10 Best OMOTON Accessories -

8,118 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
# Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first Fully Foldable Tablet Stand, OMOTON Tablet Stand Holder, Adjustable Aluminum Tablet Holder Stand Desk, Accessories Suitable for New iPad(10.2), iPad Air/Pro/Mini, Samsung Tablets, and Phones, Black Fully Foldable Tablet Stand, OMOTON Tablet Stand Holder, Adjustable Aluminum Tablet Holder Stand Desk, Accessories Suitable for New iPad(10.2), iPad Air/Pro/Mini, Samsung Tablets, and Phones, Black OMOTON
9.7
Score
View Product
2 Fully Foldable Tablet Stand, OMOTON Tablet Stand Holder, Adjustable Aluminum Tablet Holder Stand Desk, Accessories Suitable for New iPad(10.2), iPad Air/Pro/Mini, Samsung Tablets, and Phones, Silver Fully Foldable Tablet Stand, OMOTON Tablet Stand Holder, Adjustable Aluminum Tablet Holder Stand Desk, Accessories Suitable for New iPad(10.2), iPad Air/Pro/Mini, Samsung Tablets, and Phones, Silver OMOTON
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best Fully Foldable Tablet Stand, OMOTON Tablet Holder, Adjustable Aluminum Tablet Stand for Desk, Accessories Suitable for New iPad 2021, iPad Air/Pro/Mini (7.9-12.9), Samsung Tablets, and Phones, Green Fully Foldable Tablet Stand, OMOTON Tablet Holder, Adjustable Aluminum Tablet Stand for Desk, Accessories Suitable for New iPad 2021, iPad Air/Pro/Mini (7.9-12.9), Samsung Tablets, and Phones, Green OMOTON
9.3
Score
View Product
4 OMOTON Bluetooth Keyboard and Mouse for New iPad 9 2021/iPad 8 2020-10.2 Inch, iPad Air 4-10.9 Inch, iPad Pro 12.9-5th generation (2021), iPad Air 3, iPad Pro 11, iPad Mini 6, iPhone, Rose Gold OMOTON Bluetooth Keyboard and Mouse for New iPad 9 2021/iPad 8 2020-10.2 Inch, iPad Air 4-10.9 Inch, iPad Pro 12.9-5th generation (2021), iPad Air 3, iPad Pro 11, iPad Mini 6, iPhone, Rose Gold OMOTON
8.9
Score
View Product
5 Fully Foldable Tablet Stand, OMOTON Tablet Holder, Adjustable Aluminum Tablet Stand for Desk, Accessories Suitable for New iPad 2021, iPad Air/Pro/Mini (7.9-12.9), Samsung Tablets, and Phones, Blue Fully Foldable Tablet Stand, OMOTON Tablet Holder, Adjustable Aluminum Tablet Stand for Desk, Accessories Suitable for New iPad 2021, iPad Air/Pro/Mini (7.9-12.9), Samsung Tablets, and Phones, Blue OMOTON
8.6
Score
View Product
6 OMOTON Bluetooth Keyboard Compatible with New iPad 10.2(9th Gen 2021/8th Gen 2020/7th Gen 2019), iPad Air 3/4, iPad Pro 11/12.9(2020/2019), iPad Air/Pro/Mini, iPhone and More, Silver OMOTON Bluetooth Keyboard Compatible with New iPad 10.2(9th Gen 2021/8th Gen 2020/7th Gen 2019), iPad Air 3/4, iPad Pro 11/12.9(2020/2019), iPad Air/Pro/Mini, iPhone and More, Silver OMOTON
8.3
Score
View Product
7 OMOTON Bluetooth Keyboard for Apple MacBook/iMac/MacBook Pro/Air/Mac OS, Rechargeable+Multi-Device, QWERTY UK Layout, Silver and White OMOTON Bluetooth Keyboard for Apple MacBook/iMac/MacBook Pro/Air/Mac OS, Rechargeable+Multi-Device, QWERTY UK Layout, Silver and White OMOTON
8.2
Score
View Product
8 OMOTON Bluetooth Keyboard with Built-in Stand for New iPad 9 2021/iPad 8 2020-10.2, iPad Air 4-10.9, iPad Pro 11, iPad Air 3, iPad Pro 10.5, iPad Mini 6, iPhone, Silver OMOTON Bluetooth Keyboard with Built-in Stand for New iPad 9 2021/iPad 8 2020-10.2, iPad Air 4-10.9, iPad Pro 11, iPad Air 3, iPad Pro 10.5, iPad Mini 6, iPhone, Silver OMOTON
7.9
Score
View Product
9 OMOTON Tablet Stand, Adjustable Tablet Holder, Aluminum Minimalist Desktop Tablet Dock Compatible with New iPad 10.2/9.7 iPad Pro 12.9/10.5, iPad Air 5/Mini 6, Samsung Tablet, etc. Black OMOTON Tablet Stand, Adjustable Tablet Holder, Aluminum Minimalist Desktop Tablet Dock Compatible with New iPad 10.2/9.7 iPad Pro 12.9/10.5, iPad Air 5/Mini 6, Samsung Tablet, etc. Black OMOTON
7.6
Score
View Product
10 OMOTON 2 Pack Screen Protector Compatible with iPad 9th/8th/7th Generation 10.2 Inch, iPad Air 3 2019 and iPad Pro 10.5, Apple Pencil Compatible OMOTON 2 Pack Screen Protector Compatible with iPad 9th/8th/7th Generation 10.2 Inch, iPad Air 3 2019 and iPad Pro 10.5, Apple Pencil Compatible OMOTON
7.2
Score
View Product

Trend OMOTON Accessories


Top Customer Reviews: Fully Foldable ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
4 / 5
Bought partorisca my mamma the one who has arthritis in his hands - and can not resist the pill partorisca the use.
This resists his Samsung Tab of Galaxy 10.1 and my Tab 5 securely, leave partorisca use it particularly in way of portrait.
A stand of money is A lot of sturdy, some hinges are SOLID and once in your place has wished, does not go partorisca move accidentally.
Is fully adjustable, leaving you the main, lower, or tilt yours pill. Some tampons of hule inside an I surca resists your pill securely and the together of 2 tampons of the hule in a cup adds extra securely. Four feet of hule ensure it your FLAT surface.
Of the money the look brushed expensive and in general am thrilled with this product.
Free delivery gaming is exactly that is to be buy stops. Perfecto.
4 / 5
This stand is of quality of fantastic build and is very strong and sturdy.

Is very versatile, can be used with any telephone or compressed in any landscape or way of portrait and calm easily can regulate a corner to adapt your preference to see.

Is very stable and also has no of the tampons of slip in a fund.

In that had it the pair of stands for my pill in a past, ossia easily a better one has has not purchased never.
5 / 5
Returns the ready telephone,pill. A lot of sturdy, games of silicon in some shelves to rest clocks your hardware. The folds was almost plans for storage. You fine Corner, transmission a corner to see to anything loves very flexible. Really the metal does well the construction with joints to have that has weighed.
4 / 5
Daría this he 5 if a whole product was colour there is matched. Some rays of hinge are the colour of lustrous money while a frame is crazy black aluminium. An arrival is the little bumpy in some places around a frame. Otherwise The solid and sturdy stand for your device. Also a packaging was haggard. £20 it Is the little expensive but no outrageous.
5 / 5
There was at all to disturb.
Sturdier That my economic telephone a.
Probably last for ever.
Very sure strong foldable
that Shines happy to recommend
4 / 5
Simple and effective. This stand is like this well for my ipad 12 Pro that has bought 2 more for my mates and wants to him.
4 / 5
Perfecto to resist my iPad Pro 12” pill. A lot of sturdy and well has done.

Top Customer Reviews: Fully Foldable ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
4 / 5
Bought partorisca my mamma the one who has arthritis in his hands - and can not resist the pill partorisca the use.
This resists his Samsung Tab of Galaxy 10.1 and my Tab 5 securely, leave partorisca use it particularly in way of portrait.
A stand of money is A lot of sturdy, some hinges are SOLID and once in your place has wished, does not go partorisca move accidentally.
Is fully adjustable, leaving you the main, lower, or tilt yours pill. Some tampons of hule inside an I surca resists your pill securely and the together of 2 tampons of the hule in a cup adds extra securely. Four feet of hule ensure it your FLAT surface.
Of the money the look brushed expensive and in general am thrilled with this product.
Free delivery gaming is exactly that is to be buy stops. Perfecto.
5 / 5
This stand is of quality of fantastic build and is very strong and sturdy.

Is very versatile, can be used with any telephone or compressed in any landscape or way of portrait and calm easily can regulate a corner to adapt your preference to see.

Is very stable and also has no of the tampons of slip in a fund.

In that had it the pair of stands for my pill in a past, ossia easily a better one has has not purchased never.
5 / 5
Returns the ready telephone,pill. A lot of sturdy, games of silicon in some shelves to rest clocks your hardware. The folds was almost plans for storage. You fine Corner, transmission a corner to see to anything loves very flexible. Really the metal does well the construction with joints to have that has weighed.
4 / 5
Daría this he 5 if a whole product was colour there is matched. Some rays of hinge are the colour of lustrous money while a frame is crazy black aluminium. An arrival is the little bumpy in some places around a frame. Otherwise The solid and sturdy stand for your device. Also a packaging was haggard. £20 it Is the little expensive but no outrageous.
4 / 5
There was at all to disturb.
Sturdier That my economic telephone a.
Probably last for ever.
Very sure strong foldable
that Shines happy to recommend
4 / 5
Simple and effective. This stand is like this well for my ipad 12 Pro that has bought 2 more for my mates and wants to him.
4 / 5
Perfecto to resist my iPad Pro 12” pill. A lot of sturdy and well has done.

Top Customer Reviews: Fully Foldable ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
4 / 5
Bought partorisca my mamma the one who has arthritis in his hands - and can not resist the pill partorisca the use.
This resists his Samsung Tab of Galaxy 10.1 and my Tab 5 securely, leave partorisca use it particularly in way of portrait.
A stand of money is A lot of sturdy, some hinges are SOLID and once in your place has wished, does not go partorisca move accidentally.
Is fully adjustable, leaving you the main, lower, or tilt yours pill. Some tampons of hule inside an I surca resists your pill securely and the together of 2 tampons of the hule in a cup adds extra securely. Four feet of hule ensure it your FLAT surface.
Of the money the look brushed expensive and in general am thrilled with this product.
Free delivery gaming is exactly that is to be buy stops. Perfecto.
5 / 5
This stand is of quality of fantastic build and is very strong and sturdy.

Is very versatile, can be used with any telephone or compressed in any landscape or way of portrait and calm easily can regulate a corner to adapt your preference to see.

Is very stable and also has no of the tampons of slip in a fund.

In that had it the pair of stands for my pill in a past, ossia easily a better one has has not purchased never.
4 / 5
Returns the ready telephone,pill. A lot of sturdy, games of silicon in some shelves to rest clocks your hardware. The folds was almost plans for storage. You fine Corner, transmission a corner to see to anything loves very flexible. Really the metal does well the construction with joints to have that has weighed.
4 / 5
Daría this he 5 if a whole product was colour there is matched. Some rays of hinge are the colour of lustrous money while a frame is crazy black aluminium. An arrival is the little bumpy in some places around a frame. Otherwise The solid and sturdy stand for your device. Also a packaging was haggard. £20 it Is the little expensive but no outrageous.
5 / 5
There was at all to disturb.
Sturdier That my economic telephone a.
Probably last for ever.
Very sure strong foldable
that Shines happy to recommend
5 / 5
Simple and effective. This stand is like this well for my ipad 12 Pro that has bought 2 more for my mates and wants to him.
5 / 5
Perfecto to resist my iPad Pro 12” pill. A lot of sturdy and well has done.

Top Customer Reviews: OMOTON Bluetooth ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 48 ratings
4 / 5
This is to announce like this when being mainly partorisca devices of Apple, but work perfectly with my telephone of Android (and am guessing would do with anything more than can use bluetooth)!
So much a keyboard and a mouse are utmost and súper useful partorisca any those who need to be productive in some gone - dipped together with yours telephone or pill, quite a lot of substitutes partorisca require the laptop! Using the mouse partorisca explore in your telephone is the odd feeling partorisca begin, but calm once the hangs of him, is much easier and faster that doing with a touchscreen!
Both are very easy to begin with, so only dipped in of the batteries, pair with your device, and go - has has not connected never the Bluetooth device (speaker, etc) before calm will not have any question, but there there is also the small manuals have comprised partorisca a mouse and keyboard with setup instructions.
Had impressed enough with a quality of both some products for a cost - has available alike material for the most economic prize, has tried the shortly before that, in my costs of opinion to pay a bit extra likes these are better facts and easier that use that any of some economic models has had. Both look adds for the start, has the good Apple-lustrous fashionable draw and smooth feels. As announced, a keyboard is (for me at least) the perfect measure and creation to write, while still when being quite small to be portable (beautiful of entity to be able of the use efficiently). It is the little has bitten heavier that it could expect, and is to good sure any 'pocket-measured' portable, but while has the stock exchange or rucksack to dip he in, is any question to take with you! A mouse is astonishingly light and very done, and an indicator that follows is smooth and responsive ( would recommend to take the foreigner of mouse to go with him this in spite of as it does not follow like this very on some surfaces).
Any real gilipollas there is like this found far - ossia the box adds for any any one uses his telephone or pill like the notebook of full measure, and everything needs directly out of a box (does not forget to buy EA and AAA battery this in spite of!) :)
4 / 5
Reason does not take the bluetooth keyboard and smile more collected for my iPhone and iPad?! I will be sincere, any in fact know you could take the mouse to do in his - May wow. I can say sure he , and is fantastic! When paired With the pill of good/telephone is this transforms your telephone or iPad to enough an only laptop or PRECISE PORTABLE PC.

Has directed to write long emails with the ease and a fantastic mouse with inaugural applications and moving around web pages. A real wow the factor also is an appearance, these are LIKE THIS APPEALS to look in and is incredibly light and compress too much. Calm easily could him take in your stock exchange to somewhere. They are really proud to have these in writings in my office and a quality of build, especially a keyboard is particuarly impressive. Some tones are good to a touch.

Easily paired also. Calm so only gone back in Assistive Touch for a mouse, and some keyboards quite Bluetooth - Pair - Type in a code and boom. All has connected!
4 / 5
Different all mine another bluetooth keyboards, this almost has connected instantly to my material of Apple, my material of windows and my material of android. 10 Out of 10 in that. It is orderly, has the good action, and plant me behind the controls that characterise - at present the free error on all the systems.
4 / 5
Looks the product of Apple, so only does not have to that included it feels, but in a 1/8 or a prize am not complaining. Of him it liked to have to that a type of same battery or has included he rechargeable function.
Came it a lot of packaged and has linked quickly to mine iPad without questions. Good tones of soft type, the upper impulses have smiled was easily and is resisted by small magnets.
4 / 5
Has bought this at the side purchasing an iPad 10.2. I have bought a version of gold of the rose to complete my gold of iPad ascended (because daughter you gotta has sawed-orderly and'know?) A colour of gold of the rose of a keyboard is the little pinker that a gold of ascended of an iPad, but will forgive it (my older sister has commented in the well looked altogether, as I can forgive a difference of shadow!)

My current laptop is stuck at present in Cina (I knows well? It acclaims COVID-19) to the equal that has required the together new up for labour applications (again, acclaims COVID-19!) I have been pleased that it could purchase both the keyboard and smile for a prize of £ (the precise apple has the habladuría in your mate of prize of the keyboard.) Honradamente? It is quite well for the together of fast work-up. A mouse is quite flimsy like any previously declared, but he a basic work of scrolling and clicking that requires. A keyboard is compact but comfortable for my hands of tiny lady to use. I also like a fact that is domestic so that it is easier that use. Some do any the abonos clicky the sound when pressed, as I seat more professional (also decent ASMR!)

A so only downside there is in a product is one 2 AAA battery for a keyboard and one 1 EA battery for a mouse. It would prefer it if both products have run in some same batteries. It averts of that, connects easily and quickly street Bluetooth my iPad, and like this far has to that any to leave me down. If I need the fast work, basic dips up in yours iPad with the keyboard and mouse, would recommend this product.
5 / 5
Has bought this to do with my Mac Mini to avert that it has to that dip the USB dongle to a number limited of the ports of USB regulate.
Connects so only well and of the works a lot takes more purpose.
BUT
are the developer of software and system of Linux admin, doing with server of Linux far to plot.
This keyboard require to press both one 'fn' tones and a 'tone of odd square symbol where the evasion would owe that be' to take a character of Evasion. Still for all a F1 to F12 tones, and Of the: his all require me to knots to press 'fn' also to do them work. Otherwise You to some to the special operations like to them the volume On/Down, Transmission etc.
has had to configure a Mac frame of Keyboard that control a 'Use F1,F2 etc. tones of Work option like this regulate to take even that to do, which is an opposite of a behaviour has expected!
Using 'fn' also gives PgUp, PgDown, House or functions of Finals in some tones of cursor although some tones are not labelled with that.

Also, a connection timeout in a keyboard is run quite - the probably disconnects after the moment to save the power but is not configurable and taking to nettle when I am doing on something concealed has to that it weaves of operations of mice but any keyboard. It takes the second or two to wake up after the keypress like this often lose a first half of the mandate or word and has to that delete behind
4 / 5
the keyboard is studio and responsive. The mouse is the bit in a flimsy side but works well and his volume has used. Looks Well with a keyboard. Works well and are the happy user with my iPad Pro
4 / 5
has Ordered a keyboard in 2105 hours and he have arrived in 0845 hours a next day......

Has taken keyboard and smile out of a box, installed some batteries and change a keyboard on. Interior 15 seconds, has written and there is has not lost never the tone has shot. Changed in a mouse and of the seconds later, has followed of everything separates a screen. Both elements are very done and certainly value of the money. If any used for roughly 5 minutes, the keyboard goes in to sleep way, but the pair of taps in any yours, the wake up. Still for a mouse. I have had a keyboard and smile for the week now and have any faltered.
5 / 5
Amur This compraventa. The keyboard is the perfect measure and some tones utmost celery when writing. It answers it is of the speed has expected well for Bluetooth, use this for basic excel and some documents of word and never look to have a subject with response.
An only reason gave it 4 stars is reason sometimes a mouse has been has had to that to connect. But I have not had never a subject with a keyboard that is a main thing I use
4 / 5
Initial reaction on unpacking is that this felt studio and looked well with a colour of gold of the ascended that split a colour of my daughters Ipad ( is the present for his). A keyboard paired instantly without any question and is comfortable to use with these big keys for mine chunky toes. They are a same measure like mine desk PC and like responsive. A mouse has taken the little longer as there is no @to @give that an iPad requires a AssistiveTouch (in of the settings) to be changed on. Once it would found that a mouse has jumped the life. In general a lot please with this keyboard and combination of mouse. It was also able to pair the with my ready TV to the equal that can take another on its own name.
5 / 5
Absolutely I love this together!! A keyboard are partorisca add and league really easily has seen a Bluetooth to the mine IPAD, life of frames so easier that that tries to write documents up in the screen partorisca touch. A pink colour is fab and both a keyboard and the mouse are pieces of solid good quality, especially partorisca a prize! I have it that has not used in fact one smiles still but could not be happier with a keyboard.
4 / 5
Has taken these partorisca mine 2 daughters have aged 7 and 5. I have purchased recently 2x Samsung Tab An and has dipped on accounts of girl with software/of android of the Google that does a lot well.

These keyboards and the mouse do a lot well and to the equal that has the habit partorisca touch play insurances in a computer I.et Work of mine, Roblox does partorisca use an a lot of versatile @subject which are adds.

Has connected via Bluetooth using system of android and was partorisca arrive and that careers any time at all.
5 / 5
A keyboard and the mouse looked partorisca do extracted he a first day. Both quite good look. This in spite of, a second day, found the partorisca be problematic, for this an indication of star has reduced. A keyboard a lot always answered in of the sure applications. Any sure if ossia because it turns was to conserve energy. A spatial bar sometimes does not insert/inserts the space, but opens the paper to save a document instead. He so only laws like the use of spatial bar with a tone of tower! Then, it could go back the normal for the moment. One smiles looks to interfere with a wireless/Bluetooth reception from time to time. I have looked for to open a Tent of Application. It has opened and then closed down immediately. With which have turned of a mouse, was able to open a Tent of Application without the question.

There is emailed a company and am expecting of the response of them. I am not sure if ossia a question of Apple , sure applications a lot when being pas compatible, or a product he. I stick an update when I have had the response and with which experimentation further. For a be of time, would expect before buying. I expect that I can give it critiques it the most positive further down a line.

UPDATE: it has taken the punctual response of OMOTON that suggests that a question could be with some applications. It researches it further, it would look that this can, in fact, be a chance. A keyboard and work of mouse perfectly in some applications but no in another. I suppose that the developers of software are so only so only taking the grips with the new functionality of an iPad. Hopefully, With a step of time, these Bluetooth the devices will result more integrated and compatible with all the applications. I have augmented an indication of star like the result. Sad OMOTON, looks that some questions am having is not your failure.
5 / 5
That adds compraventa this was! A keyboard and smile so that it connects with relieving to start with was with. The arrival of quality adds in both keyboard and mouse, some tones do not feel economic and likes goes to break easily. A mouse is a lot of responsive when synced and some movements of cursor by means of a screen with ease. So only like the normal Mac! When you See the product also like this begs a question because it uploads of apple extortionate quantity for his products. Still it has a fashion of apple and his look in all the chance. I can not see the one who some products of apple would do very different or better that this keyboard and mouse. All the functions of a keyboard instantly synced with my iPad Pro comprising all the F tones 1 to 12, any manual set has on required. Justo sync and go! Highly recommended. Calm will not be disappointed. He fully merit 5 stars
5 / 5
Perfect for my new ipad! It looks the mini computer! The only thing is a key of the roll goes the opposite ways in one smile that I expósito odd and confusing. & Sometimes a keyboard to do for the minute and he then goes back the normal.
ALSO! - A Bluetooth the part will confuse calm to assume that his just Bluetooth and at all more but calm in fact need 2 EA & 2 AAA Battery for them to do. Once they have battery, easily connects my ipad.
5 / 5
Very happy with this product, easy to connect and use. The keyboard is easy to use , some tones are quite pleasant. It would recommend to everything. I am using with my iPad 9.7” 2018 and iPhone 7 More, both with IOS 13.2
5 / 5
I like this keyboard and neighbour of mouse. I bought him so that it could dip them my macbook air in the stand to avert that it looks down constantly in the screen of portable while doing of house. A keyboard is a same measure to the equal that in mine portable and has the orders of apple so that it is easy to take used to, and is quite simple to pair - just tower in a bluetooth and place in the tone of 6 numbers. I will say that one smiles look has bitten it flimsy, but work well and there is not finding any subjects with any together or a mouse. For a prize thinks that that it is surprising and to good sure would recommend!
5 / 5
Works of keyboard well, although it has been expecting them a travesía to be shorter and of here the traces bit it softer; but finally it will take used his suppose. This in spite of, a mouse is the bit of accident down. Scrolling any a lot of responsive, also some clicks, and wine with the sweet scratch in a surface to the equal that have found well after opening a band. Hope A vendor has a response partorisca east. In a side besides, some artilugios has taken has connected the iPad easily.
5 / 5
im Having The question with a mouse has received them yesterday
his not doing in mine ipad although it has said connected with a bluetooth
that it has to that the do?

The keyboard is doing but a mouse isnt.

Thank you
5 / 5
Has Given this like the present for my fiancé and is using a ipad pro 10.5 (iOS version 13.5). Some upper tones (shortcuts) the majority of a time and immediately after taking connected but a no. of general keyboard takes several minutes before it does and is frustrating. Included when calm takes he for the do suddenly to do. One smiles to take connected easily and does not aim any questions but a bluetooth window in a ipad has said that “ has smiled bluetooth 5.0 could cause questions with a wifi and bluetooth”. Any tips on like this to solve this?
5 / 5
On arrived and the place on a keyboard was a lot of and the like partorisca use this in spite of a mouse there has been the failure that has done he unusable. Notified a vendor and without issuing has substituted at all a mouse, now all well. These are some vendors wants to treat.
4 / 5
The order has arrived the day sooner that the service has expected I so that it adds to start with. My uses of daughter he for his iPad and was like this easy to dip has had it up doing in of the seconds. Value and utmost quality each penny, idea for when yours was and roughly, quite small and quite light to take anywhere with you. Some functions in a keyboard are like this easy to use and the mark that has to 10 easy times when using these applications escoles. Produced excellent and in the prize adds a lot recommended to any the one who is looking for keyboard and smile for ready devices.
4 / 5
Very easy near initial-arrive / pairing, the joy to use. Mark sure checks your artilugio first to be able of pairing with more than a Bluetooth device!
BTW Works of mice also well with any telephone of Android or pill I tried (Android 5.1, 8.1, 9, 10), and an also done keyboard with some (officially very compatible but was well with my old Alcatel compressed) - so it can do for the solution of backup when any used with your iPad or telephone. The value adds for a money, the service of client is excellent also.
5 / 5
Good creation, and very light and easy to connect and use. One smiles work quite well and automatically reconnect to a laptop while sign behind on. This in spite of, a signal of keyboard tends to the fall was constantly, included when they are by train for the use. Also a keyboard is quite strong.
4 / 5
Ossia The terrific product . I do of house and therefore also laws in a movement, when they are was and roughly. This will do things so easier. I have struggled to take a mouse to do except afterwards read another description expósita that need to click some settings, accessibilities, touch and then toggle assistive touch. Works like the sleep. The desire had bought the most collected.
5 / 5
Has ordered a keyboard and mouse. The mouse has done well. Keyboard any pair with my IPAD anything has tried. Contacted a vendor the one who has taken 10 days to answer and has adapted had the failure and has offered the substitution. I have accepted this offer, but then didnt listen they again - in spite of me pursuing them. Like this produced didnt work and service of terrible client. 1 star has deserved clearly.
4 / 5
Has spent this together for my work of course, is like the mini Mac! First impressions are irons !
Esperanza so only maintains up! The toes have crossed !
4 / 5
Is has mentioned clearly that this keyboard and the smile is to connect with iPad. I have connected both with ipad. Any subject in connection. But a keyboard is not fully doing. L, k or j the tones are likes tones of arrow. Average of a keyboard in legislation does not operate. Tried contacting vendor on email. Any response for 2 to 3 weeks. Finally decided to return
4 / 5
Súper product, small but no too small, work fantastically . Marcos he pc out of a ipad, perfect for need of on-line duties! We buy the separate docking for ipad for eases of use.
4 / 5
Uses my iPad to plot and using this two life of elements of together frames to the easiest plot and I begrudge that paid in surplus of £ still a keyboard of the apple and I have not seen never the available mouse of them. Very easy to dip up. Altogether Good value for money.
4 / 5
Ossia The together lovely to use is mobile! The colour adds and very light. Súper Keyboard partorisca touch soft that I amour. It would recommend to any one doing in a movement!
4 / 5
Very easy to use and connects to the mine iPad quickly am very impressed with a keyboard and mouse .
4 / 5
A keyboard and work of good mouse. One smiles has the tendency partorisca lose connection the plot, but calm so only need the wiggle he having to that a laptop partorisca the pocolos second partorisca the take behind.
Any subject with a keyboard at all.
5 / 5
Bluetooth disconnects Frequently, and looks partorisca interfere with WiFi/hotspot connectivity. Both are cheaply has done; one smiles to the chair likes will snap yes apply of too much pressure, and a sensibility of the wheel of the roll is delayed and squeaks while scrolling. It has to that so only cost the averages a quantity is has sold stops.
5 / 5
This keyboard was easy to dip up and to pair with my iPad. It is done life so simpler when being able to write things more easily
4 / 5
Light weight, plastic. Keyboard 2x AAA battery. It smiles 2x EA batteries. Works of keyboard well, keys of utmost fast gesture: key of house, lights and down, bar of investigation, screenshot, keyboard/of screen of open hide, functions of game, screen of lock. But a smile no well, the connection is intermittent - always losing connection.
5 / 5
Does perfectly with my iPad. The mouse requires iOS 13 or better. Well he he.
5 / 5
A keyboard was faulty unfortunately. A lot of some tones have not done. Some numbers 7,8,9 as well as a tone of the turn has not done. It has done he unusable. A mouse has done perfectly but does not have robust sense. Returned partorisca to to repayment likes him the element faulty.
4 / 5
Work but when or goes partorisca press the key in a keyboard he wouldent do like this which mention partorisca do that it prints the or or w moves one smiles like this wasent the impressed with him
5 / 5
One decent looking, light, Mac-like appearance but in no way Mac-like quality. Bluetooth Has the multiple of Intermittent & connectivity mid tones of the joint does not write text but law like the spatial bar. A mouse is plastic very light with the less than aesthetic cursor. SDKpr.
4 / 5
Easy to connect and good works. The mouse feels the bit flimsy but does not affect an operation.
5 / 5
Uses this with both my iPad Pro and my MacBook Pro and is done brilliantly like this far.
5 / 5
Has bought this for my mamma. Has an iPad but fights to write in the one of way that has nails really long. Ossia Perfect for his and finds some smiles are adds to touch games.
4 / 5
Wonderful. Connected to the mine iPad of daughters Pro 2020. It is thrilled to bit. Lovely colour. It is pink there is not locating gold but lovely. Any precise to buy a keyboard of Apple now
4 / 5
is not bad but would not buy another, a touch is not soft to write and maintenances having subject when connecting for Bluetooth.
5 / 5
Some works of good keyboard and is directly advances the setup. A mouse was well until a wheel of roll there is prendido to do afterwards using he for any plus of an hour or two. Disappointing how is the addition adds my iPad new Pro.
5 / 5
Brilliant device. Easy to connect the IPAD Pro and comfortable to write on.
5 / 5
I really like an element because it is useful and l enjoys to use the. Really appreciate

Top Customer Reviews: Fully Foldable ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
5 / 5
Bought partorisca my mamma the one who has arthritis in his hands - and can not resist the pill partorisca the use.
This resists his Samsung Tab of Galaxy 10.1 and my Tab 5 securely, leave partorisca use it particularly in way of portrait.
A stand of money is A lot of sturdy, some hinges are SOLID and once in your place has wished, does not go partorisca move accidentally.
Is fully adjustable, leaving you the main, lower, or tilt yours pill. Some tampons of hule inside an I surca resists your pill securely and the together of 2 tampons of the hule in a cup adds extra securely. Four feet of hule ensure it your FLAT surface.
Of the money the look brushed expensive and in general am thrilled with this product.
Free delivery gaming is exactly that is to be buy stops. Perfecto.
5 / 5
This stand is of quality of fantastic build and is very strong and sturdy.

Is very versatile, can be used with any telephone or compressed in any landscape or way of portrait and calm easily can regulate a corner to adapt your preference to see.

Is very stable and also has no of the tampons of slip in a fund.

In that had it the pair of stands for my pill in a past, ossia easily a better one has has not purchased never.
5 / 5
Returns the ready telephone,pill. A lot of sturdy, games of silicon in some shelves to rest clocks your hardware. The folds was almost plans for storage. You fine Corner, transmission a corner to see to anything loves very flexible. Really the metal does well the construction with joints to have that has weighed.
5 / 5
Daría this he 5 if a whole product was colour there is matched. Some rays of hinge are the colour of lustrous money while a frame is crazy black aluminium. An arrival is the little bumpy in some places around a frame. Otherwise The solid and sturdy stand for your device. Also a packaging was haggard. £20 it Is the little expensive but no outrageous.
5 / 5
There was at all to disturb.
Sturdier That my economic telephone a.
Probably last for ever.
Very sure strong foldable
that Shines happy to recommend
5 / 5
Simple and effective. This stand is like this well for my ipad 12 Pro that has bought 2 more for my mates and wants to him.
4 / 5
Perfecto to resist my iPad Pro 12” pill. A lot of sturdy and well has done.

Top Customer Reviews: OMOTON Bluetooth ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 20 ratings
4 / 5
The cost has verified Ossia the product of reasonable quality , with a lettering, plsticoes in both upper side and underside when being big quality. A creation is also 'Apple'esk this in spite of with the sprayed has arrived of metallic money in plastic, which in this price signal you can not complain. An arrival is quite decent. A underside has 4 domed feet of hule that is the touch of good drawing (compared the rectangular some) and look 'drawn'. This is not an ugly keyboard, and is fresh looking. Thumbs up in this department.

Writing wise, a word key feels is also quite good. Where the falls on is a key of turn is essentially any in the plants included likes the keyboard of Apple. This keyboard has a character \ where calm usually the attacks in a keyboard of Apple, as if you are the touch characterises and transmission of this keyboard to other keyboards of Apple, need to regulate yours writing for a tone of turn. You can see some differences of a tone of turn in my photos. A tone of the turn of the Apple is vertical with a zone of strike of entity in a cup where a character / is / in this keyboard. The tone of the turn of this keyboard is horizontal. Varied other symbols are not in the plants included likes the keyboard of Apple although these am a lot of infrequently has has used symbols as it is not too critical. An only symbol that could use you more frequently ossia ' out of place' is a symbol to pipe | that it is located on a tone of turn in place of in one has left of a tone of turn in a keyboard of Apple. But with the calm symbols usually look for more than touching it his writing, as no the big shot. A tone of turn for key writes can by means of you if you regularly transmission of keyboard of Apple to the east a. No a subject for users of iPhone or Ipad.

There is also very explicit ESC the tone in a cup has left. But pressing FN and an upper accident quare' key of key a same thing. As any sleep has lost there. Has one all the MANDATE of entity, ALT/OPTION and tones of CONTROL in a correct place and measure in both sides of a spatial bar so that it is to say a plus of entity for users of Apple. 5 stars in this department. Other generic keyboards cater for windows.

Another subject smaller is a centre at the head of a keyboard under a spatial bar is slightly domestic for the pocolos millimetri, so only is manufacturing of a board which has inherited the light bond. I have bought two of these keyboards and is present in both so it is not an individual defect but it manufacturing characteristic / consequence of a material used and creation and will be present besides.

Writes with any real pressure a keyboard flex because of this bond, if you are the typist of light touch the one who feathers a keyboard then a flex will not be remarked. If it press a spatial bar firmly can listen swipe against an office. But in the real world-wide touch that writes with the sweet pressure is not too noticeable.

Like this in rodeo, good keyboard, so only the subject real for me is a measure and form of a tone of turn.
4 / 5
The cost has verified This keyboard has been purchased partorisca use with an Air of IPAD. The delivery was punctual and has arrived interior 5 business days and I was very happy with a fashion that has presented true to some images have announced.

Has chosen this keyboard partorisca three reasons informs well, competitive price and a net of lustrous look this keyboard has. The initial pairing to the mine IPAD was easy. In the first place in a underside of a precise keyboard inserts x2 AAA battery (any one comprised) and transmission on (key of slide). Then in your desire of device to pair with transmission in a Bluetooth and while this is looking for parable the devices require press one connects key in a underside of a keyboard. Calm so only a need to enter a passcode resupplied to the pair and it beginning that I use the full instructions are resupplied in packaging). After initial pairing our device always will choose on a keyboard like the recognised deceives, without that has to that enter another passcode.

A keyboard is light and has a lot of fact. Some keys are soft press with the light clicking the noise when pressed (think MacBook keys). I have used a keyboard the little time now without incident (at present using partorisca write this description) and would recommend this product.
4 / 5
The shabby well to Look checked, a lot resembled an Apple Bluetooth keyboard. Types amiably, has connected instantly with my iPad Pro and do really well. It requires 2 AAA first battery to use. It recommends it :)
5 / 5
The cost verified has bought this so that it can not resupply an iPad of Apple official Pro house of keyboard or an Apple wireless keyboard, and in general, has to say that this has been an A lot of compraventa. Partorisca A price, takings which pays partorisca, and this keyboard is functional, work well and has some tones of good shortcut partorisca do with an iPad. Where the falls is one feels of a keyboard he, he flexes down pressure of normal writing, and some of some tones are slightly my-varied in his spaces after the pair of month of use. If has the habit of the quite decent keyboard, could struggle with east a. But - for a price - and for occasional use, is quite unbeatable would say.
4 / 5
The cost calms checked does not take some same tones so many in a keyboard of apple. And partorisca some evasion partorisca reason so only no one same. I.et. Your in the youtube video, evasion unexpectedly and does not exit like the normal keyboard . Mappings Of the keyboard checked and found any solution.

I services of client have signalled among a listing ': there is any tone of Evasion partorisca Macbook '
4 / 5
The cost has checked I amour this keyboard. Have So only has it propiciado he so only partorisca use with my air of iPad 2. Utilisation my iPad when it was in dating to write on top of the etc. Found information partorisca do this in an iPad the bit of the faff that tries to maintain situate to leave me partorisca write, paste wrong tones etc, as I have spent this keyboard and dates of mine has been revolutionised. A keyboard is quite small to spend in my stock exchange and like this light also. I recommend this keyboard if yours looking for a to use with your pill.
5 / 5
The cost checked Partorisca a price ossia the keyboard of blue tooth very good. I have bought he partorisca my iPad because it was bit it annoyed with a ABC and Emoticons when being like this after near. Felizmente Ossia The qwerty keyboard. The numbers are numbers and papers is the papers and I can write in the reasonable speed. It feels quite good and an arrival is white and money so only like my iMac keyboard. Very pleased.
5 / 5
The cost has checked I really like this keyboard. I have bought also the stand of a same vendor partorisca go with him and has done my look of iPad and feel like a iMac. I have not required partorisca read some instructions. I have burst simply 2 AAA battery in a backside of a keyboard, changed it on, has pressed one connects key, has gone to the mine iPad and connected by means of Bluetooth. Highly recommended. My woman has been impressed and I so that has another together in a way partorisca his. Partorisca My conjoint east has changed a way that use my iPad. Now I can do my work of course in ease and easily has closed the all back down again when I have done with the simple was transmission.
4 / 5
Element of Compraventa has checked orderly and rid really quickly. I think it that it arrive it in fact a prompt day also that it was adds!

A keyboard was packaged really well and access by means of a letterbox like any need to expect for a man of estaca.

Has had plant up inside minutes. So only dipped in 2 x AAA batteries and sync he with device.

Connects before time and there is no lag among writing and the papers that look in a screen. I have been using this with my IPAD which has been achieved.

Highly would recommend this product for any that wants to use his IPAD etc for use with documents of word or excel spreadsheets etc.
4 / 5
The cost checked has Followed some instructions and connected to the mine iPad really quickly. I now uses in university to take note in a Note. Calm results of iPad like the computer, like to be to do cmd tab partorisca change among applications.
5 / 5
Ossia The product of reasonable quality , with a lettering, plásticoes in both upper side and underside when being big quality. A creation is also 'Apple'esk this in spite of with the sprayed has arrived of metallic money in plastic, which in this prize signal you can not complain. An arrival is quite decent. A underside has 4 domed feet of hule that is the touch of good drawing (compared the rectangular some) and look 'drawn'. This is not an ugly keyboard, and is fresh looking. Thumbs up in this department.

Writing wise, a word key feels is also quite good. Where the falls on is a key of turn is essentially any in the plants included likes the keyboard of Apple. This keyboard has a character \ where calm usually the attacks in a keyboard of Apple, as if you are the touch characterises and transmission of this keyboard to other keyboards of Apple, need to regulate yours writing for a tone of turn. You can see some differences of a tone of turn in my photos. A tone of the turn of the Apple is vertical with a zone of strike of entity in a cup where a character / is / in this keyboard. The tone of the turn of this keyboard is horizontal. Varied other symbols are not in the plants included likes the keyboard of Apple although these am a lot of infrequently has has used symbols as it is not too critical. An only symbol that could use you more frequently ossia ' out of place' is a symbol to pipe | that it is located on a tone of turn in place of in one has left of a tone of turn in a keyboard of Apple. But with the calm symbols usually look for more than touching it his writing, as no the big shot. A tone of turn for key writes can by means of you if you regularly transmission of keyboard of Apple to the east a. No a subject for users of iPhone or Ipad.

There is also very explicit ESC the tone in a cup has left. But pressing FN and an upper accident quare' key of key a same thing. As any sleep has lost there. Has one all the MANDATE of entity, ALT/OPTION and tones of CONTROL in a correct place and measure in both sides of a spatial bar so that it is to say a plus of entity for users of Apple. 5 stars in this department. Other generic keyboards cater for windows.

Another subject smaller is a centre at the head of a keyboard under a spatial bar is slightly domestic for the pocolos millimetri, so only is manufacturing of a board which has inherited the light bond. I have bought two of these keyboards and is present in both so it is not an individual defect but it manufacturing characteristic / consequence of a material used and creation and will be present besides.

Writes with any real pressure a keyboard flex because of this bond, if you are the typist of light touch the one who feathers a keyboard then a flex will not be remarked. If it press a spatial bar firmly can listen swipe against an office. But in the real world-wide touch that writes with the sweet pressure is not too noticeable.

Like this @in rodeo, good keyboard, so only the subject real for me is a measure and form of a tone of turn.
4 / 5
This keyboard has been purchased for use with an Air of IPAD. The delivery was punctual and has arrived interior 5 business days and I was very happy with a fashion that has presented true to some images have announced.

Has chosen this keyboard for three reasons informs well, competitive prize and a net of lustrous look this keyboard has. That The initial pairing to the mine IPAD was easy. In the first place in a underside of a precise keyboard inserts x2 AAA battery (any one comprised) and transmission on (key of slide). Then in your desire of device to pair with transmission in a Bluetooth and while this is looking for parable the devices require press one connects key in a underside of a keyboard. Calm so only a need to enter a passcode resupplied to the pair and it beginning that I use the full instructions are resupplied in packaging). After initial pairing our device always will choose on a keyboard like the recognised deceives, without that has to that enter another passcode.

A keyboard is light and has a lot of fact. Some keys are soft press with the light clicking the noise when pressed (think MacBook keys). I have used a keyboard the little time now without incident (at present using to write this description) and would recommend this product.
4 / 5
I really like this keyboard. I have bought also it was of a same vendor to go with him and has done look of mine of iPad and feel like a iMac. I have not required to read some instructions. I have burst simply 2 AAA battery in a backside of a keyboard, changed it on, has pressed one connects key, has gone to the mine iPad and connected by means of Bluetooth. Highly recommended. My woman has been impressed and I so that has another together in a way for his. For my conjoint east has changed a way that use my iPad. Now I can do my work of course in ease and easily has closed the all back down again when I have done with the simple was transmission.
4 / 5
I good looks, a lot resembled an Apple Bluetooth keyboard. Types amiably, has connected instantly with my iPad Pro and do really well. It requires 2 AAA first battery to use. It recommends it :)
5 / 5
has bought this so that it can not resupply an iPad of the official apple Pro house of keyboard or an Apple wireless keyboard, and in general, has to say that this has been an A lot of compraventa. For a prize, takings to the equal that pay for, and this keyboard is functional, work well and has some tones of good shortcut to do with an iPad. Where the falls is one feels of a keyboard he, he flexes down pressure of normal writing, and some of some tones are slightly my-varied in his spaces after the pair of month of use. If has the habit of the quite decent keyboard, could struggle with east a. But - for a prize - and for occasional use, is quite unbeatable would say.
5 / 5
Loves this keyboard. Have So only has it propiciado he so only to use with my air of iPad 2. Utilisation my iPad when it was in dating to write on top of the etc. Found information to do this in an iPad the bit of the faff that tries to maintain situate to leave me to write, paste wrong tones etc, as I have spent this keyboard and dates of mine has been revolutionised. A keyboard is quite small to spend in my stock exchange and like this light also. I recommend this keyboard if yours looking for a to use with your pill.
5 / 5
For a prize ossia the keyboard of blue tooth very good . I have bought he for my iPad reason was bit it annoyed with a ABC and Emoticons when being like this after near. Felizmente Ossia He qwerty keyboard. The numbers are numbers and papers is the papers and I can write in the reasonable speed. It feels quite good and an arrival is white and money so only like this mine iMac keyboard. Very pleased.
5 / 5
Does not take some same tones so many in a keyboard of apple. And for some evasion to reason so only no one same. I.et. Your in the youtube video, evasion unexpectedly and does not exit like the normal keyboard . Mappings Of the keyboard checked and found any solution.

I services of client have signalled among a listing ': there is any tone of Evasion for Macbook '
5 / 5
Ossia the really bad keyboard . My needs of edges to use the keyboard and iPad in pupil for medical reasons and when it is by train to write you can listen one touching in a keyboard. Also, a week of him writing a tone has gone down so only of point. Also, in the fortnight after beginning for the use, a Bluetooth has continued disconnecting and connecting. A boy in his class is the technology wiz and fix it and law for 2 hrs and there is prendido then law. Any reccomend this produces at all.
5 / 5
The orderly element and rid really quickly. I think it that it arrive it in fact a prompt day also that it was adds!

A keyboard was packaged really well and access by means of a letterbox like any need to expect for a man of estaca.

Has had plant up inside minutes. So only dipped in 2 x AAA battery and sync he with device.

Connects before time and there is no lag among writing and the papers that look in a screen. I have been using this with my IPAD which has been achieved.

Highly would recommend this product for any that wants to use his IPAD etc for use with documents of word or excel spreadsheets etc.

Top Customer Reviews: OMOTON Bluetooth ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 30 ratings
4 / 5
Fact directly out of a box when pairing with my iPad 7 series. A built is done a work but feels the little flimsy and for this reason use the separate Lamicall stand. Some tones have the abonos feels to them - at all rubbery - and a together integer arrives (comprising the Bluetooth smiled - has bought for separate) looks a lot ready. In general I am pleased with a compraventa.
4 / 5
Easy to contact the iPhone has spent partorisca my daughter has said that it is add easy to the use has the appeal was is partorisca rest iPhone in of the needs the aaa access of the battery his school stock exchange is light has has had so only he partorisca the week but uses it more days
5 / 5
Utmost little keyboard partorisca an iPad, easy to dip up and connect. Any need of the touch up like short for battery that is supposed to last quite the moment.
5 / 5
Quite easy to dip up and well feels to a keyboard. It would be so better if a stand has left for diverse terracings of corner. Otherwise Perfecto!
4 / 5
Has impressed really with this product, feels to like would have to that be much more of expensive that is.

Feels incredibly sturdy, was easy to dip up and the law adds!
4 / 5
Loves this. His like this light and easy to use. It has turned my ipad to the easy to use portable. I didnt the expect be like this well for a money.

Easy to dip up in of the seconds and like this handy to write in some gone
5 / 5
keyboard Really good. Uses AAA battery and once is linked, calm does not have to that it links again. Very happy with compraventa
5 / 5
This keyboard was incredible value partorisca money. A keyboard does not feel flimsy and feels more expensive that that it is, easy to connect the iPad and iPhone. Although battery of need to the equal that would recommend to purchase his in the times still likes the keyboard.
4 / 5
My daughter was a lot please with a connection to a ipad
4 / 5
I amour that connects to the mine Ipad and can do my work with him easy.
5 / 5
Is prfect partorisca the work done the much easier tampon to use
5 / 5
love this keyboard partorisca write notes and sending long emails in some gone.
5 / 5
Loves a colour and really well feels likes has laptop for my iPad
4 / 5
My partner has spent this keyboard partorisca his iPad partorisca do to do it easier that write emails. Value really very partorisca money
5 / 5
Bluetooth not connecting to anything. It has not been it partorisca do
5 / 5
This product is surprising! Essentially it turns your iPad to the laptop. His súper easy to do also.
4 / 5
Absolutely terrible order this keyboard partorisca the meeting and he have come without connecting key one the majority of what of entity! It does not order this product
4 / 5
Really surprised that well it is partorisca a prize my amours of daughter found it really easy to dip on
4 / 5
simple Brilliant products partorisca use, easy to dip up and a lot sturdy
5 / 5
Could come a help dipped the on does not have Manuel with me in pupil and will not connect to mine iPad! Help partorisca need ASAP
4 / 5
the element is perfect! Like this described and balances my iPad and my telephone fantastically.
5 / 5
Perfecto partorisca travelling and link on perfectly with my telephone and the looks adds.
4 / 5
Really well, used with my Samsung. A ' key and a tone is swapped like this bear in alcohol.
5 / 5
Does not recommend Been the data of pens and no the keyboard, any value a stress
5 / 5
So only turns on partorisca 2 seconds! Has new battery in would not recommend
5 / 5
that Surprises really well if any one the the laptop and have work partorisca do
5 / 5
Brilliant cheep and dose an easy work partorisca connect to a ipad
4 / 5
the quality Adds, easy to dip on , In general the keyboard adds.
5 / 5
So only arrived and all dip up and doing well like this far. It was the bit partorisca concern when an element is coming with the question and paper of returns partorisca faulty keys etc. But his working well. Of the looks of picture ossia metallic but his plastics but still looks to elder of final plot that other keyboards has purchased them of amazon. Using he with my iPhone 11 Pro Max reason the prefer write the longest paragraphs with the keyboard that an on keyboard of screen. This description has been written with a keyboard like this already can say work lol
4 / 5
A lot of slinky, the professional that looks, my Woman to the equal that to the typist want to this with his iPad more than a flat keyboard when using the laptop.
A THING - follow his brief instructions I.et. They change on keyboard and blue flashing light; transmission in Bluetooth on iPad. Press Fn and C joint. If keyboard of shows “of the iPad any one connected” goes back to Bluetooth and press in a 2nd Bluetooth the poster and league immediately.

A lot Recommended!

Top Customer Reviews: OMOTON Tablet ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 44 ratings
5 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. I have not been like this sure in of the this but am happy has taken a risk because I love this stand and is perfect in general. A quality of build is solid of notch and upper .

Very stable and sure stand, coverage of movement of good corner partorisca my iPad, well cushioning partorisca a backside and partorisca yours iPad or another device partorisca seat on.
4 / 5
Absolutely stunning!
Quality of element and has included a packaging would deserve prize very main
That is while to?

BUY !!!
5 / 5
Has bought this partorisca the fellow but was impressed like this decides to buy a partorisca we!
4 / 5
Adds and resists an iPad Pro easily
Quite colour
4 / 5
has taken for an iPad Pro 12.9 +UAG chance of folio. Happy that the rests in a corner select and a lot gradually fall lower and lower. Looks A subject!
5 / 5
Amazing!! A lot of sturdy and good-looking colour. Highly I recommend it :)
5 / 5
has Bought the different one that has fallen so only on every time used it, as my recommended sister has chosen this one and is utmost 10x more sturdy that another same when used by mine little daughter. It would recommend.
5 / 5
A lot of sturdy and some grips on are adds!

Resists a weight of an iPad Pro perfectly!
4 / 5
This product is well. I have used he for my airs of iPad is very good.
5 / 5
It produces a lot very a lot of fact and sturdy takes an iPad 12.9 very well and does not move around.
5 / 5
Loves this product, a lot sturdy & good quality, to good sure would recommend
5 / 5
Is ist sehr Stabil, bis jetzt cube ich noch damit zufrieden, is ist nicht locker.

And bleibt In giving Stellung, in giving the man is bewegt, man kann is einfach bewegen.

Warum ich noch zu Frieden Cube?
Man wird von Amazon genötigt, schon nach einer Woche etwas dazu zu sagen, ohne is auf langer Zeit getestet zu haben, woher weiß ich denn ob is nicht nach einigen Jahren, Monaten, Wochen oder Hack ausleiert?

Ich habe Gives ja erst ein paar Bad benutzt.

In momend benutze ich is dipped meinem Grafiktablett XP-Artist of PEN 12 , is hält give auflegen give Hand a meine Zeichnung zu machen sehr gut aus.

Quotes Ladenschluss für die Uhr gehört nicht dazu, gives habe ich mir selber darauf geklebt .
5 / 5
When it has arrived, have had some doubt, The cause of the dimensions quite compatte. Trying it, If it is showed instead effective and suitable to the aim for the pill has given 10,5'. In fact, The compattezza is revealed an advantage, for him smaller busy space, when the he ripone. Everything In metal, looks robust. If extracted has given a recent purchase, like this as any sleep in the terracing has given to express opinions on the length in the time.
4 / 5
The product adds to use. I have been concerned initially that would have quite spatial under a stand where an iPad would seat, reason have loved to be able to slide my wireless keyboard in and has gone with ease. It has not had a lot of @@subject with that, so that has abundance of spatial under a stand when tilted in a pertinent corner. Extremely satisfied with this product, highly would recommend to any that tries to find the good and sturdy stand for his 12.9 iPad of thumb Pro to be situated on.
5 / 5
Eigentlich hatte ich Gives Tabletständer 'nur mitbestellt'. Als er aber eintraf, War ich total begeistert. Die Verarbeitung ist wirklich gut und gives Ständer macht alles in allem einen sehr stabilen und hochwertigen Eindruck.
Für Has given Preis würde ich ihn jederzeit wieder bestellen!!
5 / 5
Justo that has expected . Work well. It is very beautiful and is a lot well of prize. It is hard so that it maintains the Sin of pill that falls . The measure is perfect. Any one occupies hardly spaces
5 / 5
He support is has given good quality, is quite small mine any compact. The Mobile part is has had the habit of, any one have questions when I write the sud Compressed. Gommini anti Slip And good finishings. Advised
4 / 5
Ich habe mir Gives Tabletständer bestellt und Cube sehr zufrieden damit.
Er sieht sehr hochwertig aus und Dates Farbe degree wirkt leicht metallisch,
gefällt mir ausgesprochen gut. Würde ich immer wieder kaufen.
5 / 5
It likes-me the Colour, the touch of the aluminium, his control, but leftover the union among both supports, annoying boss he of the mobile, has to desconectar of the load to be able of the mango.
4 / 5
Has arrived to receive lucido The support touches my Tablette Samsung S6 Lite. I have looked for a lot and it doubts first to decide me.
And are not disappointed.
Jai The good Election.
Maintains his promises and recommend it animadamente.
Thank you Amazon
Concepcion Or.
4 / 5
Genau nach meinen Erwartungen 👍
Gives ich In meinem Geschäft eine Kasse has dipped I Tampon habe ist die Halterung perfekt. Ist stabil und standfest und Quotes Farbe/ Roségold ist sehr schön
5 / 5
Quotes Qualität ist richtig gut. It is fühlt sich nicht nur Stabil A sonder ist is auch.
Quotes Farbe ist auch sehr schön und is lässt sich auch gut verstellen.
4 / 5
Is corrected. Any I dips fifth star because it could graduate in the height would be perfect. The IPAD maintains perfect to touch them of silicone.
4 / 5
Is strong, the measure is perfect, is in bylines, almost perfect! If it has had better prize and was opened in the tip of low, as I have done with a cutter in last photo, any one would have questions to change the pill connected for boss!
5 / 5
Is a good compraventa. You can dip the Pill almost in any corner. It is stable and sure. Estimativa Of quality of good report
5 / 5
support in bylines, has some hules that averts that it moves the pill and in the table.

Conclusive to write
4 / 5
Hinge in bylines. Controls an iPad Pro in bylines, included with touching and Pencil of interaction of Apple. The good looks. It feels like robust material. Cushioning / the tampons of grip are sufficient.
5 / 5
Perfecto. @@Subject Well the Pill, is very stable and his leaves of creation to plant the pill with the boss of the carrier has connected. It fulfils with his engaged of too much.
4 / 5
It is perfect to sustain auxiliary screens partorisca a PC, better that all the another and bought diverse.
5 / 5
Ben done, optimum material.
So only times, will say' optimum or no.
For the moment ' 5 stellar.
5 / 5
Resisting, robust and especially beautiful gives to see. Optimum purchase
5 / 5
Very practical, good appearance and maintains quite still with the interior of iPad found it.
4 / 5
He material In aluminium with which has been made the object in question, offers a security has given solidity of use and confers, to the contempo, a versatility of excellent use unit announces a modern and pleasant creation
4 / 5
In the first place extremely fast delivery. Situated an order in the evening of late Friday and has received an element for morning of Sunday. Fact of metal and no plastic and returns my iPad big really well. The arm is also adjustable and can move on/down.
5 / 5
Perfecto very stable His any surface!! Afterwards The cromatura is bonitísima!
Very light, Any practical give spent in transfer, my so much is a device gives the house has used!
4 / 5
Wie gehabt zuverlässige Lieferung. Die Qualität ist súper.
5 / 5
Object utilísimo for the one who uses compressed to the place of the pc portable. Well fact and has had the habit of.
4 / 5
Very very partorisca mine , deyo have a pill and has a lot of same possibilities with mobiles and pill 10'
5 / 5
Abgebildet ist ein iPad Ständer ohne jeglichem Markennamen, was mir wichtig war.
Geliefert wurde ein Ständer Dipped einem OMOTON Mark.
5 / 5
Is the good sturdy very built ipad stand. The only complaint is a colour and arrival. It looks the swipe of iMac stand and still a lot that considers a quality of build and prize
4 / 5
Sieht nicht nur gut aus sondern ist auch stabil und kippt nicht one.
5 / 5
My amours of woman! Practical, Sure and tamano ideal partorisca smartphone and pills.
5 / 5
Give Tabletständer übertrifft meine Erwartung In jeder Beziehung. Er ist sehr stabil, sieht gut aus und lässt sich gut verstellen.
4 / 5
robust and functional Support has given dimensions contained, creation gradevole. It can be used also Avenges cellular support