10 Best School Workbooks & Test Preparation -

11,734 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
# Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first New GCSE English Text Guide - An Inspector Calls includes Online Edition & Quizzes (CGP GCSE English 9-1 Revision) New GCSE English Text Guide - An Inspector Calls includes Online Edition & Quizzes (CGP GCSE English 9-1 Revision) New
9.7
Score
View Product
2 New GCSE Physics AQA Complete Revision & Practice includes Online Ed, Videos & Quizzes (CGP GCSE Physics 9-1 Revision) New GCSE Physics AQA Complete Revision & Practice includes Online Ed, Videos & Quizzes (CGP GCSE Physics 9-1 Revision) New
9.5
Score
View Product
3 best Writing Workbook Ages 3-5: Prepare for Preschool with easy home learning (Collins Easy Learning Preschool) Writing Workbook Ages 3-5: Prepare for Preschool with easy home learning (Collins Easy Learning Preschool) Writing
9.3
Score
View Product
4 New 9-1 GCSE Combined Science AQA Revision Question Cards: All-in-one Biology, Chemistry & Physics: perfect for catch-up… New 9-1 GCSE Combined Science AQA Revision Question Cards: All-in-one Biology, Chemistry & Physics: perfect for catch-up… New
8.9
Score
View Product
5 New GCSE English AQA Poetry Guide - Power & Conflict Anthology inc. Online Edition, Audio & Quizzes (CGP GCSE English 9… New GCSE English AQA Poetry Guide - Power & Conflict Anthology inc. Online Edition, Audio & Quizzes (CGP GCSE English 9… New
8.6
Score
View Product
6 9-1 GCSE Physics AQA Revision Question Cards: perfect for catch-up and the 2022 and 2023 exams (CGP GCSE Physics 9-1… 9-1 GCSE Physics AQA Revision Question Cards: perfect for catch-up and the 2022 and 2023 exams (CGP GCSE Physics 9-1… 9-1
8.3
Score
View Product
7 9-1 GCSE Chemistry AQA Revision Question Cards: perfect for catch-up and the 2022 and 2023 exams (CGP GCSE Chemistry 9-1… 9-1 GCSE Chemistry AQA Revision Question Cards: perfect for catch-up and the 2022 and 2023 exams (CGP GCSE Chemistry 9-1… 9-1
8.2
Score
View Product
8 New 2021 GCSE Maths Edexcel Complete Revision & Practice: Higher inc Online Ed, Videos & Quizzes: perfect for catch-up… New 2021 GCSE Maths Edexcel Complete Revision & Practice: Higher inc Online Ed, Videos & Quizzes: perfect for catch-up… New
7.8
Score
View Product
9 New 2021 GCSE Maths AQA Complete Revision & Practice: Higher inc Online Ed, Videos & Quizzes: perfect for catch-up and… New 2021 GCSE Maths AQA Complete Revision & Practice: Higher inc Online Ed, Videos & Quizzes: perfect for catch-up and… New
7.5
Score
View Product
10 New GCSE Chemistry AQA Complete Revision & Practice includes Online Ed, Videos & Quizzes (CGP GCSE Chemistry 9-1… New GCSE Chemistry AQA Complete Revision & Practice includes Online Ed, Videos & Quizzes (CGP GCSE Chemistry 9-1… New
7.3
Score
View Product

Trend School Workbooks & Test Preparation


Top Customer Reviews: New GCSE English ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 34 ratings
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback As I have bought this book that expects some good content. Here it is a Pros and Gilipollas!

Positive-
Arrives like this expected and in excellent condition. ( It was new)
A book has contained the analysis detailed in the each character.
A creation and some colours of a book are pertinent. Doing it easy to read.
Says a basic in the simple cartoon partorisca visual students.
Short and Concise
Negatives-
These works of book in the note 5/6 rule- C/B. I any I partorisca take one 7, 8, or 9 (A,A,A)
with this book.
Some points are detailed but a lot enough. Agree the plot of people will buy this reserves like this examiners
see the plot of these points the plot.
A book could be bit it fatter (pages) for a price. It can take Gentleman Bruff copy for less and more pages.
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback am doing my gcses punctual and has found them this very well partorisca an analysis of general plot, subjects, context and characters.
Would recommend to condense these to the timeline and posters/flashcards partorisca help agree.
Can comprise the bank of mini quotes associated with the character/of subject, like this intergrating these yours help of response partorisca achieve some upper notes, but ossia so only the minors critcism and has done this in my notes escoles in all the chance.
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback has bought this partorisca my daughter and she found it partorisca be the review a lot of gain drives partorisca his GCSE.

One drives cover all some main characters, subjects, plot and context. One a thing that is missing of this sufficient date of some characters that the boy then can incorporate to his responses.
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback drives Perfecta partorisca your GCSE is doing Called of Inspector. Helped me with all an information I required and partnered with some others drive easily poden the helps can spend GCSE English!
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback loves a CGP books. It Likes him I professor these are utmost to have manually to help with students those who are struggling to comprise the concept, requiring extra review or so only that it wants to revise.
5 / 5
Formed: Paperback This book of text has resupplied exactly the one who my granddaughter required in preparation partorisca his GCSE examinations later this year. Comprehensible explanation of a text in a price abordable.
4 / 5
Formed: Kindle the Useful edition partorisca review. Easy to follow with visual aids. Because of a visuals The no in the kindle but will do in an application so many works in ours mac book and the air of tampon.
5 / 5
Formed: Paperback Good information but lack of date
5 / 5
As I have bought this book that expects some good content. Here it is a Pros and Gilipollas!

Positive-
• Arrives like this expected and in excellent condition. ( It was new)
• A book has contained the analysis detailed in the each character.
• A creation and some colours of a book are pertinent. Doing it easy to read.
• Says a basic in the simple cartoon partorisca visual students.
• Short and Concise
Negatives-
•These works of book in the note 5/6 rule- C/B. I any I partorisca take one 7, 8, or 9 (A,A,A)
with this book.
• Some points are detailed but very enough. Agree the plot of people will buy this reserves like this examiners
see the plot of these points the plot.
• A book could be bit it fatter (pages) for a prize. It can take Gentleman Bruff copy for less and more pages.
5 / 5
Am doing my gcses punctual and has found them this a lot of well for an analysis of general plot, subjects, context and characters.
Would recommend to condense these to the timeline and posters/flashcards to help agree.
Can comprise the bank of mini quotes associated with the character/of @@subject, like this intergrating these yours help of response to achieve some upper notes, but ossia so only the minors critcism and has done this in my notes escoles in all the chance.
4 / 5
Has bought this for my daughter and she found it to be the review a lot of gain drives for his GCSE.

One drives cover all some main characters, subjects, plot and context. One a thing that is missing of this sufficient date of some characters that the boy then can incorporate to his responses.
5 / 5
Drives perfect for your GCSE is doing Called of Inspector. Helped me with all an information I required and partnered with some others drive easily poden the helps can spend GCSE English!
4 / 5
Loves a CGP books. It Likes him I professor these are utmost to have manually to help with students those who are struggling to comprise the concept, requiring extra review or so only that it wants to revise.
4 / 5
This book of text has resupplied exactly the one who my granddaughter required in preparation for his GCSE examinations later this year. Comprehensible explanation of a text in a prize abordable.
4 / 5
Useful for review. Easy to follow with visual aids. Because of a visuals The no in the kindle but will do in an application so many works in ours mac book and the air of tampon.
4 / 5
Shining a lot the friendly and easy user partorisca read and comprise the daughter of visual support orders very happy with him
5 / 5
Very useful info like expected with CGP. It was a lot they have comprised more answered of sample and questions this in spite of.
5 / 5
This drives to revise helped me spend my English examination. Has all a context in him precise.
5 / 5
Helped to take a one in English Litersture. One drives of review adds partorisca all the courses
4 / 5
This helped immensely with learning some Calls of Inspector quotes and points for an examination. It was able to adapt them consistently.
5 / 5
Considering the this was the 'used the pound was in mandate very good and the really good compraventa. You recommend this vendor any time.
4 / 5
Recommended by my daughter the one who is doing his GCSE examination this year.
5 / 5
It drives really useful.
Has purchased as we are homeschooling during lockdown.
5 / 5
My precise daughter this partorisca his GCSE studios - and was here in the flash! :)
Ossia My second compraventa of a same book like my waters of the boat of the daughters has broken a prime minister a yesterday :(

in £5 this in spite of - the substitution wasnt the question and was here day with which shabby :)

Thank you!
4 / 5
Really useful, the analysis detailed of some main subjects of a game, easy to comprise and some the diverse technicians have used likes coding partorisca paint the easy fact partorisca agree load of points that is extremely useful taste can any never agree of anything lol. This in spite of, can have comprised information of level and main analyses in a game partorisca be perfect.
5 / 5
My edges has used this alot when those study partorisca his English GCSE
4 / 5
am not sure that says roughly me that finds these CGP rid like this pleasant. I used him when it was in pupil, and has included now like this professor and the tutor I still find them invaluable. They have dipped the things was clearly and colourfully, and with hilarious commentaries partorisca help agree! Last year was my first time that teachs this game, and having this handy pause helped down ensure that it say a students a right thing in preparation partorisca an examination.
5 / 5
My brother has said that these books are really useful partorisca his gcses.
There is so only a legislation there is detailed required and is a some used by his professors.
(Also referencing to other books have bought partorisca his gcses.)
5 / 5
A tool of review adds partorisca a current year 10s that takes GCSE next year.
5 / 5
Rids very fast! It helps my edges with his gcse examinations and is very useful.
4 / 5
Trying that it interests partorisca review and there is rid quickly.
5 / 5
Drive them of review adds partorisca GCSE. Reasonably priced and rid a lot quickly.
4 / 5
My daughter has said that ossia the really good review drives
5 / 5
Perfects. Like this orderly. Good quality. Arrived punctually. Very happy with product.

Top Customer Reviews: New GCSE Physics ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 18 ratings
4 / 5
It has been recommended this for the fellow the one who has used this drives and add in his examinations. The although it take it partorisca do note on and would say that it is ome of a bestest drive them have had partorisca science. Considering that having to that struggle in science this book has did not enable me so only partorisca learn a content well but also practical with questions of examination.
5 / 5
Has bought this to the equal that drives of studio partorisca my edges his final year of secondary school. It suffices partorisca say both dads and the mamma are very happy with his reults
5 / 5
Súper fast delivery! Ossia The @@@subject my daughter is struggling in one the majority of and this book is really helping his with his in student. Thank you
4 / 5
While these books will help my boys that reads his GCSE, the toes have crossed
4 / 5
Some school recommended the. My daughter the estimate too much. The quality adds.
4 / 5
the contained is a lot of that need partorisca your examinations
5 / 5
My daughter loves a pocola reserves - likes a simple / creation but the explanation detailed
5 / 5
The professor recommended his book partorisca help with daughters GCSE ‘s examinations
4 / 5
Looks the useful book. My edges has has begun so only use the
4 / 5
Our daugter has found this useful book partorisca his GCSEs
5 / 5
has Bought partorisca daughter, and is happy with creation and of the questions.
4 / 5
Entirely satisfied with condition of a product together with his prize.
5 / 5
The books of review adds. The little more the explanation would be useful
5 / 5
All precise partorisca a AQA Physical GCSE. All Well.
5 / 5
Are the professor of science and private tutor of science, and are by train partorisca approach-me this description of this point of view.

Are the enormous defender of CGP new 'Practical of Complete & Review' serious, which resupply the a lot of comprehensible all-in-a way to prepare for a GCSE examinations in an end of a course.

The explanations are extremely clear, given in courts easily digestible fragment, and have contrive them keys have underlined. Copious The pertinent diagrams and the illustrative images do an even more accessible text. A row partorisca signal underlined of help of background colours different sections.

A book begins with an introductory section in Working Scientifically, giving an excellent rodeo of scientific processes and thinking methods.

Some eight subjects of a course am covered in detail, with pages of notes of review interspersed for pages with Warm-Arrive and Questions of Examination. Each examination-the fashionable question indicates a working level relates to and a number of the available frames.

In an end of a book is the section in some necessary Practical Skills, the together of Papers of Examination of the Practice, and answered full to a warm-on questions, examination-papers and fashionable questions of examination of the practice.

A code is resupplied partorisca use in CGP put web partorisca see the digital copy of a book onscreen.

A lot highly recommended; if it has followed this book will resupply the tool of preparation adds partorisca GCSE students.

Remarce: There is both examination-cement of joint (p. p.ej. 'AQA') And generic (any joint of examination in a title) versions of these books; comparing the wide sample of pages of a two side of versions for side, there looks partorisca be any difference among them.
4 / 5
Can take all these books free in an internet. I so only discovered afterwards.
5 / 5
Ossia well covers all the zones and abundance of questions. Ideal partorisca practical partorisca my edges.
4 / 5
A pupil recommended the. My daughter the estimate too much. The quality adds.

Top Customer Reviews: Writing Workbook ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 20 ratings
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback the book Adds partorisca maintain your little one with some experience of house of extra learning! Want to try it and maintain his interest that goes partorisca do more. Helps with his paper. It is coming well punctually! Thank you And you recommend this.
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback My daughter instantly has chosen this book on and has begun partorisca locate his papers. A lot involving partorisca new students and of the brilliant instructions partorisca parents partorisca help papers partorisca form if your girl learns phonically. Highly recommended
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback has bought this partorisca mine 4 old year how is partorisca be learning partorisca write papers in nursery as it has wanted to help sound in home too much. It is loved his workbook! It is taken lucido so only the pair of weeks to complete why is whenever it wants to do.

Is not never sure copying papers like this this was ideal reason or can also papers of trace, which is roughly where is until. I definately buy another of this type of workbooks again
5 / 5
Formed: Paperback rids Very good. Mina 3 old year loves it. It begins to do on control of pencil, then forms before progressing in the papers. It has begun progressing well.
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback has Bought this my edges because hes the little behind in his control of pencil. Some things in this book are good and easy for him to do except another is a lot hard. It is the book of good work for school age to help with control of pencil.
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback means only scribbled during the, but yes was the 3 old year would be very pleased with this book! Some activities are the perfect challenge , a certificate in an end is the very good touch. The harm is not that taking.
5 / 5
Formed: Paperback his well and progressive with ageing pertinent activities. It have preferred more the pages but was the economic element. It has Bought kumon pounds also, is very good.
Any less, ossia very partorisca a price and entertainment partorisca some girls
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback Good book. Has 4 different some - two of them are toallita humid cleaned and two is not partorisca except everything of them equally are entertaining, with just quite a lot of numbers of exercises partorisca the boy any partorisca take too boring or tired of them. To good sure buy more
5 / 5
Formed: Paperback the book Adds chair some looked in him in the first place in the then has begun of then partorisca do an interior of tasks. His fab partorisca help them. I have struggled with another some have spent as they do not take my vhilds attention
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback This book is very very drawn partorisca help the young boys learn partorisca write papers and numbers. To good sure value of the money and comes with the pen.

My edges loves this book and he help to learn.
4 / 5
Rid adds partorisca maintain your little one with some experience of house of extra learning! Want to try it and maintain his interest that goes partorisca do more. Helps with his paper. It is coming well punctually! Thank you And you recommend this.
5 / 5
Has bought this partorisca mine 4 old year how is partorisca be learning partorisca write papers in nursery to the equal that has wanted to help sound in home too much. It is loved his workbook! It is taken lucido so only the pair of weeks to complete reasons is whenever it wants to do.

Is not never sure copying papers like this this was ideal reason or can also papers of trace, which is roughly where is until. I definately buy another of this type of workbooks again
4 / 5
means only scribbled during the, but yes was the 3 old year would be very pleased with this book! Some activities are the perfect challenge , a certificate in an end is the very good touch. The harm is not that taking.
5 / 5
My daughter instantly has chosen this book on and has begun to locate his papers. A lot involving for new students and of the brilliant instructions for parents to help papers to form if your girl learns phonically. Highly recommended
4 / 5
Good book. Has 4 different some - two of them are toallita humid cleaned and two is not to except everything of them equally are entertaining, with just quite a lot of numbers of exercises for the boy any to take too boring or tired of them. To good sure buy more
4 / 5
reserve Very good. Mina 3 old year loves it. It begins to do on control of pencil, then form first to progress in the papers. It has begun progressing well.
5 / 5
This book is very very drawn to help the young boys learn to write papers and numbers. To good sure value of the money and comes with the pen.

My edges loves this book and he help to learn.
4 / 5
Has bought this my edges because hes the little behind in his control of pencil. Some things in this book are good and easy for him to do except another is very hard. It is the book of good work for school age to help with control of pencil.
5 / 5
To the equal that for another container has arrived same day , the day has expected. I have not gone here when I have been rid and the element has been bent inside a house. We could not sign still to them likes him a lot here. Disappointed.
4 / 5
An element is well for a prize. Very basic. But beware of a delivery. In both occasions have received the bent and wrinkled on workbook. Any happy. Shopping of bookshop.

Top Customer Reviews: New 9-1 GCSE ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 14 ratings
4 / 5
Looking for something partorisca help the review of science of my daughter and these have been recommended for his professor. They look well, gone in the handy box and my daughter says is so only the one who precise. Happy mamma.
5 / 5
has bought these partorisca my grandson and he have said is utmost to practise (especially to the equal that use some same in of the pupils) and more fun that some books!
Are sure these will help with his examinations - fab all-in-a product!
4 / 5
Ossia The together enormous and the little overwhelming. Very comprehensible and full of information. This is not the together partorisca take yes calms so only have the few weeks until your examination ossia sure! Better to take this the year or two before and revise after each @@subject how is taught in pupil. Excellent to maintain up with the school work is unable or need to revise reason calms does not have the sense adds or anything.

CGP The mark is really very estimated and wants to all his drive so that it is to say something that to good sure would consider the model now well in material of review.
4 / 5
These are to revise really good flashcards still GCSE science. There are 180 papers has comprised, how is the very fat band of papers. These will be a lot of gains to my edges and really helps with his review. They like him papers of use to revise he so that it finds a small chunks of information easier to take in.

Some papers are very dipped was, with a lot of different questions of variable terracings of difficulties. Some responses are explained a lot well and in some easy to comprise way.
5 / 5
Fantastic. Clearly structured and resupplies quite detail for one student to agree, without being on-simplistic. It is drawn in the way can be wheel down the most manageable sections/the sessions and the schedule of realistic studio can be planned and has achieved.
5 / 5
Covers all the zones keys of a curriculum for a science has combined GCSE. A Q+Some the fashionable helps identify any zones of feeble knowledge as well as king-inforcing that exists knowledge. Recommended
4 / 5
This GCSE the science has combined AQA Papers of the question of the Review is quite well, of quality quite good. Which is very comfortable and easy to use. It enhances it and it enhances your knowledge in a field given.
Jointed of examination: AQA; @@Subject & of Level: GCSE Science; First Teaching: September 2016   First Examinations: June 2018; If it wants to really try your GCSE the knowledge of Science has combined, test CGP massive box of Papers of Question of the Review! There is on 180 papers in a band, covering all a Biology key, Pharmaceutical and subjects of Physics of a Note 9-1 AQA run of Trilogy. Each starts of paper were with fast questions to animate you on, clue for questions harder to take your brain to upper train.
5 / 5
Like usual this quality dipped of cgp will be the enormous help in the schooling of house of my edges for has has combined sciences AQA joint of examination. Please the calm mark sure orders a together corrected for a joint of examination is studying, especially if the examinations are to be taken with which studio.
100 recommends every time.
Has arrived a lot of packaged and punctually.
5 / 5
These papers have arrived quickly but is the together enormous of papers of review. And it is sometime quite hard to revise by means of these so many has quite alot info and the neighbour is big. But still my daughter like them these and happy. As I am happy also.
4 / 5
Looking for something to help to revise of science of my daughter and these have been recommended for his professor. They look well, gone in the handy box and my daughter says is so only the one who precise. Happy mamma.
4 / 5
Has bought these for my grandson and he have said is utmost to practise (especially to the equal that use some same in of the pupils) and more fun that some books!
Are sure these will help with his examinations - fab all-in-a product!
5 / 5
The value adds for money for any GCSE student. With the combination of fast questions and slightly longer thorough some these are perfect for review without being in whelming.
4 / 5
A lot well for the adolescent that rigs for examinations . But it feels he was the little pricey
4 / 5
has Purchased for the daughter and was perfect for his purpose of review and how is to use. The value adds so that takings.

Top Customer Reviews: New GCSE English ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 44 ratings
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback This series is very good and has been using he partorisca the pair of years now. The majority of compraventa recent is this one: New GCSE Literature AQA Drives of Poetry: Power and Anthology of Conflict partorisca Note 9-1 Course. It is add partorisca students those who are struggling partorisca comprise texts. Has a mate workbook that has to purchase you for separate.

Is like this easy to use: on he inside some covers advance some subjects partorisca each poem is place is gone in the table of fast reference. One drives also comprises:

Section a - Some poems of Ozymandias for Percy Bysshe Shelley partorisca Verify Was History for John Agard.
Section two: Subjects
-Can of Humans
-Can of Character
-Effects of Conflict
-Reality of Conflict
-Loss and Absence
-Memory
-Negative Emotions
-Identities
-Individual Experiences
Section three: Poetic Technicians of Forms of Poetry the Way
Section four: Joint of Examination
Section five: improving and marking answered of Sample

in an end of Sections a-three has questions of Practical
in an end of Section four has Answered of Sample

Answers partorisca practise the questions are in an end of a book.

Is reasonably priced and well the value that buys partorisca struggle students or like the tool of review.
5 / 5
Formed: Paperback Some characteristic good and ideas but a presentation in the each poem is too confusing -- on use of small has painted boxes partorisca transmit bit of interpretation and ideas in a fashion of poems. Partorisca Last review partorisca synchronise the majority of students requires the approximation of points partorisca headline clearer --- points of ball on the one who each poem is saying and another on like a way a poem is written help with his message.
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback Such the useful book! Fantastic help partorisca comprise like this partorisca value poetry partorisca a purpose of an examination and like partorisca structure a test. It has solved you argue among mamma and daughter roughly like this to win frames in of the examinations.
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback has Helped my daughter a lot is in year 9 and fight with poetry sometimes but this pound has given all a precise help! They are like pleasing!
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback brill the daughter of book has required this asap partorisca mock examination and is coming inner 48 hrs and the delivery has said 3-5 days...
Has resupplied his with all a silabus require and the pocolos objective more than way that be his own book can highlite the bits do not share of the schools the price adds has compared to some places
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback Very well drives of simple review cover all precise to take among the 4 and he 6 this in spite of if your boy is looking for the level the big plus then this would recommend that something bit it more complex this in spite of easy to comprise and adds for the people so only that they want to spend English Literature
5 / 5
Formed: Paperback This drives to revise helped me spend my GCSE English! Has the plot of information in him partorisca help write tests.
5 / 5
Formed: Paperback These books are recommended for the institute of my boy and my daughter finds these are the accompaniment adds his English Literature GCSE. This covers a Power and the poetry of Conflict likes part of a course and has notes and of the good explanations to help your girl comprises some concepts.
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback Very useful partorisca paper of English literature 2, comprises basic analysis that can add you original ideas to and also has subject that is common among sure poems.
Really well so that they struggle to come up with analysis.
Can also maps of alcohols of the mark for each poem and subject to develop ideas
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback drives Indispensable partorisca use in both adding to other interpretations of poetry and as it drive them of stand of alone review partorisca KS3 students of English Literature
4 / 5
As syllabus partorisca GCSE English has changed (still again!) It can be the little delicate partorisca students partorisca know it partorisca revise and where partorisca look for material of review. This book is the good place partorisca begin he so that it underlines concepts keys and resupplies clear annotations of the each poem. It is written clearly and very dipped was.
5 / 5
Loses some of subjects that is likely to be domestic inside a GCSE, has taken compliement partorisca possess the studio and the room that teachs
5 / 5
Done a work partorisca both students and professors and teaching assistants that does not have the clue in a poetry!
4 / 5
Ossia An excellent book and is all that need.
One recommends produced!
5 / 5
A1 Recommended by my tutor of edges partorisca help with GCSE literature.
4 / 5
Has bought partorisca the look of boy of the happy neighbours with him.
5 / 5
Partorisca My edges like precise these partorisca his examinations. Very advantageous to have your own books to the equal that leaves partorisca do revise more intense. hopefully Takes some results. This reservation I highly recomend partorisca any student.
5 / 5
This there has been points and of the ideas that I didnt know and has used in an examination. I helped really I so that I am bad in interpreting poetry I but can adapt other ideas.
5 / 5
Without CGP there are them probally has failed my Gcse is but give the thanks to the god there is the company has called CGP, there in amazing!!!
If any one loves my opinion, the say you would have to that buy these books of marvel and calm will do well!!!
Good regime,
All a better
Mark
5 / 5
Nizza, clear creation , precise and easy to follow the format likes expected for CGP. Pauses down and analysis some good poems.
4 / 5
Loves this book. It is so only perfect to assist students in sounds to comprise of some new GCSE anthology of poetry. It recommends it to any the one who would listen mine.
5 / 5
Recommended by a school, good to sustain learning of class, fast delivery
4 / 5
My daughter found it a lot of gain revising for his GCSE mocks.
4 / 5
Good book! Nizza And clear with points very good. Has all a GCSE points I needs for him and is in general generally useful!!
5 / 5
For my daughter for his English GCSE. There is a lot of expósito useful in of the terms of sympathetic different subjects in poetry and as to explain them using terminology key.
5 / 5
Really useful partorisca GCSE gives extra information in some poems
5 / 5
Really useful to teach and planning sessions of review.
5 / 5
Bought partorisca GCSE review. Easy to use and has the place was a lot.
5 / 5
Like the student the one who has been struggling the bit with a new English GCSE system, this book has been an absolute life -saver - has the different sections and some poems are all has comprised in a book.
4 / 5
Studio and drives of brilliant review. Highly recommend
5 / 5
To good sure the good compraventa partorisca my daughter partorisca help with review partorisca his examinations.
5 / 5
Cries of professor in me partorisca not doing note like this a lot has used like this to but has closed he down reason almost all his points are copied essentially directly out of one drives of review. Still it adds his in the pencil but is the tool adds.
5 / 5
My edges those who is in Yr 10 has been using this book to supplement a work has been doing classifies. It finds a very useful book.
4 / 5
This book is by train partorisca help me partorisca spend my examinations. Cgp A BETTER examination quides. You recommend this wholehearted reservation to all the world.
5 / 5
This series is very good and has been using he partorisca the pair of years now. The majority of compraventa recent is this one: New GCSE Literature AQA Drives of Poetry: Power and Anthology of Conflict partorisca Note 9-1 Course. It is add partorisca students those who are struggling partorisca comprise texts. Has a mate workbook that has to purchase you for separate.

Is like this easy to use: on he inside some covers advance some subjects partorisca each poem is place is gone in the table of fast reference. One drives also comprises:

Section a - Some poems of Ozymandias for Percy Bysshe Shelley partorisca Verify Was History for John Agard.
Section two: Subjects
-Can of Humans
-Can of Character
-Effects of Conflict
-Reality of Conflict
-Loss and Absence
-Memory
-Negative Emotions
-Identities
-Individual Experiences
Section three: Poetic Technicians of Forms of Poetry the Way
Section four: Joint of Examination
Section five: improving and marking answered of Sample

in an end of Sections a-three has questions of Practical
in an end of Section four has Answered of Sample

Answers partorisca practise the questions are in an end of a book.

Is reasonably priced and well the value that buys partorisca struggle students or like the tool of review.
4 / 5
A lot well drives of simple review cover all precise to take among the 4 and he 6 this in spite of if your boy is looking for the level the big plus then this would recommend that something bit it more complex this in spite of easy to comprise and adds for the people so only that they want to spend English Literature
5 / 5
Some ideas and good characteristics but a presentation in the each poem is too confusing -- on use of small has painted boxes to transmit bit of interpretation and ideas in a fashion of poems. For last review to synchronise the majority of students requires the approximation of points to title clearer --- points of ball on the one who each poem is saying and another on like a way a poem is written help with his message.
5 / 5
This drives to revise helped me spend my GCSE English! Has the plot of information in him to help write tests.
5 / 5
Such the useful book! Fantastic help to comprise like this to value poetry for a purpose of an examination and like partorisca structure a test. It has solved you argue among mamma and daughter roughly like this to win frames in of the examinations.
4 / 5
Has helped my daughter a lot is in year 9 and fight with poetry sometimes but this pound has given all a precise help! They are like pleasing!
4 / 5
brill The daughter of book has required this asap for mock examination and is coming inner 48 hrs and the delivery has said 3-5 days...
Has resupplied his with all a silabus require and the pocolos objective more than way that be his own book can highlite the bits do not share of the schools the prize adds has compared to some situates
4 / 5
A lot of gains for paper of English literature 2, comprises basic analysis that can add you original ideas to and also has subject that is common among sure poems.
Really well so that they struggle to come up with analysis.
Can also maps of alcohols of the mark for each poem and @@subject to develop ideas
5 / 5
drives Indispensable for use in both adding to other interpretations of poetry and as it drive them of stand of alone review partorisca KS3 students of English Literature
4 / 5
These books are recommended for the institute of my boy and my daughter finds these are the accompaniment adds his English Literature GCSE. This covers a Power and the poetry of Conflict likes part of a course and has notes and of the good explanations to help your girl comprises some concepts.

Top Customer Reviews: 9-1 GCSE Physics ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 19 ratings
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback Like the professor of science has bought these partorisca try in class. The initial impression is that they are detailed, very presented and cover all some subjects. My only aversion is the one who small a source is, but the supposition is necessary to take so much handy info on.
5 / 5
Formed: Paperback Although has no sympathetic of physics, thinks that these are utmost. I can seat with my edges and ask the questions and he answers him, ossia an only way can help with his review to the equal that is predicted the 9 and far too ready partorisca me partorisca teach, the mine that helps finalised when you achieve institute ;0)
5 / 5
Formed: Paperback loves these papers. I have bought these paralizaciones Cambridge IGCSE, but seeing like the sciences and I Mathematicians is quite regulate by means of joints of examination, very few papers are irrelevant to a syllabus. These am cost certainly to buy like an additional review or cramming tool in of the emergencies. Amused to give out of the few papers then compete with some boys like the opposition of classes.
5 / 5
Formed: Paperback has Bought these partorisca help my daughters in his GCSEs are partorisca add when being able to help them with my little knowledge of science
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback has Bought partorisca my daughter the one who has said that I am very good.
5 / 5
Formed: Paperback Toooo expensive so that it is. Paper of paper!
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback Excellent. The edges revised a subject and has spent then some pertinent papers down partorisca me partorisca try. To good sure recommend. We buy partorisca all 3 Sciences and like this pleased has done. Absolutely value of the money.
5 / 5
Formed: Paperback has Bought partorisca my daughter the one who looks partorisca use them like this handy and no like this weighed like some books
5 / 5
Formed: Paperback the papers of review Adds and fast delivery!
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback These few papers are to touch to take involved partorisca help my daughter with easy way partorisca top on another review and bit it more fun.
5 / 5
Like the professor of science has bought these partorisca try in class. The initial impression is that they are detailed, very presented and cover all some subjects. My only aversion is the one who small a source is, but the supposition is necessary to take so much handy info on.
5 / 5
Although has no sympathetic of physics, thinks that these are utmost. I can seat with my edges and ask the questions and he answers him, ossia an only way can help with his review to the equal that is predicted the 9 and far too ready partorisca me partorisca teach, the mine that helps finalised when you achieve institute ;0)
4 / 5
love these papers. I have bought these paralizaciones Cambridge IGCSE, but seeing like the sciences and I Mathematicians is quite regulate by means of joints of examination, very few papers are irrelevant to a syllabus. These am certainly currency to buy like an additional review or cramming tool in of the emergencies. Amused to give out of the few papers then compete with some boys like the opposition of classes.
5 / 5
Has bought these to help my daughters in his GCSEs are to add when being able to help them with my little knowledge of science
4 / 5
the help of review Adds (the daughter still disturbs Physical this in spite of!)
5 / 5
Bought for my daughter the one who has said that I am very good.
4 / 5
Excellent. The edges revised a @@subject and has spent then some pertinent papers down for me to try. To good sure recommend. We buy for all 3 Sciences and like this pleased has done. Absolutely value of the money.
4 / 5
These few papers are to touch to take involved to help my daughter with easy way to top on another review and bit it more fun.
5 / 5
The papers add! They cover everything in a GCSE and subjects to signal underlined of the precise help revises. I add the prep for examinations and have with you on a gone 🙂

Top Customer Reviews: 9-1 GCSE Chemistry ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 20 ratings
5 / 5
Formed: Paperback These are utmost he, taste, of you GCSEs fact 20 years and can not help in any way with review, feels partorisca like yours doing something partorisca help!! 10 just minutes Q and Some sessions weekly together with his another review, quite surprised in that knows!
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback the chemical Sum flashes the papers have questions of fast shoot in that add them partorisca review.
5 / 5
Formed: Paperback My daughter is doing Cambridge IGCSE. While these papers have been done partorisca another joint of examination, is still pertinent reason the sciences and I Mathematicians is like this looked. They are a tool of excellent review when lugging notes around results partorisca the tug. Also we are adding the little of ours own homemade some to a collection where necessary.
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback Excellent. These papers mean that I can help with the review of our edges. The science is not my force as I have it previously expsito hard to do contributi very significant. This in spite of with these papers can involve with some questions and know if some responses are given is right or no!!! Fabulous Resorted partorisca add to a plethora of methods of review.
5 / 5
Formed: Paperback has Bought partorisca my daughter the one who has said that I am very good.
5 / 5
Formed: Paperback Excellent. The edges revised a subject and has spent then some pertinent papers down partorisca me partorisca try. To good sure recommend. We buy partorisca all 3 Sciences and like this pleased has done. Absolutely value of the money.
4 / 5
Formed: Paperback These few papers are ideal to help with my daughter GCSE easy to take involved and concurrido partorisca help his, doing revising bit it more fun!!
5 / 5
Formed: Paperback So only the little month out of a gcses and has taken these partorisca my edges. Amiably it dips it was, good mix of questions. And the responses are in depth quite the calm or in fact revise to read a same time.
5 / 5
Formed: Paperback the edges want to these. Easy to find a batch of precise papers. Quite light to spend around with him and studio in time of pause.
Highly reccomend
5 / 5
Formed: Paperback My edges say me that ossia partorisca triple science, and as no like this well partorisca the science has combined that precise stops. Any sure has some of these specifically partorisca a science combined - this has not been clear fact in a description, this in spite of a general principle of these is very good
4 / 5
These are utmost he, taste, of you GCSEs fact 20 years and can not help in any way with review, feels partorisca like yours doing something partorisca help!! 10 just minutes Q and Some sessions weekly together with his another review, quite surprised in that knows!
4 / 5
My daughter is doing Cambridge IGCSE. While these papers have been done for another joint of examination, is still pertinent reason the sciences and I Mathematicians is like this looked. They are a tool of excellent review when lugging notes around results for the tug. Also we are adding the little of ours own homemade some to a collection where necessary.
4 / 5
Excellent. These papers mean that I can help with the review of our edges. The science is not my force as I have it previously expósito hard to do contributi very significant. This in spite of with these papers can involve with some questions and know if some responses are given is right or no!!! Fabulous Resorted to add to a plethora of methods of review.
4 / 5
The chemical sum flashes the papers have questions of fast shoot in that add them for review.
4 / 5
Has bought for my daughter the one who has said that I am very good.
4 / 5
These few papers are ideal to help with my daughter GCSE easy to take involved and concurrido to help his, doing revising bit it more fun!!
4 / 5
My edges say me that ossia for triple science, and as no like this well for the science has combined that precise stops. Any one sure has some of these specifically for a science combined - this has not been clear fact in a description, this in spite of a general principle of these is very good
4 / 5
Excellent. The edges revised a @@subject and has spent then some pertinent papers down for me to try. To good sure recommend. We buy for all 3 Sciences and like this pleased has done. Absolutely value of the money.
4 / 5
So only the little month out of a gcses and has taken these for my edges. Amiably it dips it was, good mix of questions. And the responses are in depth quite the calm or in fact revise to read a same time.
4 / 5
I edges want to these. Easy to find a batch of precise papers. Quite light to spend around with him and studio in time of pause.
Highly reccomend

Top Customer Reviews: New 2021 GCSE Maths ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 22 ratings
4 / 5
As they are 33 and retaking my GCSE some 15+ years after leaving school. I have wanted to take the small that study in the the front to start with a course in February. I am disappointed. Some explanations are a lot imprecise and require you already have a knowledge and comprising. If I have had a knowledge and comprising already; it would not have required to buy this book. Attentive be that he the plot of YouTubing and Googleing also.
4 / 5
Reaaly, This book is very still Edexcel students of Mathematical May....

While has inner useful material he but I a lot really seats it has been revised to entirely reflect some transmissions for a new mathematics syllabus - these are of entities and is not restricted so only to the new grading system - has a lot of new material and like me the a lot of professors of mathematician has confused as to the that an eventual examination goes to look.

Edexcel Has released a new syllabus and two insiemi of materials of examination of the sample (one has been considered too hard and has been substituted with a late plus a - verify this in a Edexcel Put web.

Like that resists to import that we are all involved in something of recognition of mystery with this new syllabus - his hard to take a right book.

Goes to be there drives that it can help to the long of this street but I do not think that is to say - I has gone back to use David Rayner - tudent the main pound - 6th Edition'. Although these looks of book to less friendly plot , has load more questions and answered pitched at all levels for a student of mathematics presented.

And is practical that the frames perfect.
5 / 5
A quantity to time my daughter has used this reason his professor is not always well explain things!! Mayor tier the mathematician is quite hard but with this book will do your work your easy plus. Simple, clear and concise explanations and some subjects are really easy to find. Also it likes like this of a creation is not the formal a, uses the very random tone while it is well for the youngest people.

Highly would recommend.
5 / 5
In that taught he in a secondary sector, all CGP the books are very detailed, clearly illustrated and syllabus some.
These have been purchased for my long-the husband takes simply to do by means of stops to interest and the entertainment likes him some alternative the crosswords!
Thanks goodness the good book like one drives of Mathematician can resupply this thus purpose as well as for a support of first exposure and review with the youngest students.
4 / 5
Has bought for my daughter in year 10 to help his studio. It says that they are quite easy to follow and coverages quite the one who precise. It is happy which is the one who @@subject.
5 / 5
The book adds for GCSE review . It is book of the review adds to prepare GCSE. Clear explanation and big regular examples. All some questions are very good. It recommends it to all the one who require to revise GCSE.
4 / 5
Rids very good. Helped comprise me some subjects like this easier. Sure it would recommend it. Everything is place was perfectly and he easy to the point. So only down the side is a lack of question of examination. It averts of that add.
5 / 5
Has impressed. Very happy with a product, would buy again. Quality very good; included better that has expected. The delivery was a lot quickly, has received my product a next day.
4 / 5
CGP I books are of the most favoured for my edges. Easy to use and comprise
4 / 5
Fantastic to help with GCSE has and has bought the pair GCSE the books and is honradamente wonderful and value a prize. Fast delivery this reservation will help to good sure helps with GCSE
5 / 5
has Bought for description of school program, swimming a lot of to say roughly the, is the book...
5 / 5
A very useful review book, very dipped was and, how is a norm with CGP, some abonos humorous quips is comprised to relieve one load and tediousness of review. So only the one who my daughter has required.
5 / 5
Has had the plot to rid me down CGP books and new some but this book is a saver of the main life! If you are doing GCSE mathematical (all the world-wide) requires this book!! It explains all like this well and calm give you the easy methods have compared to some methods escoles :)
4 / 5
Like this described - a prof will be in a note my daughter achieves !
4 / 5
It would recommend also taking a book of foundation likes help with your sympathetic, explaining in of the easiest terms , basic and then using this book partorisca deepen your sympathetic
5 / 5
daughter of Helps with his examinations. Exactly that has wanted to
4 / 5
Our daugter has found this useful book for his GCSEs
5 / 5
This book has arrived punctually and was in the condition adds
4 / 5
One adds textbook, very orderly and the delivery was timely
4 / 5
is well. It has bitten partorisca Confuse at the beginning but gain when remained with other resources.
4 / 5
The daughter used it immediately, excellent partorisca review.
4 / 5
It is the good book partorisca basics but yes is really struggling in the @@subject this will not be able to help you a lot well.

Top Customer Reviews: New 2021 GCSE Maths ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 26 ratings
5 / 5
It is like this useful with all my duties partorisca confuse, especially partorisca revise when a professor does not have a time partorisca do the lesson on that. Amur That can take you an on-line edition with each book, highly would recommend to any in yr10 or 11
5 / 5
A lot lovely partorisca pupils and especially partorisca any one traditionally-present older taught those who need to discover in a new mathematics when coaching them
4 / 5
drive Comprehensible to a AQA run of mathematician. The edges the old plus has has used so only he partorisca revise for his GCSE mocks and said is a lot useful.
5 / 5
While these books will help my boys that reads his GCSE, the toes have crossed
5 / 5
Well partorisca any one going there GCSE to the equal that has questions that can you to it practise.
5 / 5
Book of good review partorisca the girls that do GCSE. Time of good delivery
5 / 5
Cgp the books are surprising! These books help me learn like this! Other frames help me too much but cgp some are always some better! A quality of some pages is surprising and a presentation is exceptional! Really it suggests partorisca buy this his absaloutly value he!
5 / 5
drives Comprehensible to a AQA run of mathematician. The edges the old plus has has used so only he partorisca revise for his GCSE mocks and said is a lot useful.
5 / 5
Very partorisca any one going there GCSE to the equal that has questions that can you to it practise.
5 / 5
Liked that this GCSE of drive of the examination of the Mathematician is a lot useful and has to do fault my boys well, has bought of then have all require partorisca value excellent in his examinations. The A lot of very organised and explained, could be bit it more economic, but is still the good value partorisca your money.
5 / 5
A source has trusted, calm can any gone bad with this book.
5 / 5
This was partorisca my daughter and is used like the help of studio.
4 / 5
Cgp the books are usually some better and here is again, like the GCSE student im happy has purchased them this element and he is to good sure the compraventa worthy. It arrives a day after has ordered them too which is add
4 / 5
I have bought these books partorisca my yougest brother, averts of the fast nave was genuine new some same as in of the descriptions. I think that that it is the good vendor.
4 / 5
My daughter has found this very useful when those study partorisca his gcse
5 / 5
With questions and of the interior of responses of the this gave the add sympathetic and has helped partorisca attribute with any review.
5 / 5
In 30 has decided them go back and look in that would have them be in GCSE are taken behind but the to good sure am learning a lot of things forgotten of this book.
4 / 5
A compraventa essential partorisca any those study partorisca a new paper
4 / 5
the Excellent book covers everything of this year syllabus.
5 / 5
My daughter has thinks that that this was the very good book partorisca help the sound revises partorisca his mock examinations.
4 / 5
Has been impressed by this book - explains the good things and clearly - mine 14 old year has not been like this impressed, but has used it like this has to that be useful.
5 / 5
A product is so only perfect for the review and the practice and a delivery was quickly. I recommend to use that this book roasts student.
5 / 5
Excellent to help my granddaughter with his studios of Mathematician.
4 / 5
Bought partorisca daughter, and is happy with creation and of the questions.
4 / 5
The brilliant has downloaded on to the mine kindle application as I can revise anytime wants to.
4 / 5
Exactly like this described and the gel the fast plus would use again

Top Customer Reviews: New GCSE Chemistry ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 19 ratings
5 / 5
Bought this as it drives of studio partorisca my edges his final year of secondary school. It suffices partorisca say both dads and the mamma are a lot happy with his reults
5 / 5
My edges is a first year of the his GCSEs and his friends recommended this book partorisca help with his examinations of form. My edges the said has been useful and has done things easier to comprise. A curriculum of looks of Chemist partorisca be very intense with the a lot of content and my edges have struggled partorisca maintain up but this looks for having helped him.
5 / 5
They are the professor the one who teaches AQA Science and find these partorisca be an excellent tool. Particularly partorisca some questions of practice. As that studying I always found this reserves incredibly useful and continue use them now.
5 / 5
This book is sper useful. I have used he partorisca my boys in year 9,10 and 11. Like the professor the like these sections are labelled clearly and broken down. The concise Still explanations add.

Recommends like the resource in the middle of room
5 / 5
Good quality but dispatched of Germania rids like this late.
5 / 5
Really easy to read and learn! The good thing is some separates a lot of the entity is intrepid and has capitalised.
5 / 5
Excellent element. Calm can any never have quite material to help with review.
4 / 5
We have found this the addition adds to a cast of studio. Clear and concise sections that has spent all some subjects of a gcse run.
4 / 5
Has bought this to the equal that drives of studio partorisca my edges his final year of secondary school. It suffices partorisca say both dads and the mamma are a lot happy with his reults
4 / 5
Are the professor the one who teaches AQA Science and find these partorisca be an excellent tool. Particularly partorisca some questions of practice. As that studying I always found this reserves incredibly useful and continue use them now.
4 / 5
While these books will help my boys that reads his GCSE, the toes have crossed
5 / 5
This book is súper useful. I have used he partorisca my boys in year 9,10 and 11. Like the professor the like these sections are labelled clearly and broken down. The concise Still explanations add.

Recommends like the resource in the middle of room
5 / 5
Has bought this partorisca my edges and he have said was really useful partorisca his review.
5 / 5
Rids really useful. Quality really a lot of- I has ordered second hand but was in excellent condition.
Has arrived promptly.
To good sure will buy again.
5 / 5
My daughter loves a pocola reserves - likes a simple / creation but the explanation detailed
4 / 5
the professor recommended this book for examinations of daughters. Good creation
4 / 5
Our daugter has found this useful book for his GCSEs
5 / 5
Bought partorisca daughter, and is happy with creation and of the questions.
4 / 5
Entirely satisfied with condition of a product together with his prize.