Trend Household Batteries, Chargers & Accessories


Top Customer Reviews: Camelion AG 3 LR 41 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
4 / 5
A start partorisca be able to is not like this order as it have expected partorisca with these batteries, but law and has owed to bear his purpose has feigned.

PS, Yes has found this description of us, really would appreciate the useful vote so that I know has helped a lot there!
4 / 5
Has tried 2 like this far in my digital thermometer and neither se3m partorisca be working, is still register ‘the'
4 / 5
has bought these partorisca substitute some batteries in mine indicadora of laser. The batteries have been received a lot of packaged and identical to an image. A good prize, and our cat is once again felizmente that pursues that I aim red that SO ONLY will not DIE !
5 / 5
Each battery was flat directly out of a blister sale, all the death like the dodo, totally useless. It does not use this company does not offer the ease partorisca return neither.
5 / 5
These batteries of the cell of the key has been purchased a same time like CR2032 would beat that it has revised it elsewhere. Although they have arrived the day later that a date declared of the delivery has estimated earlier is the battery add . My first action was partorisca change the battery in my clock, which now is doing well again. The upper frames go to a vendor partorisca resupply some batteries in packaging have protected well, & partorisca providers of excellent battery that he his act a lot very in fact. They are sure a new battery will last while an old battery (if no longer), but in such the compraventa down the prize is money a lot well is spent. Once again, the battery add of the vendor adds. Some 5 stars out of 5 indication of description is deserved.
5 / 5
This product is coming up in looking for it lr44 battery. These are in fact lr41. For this have purchased a wrong element. They are conscious would owe that have double verified an element. I have it quell'has repeated of an investigation and they are an only of concealed them partorisca look which are not in fact lr44 and seat this would have to that be directed.
5 / 5
The batteries have arrived all the deaths , has tried a whole band and all one same.. And it can not send rear waste of money
5 / 5
did not like me that this in spite of of again the product is announced like a mark, this in spite of receives the entirely different a. I have had Camelion would beat before, and is really very partorisca of the money, still has received like this some terrible looking Chinese some. Not To Take me bad, , and was economic, but sending me something different is quite naughty! This is to spend mine in the bosses have bought also.
5 / 5
These batteries are economic (can take him like me one adds-on element more than paying for only Prime minister) but have any life.
Used him in the indicator of small laser that has for a cat, some batteries that is coming with an indicator, which was £1, is lasted the lovely pair of days to touch - perhaps the little total of hours? These batteries am lasted <1total of now.

Top Customer Reviews: Duracell Plus AA ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 20 ratings
4 / 5 Stan
Measure: Sale of 4Way: Measure 9VPackage Type: the packaging Regulates Some battery look well but a packaging is exasperated. I have ordered 4 PP9 battery and has received a delivery a following day (add). A container that has received was empty (any like this a lot).

An automated returns the page is any use because you owe that return a faulty produced (difficult to do when you do not have he). You are dipped commanded when it has spoken to service of client but in place of delivery of next day, takes three days partorisca situate an original order to receive a product.

A container is a bondadoso this is to feign partorisca resist books and has to that flap of map in the each final to take some reservation that the fall was. The works add partorisca the few books; no like this well partorisca the small band of battery that beats a lot easily the falls was. One 2nd container that I receipt has comprised some batteries but I have has had to that so only apply light pressure to one of some flaps partorisca some batteries the fall was.

Reason does the amazon uses such packaging of rubbish?
4 / 5 Wava
Measure: Sale of 12Way: Measure AAPackage Type: the packaging Regulates A lot some first time have been disappointed with Duracell. As I have had the clock that there is prendido partorisca do, has dipped of course some new battery in him. Still it does not act . But before I ditched a clock, has verified a voltage in these Duracell cells I so only dipped in. Directly out of a packaging, has had the years have left of life according to a form 'use for' date. They have read the voltage he down plus in my metre that a dead some have taken was. Dipped another together of AAs in and a clock has done. I have verified all some batteries that had bought in this batch of Amazon and more then the averages of this battery 'new' is directly in recycling of mine. Disappointing
4 / 5 Nam
Measure: Sale of 12Way: Measure AAAPackage Type: the Regular packaging writes this description based in my decades of experiences like the consumer.

Some batteries have been rid ( element of first delivery and the delivery have comprised partorisca purchase side) a lot quickly which would have to that be expected as they are the first member .

Does not have any indication to the equal that to the delivery cost partorisca any of first member.

Some batteries have been sold in the quite half but prime of price of the mine has been rid.

Has so many versions of the Duracell offered A (and all some another) that it is hard to know if the long life is LL or Ciro LL.

Many roughly alleges described to be able to.

Does not remark never differentiates very real in any battery written concealed is used in our battery powered lights at night. His ALL look to do a same work for just in a period of same time.

In general, these do a work feigned but maintain your plough of eyes for special offers like six was and roughly.
4 / 5 Noelia
Measure: Sale of 12Way: Measure AAPackage Type: the packaging Regulates A lot the time sells for date, as I am happy these will store until it has required. I have used Duracell before and partorisca regular use, am happy with his action. I use him I smile of laptop, clocks and wireless speakers where has owed to bear months and often years. Competitive price; at least a more economic third of buying of local supermarket. Very pleased.
4 / 5 Taneka
Measure: Sale of 12Way: Measure AAPackage Type: the packaging Regulates has Bought in the monthly byline ossia the very good shot . I have looked of the programs of TV on yes Duracell really last longer and seeing really do and when experience in this way the value of aim adds partorisca the money would be bobo partorisca buy another mark. Also good to take the new band to stock on the each month.
Probably do one same with AAA of then use them partorisca remotes etc.
5 / 5 Jerrie
Measure: Sale of 12Way: Measure AAPackage Type: the packaging Regulates A lot of loosely packed is has arrived broken 3 out of 6 not doing had to avert free.
The elements are returned for the elements of repayment have looked has used
4 / 5 Bianca
Measure: Sale of 12Way: Measure AAPackage Type: the packaging Regulates These are utmost.
HAS extra power as well as long that last.
Has tried place of poundland batteries, and these are advance of miles .
Justo wow!
A lot of packaged, And easy to open..
5 / 5 Pei
Measure: Sale of 12Way: Measure AAPackage Type: the packaging Regulates Ossia validate really very partorisca battery of big quality. Duracell Is the mark of battery that can trust you partorisca battery of long life partorisca the row of different devices. Mostly it uses these partorisca things like this of the clocks and of the far controls around a house. This last partorisca age, and when you buy the sale the elder of battery like him 12-band, arrival partorisca pay much less for battery, how is always value an extra investment.

A expiry in these batteries was more than good and highly would recommend this battery partorisca powering your EA devices.
5 / 5 Teressa
Measure: Sale of 12Way: Measure AAPackage Type: the packaging Regulates Duracell more outdo a lot another the ees has not tried never. I have been and it has tried the own tents, is economic, value a test, another well marks known, this was action very poor . In an end pays the plots in all the chance that has to that maintain in his substitute. Utilisation these takes all the classes, toys, like the piano that has the plot of things partorisca run, comprising the tutorial program, turning toy of pop, again uses the plot of energy, used partorisca mouse of computer, just plots, and has owed to bear ages. Even Night lights that we finalise partorisca forget and stay on all day all the prejudices last the long time. I have used a duracel simple and they a do one except obviously these are upper and in of the terms of cost a lot it pricey, but have this in signs from time to time month that also gives the lil discount also.
5 / 5 Pam
Measure: Sale of 12Way: Measure AAAPackage Type: the packaging Regulates has one of this new small and very powerful has has DIRECTED torches and has been using economic (and I bad ECONOMIC) offered Some batteries. It has given at the beginning the powerful quite light, but after the week there is remarked a light beginning the dim. With which have finalised a band of 12 has to that give that a torch cost more than I bargained partorisca, but to the equal that have loved a brightness of my new torch, has decided to use Duracell to discover if his really last longer. A result has surprised. My economic batteries am lasted roughly 10-14 days (taking a dog was for his first bedtime walk) but a Duracell some looked to go in and on. In fact any one the only desire that last but obviously more can like this light is even more intense.

Done very Duracell, does not think will be to use other batteries from now on. In an end of a day, a Duracell the battery exit more economic!
4 / 5 Cicely
Any some first time have been disappointed with Duracell. As I have had the clock that there is prendido partorisca do, has dipped of course some new battery in him. Still it does not act . But before I ditched a clock, has verified a voltage in these Duracell cells I so only dipped in. Directly out of a packaging, has had the years have left of life according to a form 'use for' date. They have read the voltage he down plus in my metre that a dead some have taken was. Dipped another together of AAs in and a clock has done. I have verified all some batteries that had bought in this batch of Amazon and more then the averages of this battery 'new' is directly in recycling of mine. Disappointing
4 / 5 Reena
Two 12 bands of Duracell is not to 24 band of Duracell more
Update: it has confirmed so only these are in fact fakes, some worlds of focus was easily ( is hard to do that with genuine battery) and a backside of a focuses is opaque and has to that be clear also has any number of batch.
4 / 5 Chelsie
Some battery look well but a packaging is exasperated. I have ordered 4 PP9 battery and has received a delivery a following day (add). A container that has received was empty (any like this a lot).

An automated returns the page is any use because you owe that I return a faulty produced (difficult to do when you do not have he). You are dipped commanded when it has spoken to service of client but in place of delivery of next day, takes three days partorisca situate an original order to receive a product.

A container is a bondadoso this is to feign partorisca resist books and has to that flap of map in the each final to take some reservation that the fall was. The works add partorisca the few books; no like this well partorisca the small band of battery that beats a lot easily the falls was. One 2nd container that I receipt has comprised some batteries but I have has had to that so only apply light pressure to one of some flaps partorisca some batteries the fall was.

Reason does to the amazon uses such packaging of rubbish?
4 / 5 Naida
No like this very like this once was [ are them the spark takes ] and has has has used hundreds of battery a lot of years Philips has done battery partorisca compete with Duracell and a Philips has won everytime is lasted to the longest plot .This individual Philips batters is no longer available [probably reason were too good !? } And at the same time so only available to a trade any concealed has looked to the tear was Big Bretagna this week 20 oct 2016 can have seen an element in battery and my surprised lidels possesses the alcaline batteries have beaten all an upper end battery like this perhaps will try them some of his battery afterwards ?
4 / 5 Maricruz
Write this description based in my decades of experiences like the consumer.

Some batteries have been rid ( element of first delivery and the delivery have comprised partorisca purchase side) a lot quickly which would have to that be expected as they are the first member .

Does not have any indication to the equal that to the delivery cost partorisca any of first member.

Some batteries have been sold in the quite half but prime of prize of the mine has been rid.

Has so many versions of the Duracell offered A (and all some another) that it is hard to know if the long life is LL or Ciro LL.

Many roughly alleges described to be able to.

Does not remark never differentiates very real in any battery written concealed is used in our battery powered lights at night. His ALL look to do a same work for just in a period of same time.

In general, these do a work feigned but maintain your plough of eyes for special offers like six was and roughly.
4 / 5 Porsche
A lot the times sell for date, as I am happy these will store until it has required. I have used Duracell before and for regular use, am happy with his action. I use him I smile of laptop, clocks and wireless speakers where has had to that for months and often years. Competitive prize; at least a more economic third of buying of local supermarket. Very pleased.
4 / 5 Carmella
Was very happy to find treat he in these batteries, but massively complains to buy them.

Two insiemi of the batteries for separate have exploded. Two far controls different, two different dates, was Duracell battery of amazon. I have listened it bursts and a liquid of some batteries trickling. It has opened a remotes and tonnes of acid of white battery that fill remotes

One of a remotes was a TV of expensive fire 4k far, as they are out of £40.

Researches it, ossia common with counterfeit battery. Some batteries have been sold and dispatched for amazon.
4 / 5 Melonie
Extremely unimpressed with this order.

Each battery the had in my box was flat. A life of shelf was 2020 like any totally sure reason a lot of my battery has done. I tried him in several devices that done in other batteries and not being able to with these batteries.

Bought directly of Amazon as any sure the one who past but with all the justice has been them given the repayment.
4 / 5 Toshia
Unhappy With this compraventa, has received this today and a focus is broken. There is tape that resists a together packaging, has dipped the pair of the random batteries in the battery declare and distinguished less than 50 can has left, this has been clearly use and is returned received quell'then. I seat ossia poor to the equal that am paying for battery that probably will die immediately.
4 / 5 Gaston
A lot of loosely packed is has arrived broken 3 out of 6 not doing had to avert free.
The elements are returned for the elements of repayment have looked has used

Top Customer Reviews: Duracell Plus AAA ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 19 ratings
5 / 5 Yolando
Some battery look well but a packaging is exasperated. I have ordered 4 PP9 battery and has received a delivery a following day (add). A container that has received was empty (any like this a lot).

An automated returns the page is any use because you owe that return a faulty produced (difficult to do when you do not have he). You are dipped commanded when it has spoken to service of client but in place of delivery of next day, takes three days partorisca situate an original order to receive a product.

A container is a bondadoso this is to feign partorisca resist books and has to that flap of map in the each final to take some reservation that the fall was. The works add partorisca the few books; no like this well partorisca the small band of battery that beats a lot easily the falls was. One 2nd container that I receipt has comprised some batteries but I have has had to that so only apply light pressure to one of some flaps partorisca some batteries the fall was.

Reason does the amazon uses such packaging of rubbish?
1 / 5 Maribel
Any some first time have been disappointed with Duracell. As I have had the clock that there is prendido partorisca do, has dipped of course some new battery in him. Still it does not act . But before I ditched a clock, has verified a voltage in these Duracell cells I so only dipped in. Directly out of a packaging, has had the years have left of life according to a form 'use for' date. They have read the voltage he down plus in my metre that a dead some have taken was. Dipped another together of AAs in and a clock has done. I have verified all some batteries that had bought in this batch of Amazon and more then the averages of this battery 'new' is directly in recycling of mine. Disappointing
4 / 5 Thanh
I write this description based in my decades of experiences like the consumer.

Some batteries have been rid ( element of first delivery and the delivery have comprised partorisca purchase side) a lot quickly which would have to that be expected as they are the first member .

Does not have any indication to the equal that to the delivery cost partorisca any of first member.

Some batteries have been sold in the quite half but prime of price of the mine has been rid.

Has so many versions of the Duracell offered A (and all some another) that it is hard to know if the long life is LL or Ciro LL.

Many roughly alleges described to be able to.

Does not remark never differentiates very real in any battery written concealed is used in our battery powered lights at night. His ALL look to do a same work for just in a period of same time.

In general, these do a work feigned but maintain your plough of eyes for special offers like six was and roughly.
5 / 5 Donte
Long sell for date, as I am happy these will store until it has required. I have used Duracell before and partorisca regular use, am happy with his action. I use him I smile of laptop, clocks and wireless speakers where has owed to bear months and often years. Competitive price; at least a more economic third of buying of local supermarket. Very pleased.
5 / 5 Clora
Bought in the monthly byline ossia the very good shot . I have looked of the programs of TV on yes Duracell really last longer and seeing really do and when experience in this way the value of aim adds partorisca the money would be bobo partorisca buy another mark. Also good to take the new band to stock on the each month.
Probably do one same with AAA of then use them partorisca remotes etc.
1 / 5 Debbra
A lot loosely packed is has arrived broken 3 out of 6 not doing had to avert free.
The elements are returned for the elements of repayment have looked has used
5 / 5 Fidelia
These are utmost.
HAS extra power as well as long that last.
Has tried place of poundland batteries, and these are advance of miles .
Justo wow!
A lot of packaged, And easy to open..
5 / 5 Horacio
Ossia Validates really very partorisca battery of big quality. Duracell Is the mark of battery that can trust you partorisca battery of long life partorisca the row of different devices. Mostly it uses these partorisca things like this of the clocks and of the far controls around a house. This last partorisca age, and when you buy the sale the elder of battery like him 12-band, arrival partorisca pay much less for battery, how is always value an extra investment.

A expiry in these batteries was more than good and highly would recommend this battery partorisca powering your EA devices.
5 / 5 Eddy
Duracell More outdo a lot another the ees has not tried never. I have been and it has tried the own tents, is economic, value a test, another well marks known, this was action very poor . In an end pays the plots in all the chance that has to that maintain in his substitute. Utilisation these takes all the classes, toys, like the piano that has the plot of things partorisca run, comprising the tutorial program, turning toy of pop, again uses the plot of energy, used partorisca mouse of computer, just plots, and has owed to bear ages. Even Night lights that we finalise partorisca forget and stay on all day all the prejudices last the long time. I have used a duracel simple and they a do one except obviously these are upper and in of the terms of cost a lot it pricey, but have this in signs from time to time month that also gives the lil discount also.
5 / 5 Michelina
Has one of this new small and very powerful has has DIRECTED torches and has been using economic (and I bad ECONOMIC) offered Some batteries. It has given at the beginning the powerful quite light, but after the week there is remarked a light beginning the dim. With which have finalised a band of 12 has to that give that a torch cost more than I bargained partorisca, but to the equal that have loved a brightness of my new torch, has decided to use Duracell to discover if his really last longer. A result has surprised. My economic batteries am lasted roughly 10-14 days (taking a dog was for his first bedtime walk) but a Duracell some looked to go in and on. In fact any one the only desire that last but obviously more can like this light is even more intense.

Done very Duracell, does not think will be to use other batteries from now on. In an end of a day, a Duracell the battery exit more economic!
4 / 5 Jaleesa
Two 12 bands of Duracell is not to 24 band of Duracell more
Update: it has confirmed so only these are in fact fakes, some worlds of focus was easily ( is hard to do that with genuine battery) and a backside of a focuses is opaque and has to that be clear also has any number of batch.
5 / 5 Antoine
Some battery look well but a packaging is exasperated. I have ordered 4 PP9 battery and has received a delivery a following day (add). A container that has received was empty (any like this a lot).

An automated returns the page is any use because you owe that I return a faulty produced (difficult to do when you do not have he). You are dipped commanded when it has spoken to service of client but in place of delivery of next day, takes three days partorisca situate an original order to receive a product.

A container is a bondadoso this is to feign partorisca resist books and has to that flap of map in the each final to take some reservation that the fall was. The works add partorisca the few books; no like this well partorisca the small band of battery that beats a lot easily the falls was. One 2nd container that I receipt has comprised some batteries but I have has had to that so only apply light pressure to one of some flaps partorisca some batteries the fall was.

Reason does to the amazon uses such packaging of rubbish?
5 / 5 Jonah
No like this very like this once was [ are them the spark takes ] and has has has used hundreds of battery a lot of years Philips has done battery partorisca compete with Duracell and a Philips has won everytime is lasted to the longest plot .This individual Philips batters is no longer available [probably reason were too good !? } And at the same time so only available to a trade any concealed has looked to the tear was Big Bretagna this week 20 oct 2016 can have seen an element in battery and my surprised lidels possesses the alcaline batteries have beaten all an upper end battery like this perhaps will try them some of his battery afterwards ?
4 / 5 Milan
Write this description based in my decades of experiences like the consumer.

Some batteries have been rid ( element of first delivery and the delivery have comprised partorisca purchase side) a lot quickly which would have to that be expected as they are the first member .

Does not have any indication to the equal that to the delivery cost partorisca any of first member.

Some batteries have been sold in the quite half but prime of prize of the mine has been rid.

Has so many versions of the Duracell offered A (and all some another) that it is hard to know if the long life is LL or Ciro LL.

Many roughly alleges described to be able to.

Does not remark never differentiates very real in any battery written concealed is used in our battery powered lights at night. His ALL look to do a same work for just in a period of same time.

In general, these do a work feigned but maintain your plough of eyes for special offers like six was and roughly.
5 / 5 Tim
A lot the times sell for date, as I am happy these will store until it has required. I have used Duracell before and for regular use, am happy with his action. I use him I smile of laptop, clocks and wireless speakers where has had to that for months and often years. Competitive prize; at least a more economic third of buying of local supermarket. Very pleased.
5 / 5 Derrick
Was very happy to find treat he in these batteries, but massively complains to buy them.

Two insiemi of the batteries for separate have exploded. Two far controls different, two different dates, was Duracell battery of amazon. I have listened it bursts and a liquid of some batteries trickling. It has opened a remotes and tonnes of acid of white battery that fill remotes

One of a remotes was a TV of expensive fire 4k far, as they are out of £40.

Researches it, ossia common with counterfeit battery. Some batteries have been sold and dispatched for amazon.
4 / 5 Jaqueline
Extremely unimpressed with this order.

Each battery the had in my box was flat. A life of shelf was 2020 like any totally sure reason a lot of my battery has done. I tried him in several devices that done in other batteries and not being able to with these batteries.

Bought directly of Amazon as any sure the one who past but with all the justice has been them given the repayment.
4 / 5 Kent
Unhappy With this compraventa, has received this today and a focus is broken. There is tape that resists a together packaging, has dipped the pair of the random batteries in the battery declare and distinguished less than 50 can has left, this has been clearly use and is returned received quell'then. I seat ossia poor to the equal that am paying for battery that probably will die immediately.
5 / 5 Leann
A lot of loosely packed is has arrived broken 3 out of 6 not doing had to avert free.
The elements are returned for the elements of repayment have looked has used

Top Customer Reviews: Duracell 2032 Twin ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5 Christa
There have it nowt bad with these batteries, but a packaging is the nightmare . Blister The bands are quite bad, but these cells go in the two-spent blister packs this requires that it breaks sure tools to take averts. And like quell'conceal to him has not gone enough, has included then have the 'does not swallow' sticker ossia last to take. Well, it is of entity to maintain this class of what out of small boys, but would not be able to read or comprise a sticker in all the chance. But a main adult that attack a packaging with the knife of cookery (taste ) could easily slip and sever an artery. It thinks again, Duracell, please.
5 / 5 Kirby
2025 measure Duracell cells of coin of the lithium, two in the blister sale, each one that like this extremely very protected for his own protective peel-was focus and hermetic inner of enclosure two discharges of plásticoes welded to the each one like this another and a paper to back. A container has received of Nanaki has arrived almost next day and genuine content Duracells with the use-for date of 2026, ie eight years of life of shelf. Like this far, like this good...

This substitute a Panasonic original that usually last for roughly eighteen month of daily use in a car tone fob. I will inform behind to compare what time he Duracell hard in service when some needs of cell to be substituted again, hopefully longer.

This in spite of, be warned, the toes of normal strong adult are unsuitable partorisca without accidents opening a packaging; the strong acute scissors well is essential to be able to obtain access in any cell, so only be careful any to the cut has been with some leaves - some results could be spectacularly unsafe.
5 / 5 Tayna
In inaugural some batteries have not had quite a lot of tin to operate a device.
When Measured the hardly registered on (sees pic of Multimeter).
Likes to please be carful ordering battery of this provider. Although they have done they no last long.
More first in the band is 2023.
5 / 5 Lakisha
Is lasted less then the week. Supposition an old adage of him is good to be true, has been seduced for an economic prize, in an end has been to boots and has bought another battery for 3 times a prize has touched here. Literally the chance of buyer beware.
5 / 5 Altha
A far 'plip' tone for my sister' Renault there is prendido to do. As such, has substituted a battery and everything is now fully has restored the normal. As it can any never agrees to change the, has substituted a battery in his tone to spare also.
Duracell The batteries do not require any introduction of me. They are of confidence and outlast his rivals.
These were some excellent to buy when compare you with tents callejeras big - and better value although tear-of Renault prize of trafficante!
The delivery was quickly too - like this, are the happy client !
5 / 5 Joann
Has ordered invernadero the third Amazon of vendor of party more than Amazon directed to the equal that has taken the few days to arrive that it was a lot.

Always tend to buy Duracell battery to the equal that resemble outlast equivalent elements and has not gone too concerned that these could have short date on the like this mentioned in the pair of descriptions to the equal that would be used in some scales of bath. This in spite of when they have arrived has had a expiry quotes of 2025, absolutely brilliant and amazing value for money.

Mark utmost, quality, lifespan and prize - that more could ask?

Has found this useful description, please left to know me for paste a “useful” key! Or has any questions then seat free to ask :)
4 / 5 Vanesa
uses this mark basically reason has has not had never the 'left down' to the equal that in any one an element that the down fast careers or no those hard very long into use. I have tried other frames but still go back to Duracell - I has one is 'ancient'-only camcorder these confidences in an of these batteries of cell to retain is memory as in a date, time etc. - And a current a a closing is going strong and am returned that roughly July 2012 of the note has maintained at the same time to the equal that likes to have an idea of what time this type of battery last so many with them when being 'eyes that does not see , heart that does not feel ' classifies of what as until they run was, usually in a half of nowhere!, His well to know like this extracted . 5 Stars
4 / 5 Monika
Ossia one of them 'for the simple work' the products and this was an exact chance for reason has bought this two flat battery.
Like the aces guessed it probably, is used for our house bodyweight scales.
Pode A lot so only still give you an example of what time is lasted or will last but can say you that they do like this expected, visible force that spends out of a brightness and contrast in of the papers & of numbers in a LCD screen.
Has the habit of devices to be able to vary around a house or workplace like calculators, clocks of wrist, several medical devices, toys and much more.
Has had one of them in scales for a past 4 month with him when be used in the daily base for at least a person in my house.
The element was has sold previously to any one likes me one adds-on element but like an independent buy with free delivery. The prize is less then in my local supermarket or tent callejera big and with the calm also take the very known mark.
Recommends this product!
4 / 5 Shakira
Bought in April 2018 for the tiny clock the one who apresamiento 1 of these batteries of measure.

A battery is lasted roughly 6 first month of a clock there is prendido to do and has changed he for a new battery.

Does not have any a lot of experience with life of the battery but I have thought to consider those that time have had look last stops in the alone battery, (several years in of the digital clocks with the light key) that perhaps this would last longer in the manual clock perhaps two times a measure of the clock of wrist and has no light or another function?

Forgive me if they are so only under a wrong impression here but has been surprised when a clock there is prendido to do after so only 6 month. Especially to the equal that have opted takes Duracell, purportedly one of some better frames of battery.
5 / 5 Hilaria
Good value for these branded battery. Compared the tents, same supermarkets these is better value on Amazon.
Like this of the waits are returned a device perfectly and is very inner very ensured a packaging how is hard for the boy to open they.
This also the quite hard fact to open them unless has the pair of the handy scissors.

Be interest to see what time this last of a device are by train to use them looks to be quite the drain of heavy battery likes compared to a OEM the battery will inform behind has had to more along then those and bookmark consistently.

Top Customer Reviews: Duracell Plus Power ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 17 ratings
4 / 5 Alejandra
Any some first time have been disappointed with Duracell. As I have had the clock that there is prendido partorisca do, has dipped of course some new battery in him. Still it does not act . But before I ditched a clock, has verified a voltage in these Duracell cells I so only dipped in. Directly out of a packaging, has had the years have left of life according to a form 'use for' date. They have read the voltage he down plus in my metre that a dead some have taken was. Dipped another together of AAs in and a clock has done. I have verified all some batteries that had bought in this batch of Amazon and more then the averages of this battery 'new' is directly in recycling of mine. Disappointing
4 / 5 Alonzo
Some battery look well but a packaging is exasperated. I have ordered 4 PP9 battery and has received a delivery a following day (add). A container that has received was empty (any like this a lot).

An automated returns the page is any use because you owe that I return a faulty produced (difficult to do when you do not have he). You are dipped commanded when it has spoken to service of client but in place of delivery of next day, takes three days partorisca situate an original order to receive a product.

A container is a bondadoso this is to feign partorisca resist books and has to that flap of map in the each final to take some reservation that the fall was. The works add partorisca the few books; no like this well partorisca the small band of battery that beats a lot easily the falls was. One 2nd container that I receipt has comprised some batteries but I have has had to that so only apply light pressure to one of some flaps partorisca some batteries the fall was.

Reason does to the amazon uses such packaging of rubbish?
4 / 5 Lakia
No like this very like this once they were [ they are them the spark takes ] and has has has used hundreds of battery a lot of years Philips has done battery partorisca compete with Duracell and a Philips has won everytime is lasted to the longest plot .This individual Philips batters is no longer available [probably reason were too good !? } And at the same time so only available to a trade any concealed has looked to the tear was Big Bretagna this week 20 oct 2016 can have seen an element in battery and my surprised lidels possesses the alcaline batteries have beaten all an upper end battery like this perhaps will try them some of his battery afterwards ,
5 / 5 Dalia
I write this description based in my decades of experiences like the consumer.

Some batteries have been rid ( element of first delivery and the delivery have comprised partorisca purchase side) a lot quickly which would have to that be expected as they are the first member .

Does not have any indication to the equal that to the delivery cost partorisca any of first member.

Some batteries have been sold in the quite half but prime of prize of the mine has been rid.

Has so many versions of the Duracell offered A (and all some another) that it is hard to know if the long life is LL or Ciro LL.

Many roughly alleges described to be able to.

Does not remark never differentiates very real in any battery written concealed is used in our battery powered lights at night. His ALL look to do a same work for just in a period of same time.

In general, these do a work feigned but maintain your plough of eyes for special offers like six was and roughly.
5 / 5 Maye
Long sell for date, as I am happy these will store until it has required. I have used Duracell before and for regular use, am happy with his action. I use him I smile of laptop, clocks and wireless speakers where has had to that for months and often years. Competitive prize; at least a more economic third of buying of local supermarket. Very pleased.
4 / 5 Yen
Bought in the monthly byline ossia the very good shot . I have looked of the programs of TV on yes Duracell really last longer and seeing really do and when experience in this way the value of aim adds for the money would be bobo to buy another mark. Also good to take the new band to stock on the each month.
Probably do one same with AAA of then use them for remotes etc.
4 / 5 Vanita
These are utmost.
HAS extra power as well as long that last.
Has tried place of poundland battery, and these are advance of miles .
Justo wow!
A lot of packaged, And easy to open..
5 / 5 Alfreda
Ossia Validate really well for battery of big quality. Duracell Is the mark of battery that can trust you for battery of long life for the row of different devices. Mostly it uses these for things like this of the clocks and of the far controls around a house. This last for age, and when you buy the sale the elder of battery like him 12-band, arrival to pay much less for battery, how is always value an extra investment.

A expiry in these batteries was more than good and highly would recommend these batteries for powering your EA devices.
4 / 5 Erma
A lot loosely packed is has arrived broken 3 out of 6 not doing had to avert free.
The elements are returned for the elements of repayment have looked has used
5 / 5 Noah
Extremely unimpressed with this order.

Each battery the had in my box was flat. A life of shelf was 2020 like any totally sure reason a lot of my battery has done. I tried him in several devices that done in other batteries and not being able to with these batteries.

Bought directly of Amazon as any sure the one who past but with all the justice has been them given the repayment.
5 / 5 Lissette
Two 12 bands of Duracell is not to 24 band of Duracell more
Update: it has confirmed so only these are in fact fakes, some worlds of focus was easily ( is hard to do that with genuine battery) and a backside of a focuses is opaque and has to that be clear also has any number of batch.
4 / 5 Kathlene
No like this very like this once was [ are them the spark takes ] and has has has used hundreds of battery a lot of years Philips has done battery partorisca compete with Duracell and a Philips has won everytime is lasted to the longest plot .This individual Philips batters is no longer available [probably reason were too good !? } And at the same time so only available to a trade any concealed has looked to the tear was Big Bretagna this week 20 oct 2016 can have seen an element in battery and my surprised lidels possesses the alcaline batteries have beaten all an upper end battery like this perhaps will try them some of his battery afterwards ?
5 / 5 Conception
Write this description based in my decades of experiences like the consumer.

Some batteries have been rid ( element of first delivery and the delivery have comprised partorisca purchase side) a lot quickly which would have to that be expected as they are the first member .

Does not have any indication to the equal that to the delivery cost partorisca any of first member.

Some batteries have been sold in the quite half but prime of prize of the mine has been rid.

Has so many versions of the Duracell offered A (and all some another) that it is hard to know if the long life is LL or Ciro LL.

Many roughly alleges described to be able to.

Does not remark never differentiates very real in any battery written concealed is used in our battery powered lights at night. His ALL look to do a same work for just in a period of same time.

In general, these do a work feigned but maintain your plough of eyes for special offers like six was and roughly.
5 / 5 Eddie
A lot the times sell for date, as I am happy these will store until it has required. I have used Duracell before and for regular use, am happy with his action. I use him I smile of laptop, clocks and wireless speakers where has had to that for months and often years. Competitive prize; at least a more economic third of buying of local supermarket. Very pleased.
4 / 5 Mohamed
Was very happy to find treat he in these batteries, but massively complains to buy them.

Two insiemi of the batteries for separate have exploded. Two far controls different, two different dates, was Duracell battery of amazon. I have listened it bursts and a liquid of some batteries trickling. It has opened a remotes and tonnes of acid of white battery that fill remotes

One of a remotes was a TV of expensive fire 4k far, as they are out of £40.

Researches it, ossia common with counterfeit battery. Some batteries have been sold and dispatched for amazon.
4 / 5 Gwen
Unhappy With this compraventa, has received this today and a focus is broken. There is tape that resists a together packaging, has dipped the pair of the random batteries in the battery declare and distinguished less than 50 can has left, this has been clearly use and is returned received quell'then. I seat ossia poor to the equal that am paying for battery that probably will die immediately.
4 / 5 Tiesha
A lot of loosely packed is has arrived broken 3 out of 6 not doing had to avert free.
The elements are returned for the elements of repayment have looked has used

Top Customer Reviews: LiCB 20 PCS LR41 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 24 ratings
5 / 5 Fiona
I have bought these partorisca substitute some few batteries in some of the musical books of my daughter. That the deception. Now I have esome wheels in a bus', 'Old Macdonald has had the park', and 'Row, row, yours row boot' constantly touching.

Are an idiot .
4 / 5 Diane
Well and economic, will not last a life of Renata battery, but used in of the economic products, is acceptable.
Used him in mine electrical declare pens to power a FOCUSED
does not take the plot of use, as these will do a work

would not dip one in the clock this in spite of.
5 / 5 Lyndsay
The batteries do not look partorisca be that they last very a lot the time when inserted the decoration navideña that is in only in an in far control. I have been wanted to urgently and has taken here on Day before navideña down prime ministers a day that was really good.
4 / 5 Barbara
Has required these quickly for the new toy for my grandson. They have to do fault a purpose perfectly. Arrived quickly. Has abundance of spare battery to last quite the while now. They are happy with this compraventa.
4 / 5 Adelaida
Has better done that a Duracell some have bought before, is lasted an integer navideña and new year in my decorations that uses them and now doing in mine Grandaughters telephone of game.
5 / 5 Tyree
That can say that the value adds for your money because you take abundance of these wonderful small batteries. It has done A work required them paralizaciones and have abundance of transmissions. Calm can not go far injustice with These.
5 / 5 Eusebia
Any easy better quality to dip joint but easy to the fall averts will maintain it but no the calm lovely money cost can take one same more economic in Primark!
5 / 5 Terence
LOVES MY XMAS DECORATIONS, Is DURING The HOUSE ☺ &, also LIKE MI LAPTOP . ARTILUGIOS (THIS REQUIRES 2/3/4 OF THESE BATTERIES 👍. ONCE AGAIN THEY WERE An AMAZING PRIZE HERE ON AMAZON .
5 / 5 Jacquelin
Take that paid partorisca, has required these keys/of cells for decorations navideñas and has had to that a Christmas like this do a work.
5 / 5 Maxine
Has bought these partorisca christmas the decorations unfortunately were rubbishes . It does not squander your money !
5 / 5 Lenard
It DOES not BUY C SPENT PARTORISCA DECORATIONS navideñas is LASTED 10MINS IN THEM ALL THE ABSOLUTE RUBBISHES REALLY DISSAPOINTED AS there is NOT TIMING partorisca EXIT LOOKING FOR MORE SAVE YOUR MONEY And ANY 'T KNOW WHERE ALL THE GOOD DESCRIPTIONS have COME FROM/COME FROM.
4 / 5 Ja
Any a lot of to say in these really, law, there is not finding the died a like this all well!
4 / 5 Rozanne
Battery. It pays your money and calm takes your election. A battery is the battery .
5 / 5 Ralph
Good service. Well packaged. Sakes to the equal that has described. Rid to the equal that has promised.
5 / 5 Bong
Exactly which follows to look for. Packaging Well and done a work.
5 / 5 Jamie
You powered things that has required this class of battery. Like this far still that goes.
4 / 5 Leonida
Does not have any a lot of to say, these are the neighbours to add battery in the good prize.
4 / 5 Elina
Easy to use and grandkids is pleased partorisca have there toyts that he again
4 / 5 Reatha
the Wrong batteries have ordered, any one is failure but my own.
4 / 5 Dannie
Súper The good fast delivery alarms compact small quite effective for his measure, ideal for my naves like the deterrent.
5 / 5 Luciano
Substitutions of good quality for all a childrens books of the his
5 / 5 Florine
Has-liked me a prize and has had the very fast office of some elements.
4 / 5 Jewel
An annual toy and the lights require these his so that it is very partorisca they.
5 / 5 Gilda
Adds partorisca decorations navideñas, lasted during a season navideña.

Top Customer Reviews: AmazonBasics AA 1.5 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5 Mirella
Any all the batteries are created equal and with so many elections there his difficult to choose a better option. I have been using these partorisca the pair of years now and is perfectly happy state with his action. They are alcaline has has based battery that him the quite well, level and own battery for 90 of applications. Far controls, clocks, cameras, radios all the career well in these and will last well.

Are adds to have the bulk tent of battery in such prize abordable. Now I have the drawer stocked with battery and no the jumbled on collection, of the different frames have lost with part-has has used battery. I restock when it begins to go down and am not taken never short.

To the equal that has said, these will do for 90 of applications but precise more can for the particularly big drain the device then looks for lithium-has has based battery, his outperform this amazon basics but expect pay the plot more. It was well to see Amazon basics adds battery of lithium to there of current offerings for such occasions.

Has found this useful description, please paste a key 'Useful' to leave me know that writing these descriptions is worth it.
4 / 5 Alysa
A prize is one the majority of likeable characteristic of these batteries but have the very short life has compared to products of name of mark looked an old adage 'Buy economic cost two times' perfectly illustrates a situation. If it love battery that goes to last the reasonable time powering, in my chance, lights of the far control DIRECTED with using a lot down then these have failed! Some lights have begun to turn in roughly of week 2 and begun to fail entirely in week 4. I have bought Duracell to substitute them and some results are like this better, some lights are brilliant still with which roughly three weeks and to the equal that are now well to the winter has been used much more
5 / 5 Erin
has bought these after reading other descriptions roughly that it was decent. I comprise that they are not like this long that last like big frames but, to be sincere, am not annoyed in that.

I usually buy the box of 100 EA and 100 AAA battery of own mark every year of mine local Maplin negotiate it and these last me 12 month. Now that a Maplin the tent has gone arrival to be treating cheapo battery of some tents of book. After seeing descriptions in these I decided to take the punt.

Like this far, are not disappointed. They are the good prize , the simple packaging gone in that it is environmentally friendly and is doing utmost. Have Already take the most brilliant torch, he bedside the alarm that maintains time again, the digital camera that takes 3 pictures more before dying and the car of far control that it is far controllable again!

Really happy with these like this far and to good sure will be that it buy him again. Next time in a 100 band.
5 / 5 Theresia
This last roughly 5 days in mine mouse. Some the leading batteries am lasted 9 months or longer.
4 / 5 Pura
When Some first 2 battery are resulted DONA, ignored it thinking ' have like this more, is well, any value a hassle of return' but now that the batteries constantly are looking useless, is quite frustrating. To good sure does not recommend these!
5 / 5 Ladawn
Has read some descriptions and is still state and has bought in as it has seen a lot of good descriptions also. In reality the think personally these batteries are expired neither or have the very qualified a lot down. Varta And energizer the batteries am lasted in mine mouse for roughly 6 month each one that. These am lasted likes pair of days. Cant Be the request that does the turn but sure wont be buying amazon basics battery again. Unfortunate Likes was really while the product with his mark on would be him something better.
4 / 5 Denese
Quite the plot of Amazon branded the elements are beating a competition. I have found at least that in all the chance. Some batteries especially look last quite the moment and I used in remotes and toys of boys. Perhaps it is so only lame reason the majority of material of Amazon that thinks that that they are better but resemble last longer that any Kodak battery of a £ tent! Poor ol' Kodak.

Saying that, there is remarked recently that a later box of battery I bought does not resemble last like this long. Any one the life of battery has a boy has been touching with a far. And to touch bad the launcher and dismantling and this affected it. But of course, I can not blame my own flesh and blood. As I will blame Amazon instead.
4 / 5 Salena
Has bought these following positive critiques in a place of web of the amazon ... Well .....These are terrible .... Usually it buys a black and old main mark but in a low cost and of the positive critiques thought that it would give it the gone ... Usually any for roughly 24 if a version of main mark in a period navideño in diverse chrsitmas lights .... In a period still has used a whole box .... 48 !! Value for money .... I do not think so
4 / 5 Audry
Bizarrely has known no never to the amazon has done his own batteries. As I have bought some. They are battery . They do. And there is a lot him. Perfecto for toys of boys, especially when they have held of them with which a first day. It saves the fortune in an expensive mark.
4 / 5 Hisako
Some batteries are economic. But no quite economic for durable like short of the time to the equal that do. Disappointing. Last 1/3 of a time of the bunny mark, and often very big quite voltage, like these drops of fast.

Top Customer Reviews: Duracell Specialty ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5 Nadine
Measure: Sale of 4Way: Measure 2032Type of Container: the packaging Regulates has Dipped two to the monitor of sugar of the blood and interior two days have been exhausted. Tried when new out of a container, has registered the reading 'very' (this in spite of any plenary) and on scrolling of a car now is aiming load 'poor'
4 / 5 Shawnta
Measure: Sale of 8Way: Measure 2025Type of Container: Frustration-Free Packaging Ossia one 2nd order of these batteries (abouttthree the months averts). I use him in mine Polar H10 cheat of cofre partorisca phys. Polar date to the to something likes 400 more than of hours as I owe that have cottoned on with a first order when my Garmin has begun partorisca say me the level of battery was down with which ten days (this'll be 15 hours then). I have bought of the upper amazon that sells the battery declares that objective all 8 cells of MARCOS INFORMATIVE of mine 2nd order partorisca be any plan or like this near partorisca plan the not importing.

Sooo. Neither we have a) snidey battery, b) counterfeit battery, or c) battery that has been maintained in the specifically has drawn conditions partorisca run a power down. Seriously, orders these then spend the pair of crux in a declare (he aa, aaa etc). Calm will be you the favour and helping other clients were partorisca underline naff battery like these...
4 / 5 Christine
Measure: Sale of 4Way: Measure 2025Type of Container: the Regular packaging Adds compraventa. I have required these partorisca Casio shows. They are difficult to exit of a packaging but ossia because they are band of resistant boy. This 'coin' the batteries are highly dangerous swallow like this with all the justice the Duracell, he a lot last in fact partorisca the boy partorisca take to these and barley a. Once his tear out of a sleeve of map, has plastic covering both sides of a battery. Calm once take this was, there is the coverage of sticker a side. Character really. He the fact defies it but partorisca the good reason!

In all the chance, has broken my clock while it tries to change a battery like this now have another looks to the equal that takes different battery I so that it have to that buy these now FML :(
5 / 5 Patrick
Measure: Sale of 4Way: Measure 2032Type of Container: the packaging Regulates My mark of delivery of favourite battery again, this time with battery partorisca a lot of appliances of house.
The battery pack a lot well, managing nave without subjects. They have had to that long enough to buy twice more than I needs & stores them without the worries qualified loose.
Leaves of qualities of the manufacture to good sure: there is not any risk of leak or any harm of chance during use. Everything is done with pinpoint accuracy, meaning any hassle with inserting in a device, any subject yes is the stairs of cookery , the receiver or The PC of canal to time motherboard.

Resuman: Duracell I dresses is one joins of upper battery , ridding battery to last years and resupply energy in any precise device. Quality to notch upper, every time.
5 / 5 Dina
Measure: Sale of 4Way: Measure 2025Type of Container: the packaging Regulates When I have looked for Amazon partorisca lithium 3V CR2025 has taken 20 pages of results, but has chosen quickly Duracell partorisca a name of mark. I have listened too many histories of horror of dodgy economic batteries partorisca go purely in prices. Some batteries have arrived inside a time promised and of some four battery there is rid, a one has used has done WELL. Be careful has to that estaca of paid and packing the cariche like this can add significantly to a cost of the compraventa so only. I have been surprised, and reassured, for a big sticker in a backside of a Precaution partorisca say of the container! Battery of Metal of the lithium. It does not upload or container partorisca transport pause
4 / 5 Ying
Measure: Sale of 2Way: Measure AAAAPackage Type: the packaging Regulate, taste, possesses of the Surface of Microsoft Pro and when it is coming to a time where the battery of the yours the pen of Surface has run outta juice, has to give quickly that AAAA the batteries were a real thing , then probably is reading this description like the result.

Has believed in fact that an extra 'An in a battery was the misprint until I compared it to the a lot of-more-common AAA battery and there is remarked that it was partorisca treat it much more slender! In any case, the fast investigation in the amazon and I have found these pocolos blighters, and now my Pen of Surface is of tower in action!

Of a Pen of energy of draws of the very small Surface, can not say a lot in some ways of which time these will last, but is Duracells, which would suggest that they would have to that last the just while.
5 / 5 Conrad
Measure: Sale of 4Way: Measure 2032Type of Container: the packaging Regulates Any one the enormous quantity partorisca say, another that reason a heck can the supermarkets justify 7, or was 8 partorisca 2 of these. They are clearly very very skilled and can be sold partorisca the good margin in much less. Always I maintain some in a drawer partorisca my Polar HR band, slender remotes etc.
4 / 5 Susan
Measure: Sale of 2Way: Measure AAAAPackage Type: the packaging Regulates has the Surface of Microsoft Pro with his pencil. It has done well partorisca two years have prendido then. Has no to give me that has the small (very small) 4 AAAA would beat powering a pencil. It have assumed, enough wrongly, that has been he has touched magnetically of a computer.

In all the chance, travesas to local supermarkets, several cities and person and retail parks, and means person comprising WORLD-WIDE PC the one who sold a surface Pro had them. Amazon To a rescue.

Has is returned now one of some two battery in a pencil and was to go. Hopefully Other two first years of refilling!!
4 / 5 Kum
Measure: Sale of 2Way: Measure CR2Package Type: the packaging Regulates has Bought the band in April 2018 partorisca the Visonic PIR sensor of alarm. I have substituted an old battery which had been in there partorisca the year in April and has been surprised partorisca take the opinion of low battery in a Visonic the poster done two days. Odd I thought but at least have the one of leftover CR2 reason have bought two in April. As I have dipped a second (of a band) in yesterday, and low and behold a day later has another look of low battery of a same sensor.

Has 5 another PIR sensors in a system of same alarm, this in spite of these take CR123 battery. I have bought new some in April and changed him everything in April. These sesnors is all the working fine (any opinion of low battery). So only I can conclude that a CR2 is in a band has bought was uselessness.

Will not be that it buys again, has ordered in fact the GP branded CR2 yesterday and will see if this hard longer. Hardly it can be shorter of a second battery in this pack which is lasted everything of 1 day :-(.
4 / 5 Lavon
Measure: Sale of 8Way: Measure LR44Package Type: Frustration-Free Packaging These have had the habit of power the small Christmas has DIRECTED the ornamental snowmen and one likes him. All the snowmen are identical and have RGB effect.

In some of them, some battery would last three days, in another a battery would last less than the day. Some batteries were expensive so that it was, and some batteries of substitution have bought in a big street partorisca 1 is lasted at least while these 'Duracell' some have done!

Felt totally rasgado-was!
5 / 5 Lea
Place two to the monitor of sugar of the blood and interior two days have been exhausted. Tried when new out of a container, has registered the reading 'very' (this in spite of any plenary) and on scrolling of a car now is aiming load 'poor'
4 / 5 Letisha
has Bought the band in April 2018 partorisca the Visonic PIR sensor of alarm. I have substituted an old battery which had been in there partorisca the year in April and has been surprised partorisca take the opinion of low battery in a Visonic the poster done two days. Odd I thought but at least have the one of leftover CR2 reason have bought two in April. As I have dipped a second (of a band) in yesterday, and low and behold a day later has another look of low battery of a same sensor.

Has 5 another PIR sensors in a system of same alarm, this in spite of these take CR123 battery. I have bought new some in April and changed him everything in April. These sesnors is all the working fine (any opinion of low battery). So only I can conclude that a CR2 is in a band has bought was uselessness.

Will not be that it buys again, has ordered in fact the GP branded CR2 yesterday and will see if this hard longer. Hardly it can be shorter of a second battery in this pack which is lasted everything of 1 day :-(.
5 / 5 Donovan
You, taste, possesses of the Surface of Microsoft Pro and when it is coming to a time where the battery of the yours the pen of Surface has run outta juice, has @to @give quickly that AAAA the batteries were a real thing , then probably is reading this description like the result.

Has believed in fact that an extra 'An in a battery was the misprint until I compared it to the a lot of-more-common AAA battery and there is remarked that it was partorisca treat it much more slender ! In any case, the fast investigation in the amazon and I have found these pocolos blighters, and now my Pen of Surface is of tower in action!

Of a Pen of energy of draws of the very small Surface, can not say a lot in some ways of which time these will last, but is Duracells, which would suggest that they would have to that last the just while.
5 / 5 Earle
Am not sure if I recieved the genuine batteries but I bought reasons my car far facts intermittently and often would owe that be right next to three car partorisca he partorisca do.

Has substituted a battery with one of these and found at all has changed.

Before they are money spent in the new fib or the receiver has bought some Duracell battery of Tesco. These have done perfectly and my fob now does faultlessly.

So only can conclude that these batteries have received is not genuine or is faulty
4 / 5 Cornelius
These have had the habit of power the small Christmas has DIRECTED the ornamental snowmen and one likes him. All the snowmen are identical and have RGB effect.

In some of them, some battery would last three days, in another a battery would last less than the day. Some batteries were expensive so that it was, and some batteries of substitution have bought in a big street partorisca £1 is lasted at least while these 'Duracell' some have done!

Felt totally rasgado-was!
4 / 5 Jong
My mark of delivery of favourite battery again, this time with battery partorisca a lot of appliances of house.
The battery pack a lot well, managing nave without subjects. They have had to that long enough to buy twice more than I needs & stores them without the worries qualified loose.
Leaves of qualities of the manufacture to good sure: there is not any risk of leak or any harm of chance during use. Everything is done with pinpoint accuracy, meaning any hassle with inserting in a device, any @@subject yes is the stairs of cookery , the receiver or The PC of canal to time motherboard.

Resuman: Duracell I dresses is one joins of upper battery , ridding battery to last years and resupply energy in any precise device. Quality to notch upper, every time.
4 / 5 Vernia
Any one the enormous quantity to say, another that reason a heck can the supermarkets justify £7, or was £8 for 2 of these. They are clearly very very skilled and can be sold for the good margin in much less. Always I maintain some in a drawer for my Polar HR band, slender remotes etc.
4 / 5 Danica
has bought 8 of these batteries but in the diverse cycling has has related devices (metres to be able to, hub has has based sensors of speeds) some battery have is lasted so only the number of weeks (or in a chance the pair of days) when I expected him usually to last for month. I will be to buy battery of a supermarket in future.
5 / 5 Colton
Has used these like this of the substitutions in the Yale wireless burglar system of alarm in some far sensors. Substituted all some batteries a same day like original had been in service for roughly two years. These Duracell the batteries have begun to fail (low voltage) with which are month. Substituted another today (lasted 8 month) for this this description.
Is this genuine Duracell battery?
UPDATE OF ORIGINAL DESCRIPTION
With which having a lot of this battery was missing after like this to to pocolos like him three months in mine Yale system to alarm when some the original batteries am lasted on two years substituted everything. It has been to a venue DIY tent, bought pertinent Duracell battery and installed him. @In rodeo an economic prize of these batteries really is too good to be true.
5 / 5 Dominique
Have the Surface of Microsoft Pro with his pencil. It has done well for two years have prendido then. Has no @to @give me that has the small (very small) 4 AAAA would beat powering a pencil. It have assumed, enough wrongly, that has been he has touched magnetically of a computer.

In all the chance, travesías to local supermarkets, several cities and person and retail parks, and means person comprising WORLD-WIDE PC the one who sold a surface Pro had them. Amazon To a rescue.

Has is returned now one of some two battery in a pencil and was to go. Hopefully Other two first years of refilling!!
5 / 5 Nikita
We use these partorisca our doorbell. A prime minister one there is prendido partorisca do after the short period of time, and when my husband has taken was partly explodes. A second a there is prendido also law after the short period of time, and has been also pop, developing a stack of battery of key. I have been it has read the battery have this potential partorisca explosion, but partorisca two partorisca explode, of a same provider (Duracell)? It suggests the defect of manufacture, which is disappointing, if they were in fact genuine Duracell battery (any way to say).

Now have the no-working doorbell and any faith in any A23G batteries, of descriptions of this a lot of concrete battert the type is mixed by means of a joint. It was a lot doorbell the costruttrici could use battery more regular.
4 / 5 Hailey
CR123 Or 123 sized battery of Duracell is brilliant battery. They are announced as 'Until the 40 % more can' & his certainly a lot of dissapoint. It uses these in my torch of pocket for use during month of winter. A torch assist with controls of vehicle (I follows the bus driver the one who needs to verify a vehicle each morning), and use a torch while in excersise with a Force of Fall of the Army. I require battery that is durable & longitude of confidence. There is obviously more economic CR123 battery there, but yes precise quality batteries of confidence for your elements, these are certainly one some to go stops. When This career is gone in roughly 1.5 - 2 times of years, I reorder one same some. Highly recommended.
5 / 5 Irvin
There has been attended big - Duracell is the mark of prize has recognised. These batteries are neither a) counterfeit or b) extremely old. They have had to that less than the pair of the hours on bottle to read LEDs. For comparison some batteries that is coming with an original order has is lasted weeks any hour. I can not find the way to contact a vendor and I have used the majority of them on the test run like any a lot of to return. In general extremely disappointed and steer clear.
4 / 5 Bibi
Is impossible to estimate these like this of the only time will say. They were the good prize and has arrived the time has specified on. Ossia Reason 2 stars, but longevities and life of the battery can not estimate and, unless I the note of a day that has inserted a battery, a quantity for the use has had, then perhaps could them estimativa appropriately, but as they are not that it spends because long procedure, will not be estimating them much more there. Needless To say, would buy these again purely in the name of a costruttore and I need this measure of battery.
4 / 5 Elenore
The one who has known included that AAAA the batteries am existed? I certainly any until a digital pen for my laptop of Surface there is prendido to do. I opened it on, ready to shove the AAA battery in, so only to find that has it AAAA battery!

No in that listened he of this first, I quickly jumped on Amazon to find some. I have found these few beauties and they were in offers too much! Purchased his, has arrived and my digital pen now is doing I so that it adds so it was a day took it.

Resuman: The small batteries Are has an odd device that requires AAAA battery!
5 / 5 Hana
Has received so only these today 19 th December 2017 and and after dipping them there is remarked that says in a container - Better before
2018. 12 days before expiry!!.
4 / 5 Willy
Big quality 2032 battery. We use these in Garmin HRM straps of @@@cofre and this last considerably longer that a lot another.
4 / 5 Jarvis
Has bought 1 band of 3V battery for my sensor of alarm, requires 3V, and has thought has bought a correct a like this announced thus produced. With which have changed a battery a poster of alarm maintains beeping as if a battery has not been changed at all. I thought it then it can be a sensor more than a battery to the equal that have called my type of alarm was, control a question and expósito that a Duracell the battery has bought is not quite 3V likes has announced he so that it maintains to lose a signal. I have had to pay for a company to alarm labour + new battery that has had to fork out of £118, when it can be be avert has had a battery estada 3V. Hope Ossia so only the out of chance. But it is really bad when it says 3V but is in fact . Total frustration!
4 / 5 Nevada
Has bought for the together of socket of far power. They were the little in the a short side and I has had to bend out of some contacts in some far to take them to return in, ossia unusual for duracell, like the general principle, has found genuine duracell is usually the little elder. A packaging looked the different, more dull, colour that usual also, this begs a question, is genuine duracell, the time will say I supposition, his certainly functiin well quite like this far and has had the 2024 expiry like this here is while.
5 / 5 Josue
Has bought the band of eight LR44 battery for use in my boys Hexbug toys and other applications of house. I have had some negative experiences buying the on-line batteries to the equal that was careful to find an option sold for Amazon directly. I have been relieved to receive the Duracell branded envelope with four clearly some two-bands.

Will update this description there is any subjects, but is going well like this far. 50p Each one that like this takes genuine Duracell LR44 the batteries is excellent value . In my experience, is dud economy to buy more economic was cells of mark.
4 / 5 Zelma
Bought these partorisca substitute battery in the alarm of house is the different measure to all another CR2 battery. They are too a lot the time and any one am returned . Roughly 1/8 of a thumb a plus along
5 / 5 Elda
Purchsed these like this required 4 battery of the key after several elements has packed on on some last few months.

All the batteries changed and is doing well. A together of scales of cookery, the timer of cookery, the bell of door in a blink and the far partorisca the bar of his, all fijamente and on and that careers.

A container of the security of the girl was the bit partorisca annoy but take reason is that it imports partorisca maintain some sure spare battery.

Good elements good prize
5 / 5 Candra
has used this battery partorisca the long time in several types of device, and is taking harder the source. A voltage a big plus gives instruments to use these MN21 would beat the row of better action, a pity is that some frames of a MN21 does not survive partorisca the decent period. Having consideration partorisca a measure of small container these Duracells is up there with some another, but look of more expensive.
4 / 5 Beaulah
Has bought these, has arrived quickly, has gone partorisca exchange out of some dead batteries and he have prisoner partorisca do.
After an hour of frustration, remarks these Duracell the battery have the light lip around a flange in a positive side, which some old batteries have has not had. This has directed to the 1mm empty and an incomplete circuit...

5 stars partorisca battery of quality, down to 3 stars partorisca 'lip' bobo that almost rendered his useless.
4 / 5 Darren
Finds Duracell the batteries of confidence and any prone the premature failure, different a lot of alternative frames that promised one same but look to leave me down. Although they are well in of the elements that is big action, is not to having spent for big in of the most mundane elements like this of the clocks, which is a fate of a LR1 in my chance. No longer it tries other frames and so only take the Duracell.
4 / 5 Sherwood
An element has arrived a day suggested and was efficiently parcelled for his travesía.
Reason a unit can, which requires two battery to operate, is means it comunicacionales has loved battery announcing durability and can.
Choosing Lithium that opposed the Alcaline will say has done a correct election.
4 / 5 Jarrod
Ordered him for use in my reader of paper of the bank that had died it on me, (Barclay pinsentry) does not love trawl around the tents that looks for a correct measure ,, has ordered these, accesses perfectly, on and working ... A very happy crown. You recommend for speed of service, quality, prize,
4 / 5 Sanjuanita
there is Disappointed to see these are Chinese .... It can not estimate the longevity can I... It has to that attended and see.
Is taking harder with Duracell to know that it is taking and where is coming from, for like this which well will be .
Treat economic, but enough would pay more for the product of quality known like this on.
4 / 5 Tamekia
Has bought these specifically for some WiFi sensors of the door and that has tried numerous other frames 'economic' in a past, has decided to go with 'quality' this time. Rid a lot quickly of the third vendor of party, is amazing value and know that they will last. Dates coded more first 2022.
Is a lot some concealed ' take that paid for' and of this two battery were the very reasonable prize , wholeheartedly recommend them.
4 / 5 Mohammed
All some battery have the best before it quotes of 2020. Bought in August 2019
4 / 5 Sharilyn
Excellent battery of the very known mark, known partorisca his longevity. Among the container of 4 battery and packaged very good to avert contact of air. This battery have the multiple uses but I use for PC or of the far controls motherboards and one does a work brilliantly.
4 / 5 Rosendo
Has not required never these batteries, then in some point in look of life to be some batteries on all concealed has required to substitute. Paper car key, scales, the toy of boys and this look to be that they last enough the long time like this far.
The value adds also for the band of 4 like stocked up.
5 / 5 Meri
Is hard to write the description for the battery. That is surprising is that this little battery is smaller that a EA. It can be one same girth like a AAA but more run this in spite of like this stores 12v.
Has bought this to go in my Fladen the bite alarms which have has not used still. It was to interest to see what hard time but highly recommends the good mark of battery partorisca to to your electronic sakes likes him to him another can and filters.
Duracell Is the upper mark that has used for years and always be surprised in a period of time has had to and therefore it has not had any exception when I have paid out of this very low prize for any 1 but 2 of these few cells.
5 / 5 Arlean
Bought these for my electronic thermometer. They have had to that the long time like utilisation a thermometer every day in acting several times. In this tax is by train to last me 4 month that is adds. A container easily will last me the year. Battery of good quality more a security measures that duracell has the place situates partorisca take the boy that opens was excellent. I have required the scissor to take a battery was!!
5 / 5 Arlyne
Go, a battery in my scales of cookery has been flat as it can not weigh some ingredients to do bread, and has had to buy that pleasant sliced material that the supermarkets sell. Yuk! When being Duracell, these batteries are, of course, very good ( would expect at all less) and the delivery and the prize were very too much. I have arrived you grieve I bunged a directly to some scales and now is behind to eat pertinent bread. Forget your fluffy little bunnies, Duracell, here is the new slogan: Duracell for excellent bread!
4 / 5 Jin
This band sold for the offers of amazon some CR2032 cells that is a lot until 2028 and that comes from/comes from a Duracell the stable is identical in action to some cells have substituted in my tones fob - a main difference when being a reduction of considerable cost versus our local supermarket.
4 / 5 Arica
Battery of the substitution required for my soundbar far has seen these in local supermarket for £6:00 it takes only 2 battery. I am coming the house has done the on-line investigation found the band of 4 more economic on Amazon and when being Duracell knows will be quality and long that last. I know I have required so only some May for a prize are the @@subject one has finalised in fact use 2 battery like my car far deaths as it wins wins.
5 / 5 Tari
Surprisingly, AAAA the batteries are difficult to achieve. My digital pen was the disappointment when it takes to do punctual in his life. You look around half-heartedly for the battery of substitution, but failed to find one in any of some local tents. The amazon is an only source has found – a work of digital pen perfectly immediately.
5 / 5 Kiesha
Battery of substitution for the very useful keyring torch the good value does not know that time will last still, some original some am lasted on 2 years and they were more economic some. Well to be able to take so only a type loves no the discharge of the calm different measures will not estimate never
5 / 5 Jon
Some batteries have arrived very packed and in the paper sealed has used two on two old Dell desk PC is for a bios and law well, as the one who life of the battery and the durability is concerned can not answer that they still have had to 6 more than the years then damage 5 stars (the old batteries am lasted 8 years) to the equal that will see, early days.
5 / 5 Moon
Looking for CR2 battery this wine among them like this recommended.
Does not return too big as no the very happy client.
Be warned ANY CR 2 waste 😥 of battery of money!
4 / 5 Maryanne
The batteries of thesis are something on they a work perfectly uses them for my window and of the sensors of alarm of the door and look to last well enough for a prize can not complain to good sure would recommend and buy again rids and fast office also with premiers
5 / 5 Oren
has bought this based in a supposition that Duracell battery last longer that a competition. Sadly Cela has not been my experience with these. One first battery is lasted 8 month in the clock, which guess is not too bad. A second period so only 4 month. A 'use for' the date was 2020, as it have expected for better consistency & the longest life.
5 / 5 Deedra
Law. BIOS The batteries are one or these calm things do not think never roughly until your statistical PC in losing time and your motherboard the starts that forgets the settings but ran down in an end and the need that substitutes. For a prize would recommend these never time, the good mark, a lot packaged for delivery and do a work and an extra pound or two merit the pity. For your PC.
4 / 5 Deedee
Look, has taken these for my Arlo. I am lasted A DAY! Another has has is lasted months. Something very bad with these batteries.
5 / 5 Terrell
These have arrived a lot quickly, lucky like some batteries in my alimentary scales and the scales of bath has died a same day.
A subject adds , far less than paid in some supermarkets. A childproof casing is in fact humanproof [!] But conceal it can not be the bad thing, A pair of the acute scissors has done early a work !
4 / 5 Brice
Has bought these on 31/12/19. Used a place and has run already go. No quell'I attended partorisca Duracell. A place has bought of the tent lasted for almost the year, was slightly more expensive but all this career was like this quickly a tent has bought some are better value for money. Based in is would have to that question an authenticity of these batteries?
5 / 5 Chara
Has helped for the little emergency, run out of a supply to listen battery of help and has been tired to shout to the member familiarised the one who can not listen without them! Saved bear shout by means of Day before navideña, day navideño and he of new year eve!
4 / 5 Larhonda
Some batteries have been rid punctually. They were very packed and good value. Have Enough the few devices that use these batteries. Usually to take these down cost the batteries usually has to that for the selection other batteries also, that you can not require. You recommend.
4 / 5 Euna
All the world knows Duracell is the very good mark for battery. We require some long durable battery for fleet of HexBugs and these were perfect.

If anything, any look of bugs to be working better that with some batteries that was distributed originally with them that is well.

Top Customer Reviews: Panasonic CR2032 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 20 ratings
5 / 5 Florida
The cost has checked Sad, but these batteries were rubbishes . When I dipped Him in my scales of the small digital cookery has not registered like the full battery and they are changing my scales out of first day of uses partorisca say the battery is down and precise substitutes. And when I dipped him in my clock of tracker of the fitness no at all. I will buy genuine of has trusted of the tents in a future.
5 / 5 Maida
The cost has checked Disappoints it. 4 Of some 6 battery am lasted so only partorisca 3 days or so many. I used him in of the lights of small reading with a light that is on in an hour two times the day. When it have ordered his previously (does a bit those that years), is lasted partorisca months.
4 / 5 Sage
The cost has verified You exactly that is to mean partorisca do. I have bought this particular mark before and am satisfied entirely with him. A packaging in another hand was the tad in a cup!
5 / 5 Miss
Battery partorisca Purchase checked is battery and while they are adds. These some does so only well. Life of same battery like other frames. Any measured with timer, but there is his very insignificant difference. And the price is surprising. 6 battery partorisca ~2 pounds when another load of frames 4 partorisca two. His no brainer.
4 / 5 Jillian
The cost has checked Amazing value partorisca money. It has done that says in one beats - well, plastic bubbles in the paper that has retreated yes insist on when being pedantic - and everything in the price adds. Will have battery to power my Vauxhall Run far closing key fob partorisca longer that a car he probably last!
4 / 5 Shasta
The cost has checked Panasonic is one of some costruttrici big of the batteries and this battery look fullfil my expectations. Having has him only receipts, does not have any way to know what time will last, but with the name of the big mark like this does not think will have the question. They go in the perforated layer like this one or more the batteries can be take without affecting some another (other types have the 'band of bubble' where, opened it to you once, all some look of battery the fall was). In short, these are well!
5 / 5 Allison
Substitution partorisca Purchase checked partorisca an old battery in scales of bath.

Has substituted partorisca grieve a battery, of course, the alike life in a crew. Ossia Expects it so much, does not think two times want to use this product, work.
5 / 5 Nettie
The cost verified Where beginning like this all was so only like this wrong. A packaging was at all like a photo, a life of battery in the together partorisca weigh the scales was so only around two days have used like this everything in just the week and a last pair looked partorisca filter like this when I took him is been left behind the sticky residue. This volume to aim that begs stops.
5 / 5 Aileen
The cost has checked well, as no like this photo d but are 90 insurance that a Panasonic the batteries are some same in all the chance in this class. Perfecto so that I need. Well expiry date of 9yrs in a future. The.
5 / 5 Brigid
The cost has checked Bought partorisca the car tone fob, before battery is lasted 2 days!
A second a has been in 2 weeks now and like this far is well.
Will update like this to those some battery last. A battery I substituted had been in partorisca to 3 years like 2 days is really poor and in this base can not be recommended.
5 / 5 Antony
The fact adds in mine keyless keyfob partorisca my Ford Mondeo 2010. Bought these before and look partorisca have the very good battery life, last times have changed one was 2 years ago and use a car every day. Any one much more can say, is the good battery , when being the hard lithium the long time. Diverse happy with them. The plus has taken some transmission partorisca next time goes slowly. Good prize also.
5 / 5 Dick
Sad, but these batteries were rubbishes . When I dipped Him in my scales of the small digital cookery has not registered like the full battery and they are changing my scales out of first day of uses partorisca say the battery is down and precise substitutes. And when I dipped him in my clock of tracker of the fitness no at all. I will buy genuine of has trusted of the tents in a future.
5 / 5 Michale
Has wanted to convert my Favours SUV of Essence to the plus environmentally method of the his of propulsion, and CR2032 the batteries have looked for to be a response that so the people have not considered.

Is driving The heavy essence guzzler around, and chair that is leaving a planet down, that you need to do the transmission. Already it calms it does not need to cars of transmission. It considers to purchase CR2032 the batteries and you will be able to sack of this nuisance of essence!
4 / 5 Usha
Disappointing. 4 Of some 6 battery am lasted so only for 3 days or so many. I used him in of the lights of small reading with a light that is on in an hour two times the day. When it have ordered his previously (does a bit those that years), is lasted for months.
4 / 5 Donnie
Has bought these for my scales to weigh (human, not cooking )! 😁
Has dipped so only so only the in, as I can not comment on longevity, neither far control, but is the very recognised mark , known for his quality, as it imagines will do me proud.
Has arrived punctually and a lot of packaged, as I can recommend a vendor.
5 / 5 Jaclyn
The battery is battery and while they are adds. These some does so only well. Life of same battery like other frames. Any one measured with timer, but there is his very insignificant difference. And the prize is surprising. 6 battery for -2 pounds when another load of frames £4 for two. His no brainer.
4 / 5 Joan
You exactly that is to mean to do. I have bought this particular mark before and am satisfied entirely with him. A packaging in another hand was the tad in a cup!
4 / 5 Marquerite
Panasonic Is one of some costruttrici big of the batteries and this battery look fullfil my expectations. Having has him only receipts, does not have any way to know what time will last, but with the name of the big mark like this does not think will have the question. They go in the perforated layer like this one or more the batteries can be take without affecting some another (other types have the 'band of bubble' where, opened it to you once, all some look of battery the fall was). In short, these are well!
5 / 5 Gwyneth
Has ordered four Panasonic CR2032 the batteries of the company have called PoundMax. That I in fact has taken was fifteen of his battery of own mark. So only I require one, more the one of leftover or two, and has loved the mark could trust on. Fifteen is any use of mine, especially like expiry the date is only October 2022. It is not the value that returns him, as I require the battery now and there is not costing a lot, but will not be ordering of PoundMax again.
5 / 5 Virgilio
Where @Begin like this all was so only like this wrong. A packaging was at all like a photo, a life of battery in the together to weigh the scales was so only around two days have used like this everything in just the week and a last pair looked to filter like this when I took him is been left behind the sticky residue. This volume to aim that begs stops.