10 Best Grundfos Hydraulic Pumps -

11,615 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
# Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first Grundfos 97549426 Circulator Pump, 1-Phase Grundfos 97549426 Circulator Pump, 1-Phase Grundfos
9.9
Score
View Product
2 DETOAM Gas Boiler Part Water Circulation Pump Motor for GRUNDFOS UPS15-60 230V 50Hz 2.5uF DETOAM Gas Boiler Part Water Circulation Pump Motor for GRUNDFOS UPS15-60 230V 50Hz 2.5uF DETOAM
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best IOUVS Gas Boiler Part Water Circulation Pump Motor for GRUNDFOS UPS15-60 230V 50Hz 2.5uF IOUVS Gas Boiler Part Water Circulation Pump Motor for GRUNDFOS UPS15-60 230V 50Hz 2.5uF IOUVS
9.3
Score
View Product
4 Adaptive Kit for Alpha 1 Volex Hydraulic Pumps, Compatible with L 15-XX / 20-XX / 25-XX and 32-XX, 10 x 10 x 2 Centimeters, Black (Reference: 99165312) Adaptive Kit for Alpha 1 Volex Hydraulic Pumps, Compatible with L 15-XX / 20-XX / 25-XX and 32-XX, 10 x 10 x 2 Centimeters, Black (Reference: 99165312) Grundfos
8.9
Score
View Product
5 Centrifugal End Suction Pump, Model CME 5-2 A-R-A-E-AQQE U-A-D-N, 5.64 m³/h, 1.1kW, 6.70-5.60A, with 2 impellers, 30.82 x 21.2 x 23.3 Centimeters, Black/Red (Reference: 98395006) Centrifugal End Suction Pump, Model CME 5-2 A-R-A-E-AQQE U-A-D-N, 5.64 m³/h, 1.1kW, 6.70-5.60A, with 2 impellers, 30.82 x 21.2 x 23.3 Centimeters, Black/Red (Reference: 98395006) Grundfos
8.6
Score
View Product
6 Centrifugal End Suction Pump, Model CME 3-4 A-R-A-E-AQQE U-A-D-N, 3.72 m³/h, 1.1kW, 6.70-5.60A, with 4 impellers, 34.42 x 21.2 x 23.3 cm, Black/Red (Reference: 98394985) Centrifugal End Suction Pump, Model CME 3-4 A-R-A-E-AQQE U-A-D-N, 3.72 m³/h, 1.1kW, 6.70-5.60A, with 4 impellers, 34.42 x 21.2 x 23.3 cm, Black/Red (Reference: 98394985) Grundfos
8.4
Score
View Product
7 Centrifugal End Suction Pump, Model CME 3-7 A-R-G-E-AQQE U-A-D-N, 3.72 m³/h, 1.5kW, 9.10-7.60A, with 7 impellers, 40.65 x 21.2 x 24.83 cm, Black/Red (Reference: 98395313) Centrifugal End Suction Pump, Model CME 3-7 A-R-G-E-AQQE U-A-D-N, 3.72 m³/h, 1.5kW, 9.10-7.60A, with 7 impellers, 40.65 x 21.2 x 24.83 cm, Black/Red (Reference: 98395313) Grundfos
8.2
Score
View Product
8 Hanicks Light Commercial Pro (1 ½”) 25-80/180 Pump (Replaces Grundfos UPS2 98707848 25-80/180) Hanicks Light Commercial Pro (1 ½”) 25-80/180 Pump (Replaces Grundfos UPS2 98707848 25-80/180) Hanicks
7.7
Score
View Product
9 “New Model” GRUNDFOS UPS3 15-50/65 Pump - Replaces UPS2 15-50/60 “New Model” GRUNDFOS UPS3 15-50/65 Pump - Replaces UPS2 15-50/60 Grundfos
7.5
Score
View Product
10 Centrifugal End Suction Pump, Model CME 5-3 A-R-I-E-AQQE U-A-D-N, 5.64 m³/h, 1.1kW, 6.70-5.60A, with 3 impellers, 32.8 x 21.2 x 23.3 cm, Black/Red (Reference: 98395013) Centrifugal End Suction Pump, Model CME 5-3 A-R-I-E-AQQE U-A-D-N, 5.64 m³/h, 1.1kW, 6.70-5.60A, with 3 impellers, 32.8 x 21.2 x 23.3 cm, Black/Red (Reference: 98395013) Grundfos
7.3
Score
View Product

Trend Grundfos Hydraulic Pumps


Top Customer Reviews: “New Model” ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 14 ratings
5 / 5
This bomb is the substitution partorisca my system of central heating, an old bomb fracasada because of a level to water that fallen (a fracasado cistern valve of ball) which is resulted in a bomb that the careers dry. This has destroyed his bearings! This new bomb is the pocola main that an old one and reason was situated soothes together in a loft has meant some plus headroom has been required. No the big @@subject - and any one the fault of a bomb. This bomb runs like this calm could do not listening! I have had to that dip my hand in the to feel a faint vibration to be sure run. The installation was very simple - in a same as returning covers it bred. Hard hope while my old bomb, has any reason to suspect otherwise as it looks to be a lot has done.
5 / 5
A very calm and powerful bomb. A value adds for money.
4 / 5
This bomb was so only that requires and has done a perfectly Arrived work
5 / 5
on day the bomb has declared is reasonably calm in current in his dipping his low plus.
5 / 5
This bomb is the substitution partorisca my system of central heating, an old bomb fracasada because of a level to water that fallen (a fracasado cistern valve of ball) which is resulted in a bomb that the careers dry. This has destroyed his bearings! This new bomb is the pocola main that an old one and reason has been situated soothes together in a loft has meant some plus headroom has been required. No the big @@subject - and any one the fault of a bomb. This bomb runs like this calm could does not hear! I have had to that dip my hand in the to feel a faint vibration to be sure has run. The installation was very simple - in a same as returning covers it bred. Hard hope while my old bomb, has any reason to suspect otherwise to the equal that appears to be a lot has done.
4 / 5
Excellent bomb and the marked improvement in mine old Grundfos unit. Reason ? ..Any precise bleeding, more compact, discharges in electrical connection, virtually silent in operation. The more there is load of different operative ways to select. They are so only be with a incumplimiento. It remarks that a flow of bomb is in an opposite direction my old bomb but after unscrewing a four allen the rays is the simple rotation of a boss if you are not happy with a poster that is to the rovescio. The value that explores some the full operative instructions on-line likes drives of fast start has distributed is basic and the tad cryptic. Easy diy has resupplied is able to isolate valves to water any side of a bomb. Also ensure isolate electrics too much. Call the professional if doubt.
5 / 5
Has been little month now has changed of the mine recirculating the bomb and is to good sure calmer a the old grundfos bombs how was old.
Also has few functions of automatic speed.
Hot on radiators some fast plus.
One a thing has has had to that do is the rebalance a whole system again.
This means that some thermostatic the valves of radiator are slightly noisy because of a flow has augmented.
Hopefully This will go with timing like this of the pauses of bomb in.
Knows touches crazy but wish a bomb there has been the same low speed so only the sweet flow .
In general if this bomb is anything like my old Grundfos one will last me other 12 years.
5 / 5
Has bought this like the bit of the bet to substitute my old CP63 bomb. A new bomb is returned to treat it, really like one covers fixed of socket. More than everything hardly done touch it - I am running a bomb in a way of proportional pressure and has been walking around a house that touches some radiators as his is so that it has thought enough no . Done give the one who the stock exchange of washers my old bomb has to that it has been. Has despertador in fact on this morning in mine own good time and any to a noise of a bomb of the head office that heats that short in.
4 / 5
Really easy to install. Careers silently. Solved my question to attack boiler. It looks an excellent product .
5 / 5
Has arrived on day the bomb has declared is reasonably calm in current in his dipping his low plus.
5 / 5
There is rid next day, easy to return, just beware 1/12 “ hule washers is not distributed. He like this the mark sure has substitutions
4 / 5
Some bosses of electrical supply were difficult to ray down because of flimsy terminal. Otherwise Does a lot of using he for circulation of domestic water. Any control of manual speed unless it is automatic.
4 / 5
Easy to install. Very calm. Any subject after the few months of use. My system to heat is doing better that never
5 / 5
This bomb was so only that requires and has done a work perfectly