Trend Milk


Top Customer Reviews: Lakeland 'Milk in a ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 41 ratings
5 / 5
Whilst This product was quite of confidence, for this has been purchased the second time , for some reason some of a sachets has contained lumpy tins. They were in dates, and has not had any tear or of the visible holes, and has not looked any different outside in a same batch with one same expiry date. I do not know at all reason these sachets there has been lumpy the milk and there is ruined several cups of teas. It would not recommend taking this unless you are happy the casualidad a random milk sachet.
4 / 5
These milks of clave am used in McDonald outlets and has been surprised the one who sure and easy is to use. Any squirting during a place. I ordered him to use in a allotment for cups of teas. Better that goleada big that could go to squander. Good value for 240 but will not take by means of 240 first of an use for date of August of final. I will owe that use some house and give some era. My bad. I have not thought of one sells to date first to order like this but has thinks that would last longer. It would be useful if an use for date has been declared in an ad.
4 / 5
Am thrilled that my daughter found these for me! It did not like never ,or of able state to drink tins in his own. But I do like this amour my tea, especially!! As I always owe that maintain the supply of tins. It uses two claves of tins for cup and quite delicious! I can not try any difference, has to say. Now,never I run it it was and I am not concerned in the visitatore that arrives unexpectedly! They are an older person and thoroughly would recommend these pocolos soyilk stick' . Thank you!!
4 / 5
Uses these reasons does not like squandering of money and I only use milk in of the hot drinks like this always have these manually. I know that of the dates of better peel are one the majority of likely reason to doubt buy this element. I have received these the 23 July 2020 and some date of better worlds is 09 January 2021 like 5 month to good sure and 6 in the push.
A packaging for a milk is strong but easy to open and is quite slender to take on upper of small space in the stock exchange. So you enjoy camp, peach, those walk or so only enjoys it the walk is ideal for the abonos cuppa without giving support a milk has powdered any sachets has in them.
5 / 5
Has loved tins that can leave in our van of camp, so that we can do the hot drink in the opinion of small, as we do not have the refrigerator. Absolutely ideal & to spare to maintain intoxicated & of caffè of the tea that goes!
5 / 5
The test adds in the different tea roughly more economic some, good and handy to the equal that of those who need that maintains in a refrigerator, onlt negative is a date of worlds of the use is not while it has expected taken 4 month to use them all, expected for 6 likes some of some other descriptions. It would buy again but perhaps it small plus ack measured
5 / 5
Always good and coming with longitude expiry date.... Utilisation this company regularly now and has received so only my next batch to milk. A delivery has come last week (prompt August) and expiry the dates are final of December (almost 5 month).
Thank you Once again for a fast delivery and excellent value.
To good sure recommend this company.
5 / 5
Usually take the small supply of one these camping etc but prpers has found that isolate and unable to take fresh milk. These have arrived quickly and has meant that has been able to have cups of teas and caffè... No an essential perhaps but has to that well sure does to isolate better. They have arrived quickly and it is a lot handy. Thank you.
5 / 5
Had expected that a milk of long life would be lasted longer that a mid - June 2020 expiry date.
Thinks that is reasonable when buying alimentary elements (although long life) that a expiry to the date is dipped in a product feigns to purchase.
5 / 5
Bought these partorisca camp travesĂ­a, and whilst is the product adds and really handy to camp / the days was tins / of emergency stash - expire beginning of September! Only usable partorisca 5 weeks. It has been expecting him partorisca have to that much more life of shelf partorisca be sincere to the equal that are sure some states of description of the element Jan 2021 to the equal that are there is disappointed enough. I have tried contacting you. This in spite of, some police to return expĂ­ra yesterday
5 / 5
His milk. It has tried milky. It has opened it likes the milk. Reason are reading the description of tins?? So only buy a milk.
5 / 5
Has pleased to see that this has to that 3.5 shelf of life of month of arrival. I have ordered another milk sachets concealed active disappointingly come with less than 1 first month of a expiry quotes. Of course, it would prefer 12 shelf of life of month but because of my leading bad experiences, am pleased with 3.5 months in this product.
4 / 5
Has arrived first of planned date. These individual mills are convenient for behind ups when you are unsure can take fresh milk. Always reassuring to have the supply of these.
4 / 5
Like the truck driver these go in handy partorisca in a caffè gone, has had some for the long time and his lasted a lot well.
5 / 5
Does not drink tins (ethical reasons) but other people , as we maintain these paralizaciones when the visitatore do not want a bit variac. Of tins of die etc in his tea or caffè. The packaging is not to echo very friendly, of course, but no of creature.
5 / 5
Fab Has produced! The money has saved on buying fresh milk - take to do and can store in my drawer. It saves the fresh milk that goes was quickly and does not change a temperature of caffè or tea! The husband is the HGV the engine and also takes him with him to do fresh drinks in a movement!!
4 / 5
Always buy these for my B & B take on fewer spaces that a jiggers .... The next order that among punctual
5 / 5
Handy sized bands of UHT seeds-skimmed tins with easy to open upper. A box has said that that is to be business among 5C and 20C with to 5 shelf of life of month - has to that any to dip in a refrigerator and I have not had any questions. A cup is perforated and very easy to open without scissors or teeth! These are utmost to maintain joint to a car of caffè.
4 / 5
The better flavours that more UHT and to to the flavours more like to them the handy milk during a Coronavirus but shame a prize is like this big
4 / 5
the product Adds but no the very long shelf life!
Gives this is not an usual UHT but this in spite of any one gives any a lot of to time partorisca use them!
5 / 5
Uses this product partorisca chambers of guests in ours B&B. Always it has the life of decent shelf & has been there any complaint of guests. Reasonably it priced servants his purpose.
5 / 5
The product adds and a lot of gain to do to avert sharing tins and using the communal refrigerator of covid 19.
The only disappointment is that has less than 2 and life of shelf of half month. Like the majority will be squandered. Any way to verify this when ordering so that any sure will do them like this again.
5 / 5
A container has looked that when it is coming. It does not know it it has suffered harm for a courier. Each alone portion was sticky and like in oil. Has has had to that the wash before using. A milk is the good quality .
4 / 5
Useful partorisca office and in a camp, also good to know those that calories are launching in your tea
5 / 5
Use in the work partorisca my pause of tea saves partorisca buy the pint partorisca milk that potentially it takes used by other people because it is in a refrigerator of company. Sachets Is easily portable and does not require refrigeration.
4 / 5
10 weeks have left in a expiry the date and they am was. I have been he has stored colds also. Disappointed and no recommended
5 / 5
Although it declares is seeds-skimmed tins, is UHT and does not try good. Only handy say emergencies.
4 / 5
Has bought these partorisca some other means to use when hes working nights. It maintains him in his van and can do caffè.
4 / 5
Excellent. It repeats commanded. Always have the long use for date. Highly recommend
5 / 5
is very convenient and work very partorisca my familiar
4 / 5
Really uses really short for date. It has wanted to be in and out of hospital. But the date the half scarce is not pertinent.
5 / 5
Perfecto partorisca my mother to to which likes them to them the cup of tea in his chamber without the refrigerator x
4 / 5
This element has been excellent during a present situation with Coronovirus and our inability partorisca visit tents
4 / 5
Utmost arrived perfect and good works for a tent. We take some vacacionales also that it was perfect.
4 / 5
A lot handy to take to do or maintain like an emergency when the ees career out of tins!!
4 / 5
Used in time of coronavirus when in isolation. Maintained going when we could not take fresh milk
4 / 5
Quite disappointed. Received on 1/07/20 with better before it quotes 29/08/20z
would not order again.
5 / 5
Uses these for my drinks in acting so that it does not have access to the refrigerator. Shining!
4 / 5
Correctly for the tea or the caffè and the flavour is a lot near of fresh milk. This batch has all the containers pre rasgados almost to filter point. Odd is everything of them so it could be the transmission to draw.
5 / 5
Has had no bad with which like him that it can take it of you with alike used him when travelling around Cina where only calm generally finds black tea, and not even some the main regular hotels has had the available milk in some chambers. A sachets has survived 3 flights without breakings/of evasions.
4 / 5
Fast delivery, am disabled and caffè of tea/of the mark in my room, I of the that has the refrigerator like this these are utmost. Easy to open and game

Top Customer Reviews: LAKELAND ...

Rating: 3 out of 5 with 18 ratings
1 / 5
One sells dates of peel in these products is a lot slender, does not have any leeway in these and partorisca the box of 120 the plot of them will take squandered. No very happy with these and thinks them would have to that say that has bad to sell for dates, wouldnt spent him if it had known them!!
1 / 5
Element very useful partorisca travelling but horrified when I have seen a very short use date of worlds can not be used in that then . A lot to the cross likes any date has been announced and is long life ! Waste of money partorisca me 28th October is far to short. Really disappoint element of frames very expensive when they are squandered .Now come until use partorisca date a milk when used is leaving little curdled tins particale in a such the compraventa bad !

Carole McFarlane
5 / 5
They are house and wheelchair has joined. It does not use the plot of tins and there is rid so only 4 pints the week . A warm time is difficult to maintain tins 100 quota although maintained in a refrigerator, as I have been buying pots of tins partorisca several years now partorisca use like the backup. They are returned a bill entirely partorisca my purposes and I find Lakeland the upper product to another although all are Or K.
Would recommend to any in of to to the circumstances looked the taste to them, although they are obviously useful partorisca dozens other purposes.
2 / 5
The milk when received has had so only 4 month before better for dates. I have purchased other retailers before and there is a year. Resulting of of the this, now has to that restock 1/2 way by means of a year and situate of 1/w of this consignment. No spent never of Election Stationary Distributes again. I called him directly and we ensure me to us that a product would be substituted. 6 weeks . I recomend that no utilisations this provider partorisca this product.
2 / 5
It have to that be clear on sell to date so much in would be necessary to declare it on an advertising. One sells date of worlds is coming arrive more collected that likes. A whole point in buying uht the milk is a life of long shelf .
1 / 5
Life of short shelf. Bought in the April on dates up in June. Person in our drinks of milks of office so that it have expected that this would be the alternative sum when have has had people in still meetings. I will not take never by means of 120 for June. Very disappointing.
5 / 5
I have taken these to the festival partorisca add to the mine caff/ of tea and cereal. Roughly 4 of these was perfect partorisca the mini Nestle box of cereal. And 1 / 2 partorisca the cup of tea. I will be partorisca take these vacacionales too many so many is very convenient.

+ Takes the enormous plot partorisca your money, well validates he.

+ A flavour is a lot well, does not remark the difference among these and our normal milk.

+ The looks of packaging sturdy, has not gone too concerned in these filtering.

- A downside to these is a packaging squanders , has not considered this until after buying, perhaps tins sachets is echo friendlier, especially using this long term.

- Be conscious of a expiry quotes, the mine was 3 / 4 month , which could be be communicate better before buying.

In general, his that says and is the value adds for money. Recommended.
4 / 5
Looks well, Test well. Happy with these. The only thing is that in planting to take the averages the year out of him, calm so only takes two month (I sees a lot another reviewers has had a subject same). As I so only uses partorisca a spare room, will not be able to use everything of these in two months. Have less wastage was used partorisca the BnB or subject. Perhaps it boxes smaller, solve this question?
5 / 5
I have required these partorisca do so that they are not the defender partorisca store feed or drunk in of the refrigerators of place of communal work. They are handy as they are long and calm life any precise to store in the refrigerator. Lame 120 paralizacin and received him in August, with the use for date of December, like the abundance of time has left. Lakeland Dairies Is based in Ireland Of the sud to the equal that was happy that has known a source of a milk also. Reasonable and convenient price is with which something has taken.
1 / 5
I have had roughly five boxes partorisca milk of then May 2018 all a lot well when they arrive but this a there is had are goleada partorisca break with milking during the box drenched. I have had to that use the wet wipe to dry each goleada and plant my old box to the equal that have had tins on the and thats any very at all. They can have arrived very quickly a next day but I would prefer to expect the few days and take a container undamaged like this clearly are goleada to break his be launched in the has bitten. Please give hands of sure support next time. Thank you.
4 / 5
the milk when received has had so only 4 first month of better for dates. I have purchased other retailers before and there is a year. Resulting of of the this, now has to that restock 1/2 way by means of a year and situate of 1/w of this consignment. No spent never of Election Stationary Supplies again. I called him directly and we ensure me to us that a product would be substituted. 6 weeks . I recomend that no utilisations this provider partorisca this product.
4 / 5
Would owe that be clear on sell to date so much in would be necessary to declare it on an advertising. One sells date of worlds is coming arrive more collected that likes. A whole point in buying uht the milk is a life of long shelf .
4 / 5
Are house and wheelchair has joined. It does not use to plot of tins and there is rid so only 4 pints the week . A warm time is difficult to maintain tins 100 quota although maintained in a refrigerator, as I have been buying pots of tins partorisca several years now partorisca use like the backup. They are returned a bill entirely partorisca my purposes and I find Lakeland the upper product to another although all are Or K.
Would recommend to any in of to to the circumstances looked the taste to them, although they are obviously useful partorisca dozens other purposes.
5 / 5
Has taken these to the festival partorisca add to the mine caffè/ of tea and cereal. Roughly 4 of these was perfect partorisca the mini Nestle box of cereal. And 1 / 2 partorisca the cup of tea. I will be partorisca take these vacacionales too many so many is very convenient.

+ Takes to enormous plot partorisca your money, well currency he.

+ A flavour is a lot well, does not remark the difference among these and our normal milk.

+ The packaging looks sturdy, has not gone too concerned in these filtering.

- A downside to these is a packaging squanders , has not considered this until after buying, perhaps milk sachets is echo friendlier, especially using this long term.

- Be conscious of a expiry quotes, the mine was 3 / 4 month , which could be be communicate better first to buy.

In general, his that says and is the value adds for money. Recommended.
4 / 5
Life of short shelf. Bought in the April on dates up in June. Person in our drinks of milks of office so that it have expected that this would be the alternative sum when have has had people in for meetings. I will not take never by means of 120 for June. A lot disappointing.
5 / 5
Has required these to do so that they are not the defender to store feed or drunk in of the refrigerators of place of communal work. They are handy to the equal that are long and calm life any precise to store in the refrigerator. Lame 120 paralizaciĂłn ÂŁ and received him in August, with the use for date of December, like the abundance of time has left. Lakeland Dairies Is based in Ireland Of the sud to the equal that was happy that has known a source of a milk also. Reasonable and convenient prize is with which something has taken.
5 / 5
Looks well, Test well. Happy with these. The only thing is that in planting to take the averages the year out of him, calm so only takes two month (I go a lot another reviewers has had a subject same). As I so only uses for a spare room, will not be able to use everything of these in two months. Have less wastage was used for the BnB or @@subject. Perhaps if it boxes smaller, solve this question?
4 / 5
Has had roughly five boxes partorisca milk of then May 2018 all a lot well when they arrive but this a there is had are goleada to break with milking during the box drenched. I have had to use to wet wipe to dry each goleada and plant my old box to the equal that have had tins on the and thats any very at all. They can have arrived a lot quickly a next day but I would prefer to expect the few days and take a container undamaged like this clearly are goleada to break his be launched in the has bitten. Please give hands of sure support next time. Thank you.

Top Customer Reviews: Lakeland Semi - ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 44 ratings
4 / 5
Measure: 20 Claves have used partorisca buy these partorisca my late woman partorisca take abroad vacacional partorisca do tea in a hotel. Now they are so only I does not drink the milk and he have begun partorisca result nettling, buying the pint partorisca milk partorisca do the visitatore a cup of tea or caff and then launching a rest was if he not beating or the pudding a next day.
These are ideal tried him is gone in my granddaughter and his husband and there is remarked neither that it was UHT tins.
A winner! Any milk more has squandered.
4 / 5
Measure: 20 Claves mainly have taken these because I am intoxicated to tea, creates a lot prompt in a morning and often finds has run out of hours of the first milk of a tent opens! Like the partner has suggested partorisca maintain these in a cupboard. Also brilliant partorisca travelling, when a hotel does not give never quite a lot of supplies of teas. It was partorisca buy more.
4 / 5
Measure: 40 Claves have Pleased with a very fast delivery, this in spite of a sachet has suffered the harm and I has had to that wash all some another down.
5 / 5
Measure: 20 Claves This product was easy partorisca storage in traffic. Last to the long of partorisca take doing caff in a gone likes in the trail partorisca hike. In same situation, can use to add to camp /lunch partorisca hike.
5 / 5
Measure: 20 Claves have Bought partorisca the holidays trip like this never quite tins in of the chambers of the hotel and these were perfect so only that has loved the good flavour would recommend
5 / 5
Measure: 20 Claves always take these when camping, partorisca my morning cuppa. The flavour adds and take on upper of any room in my band. 10/10
4 / 5
Measure: 20 Claves have Used these before and would recommend him partorisca travesa. Flavours well in teas and caff
5 / 5
Measure: 20 Claves have bought these partorisca take on vacacionales. They have to do fault his purpose. Shopping again!
4 / 5
Measure: 40 Claves Handy tins that pots so that the better tent.
4 / 5
Measure: 20 handy Claves when those remain in of the hotels
5 / 5
I have used partorisca buy these partorisca my late woman partorisca take abroad vacacional partorisca do tea in a hotel. Now they are so only I does not drink the milk and he have begun partorisca result nettling, buying the pint partorisca milk partorisca do the visitatore a cup of tea or caffè and then launching a rest was if he not beating or the pudding a next day.
These are ideal tried him is gone in my granddaughter and his husband and there is remarked neither that it was UHT tins.
A winner! Any milk more has squandered.
5 / 5
Mainly has taken these reasons am intoxicated to tea, creates a lot prompt in a morning and often finds has run out of hours of the first milk of a tent opens! Like the partner has suggested partorisca maintain these in a cupboard. Also brilliant partorisca travelling, when a hotel does not give never quite a lot of supplies of teas. It will be partorisca buy more.
4 / 5
Has used these before and would recommend him partorisca travesía. Flavours well in teas and caffè
5 / 5
has Arrived promptly, everything individual sachets and has had exactly 3 more first month of the date when I arrive.

Does not require partorisca be maintained in refrigerator how is UHT, perfect partorisca travelling.
5 / 5
Is useful to have in. They are the student only live the one who poden any never take by means of the goleada of tins, as that has separated sachets partorisca the visitatore is a lot of gains to the equal that means does not have to that money of waste in goleada. Well partorisca travel too much, unsure reason the heat is the factor here, and to to the flavours enough like to them the milk.
4 / 5
The milk has bought for ever and it exiting to date before I used it and some days really like the cup of tea and then go weeks without another. Even Goleada of the long life was any use of mine because he any all take used. These are handy cos 1 sachet is enough for the cup. These probably will last me the few months lol
4 / 5
Although any particularly echo-concious these are utmost for travesĂ­a. A plastic is quite fat as I am not concerned roughly filtering tins, different some few pots. A flavour is exactly that would expect of UHT tins. Several months in some better before it quotes also. Wouod To good sure orders again.
4 / 5
Ideal so that it is but my use for date is 21/03/21 and has arrived today 26/01/21. Cela Give roughly 7 weeks to use them up! I ordered him I like him quell'has been waiting for the less 4 life of month a lot down 2 month. It would be a lot wary on in that orders him again or will take them venue to the equal that can verify on use to date
5 / 5
have decided like this to kick some drinks of energy and caffè of only drink but maintaining laws to milk so only does not drink like splash ossia everything . I so only moved to caffè in of the stock exchanges. Better decision never and the theses are of sound.

Less waste
4 / 5
does not take tins as it does not buy any, as it has taken these for my Mamma that does and the master. The his maintenances afterwards to a caffè in a cupboard. It would say that you want to 2 in the mug of caffè, unless as dark. One some have received was well for 4 month, is easy to open and less wasteful that a little class of cup.
5 / 5
I add partorisca use work, like the pint partorisca milk early goes partorisca lose 🤨
4 / 5
This product was easy partorisca storage in traffic. Last to the long of partorisca take doing caffè in a gone likes in the trail partorisca hike. In same situation, can use to add to camp /lunch partorisca hike.
5 / 5
Very Partorisca travelling . I bought him why it would run out of tins. It would say you need two addition to the cup of tea.
5 / 5
These are utmost to maintain in ours van (especially partorisca a long use for date) partorisca travelling although it always uses two in to the caffè likes does not think is enough of quite big.
5 / 5
Has taken these to leave in my mother is of when I burst round to the equal that does and tins of drink. They are easy of rasgar and tent And more importantly does not spoil a flavour of your tea.
5 / 5
The delivery was dulcemente, has taken roughly 2 weeks to arrive. They are also very short dated, expĂ­ra 5th Seven 2020!
4 / 5
The way adds to take the milk is gone in the hike with a stove.
4 / 5
Fast delivery, adds partorisca the travesĂ­a and the plan finalise in timing has had so only 4 weeks before use for date.
5 / 5
Perfecto partorisca an office, recommends, good use for dcha also.
4 / 5
Has bought partorisca the holidays trip like this never quite tins in of the chambers of the hotel and these were perfect so only that has loved the good flavour would recommend
5 / 5
Sometimes sachets difficult to open for people those who have limited mobilities. Another that that they are utmost.
5 / 5
Expensive but was well to have like the backside up distributes to limit quantity of the time that goes the tent during lockdown.
5 / 5
Fab To take anywhere when it was and roughly. The utmost flavours and the good prize. To good sure would purchase again.
4 / 5
Has purchased 13th February, More first 7th Part, that well is concealed. It will be to return.
5 / 5
Excellently Has packed, fast Delivery, staple of cupboard of brilliant tent.
4 / 5
Fantastic to take to chambers of hotel for real caffè with tins
5 / 5
has Required tins quickly and the amazon there was so only Good to spend xD has done a work and easy to store for a future.
4 / 5
Ossia The product adds partorisca my Airbnb guests those who could wants to do the cup of tea or caffè. It does not take 5 stars like this at present wrapped in plåsticoes of alone use and some quantities that can be ordered is not like this flexible as it would like.
5 / 5
Saves to open the main measure so only for the tea or caffè
5 / 5
always take these when camping, for my morning cuppa. The flavour adds and take on upper of any room in my band. 10/10
4 / 5
has taken these for my bf the one who is the mechanic as it can do tea in his cochera.
4 / 5
Fast delivery like usual used the pair of time sees happpy
5 / 5
has bought this still to take on vacacional. They have to do fault his purpose. It would buy again!
4 / 5
Useful to maintain in a drawer in work in chance some careers of fresh materials was.

Top Customer Reviews: Lakeland ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
5 / 5
One of these is enough for two cups of teas as I am limited to a quantity of fluid has daily. Also I take me waisting pints of tins.
4 / 5
Some goleada of the milk is exactly a right quantity for the cup of tea. Test so only like fresh milk. It was not able to try a difference.
4 / 5
Fabulous for my main Mother when I begin precise for the pair or more hours. It hates Tea of the thermis to the equal that has stock exchanges of teas, hot chocolate and Horlicks, the kettle of travesĂ­a and these pots of tins.

The flavour adds too
4 / 5
This the sĂşper product. It is an easier way to take tins for my morning Teasmade cuppa.
4 / 5
The value adds for money, well for travelling and days out of
4 / 5
Fabulous Partorisca My main Mother when I begin precise partorisca look it or more hours. It hates Tea of the thermis as has stock exchanges of teas, hot chocolate and Horlicks, the kettle of travesĂ­a and these pots of tins.

The flavour adds too

Top Customer Reviews: 50 UHT Semi Skimmed ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 49 ratings
5 / 5
Measure: 50 These am such the good idea partorisca me he so that it likes me the milk of almond partorisca porridge but hate he in tea and caff. Also partorisca visitatore the one who are not habituados partorisca have the cuppa has done with tins of almond.
Has been disappointed reason one or more obviously had filtered, as I systematically done by means of everything of one 50 partorisca see which has not been sealed properly. I have found it has had one or two I has had to that launch was, and has taken for odorare each one a before touching! You do not buy these again like the packaging was a lot of unprofessional, as it look has been dipped in any box of old map more than the pertinent hard and fat box which could not take fraction.
4 / 5
Measure: 100 I has bought looked of this vendor before, and was a lot. Usually it buys bands of 50 and take these partorisca do for the daily cup of caff.
Of an used by the date is always be the good 2-3 month, has thought Goes partorisca buy to 100 bandage this time, and has been partorisca some seeds-skimmed.

This individual UHT tins while when being rid a next day (prime minister) , sadly so only has the used by date of only 2 weeks of a date received it.
Am not sure will be able to take by means of 100 of these in such the short time.

I supposition yes can take by means of 100 in 2 weeks, then his well.. But clearly this particular milk has been in a shelf partorisca quite some time, and is almost in an end of his life.

To good sure will try again with this vendor in future like the past experience has been good and perhaps sweats the out of and was so only miserable.
4 / 5
Measure: 50 it has Arrived very quickly but hard to achieve a product partorisca the reasonable price and has included then so only like one adds on. The then find on has arrived that a better first of the date is 2 month is very disappointing. In a past is been around 5 month that is more than would expect. Disappointed this time but require them partorisca camp in a weekend to the equal that can do not to return them.
5 / 5
Measure: 100 Just perfect partorisca our small B&B and a better before it quotes on 3 month was. 100 it recommends these.

A gusts in ours B&B so only wants to these like this purchased some plus. 100 recommend

Our guests so only want to these so it has had to that buy some plus!
5 / 5
Measure: 50 I has bought these partorisca travel it partorisca camp, and am sure will do a work. Ossia Supposition partorisca be long-tins of life, but at all last partorisca always and can not find a expiry quotes in this product. Felizmente Will not be in his now takes long.
4 / 5
Measure: 50 [June 2014]
have a bit of these in my drawer of office in work and take some were with me vacacional like any all the hotels offer or maintain quite (sometimes want more than a cup of tea).

An effective solution very cost for people those who love real tins in his caff/of tea (I aversion powered whitener').
5 Stars

[Sea 2018]
has Bought these again this year and the little there is disappointed that a better first of the date is so only +4 month. It have expected more along it concealed it. (I can not agree that it have had in 2014 but think that was longer that 4 month)
4 Stars this time.
5 / 5
Measure: 120 These are ideal partorisca when the friends come partorisca like on I of those who milk of drink and his pointless buying the boot partorisca milk like this taking launched down a tank, very partorisca money.
Will be partorisca buy more.
4 / 5
Measure: 50 hmmm, any so that it adds really.

For which has to use roughly 4 of these to whiten the tea?

Looks really a lot milky. I Marvel it would owe them that order an incinerates next time, included partorisca a tea?
Also has taken them these with only the pair of dates of month in his, any impressed with that. It has Taken refunded, but are not adds.

Will try another mark and see, although thinking roughly the, has found them always these few milks partorisca be underwhelming.
Require them partorisca my b&b rooms unfortunately.
5 / 5
Measure: 50 Only reason partorisca 2 stars is box has had a expiry quotes of 1 month. It can not finalise 50 in 1 month like the plot has been he takes partorisca squander. The vendor has to that so only elements of office with expiry of 2 month or more
4 / 5
Measure: 50 These have arrived quickly, with the long use for date. We airbnb so it likes to leave these in of the rooms of guests partorisca his partorisca use when doing drunk hot.
4 / 5
I have bought looked of this vendor before, and was a lot. Usually it buys bands of 50 and take these partorisca do for the daily cup of caffè.
Of an used by the date is always be the good 2-3 month, has thought Goes partorisca buy to 100 bandage this time, and has been partorisca some seeds-skimmed.

This individual UHT tins while when being rid a next day (prime minister) , sadly so only has the used by date of only 2 weeks of a date received it.
Am not sure will be able to take by means of 100 of these in such the short time.

I supposition yes can take by means of 100 in 2 weeks, then his well.. But clearly this particular milk has been in a shelf partorisca quite some time, and is almost in an end of his life.

To good sure will try again with this vendor in future like the past experience has been good and perhaps sweats the out of and was so only miserable.
5 / 5
Has received these the 9 August 2020. They have arrived promptly and was a lot of packaged. This in spite of, an use for the date in the middle of them is 29/08/20, which he his useless fact for a purpose so that I bought him. A point of UHT the milk is that has the life of long shelf. In my book that would have to be longer of 20 days. Prpers Having said all concealed, a service of client is excellent. It has taken the response of his interiors 12 hours and is substituting my mandate - like this all a lot 😷 ☺
5 / 5
These am such the good idea for me so that it likes me the milk of almond for porridge but hate he in tea and caffè. Also for visitatore the one who are not habituados to have the cuppa has done with tins of almond.
Has been disappointed reason one or more obviously had filtered, as I systematically done by means of everything of one 50 to see which has not been sealed properly. I have found it has had one or two I has had to launch was, and has taken for odorare each one a before touching! It will not be buying these again like this that the packaging was a lot of unprofessional, as the looked has been dipped in any box of old map more than the pertinent hard and fat box which could not take fraction.
5 / 5
So only perfect for our small B&B and a better before it quotes on 3 month was. 100 it recommends these.

A gusts in ours B&B so only loves these like this purchased any plus. 100 recommend

Our guests so only want to these so it has had to buy any plus!
4 / 5
Living Only and doing has used tins very small in a house. Still goleada small of uht the milk would take launched out of half has used. These pocolas individual pods have deleted all this waste. Ideal for any one living so only. Happy has thought they.
5 / 5
Has bought these for the travesĂ­a to camp, and am sure will do a work. Ossia Supposition to be long-tins of life, but at all last for ever and can not find a expiry quotes in this product. Felizmente Will not be in his now takes long.
4 / 5
Good quantity of tins in the each one adds to take on the picnic for the cup of tea!! Bought for the fellow to use with the costruttore of tea in a morning so that has the supply to milk to use in the chamber likes the milk is maintained of fresco in a goleada
5 / 5
has Arrived a lot quickly but hard to achieve a product for the reasonable prize and has included then so only like one adds on. The then find on has arrived that a better first of the date is 2 month is very disappointing. In a past is been around 5 month that is more than would expect. Disappointed this time but require them to camp in a weekend to the equal that can do not to return them.
5 / 5
hmmm, Any so that it adds really.

For which has to use roughly 4 of these to whiten the tea?

Looks really a lot milky. I Marvel it would owe them that order an incinerates next time, included for a tea?
Also has taken them these with only the pair of dates of month in his, any impressed with that. It has Taken refunded, but are not adds.

Will try another mark and see, although thinking roughly the, has found them always these few milks to be underwhelming.
Require them for my b&b rooms unfortunately.
5 / 5
[June 2014]
have a bit of these in drawer of mine of office in work and take some were with me vacacional like any all the hotels offer or maintain quite (sometimes want more than a cup of tea).

An effective solution very cost for people those who love real tins in his caffè/of tea (I aversion powered ‘whitener').
5 Stars

[Sea 2018]
has Bought these again this year and the little there is disappointed that a better first of the date is so only +4 month. It had expected more along it concealed it. (I can not agree that it had had in 2014 but think that was longer that 4 month)
4 Stars this time.
4 / 5
Sincere produced - uht tins in goleada small. A box partorisca they would have been well in the place of a plastic stock exchange has arrived in.
5 / 5
Has purchased partorisca a main relative, the one who has travelled is gone in the short holidays and has had any facilitated/of caffè of the available tea. Ideal of small bands partorisca travesía.
4 / 5
Has bought these partorisca maintain in a refrigerator of office partorisca visitatore' tea and of the caffè. I have not directed partorisca find an use for information partorisca date this in spite of there is not finding the bad pot still, look well and a flavour is expected like this (I are not the defender of enormous tins to the equal that can very really develop on tries also) and I like a fact that goes in 50 more than 200 likes more another some which would be too partorisca my use has limited.
4 / 5
Has not had cause partorisca use them still. My husband is disabled like this these are the good idea to take upstairs in a night partorisca do the cup of tea partorisca he.
4 / 5
The only reason partorisca 2 stars is box has had a expiry quotes of 1 month. It could not finalise 50 in 1 month like the plot has been he takes partorisca squander. The vendor has to that so only elements of office with expiry of 2 month or more
5 / 5
Excellent so only that there is wanted well sell dates of peel also to good sure will buy again.
4 / 5
Always take extra small milks vacacionales so that it does not run is gone in my chamber of hotel. Very useful.
5 / 5
These have arrived quickly, with the long use for date. We airbnb so it likes to leave these in of the rooms of guests for them to use when doing drunk hot.
4 / 5
These are perfect! Taken these for our edges those who has the car/of tea of the caffè after his bed for emergencies when it is not well and is so only fabulous and súper handy!
5 / 5
Was exactly to the equal that has specified.. This in spite of an use for date was less than 2 month after spent it to them..... It would have been useful was longer!
4 / 5
All around the product adds, certainly returned partorisca purpose and value also.
4 / 5
Has used partorisca milk further of fresco and all the world-wide the one who has used was happy
5 / 5
excellent partorisca vacacional or placings of laws and good fast delivery
but a lot disappointed with a very short date so only 5 or 6 weeks
personally enough would pay the pocolos extra pence partorisca to date a lot long like would expect of UHT of tins
4 / 5
has Bought for use in living room, estimate very better & more economic that buying fresh milk each pair of days.
4 / 5
To the equal that have said yesterday, this product was seriously out of date - better before it was 06/02/2016. Really! Have binned This and am not returning like this calm can does not send to any more. Consultor Is substituting with usable tins or regulating my account.
4 / 5
So only 2 month are ore before' left! So only I use him when it has travelled so much, it has included to store the in a freezer and using well with which one sells for date, goes to finalise that it launches the plot was.
5 / 5
Has bought these pots to milk to be used at night when any one able to sleep and require the cup of tea around 3 a.m.!! They are utmost as I can take six until covering a whole night if necessary . Maintain a rest in a cochera where is fresh. In fact like this pleased with them have order two boxes of 120 pots.
5 / 5
It gives the graces for these pods partorisca cater.
Maintains to somewhere in chance of emergency.
4 / 5
Terrible with which likes. Opened some pots. Any smell but aftertaste very unpleasant to a milk. Any obvious more first that the visible date. It would not order again and it would not recommend .
4 / 5
Well, simple Product. I do not have any subject with these and 'use-for' the dates were at least 4 months was
4 / 5
Like this convenient when using waters he catridge with my Tassimo car, that still can have my Nescafe drunk. I require partorisca use 2 goleada partorisca each cup and found all other providers so only will sell in 12ml. Any casualidad partorisca spend in 24ml some?
4 / 5
Very Partorisca travelling maintains more along and reasonably priced
4 / 5
They are the little has bitten small (need roughly 4 partorisca the cup of tea) but was happy of the his have in my hotel in Disneyland Parigi. At all like the calm drink grieve partorisca create you and was the long walk of a lodge to a Launch cafĂŠ of Wagon, how was happy of his have.
4 / 5
The product adds. It does not use partorisca milk a lot of thickness so it saves the plot of waste.
5 / 5
Ossia The product of good quality , different some of some another there. A milk has the fresh flavour well, no a common burned flavour to some UHT milks. Effective delivery for estaca normal and strongly recommended.
4 / 5
Ideal partorisca maintain in an emergency or travelling but need at least three partorisca the cuppa!!!!
5 / 5
My second order , use it partorisca my like this convenient work will use again when these are finalised
5 / 5
has bought these partorisca clients as I do not take tins in mine caffè / of tea.

The use for date is October like this given me 4 month useage.

Excellent - will be partorisca buy more in October!!!

Service of vendors - excellent!!
5 / 5
Does not drink tins I as it maintains these partorisca any visitatore. Delivery a lot fast and amiably has packed. 4 month has left before they expire. The only desire was the little elder like a precise use two for cup, otherwise would have a band of 25.

Top Customer Reviews: GreenWave ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 2 ratings
5 / 5
250 9ml sachets Partorisca ÂŁ east the subject fantastic has compared to other vendors. I have been in decline partorisca the cuppa all day but does not have any milk in a local. Ossia Perfect to have in a house partorisca partorisca time so only like concealed and a quality of tins is sĂşper. It will buy more partorisca maintain for emergencies!
4 / 5
Has has received so only this orders today. 31/01/21. Some flavours partorisca milk well in both caffè and teas. A lot especially, there is the life of long shelf of 6 month so much abundance partorisca time partorisca enjoy one 240 sachets.

Top Customer Reviews: NestlĂŠ Nido Milk ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 37 ratings
4 / 5
Ossia An absolutely enormous, almost catering has beaten of measure of of the powder of tins has dried. Different some rubbishes skimmed the powders of tins buy besides supermarkets, ossia the lovely, tasty, tins of full cream. It dissolves fantastically. My mixes of main mother he with watering boiled to do hot cereal, and after my accidentally chosen daughter on a type of hot chocolate has to mix him with the milks have found that three to five teaspoons have added to a cup done the tasty choccy drunk. They are disabled and can very always take to some tents, this product except and my hip to cause more ache that normal.

Has found can not live with to beat of Nest in a house more
4 / 5
has received so only this element! And I have done immediately the cup of warm tins! To try it and compare a flavour to a powder to milk still has purchased of a tent for two times a prize. To be sincere I am like this happy has bought this of here and will buy one again so only has extra. Usually it does not drink any classes of tins except these some.

To good sure will recommend both a product and a vendor. 5
5 / 5
usually the maintenances milk dried for emergencies, but generally displease it. I have it that has not bought never this prime, but of then using it has not annoyed to buy any normal milk, hardly can try a difference in tea or porridge. I save tugging house of tins of a tent each few days.
4 / 5
Well to be able to look for powered-milk on Amazon (the supermarkets are more to fresh-tins); this mark is really good - his full-cream more than skimmed, and this is to reflect in a flavour and texture ; easily it converts to powder to liquid with easy addition of water ; well to be able to go in the big volume all in a go - to last for enough the moment...
5 / 5
Does not buy It again !! I owe that say, this Nest does not try like the milk looks it has been mixed with something... You are very a lot of east milks of then was the boy , but now a milk does not try to like tins and does not dissolve that it leaves the odd powder that floating in a glass. It would like to comprise that it is spending, please?
4 / 5
Well chaps This is worth it is hanged in now well can use he for Anything and like my familiar the one who displeases the milk are adds. SO ONLY An Alert tries a lot creamy is using he in of the drunk otherwise is fabulous to cook and uploads other uses.
4 / 5
The one who the horrible flavour. I used it two times because I have paid like this money for him, but has has had to that the launcher was, so only could not be a flavour. I have bought also Milfresh - Original - skimmed powder of tins and that the flavour was a lot of and thinks that was more economic also; it can any one 100 agrees now.
4 / 5
Has on grown in a 80s using Nest
I just flavours of my infancy the creamy excellent milk and do a better never yoghurt
Extremely value for money with east extracted to good sure purchased again
5 / 5
that Alive in Rural Ireland ossia the empty of the stop adds when you run out of fresh milk. You find it while doing Algeria. Definetly The value that has.
5 / 5
Powder of tins of good quality. Quite versatile. Utilisation he for tea, caffè, makind sweets. Good flavours.
4 / 5
This is not to milk powdered, well, is not that it has had it the habit to milk like this powdered, a material that is coming before this was terrible, am sure the majority of the tried we and probably has not been enthusiast on that. Ossia AT ALL likes concealed.

Ossia Tins . Just milk. It looks tins , to to the flavours likes him-him the milk. Whole milk, perhaps slightly but so only slightly like integer UHT tins, to the to the equal that likes.

Has drank it cold, likes tins. If calm rid the mine, have never knows it has not been regular tins. I am not sure I can be clearer, lol. To the Test likes them the milk in tea and caffè. A word to warn, knows that it is all likes, heaping to the spoonful in one is more, to the spoonful of level is quite otherwise yours that goes to do your too milky drink and concealed could dip you was, ossia your failure , no a powder.

Is the decent prize , the hope to the sinister subtracts so much.

Can see buy this the plot, are not adds to take goleada to milk so only for them to expire or me any for the require this week and squander it. Ossia The add alternative ossia so only like an original.

I slowly in that enriches my house has done yoghurt and bread with him, listens are adds for that.

Will be like this useful with the term flask and if any one has the teasmaid can see it be8ng the real help there too much.

Very satisfied and a bit has surprised that other descriptions were in fact tins.
4 / 5
Is the nestles produced that involves quality. This powder is easy to mix even with cold water immediately. A result is the free piece skim the full fat milk free. It is delicious to drink on is cold own or will do the average of hot milk and caffè. Has prisoner buying liquid milk and use this instead the milk of powder maintains much more with out a refrigerator. Highly recommended.
5 / 5
Quality a lot well Milk Dried , has used to drink Tea of Nest when it was little & I has used to love his only flavour , has ordered two has beaten of 2.5 Kg each one that like this of amazon the few days done because of the east cups close down situation here in Big Bretagna now same , in chance that any careers of fresh milk was in of the sĂşper phases or lock down the principles takes more lake , as these are the bit of some police of sure .
Has taken the little longer that he usually to be dispatched for amazon and receiving me the . But ossia understandable considering current pandemic situation .
Another that it Nest for Nestle is awesome . Thank you Amazon & of nest.
5 / 5
Usually the maintenances milk dried for emergencies, but generally displease it. I have it that has not bought never this prime, but of then using it has not annoyed to buy any normal milk, hardly can try a difference in tea or porridge. I save tugging house of tins of a tent each few days.
5 / 5
Has received so only this element! And I have done immediately the cup of warm tins! To try it and compare a flavour to a powder to milk still has purchased of a tent for two times a prize. To be sincere I am like this happy has bought this of here and will buy one again so only has extra. Usually it does not drink any classes of tins except these some.

To good sure will recommend both a product and a vendor. 5
4 / 5
WHEN HARD has TRIED the MILK POWDERED (ANCIENT MEMORY) WAS CERTAINLY A lot LIKE THIS VERY LIKE THIS ALSO The PERTINENT MILK has has HAD TO THAT DONE the A lot of YEARS has BEEN SEEDS-SKIMMED To THE EQUAL THAT CAN Any one QUITE COMPARE LIKE LIKE BUT THAT I CAN SAY Is are ADDS IN A CUPPA And CAN BE the COOK has USED SO ONLY LIKE Any MILK. MATERIAL ADDS.
5 / 5
The one who the horrible flavour. I used it two times because I have paid like this money for him, but has has had to that the launch was, so only could not be a flavour. I have bought also Milfresh - Original - skimmed powder of tins and that the flavour was a lot of and thinks that was more economic also; it can any one 100 agrees now.
4 / 5
This material does not mix very easily, remembers of a formula of tins of the creature in fact years when one has had to that blend the small quantity to water to do the paste and then gradually add water while mixing vigorously as well as not doing any pieces and once to to the mixed flavours like to them the formula of creature, yuk!
4 / 5
Different test of skimmed tins been due to a cream in him. Utilisation in tea,caffè etc. Instant mash potato, the house has done Ovaltine and Horlicks, blance eats, horseradish sauce, milkshakes and countless other uses. I think that that it is it adds! If it love the glass to milk so only dipped the bit of sugar in him.
4 / 5
The milk powdered has tried more and has very bought in an is for far a better value and well also choose your compraventa attentively, he so that has the plot of the difference in some prizes has listed.
4 / 5
All has been well.
The time rid, a band was in conditioning very good.
Are very happy with cost of mine!
Thank you!
5 / 5
Better value that, and more along durable. Alternative a lot well for liquid milk!
5 / 5
This boy is big. Orderly 2 beats but any one there is @@give the to him would be that big
5 / 5
An order was delovered the record time. Thank you Types. Recommended
5 / 5
Value partorisca money. Lasted more along that has expected. Happy with a time of delivery also and packaging.
4 / 5
Ossia That the use in the church likes the substitute for fresh milk. My girls want to this.
5 / 5
Dictate it everything, when bandage your self is the service of priority . In spite of good service and branded the product in any one of the door is good to have
4 / 5
the powder of tins adds. I spend some in the plastic container in the rear band or for picnics and have a term with just hot water like this any one can have any tea/of caffè or just warm tins for girls in the cold hill.!
5 / 5
I have taken this because it is lower in carbs that some alternatives and a lot of tasty and rich!
5 / 5
A powder of tins has arrived a lot quickly in the sure container and has beaten seal. A milk is a lot of tasty and is used in ours cereal each morning for desayunar.
4 / 5
Loves this milk, has on grown with him. It is so only lovely and tasty.
4 / 5
Has been used so that it was required. The fantastic product will purchase more in a future as and when required.
4 / 5
A powder of real original Nest of Tins with all natural and more creamy flavour.
5 / 5
One beats is a lot very big. The value adds for money. The flavour adds
5 / 5
Produced excellent, the excellent prize would recommend to any to to which likes there is easily available tins.
4 / 5
Knows that or has bought . It is that it is it says in one has beaten ;)
4 / 5
has used this product partorisca years because I think his to add

Top Customer Reviews: Dana UHT Milk ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 41 ratings
5 / 5
It did not try it still, the expect be like more UHT tins, concealed is not quite like this as well as fresh milk to drink but perfectly well in tea and caffè and to cook. More the life of long shelf, a batch so only received is very until 02/2021. More the súper has measured convenient, compares 250ml with 1L, less waste.

Update: A second batch has bought has had one same more before like this first. It has bought now the third batch in 11/20. The product has produced 03/20 with one same 02/21 more before it dates like this before. Typically UHT the milk has the 6 to 9 shelf of life of month, less than 3 month is pointless.
4 / 5
Has spent this for my grandparents to the equal that have been struggling to take UHT full fat milk in some tents. It would say to touch the little on priced to consider that paid for 1 litre in a tent. But must of need for the cuppa tea!
4 / 5
To the flavour adds likes the milk evaporated in my mandates form now in
4 / 5
A boat of right measure
for tea coffe and drinking
5 / 5
Lovely flavour. A lot creamy. It likes him the cream, but is less fatty, reason is tins .
5 / 5
Loves this product, experience for a measure like handy for my small refrigerator, and my edges of mine the young plus loves a milk.
5 / 5
There is rid quickly, as described, that resists to like this of the backup has had of the question that takes tins during a last lockdown and I only use caffè of enemy of the milk. I trued a pleasure the test of then there is never has tried is a before and was well, no really the texture prefers or a overwhelmingly in satisfactory flavour, but is so only me and is a lot enough. It will do and it was the good value .
4 / 5
A lot of tasty & creamy. Fresh flavour. Handy little boat can be king-used and has maintained mine to do a gel-pop/lolly with juice of fruit.
5 / 5
To my milk of girls liked absolutely. The milk is fresh ,creamy and tasty .
4 / 5
This produces arrived in good time and is exactly like this described in a place. Ossia A fourth time has ordered these milks of small long life of full cream. I prefer him this measure. They maintain same quota although no in a refrigerator. I am handy for quantity of small recipe and hot drinks.
4 / 5
Easy to use longlife tins in convenient measure.
Has bitten Expensive but better that sachets
4 / 5
Excellent 💯 A delivery of excellent French tins will buy again sure. Highly recommend for a handicapped person and economic partorisca oap there is the day adds in home the eating a better lunch in a world-wide
5 / 5
Adds partorisca take this during a lockdown, but is the tad expensive.
4 / 5
This is to be purchase partorisca my edges and has said that it is very a lot
4 / 5
Ideal measure. Recipient Wants to and after changing to UHT, will continue to use this measure and mark.
5 / 5
All a lot of but when something has left in a boot and one tries to close a lid another time, filter ...
4 / 5
Maintenances a lot in my car,Always the useful need has the hot or cold drink in place of water.
5 / 5
Has bought this and really liked the but was ÂŁ9,97 now is ÂŁ, , totally unjustified
A chocolate an east trace of ÂŁ to ÂŁ9,97, any sure likes to justify 75 increase of prize, will not buy again in this prize
4 / 5
I do not take tins in mine drunk but need he partorisca visitatore and cookery. I hate the waste and these bounced is a perfect measure. Use really long for date - this goes until it leaves 2021. It has pleased really.
5 / 5
Has bought partorisca pupil, uht as it can be maintained out of a refrigerator, the daughter has said that that comes from very good xx
5 / 5
Unfortunately a flavour has not been well. It does not recommend buying this product
4 / 5
has Bought partorisca long life but expĂ­ra in only 3 month. The container stunk of evasions of another band.
4 / 5
Delicious. A better milk! A better part is stored can be in temperature of room
100/100
5 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. Right, had tried long-tins of life before and tries any powdery, or artificial... Basically yak! No partorisca me. Tried this and has been surprised - flavours like fresh milk! Ossia The godsent, as I do not have the refrigerator in my office, but has the kettle and the car of caffè, like this has to that run down to a cookery shared partorisca the something if tins. No more!!! Yey! Brilliant test in of the hot drinks. It is not economic, has to admit, but to good sure will be that it buys again, how is really convenient!
4 / 5
Partorisca UHT Tins ossia luxuriously creamy and tried adds. Perfecto partorisca frothing on partorisca cappuccino, or adding slats of paralizaciones.
Still drinking it directly of a boat is delicious. It would consider this a Cup of Gold of UHT whole milk.
One bottles him is simple to undo a lid and partorisca peel for behind a focus. Of they bounced them it is the good measure partorisca the hands partorisca resist girls and the measure of pertinent portion. Alternatively, they are utmost to take to go. Like the engine of train I transmissions my cup in of the rooms of disorder. These bounced is ideal partorisca me on a gone. I know six meaning partorisca refrigerate once open but these times of year have found is lasted a turn without dipping he in a refrigerator, while an environmental temperature is not too hot.
5 / 5
These 250ml bounced them of the milk is perfect partorisca me partorisca use work.

In the first place, are the defender adds of uht tins; a flavour is delicious, maintains partorisca age (unopened) and is more convenient that use that fresh milk. This milk tries like this as well as any one another plenary-fat tins, in my humble opinion.

These bounced is a perfect measure partorisca me partorisca use work. The people always are in steering wheel the milk of a refrigerator has shared. Any one takes whole milk, this in spite of. These would have to me last the week the time, considering does not drink an excessive quantity of hot drinks.

Highly can recommend these, particularly enjoy uht tins but no precise calm bounced massive.
4 / 5
In spite of being seeds-skimmed, that attacked more in this milk is the one who creamy test. To good sure am revising some seeds-skimmed here any one a full fat, and has verified a focus, there is not any error- but if I have not known already and has done the test of blind flavour, to good sure would have said it was full fat milk. Partorisca Some purposes, likes turn expressed the macchiatto, ossia absolutely lovely, and really done a caffè short excellent. My surprised this in spite of, considering his amour partorisca ice cream and sweeter that things, my girls have not gone particularly happy with him, and when asked yes would be happy of the try in his cereal, has said “a lot”- which is not that it had anticipated at all.

Of bounced them is sĂşper-convenient and portable, with lids of individual foil partorisca freshness and security- these do not go partorisca burst open too easily yes bashed roughly in the stock exchange. Although it calms it is not supposition partorisca give skimmed or seeds-skimmed tins the creatures, these am certainly be the handy creature-element of stock exchange when our girls were bit it younger, partorisca maintain them going whilst was and roughly.

An economy of them in timing partorisca write is the swipe of has bitten-and-lose and is not fantastic value for millilitre- partorisca a prize even can take bounced main, included partorisca milk flavoured, other frames. But an appeal here really is consolation. And partorisca caffè, would add flavour like an appeal and like the reason partorisca take he- but my boys would disagree.
4 / 5
Surprisingly adds partorisca try longlife tins. A lot creamy in texture.
Is like this hassle-free partorisca a half subject where need to maintain your supplies in your office and does not have the refrigerator, like the small measure means that it will not remain roughly partorisca too long.

Is also perfect for ours camping/climing/excursions to hike how is the foil there is sealed closely and lidded, and can be used like an individual cereal and portion of caffè.

An amour of boys partorisca drink these orderly, does not try too different partorisca ours younger, that a Aptamil -on goleada of tins. Ofcourse, the milk of creature has consecrated has the additional nutrients but this milk is the quite solid backup to continue standby when we require it.

Now that to the amazon sells these that the multipack is like this convenient for me to so only to add them to the mine Subscribes & to Save and have the whole load there is rid immediately. More economic and more convenient that that goes to a supermarket.
4 / 5
Has had some seeds skimmed which is quite confusingly in bouncing it blue, would have to be green.

Has dipped this milk in a refrigerator at night and tried it a following day. They are not that it goes the lie, has been them blown went by. It is entirely delicious, was creamy and yummy and tried really rich like drunk alone cream.

I didnt knows UHT could try this good. His very expensive for the 250ml bounce in the crux each one that that. It looked in his place and they east milks in 1 litre tetrapaks, and if these am available result here the to good sure would buy this again to maintain in my cupboard.
4 / 5
In that lived he in France in fact a lot of years, has been attacked for as little fresh milk some people there in fact consume. The majority of drunk UHT (and in fact eat dairy likes cheese and yoghurt more than drinking a material in all the chance). This has said, the produced milks a lot well with some glorious dairy animals in some of Europe has maintained better pastures.

Like this given any precise any refrigeration, buying French UHT the milk potentially could be less than eats energy that taking tins of fresh United Kingdom. That is less ideal for me is a measure of these bounced. It does not add for consumption familiarised. This in spite of likes to have UHT of tins for when I drunk heat of the terms bounced - often when I am going back in a house to bounce where oar. Also they the good option wants to maintain the band of cereal in an office.

A flavour is the far cry of UHT of a past but no quite like this as well as fresh milk. Very Material
5 / 5
Delicious milk
the test adds although you drink likes that , in caffè or place in cereal
An idea of bounced small is as well as you can take he with you or yes calm of the that eats to calm plot to whose waste likes him bounce is so only 250of ml
I tried and the give to mine 9 creature of month with the cookies and he have has loved quell' is concerned roughly penurias of tins in a winter during a snowy time or so only likes to have tins in standby without concerning roughly that goes was then UHT is the idea adds. Dana UHT Milks Long-bounced of the life resupplies 12 smaller measures 250 ml bounced, which are perfect to take to do or school or so only maintaining for emergencies to use on cereal or in of the drinks.

A milk, felizmente, test so only like fresh milk and any of knots could say a difference went it once cooled in a refrigerator.
5 / 5
I really like this tins!
Has bought another UHT tins and any enthusiastic state partorisca the buy again but Dana UHT the milk has the creamy flavour a lot of his that founds a lot of appetising.
Was happy to drink to drink this in his own.
Has no unpleasant with which like him.
Has used he in cereal and in tea and caffè and used it even partorisca do the pudding of rice.
Flavours very good. It is seeds skimmed tins and at all more added
thinks that is ÂŁ quite expensive so that it is essentially 3 litres to milk
But, if not to impose you a side would recommend it!
5 / 5
This milk has been to saver of life . Reason is when your milk goes of his always last what at night or first what in a morning. So that tomorrow fresh brew is out of a first window of your starts of day. With these mils is handy to have in. They go in handy sized boats ossia easy to store and try so only well. Life of long shelves. Tomorrow brews is saves.
5 / 5
Although I have tried 1.5 Fat Seeds-Skimmed a, is in fact quite rich. A flavour is creamy and well, thought for the use to do my caffè but my amour of boys to drink he of a boat, says that it is delicious. Some bounced is easy to open, with a foil seals which also needs to be take first to drink.

Thinks that a milk is in fact has bitten it pricey, is exited to be slightly in the pound for boat. But I will want to try 3.5 Fat Plenary one can take any one discount/ of sales.
5 / 5
One measure of a milk done are adds for lunches escoles. Long-tins of life, that when it has opened to to treaty likes them the fresco. Any difference in trying the goleada of the milk of long life rule. It comes from/ it Comes from the printed in France of big carbon. That is bad with tins of United Kingdom? Much more after and less breaking to a half. Quite expensive so that takings, as any gain for use of house - just to eat love tins. For home it uses so only buy a long life of some tents for the fraction of a cost.
5 / 5
For the long life milks this does not try too bad at all - I tried it ordered and in mine caffè and has not imported neither. It would be more economic that buy bounced main more than this 12 band of 250ml bounced obviously but is paying for comfort it and these pocolos bounced is perfect still has packed lunches, picnics, travesía or spills/the cochera where could have you the tea that does ease but any refrigerator.
5 / 5
Milks quite expensive. This milk is in ÂŁ1 to bottle which is 250 ml each one that that. In the calm supermarket easily can find 1 lt for less than ÂŁ1.

When I tried It has tried at the beginning quite watery. A flavour to milk dispelled with which pair of seconds.

Has tried tip afterwards in the milk frother and a cappuccino this is to exit was perfect! Had the lovely cream up!
5 / 5
A milk among 250ml bounced, ossia both good and bad. Well reason there has it never the boot half of milks to go was but bad for some means with all this plastic. I drink seeds-skimmed tins all a time and is to bounce it has tried like this well, is delicious and More the to good sure buy them. It has not been that the time takes for a milk for gone sour reason has any to the left bounce open long quite but so only can imagines would take a same period of time for another bounced of tins.
5 / 5
I really like a flavour of this milk really really good.
Will receive the practical box of 12 character bottles each one which of 250 ml perfect to spend with you to do or parco, ideal him him of the boys also.
Is really tasty and good milk I really enjoy my caffè with this milk gives difference. Totaly Recommends.
4 / 5
A lot tasty tins!
Really likes to of me, especially in mine caffè!
Is coming 12 bounced, well has wrapped!
A milk is seeds skimmed how is more is!
The value adds for the money and I to good sure will recommend it!
4 / 5
Well to maintain for this time when you run out of regular tins in my opinion, but my Mamma would swear for this material and has used he for years like this to good sure can recommend and would order again in this prize. Mark of bounced small handy for easy storage also.
Has arrived punctually and neatly packaged

Top Customer Reviews: 96 x 10ml UHT Semi ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 1 ratings
4 / 5
The product is coming and according to sachet has tried was bitter, acid and has contained same pieces although it say that it was in date. Question of alimentary hygiene!

Top Customer Reviews: Lakeland Semi ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 51 ratings
4 / 5
The cost verified has had these twice before and is utmost to maintain in a cupboard in course of chance out of tins partorisca your tea or caff. Each pot is enough for the cup of the tea and is also good to give the pair to visitatore his so that it can decide in which to dip in his cup.

Sees the plot in of the hotels and although not liking the drink the glass of UHT the milk is perfect to add to the hot drink.

His maintenances in mine motorhome and joint my bed with my kettle and caff sachets.

The life of shelf is usually around three month and of my experience a expiry the date is quite attentive.

A price are to add but is concerned roughly any to use them everything in timing has the smallest quantities available but probably the pocolos pence for units more.
4 / 5
The cost has verified This product has been rid quickly. Unfortunately it have the big dent and small hole in a box. A real box that contains a milk jiggers; an external delivery that bands the box was undamaged. This in spite of all a jiggers was in touching so much, partorisca me, no the subject big so only the little disappointing. It does not drink tins and having these jiggers marries partorisca when the friends come on partorisca the cuppa is fantastic - saves the plot of money and squandering tins, compared to when I have bought pints in especially.
5 / 5
The cost checked With the holidays grupal familiar the Eurodisney comes on, this help solves a question partorisca take the cuppa in some chambers of hotels without paying some exorbitantes costs for hire of the kettle. Kettle Of travesa, caff, stock exchanges of teas and these pocolos jiggers will take by means of a stay. They have come with the very long use for date - almost are month, like this with all other travesas was has planned camping, knows these will take used. They are some normal bog level UHT seeds skimmed goleada to milk that finds in of the hotels, easy to open and use.
4 / 5
The cost has verified This is to arrive quickly and a box that contains a jiggers was very packed inside another box, although a box of interior was quite dented (but any sign to dent externamente box which is odd). A jiggers the interior was all in perfect condition this in spite of. A small jiggers is easy to open and a milk inside flavours absolutely well. Had the just quantity to time left to use a product inside an use-for date. In general I am pleased with a compraventa and would buy again.
5 / 5
The cost checked Unless has the big company and drink the plot of tea/of caff, could find a expiry quotes too close up. Both times bought them, has found so only 3 first month of a expiry quotes. Too much little partorisca our small company partorisca finalise everything of them. So only agree this when calm buy it; otherwise is a lot in fact.
4 / 5
The cost checked has bought these partorisca on two years. Always pleased with a milk but this delivery was impossible to peel for behind the upper and has required the scissors and the risk that loss some contents everywhere
4 / 5
The cost has checked Last partorisca always and add in a price. Speedy Delivery. The flavour adds also. I add partorisca use law (maintained in my cupboard) as not taking to some subjects of those who have taken a last drop of tins!
4 / 5
The cost has verified This little milk jiggers is more than just useful on camping travesas ( which really are) but also validates having in a cupboard partorisca when I wake up in a morning and your milk has gone was! No more missing is gone in one the majority of of entity cuppa of a day.
4 / 5
The cost has verified has has wanted to this so that when I travel to odd places and have any idea where a more next tent is, can have tea with tins in my chamber of hotel. Always take the mug, a heater of diving and stock exchanges of the tea but the milk was a question, especially if you are not in a situate all a time or is without the refrigerator in a room. The question is solved with the handful of these jiggers. Also useful in a emergencey behind housing you run out of tins and is in decline partorisca the cup of tea but does not love the adventure is gone in a rain.
4 / 5
The cost checked has ordered this produces previously, good value and the fast delivery and l will be partorisca buy again.
4 / 5
I have had these twice before and is utmost to maintain in a cupboard in course of chance out of tins partorisca your tea or caffè. Each pot is enough for the cup of the tea and is also good to give the pair to visitatore his so that it can decide in which to dip in his cup.

Sees the plot in of the hotels and although not liking the drink the glass of UHT the milk is perfect to add to the hot drink.

His maintenances in mine motorhome and joint my bed with my kettle and caffè sachets.

The life of shelf is usually around three month and of my experience a expiry the date is quite attentive.

A prize are to add but is concerned roughly any to use them everything in timing has the smallest quantities available but probably the pocolos pence for units more.
4 / 5
This product has been rid quickly. Unfortunately it have the big dent and small hole in a box. A real box that contains a milk jiggers; an external delivery that bands the box was undamaged. This in spite of all a jiggers was in touching so much, for me, no the subject big so only the little disappointing. It does not drink tins and having these jiggers marries for when the friends come on for the cuppa is fantastic - saves the plot of money and squandering tins, compared to when I have bought pints in especially.
5 / 5
With the holidays grupal familiar the Eurodisney comes on, this help solves a question to take the cuppa in some chambers of hotels without paying some exorbitantes costs for hire of the kettle. Kettle Of travesía, caffè, stock exchanges of teas and these pocolos jiggers will take by means of a stay. They have come with the very long use for date - almost are month, like this with all other travesías was has planned camping, knows these will take used. They are some normal bog level UHT seeds skimmed goleada to milk that finds in of the hotels, easy to open and use.
4 / 5
This is to arrive quickly and a box that contains a jiggers was very packed inside another box, although a box of interior was quite dented (but any sign to dent externamente box which is odd). A jiggers the interior was all in perfect condition this in spite of. A small jiggers is easy to open and a milk inside flavours absolutely well. Had the just quantity to time left to use a product inside an use-for date. In general I am pleased with a compraventa and would buy again.
4 / 5
Has bought these for on two years. Always pleased with a milk but this delivery was impossible to peel for behind the upper and has required the scissors and the risk that loss some contents everywhere
5 / 5
Unless I took the big company and drink the plot of tea/of caffè, could find a expiry quotes too much near. Both times bought them, has found so only 3 first month of a expiry quotes. Too much little for our small company to finalise everything of them. So only agree this when calm buy it; otherwise is a lot in fact.
5 / 5
These are perfect to take to do in planting to buy goleada main to milk which then takes squandered. Utilisations this vendor again.
5 / 5
Always come a lot of packaged. Utilisation for my teasmade but look a expiry quotes like this usually more than small month
5 / 5
has has bought recently this product in the pair of occasions. A product has been rid inside the pair of days, a packaging was a lot of and my family there is enjoyed a milk. We are to repeat clients, like this calm can not give the better recommendation that concealed.
4 / 5
Has has wanted to this so that when I travel to odd places and have any idea where a more next tent is, can have tea with tins in my chamber of hotel. Always take the mug, a heater of diving and stock exchanges of the tea but the milk was a question, especially if you are not in a situate all a time or is without the refrigerator in a room. The question is solved with the handful of these jiggers. Also useful in a emergencey behind housing you run out of tins and is in decline for the cup of tea but does not love the adventure is gone in a rain.
5 / 5
Has has wanted to this so that when I travel to odd places and have any idea where a more next tent is, can have tea with tins in my chamber of hotel. Always take the mug, a heater of diving and stock exchanges of the tea but the milk was a question, especially if you are not in a situate all a time or is without the refrigerator in a room. The question is solved with the handful of these jiggers. Also useful in a emergencey behind housing you run out of tins and is in decline partorisca the cup of tea but does not love the adventure is gone in a rain.
5 / 5
Has ordered this produces previously, good value and the fast delivery and l will be to buy again.
5 / 5
He Ossia an expensive way to buy tins! This in spite of is also a lot handy still the picnics and some mark some excellent cuppa each one which has ordered of Lakeland several times and has not had never subjects with use for date,or flavour.
4 / 5
A very economic way of always having tins in a house without that has to that the launch was a lot of wastage. These jiggers has the life of shelf of 3 month. If calm so only have the daily cup of tea or caffè is spending 12p for day versus 55p for the pint of fresh milk. These days so only would use fresh milk to cook or cereals. Only reservation: there have it always the residue has left in a fund of a cup, although you stir well.
5 / 5
The delivery was punctual, the use for date is so only 2 month this time to order, usually his three months, the bit there is disappointed.
4 / 5
Last for ever and adds in a prize. Speedy Delivery. The flavour adds also. I add to use law (maintained in my cupboard) as not taking to some subjects of those who have taken a last drop of tins!
5 / 5
Using these jiggers whilst doing on an old house. A lot handy as it does not have use of refrigerator. Very economic and there is rid quickly. Shopping again when the circle was.
4 / 5
Says on Life of Shelf Without Need For Refrigeration.
Has thought this in spite of being UHT milk it would last longer that 4 month.
Arrives in 4 days.
5 / 5
Produces really handy. Utilisation with the teasmaid in a bedside cupboard. So that I agree up with the cuppa knowing a milk is usable. It finds that a pod (12ml) is not quite and use 2 for cup.
5 / 5
These are utmost for our Parkinson group for tea and caffè so only a right quantity for some cups will buy again
5 / 5
They warn he the life of short shelf. And it is. One sells has bought the pair in fact the weeks expĂ­ra the 31 July. The desire there was an option partorisca buy this partorisca more than money with the longest life.
5 / 5
At all bad with a milk but has given so only 3 stars because an use for date is so only so only on 2month like this the buy these partorisca our familiar and the friends that visits like our prĂłjimos familiar whose drunk does not milk any way. I use him before some careers of dates was. I think that that it is vendors partorisca time place partorisca date in a product info.
5 / 5
Buys this little alone portion pots of Seeds-Skimmed tins partorisca my woman partorisca have in his tea when we are abroad or is gone in a travesĂ­a long in a boat.

Has tried several different providers but these have had the a lot of the times sell-for date, has been the next day rid , which more can ask?

Produced excellent and excellent service
5 / 5
A Lakeland seeds skimmed the pots of tins have arrived a lot quickly, bought him partorisca the tray of tea of the chamber of my father as it does not have to that go down in a night, or early morning. Be 120 pots in a box is of the sound likes hard the moment, to good sure will be partorisca order these again of here.
Also a box with pots in arrived in excellent condition.
4 / 5
Finding that a milk in your cup has gone 'was' at night is the very bad way partorisca begin a day.
These pocolos jiggers does not have to that be refrigerated, likes peel behind the upper and is ready partorisca a cuppa(s) partorisca be dispensed.
This Lakeland the product has arrived a lot quickly, everything in date and very convenient. I add, thank you.
4 / 5
I course the b and b and usually has to that it strolls 30 miles to the cash and spend to be able to buy tins jiggers. It is so only like this easy to order them by means of the amazon and has arrived exactly when I expected him and has had the much more worlds of use date that would have in the cash and spend, so to good sure will continue to buy his in this way.
4 / 5
Really useful him him a bit class of costruttore/of caffè of the tea in your chamber and does not want to have the refrigerator in your chamber so only for a milk or run down to a cookery each morning.
5 / 5
This milk jiggers is very useful. Has the good date on him. I bought him previously expensive & like this again
4 / 5
find these really useful partorisca ours meeting and have the life of long shelf () which is fab. We will purchase again. The delivery was very first of a date has said.
5 / 5
Brilliant product. Arrived in record time, requires partorisca order more like this almost was.
4 / 5
I so much these pocolos pouches of tins like my work has not had the refrigerator and I has loved to be able to do caffè. Really they are utmost and has done a work!
5 / 5
Has Had some difficulty finding the provider of this type to milk to the user has created , and has in the first place seen was a bit expensive. Lakelamd The product is very acceptable - reasonably priced- and was promptly there is rid . Using them daily with my morning cofee car and repeat commanded the Lakeland will be automatic.
4 / 5
This milk jiggers is the subject real! Previously we use the refrigerator in another office that was like this inconvenient. More than spending money in the refrigerator of the ours own decides to try these. They were economic, is coming quite quickly and have the reasonable date on him. Any to mention our office takes quite warm, but has not had any subject with a milk at all! For ease and consolation I really would recommend these!
4 / 5
Produced excellent with to 4 shelf of life of month so will have any waste. Excellent partorisca a costruttore of tea of the chamber, any trotting to a cookery in a night partorisca take the cuppa!
4 / 5
This little milk jiggers is more than just useful on camping travesĂ­as ( which really are) but also validates having in a cupboard partorisca when I wake up in a morning and your milk has gone was! No more missing is gone in one the majority of of entity cuppa of a day.
4 / 5
Well, But would have to that it has ordered the full fat milks which have not known has done until afterwards. I owe that it uses 2 or 3 partorisca do looks milky.
4 / 5
Adds partorisca buy for when calm only precise of the small quantities of tins partorisca visitatore
4 / 5
Very useful. Never quite tins in of the chambers of hotels and is sometimes the ache to have that goes and ask more. A very economic solution which would be equally suitable for the teas have done of a bed or the tray of hospitality in an office or alike. Any worry roughly maintaining cools like this with fresh milk.
5 / 5
Has bought these to give together with costruttrici of teas for xmas present, fabulous!
4 / 5
This is coming a lot quickly for advanced of the date there is advised. One the majority of what of entity in of the this is a period of an use to date that in this chance is to Nov 13 - has been taken was before any when being pas able to use all a product in time.
5 / 5
A lot disappointed that so only have the life of shelf of 11 weeks! I am not sure risks to order his again go to come with such to life of short shelf. The majority of these so only will take launched was.