Trend Fresh Bakery Bread


Top Customer Reviews: Seriously Low Carb ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 50 ratings
5 / 5
Very impressed.
Like the type 1 diabetic, doing mamma and suffer with the subjects of stomach ossia wonderful! And abordable.
I work to eat to line every day so many is the real extracted partorisca be able to enjoy well fact keto bread on its own name how is something there is prendido eating because of a carbs.

Ate it so only toasted like this far, the texture adds and good smell. At all it has dipped at all. Some keto the sakes can odorare odd and have the odd texture. This no. has eaten the piece 20 minutes ago and my looks of stomach to be no struck taste bloat a lot easily.

I hope has not shouted your prizes like this will be the a lot of element very populate. It likes that almonds of earth all of the sudden a lot his weight in gold now.
Remains to expect the pate in toasts again! Dippy Eggs and bacon with a lot of butter.

Thank you To create the product adds easily accessible and old can reign!!
5 / 5
Absolutely delicious, has shared at present my experience on Facebook and a quantity of people that has said has ordered of you, has been surprised. I will be to order again graces so much Andy and Jo - Keeto life xx
5 / 5
OMG!!! Amazing!!!! I have been in the low carb eating slowly for roughly 18 month. I have tried each pre produced to mix that goes the majority of that once feels like the brick of the house and the flavour likes him sawdust and considering toasting - the forget. I have it quell'has spent also the fortune on buying ingredients to do under carb bread. I have bought of the flour of almond, inulin and psyllium husks, trying 4 different recipes with variable quantities of any one add and trying more like this unsweetened twisted!...Almost there has been given on, then found this has thought also could gives goes has tried like this all more. It is SURPRISING, it looks bread , to the test likes them the bread, to the toasts likes them to them the bread - wow!!! It is soft, absolutely yummy and more than all toast them brilliantly. Has has had so only my thing preferred that has been impossible for 18 month - poached the on toasted egg, in AMAZING! I go to order the More than way that loves the full freezer. They are in heaven. Thank you!!!!
4 / 5
Thought that it would leave it the week or like this before I leave the description, so only to give me time for the try. I have ordered 3 they have come very packed and everything in good condition, different some elements have ordered other companies. When they Have arrived to be sincere has thought bloody hell, will require roughly 6 pieces of these to fill me up! But it was like this wrong! 2 pieces is absolutely well, have usually so only eat toast in all the chance but thinks that would be very like this quell'sandwich, but these produced has has saved literally bacon of mine!! Any eggy or grainy likes another has spent neither or has done. A texture is a lot has toasted. They are chewy, but no the horrible chewy. It freezes well, I have separated mine to the stock exchanges that thinks it could stick near but he no. An only deception has done with prime minister of mine loaf are has dipped no in a refrigerator as there is advised in the band and he have been mouldy a lot quickly, so that it was my failure . My ONLY grumble is a loaf has holes very big and has fallen to bit after toasting, considering there has any a lot of the in a first calm place does not want to lose the bite! In all the chance in general 10/10 considering is the Lowcarb bread. To good sure will be to order from now on.
4 / 5
Master! I have known a loaves would be smaller because of a weight. But it is such treat he in the low carb diet to be able to have the sandwich / toasts / the bit of something calms perhaps usually crave.

Are useless with baking under carb sakes but appreciate a cost of some ingredients is main that a norm.

While it tries some circles in some point.

Lovely test :) I am happy!
5 / 5
Are like this happy that has ‘bread' behind in my life in keto diet, means that I can create like this more ideas of lunch. A bread is really tasty and does not have to that usual ‘eggy' flavour that keto the bread usually fact. A texture is the little drier but is also adds toasted if ossia the question . My elements have come interior 2 days of me ordering. They are pricier that other breads but all keto the lunch generally is reason require odd and wonderful ingredients. Definately Value each penny... I recommend to any in the low carb diet that need his fixed bread!
4 / 5
This bread simply is in AMAZING. I have tried diverse another down carb mixes of bread but found the partorisca be mainly seeds and grain with a density of the brick of house. Any one only is this bread done already for you and perfectly sliced incredible test. No more than it asks that I can take to do for lunch. I can go back to lovely, simple, quickly to do sarnies. The delivery was two early days more than expected and in comparison to a mix of bread has been using up to now a prize is extremely reasonable.

Thank you So much to do east!
4 / 5
Are the diabetic and has asked a certificate to try to try his nutritious claims but has said has not gone by behind closing to try. This was almost do the month this in spite of any certificate. Any one has had a result has retreated still?? As it can do a claim then??
EVITA
5 / 5
I like this bread simply reason is the add down carb substitute for the regular bread and ossia the big thing. I maintain full and flavours absolutely as well as quell'sandwich. This in spite of, is a lot expensive. Ossia Prime minister of mine qualm. £14 For 3 loafs is not a lot economic. Secondly, it Is small and thin (compared to the piece regulates bread). Thirdly, In his own (likes toasted with just butter) does not try well, the class of flavours likes map. But it likes me quell'has said, in the sandwich is perfectly well. An inferior line is, is trying loses/to direct your weight then ossia the good substitute . I seat much lighter and less inflated now and still although it will take the first time of my stairs aims it, honradamente seats def continue buy this bread for this reason so only. I have frozen two loafs a day received him and dip a third in a refrigerator. They are happy with this bread I just desire has not been like this expensive!
5 / 5
Against which this bread announces, is not keto. It contains of the flour of grain as well as gluten of grain, so much desquels is inflammatory. An emphasis is given in a low carb account. This in spite of, keto is not so only in low carb accounts. It is also in anti inflammatory lunch.
Are a lot disappointed.
4 / 5
I have been Keto now partorisca just on 2 years, is quite restrictive, but are to add so they are seldom hungry like any precise the plot of different lunches in my life! This bread is a transmission of absolute game and has opened on the whole new load of ideas of lunches that has not been to open mine before! I can also now enjoy the cheese in toasts again! And sandwiches!
A bread is fab! I have read a lot of descriptions on here and histories of fright of him arriving bashed and mouldy! I have had 6 loaves of then recently discovering it, and can no odd any of them! I maintain 2 in a freezer and one in a refrigerator, the test adds! And I have not thought never it would be excited like this to have bread behind in my life! It touches expensive but when your diet is Keto a loaf will last 3/4 days! I have taken the photo to aim you a real measure of a loaf!
Will not be never without this bread now!
4 / 5
Has bought this in some other recommendations to the equal that am Diabetic, but having tried it enough would go without. It is tasteless averts of a content of big rooms, is thin toast , terrible and is soggy. I have it that has not tried never such terrible bread. My husband tried it too much and dresses. A rest of a prime minister loaf and another two unopened some have been consigned to a cube. If it had bought of the tent there would be it behind taken and has asked my money behind. A lot disappointed!
4 / 5
Liked this bread a lot, a flavour and sweetness. It is a next plus has found to the normal bread and was utmost to have the sandwich again with only the little carbs! This in spite of, reason contains gluten of the germ / of the grain affected ( was really expecting it any) and gave severe heartburn.

This in spite of has given still a bread 5 stars like my partner the one who is not susceptible to the gluten can eat he without any question and really enjoys it like this cheese on toasted. (Sample closely this in spite of as it will burn easier in a toaster that the fattest bread) still will use it to me in moderation for only eat it early a day to the equal that am a lot at night, when my heartburn is worse because of lying down.

Although not cleaning keto (because of a grain) are adds to take the bread that in fact to to the flavour likes him the bread but still there is extremely under carbs and although a loaves is not economic calm can escape you with eating the gluten is (in my opinion) the value that tries.

Has maintained a loaf in a refrigerator like recommended and was a lot. This in spite of have frozen now a rest of a loaves and so only take out of pieces to the equal that has required.

The delivery was superfast, far faster that has expected, and was a lot of packaged. Well done to a company
5 / 5
Contains VWG like any suitable for any with allergy/of grain of the gluten but yes is looking for the bread that reads in the keto woe then this ticks the plot of boxes.

Look and bosses like the real loaf. The together controls a lot and toasts quite felizmente.

Some pieces are quite small and the little thinner that the piece of half.

Almost 1carb for piece that is reasonable.

Adds for the on toasted egg, lunch of sandwich and included can do the French toast but I have not tried.

More than all a three loaves felizmente stay in a freezer and calm so only can maintain the little in a refrigerator for the week.

Although generally I all of scratch, a lot prefers this to any of mine poor baking tentativas and will be reordering.
4 / 5
Pulled me out of ketosis with which 2 pieces for desayunar, then 2 for lunches. It was having 2 for desayunar on some days and would be to struggle to remain in ketosis in that has been it supposition to be 15g of carbs for a day, for four pieces to pull me out of ketosis, does not think one of carbs is attentive.
4 / 5
Emailed Services of client rerding shirt of bread of the substitution dated and agon has been further and envoy out of another batch, received with in 2 days and this time have had 5 shelf of life of days, stored in freezer to prolong life, would suggest to leave a loaf in the portions and take out of that or Nedd pair of first hours, the flavour adds like the sandwich or toasted and so only 0.9 carb for the full piece or of edge for those on keto. Service of excellent client, Thank you again.

Has received the substitution today 25/11/2020 that was it the good bit of the service of client has thought, so only down the bread lateralmente is dated 27/11/20 to the equal that knows need to try and eat 3 loaves in 2 days hopefully 🤞

has Been bad with which 2 days, expensive in £15 for 3 loafs and so only can buy 3 immediately. Maintained 2 loafs in a refrigerator likes said in a stock exchange, to eat with in 5 days, has been dated 22/11/20 there is rid on 16/11/20, manged to eat roughly 4 pieces for a cost of £15!
4 / 5
Has ordered this element two times now. Some second time have ordered this bread has been given for the delivery of dates of the amazon expected of the pair of week was. I assume because of these dates that can have the rear register of the orders and I was happy to expect I so that it loves this bread. I have discovered a delivery was a very next day , this in spite of, as it has followed to date of the amazons has not been home when a tentativa of the delivery has been done. This was all in a weekend vacacional of the bank and when I have been to reserve the redelivery a date gives was a Wednesday with which some holidays to bank rustling in a bread in an office of estaca for six days!

Contact a company and explained, has taken the response in that say me that would look to of the this and an offer to send me more bread. It would buy this bread to all the cost like that want to toasted and honradamente can say a service of client is excellent and highly would recommend to choose this bread in other frames as I have had a majority of them. The service of excellent client is unfortunately last to spend for these days, done like this very seriously under carb.
4 / 5
Has received this today....... The date of delivery was 19-22 September.... The week before time.... Omg, This has to that be one the besides fresh majority, softer and tastiest the bread has is not never absolutely any difference anything among east and the malt of quality loaf, is like this delicious. I know it appears to be overpriced in the £5.ºr The loaf but like of the yours in the keto diet where carbs is the NOOOOO and lose this piece to go with dining or brekkie has compared to a quantity of carbs in the normal loaf......., it Is an absolute extracted. My partner was curious...... It slapped Some marg on (disgusting in my eyes..... It was so only never butter) but has adapted.... 'That the tasty piece of bread'.... The hands was is all the mine .... One a thing has lost is the bacon butty in of the weekends........... ANY ANYMORE!!!! My dish of the Sunday of the Saturday is now poached eggs and bacon.... On TOAST..... Massive thumbs on
4 / 5
Salvation and thank you for a punctual delivery of my mandate. Please note this in spite of, a loaves where squashed near in the smallest box this time and is not jumping behind. I will use this bread as I enjoy it like this but no next time. Ossia My second delivery . To those looking for down carb bread, says for the buy he so that it is one has found more.
5 / 5
When I have opened a stock exchange, was surprised so these smells of to the bread exactly like him to him some normal sliced breads that would find you in a supermarket! I have tried the pocolas other frames in some have spent these odorati and tried likes map and really dipped was down-carb bread in general. They are like this happy that this bread is not to like that at all! This bread is like this soft and has tried exactly like this of the normal bread when I have done the ham and sandwich of cheese of him. It was also he adds toasted and has not broken averts or @@@crumble like some reviewers there is remarked with his breads. I think that that this bread is slightly ‘airier' the normal bread and less sweet in the flavour but a difference is very minimum. A measure and the thickness is also smaller that a half loaf, this in spite of, concealed is not a subject for me like this personally the meeting that fill enough.

In general, thinks that this bread is surprising and to good sure will be to buy again and again. An only with this that is quite expensive but how is further down-carb alternative.
4 / 5
I have been keto partorisca the pair of years now and there is not founding never the keto bread that has has found this. Really it is it adds it it finds. It does not think better test that regulates no-keto this in spite of well but is to good sure the good substitute and there is enjoyed an occasional sandwich recently -- oh to the equal that has lost those! Really it wishes there is not costing so much but comprise some costs have involved partorisca do produced that it is not sold in-mass. Hopefully More asks will remedy this, finally. I will buy it it can not do like this more than a swipe never pair of month, sadly reason is so only too expensive partorisca me.

Some pieces are thin compared with the regular bread would find in a supermarket but is in no way something concealed the ruin. I have enjoyed toast with this bread also but @@@crumble quite easily to extend. , Any something concealed me prendería to buy again. In general, I am a lot so only real downside is a prize for me.
4 / 5
In that has gone keto/low carb for on 2 years now lose bread , usually except for my binges but now am able to enjoy the bacon butty or sandwich of salad. More trying under carb the bread has found still . Any flavour of egg and fluffy almost springy to to the texture does not like in of houses does loafs with the almond flowers which are like the brick!!! Ossia Light , fluffy and the test adds !!! They are sincerely like this happy to having found this. Tents of products in a refrigerator or to designate more along a freezer like this loves statifsy so only the craving and not falling behind to beat of old habits or can not have had with big carb elements his utmost.
4 / 5
A loaf is quite small and the pieces are very thin. Each piece is approx a palmera of my hand like pointed in a photo. I also found that the plot of the pieces there have been holes in them.
When Toasted reason was sliced like this thin @@@crumble the plot. He perhaps better if a loaf has not been sliced like this thinly.
Is a lot this in spite of as to the backup like them some keto bread.
4 / 5
Of the one who Be folled for all some good descriptions, like the era. 3 Tiny, tiny loaves (the pictures whose justice, lemme says calm) for 5 pounds each has not been value he. Quoting another bad description: 'the look of people to think that bread of looks , to to the smells likes him-him the bread and the seat likes bread, is bread ' this could not be quite true. It was a lot of chewy, and although it has liked him to them that, is not to to the bread likes in a slightest. As well as this, the absolutely terrible test. His honradamente so only the salty, chewy tentativa in makeshift bread. I have tried to do toast and could them very included eat it. Of the one who Be fooled for some pictures - look well but your tastebuds thank you calm of those who risk he.

Modification: there is expired also the first month of a date of expiration. Begun that goes mouldy in spite of being in a freezer
5 / 5
He, is not economic, but can freeze two of a loaves and is the generous measure . And it is real bread !! Prpers Having tried (and failed) to produce the low-carb bread that has not tried eggy, almondy, on-seedy, coconutty, dry or odd and fashionable brick just, ossia so only perfect. In carbs for piece, is done easily to the low-carb diet (unless you are ultra-taxi under/keto) and taste to me the control T2 diabetes with low-carb, is the godsend. Good flavour and good texture. Hot buttered pertinent toast in a paper again!
4 / 5
So that I am grumbling this is not to like normal bread, all can say is REAL taking!!! For, to take the tat wonderful state of ketosis is not easy and requires the application adds. As NO, this is not Warburton is, but then again, Warburton is will not promote ketosis. It will kick you it was in a flash and toallita humid was all your hard endeavours have dipped in to take here!

A product is quite simply a better keto the bread there is not founding never, but he so that there is already has said this is not to like regular bread and like such apresamiento the little has bitten to take used to. If it stick with him calm joined casualidad of this dramatically increases. Used two pieces to do the bacon smoked and egg mixed butty collects this morning, and to finalise, has done another was like this delicious! Thats Do now until an evening when probably I will top up in my vitamins with the salad of big chicken. The skin has comprised of course. This will do me amiably for a day because yes, one of some profits add of basses carb the diet is the ENORMOUS reduction in this horrible (and deeply breaking) feeling to win when really it would not owe that be feeling hungry.

This bread is the godsend in helping achieved it keto ambition, and his reason arrived to order this in spite of another batch in £14 the pop when easily it could burst was the mandate and local bakery some quota doughy material for the fraction of a prize. The question is, this material me both hungry and FAT!

Happy eating!
5 / 5
Is quite expensive true, but flavour, texture and down carb count it can not be faulted. Potentially the transmission of game down carb diets for these lovers of bread. Seriously it can not see any difference of this to the quite regulate loaf of brown bread.. Material add but owch in a prize... This in spite of untill marketing to concentrate engulfs, very touched 😎👍
Update.. Prpers Having used this for the few days there is remarked a does not differentiate never like this light of usual bread. A better way can describe it would be in the comparison.. It imagines the bread 'normal' is the bar of solid Cadbury chocolate of dairy milk, then this would be like the whisper.. At all unpleasant so only the little erm... 'Airyer' 🤔
5 / 5
As well as any concealed is doing keto , no in that has the bread is the sad sad life . Today this has spent the little bit of joy to mine sad keto life . It is súper soft and also súper small tin a lot of bankrupt I buying this all a time in this crazy prize for a measure . But he kinda flavours and looks the small brown bread loaf that would cost roughly 80p . But it was the transmission very mine tastebuds and would buy again , perhaps once the month but until a low prize to good sure more often. A loaf was the bit squished as it disappointed. But it would say to give come from quell'or does not import a prize
5 / 5
there has not been keto bread the year or like this so that it could not find a ossia a lot well, was always paist-like and granulate in your mouth as I have not given never any one the casualidad

THIS MATERIAL this in spite of, is incredible!! Sincerely it likes to eat the bread and fantastic test, a texture is good-looking and odora amazing- freezings and defrosts really a lot of

the Only subjects are: Prizes (Although ailing paid still he) and the one who thin a bread is cut- that can be a lot last to extend things without rasgar a bread
5 / 5
If yours looking for the flavour of wholemeal this will not be it . This would have to that be treaty /categorised more like the bread to bite that ryvita.

Wishes to substitute he with your wholemeal that the bread then calms perhaps disappointed but to the equal that bites will help with a chewy texture that is that mainly lose with crusty bread.

If yours in Keto and that tries to reduce sugars of blood I then seats his best to maintain of him and enough enjoy appropriate bread once in the while it is possible for you. Also the people with subjects of the z/of the sugar of the blood would owe that verify like effects your blood sugats after eating.

Is also very expensive and can comprise reason and hopefully will take more economic a more the people buy it but still seats precise more improvement

In general if I can not live without the bread then gives it the gone but trust me will buy once but not ordering according to time and will learn to live with out that.
5 / 5
Well it has Wanted to try this bread for a first time. I have expected a delivery for one 21/11/2020.
To be just is not his failure that Real Topmast any coverage my bell in a 21/11/2020. Caducado Everything in a 22/11/2020. Like this although it would have arrived in a 21st did not give me long. It is now in a 23/11/2020 and his all full of mussel. Harm like soft celery and have the good thickness to some pieces but am not able to comment in a flavour
4 / 5
This bread is surprising. Freezings well, lovely test and is perfect for sandwiches. I am intoxicated now his toasted with butter. I have been keto for years and fooled I that flabby eggy the bread of cloud was all there is wanted. I owe that admit that it was a lot of sceptical when my mamma has bought some and gave the loaf but has changed my life. Pate In toasts again! A sandwich that in fact is the sandwich! I have eaten this the plot that maintains (probably also) and his had any effect in my weight. It is a lot fill and maintain me full for hours.
Material wonderful. I can any one without him.
5 / 5
Seldom write descriptions of the product but I love this bread. If you are low carb/keto, or so only that tries to reduce your sugar intake, ossia one of a better loaves there.

HAS the flavour adds resembled bread of whole grain but is like this versatile. A recommendation is to use this bread to do some basses carb french the grille concealed is packed with protein and yes is using butter and egg yolks, fat also. It adds that with some low calorie/zero arce of sugar the syrup and the breakfast is put! Also it adds to do quickly and easy sandwiches.

I just desire could find these in my local supermarkets and of the tents because this goes to be the staple to continue for me. Calm also volume by means of three loaves quite quickly in this bread that is some good credit. When they Are having regular bread, is scarce for me to finalise everything of him before it goes stale/bad but this bread is eaten like this quickly as I take it.
4 / 5
Finally. In durable it Keto load of bread that in fact to the looks and the flavours likes him to them the bread and no the solid piece. Fresco and soft. Open texture without heavy flavour. So only down the side is pieces is thin and can disintegrate use mayonnaise. A tad expensive but to be expected like the ingredients are not economic and compared to do my own successfully small a consolation and the flavour is worth it.
4 / 5
A lot the swipe and lose keto has produced. If you accustom keto alternative, will not be expecting a bread of responses esatte. But these are Very expensive and whilst a prime minister loaf faired no too bad, once frozen has toasted included try waterlogged and soggy. Have Basically has squandered held it.

An only loaf the option would be better exasperated for bread in keto, but sadly will not be that it buys again.
5 / 5
Am surprised for just that down carb ossia - a more has found previously in the loaf this was in fact edible was 14g/100g, and this is to declare in 4g/100g. Extraordinary! Have rediscovered A joy of desayunar - toasted with to the butter and any bacon have smoked rashers.

Now, ossia súper down carb bread, as one has to that dip one is expectations consistently. It does not go to be like this enjoyable bread like this real (this in spite of, neither earths in your stomach or your digestion a way carby the bread does neither...). It is also quite light - so much in low density - and toast to the a lot of usable but slightly piece too much uniform.

This in spite of raisin mine all butter of entity tries - ossia, I often to the chairs like owing the fresh piece with at all but butter on that.
5 / 5
This is surprising! A thing has lost more than then when being down carb is sandwiches and toast. I have it that has not tried included toast this closing but was excited like this with which sandwich of mine in now to eat that it has had to that write the description immediately!

A flavour has been masked of course a bit for one fill but for all the accounts of mine has tried so only like this of the normal bread. It is súper soft and light, perhaps bit it drier that normal bread but if ossia an only qualm to have with the low carb loaf then is the a lot of a lot of loaf!

For any the one who is in the keto diet or need to live under carb, this bread is honradamente the must. Like this like this happy found that 🙌🏼 10/10.
4 / 5
Oh My goodness. After active tried a lot of recipes for keto the bread is remained always disappointed for a texture/of flavour and a fact in essence any of them am not never be near of bread. Ossia A-Sr-A-z-I-N-G. A transmission of total game for any in keto or so only loves cut out of carbs. It is a more next thing to the bread will find! It tries some circles of bread, has has had so only quell'sandwich & of mustard of the ham and calm would not remark a difference among these and of the normal circles!
5 / 5
His well but pieces very small and a crust is a lot of chewy. It is uncomfortable to eat like quell'sandwich reason can not bite to a crust, a crust discovers only starts in the big band and I feel to like when I bite has to that pull hard a same time to separate this bite of a rest of a bread. His well has toasted. A flavour is good and is the good alternative which does not try eggy or odd but has found the best one in my local supermarket that much more is fill and less chewy.
4 / 5
Tries quite a lot of - like this of the normal bread. Rid quickly for real topmast. Disappointed in it squashed a bread was when he has arrived this in spite of. The When being like this mishappen the difficult fact to toast.

UPDATE : Of posting this revises a founder there is contacted me of then, and has sent the substitution orders which have thought was service of excellent client. To good sure will be that it buys again now been due to of the this.

Would recommend this bread to any in the low carb that is diet keto I for a past year, this has satisfied to bread of mine sure good craving.
5 / 5
More than happy to recommend so that the texture and the flavour are really good and like this useful to help these of us on the Keto/low carb diet.
Gives that both loaf and the pieces are small to maintain under a 1g of carbs for piece. It is pricey but like this useful to diet of mine, am happy of pay. To good sure will be partorisca buy this regularly.
5 / 5
Was a lot of dubious on some claims, as I have tried the number of recipes and has done already produced or of the mixes, which there is disappointed.

IMHO Ossia The add loaf, very soft, I (different some descriptions) has not taken any bad aftertaste, a mouthfeel is like this of the normal bread, this in spite of one swallowing is slightly harder that “real” bread.
Resists near well, when adding liquid like ketchup to sandwiches of bacon.
Grille fantastically, and crisps on amiably.

My only main flu, is a fact that a picture clearly tip the piece the fat plus, the one who the calm in fact volume, and does looks the normal sized loaf, which is not , (his roughly 2/3 of a measure of the normal loaf, and ask ) and some crusts of finals is the fat of has bitten.

Does not think his value adds, included like the product of specialist, and would use in his current prize so only partorisca treat me once the month.
In that said that that thinks that that it is a better alternative to the bread has has not had never, done like this well in coming up with the real alternative keto produced!

The suggestion averts of prize, marks the loaf compatible sized partorisca breville type toasties.
5 / 5
Low carb looks to do well for me, but has to that be the ‘lifestyle' sew more than ‘going in to diet'. And of all some things, has lost tasty bread and toast a plus. LivLife The bread is quite well also, but this ‘seriously under carb' is advances of way in carbs and like this tasty so much can have 2 pieces the day! Any expensive when you eat like this little and freezings, as buying 3 loaves each month or to the equal that has has acclaimed really things up for me.
4 / 5
If they are the low carb diet, will lose sure things. If the bread is that it sews for you, ossia to good sure a response. I am impressed like this with this bread. A lot he so only done the lovely sandwich, but toasting of frozen is wonderful. They are (any that) patiently while his to go back in stock so that I can buy the load for ice cream. Service of the client here is also fabulous. I will maintain to go back.
5 / 5
Delicious keto friendly bread but very expensive. I guess sound the product of niche and like such, his fact in of the small batches, pressing costs up.

Very impressed with Real Topmast 24hr the delivery has comprised. 3 Individually packaged loaves, wrapped in paper of the cloth sealed with the sticker of “Sophie.”

A personal touch very welcome.

Sworn still was on if it will order them again because almost £5 the loaf is very expensive.
4 / 5
Hmm The test adds and has good texture, value for the money is not . It exits on 6 it times a the prize of my usual Hovis. This was my initially has thought, in the reflection in that has eaten he for the pair of week, in fact does not try that well, sound the bit chewy. In my alcohol is not to estimate for money.
4 / 5
Gone in keeto life, so only 1 loaf intact out of three 😕 ANY HARM to a box at all, as it has to that be one packing ! I love a bread but in a cost the expect a bread to be intact ! And pieces to be full.

This estaca has been attributed 3 stars and has changed it to them now 5star all down to a service of better client the has not received never, thank you Keto Life 🙂
4 / 5
This bread is a lot of fact for the keto diet of low carbohydrate. Found the very soft consistancy, included after toasting, unless done a lot well, as it is not exactly like this of the usual bread, but seats likes, is having treats it, if you have done without bread. My only complaint would be a prize , far too expensive. But paid to the consolation is unable to do your batch typical of bread.
4 / 5
These loaves is expensive but the pleasant flavour. A texture is slightly elastic but no unpleasant. They keep well.

A favourite extracted the interior a moment is to fry the piece of a bread in butter and enjoy he with eggs. The frames add Keto soldate still has boiled eggs.
5 / 5
In the keto diet this bread is the Godsend. It is quite expensive but a consolation to take the pair of pieces of a freezer to toast them value he when you are in keto! It would recommend!
Adding this late amendment - I arrivals to try reorder these loaves so only to find is not available. They are a lot disappointed. Please spend this bread behind! Thank you !

Top Customer Reviews: Refrigerator Mats, ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 32 ratings
5 / 5
At all that has been expecting - can not be described like the 'tampon' as ANY cushioned - all are is rigid plastic discharges with many domestic 'aim plastic'. They will help partorisca maintain a clean refrigerator they so that it is easy to take to clean. His hips sew of stop liding' around in some shelves of glass. Any happy that a picture aims multiple colours, but all has taken was Blue.
Too prompt partorisca say yes will maintain a refrigerator a fresh plus.
Will maintain partorisca use to see that it spends in a future, but does not think can recommend to Friends this time.
5 / 5
A lot of gain and time of more cleaned of refrigerator of course down the plot. It could not believe a prize of @@subject. An access is not exactly snug but quite big to return my shelves of refrigerator. A lot hygienic, included help me to organise that it goes where. Highly recommend.
5 / 5
Has arrived the earliest plot that expected (the delivery has expected was the month ). Received he in 2 weeks.
Some descriptions have mentioned has been expecting fine colours. But some options were mine quite clear when selecting to buy.
A bit clashed on if the swipes would owe that be arrive or down but think any way some looks of refrigerator to plot more orderly , and easier that clean also. Economic and simple!

Recommends to friends.
5 / 5
Use in my business refrigerator. They are easy to install, is returned some leaves lateralmente perfectly and ran under the warm water and is spotless.
Before it was for the tug to clean a refrigerator now 2 minutes and is fact
4 / 5
Master these! Bought his after seeing Lady Hinch the alike uses. Quality and good prizes and easily cut down to measure the apt refrigerator perfectly. I have bought these ages does this in spite of has him maintaining. The frames that cleaned an a lot of faster refrigerator and one some have is blue and the mark looks quite also.
4 / 5
Ciao To the equal that in picture this refrigerator liners shows that is quite fat but in reality is so only like this thin coz of that maintain to move around every time the take something is out of a refrigerator the money complete has squandered elements a lot disappointed with a product Elaine DeCouto ☹👎
4 / 5
mats of Mine of refrigerator have arrived today , good measure according to a measure of your refrigerator or if any easy to cut to measure .
Hopefully Takes Any frames to locate a glass -shelf . Good prize for pkt of 4 .
A lot Thanks
4 / 5
these are excellent in a refrigerator, any bounced or flesh that leaks, his much better to clean that that takes a shelf out of
recumbent
4 / 5
is so only that has loved to dull a noise in shelf of mine of refrigerator of the glass, the delivery was quite long but value a wait. A prize was excellent
5 / 5
uses these in my refrigerator to maintain my hygienic refrigerator and return all the shelves and drawers of salad.

Easy to take and wash. It can go in dishwasher.

Done well and will last the long time
5 / 5
I want to as orderly and clean do a refrigerator, this in spite of any in fact take a surface, therefore move the plot and can be has bitten to annoy.
5 / 5
Is Small. I have required two containers partorisca drawer of salad of my refrigerator.
This in spite of maintain a drawer of control and salad cleaned moisture
5 / 5
has taken the long times partorisca arrive and I there is not remarked that a sale of 4 I has ordered has contained so only a colour. This in spite of them a work so that it is feigned and his brighten a refrigerator up.
4 / 5
Exactly that there is wanted. Nizza And economic, returns perfectly to the half refrigerator that the shelves have measured. Easy to clean
5 / 5
These mats are very thin and does not look a picture. Has regulate it sized the refrigerator but a foreigner does not cover all a shelf. Like the consequence, when I take things in and was, he so only ruffles up.
4 / 5
These do to maintain my clean refrigerator so easier. Any spill easy to dry clean without that owes empty a whole refrigerator
4 / 5
This maintains yours feed the fresco has been surprised that a lot they will buy again
4 / 5
These are utmost to maintain a clean and easy refrigerator to take to wash. Easy to cut to measure also
5 / 5
is has arrived bent on, has tried everything to take creases era. Still use them in refrigerator all although his of the that the flat rests
5 / 5
So only the thin and bumpy piece of plastic. It has been expecting the to be the fattest plot and the help maintains the mine feeds fresher for longer. In better prenderá a be of the shelves there is lined.
5 / 5
It maintains some good shelves and cleaned happy with my compraventa
5 / 5
Done my look of good refrigerator,and feel more protected why are glass .
4 / 5
My refrigerator is fantastic frames seeing all an a lot clear lunch , easy to dry clean.
4 / 5
Totally love this good n fresh and also washable certainly recommed him.
4 / 5
Well But it thought it that it has taken to to the mixed colours like in of a photo. I have taken all blue, drunk!
A work this in spite of!
4 / 5
Good product , has taken so only like this long partorisca rid ? It would not have annoyed it there was @@give are of abroad but well if not to impose you a wait .
4 / 5
Some mats do look of mine of orderly refrigerator and prevent the packaging that marks of leaves in some shelves of glass.
These are a second set has purchased and cut bear return some drawers of salad.
4 / 5
That says in one has beaten! At all bad to say at all! Economic ✅
time of reasonable delivery ✅
Access partorisca purpose ✅
5 / 5
Like these liners, also partorisca the sliding things around.
5 / 5
I add . Easy to cut to the measure and calm takes abundance of discharges in the band
5 / 5
has dipped these in mine refrigerator, is very easy to clean, the look very
4 / 5
Want to these to maintain my refrigerator that the looks cleaned and organised

Top Customer Reviews: Seriously Low Carb ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 46 ratings
4 / 5
They are in the Keto paving of lifestyle and partorisca change it, has loved some bread. I have tried to do bread also and an only thing has been returned partorisca was a cube!
Now to this. Some buns of Bread.
In of the bands of 4. I have opened a band and foze a rest. They freeze and defrost utmost.
An open band has been situated in a refrigerator as for instructions.
Some buns are BIG. Much bigger that has expected like this, 5 Stars partorisca measure. He to good sure done the decent sandwich!
Flavour and Flavour.
With which almost the year without value of bread a description of bread, a flavour was to add, light, airy, and to to the the bread likes him the texture. Yes it tries it bit it different but is near enough to dam it, the bread. Still again I will give it 5 Stars.
Prizes.
Was bit it concerned in a prize but in the reflection is the just prize for the circles of lovely bread that you in fact can eat and enjoy. It has to that to these buns occasionally like to treat the but is in good sure value
the money in my opinion. If you are loving bread every day then these will exit expensive but for the treat these are point and averts! My husband after trying them ordered definite first! Like this again 5 Stars.
The bread loaf so that it goes to be mine buys next. Oh It was to like me and that loves the bacon and bun of the egg highly can recommend these.
There is never recommend the Keto produced to the equal that are generally so only that traces a Keto wagon of the band but this product is an exception to a principle.
4 / 5
Has ordered some circles and a bread. Received some circles this morning and decided to have one for desayunar to the equal that looked like this good. I can not believe these are like this down in carbs!! They are a lot of fluffy, aired likes, has been surprised as fill an east and which well are! Looking forward to receiving a bread now. I have maintained some bands was and dip some other two bands in of the stock exchanges of freezer and plants him in a freezer. I touch to change for low carb, keto eating.
4 / 5
Can not believe these are like this low carb. The majority of keto things the ees has tried has not been adds but these am fab. They have arrived quickly - an or two was squashed probably for a paper to pack inside a box but this was an only negative. They are extremely soft and squishy. They are the good measure and do the sandwich of big filling. They are very expensive (12 circles form almost £15) but has imagined them the no of home then the d be nipping to M&S in my pause to eat every day and buying feed - like this looking in him of this perspective, is quite good! I go to order a loaves next to see like this is.
5 / 5
Oh My God! I think that that I can' it sees died and gone to heaven! I have tried roughly 5-6 times to do down carb/any carb be bread in a keto diet. Any flour, with yeast, without yeast, in the mug in a microwave, in an oven and in a bread maker but the god was absolutely gopping! And I have found then these bad boys. They are big, light and airy and to to the flavours likes him-him the nectar to the bee of honey. Absolutely scrumptious. Well, as they are the bit pricey but I of the one who priest, precise has some bread and has found now the for ever fellow mine.
4 / 5
Any sure he is suppositions to have white splots? It is this good to eat?
4 / 5
Originally has bought a sliced bread of these types that is fab, in fact to to the flavours like to them the bread, sandwiches, toast and all these things that was out of taking the low carb the diet is suddenly behind on. This in spite of, these circles are included better that a bread that has has not thought was possible. The difference another alternative of low paper, these are soft, fluffy and to flavour exactly like the circles of bread, if not even better. Also his utmost burger can not recommend enough. Calm dipped the in a freezer and so only take was when required. So only they take on it means an hour the defrost and rests with that feels like a softer bread, the freshest circles never. I do not have to any idea him him like this, but thank goodness for this company. Under carb is now much easier that has used to be. Yes the people can think that that they are quite expensive, which has compared to regular bread, then yes is, but for me is worth it to have this alternative and the one who knows, if more the people buy it, a prize can touch to lose. So only I want to say thank you!
5 / 5
Is cutting Down in carbs but like me fight without having bread these are the must . Such the good flavour and a lot of filling. I have bought these to see liked has ordered now more and a loaves also. I' hanged and having my fixed bread wins to win all a way
5 / 5
Fast delivery, a lot very packaged to avert squashing the measure has produced , big, a lot tasty
Highly recommend this product
4 / 5
in that has been he in ketogenic diet for three years always am eating something alternative to the that my family eats (eg if they are that have burgers has to that eat the bunless burger and salad). I have been envying his burgers, sandwiches of grill of the cheese and like this on. These buns have changed my life to the equal that can enjoy the sandwich, the pertinent burger, and the bacon butty. They are delicious, a lot down in carbs and calories. I can not ask more!
5 / 5
These are SURPRISING! They are the transmission of mark and complete game keto
A) so more enjoyable
B) as convenient when you can grab and go with the circle and your election to fill

does not seat hungry, totally satiated after eating an of these and a better is that down take this cleaned carbs.

Of course is not the crusty circle of type, is soft and a texture is slightly different but is a better alternative to normal bread that has found like this far.
4 / 5
These are very big baps/circles. I have had 2 with fillings another night and I was like this full! They are soft and does not seat that they are chewy for , and does not try anything concealed to take out of a filling. Also the enjoy so only toasted with butter. You take the plot and so that I require them partorisca, is not súper expensive imho. I have ordered these look it partorisca time now and to good sure will be partorisca order regularly in a future.
5 / 5
At the beginning looked, these are utmost. Soft brown circles that the delicious look. This in spite of, when you try to cut them, the notes are much harder to cut (like cutting chewing gum). And in this point, some circles chew partorisca like the chewing gum bit it too much. We adapt me to us of zero carb noodles that also resists partorisca bite, likes chewing gum. The flavour is WELL, but any sure would buy again. His of the that enough scratch an itch of circle of the bread for me.
5 / 5
Realy Measured and good texture. I have had a L/C bread before it is good but a lot prefers some circles as I find him more convenient. Be in keto these are the transmission of real game like a thing that loses is bread to do sandwiches etc.un container arrivived inside the pair of days that was a lot.One a thing of entity is to maintain in a refrigerator or freezer partorisca mantener.yo throughly recommend them and to good sure would order again.
4 / 5
An only thing the'll be obtaining with these is the hole in my pocket to the equal that are quite pricey but for any in the keto to the diet is the transmission of game ! So only like bread, if you have not known any better would think it in you was.
5 / 5
OMG. AMAZING!!! It is maintained me on mine keto transmission of lifestyle. So only that has surprised that I can have bread like this in keto. Excellent
4 / 5
never really descriptions of leaves but has has had to that today. This bread is surprising, súper tasty And keto friendly. Winner. To good sure will be to buy more.
So only downfall for me is that they use Real Topmast - that means the hassle if you are not home for the receive (I are always laws).
Does not take any info punctually of delivery and try the delivery and calm is not in him then is taken his imposición for collection of next day - and of precise be refrigerated ossia the question . If it has not been so that it would want to subscribe for regular deliveries.
5 / 5
A texture is slightly more leathery but in fact, this has tried gain to the equal that could do the hole in a bun and fill with wet fillings that has resisted very better that normal bread. I produce it adds, odorato and has tried so only like a big carb material. It has had to freeze some because of requirement of quantity of the order but ossia any question.
4 / 5
Can not say the one who that surprises these are! Finally the way down below carb circle that to to the flavours like to them the bread. They are main that has expected and have all a boot and sweetness of carby circles. A lot fill and in satisfactory. These now always be in my cast of compraventa monthly. Like this easy for lunch of work and finally can have my circle of Sunday and calm low carb brown sauce? 🤣
4 / 5
Additional information (on page)tip
do fault has measured 122 Grams, 65 Grams
Energy (kcal) kcal
Fat 5.4 Grams
Ossia misleading. Real calories to go in the packaging aims 85.
I buns have covered in white material (mould or flour, has any idea)
Also a free present of 3 x2 brownie the bands were mouldy .
Has launched all directly in a dustbin.
Available photo.
Will not purchase again.
4 / 5
Has situated an order and sadly has arrived less than perfect condition. I have obtained the repayment. I have situated another order immediately to the equal that have loved really try these. They are like this happy that I persevered. Delicious. It has taken the little tired of salads for lunches. I have tried a yesterday with butter with cheese coleslaw with me , and has surprised. They are expensive but value each penny. Calm would not know that these are down carb. An only failure is that they are not denser but calm can fill with your filling preferred. Some possibilities are without finals. I am eating down carb more than Keto, but included in Keto easily can return these to your newspapers carb pension.

Scones After pleasing???? lol
5 / 5
These are the god sends. I have been having a sliced bread partorisca awhile now and are adds. When it has toasted the better meeting partorisca leave goes cold first of the eat have found like this has had enough a eggy flavour.
These buns are big and tasty can no to recommend them enough, transmission of real game when you are the addict of to the bread likes 😊
4 / 5
A lot of east is the update in mine in the first place revise which looks for having missing !!! One first order has arrived mouldy but service of client quickly envoy out of the new order which has arrived in good been and tried adds !! Happy to have the bacon bap again . These will help me take beach ready for 2021
5 / 5
After a lot of month in keto the diet has been missing bread. I have eaten today the circle of bread and am happy. They are expensive but at least is big and tasty. It is well the piece a for the half and grill for the minute for the give some crispness inner reasons is very soft likes bread of toast.
4 / 5
Well,as has thinks that that these are tiny after the people am complained. But these are enormous. Flavours like a bread of this company that clearly not liking real bread, but he fabulous substitute. Tonight I active buurgeeer🥰 happy, but would be happier if a prize would be the little has bitten lower.
4 / 5
An only reason that has given this wheel 3 stars are been due to subjects of mussel. I bought him once and they have turned mouldy inside the few days that dips have been him. It has taken the substitution has contacted to grieve a provider without any questions at all but an also turned substitution mouldy inside the day for this have decided that I have not been enemy me
4 / 5
circles Very good. Big measure baps likes opposed to the normal circle. There is the light chews in the but another that that it is indistinguishable to real bread. Life of shelf Very long of roughly 5 month but I have maintained mine in refrigerator or freezer. I add Keto produces
4 / 5
These circles are absolutely brilliant. I have tried like this down carb breads, and these circles are for far and was some better. Calm would not know was down carb. They are big, and soft - no dense as to plot of low carb breads. It knows it is expensive, but has been in this low carb way to eat of a start of a year and the decent bread have lost. These are the transmission of game for me!
4 / 5
Wow As pleased with these has has ordered already my next batch. These are the transmission of the game yes is trying restrict a carb intake.
Has arrived quickly in that has been envoy on 48hr rid followed.
4 / 5
Like this well, tasty, has loved to eat the burger or anything wrapped in the bun. Amazing! But they are really keto friendly, am not sure! If they are , I that buys him again to the equal that are celestial
5 / 5
All 11 of my circles were mouldy manually, in that has it posted on-line, a lot of people have had a same experience. The cure of the client was excellent and has been given the full repayment. It will not be that it buys again, the a lot of disappointment and hassle
5 / 5
It has Received So only my order 30 mins done.... Desperate state partorisca the circle & of egg of the bacon partorisca month... Has has surpassed expectations ..... These have to that be tried partorisca believe. The next order has situated already :-)
Ossia an absolutely delicious big yes of me.
4 / 5
These circles are really delicious is very soft and a lot fill the use these circles partorisca my lunch estada of the law packed in the low carb gone back of diet in perfectly with my way to eat the highly would recommend seriously down carb bread and goes the little expensive but like this value he
4 / 5
Only words to describe these is in Keto or down carb the diet is game changers. These were utmost in flavour. It will see like this they freeze but they are pricey but yes loves the cut was starch and big carbs has to that be fact.
4 / 5
The tears Was has received 12 circles for 14 odd pound, a description has said 3x12 when I queried this has said that it was 3x4 the circles will not buy again any value he
4 / 5
absolutely wants to these! They try like lovely normal soft and fluffy circles of bread! Really very measured big the one who calm fill up and is the legislation treat with bacon, egg and sugar under ketchup :-D
5 / 5
These are quite big, a lot fluffy & after being frozen still resist is bounciness n forms
that Goes to be regulate compraventas
5 / 5
These are surprising. They are very big to the equal that will do for the decent sized burger etc. has not had any bread for 5 weeks in keto, these were a lot of value a wait. Left his on individually and plant them in a freezer. Lovely texture, light and delicious. It will be to buy his regularly ♡
4 / 5
Has to that leave the description. That quota of glorious bread has arrived very packed and a lot of tasty and a lot especially odora well. We have had to bend verify a packaging to the equal that could any one quite believe a low carb account. It has ordered already another batch ! Thank you So many. Please never sell was.
4 / 5
Satisfying, soft, can be has toasted slightly. In of the last appropriate bread without some calories and with cariche more protein!
Expensive this in spite of
5 / 5
circles Quite big and found so only 1 fill up. Flavour really good and the different texture some of other basses carb bread (lizza) . To good sure will try a bread now.
5 / 5
I add down carb circle. Has a bread also of this business and all the elements are really good.
4 / 5
Lovely soft tasty circles. Calm would not believe never was low carb!
5 / 5
Want. If it has been it bit it more economic will order him more often.
4 / 5
A bit expensive but the godsend, when being diabetic, is so only lovely to eat bread again!
5 / 5
These circles are surprising, finally can eat bread again ! Although no an economic plus, is quite big and surprisingly fill. Delicious when toasted and smothered with May, lawyer & chilli flakes, usually so only precise some half, like this sometimes cut some in two first to freeze.
4 / 5
...And I have tried then these! Fantastic quality, freezing well, toast a lot (better that a bread which can burn quickly if you are not careful). They are now the devout regular client. Thank you :)

Top Customer Reviews: 3 x 14 Slices ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 20 ratings
5 / 5
The bread there has been an extremely long date in the, and has taken enough the few days to arrive, and the eat to inner knots one next week, and has had still other few weeks have dated on that!
Would say it has tried sweeter that another white bread, but some ingredients, as the one who could see is so only one same likes any one another white bread!
Has maintained a packaging and dipped to lettuce of half yard in him for the maintain fresco, and to the long of the week later, a lettuce is looking a day bought it too much!
How is in fact punctual packaging! If it could buy some of a packaging for my fruit of the elements and the open refrigerator of vegetables to maintain them fresher for longer, then I !
5 / 5
Has given so only three stars for this element, no for a product but one sell for date! Have in the first place bought this bread especially when I go to camp holidays to the equal that has such to life of long shelf of the tent to camp. This in spite of in a three loaves has ordered of this company by means of the amazon so only has the life of shelf of just to the long of the week! Any that has expected at all and a lot disappointed. It will not buy again!
4 / 5
HAS a person that bolt in a house that eats white bread but so only the few pieces for week so much with any one another bread the arrival tnrowing the majority of him is gone in an end of a week how is out of date. Bread of the street of the baker has changed all this with some long dates and good flavour & although more expensive that bread of the supermarket there was any waste how was happy to pay an extra.
In this occasion a bread is out of dating inside a week like this all 3 loaves will be squandered! This was an expensive deception that the wont does again! Value very poor for money.
4 / 5
Is useful to have bread that will maintain, unwrapped, for the long time. This bread is tasty, toasts quite well, sandwiches very good.
4 / 5
Ideal to burst in a freezer like any like this long dated to the equal that have expected. It will be extremely handy although I am quell'has bitten expensive.
5 / 5
A packaging helps a bread last far longer that the normal bread that means once buy these loaves which usually has the advances of month have left, he wont go was, saving you money this in spite of trying well! We buy him to us for months now, and will spend on too much!
5 / 5
Has not known that to expect when it has ordered them this bread has bought never on-line before but could not exit like this required to and was pleasantly the pieces of lovely bread have surprised so only quite big and good and the frescos to good sure will buy again
4 / 5
A flavour was a lot of but a bread has been stale a lot quickly...& In my opinion is vastly overpriced for a quality & of quantity.
4 / 5
Has bought this whilst in Paignton vacacional. It could not think that quota and tasty this bread was.
5 / 5
Has like this better fact that a brown but so only buy in emergency and bit it more expensive.
4 / 5
It has had to that buy bread on here as it could not exit. Ossia Tasteless. It will not buy again
5 / 5
flavour and Excellent texture. Always my first election now.
5 / 5
Adds during lockdown wen the the compraventas of difficulty
5 / 5
Absolutely fantastic the really good quality value of has produced each penny am buying more bread to good sure .
5 / 5
This bread is uploaded with sugar. The flavours that disgust and overpriced for bread for this quality.
4 / 5
Lovely bread but could be more economic would buy again was partorisca love this bread remains soft partorisca like this long! 👍😀
4 / 5
Has bought a brown bread, me patient. It has thought that it has had simply the bad batch and has bought a white bread - what same. Asked a vendor roughly returning a unused loaves, and has said that it would have to that surpass of turn of the paid, as any way is money down a drain. It learns of my deceptions: it does not buy this bread.
4 / 5
Good bread, is remained fresh partorisca much more that bread of mine of usual supermarket and was tasty.
4 / 5
This resupplies some needs have required bread. A lot it gives the thank you partorisca sell east.
5 / 5
Always fresh and punctual service and delivery. Ossia The company that is proud of his product and has each legislation to be. Volume of only place my white bread .

Top Customer Reviews: Freshly Fermented ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5
I have bought a rye sourdough the judge of start likes everything of my tentativas leading in sourdough had finalised in failure because of fracasado homemade judges of start. A Recently fermented container has done to treat he - some instructions are good and easy to follow. Unfortunately, a recipe has used of the flour of the rye asked and the rye has broken, which was difficult to find. As have buy grains of rye and tried for me breaks him. I have tried an alimentary processor, a mortar and pestle and then a processor feeds again. I have it drenched then. At any rate, I have produced two fantastically locates behind and produced loaves this has broken your teeth when you have bitten to them because of a hardness of a rye. So much, the work adds Recently has fermented; bad me. I have not given on still but probably comes from the most basic recipe ! Theodora
5 / 5
Has bought this like the present for my mamma to the equal that have had a Hampshire White sourdough before. The utmost looks in a packaging and I know to experience that it was pleased really once is baked with him. Thank you :)
5 / 5
The product adds!A lot easy to actuate and work perfectly. Has uses it small time. Now it is in the process to sleep in a refrigerator. But still the feed weekly.
Thank you.
5 / 5
Adds jueza of start, my tentativa own has failed miserably. The desire had bought one of this more collected.
5 / 5
Utmost fast book and a lot of packaged. Sourdough The judge of start Is very fed and first loaf today resulted well. Hopefully This judge of start will go in done a lot of years!
4 / 5
Has had bad experiences elsewhere. This has been rid quickly, has had the good quantity and work. Recommended
4 / 5
has bought this like the present for my mamma to the equal that have had a Hampshire White sourdough before. The utmost looks in a packaging and I know to experience that it was pleased really once is baked with him. Thank you :)
5 / 5
A product has arrived punctually and some instructions for his use were a lot of clear. I have had 100 success with east of then. They are the a lot of happy sourdough bakers. Thank you Types.
4 / 5
Adds judge of start, my tentativa own has failed miserably. The desire had bought one of this more collected.
5 / 5
Has launched was two loaves. Hard and dense; on-amassed, there is amassed down?

Top Customer Reviews: Modern Baker - ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
5 / 5
Amur A bread, a service of client is as-to-any, maintained informed in deliveries. A lot happy - highly recommend.
5 / 5
Has arrived like this forecast. Well packaged, and possibly a better bread has not tried never, esp. If grilled or has toasted.
4 / 5
Ossia One of my favourite breads never! Tasty, nutritious And is!
4 / 5
Has ordered this partorisca my mother and she loved it absolutely. Each bite was celestial!
5 / 5
Organic spelt and rye, long fermentation, the hand has done, delicious, he after-the book of day = adds! If the Modern baker could exit the model/of loyalty of the byline with discount it, this would be perfect!
4 / 5
A better bread never sent almost immediately and professionally organised also! Wonderful.

Top Customer Reviews: Low Carb Gluten ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 3 ratings
4 / 5
This recipe asks 3 eggs and 150ml of yoghurt partorisca add to the each sachet. Has thinks that that this was excessive and does an already massively produces on priced even more expensive. I found it it has done it well with 2 eggs partorisca 2 has has combined containers more the mix of liquid (water, tins of coconut and the bit of yoghurt). Baking each container the time is the long intense way of the like each container is like this small. A flavour is quite a lot of - caraway I think - and a texture was good to dip cheese or jam on.
5 / 5
This mix of bread is disgusting. Some instructions are bad. It is to remain with an inedible sludge. It would owe that take my money behind.
5 / 5
Better keto the bread has not tried never. I have bought he in Czech. I have tried a lot of keto and down carb bread but this to a test likes bread really normal and is perfect for gestation diabetes because it Maintains sugar down :)

Top Customer Reviews: Modern Baker - ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 5 ratings
5 / 5
The cost verified has ordered this bread the Wednesday and has received four lovely quota loaves the Friday. Ossia A third time has ordered of the Modern baker and I have to that say a bread is absolutely delicious this in spite of more importantly the mine is incredibly s. Personally I love a Spelt loaf but everything of sound scrumptious!
4 / 5
The cost has verified could not be happier with my delivery of bread. Wine sper quickly and fresco. Packaged Lovely. And more than all a flavour is lovely!
4 / 5
I have ordered this bread the Wednesday and has received four lovely quota loaves the Friday. Ossia A third time has ordered of the Modern baker and I have to that say a bread is absolutely delicious this in spite of more importantly the mine is incredibly sã. Personally I love a Spelt loaf but everything of sound scrumptious!
4 / 5
Could not be happier with my delivery of bread. Wine súper quickly and fresco. Packaged Lovely. And more than all a flavour is lovely!
4 / 5
I amour sourdough and the row of the modern baker is simply notch upper!
Partorisca Arrive to this point has tried the majority of his products and was all amazing. Superloaf Is especially well.

Top Customer Reviews: Greek Souvlaki ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 1 ratings
5 / 5
Expensive but value he - really lost our lunches in Greece this summer and this glorious king - value a cost and rid very quickly of Atene.

Tries any partorisca think in a carb has printed partorisca take this rid - but is not flying as because any one!

Tries glorious!