Trend Plain All-Purpose Flour


Top Customer Reviews: Flour Caputo ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 1 ratings
5 / 5
Amazing flour , like this well , the give five easy stars ... Arrived punctually. Thank you .

Top Customer Reviews: Doves Farm Plain ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 13 ratings
5 / 5
Very expensive! We have found of the most economic alternatives a lot of elsewhere partorisca our edges those who is sensitive gluten .
5 / 5
Ossia A better simple flour partorisca the free gluten that bakes.
5 / 5
It was like this working with the chalk has powdered.
5 / 5
That the pleasant surprise to find this particular flour, especially partorisca members of thefamily those who require the gluten eaten free, will buy again.
2 / 5
The value adds test no different that tends the flour has bought, to good sure rebuy.
5 / 5
A Plain four stock exchange were opened and has had to that the flour there is spilt is not eligable partorisca the turn ....So that they are I supposition partorisca do????
5 / 5
My free prime minister of flour of gluten! I have done the good election.
1 / 5
The one who the pleasant surprise to find this particular flour, especially partorisca members of thefamily those who require the gluten eaten free, will buy again.
4 / 5
State buying this wholesaler of Amazon of my usual supermarket has run out of main until Xmas.
Done gorgeous wry, 'd has the attack of the panic yes does not result never produced for everything you gluten intolerant out of M the version is equally like this good!

100 recommends is except my digestive tract and more economic that main supermarkets ! Three acclaims for Doves Parco and Amazon
5 / 5
compraventa gluten free flour , ossia a better for far . A prize adds of pantry of Amazon
4 / 5
the flour Adds to bake or beat and the good prize. I will buy again
5 / 5
A lot expensive! We have found of the most economic alternatives a lot of elsewhere for our edges those who is sensitive gluten .
4 / 5
Marcos of better gluten of free flour never! Marcos lovely pancakes!

Top Customer Reviews: Wholefood Earth - ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 2 ratings
4 / 5
Good quality. If you can not be a flavour of cod-liver oil, which can any one, then this does well
4 / 5
An order has come with everything of an empire of content in a bubble on stock exchange. A bad integer odorato like plastic that means a flour odorata like plastic as it could not use any one. No the just representation of a flour he this in spite of seat would have to that it has taken more cured to the equal that have expected like quell'anxiety omto

Top Customer Reviews: Tapioca Flour by ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
4 / 5
Has the habit partorisca buy any tapioca the flour sees partorisca do some pause of Brazilian cheese, any so only done in Brasile, but any asian the tent there is tapioca the flour done in another asian country, everything well.
These flavours like plásticoes. Any so only the has not done to a recipe I use with any one another tapioca flour, but smells and flavours like plásticoes, impossible to eat.
4 / 5
This flour has the very diverse flavour that disorders on whole recipes. Tried partorisca do bread of Brazilian cheese two times with this four and he have tried horrific, almost pharmaceutical / artificial. Finalising that it buys the different mark (and this has done well immediately)
4 / 5
That has received was the flour very end, so he calm (taste) has expected to do 'crepes' to the equal that stops has announced of photo (the with cheese and nutella), this will not be pertinent.
5 / 5
Absolutely loves this... And a lot especially, it is a right measure , in this way can takes the fresco every time requires it
4 / 5
Unsure he organic to the equal that has described. It does not say organic anywhere on container.
4 / 5
More like grit more than flour, súper gritty texture that is a lot present has has baked sakes. At all like forward tapioca the flours have purchased.
5 / 5
Has done WELL but was coarse likes the bread of cheese is exited brittle tried well tho

Top Customer Reviews: Wholefood Earth ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 3 ratings
4 / 5
Perfect measure pouch partorisca use for my bread that do like this use the sprinkle in a loaf as it will not stick . Resealable The stock exchange and all have arrived in good condition prize , decent I also adds!
5 / 5
In spite of a flour that is well in date, odora humid and moldy like an old tent and comes by means of in a flavour also. It would avert this mark of flour of rice.
4 / 5
Has produced of good quality, the prize adds. Spent partorisca do homemade bread of tiger.

Top Customer Reviews: Heygates Plain ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 49 ratings
5 / 5
The flour was dispatched & rid in good time. Orderly wed, rid Fri. The box was the little battered but some contents were undamaged. Considering some looks of flour very partorisca a prize, especially when I can not find any flour in a supermarket.
5 / 5
Likes a lot of people, has been that does the plot partorisca bake during closing down during a current coronavirus pandemic (May 2020). There is at all enough likes to do to to your own bread likes
of one. Calm give you something to do
b. Odora And the test adds
c. It is more economic that some tents
d. Calm can not any explosion to some tents so only to buy the loaf when you have run out of
This 16kg is enough for 32 big loaves. It looks to be for a trade to cater and imagine some costruttrici have has had to that take the shipping to trade because of the restaurants that is closed like an advance of obvious way is for the sell to an audience saws Amazon. It is stamped that is to be manufacture (or soyilled' for the give a technical term) in April 2020 and has the use for date of April 2021 because time hopefully a world will be of tower the normal. Oh And he the bread adds also. Although I say like this I. Probably I will spend on doing bread still after a lockdown so there is it enjoyed really. Probably I owe that having experience such the big stock exchange!
5 / 5
Can not find of the flour anywhere locally in a minute so much to have this there is rid like this quickly is fantastic. Decent flour in the decent prize.
5 / 5
So only like his flour of bread, a Simple flour is silky to a touch, and the like to manage, and bake with.
That strongly would recommend is that you go the Heygates put web, and look in his row of flour.
Heygates The simple flour is not to possess for scones, or Bread of Soda (to the equal that has discovered) - mainly cookies, pastries and wry - have the wide row other flours has adapted to the wide row to bake, for both a homebaker and professional.
Really that looks forward to to do wrier.
5 / 5
The order there is rid inside the time has declared. Box the little battered but stock exchange of intact flour.
Produced excellent, a lot well soft flour. He so that there is far has used he for shortbread and, with baking powder added, for cakes of sandwich of the Victory. Glorious results. As it has pleased I ordered it and it has not expected for tents the restock.
5 / 5
Like this, one a thing has learnt after taking this GIGANTIC stock exchange of flour is that the majority of a flour goes in tents of corner or the supermarkets the economic plus is RUBBISHES .

Taking the flour of the pertinent baker left to appreciate so only which well the bakers of qualities take. This flour is not fill with anti-caking agents or self-creating agents, or preservatives. It is so only a lot well the quality milled , big white flour.

Has taken the big stock exchange of yeast, and has been doing perfect bread after the perfect bread with him. A flour is like this finely milled you only need to amass a bread for roughly 2 to 4 minutes, while with trong flour' or one '00' the flour takes sometimes calms will be to amass he for to on 10 minutes to take a precise consistency. This flour so only drenches on a moisture and raisin for a dry/sloppy/sticky/stringy/gluey/doughey phases in the subject of just the pocolos small.

Takes the WEE has bitten to practise to know like this to do bread, as although this amazing bread a lot necessarily bake artesanal bread of day 1. This in spite of calm will not be able to do very better that this when starts to take really good.

So much, in a quantity, 16 Kilos is the PLOT . Each one loaf will require roughly 500g of flour, as you are looking in 32 loaves' value here. Maintaining this a lot of clean flour and dry in the house is possible, but cure of need. As it has decanted the plot of him the plastic tubs to maintain in a refrigerator, or bounced, and has been that uses a flour has left in a stock exchange to do my loaves like this far.

Ossia Of the flour ADDS , and will do the bread adds, buns, wry and cupcakes with him!
5 / 5
Quite good and has used also he for sourdough of couldnt achieve of the flour of bread.
4 / 5
Because of any-of availability of flour of bread, has taken the punt and has ordered this instead. It looks to be the quality adds, well and soft - I follows sure will do cookies and of the good cakes also. It has done the lovely loaf in mine breadmaker ( has used a setting of French bread likes the time of increase is more along). There is not locating enough so as the loaf has done with of the flour of bread (to be expected) but the difference is insignificant, and the test adds.

Among the stock exchange of paper to have that has weighed. I have bought also he 30 storage of cube of litre, a Oipps a - to beat dipped join you stock exchange discovers in without inaugural the. You could do without the container this in spite of.

MODIFY: a lot of weeks later, still very happy with this flour. So only to reassert, CAN use this in the bread maker - the results are, frankly, excellent. So I need one all-the flour of purpose, looks no further!
4 / 5
Recieved A flour in good been and decided to do paste and sees would result good. A flour was very soft and easy to do with, doing a lot tastie paste. Down waiting for to do pastry and the pocolas wry in some prójimos few days, will update with pictures. A flour is good quality imho. THANKS TO a provider to maintain a reasonable cost and would have to that be commended.
5 / 5
Subject absolute. It can not find any flour around where alive, and like the hard-working key, doing the hours are such east compraventa is usually the time after all the world-wide and his brother has been. It has known no to the amazon has sold such the enormous quantity until I have verified out of curiosity. Fab Material, adds for bread and of the wry equally and baking the things always exits more economic that buying material done ready with stirs it of preservatives and sugar in them, which is reason I has looked for was. It exits in around £ the kilo (in timing to write) which is impressive. Nizza To be able to finally bake things in a weekend or leave the loaf in a car of bread during a day when they are work . Equally, it comes a lot of packaged, as described (literally like show of pictures of description of user) and incredibly quickly. Like this usual, the personnel of Amazon is fantastic and a service is as to any, especially like this during these covid-19 times.
5 / 5
A product has been rid sooner that has expected.
A quality of a flour is very good and well, has done an excellent cake and has not required partorisca be sifted.
A box is entrance was battered and a stock exchange was slightly goes in a threaded flange.
A flour exits very economic when calm compares to the stock exchange of the flour of alike quality in a supermarket.
Would buy again.
4 / 5
This flour has arrived in good been and in good time. There it does not look partorisca be any pieces/clumps. Some propagations of flour well among some toes. An use-for the date is the year of now. This flour will be used arrives well before then.

Likes flatbreads like naans and breads of whistles. These works of good flour thus purpose. It looks the flour of general purpose.
4 / 5
Hey lockdown! And each twit the flour of panic has bought. My woman has listened included a woman says that it had bought almost 20 stock exchanges, but has had any idea that to do with him....

Like this after looking for has found these. 16kg! Could be it it bit it a lot...

Now my woman has the reaction to some cook of things with of the flour, can not say is gluten , but would have the few subjects have baked . I have bought also a 16bread of flour of kg and surprisingly, the pair of month on, is had any subject . We could so only surmise some levels of small containers have to that have the additives or ossia simply the better note.

Dipped quell'in this way, will not buy anything more than now from now on and the delivery was quickly and easy, so only actuate to somewhere for the tent, or take together with familiar and the friends and the action was.
4 / 5
This flour done one the majority of excellent has has baked sakes! It is the value adds for money. A flour is quality like this big . It sees under the example adds of like this some lemon muffins is resulted.
4 / 5
Like the first enthusiastic baker of lockdown has tried in of the travesías of compraventa countless in lockdown to buy flour to any avail. The flour there has been now result a priceless commodity and any where to be had. It has given on, until my mate said could take the big 16stock exchange of kg of simple flour on Amazon. I have thought that a heck at least I wont has to that go in investigation of flour for the longitude while. I have ordered a flour and and he 27 litre the cube sure feeds to store he in. An order has said 10 delivery of the days but a flour have arrived much faster that that roughly 5 days later that it was adds. A quality is sum , and has the best before it quotes of 1 year to the equal that has quite time to take by means of him. My pastry and the cakes are better that never. Dunno Touches a flour or having bit it more time in lockdown to in fact of quality of mark pastry. To good sure will buy this measure again.
4 / 5
Now that the supermarkets of a whole country and the on-line tents are out of produced of bakery especially flour during COVID lockdown, has ordered this 16band of kg in desperation. I know, ossia the plot of the flour but I remain with my neighbour the one who also required to bake wry very bad :) Good value for money in comparison to another bulk the on-line bands. It has baked the @@@tart, wry, the crepes that uses it like this far and is so only like another flour (i.et. The vendor is not selling low quality material in desperate time). Recommended
5 / 5
This simple culinary flour is good quality and good value. I ordered it it is like this impossible result to take flour or baking the sakes during these times except has inflated a lot of costs. I have it quell'has done wry, cookies, pastries and breads with this flour and am happy with some results. I seat a quantity for a cost is so only.

Would recommend to buy the container of storage (foodsafe and airtight) to the tent has opened once.
4 / 5
The container has contained broken 16 flour of kilos.
The stock exchange expósita to be explosion and rasgó on lifting out of the boxes that the leaves have contained in porch, room and box. Total waste on 4kilos. Packaging And managing question. The also weighed weight in unsuitable packaging
4 / 5
usually so only buys the sure mark. But so that the flour is not easy to find in some supermarkets in a current situation have thinks that would try this. It was skeptical but requires has not been. All has baked like this far with has wine like this good or included better that with my usual flour. Good value also. As I will be to buy this again when the circle was.
A stock exchange is fat and has been rid in the box of map.
5 / 5
Amazing value. The bread does immediately goes how is resulted perfectly (does manually any to bread maker to the equal that can a lot of vouch for that) securely packed in stock transmission of heavy paper, felt sad for a man of poor delivery staggering down a street. A stock exchange have been decanted to a cube of flour and four very big Tupperware contains as it will go in a pantry. An use for date is to the long of to the year likes more spending stock exchanges weighed of a tent! A next test will be the cake of the sponge that adds baking powder for an increase. I am loved with both one quality and a prize of this flour.
5 / 5
These produced is glorious; a bread and the cakes have everything is resulted fantastically that uses this flour. A packaging is robust and has situated a stock exchange to a airtight box which now chairs in a pantry. I have it quell'has used also a flour partorisca Asian lunches like samosa pastry and some results have been fantastic. No longer I will buy of the flour in of the containers of a supermarket like this has been the life more takes during a lockdown and the period of isolation is in. Well done the Heygates partorisca the reasonably priced element of such good quality.
I and has recommended to friends and family.
4 / 5
Has wanted to be able to take flour during Covid 19 lockdown. I can not go the tents and any available flour with deliveries. I in fact mine partorisca use to do main lunches, wry, quiches etc. This stock exchange will last me the few months and I can save some partorisca fellow (those who'll @fare of the main lunches, any to squander it doing twisted endless that any precise!!!!) There is rid in the distance of course.
5 / 5
Always spent of the flour to the for elder. Having to that be quite fussy roughly flour of bread, and less like this with simple, but this in spite of, has been disappointed in a past with economic frames. Ossia Well, this in spite of. Nizza And fresco. The tip for people has concerned in weevils when storing big quantities of flour: dipped the dried Bayleaf or two in a cup of a stock exchange. Any weevil.
5 / 5
Has thought 16kgs could be too much with which ordered it, but in fact, if calm a lot of cookery and baking, calm really volume by means of him quickly. It was having the finding of hard time that bakes produced in of the local tents like this this was the compraventa necessary and am happy has been with a stock exchange a big plus after all. While has the place to store a stock exchange, or can divide he until airtight containers, this could last a person for age. To good sure would recommend the families that a lot baking.
4 / 5
Can not say a lot is of the flour obviously, but is the good prize and the quality adds. In the first place purchased during lockdown madnesss when any one was available in of the tents. To be sincere the can not imagine buying small 1stock exchanges of kg never again.

Adds for all baking and discovered it recently (and any Simple Flour) fact of the Bread like this well flour of bread like this strong in mine Panasonic breadmaker. So only add the drop more yeast and sugar. It is indistinguishable that some types of strong flours.
5 / 5
Originally has purchased this when the flour was hard to achieve in April 2020. It was a lot of packaged and very dated (April 2021) but, when I have opened finally a stock exchange in January 2021, was still has concerned that a quality could have decayed. I require it that has not been concerned. A flour is still of excellent quality, which is wins it to an original condition of a flour and also a robust packaging. It would not doubt to buy more in a future.
5 / 5
Probably does not think you never would take by means of 16kg of flour, but calm will surprise you! This flour is of the consistency very end. This flour is resulted some fantastically velvety smooth cakes, circles and utmost breads (he adds gluten of vital grain, and lovely flatbreads, this in spite of could be too well to do bases of pizza. Mark sure that calm once plough a stock exchange, decants everything of a flour the plastics of alimentary containers or something alike. If this means to fill each tub feeds in your house, he, is worth it. Like this far this stock exchange is lasted 4 month. There is not a lot a lot has left. To good sure would recommend and also purchases again.
4 / 5
Like this recently looks for to go to to the tents like infrequently like this of possible, ossia the very useful measure to have, as I bake often. A flour is of good quality. It would be good to have the king-sealable container of some class, but guesses a product was has drawn any for use of house but for professionals those who would use it up in an or two goes. I feign to continue buying this product in future, as it will think of some class of container for 16 kg of flour.
4 / 5
Thank you For provider my obsession to bake a time of coronavirus. Without you there it would have been a lot of circles of cinnamon, any red velvet cupcakes, any sourdough. For real the public service my anguish of half class and carb cravings
5 / 5
am very pleased with this flour- looks to be of good and qualities of mine has baked the sakes result a lot well with him. It has been rid much more quickly that has expected that it was a prize added . A flour was bit it more expensive that I usually paid of a supermarket, has deserved this in spite of the pity to be able to take flour during a pandemic, and some looks of qualities to cost a prize.
4 / 5
I have bought this flour in a prime minister lockdown when it was impossible to take he of some tents. It was a lot of packaged in the double streaky stock exchange. It was impressed really with a quality of a flour and was the upper quality to that it can buy it in a supermarket. Lasted me roughly 7 month and I bake the plot. To good sure would buy again has required the big supply of flour.
4 / 5
Saves covid-supermarket queuing, excellent delivery, any tear in a stock exchange. He bread really a lot of - but will take a lot of fat bakes bread using this too frequently ! His incredibly adictiva and to the equal that are a master of the yours own destiny when the cutting pieces tend partorisca take the past was ! Of course, any of of the this is one the fault of a provider the one who has has done so only an excellent product !
4 / 5
Very good to do samosa 0pastry and cookies. The packaging was good quantity and a lot well of flour in this difficult situation. Thank you. But it has them worries with baking bread this in spite of, has tried to bake bread two times but no like this well like all the flour of purpose thinks them. But no bad.
Partorisca The cake has not been the good result at all can be will try them more.
5 / 5
Fast delivery. Cleaned packaged. Very happy with my experience of compraventa.
5 / 5
Has finalised partorisca buy this during a Penuria of the flour Adds to to the few months like to have has done always our own bread and struggled partorisca find flour in some supermarkets. Now I am not sure it would buy of the flour in a supermarket, is like this handy to have the massive stock exchange of him!
Really good strong packaging and excellent flour.
4 / 5
Has purchased during lockdown when the flour and another house that bakes the ingredients were no existent in of the supermarkets.
This stock exchange of the enormous paper arrival in the perfect condition very packed in the box of map.
Has used he partorisca all the forms partorisca bake comprising bread with good results. The prize was a lot of hips even in such odd time....
4 / 5
Has taken fed-up with spending house of flour of a supermarket and more recently with 'hunting' stops of the flour in some tents.
Prizes? Probably around a same likes the supermarket but that have impressed was that I can use it to do the base of pizza with yeast. It locates fantastically and in this way I do not owe that 'hunt' stops of the flour of bread
5 / 5
is big well! We buy some plastic containers partorisca dip the half of him was, but maintain a big stock exchange in ours contadora of cookery.
Has used partorisca wry or mixed with of the strong flour in of the breads, chapatti and pizzas. Very happy with a product. Will have of the flour for the moment, but to good sure will buy again when pertinent ;)!
4 / 5
So only would recommend these products has to that to somewhere partorisca the tent. It is big and bulky and will take enough the moment to take by means of him. No the question this in spite of with life of shelf - has resupplied maintains in the fresh place, dry where any mouse or the rats can take his - then is an economic way to buy flour.
5 / 5
Although a delivery was managed roughly, (so only reason a stock exchange of flour is in the no bad box has to that so only toss he in a door) felizmente for me a stock exchange is remained intact. A flour is well... The flour and any subjects have had has been my tendency to forget that I am baking until an alarm against some fires goes era! I have done this in spite of some good cakes and has used he for flat breads also.
4 / 5
I have loved some flour but refused to pay extortionate prize for small quantity (1.5 k partorisca £!!) A big quantity to buy but I have shared he with together and of the next relative the one who could not achieve any flour. We were all pleased with a flour, used for cakes and doing paste and would buy it again.
4 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. Fantastic quality and so much of him too much:)
A better flour has not bought never
has Done twisted of amazing chocolate without the eggs or the milk and a result was like this a lot that am thinking roughly selling my vegan cakes !
Perhaps any one ! Lol 😂
Client very happy here.
5 / 5
Arrives securely in the box , likes stock exchange of the paper any rasgó.
A flour is lovely and as well as his summer sifted already. Used the in general cooking and baking and was a lot. A prize is trace this in spite of is highly continuous and likely supply because of coronavirus. It would buy again , no longer it has to that concern roughly finding flour in a supermarket.
5 / 5
Has bought this flour as it could not take he in a supermarket at the same time. It has arrived in pair of days . It was a lot of packaged in the stock exchange of flour and then inside the box. They are very pleased with him. He lovely light scones and lovely pastry. I think that that it is better that my usual flour.
5 / 5
Excellent value,quality a lot good. Some descriptions say is not well to do the cakes well can say iIT READ,
has used he for cake of sponge and buns of sponge and is like this light and well, Agrees to use baking powder for your mix of cake.
4 / 5
There is sooooo a lot soooo a lot to say extreme individual east is absolutely amazinggggggggg any one has scared when I bought it initially but is resulted to be my More Buy for has done with this flour is exited outstandingly delicious😋
A lot well with breads ees has done wry, wry, puff pastries and many more with this flour and is in fact a better
gives this 5 is that a lot
4 / 5
Fast delivery, faster that has estimated. Sack Of flour packaged well in of the boxes, any tear or loss. Decent flour, saved
that worries roughly when being able to take some! It will last the year at least. More first That the date is 06/05/ has pleased. If any one thinks that that 16kg is too big, thinks to share roughly with familiar and friends, know my mamma will be happy of some :)
5 / 5
has bought this simple flour in a 29 of April and does the good loaf of the bread and is very still shortcrust pastry, but you that am still in the moment to a prize to locate knows that all locate like this quickly these days? But a prize is still one same £
4 / 5
has not been to clear of the that 'culinary flour' was before we take some - but this flour has improved our bases of pizza, brioche and the wry more than me had imagined possible; and when the flour was scarce has not been fearful to run was. Wonderfully milled And quite strong for bread.

Top Customer Reviews: Freee by Doves Farm ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 45 ratings
4 / 5
Partorisca Roughly 25 years have been stuck with the diet restricted been due to the severe allergy the wheatgrain. In this part of Italy are the bit 'out of a flow' with some later ideas, but in the amazon has found Doves Glutenfree Flour that is suitable for the car of bread. This flour is grain -free as it has looked the way to break out of my narrow diet finally.

Looked in of the descriptions of a Panasonic Breadmaker that comprises the 'glutenfree' program for special flours. Decided to take the jump in a darkness, has ordered a car and abundance of Doves Flour, enough for month to save in some has surpassed. Then it has taken cold feet , and the request yes could have done an expensive deception. The results were all up to now untested. (Had has bought included an optimistic toaster and breadsaw!)

When All arrived and has been ready to take going there is remarked has had the light difference in procedure among a Doves instructions in some containers, and a Panasonic instructions in his booklet. Decided to follow Doves procedure for a recipe, and tried to follow to a grain, and falls it.

An oil has used is has pressed olives of my own trees, a vinegar was the quite pricey vinegar of the apple chosen reason was an only one without additives, and has used yeast of dry container. It was a lot of easy to prepare a recipe for a car, has taken so only 2 minutes to do.

A glutenfree program in a Panasonic the car is roughly 2 hours. After an hour the lovely yeasty the aroma has begun to surface and my dogs have begun to take an interest. When A program has finalised has opened a lid, and there in the view was the good-looking golden loaf with the traditional crack in a crust to the long of a cup. It looked like this perfect, could does not believe.

Is exited of one beats without annoying at all, a paddle has not been stuck in a loaf. A flavour and the texture of a bread is all-excellent round. It is different to normal bread of course, but good in flavour, highly acceptable, and perfectly still in texture. They are seriously, it has thrilled seriously. Thankyou.

P.D. It has discovered unfortunately I have intolerance to a rice in this gluten-free flour, and has had to that interrupt the using, the harm adds.
5 / 5
Nomination, and has 'the gluten released in his title of flour, will have tried it and at all so that far it has been it like this very like this Doves on Gluten of Flour of Park of Free White Bread on two accounts: test like this near like has beaten to the normal flour and is an only flour which does not cause any one effects lateralmente. It is supposition to be for bread, but use for that and also for cakes and pancakes - I simply use more eggs to enrich a beat and freezing some products grieve is fresh, as they do not age well. If they can not be eaten immediately, is more the tuck his in a freezer and, when I need a goodies again, neither leave them in temperature of room to melt usually for an hour or so much or to be refreshed in the hot oven for the pocolos small. No, I am no expert, but expect good flavour and wholesome free produced gluten, free of the tonne of the chemical additives and this looks to return a bill!
4 / 5
Flour of excellent rice, takes excellent results with him neither like the substitute of flour of the grain or when doing flat Japanese.
Is also quite economic, compared to alternative - recommended!
4 / 5
Has bought this and he was fantastic value for the money but I have tried and tried to do he with lesss water, warm water, more yeast and less yeast looked then on Youtube and all the world-wide looks to be having some same questions. It is a worse gluten free bread that has has not tried never. If any out of sound knows like this to do this better or has any good experience with east please left to know I so that has other three stock exchanges.
4 / 5
A lot can them any gluten the free bread with this flour has tried and tried with my car of bread , but to be just does the brick of house adds.
5 / 5
Has been Free Gluten for 8 years and I all my own GF bread now. I have used Doves flour of Estacionar all this time, and a formula is better that never now. This in spite of, have modified a recipe in a container - you only need 3 tablespoons of oil in place of 6 - and starts absolutely brilliantly! Increases a lot well and toasts better that any another has has not had never. Utilisation the yeast buys in France, which is ten better times that any yeast. I have not bought never in Inghilterra. Levito Acting fast of any French supermarket.
5 / 5
The value adds for money, after taking a submerges with the free gluten that bakes has decided them mix my own GF flour. The the bit of experimenting with this flour of rice and directed to bake the soft aim loaf in my car of bread with of the flour of rice like main ingredient, some boys preferred it to a flour of real bread loaf. The product adds & has substituted now all my recipes that require all the flour of purpose, to the same things likes them to them the coating partorisca of the chicken has fried!
5 / 5
Ossia The flour of the bread adds , has been Coeliac partorisca on 15 years and has found whenever the bread has baked home is much better concealed it spent in some tents or available on recipe, if you are quite lucky to take this! Usually it finds that adding to to extra ingredients like to date and of the walnuts, arce and sin, given of pasador and pesto or olive and oregano also the helps improve a flavour. I used it to do tear and bread of action and circles. It tends to last the pair of the fresh days but after the day I piece and freezing the portions ready the grab was when required.

My whole house eats this without complaints.
5 / 5
Has ordered this flour in anticipation of mine Celiac guests for Christmass. It had tried baking cookies of gluten and the free cakes in a success have managed without. He the years was necessary to add xanthan gum to join a flour jointed and still with him, there had been disastrous results.

Baking with Freee was easy. I have used it likes him the agent to thicken for streets so many would use of the regular flour, achieving a same result without changing a flavour. Baking has required concrete gluten free recipes, this in spite of, bake the cake of anniversary, ( Christmas of estaca) the baking powder was an additional dry ingredient so only required for the moist light cake.

The delivery was speedy and a packaging was sure. Probably I will finalise a same remaining flour although my guests have departed.
5 / 5
HAS the recipe in a backside of a container to do bread in the breadmaker. He lovely bread every time. I recommend to use so only 1 tablespoon of sugar (in place of one 2 tablespoons in a recipe). We alternate among doing the white load and the brown loaf of Doves gluten of Flour of Park of free brown bread. Have Also has done felizmente the brown fruit loaf (recipe in rear of container of brown flour) and the bread of white olive to add oil of olive (in place of an oil of vegetable) more chopped sundried tomatoes and olives.

I reco
4 / 5
I think that that ossia the joke?! Decayed, fraction And stinks!
4 / 5
Ahem... Light confession partorisca do here; I thought that it that it had bought this and has tried to do bread, but in fact had bought a Doves the Simple White flour of the parco (sees description) instead. This in spite of, once my deception has been rectified, can inform that I am wanted. Utilisation the Morphy Richards the fast Bake bread maker, and after the pair of test, this flour done the a lot, a lot a lot of loaf.

When you Consider that paid in mesos, around three crux the loaf for the tent-bought GF element, this represents amazing value.
4 / 5
Has three types of gluten free flour of Doves Parco, a brown bread a, a white bread and now a self-creating flour. Done some pancakes with this so only another day and has resulted delicious. Each container comes with the recipe in a backside that the handy meeting and the touch have added well because bosses of gluten of free flour differently of normal flours. If takings has inflated after eating cake or normal bread, then tries to bake with gluten free flour, will remark a difference.
4 / 5
So only like the flour of grain but without a gluten, which is that there is wanted. The cakes are slightly drier and brittler that with of the flour of normal grain, but the swimming concealed me prendería enjoying eating or that uses this flour.
4 / 5
Quality of good flour, which is not easy to discover in a phase. It facilitates my digestion and I do not feel heavy or constrained after active eaten the poised lunch with this product, and this was an only thing has looked for to be sincere !
5 / 5
Mark some better GF bread. Simple recipe, can be used for car of bread or place in oven, does not fail never. A bread are adds toasted, and edible untoasted eat the immediately out of an oven, but no a following day. Bread of mine of staple, together with a brown version.
5 / 5
This unprecedented time is result really difficult to take gluten free flour as I have been pleased to find could take this of Amazon. I have used this first flour of take all the classes to bake and has included to do chapaties. If you are gluten free would recommend this flour to the equal that can substitute he in of the normal recipes with minima tweaks for lovely results
5 / 5
has received a container súper fast and already cooked with him, the quality adds, any odd flavour, very happy with a compraventa!
4 / 5
My girls and I have to that have the gluten free diet, and like the result we to plot to bake. This 5 band is excellent value for money, compared to prize of supermarket for individual stock exchanges. A mix of the flour of the bread is excellent, and like this there is xantham gum a dough is more stretchy and less brittle that another mix of free gluten. A definite soyust' for any in the gluten free diet - a mix of bread is also possess so that they can not have corns or maize.
5 / 5
Uses this in everything of our gluten to free sponge has baked. It takes on the tbsp of flour and substitute with power of cocoa for the sponge of the chocolate and the people will not know is free gluten.
5 / 5
I have bought these the time where was impossible to find flour in of the tents. Perfect flour partorisca do light and fluffy pancakes, twisted etc
4 / 5
has Bought the baker of the new bread and I have used this flour partorisca try to do the free gluten loaf like all my leading cars have failed!
My new car work really well with this product and had included the recipe partorisca the bread that use Doves flour of Park.
Personally does not like me the gluten of the free products and I was testing this partorisca the mate the one who now will buy a same car has and will buy this flour to the equal that knows exactly that it can produce it with him.
4 / 5
Has done my loaf according to an instruction and has taken the hard slightly locates behind loaf. A second time forgot it to them was remained partorisca locate and is trace the second time roughly 10mins after a prime minister. Much softer and tastier. I have used so only 3 tablespoons of oil in a third and he have dried was 2 fast days that with 6. Adding the extra yeast will help the little. Of the that Attended your loaf partorisca try like this of the normal bread reason will be disappointed. The gluten gives normal bread the a lot of morish flavour.
4 / 5
This is resulted ours go it source partorisca this flour of gluten of free white bread. Excellent value partorisca money, fast delivery and a lot of packaged.
5 / 5
A bit expensive but ossia a finer flour has has not used never & could not take any in some supermarkets
4 / 5
Ossia the necessity and has pleased can take he of you, when the tents have sold was. Thank you.
4 / 5
The product has arrived quickly and in good condition. I have been looking for gluten own free flour partorisca Brad diagram and these products are returned a bill. I have used he with results very good.
5 / 5
Has used to partorisca do the cakes and he looks partorisca be like this very like this normal self-creating flour.
4 / 5
This gluten-flour of free white bread of Doves the park is one of a better gluten-free mixes there. A bread tries wonderful.
5 / 5
Has bought to to this product likes him the course of the selection of gluten free elements partorisca my niece partorisca try
4 / 5
The gluten needs the free flour and some tents have been emptied of all the types of flour, especially self creating partorisca bake.
A delivery was quite punctual and a satisfactory value. Thank you.
4 / 5
Does well in mine g/f cookery.
Would not buy a lot another mark now.
5 / 5
Loves this product. Egg free pancakes for desayunar and many other recipes add available. Brilliant product.
4 / 5
Uses this mix of flour (laughed aim and brown) like the base for my GF blends. For cakes the averages the portion of east and half millet but ANY starch, so only xanthan gum and baking powder, and a result is the fluffy, light cake! It LOVES it! :)))
5 / 5
Good product. I am intolerant of all other grains, like the welcome addition my diet.
Could be improved to be organic. Any complaint, this in spite of.
5 / 5
Has bought this flour for friends those who are grain / of gluten intolerate, his all has commented like this very pleased was with the
the flavour of a cake had done, so only to leave them the test was. One comments was ' in fact flavours like pertinent cake, different all
Another gluten the free cake had tried'. So that it says it everything.
5 / 5
They are grain intolerant like this need to buy a lot this so much can cook and bake for a familiar how is terrible when you owe that lose is gone in of the cakes, cakes and cookies. The such wonderful cupcakes with this flour, the people a lot included give is free gluten!
5 / 5
Perfect flour partorisca my cookies of dog.
Has arrived punctually and a lot a lot of packaged.
Will be partorisca buy again.
4 / 5
Any very good mark to the bread likes the bone unless they are but has tried in a bread maker and manually.
5 / 5
The perfect election tried it now with successful a lot of cakes pastry pancakes etc .... Very happy with this product, wants to reduce your gluten intake this flour is for you, recommended .... Some profits are a lot of noticeable and advantageous.
5 / 5
I rices of flour of use for the free gluten that bakes. This flour always can be found in mine lauder.
5 / 5
Like any the one who is allergic to gluten this product is the welcome addition my very restricted election of lunch.
4 / 5
Finds this quite difficult flour to do with, has tried some recipes the little time but with poor results. It would describe this flour like this very absorbent, a lot of pleasure cornflour.
4 / 5
Absolutely will not be without this flour, as I do cookies of dog and muffins with him. A lot very spent like takings 6 bands altogether.
5 / 5
Has used to bake quite arrived quickly good flour to use appreciate to god for amazon as it could not take of the flour anywhere more

Top Customer Reviews: Marriages Organic ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 17 ratings
4 / 5
I buy this and another product of a row of Pairs. I buy him in of the containers of 6. Admitted a box is weighed when they comes and his very signed partorisca say like this. Some 6 stock exchanges of flour are all packaged together to the equal that has does not have to that never return them or has has had questions with focus. The my own bread, pastry and another flour eaten essential and has wanted to be bought sure British, local and ethical. It will continue to purchase this and other products of Pairs.X
5 / 5
does not think a flour has received has been expired, a date has said 2021. But my bread has tried bit it bitter and has had the odd smell like some plagues of dead/insects. That could concealed to be? Chemicals, pesticides? But it is supposition to be Organic. As any sure if the organic flour is supposed for odorare/the flavour has taken. I have contacted the pair is, like this still while his response.
5 / 5
Has been that buys this flour for years, and there is there is not disappointed never. Yes it is lighter that regular flour, everything bakes has a lot of result well.

Differentiates other flours that is dense, Muffins and loaves is lighter and yummy.

Highly recommended.
4 / 5
Better stress free simple baking powder & fine flour to use that it never is gone in the production & there is rid directly to some door, hard until you are month on shabby, & adds for month of winter, or when stuck for material...
4 / 5
Decent flour. But expensive now.
Has paid 9 pounds on here the little month behind. His now 14 pounds?
Conversation roughly exploding people.
The product is good but no the special that cost 14 crux.
5 / 5
Has used this in the variety of has has baked sakes and really happy with him. This was the second compraventa and quality still excellent quality. The prize is excellent also like this to good sure would recommend.
5 / 5
Have come to really loves all some flours of Pairs on some last few months - several flours of bread, self creating and some simple here. The perfect frames pastry and @@@crumble
5 / 5
like a product. I have loved this flour because it gives more flavour that white flour. The utilisation to do Highlanders otherwise known like Demerara shortbread.
5 / 5
Ossia The brilliant of adaptable product , bread scones crumpets yummy
4 / 5
Delicious! The my own bread and sourdough judge of start with east a!
4 / 5
All the classes partorisca bake,any needs to buy self-creating flour,only use of the simple Flour and add a teaspoonful you baking powder and that gone back he the self-creating ,the flour is a more has not used never,like this a lot happy with him,thank you very much,
5 / 5
has received this element and he has been caducados june 2019, there is expired 8 month ago and control of quality of the amazon there is not remarked!!!!
4 / 5
French crêpes comes a lot amiably. Ossia A flour chooses partorisca mine baking. It loves it!
5 / 5
The flour adds, unfotunatly each stock exchange is remained,
An external packaging was intact but some stock exchanges is remained.
5 / 5
A container has arrived 1 day with which have situated an order.
An element is described like this for a vendor.
Flour of good quality also.
5 / 5
Can not say anything in this flour, as it can improve on perfection ?! It loves it my investigation is in
5 / 5
Wholemeal The flour can be overpowering included when mixed a white flour, this work adds on is suitable or blened with white flour or has seeded.

Top Customer Reviews: Wholefood Earth ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 18 ratings
4 / 5
The cost has verified This is to be buy late a day partorisca the recipe of steamer.
Prime Of the amazon does not fail never partorisca impress with a fast delivery.
Has been purchased partorisca thicken on and stew of Belgio. Exactly it conceal. It is mixed well and has done a work quickly and easy.
Is the big stock exchange thinks will last while a date of expiration.
5 / 5
The cost has verified Ossia starch of potato - any flour of potato, as be sure is that requires partorisca your recipe. Used partorisca chicken karaage, and very happy with some results. Marcos the glorious crispy coating, concealed remains crispy and controls perfectly without any needs partorisca egg buttermilk etc. so only be sure partorisca have a quite hot oil or does not turn golden and will remain very white. Produced excellent.
5 / 5
The cost has verified Very happy with this product, has used he partorisca bake the cake, which is exited perfectly light and fluffy. Also it adds like the thickener in drenching. A packaging is practical, has the built-in focus. Reasonable price, rid very quickly, felizmente will purchase again.
5 / 5
The cost has verified his no potatoe starch he potatoe stop of flour lying roughly his any one some people bobas was
5 / 5
The cost has verified An excellent product very better that cornflower
4 / 5
Spent the product checked of Excellent big quality. Very pleased with compraventa.
4 / 5
The cost has checked Good alternative partorisca add to another grain and given free flours
4 / 5
The cost has checked Good quality and fast delivery.
4 / 5
Good alternative partorisca add to another grain and given free flours
5 / 5
satisfied with a product although a prize is quell'has bitten a lot of
5 / 5
This is to be buy late a day partorisca the recipe of steamer.
Prime Of the amazon does not fail never partorisca impress with a fast delivery.
Has been purchased partorisca thicken on and stew of Belgio. Exactly it conceal. It is mixed well and has done a work quickly and easy.
Is the big stock exchange thinks will last while a date of expiration.
5 / 5
Ossia Starch of potato - any flour of potato, as be sure is that requires partorisca your recipe. Used partorisca chicken karaage, and very happy with some results. Marcos the glorious crispy coating, concealed remains crispy and controls perfectly without any needs partorisca egg buttermilk etc. so only be sure partorisca have a quite hot oil or does not turn golden and will remain very white. Produced excellent.
5 / 5
Very happy with this product, has used he to bake the cake, which is exited perfectly light and fluffy. Also it adds like the thickener in drenching. A packaging is practical, has the built-in focus. Reasonable prize, rid a lot quickly, felizmente will purchase again.
4 / 5
A lot of packaged And punctual delivery. Produced of good quality to bake with and the value adds for a prize. It has recommended.
5 / 5
He Love the chicken has fried Taiwanese then ossia a flour needs the true Taiwanese chicken has fried.
4 / 5
His no potatoe starch he potatoe stop of flour lying roughly his any one some people bobas was
4 / 5
has produced of Excellent big quality. Very pleased with compraventa.
5 / 5
I surpass quickly, produced of good quality. Utilisation he partorisca bread partorisca House that

Top Customer Reviews: Aashirvaad Atta ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 13 ratings
5 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. Please look in a video and picture. An impression of the original container clearly said has been packed on 9 dec 2020 and more first 3month of packaging that means this product shouldnt has been sold to the client with which 9th Part 2021 but to the equal that can see his summer has sold.

I confidence Ashirwad and specificaly attended partorisca he until the taking more than going for another mark and like this usual when it has seen them this there is rid the happy era and when it has taken them was partorisca amass a dough, has had the fruity smell the one who the havent has experienced never , thats a felt them the needs to verify a expiry and when the grabbed a container, could feel them that the plastic was pasted in the particular area that was odd . So much it has begun them partorisca peel that plastic was partorisca see whats down the and to my accident has seen them is hiding a date of real Packaging and expiry date. REASON....????

I of the that comprises like the alimentary power of United Kingdom is leaving all this partorisca spend under his nose and I in fact the marvel Is there any principle to in fact inspect and fine similar tents those who sell has expired produced and dip the life of the people on risk.

And the amazon is not maintaining the control in your vendor?
4 / 5
There is disappointed highly. It does not expect one same chakki aata that goes back in Indian. All the world in my family has fallen patient after eating. Have So only refunded money and asked to situate a band. I am not sure they have done some same for a remaining stock.
5 / 5
A 5stock exchange of kg is good to begin and control
A bit pricey also.
5 / 5
Has received this band, but has been expecting a one this is to be aim when buying an apt. Bandage like this different, no a same quality.
5 / 5
Good flavour, all that has expected. The container is a lot of
4 / 5
am new in Lincoln and for this have ordered on-line, very apt. They are well with pricing according to which has taken them a right prize.
5 / 5
Quality very better that Pillsbury. Ossia Earth much more more final and a quality of a chala this reflect concealed. The chapathis without oil and this apt extracted perfectly partorisca do well some.
5 / 5
Likes expected of a mark, any happy with a quality this time, is to the hule likes of of the flour
would not recommend
5 / 5
taste a fact that is 100 grain . And the protein and the contained of edge is more than 10 each one that that. Chapaties Is softer same with which few hours, so that the girls eat in Tiffin also. They are the satisfied user .
4 / 5
Aashirvad aata Is a better apt has used partorisca my family. It is like this well and it amasses to the soft dough. To to my family likes of a the flavour of a rotis has done of this apt. It is also easy digests does not feel heavy maintaining my family quite surprisingly active.
5 / 5
I like this apt how is done of grain of good and soft quality paratha ,thepla is reasonably priced
4 / 5
the product is of big quality and good flavour. This my second order for 4 has lit compraventa monthly. Pl Tries to add he in First for free delivery.
5 / 5
Taken the element has packed old. Small bugs expósitos in a Aata