10 Best Mr E Saver Windshield De-Icers -

15,268 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
# Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first Xtremeauto Bosch Super+ Replacement Front Screen Windscreen Wiper Blades + Wurth Screen Wash Jimny MK2 2005-2016 Xtremeauto Bosch Super+ Replacement Front Screen Windscreen Wiper Blades + Wurth Screen Wash Jimny MK2 2005-2016 Xtremeauto
9.8
Score
View Product
2 iZoeL Windshield Magnetic Snow Cover Winter Windscreen Protector Frost Ice Guard Full Protection Car Cover (Standard Car L Size 147 * 116cm) iZoeL Windshield Magnetic Snow Cover Winter Windscreen Protector Frost Ice Guard Full Protection Car Cover (Standard Car L Size 147 * 116cm) iZoeL
9.5
Score
View Product
3 best MINI CLUBMAN Estate Oct 2007 to Jun 2014 Windscreen Wiper Blade Set - 3 x Blades (Front and Rear Blades) MINI CLUBMAN Estate Oct 2007 to Jun 2014 Windscreen Wiper Blade Set - 3 x Blades (Front and Rear Blades) VIPA CAR PARTS
9.2
Score
View Product
4 Xtremeauto Bosch Super+ Replacement Front Screen Windscreen Wiper Blades + Wurth Screen Wash Hatchback R56 MK2 2006-2012 Xtremeauto Bosch Super+ Replacement Front Screen Windscreen Wiper Blades + Wurth Screen Wash Hatchback R56 MK2 2006-2012 Xtremeauto
8.9
Score
View Product
5 WeFine Car Windscreen Frost Cover Heavy Duty Windscreen Frost Protector Snow Ice Frost Sun UV Dust Water Resistent Pefect Fit for Cars SUVs in all Weather (145x100cm) WeFine Car Windscreen Frost Cover Heavy Duty Windscreen Frost Protector Snow Ice Frost Sun UV Dust Water Resistent Pefect Fit for Cars SUVs in all Weather (145x100cm) WeFine
8.6
Score
View Product
6 Xtremeauto Bosch Super+ Replacement Front Screen Windscreen Wiper Blades + Wurth Screen Wash Antara 2007-2016 Xtremeauto Bosch Super+ Replacement Front Screen Windscreen Wiper Blades + Wurth Screen Wash Antara 2007-2016 Xtremeauto
8.4
Score
View Product
7 XtremeAuto H251 REAR Bosch Car Window Windscreen Wiper Blades & Screen Wash MOKKA X 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 XtremeAuto H251 REAR Bosch Car Window Windscreen Wiper Blades & Screen Wash MOKKA X 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 Xtremeauto
8.1
Score
View Product
8 XtremeAuto FOCUS Hatchback Jul 2004 to Sep 2012 Windscreen Window Wiper Blade Set - 3 x Blades (Front and Rear Blades) XtremeAuto FOCUS Hatchback Jul 2004 to Sep 2012 Windscreen Window Wiper Blade Set - 3 x Blades (Front and Rear Blades) Xtremeauto
7.7
Score
View Product
9 Xtremeauto Car Front Window Windscreen Wiper Blades 650mm+475mm BIPPER BOX VAN 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 Xtremeauto Car Front Window Windscreen Wiper Blades 650mm+475mm BIPPER BOX VAN 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 Xtremeauto
7.5
Score
View Product
10 Xtremeauto® Front & Rear Window Windscreen Replacement Wiper Blades COMPATIBLE WITH LAND ROVER Freelander MK1 (1997 TO 2006)| Xtremeauto® Front & Rear Window Windscreen Replacement Wiper Blades COMPATIBLE WITH LAND ROVER Freelander MK1 (1997 TO 2006)| Xtremeauto
7.2
Score
View Product

Trend Mr E Saver Windshield De-Icers


Top Customer Reviews: iZoeL Windshield ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 58 ratings
4 / 5
It produces very good.

A NOTE IN THE MAGNETS THIS In spite of!

Likes a lot another, thought that it had received mine with some magnets that loses and has written to a vendor that says like this. With which a lot of scrutiny more after, has discovered finally is in fact in there but is very small (roughly 10mm would guess) and is very feeble. No appearances , neither confidence, bear resist down an inferior flange of a coverage against a hat in the strong wind. A response would be the neither, substitutes with magnets of the scarce earth stronger that is until a task or, as another has suggested, tuck an inferior flange under your wiper leaves.
A confusion (for me) is arisen of an illustration in a listing, which gives an impression that some magnets are Much bigger and in an external side of a coverage. To be just, a vendor was a lot of comprising of of the this and has said that it is misleading but so only there like this representative of a place. Perhaps the note in a description to sell could do this more obvious to another?

The coverage is good quality this in spite of and, in a chance of my car, once some loops are on some mirrors of wing, some flaps have captured in some advance of doors and an inferior flange under a wipers, has not been that goes nowhere!
4 / 5
Has two cars, of measures very different!

This returns our Nissan Navara D40 perfectly. Some the magnetic headlines would not be /test of wind/ - but is perfectly sufficient of the resist down under the breeze 'typical' or light wind.

Comprises that it has looked for it to be surprisingly hard elastic hoops to dip around your mirrors of wing and some typical 'flaps of ear' to capture in some doors.

Would advise (to the equal that with anything like this) that the dry was take wetted for the prevent turning smelly (or worse, a material rotting) and not dipping was there is twenty strong has expected.

Would recommend, would buy again /when to the ours taken has spent his best.
4 / 5
Used the once. Returned according to instructions a day, returned to automobile a next day to find a tuck in the still has attached flaps to a car, some elastic straps in an earth and a coverage of real screen 5m was, with inevitably a screen iced up.

A time was bad, snow, rain of gel and wind. If it can not treat any combination of of the this, that is a point in the sell?

A next look tip a stitching of a coverage to some flaps is unsuitable stitch , so only in 10mm using the regular edge. It uses more sewing of edge in the key.
4 / 5
I have bought this for the Course likes all other screens are thorough short falls . GILIPOLLAS- On first use did not think it has had the magnets but is there, has bitten small no sure yes would resist in of the twenty very big but I calculate in our United Kingdom the normal time will resist. Also precise spatial to dry (dry quickly) and the little rigid to bend when dry. PROS Work, the work done really, my windscreen was entirely clear in a last gel/of the snow has had. It is sturdy and some flaps are main that more the past has had in a past. Still it comes with the decent stock exchange for the curve is gone in. You recommend this element to any one
4 / 5
takes a measure a big and covers a windscreen of the ours VW Tiguan. There are 5 ways to resist he in place - to flap any side that you cheat in a door, elastics to dip in the each mirror of wing and fond to the long of some subordinated that resists it on a hat. It was easy to dip on.
Any worry roughly lining a car - a side that goes against a windscreen is material soft and some magnets are sealed in.
There is not had to that the deep frost but other cars have had slightly the freezing windscreens and had condensation- not scraping required like this looking alentador. It has been concerned a first night to the equal that was really windy and has had the car discharges concealed is not remained on. Impressed, one of some ways to take each side was exited but the windscreen was covered still - the cubes had been blown to a street was like this windy at night.
4 / 5
Ossia A coverage of screen I better there is never has had. Thickness Well and the good material, which has a lot of fact well in countering rain of frost and snow. A elastics helps to resist he in place during installation until you can capture some ears in a door. In inaugural one sells has found his was any magnet likes announced, but has not concerned me so that I do not like him in all the chance. I prefer to tuck a low base my wiper leaves to the equal that are surer in a wind.
When This coverage of screen is wet, the sobresalto simple takes a bulk of a moisture. The desire has had these years to avert some of some rubbishes have bought previously. Calm will not complain buying east. It take a big measure for mine 4x4 and covers a whole of a screen.
5 / 5
Wanted with a coverage. I am spent load in a past on buying touched more economic inferior and am like this happy that has decided to spend more for the substantial a. Fijamente Brilliantly with flaps to a door, the straps go in some mirrors and of the magnets with attaching to a . Active has ORDERED ALREADY another in behalf of the fellow the one who also was very impressed. We live, very big on, in very rural Mid Country of Galles West and this piece of boxes is essential for some months of winter.
5 / 5
Ossia The fat fantastic coverage and feels bands of qualities very good to resist mirrors of round (was down illusion he snug the coverage wrapped around that too but there is probably misread) the magnets resist down hat on some leaves of windscreen to prevent these frosting and the flaps help sure to the car has seen doors when installing any to the flap throughout situates to having dipped like this on like another has done in of the pasts with the magnets that tug paintwork ossia heavy and easy quality to install also would bend on so the yes captured coverage in car more there is never has bought has had one has bought in groups in mesos a tear of prize to shreds there is like this pulled was windshield really is calm some volume that stops of has paid... Very pleased with this
5 / 5
has not looked at all like a picture, has had any magnet in him, disappoints it the product
5 / 5
has Received interior 48 hours to order. And looks to be in condition adds. Quite big to return my Citroen C4 Picasso which have been concerned roughly with some extra windows in some sides forward!
The subject only is that I have tried immediately to see could pull this out of some car doors. And skirt without too much force. Like this perhaps well it has the good car alarm. It was having mine another half circle some seal that accesses to a car that's that of the suture the joint to do bit he less easy to so only take of a car.
Now to dip to a test how is already in a car and remaining in prejudices, and see car of helar on or no.

Work to update well. The measure adds in fact so only on access a Citreon C3 Picasso but any small plus and he the no. Accesses like this perfect .
5 / 5
I have bought this partorisca my Ford celebrates partorisca maintain a screen of window and scuttle the free drain of the leaves fallen more so many that maintaining it the free frost. It is brilliant is done the work adds both of an on. It is easy to dip on, I some elastic straps in the first place then move a coverage to as it wants to it has opened a door tuck a flap in then another. Some magnets have resisted a front of a down GOOD coverage. Ossia The product adds . Thank you Steve.
4 / 5
For a past 30+ years have used map or of the discharges to cover my car in a then tried winter to dry them was during a day. Last winter I my-timed to dip a map in mine car and was stuck solid with gel when it was in the haste to go to do. I have mentioned my dilemma to the fellow the one who recommended this coverage of gel of the windscreen and wow as the desire had known roughly the and has bought some years. It is like this easy to burst on, is waterproof - like this a lot soggy disorder and so only done a work. I have been using he for two weeks now and loves that. It looks a lot of fact to the equal that have to that last the very long time.
5 / 5
Ossia The fat fantastic coverage and feels bands of qualities very good to resist mirrors of round (was down illusion he snug the coverage wrapped around that too but there is probably misread) the magnets resist down hat on some leaves of windscreen to prevent these frosting and the flaps help sure to the car has seen doors when installing any to the flap throughout situates to having dipped like this on like another has done in of the pasts with the magnets that tug paintwork ossia heavy and easy quality to install also would bend on so the yes captured coverage in car more there is never has bought has had one has bought in groups in mesos a tear of prize to shreds to the equal that have pulled was windshield the really is calm some volume that stops of has paid... Very pleased with this
4 / 5
inner has received 48 hours to order. And looks to be in condition adds. Quite big to returned my Citroen C4 Picasso which have been concerned roughly with some extra windows in some sides forward!
The subject only is that I have tried immediately to see could pull this out of some car doors. And skirt without too much force. Like this perhaps well it has the good car alarm. It was having mine another half circle some seal that apt to some automobiles that's that of the suture the joint to do bit he less easy to so only take of a car.
Now to dip to a test how is already in a car and remaining in prejudices, and see car of helar on or no.

Works to update well. The measure adds in fact so only on access a Citreon C3 Picasso but any small plus and he no. Like this perfect apt .
5 / 5
Have the Toyota Yaris, but has bought a main measure to ensure adds it apt. Which have achieved. In spite of some magnets that is small, is powerful and ensure a fund of a coverage of screen in place, which remains sure same when windy. Some flaps of door are sufficient to ensure a cup of a coverage and prevent penetration of wind under a coverage, he preventing resultant free. Some elastic straps to ensure a lower section to cover to some mirrors of complete door ensure a coverage in place. It is quickly and easy to record. A do one a lot very that comes with the storage pouch to maintain a product in when any into use.
4 / 5
The excellent quality and the good creation the very easy fact to use. Has has wanted a concealed does not need a wipers to resist he in place - my Peugeot 107 there is so only a wiper - and this one could be be draw for a car. A record is perfect and could not be easier with elastic straps on some mirrors and the magnets that resists it to a hat, finally capturing some “ears” in some doors. Faster That do that to describe :-)
5 / 5
Experience one on its own name last year, really easy to dip in a car.
Stay of magnets in situating quite well., flaps In a fold lateralmente inside a door to maintain he in place,
also for any in the steering wheel.
A lot That covers your windscreen wipers, does not take frozen to a windscreen more.
This year has purchased another for my daughter.
4 / 5
Some look of materials to be of the quality adds and to the chair likes will last. My question is with a measure! The car of my woman is the Peugeot 308 and would say that ossia the half/small hatchback. When A coverage is on to a cup of a screen a fund does not cover a wiper brotas to the equal that have expected. Because of these some leaves still will freeze to a screen in hard frost. If has the automobile a same measure or the elder would go for a main measure to be sure.
5 / 5
The only aversion is that resembled another has looked in a screen is not stuck down with magnets on a create, so only down in a hat. This means some water of rain and/or sleet, the snow will take among coverage and screen and can freeze give increase to break the scrolling. But in general it is a lot of fact and quite big to cover whole screen & wipers.
4 / 5
Has thought at the beginning there are not magnets because they are not visible likes one some in an ad, this in spite of when unwrapping funds he of him there is stuck to a radiator in my house. There is so only 2 magnets inside a cloth any 3 to the equal that in an ad but the sound has had to that the accept. Calm perhaps would owe that advise future clients of this light difference to the equal that look to think some magnets are missing reasons are not visible.
4 / 5
I produce partorisca add - a picture of ad this in spite of, is slightly misleading like the magnets are sewed to a cloth - and no like this aimed in an ad. A coverage is of the good quality, an outside last it insulated material - and has to that well sure a coverage will stand up the very cold snow and gel etc.un inner, soft, partorisca take scratches. Very pleased with him. Also a punctual help has taken of a vendor. To good sure recommend.
5 / 5
Produced excellent quite Big for a big more crossover windscreen of Only vehicle downside was that some elastic loops to go in a mirror of the wing is not quite big to achieve like stitches of one of them rasgaron avert like this extended that But still highly usable without some loops of mirror of the wing the strong cloth Well and some magnets are the idea adds
5 / 5
has spent this coverage to prevent leaves of surrounding trees to be captured in a grill at the head of mine ford house. Considering a low prize, was very impressed with a manufacture and the quality and he am returned easily a windscreen and part at the head of my car. Like another reviewers could very immediately find some magnets (the illustration in Amazon is a lot of misleading), but has been sewed to some materials and has attached easily a coverage to my car. It is it asks that a coverage also will look for to be equally effective to maintain ice cream and snow out of windscreen of mine.
4 / 5
For ever are that it installs the coverage of snow in a wind. This unit is not so only magnetic but also has straps of mirror of the wing. As you can attach these and return a unit. One same goes for scrolling, a coverage any one was of only fly. Also it comes with the small stock exchange and files of lock of the zip for storage. In the Volvo v50 is the little harder that install, because of a car. It has dipped a wipers to interview and then install it.
5 / 5
Has come with a lot of a lot of packing, ie the the special headline to dip a bent windshield in. There is elastic loop that continuous in some mirrors of wing, and one 'tabs' in an upper access neatly inner when a door is closed for the resist tight. Some utmost magnets to stick to a hat of cars. Very happy with this product.
5 / 5
Has come so only intimate hard freezing last night like this burst in car . Justo gotta attended for husband to come house and say that car was early morning ... Returned perfect tho . Thank you For element . But it thinks the magnets are not the value that dips in and has had so only 2 very small some measure of the 1peace of pence . But another while all a lot of
5 / 5
Ossia a desire of my neighbours. It does not have a big pebble-magnets of type in this illustration- but has pertinent magnets to hang to a hat (hood) some elastic loops for some mirrors of wing give more security against a wind to blow- my only challenge now is taking well that the nights will be nights of fat frost and that just bad fog some.
5 / 5
A vendor was very concerned has received the coverage with magnets. I have done although they look small. They are inner some two discharges, connects to a very possible car when you receive a coverage can think is not there, is in a flange that continuous in a hat. Excellent value for money. Thank you
4 / 5
A lot of sturdy Produced. My coverage of leading screen rasgó to bit in the big wind, this one is much stronger and screen to access perfectly. Well ensured with resisting arms the one who tuck spends it car in a cup, that means that the wind does not cause it to flap and detach of a windscreen. Some the elastic straps in some subordinated to ensure the well of tight global access. Any inferior magnet, this in spite of conceal no detract of this described likes tucks neatly down windscreen wiper of leaves. Well it please it.
5 / 5
Ossia An absolutely brilliant product ,... I can a lot of redommend one much more ossia there...
Even Although I have to say it could do with him tad extra coverage in width.....
Has the VW Golf and so only thinks that precise so only the few thumbs....
But concealed no detract of a fact is and produced of excellent quality that totally done a good value for the expect to last for years if any still always !
5 / 5
This has to that be a coverage of better windscreen . Some magnets are not used when covering my Citroen C4 Picasso, because of a measure of a windscreen, but so only can situate a magnetic part drop a wipers - no hassle. Included one feels of a coverage the arrival me it think was the work easily and do. A elasticated the straps of mirror are the idea adds also.
5 / 5
Looked of big quality initially but when it avenges to a strong, some bands of the hule rasgada was after a first use and a shield have not prevented a frost of a windscreen. I can not recommend and it was not if it has included I can ask turn.
4 / 5
Is probably too much collected to spend an opinion in an experience of user but am quite sure that achieves that it has purchased it partorisca. An element arrived inside a term of time of the delivery and looks to be of reasonable quality but perhaps will be able to comment further in this subject when I have experienced a period of winter.
4 / 5
This product is fantastic!! It is really substantial. Some magnets in some subordinated and an elastic to go around some mirrors of wing means rests in place. I am not sure state that has measured to take but has ordered a big/level an and this was wide measure to return my Vauxhall Mokka X. I have read some descriptions before I bought it and so only can add to some positive commentaries. Really it is the coverage adds and calm will not be disappointed with a quality. The element has arrived really quickly. Good company to treat.
5 / 5
Ossia The good product in a fact that in severe frost my windscreen was clear when sacó.un down the side is has to them that parco in a street and some flaps that among some doors to ensure so only can be pulled was as it has had to that adapt to take flight.
4 / 5
Has ordered my coverage of car windscreen of iZoel invernadero amazon the Friday 8th December arrives an intimate next morning for him to be used that late it likes forcast was still -6oc and heavy snow, has ordered them a main measure for SUV is the returns perfect in mine Hyundai Tuson, has them takes he in a morning any frost in a windscreen temp was minus 7oc, is them returned again in work and when it has finalised them in 6pm all the world-wide piece there is more his windscreens the the mine takes and has driven was, refitted house and temp in prejudices again minus 7oc has been spent any on leading frost of screen in has bitten in some sides and behind, temp allday today 11th temp has been under the freezing coverage has maintained screen allday, the recommend one covers how is a lot of fact, BW
5 / 5
produced of Quality for the really good prize. It returns quite well, and an elastic for the mirrors of door is the good creation , albeit some magnets are no good for my Deep HRV - I use a windscreen wipers to resist he in place. Some magnets certainly do not achieve according to which a hat, but in a whole am pleased really with a coverage and would recommend this product. I will use in a Summer also.
5 / 5
Some half returns my Kia Avenges a lot well. Some magnets are hid in a fund of a coverage but so only achieve a flange of hat and good control. With an elastic for some mirrors and the flaps of door resist down at night, which is that there is wanted.
4 / 5
Ossia The really good product . It saves the plot to time partorisca scrape a car. Some magnets are returned in the material the extra fact ensures an only way seats a product can be improved is to do some flaps that goes to a car more along or with the look to the hook to one will aim of alone so that it is easier. But it averts of I 10000 recommends this product.
5 / 5
A product returns a car a lot and for a windscreen that freezings in cold Scottish nights. There are magnets that maintains contact with a hat of a car - is sown in so it does not have to that break a car. It was well to have the discharge of magnets for a cup of a coverage because in a wind tends to flap on and down and the magnets would keep in touch with a ceiling of an automobile
5 / 5
It has dipped already this protective windscreen to good use. When I received It in the first place, has thinks that that some magnets have been missing as it can not see or feel in a cloth. You are not until I have tried he among my car that has found some magnets were inside a cloth. It is very easy to use and returns my windscreen perfectly. The desire had spent a more collected.
4 / 5
Easy to attach to a windscreen with elastic band around a mirror of wing, fond in a hat and the interior of material band am returned some runnings of the bulls of door. Has the big family saloon, and covers a whole windscreen. Shining !!!
Even Comes with the stock exchange of storage.
5 / 5
The coverages of windscreen adds, a help of magnets resists him snug to a car, would have been well to have fond in a cup of a windscreen also but work well, buying roughly for presents navideños like me so much
4 / 5
This coverage is orders likes waters just careers out of him. Some magnets are there but is small. It take this for the zafira and covers a screen but can not use some straps in some mirrors of wing. You recommend
5 / 5
This coverage is an ideal measure for my SUV Vehicle and very easy to apply. Has 3 magnets have sewed to some materials but like my hat is done of Aliminium no in mine ca.r Would do in the car with the Hat of Steel. He still done a work perfectly
5 / 5
has bought a lot of coverages of screen in a past. He any of them has been the averages like this very like this one. It is like this easy to dip on, taking according to simple, and stays in place, highly would recommend it.
5 / 5
A coverage of windscreen has arrived very fast and a quality of him is very fat and well has done. The communication of a vendor is excellent and maintained informed during a transaction. I have used so only for coverage of windscreen for two nights but he have maintained a dry screen and the free frost for both nights excellent value for money. Of one feels and quality of the build of a product thinks it would be necessary hard in fact a lot of years to come better that any produced have has purchased negotiate callejeras big.

Thank you
4 / 5
Having The coverage that has spent your wipers as well as a windscreen means will not freeze and would have to that last longer. Good access and calm thickness, hopefully an elastic that the accesses on some mirrors will last. Arrived when it was supposed to and with the stock exchange the stow has been in. In general the good compraventa.
5 / 5
Ossia The good product but like all more there are weaknesses. Some magnets have sewed to a flange forward is too feeble to resist a coverage down in anything but still time. Some flaps of ear to store inside a work of good door. A construction is good and expect it will be hard spending. Reason my car is very old (47 years) has the screen of low profile and like an elastic mirror retainers is not situated correctly, but this is not the failure with a product unless some costruttrici can come up with the elastic variables retainer. Finally it has it decides to buy the small number of powerful magnets that will use to resist some loose flanges in place. I recommend this product.
5 / 5
There are two cars, of measures very different!

This returns our Nissan Navara D40 perfectly. Some the magnetic headlines would not be /test of wind/ - but is perfectly sufficient of the resist down under the breeze 'typical' or light wind.

Comprises that it has looked for it to be surprisingly hard elastic hoops to dip around your mirrors of wing and some typical 'flaps of ear' to capture in some doors.

Would advise (to the equal that with anything like this) that the dry was take wetted for the prevent turning smelly (or worse, a material rotting) and not dipping was there is twenty strong has expected.

Would recommend, would buy again /when to the ours taken has spent his best.
4 / 5
Has loved with a coverage. I am spent load in a past on buying touched more economic inferior and am like this happy that has decided to spend more for the substantial a. Fijamente Brilliantly with flaps to a door, the straps go in some mirrors and of the magnets with attaching to a . Active has ORDERED ALREADY another in behalf of the fellow the one who also was very impressed. We live, very big on, in very rural Mid Country of Galles West and this piece of boxes is essential for some months of winter.
5 / 5
Has done perfectly this week in mine mini and saved time and endeavour.
Very easy to use and some magnets resisted it down, although you are not windy that prejudices.
Are happy with cost of mine.
5 / 5
Has taken a measure a big and covers a windscreen of the ours VW Tiguan. There are 5 ways to resist he in place - to flap any side that you cheat in a door, elastics to dip in the each mirror of wing and fond to the long of some subordinated that resists it on a hat. It was easy to dip on.
Any worry roughly lining a car - a side that goes against a windscreen is material soft and some magnets are sealed in.
There is not had to that the deep frost but other cars have had slightly the freezing windscreens and had condensation- not scraping required like this looking alentador. It has been concerned a first night to the equal that was really windy and has had the car discharges concealed is not remained on. Impressed, one of some ways to take each side was exited but the windscreen was covered still - the cubes had been blown to a street was like this windy at night.
4 / 5
Used it once. Returned according to instructions a day, returned to automobile a next day to find a tuck in the still has attached flaps to a car, some elastic straps in an earth and a coverage of real screen 5m was, with inevitably a screen iced up.

A time was bad, snow, rain of gel and wind. If it can not treat any combination of of the this, that is a point in the sell?

A next look tip a stitching of a coverage to some flaps is unsuitable stitch , so only in 10mm using the regular edge. It uses more sewing of edge in the key.
4 / 5
Has bought this for the Course likes all other screens are thorough short falls . GILIPOLLAS- On first use did not think it has had the magnets but is there, has bitten small no sure yes would resist in of the twenty very big but I calculate in our United Kingdom the normal time will resist. Also precise spatial to dry (dry quickly) and the little rigid to bend when dry. PROS Work, the work done really, my windscreen was entirely clear in a last gel/of the snow has had. It is sturdy and some flaps are main that more the past has had in a past. Still it comes with the decent stock exchange for the curve is gone in. You recommend this element to any
4 / 5
Ossia a coverage of the better screen there is never has had. Thickness Well and the good material, which has a lot of fact well in countering rain of frost and snow. A elastics helps to resist he in place during installation until you can capture some ears in a door. In inaugural one sells has found his was any magnet likes announced, but has not concerned me so that I do not like him in all the chance. I prefer to tuck a low base my wiper leaves to the equal that are surer in a wind.
When This coverage of screen is wet, the sobresalto simple takes a bulk of a moisture. The desire has had these years to avert some of some rubbishes have bought previously. Calm will not complain buying east. It take a big measure for mine 4x4 and covers a whole of a screen.
4 / 5
Has thought the mine to good sure lost some magnets so many in a photo aims three magnets up.. Looked everywhere. Some advertising aims a 2019 model with the main magnets also but was no where to be seen. It results it does really tiny thin magnets stitched in. I am expecting still he a work but ossia dud announcing really.
5 / 5
Has not looked at all like a picture, has had any magnet in him, in disappointing product

Top Customer Reviews: Xtremeauto Bosch ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
4 / 5
They are sure they is to leave a lot well, but in spite of a vehicle checker is not mine returned 2012 Londra Mini, as we do not smoke never. The turn has created the repayment but I have has had to that still pays P&P.

Service of client of poor quality
4 / 5
produced Excellent. Returned with ease. To good sure will use him again.
5 / 5
This substitute wipers where easy to return and is good quality. Good product
4 / 5
A product has failed on installation. Some economic clips that control a wipers in situating snapped as they have been returned on to a wiper arm. Rubbish!
5 / 5
Silent and smooth. To good sure will purchase again when required.
5 / 5
Good and any worry at all. If you were with TOPCASHBACK undertake more ,opps

Top Customer Reviews: WeFine Car ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 29 ratings
5 / 5
Measure: Big This coverage of windscreen is fatter that the majority and feels has done better. He a work. It comes with the stock exchange that is handy to store.
5 / 5
Measure: Big Maintained windsreen cleer whe was -8 access well in mini countryman good quality and greay Measure
4 / 5
of service: Big Good quality, returns really a lot of mine 4x4, quickly easy & to use. Rid punctually
4 / 5
has arrived: Big So only that has required more more hassle deicing me Measured
4 / 5
Good quality, returns really a lot of mine 4x4, quickly easy & to use. Rid punctually
4 / 5
the product was described like this that. Term of the interior arrived of time of the delivery. Not to use it still but something of looks on partorisca a work.
5 / 5
Has has not had never a before but am pleased really that has taken this this partorisca maintain my frost of windscreen free this winter
5 / 5
This coverage of windscreen is fatter that the majority and feels has done better. He a work. It comes with the stock exchange that is handy to store.
4 / 5
Has maintained windsreen cleer whe was -8 access well in mini countryman good quality and greay service
4 / 5
is not sure State like partorisca expect really but needn't has concerned . This was partorisca mine old Yaris which there is enough the big screen, like this has ordered them a big measure. An only question has had them, was that it averts of way uses it to them. They are sure a side of the foil would owe that be expensive was but where my promise the alive would have been a lot of noticable and could have gone missing 😄. So much it has situated them a foil for interior with a black side outside facing. Very easy to situate some 'ears' inner some automobiles and after some doors, doing sure a windscreen wipers up is when ensuring the little. Well after the hard frost, is them exited to a car and has taken was, easily, to find a totally clear windscreen. A protective was very humid so only shoved he in a rear chair. An only question goes to have still this in spite of, is a windscreen misting up. A prize is really good and a main reason has taken them ossia reasons another day of mine of-icer the liquid of spray has failed to clear a gel properly. I definately use this again but be prepared to of-gel a rest of a car for legal reasons. Also this coverage is quite fat and go in is own stock exchange . In general, ossia the coverage of the good quality in the prize adds.
5 / 5
So only that has required more more hassle deicing me window
5 / 5
The cars are now both drenching and our register there is ruined. I have dipped this on partorisca the try was on both of our cars. It rain during a night and all a rain finalised in our cars. Absolutely drenching inside both. Some registers are now the soggy disorder! Really unhappy in of the this. Cant Recommends.
4 / 5
The element does well but sadly there looks partorisca be the defect to draw. Some flaps lateralmente like tuck to a door does not present partorisca focus good and consistently in a first night of minus 3C, an interior of the glass of a car has been frozen where an inner wind has had. An external windscreen was a lot of this in spite of. I have done some small adjustments partorisca enable some flaps lateralmente partorisca attach has seen a elasticated tapes on some mirrors of wing and hopefully ossia will do. This does out of that has to that use some doors like a point of still.
5 / 5
This wraps a lot neatly in a whole of the ours Aygo advance of screen and some two wings of cloth ensure inner some two doors forward. Some help partorisca cushion a temperature of interior of a car also which means that I no longer take this discharge of gel that has used partorisca expect me when using the thinnest coverages.
4 / 5
Thinks that these are value adds partorisca money. Good quality. My only worry is a black cloth under the looks slightly thin I so that the worries to me can spend in time (the only time will say - that could be a lot of). I have used this in spite of him in the frost and he have done really well. They are by train to expect it will be adds in a summer also. They are the good measure and return the half sized hatchback well. Some bits that goes inside a car is the reasonable measure and how is easy to use.
4 / 5
Really effective easy to dip on really value a product of money. This in spite of when it rain in place of the product of the frost really was has wetted bent but has taken days to dry harder that store. But you recommend like this it maintains the windscreen clears saves like this time in morning. The flaps maintain in place and sure to automobile
4 / 5
Highly recommend this product. Easy to use, the fold was and pop behind in the material stock exchange has distributed. Still it absorbs water when turns of time foggy and humid at night.
5 / 5
This car coverage is a better that has had, the excellent value and a main thing is that he a work, can recommend this to any one.
4 / 5
Has not been sure that the quality was but is adds! It saves the time and the endeavour that scrapes your windscreen in of the frosty mornings. Easy to store when any in the use comes with the stock exchange. It recommends
4 / 5
Easy to use and does exactly that says. Windscreen forward not even cold in a morning. Shame they a lot he for sides!
5 / 5
It maintains partorisca freeze it was. Easy to use. Only drawback is cant place in a boot like this too wet. We hang in thr porch
5 / 5
has Bought this coverage of the windscreen partorisca my husband & says that it is The BETTER COVERAGE is has not had never. It is really substantial & like this easy to use. He a work brilliantly. Highly recommended. 5
4 / 5
Maintains frost of a windscreen. Easy to use and does not move in of the twenty big. Produced excellent.
4 / 5
A coverage of screen is easy to fix and covers a full windscreen, maintains frost of free screen.
4 / 5
Element of quality really good. Works well and does exactly that it says it would have to that do.
4 / 5
Very pleased with this product. Easy to apply and partorisca a hassle partorisca scrape my windscreen in a morning.
4 / 5
Very pleased with the delivery and an element was very good.
4 / 5
Covers my Vauxhall Meriva screen and done this work. Any gel.
5 / 5
Has bought the economic flimsy discharge last year and was is for far the majority of upper coverage. He exactly to the equal that say .The works add and does not take my windscreen like my last a.

Top Customer Reviews: XtremeAuto H251 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
5 / 5
This wiper is not partorisca the mokka. It is printed in fact in a backside of a box that is partorisca the chair of mine, skoda citigo and vw sirocco and up? No shabby partorisca the mokka.
5 / 5
Has bought the backside wiper leaf partorisca Vauxhall mokka. It is not returned, is coming without English instructions and an adapter of wrong number. It has been to Halfords which is where usually would go but partorisca a pandemic. A bit more expensive but was a correct one for the half a thumb a short plus.
4 / 5
Halfords Had sold out of this particular part like this decided partorisca locate here that it was in fact more economic.
Has bitten partorisca coach of Youtube old good and everything perfects.
4 / 5
Clip Any quite apt but has directed the transmission for an old one and took it on my car. Wiper Are add
4 / 5
Exactly that the service adds described highly would recommend
4 / 5
the shot Adds. Vendor comms excellent.
Will use again.

Top Customer Reviews: XtremeAuto FOCUS ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
4 / 5
I have received a wipers and was 2 different frames as there is not matched. Also a has not had a correct returning clip. Also a wipers has not done properly and tugged in a screen . As I launched him in a cube, and bought motocraft some of ford. Total waste of the money and I will not buy of this vendor again. I also messaged a vendor and has had any response behind him.
4 / 5
Any impressed is squeaking after the pair of month and not clearing a water well in a fund.
5 / 5
Easy to return and clears a screen quietly still in intermittent setting partorisca light rain
5 / 5
@@subject Petit with measure but has dipped commanded immediately with excellent communication of company. The product was excellent any question with returning.
5 / 5
Has bought this partorisca my Ford Sposa 2006 TDCI. They are returned an arm of windscreen but no a window. Had empty big in a coverage of more cleaned, has had to that take was and the launch was
4 / 5
the element likes described but any all fitments in of the boxes apt year of automobile
5 / 5
no the good product, one of some roots are exited raven and not cleaning in some means