous hope in this way so it has had he for just the week roughly.
5 / 5 by
Ossia The fantastic little freezer. I bought it to dip in an awning while we were holidays in our caravan and was perfect. Load of the room for all require and is like this calm no calm included know it has run. Like this pleased with this compraventa, produced excellent.
5 / 5 by
Use this to spend a lot of trout frozen behind Scozia in the motorhome travesรญa recently. Any travesรญa lasted more than 3 hours in of the totals, before we could hook on again in a next camping. A temperature has not fallen never down -10 deg in some 10 use of days a freezer. I add little car.
5 / 5 by
Alive in the paving of chamber with the small cookery and only room partorisca the refrigerator with icebox.
Was fed up without when being pas able to store the lunch frozen a lot in that.
Has read some descriptions partorisca this on Amazon and decided partorisca buy, the thing has done better.
Is the brilliant little freezer, short calm and am surprised to be able to to resist.
Comes with a tray of cube of the gel and the handy pocola scraper.
Perfect solution partorisca me, would have to have a bit ages does.
4 / 5 by
Has required an extra freezer to the equal that has the small one in the does not cook like this big, has seen this Cookology one looked correctly and is, is add partorisca some extra bits that can not return in my usual a. Good measure, spacious inner, comes with booklet and walk of gel scraper besides. Value a lot very partorisca money, runs quietly, has thermometer partorisca dip to your requirements, certainly would recommend.
5 / 5 by
Is early days still, and the only time will say that well or bad this little freezer is, but everything is doing well and dandy in a me it. And it describe a an I actuate here like this calm.
5 / 5 by
Produced excellent. The access exactly dondequiera . The time of delivery has surpassed my expectations. You recommend product and vendor anytime.
5 / 5 by
An ice cream has the storage spaces very small partorisca his global measure and is also extremely strong
5 / 5 by
Adds little abundance of freezer of room partorisca my needs, returns amiably on unit of cookery. Quality really good Excellent value partorisca money. Cubes of geles of the freezings really quickly too much. To good sure recommend
4 / 5 by
has bought this reason my flat cane with the refrigerator but no the freezer. Has quite spatial for the plot of things and works well, easy to use and to clean, arrived sooner that has expected also. Perfecto.
4 / 5 by
Absolutely loved with my new mini table upper freezer. Arrived promptly and am surprised in that that can that to him resists. I am impressed also in as this calm . Well he Cookology, thank you very much.
4 / 5 by
I sounds bit it big that expected but will be able to store more. Turned the on to verify work. The cold interior that takes but is quite warm to an external touch . It is this normal. onle I big freezers no celery to warm to a touch
5 / 5 by
Sturdy and cold... In this sense exactly to the equal that has expected. Mayor that has thought and expected but that my failure for not measuring a space! Still directed to find the place for him, like this now can store my ice cream. Any that the really last much longer of before..... willpower Has not been improved by a compraventa!
5 / 5 by
Ossia Perfect addition to our small paving with the small refrigerator. It leaves the alimentary tent partorisca period more with a longitude of time, and his astounding that I control. It runs very quietly, and access on a counter, has had to that take some doors of cupboard of a cupboard to be able to open a door of a freezer, which has not been the question. Works the quality adds , well.
4 / 5 by
My cookery is like this small so only could have one this measure and is better that thought it would be. I have directed to return my interior of turkey of the Christmas of him. No the enormous an obviously. ๐Ÿ˜‚
5 / 5 by
Quite calm, energy of looks-effective shelf , inferior is not like this deep like upper shelf.
5 / 5 by
Has bought this for my main mamma inlaw to the equal that was the help adds on winter, as she npt has to that exited for flesh every day. Master acts brilliantly and chairs perfectly in some upper a refrigerator.
5 / 5 by
Freezer really well in the prize adds, the subject only is movement when you plough a door been due to a lightness of him
5 / 5 by
A freezer has arrived an earlier week that has expected. It is very good packaged and has had no visible harm to a unit. It looks very good and is access well in our cup of work of room of utility. It is doing like this required but is too prompt to comment in his reliability.
4 / 5 by
Has bought he for a caravan. It seats in a table in an awning. Good measure quite big for a lunch of weeks
4 / 5 by
This is to be order in behalf of the fellow that does not use an Internet. Everything knows is that it is thrilled with him like this she didn,t have the freezer before. A table the upper measure is ideal for his.
4 / 5 by
Has bought this for my mother for spatial of extra freezer in his paving. I have it unpacked, but do not try it was still. The good looks and is some measures have looked for. Description of update when have arrive and that careers. Update - this freezer is doing well and is very calm.
5 / 5 by
Good measure but has loved them the refrigerator and ordered by deception.
4 / 5 by
The ones of the that has room partorisca the freezer of @@@cofre etc, as this subjects the upper freezer has a lot of be very partorisca store hiela etc in this wave heat
5 / 5 by
add little freezer. Perfecto partorisca my mamma the one who bolt in the house of priest
4 / 5 by
Very pleased with this element. It was so only that has required. The the sea of plot that fish of is Sussex to the equal that has had to that buy this so my dose of to the woman no likes them to them a bait compraventa in a freezer with a lunch frozen. It has been just right it has measured to return in my nave with all my crew to fish. And it was delivery a lot quickly has paid a 2 delivery of day and has been rid a next day. More takings updated with the email. A number to follow. Number of contact and date of delivery. I More to the equal that bite cube of gel flat that is coming with him.
5 / 5 by
The element adds. This has changed my life. My tiny hire has no spatial as I have not had never the freezer. This saved like this money in feeding.
5 / 5 by
Originally has bought he for my motohome to store lunch of the dog frozen in and the career went it a inverter. A inverter has not gone quite powerful likes freezer startup the current is too much. Run it was my generator for 30mins in a morning and 30mins in an evening and a freezer have done well. Very pleased with this product!
4 / 5 by
This law of freezer adds for our needs and accesses in a counter perfectly.. Really we like him.. The only thing arrives with dents in some behind and was packaged quite bad.. Tried to contact a vendor but second that it can see has not answered..
5 / 5 by
Exactly like this described, the good small freezer. Well to -25 terracings C. Delivery very fast.
4 / 5 by
Much more inner of room that has anticipated, give me much more storage together with mine small free when being freezer, an advantage because alive in the paving with the smallish cooks. Access amiably in my cup of work. It rids the day sooner that originally notified when situating my mandate. Rid inside a space of time of mine dates for some carriers in a morning of delivery
4 / 5 by
Very cleaned and stylish ; compact and very calm . An addition of cookery adds
4 / 5 by
All the looks well the lunches frozen is arriving punctual I so that it know better on action of costs of the possibly expected action more room and the light when it spends inaugural

Top Customer Reviews: Cookology MFZ32SL ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 2 ratings
4 / 5 by Tommy
Cold.
4 / 5 by Darcey
Will not turn it on until Blackberrytime. The looks Hands good and effective.

Top Customer Reviews: SIA AMZTT02BL 40 L ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 2 ratings
4 / 5 by Rosaline
So only that has required, good measure, rid in good time, any question.
4 / 5 by Inell
Excellent mini freezer, bought partorisca caravan. The lovely looks, very pleased. Fast delivery, has packed well. Thank you

Top Customer Reviews: Cookology CCF142BK ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 34 ratings
4 / 5 by Enoch
The cost checked has Spent this partorisca an external nave, our last freezer has used has condensation running down an outside during winter but no east a. We are very pleased with a spatial interior and one in current of him.
5 / 5 by Verena
The cost verified has bought this freezer partorisca flesh partorisca my dogs like small freezer in a house partorisca 4 people and 2 dogs has not gone enough ...Like this when I have listened a car on way of walk in 8 are tomorrow was to like the one who is?And then it was excited like this to discover my lovely freezer is in a cochera that rigs for him tomorrow book of flesh for mine calms for this surprise this morning :) done my day.
5 / 5 by Denae
The cost has verified One east the ready sincere product, capacious and effective. Only hd t the week like this like this far very pleased. Good service and punctual delivery in the competitive price.
5 / 5 by Twyla
The cost has checked Wanted with freezer. Arrived promptly, engine very useful. Freezer very easy to dip up and work. Calm and compress with a lot of spatial interior. Certainly you recommend this element and company.
5 / 5 by Johanne
Plots partorisca Purchase the spatial brilliant has checked very economic would recommend
5 / 5 by Romana
The cost has verified Very happy with this freezer. You are returned the amazing quantity partorisca feed , tins etc his. Has in in a cochera.
4 / 5 by Leandro
The cost has verified A freezer was a lot of packaged and quite light to easily of manoeuvre, literally has has had to that so only unwrap and discharges in and begin to take cold almost needs instantly so only for the fill now!
4 / 5 by Hobert
The cost has checked is doing that I attack the freezer partorisca do. Happy with him
4 / 5 by Nicki
The cost has checked produced Excellent. Excellent service
5 / 5 by Marcy
The cost has checked Fantastic calm freezer
Good price
Good quality
5 / 5 by Tarra
Spent this partorisca an external nave, our last freezer has used has condensation running down an outside during winter but no east a. We are very pleased with a spatial interior and one in current of him.
5 / 5 by Sharyn
Has bought this freezer partorisca flesh partorisca my dogs like small freezer in a house partorisca 4 people and 2 dogs has not gone enough ...Like this when I have listened a car on way of walk in 8 are tomorrow was to like the one who is?And then it was excited like this to discover my lovely freezer is in a cochera that rigs for him tomorrow book of flesh for mine calms for this surprise this morning :) done my day.
5 / 5 by Roseann
One is the ready sincere product , capacious and effective. Only hd t the week like this like this far very pleased. Good service and punctual delivery in the competitive prize.
4 / 5 by Alec
Are happy with a freezer and trying some temperatures to take some better one to return all some products I use. An only reason reason this has not been given to five indication of star is reason when a freezer has been rid, a courier 'touched' a freezer in a room and has not been happy of the movement to where is to remain . My husband is 84years old and am coming until 73 to the equal that was necessary has been obvious that would struggle with emotional the. Other descriptions have said that associations and has sawed-operative a courier was and think that has thinks that would be a chance. Disappointingly No.
5 / 5 by Noah
A freezer of @@@cofre is brilliant value for more expensive that is! The perfect measure so that it has required. An only question that arrived with my transaction was date of the delivery has been changed (how was longer that one announcing specified) & has not had any contact of the vendor until some types of delivery is looked with a freezer. As it goes reason was a christmas the period was felizmente was work & in home when you are this can cost resist import if your transmissions of dates of the delivery! In general although a freezer was the subject !
5 / 5 by Shera
Has loved with freezer. Arrived promptly, engine very useful. Freezer a lot easy to dip up and work. Calm and compress with a lot of spatial interior. Certainly you recommend this element and company.
5 / 5 by Rosann
Like this far am pleased extremely with this product. Has the lustrous look cleaned and so only a right capacity has looked for.
4 / 5 by Harriette
The spatial brilliant plots a lot economic would recommend
5 / 5 by Josefina
use this freezer for my outbuilding for flesh ,as pleased with him and the one who the prize that shines
5 / 5 by Elyse
A freezer is the a lot of measured a lot well, quality of looks a lot good and is a lot of value of the money, looks fab in black, to good sure will buy these again (while they change couriers )
5 / 5 by Iesha
Bought this partorisca spatial of extra freezer partorisca be located in a outbuilding. Externally Is the good compact unit whilst that resists the good quantity partorisca feed. The delivery was very quickly of a vendor and has arrived the day sooner that a date of delivery has projected. Good product and good service
5 / 5 by Janyce
there is Rid early, out of boxes plugged in, doing well, good and calm
4 / 5 by Wyatt
Absolutely brilliant so only that requires. Abundance of spatial interior.
5 / 5 by Lynwood
A freezer was a lot of packaged and quite light to easily of manoeuvre, literally has has had to that so only unwrap and discharges in and begin to take cold almost needs instantly so only for the fill now!
5 / 5 by Santana
Very happy with this freezer. You are returned the amazing quantity to feed , tins etc his. Has in in a cochera.
4 / 5 by Odette
Is doing that I attack the freezer to do. Happy with him
5 / 5 by Jose
the fashion is very good and as distinguished in a picture , the measures are something on , this in spite of is quite noisy
5 / 5 by Morris
Fantastic calm freezer
Good prize
Good quality
5 / 5 by Emeline
After a @@subject to dent to a front has been solved, measures very a lot that stores all a xmas eaten
4 / 5 by Federico
This freezer was a perfect measure partorisca have in a cochera and was excellent value partorisca money! The delivery was fixed easily and a type of delivery took it even to a cochera.
5 / 5 by Mariette
Very calm, a lot lustrous and fantastic value partorisca money.
5 / 5 by Hettie
The communication adds with a whole crew, delivery without questions, very happy with a product like this far, the prize was reasonable.
4 / 5 by Marianna
Bought this partorisca my mamma as it sweats had broken master looks small but is a lot of spacious inner
5 / 5 by Stevie
are add big that my old one takes the plot more in him

Top Customer Reviews: Russell Hobbs ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 by Stephen
It is the very small freezer , here is a unboxing video.

โ— Likes that it is calm.

โ— You can not return that a lot in him, especially an inferior shelf, which is the averages a depth because an electronics is housed there.

โ— Like the rough manager, can return roughly a loaf of bread in an inferior shelf, and three in an upper shelf.

Update 8 Jan 2015
=============

In an upper shelf, can return 8 (or perhaps 9) 'Dr. Oetker Restaurant' Pizzas, takes some boxes of map, and stack his closely. ( They were half prize in Ocado, as I have bought stirs it!) (If you do not know, these are pizzas really thin ).
5 / 5 by Hipolito
At the beginning the has not thought this freezer would be enough for just 1 person. (It Likes him he like to buy a lot of elements frozen) but - ossia a perfect measure , in that used that he for almost 3 month now, there are them there is not running never out of spatial and is substantal measure, would be suitable for 1-2 lunch of people likes the esees has had round of people to remain and there is not finding a need where the esees has run out of spatial.
Easy to move a door around like this transmissions out of another side too
Pros:
Very spatial
Removable drawer
Does afterwards to any noise
Interchangeable door
Gilipollas:
Freezing up in a ceiling enough the bit, but that leaves a door opens for 10 minutes takes rid of of the this.

Another that that this freezer is perfect
5 / 5 by Kasie
I so only has moved my first student house has shared. It is the good place and everything is to the good level, but there there is so only a freezer of refrigerator for each 5 people. These starts to less than means the shelf of the each one for person. It is tolerable, but mean you can not buy the plot.

Looking on Amazon, has found this. A prize looked well and like this far, is the freezer I enough adds .
There has quite spatial that can take an extra 2 value of weeks of alimentary, leaving me the estimativa better. A tray and the boss rack to be removable really helps with that.
Is quite calm to go in my room, also. It access still under an office in my room, although I have it up.

This looks the @@subject and ideal for any where the alimentary space is a subject .
In general, does not have any complaint. It was same lights quite that can spend on two flights of stairs without any hassle and a packaging was minimum and easy to situate of, also.

The work adds, Russell Hobbs.
5 / 5 by Tanya
Disappointing in that this in spite of him efficiently, precise ridiculously regulate defrosting like this to the focus in a door is very poor leaving the build up hiela that, if it is not treaty, renders one spends unclose able, with an obvious result.
5 / 5 by Chris
Has been contemplating qualified of extra freezer for the moment, but the failure of recent main freezer done a decision the no-brainer. Alive so only, enough the bit of home cooking and also dividing ready has done sauces or eats the alone portions he so that it has eaten less wastage. My substitution down the freezer to counter has had four drawers, but often precise so only the little more spatial.

Russell Hobbs the freezer give an equivalent of the drawer and the extra space meso. Correctly for me. It is in my cookery, and is almost silent in current. I have required an electrician to dip in some extra sockets where this freezer has had to go, but had been contemplating that he that also.

Has contacted a vendor regarding a difficulty or otherwise to revoke a door. His response was useful, especially when it can not take a coverage of a cup of a hinge. Directed this, a screwdriver suggested and the bit to force tried pertinent. I found it this in spite of quite difficult to take some dice of a cup of a hinge, partly because clearly I have not had some right tools - some grips of tope has tried one the majority of gain. Some dice in a lower hinge were more difficult. Again the grips of tope was essential. A door is hinged in a legislation, this in spite of a process of the manufacture is not like this attentive with some holes for some rays in some lefts. I kinda has had to use bit it by force in both an upper and fund.

Has been surprised that there is the bar of metal in backside where some stands of freezer - ossia the tad the rough round some flanges and I have been freezer in the towel to prevent harm when an electrician has required for the movement. Quite easy. A foot of hule solid in a front and another east an adjustable a.

In general am very pleased with this compraventa, if any precise to revoke a door is like this easy likes twisted to install. If it wants to revoke one raisin could require the hand to help - although the woman am used enough to d the-and, but in 71 things are not quite like this easy as once they were!

The picture aims a freezer with dinners and of the sauces in some boxes, ice cream besides and the @@@tart frozen big. There is room for more like this I better taking to cook!

J
4 / 5 by Dani
Has bought this like my freezer of the refrigerator is not quite big enough for my needs and a lunch for my two hounds. I have read all some descriptions and has thought would go for him. I did not measure it properly and like this it does not return in my cups to counter so that has cupboards of level of the eye. My failure!! As I dipped it on a paving in an utility where is perfectly happy and resupply with an unexpected new surface. Inside a freezer is astonishingly roomy and is perfect for a work. You pursue a lot quietly and it looks ordered and has ordered for inside and for out. I love it!!
4 / 5 by Lino
Ossia The add little freezer and I am surprised that it store it. If the band attentively has wide room for some needs of one or two people and I like a challenge to fix my material to go in so to the equal that was possible! A freezer also looks well in mine worktop and are well has pleased. In fact it looks better that a picture.
5 / 5 by Latrina
My original mandate arrived with the very strong aluminium fence that quotes to endure a unit of condenser etc extremely bad run over and has bent. A unit not even would seat squarely in a cup of unit of the cookery. This rendered some components and focus prospectively broken - take a lot of casualidad with cyclopentane! Ossia Really the description of product more than the description of packaging, but a harm is due to a packaging and managing. These produced are shipped of Cina & a packaging of the factory to some sides is thin, no quite comprehensible in measure, and entirely unsuitable for purpose! Also some straps of support am cut a product is free to fall out of a fund of an external map.

Prefers any to go in to a nightmarish and process of returns that eats time, the suffice to say has been said anything and everything in the protracted period, and around 12 contacts with Services of Client of the Amazon. A freezer of looks of substitution to do well, averts of a be of door out of alignment, and absolutely rejection to again enter a process of tortuous returns. A way these elements are packed will have the very big attrition estimativa like this control a freezer attentively when it arrives.
5 / 5 by Renita
Ossia Perfect for my tiny paving. It has to that it has been spatial squandered under the stairs where shoes of tent and the cube of mop. These few spaces of freezer well in and reason is black you hardly can see, but is quite big to store the few elements frozen and is a lot the effective energy. An advertising has said that it use roughly 150 Kw/h for year, which costs in ยฃ, like this economic to run too much. And it is silent. Well spent for less than ยฃ100.
5 / 5 by Vernetta
Returns perfectly on a surface of work. It is quite light as I do not have any question that moves it to clean down that. It is small but no active a lot in a way of the lunches frozen. According to an investigation is self defrosting.