10 Best Motorbike Lighting -

18,219 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
# Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first Philips LongLife EcoVision H7 12972LLECOS2 Headlight Bulb Kit with 2 Bulbs - white/clear Philips LongLife EcoVision H7 12972LLECOS2 Headlight Bulb Kit with 2 Bulbs - white/clear Philips
9.8
Score
View Product
2 18W Led Work Spot Light Bar Beam Lamp Slim 12V 24V for Car Truck Boat SUV ATV 4WD Offroad 18W Led Work Spot Light Bar Beam Lamp Slim 12V 24V for Car Truck Boat SUV ATV 4WD Offroad Justech
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best Kinstecks 4PCS Motorcycle Indicators Flowing Turn Signal Lights Motorbike Turning Indicators 12V 12 LEDs Bulbs for Motorcycle Motorbike Scooter Quad Cruiser Off Road Kinstecks 4PCS Motorcycle Indicators Flowing Turn Signal Lights Motorbike Turning Indicators 12V 12 LEDs Bulbs for Motorcycle Motorbike Scooter Quad Cruiser Off Road Kinstecks
9.1
Score
View Product
4 Dream Lighting LED Ceiling Lights 12v Caravan Interior Lighting Motorhome Campervan Boat On/off Switch Great Power Saving Dream Lighting LED Ceiling Lights 12v Caravan Interior Lighting Motorhome Campervan Boat On/off Switch Great Power Saving Dream Lighting
8.8
Score
View Product
5 Justech 4PCS Motorcycle Indicators Flowing Flashing Motorbike Turning Indicators Waterproof 12V 12 LEDS Bulbs Universal Turn Signal Lights Justech 4PCS Motorcycle Indicators Flowing Flashing Motorbike Turning Indicators Waterproof 12V 12 LEDS Bulbs Universal Turn Signal Lights Justech
8.5
Score
View Product
6 Justech 4PCS 12V Motorcycle LED Flasher Turn Signal Indicator Resistor Adaptor Universal for Motorcycle Motorbike Scooter Quad Off Road Justech 4PCS 12V Motorcycle LED Flasher Turn Signal Indicator Resistor Adaptor Universal for Motorcycle Motorbike Scooter Quad Off Road Justech
8.3
Score
View Product
7 2 x Waterproof Number Plate Lamps Light Bulbs 12V LED Bolt Screw for Motorcycle/Car License Plate Light (White LED Light) 2 x Waterproof Number Plate Lamps Light Bulbs 12V LED Bolt Screw for Motorcycle/Car License Plate Light (White LED Light) Qiuyan
8.2
Score
View Product
8 2-Pin LED Turn Light Flasher Relay 12V Universal Motorcycle Electronic Flasher Relay Emergency Led Light Indicator Light Flasher Relay 2-Pin LED Turn Light Flasher Relay 12V Universal Motorcycle Electronic Flasher Relay Emergency Led Light Indicator Light Flasher Relay Keenso
7.7
Score
View Product
9 Kinstecks 4PCS Motorcycle Indicators Flowing Turn Signal Lights Motorbike Turning Indicators 12V 14 LEDs Bulbs for Motorcycle Motorbike Scooter Quad Cruiser Off Road Kinstecks 4PCS Motorcycle Indicators Flowing Turn Signal Lights Motorbike Turning Indicators 12V 14 LEDs Bulbs for Motorcycle Motorbike Scooter Quad Cruiser Off Road Kinstecks
7.5
Score
View Product
10 2PCS Motorcycle Headlight Motorbike U5 LED Fog Lamp Front Spot Light DRL Spotlight Driving Daytime Lights with On Off Switch 2PCS Motorcycle Headlight Motorbike U5 LED Fog Lamp Front Spot Light DRL Spotlight Driving Daytime Lights with On Off Switch Littleduckling
7.2
Score
View Product

Trend Motorbike Lighting


Top Customer Reviews: Philips LongLife ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 39 ratings
4 / 5
Way: H7Size: box partorisca Twin Like this far like this well, has survived some 6 months takes the regular bulbs to data was.

Will update this description when/ they burn era.

UPDATE: 11 month later, still in strong disposal.

UPDATE 2: the few shy days of 2 years, stil any question -- I does not know roughly you, but are really has surprised.
5 / 5
Way: H7Size: box of the twin does not write descriptions often but has been controlling these partorisca lifetime of then install. Installed Jul 2015. The unit of measure depends on person: distance/hrs the behaviour/times like this here is all a data:
the installed time: 3years 1 months. The bulb rule surpassed 12x. It has surpassed the value announced of 4x.
Distance: 145000km. It has surpassed the value has announced 100,000km.
Time of behaviour: >1300hrs. It has surpassed the value has announced 1250.
Has saved: partorisca spend on 3x the estimativa of the normal bulb paid behind. 56.uros Has saved in bulbs.
2008 MK4 Ford Mondeo Held. Buying again.
4 / 5
Way: H1Size: box partorisca Twin Ossia so only one 3rd pair of these bulbs has bought, beginning in January 2013. Has my headlights on all a time and do the plot of the travesas short that clients of recognition, and used partorisca have that substitutes my bulbs at least once the year. A first pair of these LongLife the bulbs am lasted 22 months, and has gone inner few days of the each one another. A second pair is lasted the fantastic 45 month and again has been inside the pair of days of the another consistency and amazing life. It spends the pair partorisca regulate has has used bulbs like this of the transmissions because I know that when one goes another will not be far behind, but hopefully was other 3 first years of precise uses him!
Incidentally, according to Amazon these do not return my car - does not assume this Amazon can not be wrong.
5 / 5
Way: H4Size: the box of Twin has Used these bulbs partorisca substitute the souffls one in the Mini Cooper
has Changed both sides like this is that suggests these days
has had a lot subject like this far but has had him so only the pair of month
4 / 5
Way: H4Size: box of bulbs of GOOD Twin. Reasonably brilliant. Low and big beam well the action but the time of life is rubbishes. Bought in January 2019 and one has failed in August 2019. And it is not partorisca like use them every day... Poor life
5 / 5
Way: H7Size: the box to Twin does a lot of difference among normal bulbs ! I have verified to regulate and two another with 50 and 75 light more and AT ALL. It does not squander your money.
4 / 5
Way: H7Size: box partorisca Twin Defiantly any longlife' had a bulb so only the month and is blown in a side another bulb is a lot so only that annoying that it is spent like this quickly partorisca the 20 near of bulbs
5 / 5
Way: W5WSize: Double blister is returned this bulb in mine volvo done some time and has had any question of then that is meaning partorisca do.
4 / 5
Way: H11Size: Only blister has Bought the pair partorisca substitute the souffl - Halfords - bulb that is lasted roughly 9 month. Hope This one this life really long like this changing the bulbs is fun no.
5 / 5
Way: H1Size: the box of Twin are very satisfied with this product as I have used the different frames and they am lasted partorisca the few weeks.
4 / 5
Like this far like this well, it has survived some 6 months takes the regular bulbs to data was.

Will update this description when/ they burn era.

UPDATE: 11 month later, still in strong disposal.

UPDATE 2: the few shy days of 2 years, stil any question -- I does not know roughly you, but are really has surprised.

UPDATE 3: it is 2019, the shy month of 4 years, in this tax my car will die before some bulbs.
5 / 5
Does not write descriptions often but has been controlling these partorisca lifetime of then install. Installed Jul 2015. The unit of measure depends on person: distance/hrs the behaviour/times like this here is all a data:
the installed time: 3years 1 months. The bulb rule surpassed 12x. It has surpassed the value announced of 4x.
Distance: 145000km. It has surpassed the value has announced 100,000km.
Time of behaviour: >1300hrs. It has surpassed the value has announced 1250.
Has saved: partorisca spend on 3x the estimativa of the normal bulb paid behind. 56.ºuros Has saved in bulbs.
2008 MK4 Ford Mondeo Held. Buying again.
5 / 5
Ossia So only one 3rd pair of these bulbs has bought, beginning in January 2013. Has my headlights on all a time and do the plot of the travesías short that clients of recognition, and used partorisca have that substitutes my bulbs at least once the year. A first pair of these LongLife the bulbs am lasted 22 months, and has gone inner few days of the each one another. A second pair is lasted the fantastic 45 month and again has been inside the pair of days of the another consistency and amazing life. It spends the pair partorisca regulate has has used bulbs like this of the transmissions because I know that when one goes another will not be far behind, but hopefully was other 3 first years of precise uses him!
Incidentally, according to Amazon these do not return my car - does not assume this Amazon can not be wrong.
4 / 5
Has used these bulbs partorisca substitute the soufflés one in the Mini Cooper
has Changed both sides like this is that suggests these days
has had a lot @@subject like this far but has had him so only the pair of month
4 / 5
GOOD bulbs. Reasonably brilliant. Low and big beam well the action but the time of life is rubbishes. Bought in January 2019 and one has failed in August 2019. And it is not partorisca like use them every day... Poor life
4 / 5
nowhere approaches like this target likes has been expecting. Very yellow and normal looking. This has said, they operates it. It looks decent quality but pode any vouch partorisca how long will last so only still.
5 / 5
Does not have any difference among normal bulbs ! I have verified to regulate and two another with 50 and 75 light more and AT ALL. It does not squander your money.
4 / 5
Has bought the pair to substitute the soufflé - Halfords - bulb that is lasted roughly 9 month. Hope This one this life really long like this changing the bulbs is fun no.
5 / 5
Defiantly Any ‘longlife' had a bulb so only the month and is blown in a side another bulb is a lot so only that annoying that it is spent like this quickly for the £20 near of bulbs
5 / 5
am very satisfied with this product to the equal that have used the different frames and they am lasted for the few weeks.
4 / 5
Returned this bulb in mine volvo done some time and has had any question of then that is meaning partorisca do.
4 / 5
Bulbs Really well, last partorisca long (+12 months and +14k miles this in spite of in perfect condition)
5 / 5
Easy to install in mine Toyota Extracted. Saved me the fortune :)
5 / 5
any last anywhere near while it has announced. I will not be buying these again. Lasted roughly 6 month that is no where prójimo that is to declare. Disappointing.
5 / 5
Well... Any enough, but do and can see enough to not dying, soooo am happy. And alive!
4 / 5
Will see what time has had to to the focus says until 1500 hours
5 / 5
very economic and of confidence. I have been using these partorisca more than a year now and any question arised
4 / 5
like this far like this well, lights of those who last long in of the streets of rural hole, hope this last
4 / 5
So only in that has returned the to him in October 2019. They have gone it dulls and state substituted by other frames.
Not using Philips partorisca bulbs again.
5 / 5
No like this brilliant like original bulbs.
Fast delivery.
5 / 5
There was partorisca 3 years now, roughly 60000 miles, usually lights on in daytime. Still doing.
5 / 5
I have SITUATED An ORDER in the NIGHT of SATURDAY , And I BULBS have ARRIVED the SUNDAY .
4 / 5
Shortly after that has bought my S/H '07 C4 G. Picasso the bulb has burst. It have listened this spends the plot in this car.
Well, has substituted a bulb with one of these and 7/8 months later still is doing. As they are the happy chap like this far!
5 / 5
Well When working but dead person inside the month and has been returned with gloves. Calm would expect them to last more partorisca this money.
4 / 5
Exactly that has required in the good prize.
Luz of brake, has ordered easily.
4 / 5
The product has arrived like this described and while it last partorisca the abonos while as returning them has not been a work an easy plus has not done never (any one the fault of some bulbs his)
4 / 5
lights of Good quality more brilliant that level. Partorisca Reasonable cost
5 / 5
Longlive has lived not even partorisca the alone year. It is the with
5 / 5
law a lot all is well. Esperanza has had to that while they say that they do.

Top Customer Reviews: 18W Led Work Spot ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 28 ratings
4 / 5
Measure: 1 PCS is Returned one of these to mine 12v jumpstart band- cost like the light work- quite brilliant for 10 feet- be warned an advantage is returned is roughly are thumbs long in old money and does not look to be easily rewireable breaking to a light casing the one who the looks sealed.- Quite decent for a price. Any quite brilliant way for anything others which approach illumination.
4 / 5
Measure: 1 PCS Solid, brilliant and easy to locate, excellent revoking light on jeep
4 / 5
Measure: 1 PCS using light like this reverse. Good value and good added light. Compact and well has done.
4 / 5
Measure: 1 PCS is Returned to the scooter of mobility of a woman as it likes to take a dog was partorisca walks in an evening. It is really brilliant
4 / 5
Measure: 1 PCS light of something ideal Very powerful.
5 / 5
Measure: 1 PCS has purchased this unit partorisca use like the daytime running light in my motorcycle. So that it has to that be rugged, light in weight and quite brilliant to be effective. Quell'East.
4 / 5
Measure: 1 PCS Good element. Quality a lot that surprised but looks quite solid for my needs.
5 / 5
Measure: 1 PCS Good product, good value. Nizza And brilliant.
5 / 5
Any sure still these lights are worthy of an IP that the estimativas quoted, has the clear 2mm empty everywhere among a lentil and an ally casing- to good sure will not prevent a ingress of water or powder here. Still it can have I protect internally this in spite of, to a leds and circuitry, the time will say.
Feels a lot of fact and give quite a lot of light to do for in next row, perhaps 12 feet was, but any one his deception for any class to drive lights, excepts perhaps the scooter of mobility like the leading reviewer has declared.
Cities so many beams of something but have spill them the considerable light has squandered to some sides also been due to a regular depth of reflector. Probably I will try him like this revoking lights.
4 / 5
Salvation. I have had the mate returns one of these to the mine car the year. I can not comment on facilitated to return cos has not been that to, but say that it was the doddle.
Wired My reverse light avenges on when in reverse and is very brilliant with the wide beam that has solved entirely my questions partorisca revoke. In fact so only a question, could not see when revoking.
A really useful bit of boxes that reads (unusual in my experience) in all the chance, reason three stars.
A year on and all a product is start and so only three leds is doing.
The looks is falling averts?, Although it is still quite brilliant to do his work.
Had expected would survive it more along that this, included in a prize.
5 / 5
My order has arrived fast and without accidents. Ossia A conjoint second that has ordered. Mine saw of daughter that has done it with my first order, as well as the present for his, has ordered this 2nd near. They scrape on, as you can drill I pierce it, it can return and regulate these with eases. Some bosses are big quality and connect easily to the whips to wire concealed is available. We use our like extra of reverse lights in our vehicles, on duty prejudice to the day when used properly, still is small and effective. Perfecto for our needs.
4 / 5
Is returned one of these to mine 12v jumpstart band- cost like the light work- quite brilliant for 10 feet- be warned an advantage is returned is roughly are thumbs long in old money and does not look to be easily rewireable breaking to a light casing the one who the looks sealed.- Quite decent for a prize. Any quite brilliant way for anything others which approach illumination.
4 / 5
Has bought this light to lit some dark spaces of a compartment of engine of the mine boat. A powerful concentrated is to do a work admirably. Ossia The piece adds of the boxes in the prize add. A wiring is a lot simply does in 12volt outlet- included the lighter of cigarette. It is sturdily has built the withstand shock and well there is sealed. An add compraventa!
4 / 5
The product has arrived punctually and after an extremely fiddly returning (Allen fulminas tiny keys to a side of a light with m4 given that it is not captive but empty to a backside of a light a bit is nettling) a light looked very brilliant, has installed likes an addition my reverse light. With which 2-3 weeks a light has his turn almost swimming. Yes it is seen the plot to water where chairs but when a product is announced like waterproof one would expect it to be like this
4 / 5
the lights Add, easy to install, the interference caused this in spite of with the Landrover defender stereo. (Common question with FOCUSED is)
has behind Envoy but these would not owe that be a subject in the normal car.
5 / 5
Good and brilliant use, Installed the dimmer and use he partorisca solder, Gives of the little well but the law adds otherwise.
5 / 5
Has bought those to return in the truck of van like the lights of working reading. Very good.. It say like the lights of the boss or the fog lights 18 W will be a lot enough.
5 / 5
Alot Smaller That I although it was but very brilliant and easy to use
5 / 5
Used like an external light on 12v the with energy solar battery has retreated up. The works add!
5 / 5
Solid, brilliant and easy to locate, excellent revoking light on jeep
4 / 5
using light like this reverse. Good value and good added light. Compact and well has done.
4 / 5
Easy to install connectors of clip of the boss to original of light advance in mine scooter of mobility some groups had snapped in mine like this sticky light backsides Velcro with the adhesive addition partorisca alleged of group súper that the shines is not without 1 or 2 or more
4 / 5
Returned the to the scooter of mobility of a woman as it likes to take a dog was partorisca walks in an evening. It is really that shines
5 / 5
has purchased this unit partorisca use like the daytime running light in my motorcycle. So that it has to that be rugged, light in weight and quite brilliant to be effective. Quell'East.
5 / 5
The light is well but some highland groups fault together with some rays So that pode no the trace has ordered 4 of these and some other 3 are well and this a has not been
5 / 5
Excellent lights and really brilliant, included am thinking roughly ordering some plus. So only downside is that a boss is not very long
4 / 5
Good element. Quality a lot that surprised but looks quite solid for my needs.
4 / 5
These are 12v , any 24v. The mine blown when connected to 24v.

Top Customer Reviews: Kinstecks 4PCS ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 56 ratings
4 / 5
Measure: it Measures A Really brilliant and easy to return with on-line resistors! The fantastic look with a motion partorisca sweep and is a lot of streamlined to a bicycle.
5 / 5
Measure: you Measure Some holes of Ray have required partorisca drill on the measure like this has big studs, the connection of ball does like this expected, a Molding there has been rough lines Andrew one of some indicators there has been a pcb inner to the rovescio so the looks was like a side is directed in pcb, and another there is pcb has directed on. If this sense. Some lights partorisca flow he in fact laws and do a lot still in alone that shine is visible of the distance. A look well and am pleased with a modern look of the mine square original blinkers. The line of digital just need and speedo then my modernisation upgrade will be complete.. grab Some maintaining ..
5 / 5
Measure: Measure A good but Act quite short and calm can loves them extend somehow. They are done out of hule soft and will pull by means of a hole to mount if it has included slightly main that a threaded course, use the a lot of returning washer or something if your highland hole is too much big. It likes all has DIRECTED of substitutions this will require the resistor of ballast that returns or correct type of flasher relay if they are indicators of transmissions of type of the old bulb or his flash too fast. Another that it look to do well and give the clear indication of a direction is taking. Modification - probably bite it tight with a bookmark, another that when being careful roughly in his quantity is bit quite abonos of boxes
5 / 5
Measure: Measure A a look of the indicators cost but is in need of the die partorisca close like this dipped the manually stagnate another edge is exited an organism of the hule of an indicator has tried to take them also partorisca do except closing with some resistors could no partorisca take them partorisca do in mine Suzuki SV 650.
4 / 5
Measure: it Measures B So only has left down for a flimsy connection of ray, can do not taking quite tight without pulling a threaded bit out of some hules, (I fix you with adhesive) in a side besides, his flex amiably take them for example, in the strap of stock exchange, more than snapping his so only flex and ping right behind, to my relief adds! Also I like a way is indicadora progressive , like some modern cars, more than just of and on.
4 / 5
Measure: Measure A Now these are awesome value partorisca money. I love a fashion and a light of way. BUT, they are partorisca be installed with resisters or is not partorisca my Deep CBF125. I have found this was after installing them indicators partorisca indicators. The cost of mark sure knows has all more. I add compraventa!
5 / 5
Measure: Measure B Lovely looks well in my bicycle the decent indicators abonos upgrade of some levels to flash a bit when screwing in any he also tight will burst it was in a ray if he dono so only dipped the backside in a ray and everything does there has not broken if or gift the
4 / 5
Measure: Measure D I use partorisca buy oxford indicators that was around 30 partorisca 2. I have had to that buy 2 closings this year because have has maintained having the question where my coverage his would snap. When I have seen these have thought also could him give the try. When I received Him I have been impacted that a quality was like this good and avenges with 4 paralizaciones more than means a price. I think that that the better look and is more effective and now can use my coverage without concerning .
5 / 5
Measure: Measure D A lot so it has loved light of bulb of the transmission with increasing has has directed lights but is not able in my bicycle ....The lights are service of the client adds has been a lot and has offered the full repayment
4 / 5
Measure: Measure A Returned to the 2004 1000 ...Everything well but has had to that purchase the relay and blanking flat for highland place original like some holes was too many big on bicycle for these new indicators. Also the connectors of ball have required to be upsized to adapt connectors of harness of the bicycle
5 / 5
Lovely looks well in my bicycle the decent indicators abonos upgrade of some levels to flash a bit when screwing in any he also tight will burst it was in a ray if he dono so only dipped the backside in a ray and everything does there has not broken if or gift he
5 / 5
Thought partorisca this money these would be substandard . Very supposed which well are . Easy to install quite brilliant and pleasing to an eye. Light niggles , no the plot of flex in them. But much smaller.. You recommend. To the left see like treating in the longest period ..
5 / 5
As well as I have loved light of bulb of the transmission with increasing has has directed lights but is not able in my bicycle ....The lights are service of the client adds has been a lot and has offered the full repayment
5 / 5
Can not install to to these likes him to him the edge is in courts for my bicycle. Disappointing like this more aftermarket indicators have much more of the edges to do install to the majority of easy bicycles.

Endowed him to the fellow that builds his own bicycle the one who could use him.
4 / 5
Is returned to the 2004 1000 ...All well but has had to purchase the relay and blanking flat for highland place original like some holes was too many big on bicycle for these new indicators. Also the connectors of ball have required to be upsized to adapt connectors of harness of the bicycle
4 / 5
the product has arrived fast and a lot of packaged, is returned now which is reason has taken me box now to leave the description and I without accidents can say look well, work well, and, has good visibility to another traffic, my subject only is that they are quite flexible, which is well to take a bicycle in and out of my nave, but, no like this well for a street as they bounce roughly enough to plot, another that that, happy with my compraventa.
5 / 5
The look Of decent product adds especially when being sequential
But there a lot like this flexible to the equal that allege to be has had to paste a
4 / 5
Loves a way this work, really well of look. To access to M/C all have has had to that it was bypass one the original relay like this has his own flasher has built in. Light deception in advertising, the red is Positive no a Black. The people comprise that you have to that bypass an original relay. Calm does not need the inline resistor.
4 / 5
Two salient points, does not flash like this indicated in a picture, the second is not very brilliant and poor corner of light of a LEDs, was difficult to see unless you where regime to be a level of right eye.
5 / 5
Amazing prize and is really small.. 2 small times then my really brilliant forward! Calm would be necessary to buy them.. ! So only verify my video.. Healths of Dublino
4 / 5
Solid product partorisca a prize can not complain, returned to Ducati monster 821 that uses the orderly row and resistors that will require partorisca buy for separate.
4 / 5
The very fast service , the sakes are utmost and look like this fresh , easy to return ,some can require delay down with resistors , the mine was game and covers easy 100 % behind on the yes required company with thank you john
5 / 5
the work and the Utmost indicators adds. The vendor is very so only-play it and I can highly recommned partorisca other buyers. Thank you very much Partorisca Business with you.
5 / 5
Some indicators have arrived a lot of promptly with which shabby! They are utmost once is returned, this in spite of have no the technician/of the electrical knowledge then funds any the one who as it take bit it delicate in time. But in general they are glorious and value each penny. You can it has to that be the slow more flasher relay ( has owed for a MT07)
4 / 5
well of Look , any returned still require take directed flasher resistors to turn
5 / 5
Access 2 of these beside indicators in a joint to light in mine motorhome the storm of scooter. Any relay or extra flasher the unit has required. His utmost and frescos of look. Delighted.
5 / 5
Fantastic, easy to install. Amur A model focused sequential. You recommend 👌
4 / 5
Addition my bicycle so only to personalise the. Easy returning. Bought the CONCENTRATED flasher unit. Everything does well. Perhaps any brilliant plus of lights but GOOD. It is for this that so only give him 4stars.
5 / 5
Miren utmost and work well, but require A resistor for them if your bicycle does not come with focused is, if his ale flash immediately help it partorisca east is to take out of A buld forms An indicator in a joint of the pinch and this would have it that fixed(calm will not have the Light of indicator on dashboard)
4 / 5
has bought these in October and 2 of them have broken, but has been contacted by a costruttore recently and is by train to distribute with the together new that has arrived so only.
4 / 5
I produce it adds. Easy to install and give my bicycle the look adds.
4 / 5
Like this far like this well, there went him the pair of weeks and any question, easy the apt work really well. Highly recommended.
4 / 5
Is well. Easy to install. So only it seats it bite it too small...
4 / 5
The good product surpasses quickly, has not squandered packaging. The product does not look economic and tacky. Some indicators have the value adds partorisca money, as they are a same prize like some levels and much fresher looking.
5 / 5
Has done like this announced, has ordered a resist box partorisca these of a same provider and has connected joint perfectly. Easy the instal and the look adds.
5 / 5
Some elements are currency a lot good . But l has used silicone partorisca ensure some bosses inside a unit another wise some results of boss detached of inside an element rendering the useless element.
5 / 5
Had some installed indicators partorisca the days of pair and with which one locates, one of some indicators clears plastic covering a FOCUSED is fallen off. Some another utmost law, so only love the substitution partorisca a an indicator.
5 / 5
Installs in the bmwf650gs look a lot well, the bit of the work but an end is hod look
5 / 5
Utmost accessories the bicycle. Easy the apt substitution partorisca older has has directed indicators.
4 / 5
Flashes To fast, any support of client at all. I have sent an email, and has suggested that buys some resistors that goes with them. I have done. Still they no .
5 / 5
Produces doest laws so only 2 leds flashes really fast and ossia.
5 / 5
Adds produst the ones of look in a bicycle, so only downside is that once it has washed them a bicycle has left indecator has begun partorisca flow wrong and was visable inner of water, well when dried was this in spite of, in general the like them
4 / 5
has dipped these in Harley davidson 1200 sportster. If calm so only dipped two on will not require the resistors yes have dipped 4 in calm . It has dipped 2 Resistors in a front and all utmost .
5 / 5
The works and the look adds, any question any one. Absolutely it validates he!
5 / 5
Like the element but an indicator has 2red lights in him
5 / 5
A lot of looking, this in spite of a pipe in a rain and waters has to that a bulb and now some have directed is partorisca remain constantly turned on. You avert if possible!!!!
5 / 5
Really brilliant and easy to return the fantastic look with a motion partorisca sweep and is a lot of streamlined to a bicycle but his flash the requests to tax when an engine is revved. Any sure he is all the bicycles but certainly in the Yamaha xj6N.

As it can not recommend these, as I have had all verified by the mechanic in my bicycle and so only the new level has bought has has directed indicators and there is not any question at all.
5 / 5
I holes of ray have required partorisca drill on the measure like this has big studs, the connection of ball does like this expected, a Molding there has been rough lines Andrew one of some indicators there has been a pcb inner to the rovescio so the looks was like a side is directed in pcb, and another there is pcb has directed on. If this sense. Some lights partorisca flow he in fact laws and do a lot still in alone that shine is visible of the distance. A look well and am pleased with a modern look of the mine square original blinkers. The line of digital just need and speedo then my modernisation upgrade will be complete.. grab Some maintaining ..
4 / 5
Does well but quite short and calm can loves them extend somehow. They are done out of hule soft and will pull by means of a hole to mount if it has included slightly main that a threaded course, use the a lot of returning washer or something if your highland hole is too much big. It likes all has DIRECTED of substitutions this will require the resistor of ballast that returns or correct type of flasher relay if they are indicators of transmissions of type of the old bulb or his flash too fast. Another that it look to do well and give the clear indication of a direction is taking. Modification - probably bite it tight with a bookmark, another that when being careful roughly in his quantity is bit quite abonos of boxes
5 / 5
Now these are awesome value for money. I love a fashion and a light of way. BUT, they are to be installed with resisters or is not for my Deep CBF125. I have found this was after installing them indicators for indicators. The cost of mark sure knows has all more. I add compraventa!
5 / 5
One looks of the indicators cost but is in need of the die to close like this dipped the manually stagnate another edge is exited an organism of the hule of an indicator has tried to take them also to do except closing with some resistors could no to take them to do in mine Suzuki SV 650.
4 / 5
Absolutely Brilliant indicators, look a lot of fact and is very brilliant same a day. One of them did not flash correctly like this I messaged a vendor and has sent the together new was immediately service of client like this excellent. An only thing would say is has dipped the bit of silicone in an end where some bosses go, so only to take any water to tug in probably that worries roughly at all, but now have 3 to spare some are more than happy 😀😀
5 / 5
So only has left down for a flimsy connection of ray, can do not taking quite tight without pulling a threaded bit out of some hules, (I fix you with adhesive) in a side besides, his flex amiably take them for example, in the strap of stock exchange, more than snapping his so only flex and ping right behind, to my relief adds! Also I like a way is indicadora progressive , like some modern cars, more than just of and on.
5 / 5
I use to buy oxford indicators that was around £30 for 2. I have had to buy 2 closings this year because have has maintained having the question where my coverage his would snap. When I have seen these have thought also could him give the try. When I received Him I have been impacted that a quality was like this good and avenges with 4 paralizaciones more than means a prize. I think that that it better look and is more effective and now can use my coverage without concerning .
5 / 5
Adds to look and easy to instal with the bit of basic know that.

These indicators do not stand up to rain well. Ossia My second purchace of these indicators because a leds given if the rests of motorcycle am gone in a rain at night.

That when be said, is inexpencive and quite easy to install and is in pair with oxford alike fashionable indicators, which suffer a subject same.
5 / 5
I good looks and do a lot well. For the MT09 will require you one the relay FOCUSED to substitute stock. This prenderá to flash going quickly.
4 Adapters for some indicators to seat on and 4 dishes to go in another side to ray he also.

The only bad thing is does has presionado on one and an indicator is exited a mountain of hule. Pic Has attached.. I am to wait glue with ordering it.

Top Customer Reviews: Dream Lighting LED ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 50 ratings
4 / 5
Colour: Warm White-500 lumens tends partorisca concern in lights a lot you? To the left it is partorisca be sincere. You are concerned that the party has lit goes partorisca be more brilliant of some of some plsticoes encased has DIRECTED is, but honradamente can say, ossia the light adds . So like this, ossia a second a has bought partorisca my motorhome. It can not be happier.

Recently buy the motorhome that has had a bit lighting subject, in that one that exists the lights of fluorescent tube have had neither 'explosion' or burned out of a judge of is exited unit, as I have thought that that the transmission went him with something CONCENTRATED'ish. They are not like this big like light originals fittings, but is the most brilliant plot that one a light of tube has left. They would be that it would designate a 'fresh aim' colour, which are adds. They do not heat up and it is extremely easy to in a juice. Very very easy the instal, with decent quite a lot of spaces down to has taken any bosses partorisca connect was. One this one has used the female/connector viril with the bit of shielding partorisca take a positive and negatives touching when I have installed a light, in another I has used the mini electrical blockade. Has one the fluorescent light has left, and there is already plans to exchange this was with another of this light fittings. That is a point in expecting?
5 / 5
Colour: Warm White-310 lumens This was an excellent economic substitution for has failed partorisca exist light of bath of the caravan.

Easy to install - but at the beginning does not act . I have discovered that has had mine-read a coding by heart in my wiring of caravan; like this ossia the DIODE ('CONCENTRATED') so only changes on if a DC is connected a round of correct way .

Gave it so only 3 stars partorisca take attention; it is the good wee light and very brilliant.
4 / 5
Colour: Warm White-310 lumens produces Very good!
Likes the one who those shines a light is. Also I love a form and the light weight of these lights of sleep like him the like this easy fact partorisca fix in mine mini the ceiling of the van.

Came it also with some rays partorisca enable taking the work does in pocolos small. In general, ossia the fantastic product partorisca purchase .

Gives the thank you partorisca be truthful. A light is exactly as it has described. They are happy purchased it.
5 / 5
Colour: Warm White-310 lumens A lot compact and well looking unit, ideal partorisca on the childs the bed where has wanted to so only 12v has beaten.
In spite of his slender creation, was able to take the small 2 terminal blockade to connect to 12V I distributes organism of interior!
4 / 5
Colour: Warm White-310 lumens has substituted partorisca exist class of fluorescent tube ( 10 watts) in ours van of camp with these units, a lot can more brilliant and lower, easy to return. I add that more it can say.
4 / 5
Colour: Warm White-310 lumens Very happy with cost of mine - I has bought two of these lights (the version with a transmission) partorisca substitute two lights of round of the main ceiling with fluorescent tubes. Nizza And brilliant, aim quite cold, which prefer. Very pleased.
4 / 5
Colour: Warm White-310 lumens These are the ceiling has directed light really compresses that you read really well and give the quite warm light like this ideal for caravans.
Are happy with a two I bought and would have to that save a lot can of my battery of leisure of the caravans that is down wattage.
4 / 5
Colour: Warm White-310 lumens This small fittings is anything but small with his light start. Possibly three brilliant times that an old light which is so only that require in a washroom in a caravan. Well it please it.
4 / 5
Colour: Warm White-310 lumens has substituted an original halogen light returning in mine caravan with this little beauty, as I have maintained partorisca attack my forward an original returning.
Was simple to wire in (2capes )and has used the small rays have distributed partorisca return it to ceiling-his Slimline and compact but is not fooled a light start is glorious, highly recommend
5 / 5
Colour: Warm White-310 lumens has had some bad, economic has DIRECTED lights in ours campervan and am like this happy substituted him with these. Any light FOCUSED blue harder, these are soft, aim and animate painted and a lot that shines also.
4 / 5
It has to that worry in lights a lot you? To the left it is partorisca be sincere. You are concerned that the party has lit goes partorisca be more brilliant of some of some plásticoes encased has DIRECTED is, but honradamente can say, ossia the light adds . So like this, ossia a second a has bought partorisca my motorhome. It can not be happier.

Recently buy the motorhome that has had a bit lighting subject, in that one that exists the lights of fluorescent tube have had neither 'explosion' or burned out of a judge of is exited unit, as I have thought that that the transmission went him with something CONCENTRATED'ish. They are not like this big like light originals fittings, but is the most brilliant plot that one a light of tube has left. They would be that it would designate a 'fresh aim' colour, which are adds. They do not heat up and it is extremely easy to in a juice. Very very easy the instal, with decent quite a lot of spaces down to has taken any bosses partorisca connect was. One this one has used the female/connector viril with the bit of shielding partorisca take a positive and negatives touching when I have installed a light, in another I has used the mini electrical blockade. Has one the fluorescent light has left, and there is already plans to exchange this was with another of this light fittings. That is a point in expecting?
4 / 5
This was an excellent economic substitution for has failed partorisca exist light of bath of the caravan.

Easy to install - but at the beginning does not act . I have discovered that has had mine-read a coding by heart in my wiring of caravan; like this ossia the DIODE ('CONCENTRATED') so only changes on if a DC is connected a round of correct way .

Gave it so only 3 stars partorisca take attention; it is the good wee light and very brilliant.
5 / 5
Produces very good!
Likes the one who those shines a light is. Also I love a form and the light weight of these lights of sleep like him the like this easy fact partorisca fix in mine mini the ceiling of the van.

Came it also with some rays partorisca enable taking the work does in pocolos small. In general, ossia the fantastic product partorisca purchase .

Gives the thank you partorisca be truthful. A light is exactly to the equal that has described. They are happy purchased it.
4 / 5
A lot compact and well looking unit, ideal partorisca on the childs the bed where has wanted to so only 12v has beaten.
In spite of his slender creation, was able to take the small 2 terminal blockade to connect to 12V I distributes organism of interior!
4 / 5
Very happy with cost of mine - I has bought two of these lights (the version with a transmission) to substitute two lights of round of the main ceiling with fluorescent tubes. Nizza And brilliant, aim quite cold, which prefer. Very pleased.
4 / 5
Has substituted to exist class of fluorescent tube ( 10 watts) in our van of camp with these units, a lot can more brilliant and lower, easy to return. I add that more it can say.
5 / 5
These are the ceiling has directed light really compresses that you read really well and give the quite warm light like this ideal for caravans.
Are happy with a two I bought and would have to that save a lot can of my battery of leisure of the caravans that is down wattage.
5 / 5
Has substituted an original halogen light returning in mine caravan with this little beauty, as I have maintained to attack my forward an original returning.
Was simple to wire in (2capes )and has used the small rays have distributed to return it to ceiling-his Slimline and compact but is not fooled a light start is glorious, highly recommend 😄
5 / 5
This small fittings is anything but small with his light start. Possibly three brilliant times that an old light which is so only that require in a washroom in a caravan. Well it please it.
5 / 5
Different a lot has DIRECTED the lights have tried, this one east of good quality and gives was abundance of warm, light brilliant - a lot like the light of house. One one do one is to comprise the dimmer transmission or better still, the far control with the dimmer function. @In rodeo, compraventa with confidence.
5 / 5
I maintain partorisca base of the boat with traditional ineffective 12volt that lights, A dark winter me finally mark on my alcohol partorisca go DIRECTED. I have bought these, Although it was the little hesitant to the equal that are like this economic. I am returned sects of them any time at all, looked well in daylight but when it turns dark, CAN SEE, CAN SEE AGAIN!. As to a longevity knows no, when being careful has bought two like some transmissions like all knows the one who the things exit fashionable. And in a look of them, the fantastic look when returned to ceiling of my boat.
5 / 5
Has bought this partorisca substitute a light of bath in my caravan. It was in fact more economic that buying the new bulb partorisca an original light and is much more brilliant while using less can.
4 / 5
Has had some bad, economic has DIRECTED lights in our campervan and am like this happy substituted him with these. Any light FOCUSED blue harder, these are soft, aim and animate painted and a lot that shines also.
5 / 5
Likes another has said smaller that has thought but will do a work. Not to use it still but have to that be brilliant with 12 east focused. Nizza Small compact unit.
4 / 5
Has changed my lights of old van to the equal that was partorisca dull and has maintained partorisca blow these stupid car bulbs. Really easy to install, súper brilliant value and add.
5 / 5
Has purchased two of this so much the substitution that reads lights in mine caravan. A soul still the brilliant light is excellent partorisca my eyes partorisca age and eats the tiny quantity partorisca be able to. Very pleased!
5 / 5
This the light concentrated has the clean brilliant light. An outside casing the just clips were partorisca develop some holes of ray. There is room partorisca the blockade of connector of interior of small boss. An ordered little produced, lights my cabin of boat.
4 / 5
There is at all partorisca disturb in this light, his a lot of strong light brilliant easy partorisca install, has pleased enough to having ordered another
5 / 5
the Excellent light used in the summerhouse with an old car battery. The transmission is convenient and positive. Wine with rays and advantages. Admirably Shining with pleasant diffusing lentil.
4 / 5
Has substituted lights of old tube in the motorhome. The new lights are more brilliant and eat roughly 10percent of a power.
Easy to return and saldado some connectors of old altarpiece on to some new but the calm lights easily could use small has has connected blockades.
Some lights look good and Be supported by a decor.
4 / 5
I have purchased two lights partorisca our engine-home am pleased extremely with his brilliants and modern looking, easy to return
5 / 5
These light my LDV SWB campervan perfectly. Has 3 of them.
4 / 5
All has arrived punctually, the looks will adapt my boat of engine Cruiser well but am not returned the still.
4 / 5
Smaller that has thought, but do a lot well the good orderly light.
5 / 5
Has been looking for some time and ossia so only the one who the needs partorisca my boat tightened. Luz adds in the prize adds
5 / 5
Exactly that has looked for. It remarks that ossia VERY BRILLIANT. Now I am looking for the dimmer that in fact works with east.
4 / 5
Excellent. Better light that 9fluorescent watt substitutes in my camp. Petit And light
5 / 5
Previously orderly, love these lights. Exactly that has loved for my boat. Shining, light and easy to return
4 / 5
for a measure these lights are these is very brilliant to light a caravan really a lot of
4 / 5
Really liked this, no too big and wire fence in to light of interior of the van, the beaut!
4 / 5
Access in my camp. Feel the little economic, but besides is! But they are brilliant & good and orderly and hopefully draw like this little of my battery of leisure will look for to be the good compraventa
5 / 5
was smaller that expected (my failure for not verifying measured properly) but a lot dim lights very enough to light a zone on very a lot of (feigned partorisca inside the teardrop caravan)
5 / 5
Easy to install in a motorhome and works well in a bath.
4 / 5
Excellent. My woman has loved the most brilliant light on a tank of vanity in our caravan and this have done a work. Excellent.
4 / 5
DOES not BUY THIS ELEMENT. I have SENT FOR SEGUNDO LUZ WHEN That the PRIME MINISTER has not DONE And THIS WAS USELESS ALSO..
Waste of time, hopefully will take them the repayment.
5 / 5
It DOES not BUY THIS ELEMENT. I have SENT PARTORISCA SEGUNDO LUZ WHEN The PRIME MINISTER has not DONE And THIS WAS USELESS ALSO..
Waste of time, hopefully will take them the repayment.
4 / 5
My husband is wanted with him so that there is brightened an interior of a minibus quite dramatically!
5 / 5
Has installed these in mine motorhome to substitute older halogen the bulbs and is brilliant. Down on energy and easy to install.
4 / 5
Has used these in my house of engine as I am a lot brilliant
4 / 5
One of some better things compraventas for a boot stylish and súper brilliant.

Top Customer Reviews: Justech 4PCS ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 50 ratings
4 / 5
Colour: the amber that Flows Really a lot looking, brilliant. Harder That install that it has thought it. Bosses of the connection has not gone long enough for my cbf125 the snip has owed my current bosses and buy blockades of connector to extend a wiring. But another that the small subject these are utmost. You love him compared to a terribly ugly stock some.
5 / 5
Colour: Amber One of some indicators have not done properly the other era a lot
5 / 5
Colour: the amber that the flows do well are is returned resistors of the ballast the mine creates his order when being flexible but the glue there is already the I behind near has to that be careful any to on presionar a die aswell the mine is so only say nipped on has to that verify there is not coming loses every day .
4 / 5
Colour: the amber that Flows These was very easy to install and would be on more motorcycles. A flashing is directed internally as it can be used with your circuit of regular indicator, without aditional boss. They look sturdy and well has done. A FOCUSED flashing the model is not too slow, and is more than quite brilliant to be visible.
4 / 5
Colour: the amber that the bad Bad flows bad has had 3 dips ANY WORK!!!!!!!
Like this bad different things with this element im not squandering my time that his cast!!!!It was it of just stay
4 / 5
Colour: 3 Colours that Flow Any instruction as to the boss that . So only the simple box with 4 indacators ossia . Now I will owe that pay any partorisca return them they so that it requires properly boss in
5 / 5
Colour: the amber that Flows the Good element perfects apt deffo would recommend
5 / 5
Colour: the amber that Flows Realy indicators add, brilliant. The value adds partorisca money. Any that pays the fortune for has has directed bulbs. Transmission a relay of indicator as they use the plot less can. It goes partorisca the variable relay on amazon4,85.
4 / 5
Colour: the amber that the flow am returned some indicators to the mine CB400, is very simple and look really good. I have had to that take a relay of indicator in my bicycle like this is controlled by some indicators now. One of some indicators has broken after the week and I have to that say a service of client has been a more has not experienced never order a subject.
5 / 5
Colour: the amber that Flows access of wonderful lights of fast delivery adds and more than all any need partorisca the flasher relay
4 / 5
One of some indicators have not done properly the other era a lot of
4 / 5
Really a lot looking, brilliant. Harder That install that it has thought it. Bosses of the connection has not gone long enough for my cbf125 the snip has owed my current bosses and buy blockades of connector to extend a wiring. But another that the small @@subject these are utmost. You love him compared to a terribly ugly stock some.
4 / 5
In fact some second time have bought these lights. His well with more than bicycles, although you could require resistors to use them on sure models. I have it quell'has used included these in the 6v bicycle. My only light quibble is that a coverage of plastic bulb comes free easily. Any way, these are mine 2nd compraventa and will be of tower for more
4 / 5
These were very easy to install and would be on more motorcycles. A flashing is directed internally to the equal that can be used with your circuit of regular indicator, without aditional boss. They look sturdy and well has done. A FOCUSED flashing the model is not too slow, and is more than quite brilliant to be visible.
5 / 5
Bad bad bad has had 3 dips ANY WORK!!!!!!!
Like this bad different things with this element im not squandering my time that his cast!!!!The just stay was,and now not even having for the year his so only laws of party!!!!!!!!
4 / 5
Reads it well are is returned resistors of the ballast the mine creates his order when being flexible but the glue there is already the I behind near has to that be careful any to on presionar a die aswell the mine is so only say nipped on has to that verify there is not coming loses every day .
4 / 5
Simple to return but does not forget some resistors if that substitutes the bulbs of filament regulate, the tube has video if a wiring scare, like this economic has bought the second spouse like this if any one takes the fraction knows has four transmissions in a nave
5 / 5
Any instruction as to the boss that . So only the simple box with 4 indacators ossia . Now I will owe that pay any to return them they so that it requires properly boss in
5 / 5
Realy indicators add, brilliant. The value adds for money. Any that pays the fortune for has has directed bulbs. Transmission a relay of indicator to the equal that use to the plot less can. It goes for the variable relay on amazon£4,85.
4 / 5
These are WELL, but is breaking and dipped some indicators on, then some backsides some red so only rests same when libertas a pause, as any a lot well, will return partorisca some diffrant some.
5 / 5
Havnt Is returned still but a well of look of the quality. They look better that some last neighbours of indicators took on them-line.
5 / 5
Good and brilliant indicators. Wiring very thin so much has to that be careful wiring them up. No very waterproof this in spite of. You trace two times in a rain and an already is failing. Partorisca Something concealed goes partorisca be used by the plot of people the time all these would have to that be the plot waters more resistant that look partorisca be.
5 / 5
The front so only lit on half orange transmission has maintained then among orange and aim even this in spite of so only wired like this of the indicators not running light, one of a rears one same
4 / 5
am returned some indicators to the mine CB400, is very simple and look really good. I have had to take a relay of indicator in my bicycle like this is controlled by some indicators now. One of some indicators has broken after the week and I have to that say a service of client has been a more has not experienced never order a subject.
5 / 5
The work adds, after the few months a has failed, has contacted a vendor and was promptly has sent 2 substitutions. I add with which service of the sales and the guarantee have honoured....
4 / 5
The work adds and is far better that looks that a OE clunky turn signals.
5 / 5
There good but reason for three stars like aliminum thresds needs to be adhered more to the to unit likes them the mine constantly with a screwed
4 / 5
access of wonderful lights of fast delivery adds and more than all any need for the flasher relay
4 / 5
has Used to return to the mine GSXR, really looks a part but please control as you can require substitute your relay also. Very easy to return they so that it is game and discharges so only . I took roughly 20 mins to return all four.
4 / 5
Used partorisca return to the mine GSXR, really looks a part but please control as you can require substitute your relay also. Very easy to return they so that it is game and spent so only . I took roughly 20 mins partorisca return all four.
5 / 5
Excellent indicators. I have had to that close of edge of the use in an inner edge as they have maintained to exit of some units, otherwise any question and a lot brilliant and clear
4 / 5
Some indicators have come confine some dates of delivery have arrived the Sunday to! Easy to return and a lot especially that goes of bulbs to Directed in 19 old year Súper bicycle the has not required to change any one a electrics so only plugged the in some works the gooden!
Also a lot of stylish and much more visible that indicators of small bulb.
4 / 5
These look utmost but further of chances when you change your indicators of bulb to directed will require to change a relay of indicator the
4 / 5
quite Decent for a prize, so only A lot overtighten his, will pull an edge out of an indicator, has dipped another 10mm given in another side and has presionado some dice.
4 / 5
Well Does smaller that has expected this in spite of this was in prize . The only thing is will require one has directed has estimated flasher relay, but ossia so only the niggle to the equal that are easily available and so only covers it right and game replacment
4 / 5
These are easy to install, work like the sleep. Look slick. These are the must for any motorcyclist, can do a lot bad here
5 / 5
the lights are surprising and exactly that there is wanted.
A subject only has is that one of them has broken of an edge and now is in slope for a boss.
5 / 5
These are easy to install, work like the sleep. Look slick. These are the must partorisca any motorcyclist, can do very bad here
4 / 5
So only one of some do any correctly another three I any light plenary all leds.
5 / 5
Two of a four wine averts of a main housing like this calm can no for presionarles up. If has a bicycle to an old plus likes will require the upgrade of one trusts the focused one. You do not recommend .
4 / 5
No like this flexible to the equal that would like to think.
The whip To cable likes consequence of light is not sealed calm so that it owe silicone he on
4 / 5
Brilliant quality, very brilliant and amazing flow. It recommends and already have.
5 / 5
Installed in a Sv650s K6 easily and look utmost.
Only grumble is that they require flasher the relays that installs too much the difference of a calm description direct to believe.
4 / 5
I just cant take them to do. State recommended the relay for mine 2009 fireblade this in spite of still wont work properly. A quantity of money is spent to try to take these the work is ridiculous.
4 / 5
Would be easy to install but calm then has taken to buy to the relay like him some things of law to dam properly
4 / 5
His no . They flash All 4 like the have hazzards on where like this my bicycle does not have to that dipping installed.
4 / 5
Has taken 2 working final n 2 has done partial but has required so only 2 tbf.
The look adds in a bicycle
4 / 5
produced Excellent. Figment Quite easy. The lights are brilliant, infact better that mine a leading contingent.
Sweeping the light gives better look in my opinion.
5 / 5
Easy to install and the friendly stock exchange would recommend these
4 / 5
indicators A lot well, abonos visible in of the sunny and very fresh days that look. To good sure recommend them 😁👍

Top Customer Reviews: Justech 4PCS 12V ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 29 ratings
5 / 5
Measure: 21W Could be some indicators, could be these, there is the failure somwhere this in spite of are flashing too quickly, really simple to install them and some bosses are the decent period has bitten of the squeeze partorisca a backside some but with some shuffling and some insulation looks of tape well,
Any insurances like partorisca say look pointless boxes of extension, any way to have the interior partorisca look to see if the sure one is faulty like this generally unhappy with this product, would recommend so only that takes the bulbed to the indicators likes him FOCUSED is is not enough of brilliant for daytime use unless they go in your bicycle to regulate.
4 / 5
Measure: 21W has had the question after buying mini indicators of another provider as they flashed too fast and a WORD the type has not been happy with them. I have found these resistors of Justech and when it added him to them among a wiring and some indicators in the each bulb have regulated a speed partorisca flash like this was them vey has pleased. So only now I need to take them tucked exited of view and the boss have joined to a subframe. Very pleased with a product a lot the quality done and very good.
4 / 5
Measure: 21W partorisca be so only can not say, has spent this element that thinks it has been directed lights no an engine partorisca then totally my failure, has maintained him like this in a future can require him on my trike. Regarding my mandate this was to do perfectly an executed.
4 / 5
Measure: 21W A quality partorisca a price of a product is very good and the delivery was punctually. This in spite of, Some indicators do not do like this indicated, a DRL function some do. One has DIRECTED same indicators with the new relay has not done, looks precise more voltage or there is something wrong with a circuit. Of then it is the organism of hule , could not see anything inside partorisca do do. Besides it has any email of support partorisca this product. In general, stray money partorisca we. So only partorisca add is partorisca experience in electronic of motorcycle.
4 / 5
Measure: 21W Easy to return once looked in a wiring in some pictures. I have had to that crimp two in some connectors of bulletin because of only having the altarpiece crimps for some coffins boss of a motorcycle but curling easy to dip a connector of ball inside a connector of big altarpiece.
5 / 5
Measure: 21W Easy the apt work well with one has directed the indicators are returned hopefully will last
4 / 5
Measure: 25W does not return a purpose. Lights partorisca turn still blinking too fast...
4 / 5
Measure: 21W the bosses of qualities Adds is good period and very simple to install the modifications have required partorisca attach to wire the harness could be different on some this in spite of but the product adds highly recommended
5 / 5
Measure: 21W the Laws likes them described, so only has bitten he of bulky
5 / 5
Measure: 21W the product adds economic and easy to install
5 / 5
Rid punctually and well Packaged sadly does not do like this resistors of the load partorisca a bicycle is returned too much. Still with all four contingent some still flashed indicators to fast. Then some connectors of ball am fallen off as there is ditched him.
5 / 5
Takes a main control and follow some instructions partorisca wire in a picture, dulcemente! The works add.
5 / 5
Can do not seeing of one at least in KTM 690 SM 2009
5 / 5
produced Excellent. Buying this solved a subject has had when I have purchased some new has has directed indicators partorisca my bicycle. I have had a subject where all some indicators would flash but all has ordered now
5 / 5
It can be some indicators , could be these, there is the failure somwhere this in spite of are flashing too quickly, really simple to install them and some bosses are the decent period has bitten of the squeeze partorisca a backside some but with some shuffling and some insulation looks of tape well,
Any insurances like partorisca say look pointless boxes of extension, any way to have the interior partorisca look to see if the sure one is faulty like this generally unhappy with this product, would recommend so only that takes the bulbed to the indicators likes him FOCUSED is is not enough of brilliant for daytime use unless they go in your bicycle to regulate.
5 / 5
Has had the question after buying mini indicators of another provider as they flashed too fast and a WORD the type has not been happy with them. I have found these resistors of Justech and when it added him to them among a wiring and some indicators in the each bulb have regulated a speed to flash like this was them vey has pleased. So only now I need to take them tucked exited of the view and the boss have joined to a subframe. Very pleased with a product a lot the quality done and very good.
4 / 5
Quality of good arrival.
This in spite of, no on returning some sequential indicators Directed to the mine MT-07. Law well when returning some rear indicators. But, he no when returning a front some. I have tried all and any regime.
Has had to solve some resistors and transmission a flasher relay in the order for one has has DIRECTED indicators to do properly. A better and more orderly work tbh. It does not squander money with resistors and transmission a flasher relay instead.
5 / 5
To be just can not say, has spent this element that thinks it has been directed lights no an engine for then totally my failure, has maintained him like this in a future can require him on mine trike. Regarding my mandate this was to do perfectly an executed.
4 / 5
A quality for a prize of a product is very good and the delivery was punctually. This in spite of, Some indicators do not do like this indicated, a DRL function some do. One has DIRECTED same indicators with the new relay has not done, looks precise more voltage or there is something wrong with a circuit. Of then it is the organism of hule , could not see anything inside to do do. Besides it has any email of support thus produced. In general, stray money for knots. So only to add is to experience in electronic of motorcycle.
4 / 5
Easy the apt work well with one has directed the indicators are returned hopefully will last
4 / 5
is in a big side but his there the work so only thinks is is by train to return them and the frames calm sure has quite soiled for them
Ps take hot but has had any question
4 / 5
Easy to return once looked in a wiring in some pictures. I have had to crimp two in some connectors of bulletin because of only having the altarpiece crimps for some coffins boss of a motorcycle but curling easy to dip a connector of ball inside a connector of big altarpiece.
5 / 5
Does not return a purpose. Lights to turn still blinking too fast...
4 / 5
I bosses of qualities adds is good period and very simple to install the modifications have required to attach to wire the harness could be different on some this in spite of but the product adds highly recommended
4 / 5
Boss of quality very poor shielding - next the useless - no annoying purchasing
5 / 5
has not done partorisca me, included when two where used by the indicator likes suggested can be required.
5 / 5
Has done perfect to take has directed indicators flashing in mine harley davidson sportster
4 / 5
has Connected like this for a diagram.... It has not done any difference at all.
Another element I desire had not bought.
4 / 5
Any use of mine at all. Any diagram has distributed. Any has not done or shorted.

Top Customer Reviews: 2 x Waterproof ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 17 ratings
3 / 5
Economic allegro exactly that would expect partorisca of the money. It has done in a heavy rain and has had included the swipe still in strong disposal. A fibish is not a better, the tad rough around some flanges but spends a WORD. Easy to return and the yes required use would buy again.
5 / 5
So only lame lights of thesis and is returned easily installed. Like this far like this like this good
5 / 5
Nizza Produces discreet, orderly & orderly. Easy to return and boss up. So only a test of time has left.
5 / 5
Both have DIRECTED the bulbs have not done, so not being able to on one of them shorted internally that boss to cause to heat on quickly and the smoke when tried with the 12v first battery to return. They are a lot disappointed with this product.
5 / 5
So only has taken lights of thesis and is returned easily installed. Like this far like this like this very
5 / 5
Really has done bad. Of the that the waterproof looks as jointed of the circuit is exposed. Any value an economic prize
4 / 5
Worse way too much thin and has there is prendido now law. No more than one locates partorisca the little walk of hours and the need that substitutes partorisca WORD
5 / 5
Absolutely terrible has done once sound taken then hot has melted!!!
4 / 5
According to near to arrive terrible with only a working. It does not squander your time
4 / 5
the elements have failed inside an hour, very poor, no shabby...
4 / 5
Installed well, has left on partorisca roughly 10 bicycle of minuets that the careers have taken hot. whet Partorisca Stroll of the half hour and one is flickering already.
5 / 5
Something on, a work partorisca light a dish and fixing to a bicycle a lot well. Advise partorisca use some lock of edge by force of half this in spite of partorisca piece of alcohol.
5 / 5
How is returned one and has broken with in the minutes are returned another and now has died again
4 / 5
dipped the on and one there is prendido partorisca do a same day then next day another decrees partorisca do verified it all and was a lot of but both still no
4 / 5
discreet product Well, orderly & orderly. Easy to return and boss up. So only a test of time has left.
5 / 5
Not Buying!
Connected and his wired in, has turned a bicycle on and left it that careers. Inside minutes a has blown already and another beginning partorisca smoke. So only connected to the point of low voltage to.
4 / 5
With which trace in light rain one has directed working decree.. Waste of money.

Top Customer Reviews: 2-Pin LED Turn ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 12 ratings
5 / 5
Work like this said , the indicators no longer go the million miles for now, when an engine is running in a bicycle goes so only the tad faster that normal, but averts of this question fixed with this little box!!
4 / 5
Perfecto replay partorisca the installation of indicator FOCUSED, used partorisca Triple callejero of the Triumph RX 2016, work perfectly. Delivery very fast.
5 / 5
Easy t partorisca return, used to the delay has directed down indicators in my motorcycle
4 / 5
Contingent to the yamaha mt09 with new has directed the indicators and all the work well.
5 / 5
simple perfect Work partorisca use discharge and game. Installed has directed the indicators and his flashed to fast plugged this relay in and retards them down to a correct flashes imposed.
5 / 5
Does like this explained that a lot of hyper flashes happy days.
4 / 5
Fixed my subjects of has has directed indicators not flashing correctly in mine zx600 j2... Perfecto.
5 / 5
The work adds in mine MT07 and does not think will have any subjects with him
4 / 5
after installing he my bicycle, all flashers blink usually so only go the speed. Once it opens a throttle flashes quickly
5 / 5
game and application to cover Simple. Works perfectly without subjects like this far. Highly recommended.
4 / 5
Has bought this partorisca take the mine has has directed indicators partorisca do in my motorcycle
4 / 5
Perfects simple to use discharge and game. Installed has directed the indicators and his flashed to fast plugged this relay in and retards them down to a correct flashes imposed.

Top Customer Reviews: Kinstecks 4PCS ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 46 ratings
5 / 5
Really brilliant and easy to return the fantastic look with a motion partorisca sweep and is a lot of streamlined to a bicycle but his flash the requests to tax when an engine is revved. Any sure he is all the bicycles but certainly in the Yamaha xj6N.

As it can not recommend these, as I have had all verified by the mechanic in my bicycle and so only the new level has bought has has directed indicators and there is not any question at all.
4 / 5
I holes of ray have required partorisca drill on the measure like this has big studs, the connection of ball does like this expected, a Molding there has been rough lines Andrew one of some indicators there has been a pcb inner to the rovescio so the looks was like a side is directed in pcb, and another there is pcb has directed on. If this sense. Some lights partorisca flow he in fact laws and do a lot still in alone that shine is visible of the distance. A look well and am pleased with a modern look of the mine square original blinkers. The line of digital just need and speedo then my modernisation upgrade will be complete.. grab Some maintaining ..
5 / 5
Does well but quite short and calm can loves them extend somehow. They are done out of hule soft and will pull by means of a hole to mount if it has included slightly main that a threaded course, use the a lot of returning washer or something if your highland hole is too much big. It likes all has DIRECTED of substitutions this will require the resistor of ballast that returns or correct type of flasher relay if they are indicators of transmissions of type of the old bulb or his flash too fast. Another that it look to do well and give the clear indication of a direction is taking. Modification - probably bite it tight with a bookmark, another that when being careful roughly in his quantity is bit quite abonos of boxes
4 / 5
Now these are awesome value for money. I love a fashion and a light of way. BUT, they are to be installed with resisters or is not for my Deep CBF125. I have found this was after installing them indicators for indicators. The cost of mark sure knows has all more. I add compraventa!
5 / 5
One looks of the indicators cost but is in need of the die to close like this dipped the manually stagnate another edge is exited an organism of the hule of an indicator has tried to take them also to do except closing with some resistors could no to take them to do in mine Suzuki SV 650.
4 / 5
Absolutely Brilliant indicators, look a lot of fact and is very brilliant same a day. One of them did not flash correctly like this I messaged a vendor and has sent the together new was immediately service of client like this excellent. An only thing would say is has dipped the bit of silicone in an end where some bosses go, so only to take any water to tug in probably that worries roughly at all, but now have 3 to spare some are more than happy 😀😀
4 / 5
So only has left down for a flimsy connection of ray, can do not taking quite tight without pulling a threaded bit out of some hules, (I fix you with adhesive) in a side besides, his flex amiably take them for example, in the strap of stock exchange, more than snapping his so only flex and ping right behind, to my relief adds! Also I like a way is indicadora progressive , like some modern cars, more than just of and on.
4 / 5
I use to buy oxford indicators that was around £30 for 2. I have had to buy 2 closings this year because have has maintained having the question where my coverage his would snap. When I have seen these have thought also could him give the try. When I received Him I have been impacted that a quality was like this good and avenges with 4 paralizaciones more than means a prize. I think that that it better look and is more effective and now can use my coverage without concerning .
5 / 5
Adds to look and easy to instal with the bit of basic know that.

These indicators do not stand up to rain well. Ossia My second purchace of these indicators because a leds given if the rests of motorcycle am gone in a rain at night.

That when be said, is inexpencive and quite easy to install and is in pair with oxford alike fashionable indicators, which suffer a subject same.
4 / 5
Lovely looks well in my bicycle the decent indicators abonos upgrade of some levels to flash a bit when screwing in any he also tight will burst it was in a ray if he dono so only dipped the backside in a ray and everything does there has not broken if or gift he
5 / 5
I good looks and do a lot well. For the MT09 will require you one the relay FOCUSED to substitute stock. This prenderá to flash going quickly.
4 Adapters for some indicators to seat on and 4 dishes to go in another side to ray he also.

The only bad thing is does has presionado on one and an indicator is exited a mountain of hule. Pic Has attached.. I am to wait glue with ordering it.
4 / 5
Thought partorisca this money these would be substandard . Very supposed which well are . Easy to install quite brilliant and pleasing to an eye. Light niggles , no the plot of flex in them. But much smaller.. You recommend. To the left see like treating in the longest period ..
4 / 5
As well as I have loved light of bulb of the transmission with increasing has has directed lights but is not able in my bicycle ....The lights are service of the client adds has been a lot and has offered the full repayment
5 / 5
Can not install to to these likes him to him the edge is in courts for my bicycle. Disappointing like this more aftermarket indicators have much more of the edges to do install to the majority of easy bicycles.

Endowed him to the fellow that builds his own bicycle the one who could use him.
5 / 5
Is returned to the 2004 1000 ...All well but has had to purchase the relay and blanking flat for highland place original like some holes was too many big on bicycle for these new indicators. Also the connectors of ball have required to be upsized to adapt connectors of harness of the bicycle
5 / 5
the product has arrived fast and a lot of packaged, is returned now which is reason has taken me box now to leave the description and I without accidents can say look well, work well, and, has good visibility to another traffic, my subject only is that they are quite flexible, which is well to take a bicycle in and out of my nave, but, no like this well for a street as they bounce roughly enough to plot, another that that, happy with my compraventa.
5 / 5
The look Of decent product adds especially when being sequential
But there a lot like this flexible to the equal that allege to be has had to paste a
5 / 5
Loves a way this work, really well of look. To access to M/C all have has had to that it was bypass one the original relay like this has his own flasher has built in. Light deception in advertising, the red is Positive no a Black. The people comprise that you have to that bypass an original relay. Calm does not need the inline resistor.
5 / 5
Two salient points, does not flash like this indicated in a picture, the second is not very brilliant and poor corner of light of a LEDs, was difficult to see unless you where regime to be a level of right eye.
4 / 5
Amazing prize and is really small.. 2 small times then my really brilliant forward! Calm would be necessary to buy them.. ! So only verify my video.. Healths of Dublino
5 / 5
Solid product partorisca a prize can not complain, returned to Ducati monster 821 that uses the orderly row and resistors that will require partorisca buy for separate.
4 / 5
The very fast service , the sakes are utmost and look like this fresh , easy to return ,some can require delay down with resistors , the mine was game and covers easy 100 % behind on the yes required company with thank you john
5 / 5
the work and the Utmost indicators adds. The vendor is very so only-play it and I can highly recommned partorisca other buyers. Thank you very much Partorisca Business with you.
4 / 5
Some indicators have arrived a lot of promptly with which shabby! They are utmost once is returned, this in spite of have no the technician/of the electrical knowledge then funds any the one who as it take bit it delicate in time. But in general they are glorious and value each penny. You can it has to that be the slow more flasher relay ( has owed for a MT07)
4 / 5
well of Look , any returned still require take directed flasher resistors to turn
5 / 5
Access 2 of these beside indicators in a joint to light in mine motorhome the storm of scooter. Any relay or extra flasher the unit has required. His utmost and frescos of look. Delighted.
4 / 5
Fantastic, easy to install. Amur A model focused sequential. You recommend 👌
5 / 5
Addition my bicycle so only to personalise the. Easy returning. Bought the CONCENTRATED flasher unit. Everything does well. Perhaps any brilliant plus of lights but GOOD. It is for this that so only give him 4stars.
4 / 5
Miren utmost and work well, but require A resistor for them if your bicycle does not come with focused is, if his ale flash immediately help it partorisca east is to take out of A buld forms An indicator in a joint of the pinch and this would have it that fixed(calm will not have the Light of indicator on dashboard)
5 / 5
has bought these in October and 2 of them have broken, but has been contacted by a costruttore recently and is by train to distribute with the together new that has arrived so only.
5 / 5
I produce it adds. Easy to install and give my bicycle the look adds.
4 / 5
Like this far like this well, there went him the pair of weeks and any question, easy the apt work really well. Highly recommended.
4 / 5
Utmost accessories the bicycle. Easy the apt substitution partorisca older has has directed indicators.
5 / 5
Is well. Easy to install. So only it seats it bite it too small...
4 / 5
The good product surpasses quickly, has not squandered packaging. The product does not look economic and tacky. Some indicators have the value adds partorisca money, as they are a same prize like some levels and much fresher looking.
5 / 5
Has done like this announced, has ordered a resist box partorisca these of a same provider and has connected joint perfectly. Easy the instal and the look adds.
5 / 5
Some elements are currency a lot good . But l has used silicone partorisca ensure some bosses inside a unit another wise some results of boss detached of inside an element rendering the useless element.
5 / 5
Had some installed indicators partorisca the days of pair and with which one locates, one of some indicators clears plastic covering a FOCUSED is fallen off. Some another utmost law, so only love the substitution partorisca a an indicator.
5 / 5
Installs in the bmwf650gs look a lot well, the bit of the work but an end is hod look
5 / 5
Flashes to fast, any support of client at all. I have sent an email, and has suggested that buys some resistors that goes with them. I have done. Still they no .
4 / 5
Produces doest laws so only 2 leds flashes really fast and ossia.
4 / 5
Adds produst the ones of look in a bicycle, so only downside is that once it has washed them a bicycle has left indecator has begun partorisca flow wrong and was visable inner of water, well when dried was this in spite of, in general the like them
4 / 5
has dipped these in Harley davidson 1200 sportster. If calm so only dipped two on will not require the resistors yes have dipped 4 in calm . It has dipped 2 Resistors in a front and all utmost .
5 / 5
The works and the look adds, any question any one. Absolutely it validates he!
4 / 5
Like the element but an indicator has 2red lights in him
5 / 5
A lot of looking, this in spite of a pipe in a rain and waters has to that a bulb and now some have directed is partorisca remain constantly turned on. You avert if possible!!!!

Top Customer Reviews: 2PCS Motorcycle ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 21 ratings
4 / 5
I suppose that takings to the equal that pays stops.
Some lights look partorisca have the alcohol of the his own. The majority of a time is excellent, and really well white beam. From time to time although a will flash and another remains on! This so only spends in a way to flash. (Expensive accident he tho, in this way is not used really) am sure are the most visible plot to another traffic. In everything, the good compraventa.
4 / 5
Some lights are very brilliant in a brilliant way but a dim way and flashing is not like this very partorisca use in the vehicle. Reason owe that cycle by means of some ways to take to a one wants to, is uncomfortable to use. A transmission has distributed is not very enclosed and feels flimsy and economic. A frame around one lights him is very thin and curves out of forming easily. They are economic, but aims in the few zones.
5 / 5
Easy to return and adds brightness. An only light negative is that a house is the little economic. I swapped that for the house of metal of the leading inferior light. Absolutely you recommend these!
5 / 5
Focuses precise to be the pertinent IP67 the element has estimated, lenses is coming chipped but no quite bad to warrant the substitution. Fast delivery, economic swipe offs of a pertinent believes LEDs, construction of house of economic metal .
4 / 5
Ossia A second plot of these lights has bought, as they are broken easily because of a no-sturdy the metal has used, one is gone in fact disconnected of a frame whilst horse riding and so only remained in a bicycle with an electrical boss.
5 / 5
Compraventa Excellent, in a prize, with 3 ways, salvation, down and flashing (careful with in this way) in general to very good compraventa.
5 / 5
Terrible a light flashes joined other stays on change it was and on then another light flashes other stays on.
5 / 5
Master. Nizza And brilliant. One of them there is prendido to do when trying, but a vendor was quite bondadoso to send me the new pair. After the few months in a bicycle, everything is well!
5 / 5
Like this has bought them this product for my ajs daytona regal raptor 125 dipping them on was as well as it has had them the tent of pertinent motorcycle he for me, with in 3 weeks have fallen averts, a lense, metal casing has fallen averts to leave the open to some elements.

Is WELL ?........ No for cruiser motorcycles
5 / 5
has Ordered these lights to add my motorcycle like additional daytime running lights. Arrived punctually and was described like this that. Any instructions to wire but so only googled the and easily returned and wired up. The lights do well with three settings have operated of a transmission. Very pleased with a product.
4 / 5
So only installed him. They look well. Light is reasonable for a wattage. Low drain in a battery. It see roughly durability and control of water. Well Like this far. Also, although his on voltage a lot down, has included on 6 volts
5 / 5
Ossia a second plot of these lights has bought, as they are broken easily because of a no-sturdy the metal has used, one is gone in fact disconnected of a frame whilst horse riding and so only remained in a bicycle with an electrical boss.
4 / 5
Compraventa Excellent, in a prize, with 3 ways, salvation, down and flashing (careful with in this way) in general to a lot very compraventa.
5 / 5
Ordered these lights partorisca add my motorcycle like additional daytime running lights. Arrived punctually and was described like this that. Any instructions partorisca wire but so only googled the and easily returned and wired up. The lights do well with three settings have operated of a transmission. Very pleased with a product.
4 / 5
Has bought these lights the good lights but each third time have used goes in to flash but livable
4 / 5
Does perfectly, wire fence until my beam like this when I flick big/down a spotlights gone back on.
4 / 5
The product adds, easy to return and the value adds for money
5 / 5
Well the value that buys looks really good. Well it hands of the band taken really quickly
4 / 5
A product there is not coming with to to the one transmission likes is mentions. Unable to install them on the bicycle of engine without him
Like this quite useless
4 / 5
Wired until headlight and has run my paving of battery inside the hour to locate I now need the new battery
5 / 5
Bought these using the first account of my daughter.

Before any one says that it was necessary has spent more money and bought some better some, (although you can pay all the classes of prizes partorisca a same element) in my defence, falls a bicycle partorisca any reason, and has done with some another has had, one first what that takes the swipe is a esla the pot lights' (more like this DRLs that something). If I lose one of those, £13 is not such the loss of has bitten. A rest of my bicycle has protect via incident bungs, etc. Like any biggie yes lose the economic light.

Has Had the pair resembled these that is lasted the pair of years. I am side so only under £10 of a vendor of Amazon. These are smaller, no like this brilliant and cost more. Also, one of some edges of units has been undressed on arrived is as if any with all a finesse of the 400lb the gorilla had gathered the.

Can not see any difference among a beam and of the ways of low beam. They are not in sync like this one will be well and another flashing, which means cycling by means of until I take the light in firm of both.

One returning clamps is also much less robust of the mine another although his seam to having resisted on good during installation.
A boss of a unit is VERY SHORT. I returned him in my bars of engine. This bad has had to solder in the boss to join legislation in a line of a wet and crap streets. I have covered with shrinking wrap but am guessing this could has to that be king-done in some point.

A positive is that they have done when I installed him which is better that some people have said here.
Will inform behind having paste more questions with them.

A last point. It was not that it is in this type of lights, perhaps the thing of polarity, but, has something real in my bicycle and have these things and mine another in the dual transmission. In a transmission these are changed on when a transmission is was and vice versa. Some another something is well. I have looked for to wire these exactly of the same like something but any difference.

Caveat emptor.