10 Best Sidorenko Tablet Sleeves -

28,432 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
# Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first SIDORENKO 10.1-10.2 Inch Carrying Tablet Sleeve Pouch for iPad Pro/Samsung Galaxy Tab | Neoprene Tablet, Ebook Case With Durable Zipper | 3 Layer Waterproof | 42 Prints SIDORENKO 10.1-10.2 Inch Carrying Tablet Sleeve Pouch for iPad Pro/Samsung Galaxy Tab | Neoprene Tablet, Ebook Case With Durable Zipper | 3 Layer Waterproof | 42 Prints SIDORENKO
9.9
Score
View Product
2 SIDORENKO 10.1-10.2 Inch Carrying Tablet Sleeve Pouch for iPad Pro/Samsung Galaxy Tab | Neoprene Tablet, Ebook Case With Durable Zipper | 3 Layer Waterproof | 42 Prints SIDORENKO 10.1-10.2 Inch Carrying Tablet Sleeve Pouch for iPad Pro/Samsung Galaxy Tab | Neoprene Tablet, Ebook Case With Durable Zipper | 3 Layer Waterproof | 42 Prints SIDORENKO
9.5
Score
View Product
3 best SIDORENKO 10.1-10.2 Inch Carrying Tablet Sleeve Pouch for iPad Pro/Samsung Galaxy Tab | Neoprene Tablet, Ebook Case With Durable Zipper | 3 Layer Waterproof | 42 Prints SIDORENKO 10.1-10.2 Inch Carrying Tablet Sleeve Pouch for iPad Pro/Samsung Galaxy Tab | Neoprene Tablet, Ebook Case With Durable Zipper | 3 Layer Waterproof | 42 Prints SIDORENKO
9.2
Score
View Product
4 SIDORENKO 10.1-10.2-Inch Tablet Sleeve - Case - Pouch - max. Tablet Dimensions 26.5 x 20.5 cm SIDORENKO 10.1-10.2-Inch Tablet Sleeve - Case - Pouch - max. Tablet Dimensions 26.5 x 20.5 cm SIDORENKO
8.9
Score
View Product
5 SIDORENKO 10.1-10.2 Inch Carrying Tablet Sleeve Pouch for iPad Pro/Samsung Galaxy Tab | Neoprene Tablet, Ebook Case With Durable Zipper | 3 Layer Waterproof | 42 Prints SIDORENKO 10.1-10.2 Inch Carrying Tablet Sleeve Pouch for iPad Pro/Samsung Galaxy Tab | Neoprene Tablet, Ebook Case With Durable Zipper | 3 Layer Waterproof | 42 Prints SIDORENKO
8.6
Score
View Product
6 SIDORENKO 10.1-10.2 Inch Carrying Tablet Sleeve Pouch for iPad Pro/Samsung Galaxy Tab | Neoprene Tablet, Ebook Case With Durable Zipper | 3 Layer Waterproof | 42 Prints SIDORENKO 10.1-10.2 Inch Carrying Tablet Sleeve Pouch for iPad Pro/Samsung Galaxy Tab | Neoprene Tablet, Ebook Case With Durable Zipper | 3 Layer Waterproof | 42 Prints SIDORENKO
8.4
Score
View Product
7 SIDORENKO 10.1-10.2 Inch Carrying Tablet Sleeve Pouch for iPad Pro/Samsung Galaxy Tab | Neoprene Tablet, Ebook Case With Durable Zipper | 3 Layer Waterproof | 42 Prints SIDORENKO 10.1-10.2 Inch Carrying Tablet Sleeve Pouch for iPad Pro/Samsung Galaxy Tab | Neoprene Tablet, Ebook Case With Durable Zipper | 3 Layer Waterproof | 42 Prints SIDORENKO
8.2
Score
View Product
8 SIDORENKO 10.1-10.2 Inch Carrying Tablet Sleeve Pouch for iPad Pro/Samsung Galaxy Tab | Neoprene Tablet, Ebook Case With Durable Zipper | 3 Layer Waterproof | 42 Prints SIDORENKO 10.1-10.2 Inch Carrying Tablet Sleeve Pouch for iPad Pro/Samsung Galaxy Tab | Neoprene Tablet, Ebook Case With Durable Zipper | 3 Layer Waterproof | 42 Prints SIDORENKO
7.9
Score
View Product
9 SIDORENKO 10.1-10.2 Inch Carrying Tablet Sleeve Pouch for iPad Pro/Samsung Galaxy Tab | Neoprene Tablet, Ebook Case With Durable Zipper | 3 Layer Waterproof | 42 Prints SIDORENKO 10.1-10.2 Inch Carrying Tablet Sleeve Pouch for iPad Pro/Samsung Galaxy Tab | Neoprene Tablet, Ebook Case With Durable Zipper | 3 Layer Waterproof | 42 Prints SIDORENKO
7.5
Score
View Product
10 SIDORENKO 10.1-10.2 Inch Carrying Tablet Sleeve Pouch for iPad Pro/Samsung Galaxy Tab | Neoprene Tablet, Ebook Case With Durable Zipper | 3 Layer Waterproof | 42 Prints SIDORENKO 10.1-10.2 Inch Carrying Tablet Sleeve Pouch for iPad Pro/Samsung Galaxy Tab | Neoprene Tablet, Ebook Case With Durable Zipper | 3 Layer Waterproof | 42 Prints SIDORENKO
7.2
Score
View Product

Trend Sidorenko Tablet Sleeves


Top Customer Reviews: SIDORENKO 10.1-10.2 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 42 ratings
4 / 5
Very too big partorisca mine 11.6 thumb Asus, in spite of me that orders a correct measure. A description has said that ossia 29cm by means of, but is more like 33cm/13 thumbs. I have contacted a vendor partorisca ask had had the mix on and said to us essentially probably measured it bad. As so only it has taken the repayment more than a transmission, the data has not been if the substitution also would be in a too big thumb.

A model has not gone brilliantly reproduced, but could have been worse. Any looks partorisca cushion well partorisca prevent scratches, but at all more substantial that that, like sure mark ossia all is looking for.
4 / 5
Has bought partorisca my Samsung Tab S3(9.7 thumb,4:3 proportion of appearance).Fantastic access,any partorisca pill so only,or more a chance of keyboard. Quality very good and value partorisca money. Please the note has ordered a ' Dandelion'. Although in some looks of picture as if a model in a chance has definition and stunning contrast, in reality is a uninspiring ash-fest. It is not returned I so that it has thought that that it was a lot of quite and a quality really is impressive. It would suggest that I choose another model.
5 / 5
This chance is really good and the creation adds. A quality is also very good and really protects your pill. An only thing would say is wants to dip accessories in him, as yours upload etc measured up. I have bought one 9.7' and the desire had bought one 10' for the bit of extra room. Another that that are really please with him.
5 / 5
A lot informative, in spite of a estaca navideño, a chance has ordered has arrived well before it has anticipated. It is a lot it has done it & finishing with dark piping, a material is brilliant and vibrant & looks exactly like a product in offers. Down £10, certainly it represents excellent value for money!! Mina 15' access of laptop snugly inside & a cut of zip smoothly to close a chance. In general I am very pleased with cost of mine & is returned & for purpose, after all calms would not take your laptop on the mountain in the sleeve, would buy something apter for purpose!!! Sidorenko Offers the row of materials to continuation more flavours, goes in, spent one for each day of a week!!
5 / 5
Has bought this for my partner. A creation and the material am done very good and of good quality. Especially a zip feels good and is easy to use. At the beginning it has been it bit it concerned with a smell of cloth (some revises mentioned this) this in spite of a missing smell after the pair of days unpacked. To to The My partner really likes him a sleeve.
4 / 5
This was a second of these chances that has purchased. Both elements have a lot of be a lot and substantiallly has done. We would recommend him to us to any one looking to preserve his cups of lap.
4 / 5
Has bought one 9' version for the 9.7' pill. A coverage that has arrived has been labelled 9' but has had the diagonal measure of 11.5'. Way too big. Some external measures of a chance (width/of period) there is matched some inner measures have declared.

The coverage looked a lot well, although I have not taken he out of a wrapping of cellophane. I sent it behind for the repayment and will be to order the smallest measure.
4 / 5
Will say that this product resupplies control of light water (I.et Rain by means of the rear and Drunk band Spilt).

The generally feels like good material and has to that way that there is far has protected my laptop of travesía and toddler harm (scrapes, doodling etc).

Would buy again if this chance has broken.
5 / 5
A lot please with this product and highly recommended!
Is done a lot well and returns my Samsung Tab 4 in him with load of the room in fact returns my Kindle in there too much. Cushioned Out of lovely to the equal that know is compressed is protected everything for the prize adds.
Especially love a detail of Dragon is beautiful and agree me dragons of Game of thrones!
4 / 5
My HP the laptop is 15 wide thumbs and 10 deep thumbs. Accesses easily in with him quite soiled for a small mouse usb that maintenances plugged in permanently. There is the pair of extra thumbs in a depth in that is not the question. It would not advise dipping the boss to touch in like this covers it could break a sleeve. It would return a mouse. Well done with the wide election of creations.
4 / 5
Amur A creation of butterfly, didnt @gives is identical to the mine foldable stock exchange of compraventas, as to prize, amour a soft feel and a measure is quite big for pill and little other things.
4 / 5
First impressions a chance looks good but a toxic smell was very bad to a point was to return the amazon but hanged outside for several days and sprayed with deodorant many times a smell is still there but bearable
4 / 5
before Right and practical. He a work!

Has bought to protect the Chromebook when taking he the school. Any bulky. Slips Well to a school stock exchange without any questions.

A creation of musical note has been legustado for an owner.
5 / 5
Loves some few bosses of laptop so much, has bought two. One for business [when it is of entity to be goring seriously] and one to like, when I can use the sleeve this is to amuse - and all the world-wide the one who has seen has to that way that far has asked where has taken of, as it would like a resemblance. They will take the accident when they take on-line, he so that has LOAD of ways, colours, pictures etc to choose of!
5 / 5
Has bought this chance for portable experience again the creation is like this the funky and the eye that takes delivery of material good quality of the access of measure adds the prize adds of compliments has received.
5 / 5
Brilliant and lovely impression in a stock exchange. Smooshy Neoprene That at least would owe that prevent a laptop maintains to be lined but will not help a lot a lot has fallen. A bit main that has been expecting.
4 / 5
Has looked everywhere for a perfect stock exchange for my mini portable like the the little on 12 thumbs. This one returns a bill with the little spare room. The election and the right prize adds colours and creations. I have been spoilt for election. Arrived a lot quickly too much. Now all my electronic has coverages of party.
5 / 5
Are very happy has taken this Measures it slightly too big as it can return them a pill in there with the chance in aswell like my Smudgegurd glove and the Keybord
4 / 5
Perfect access for my Chromebook; has 2 zips that has opened easily; I love a creation of dragon
4 / 5
Ossia the offering of lovely chance protects well for my pill. Lovely model on chance. Fast delivery. It would recommend.
4 / 5
A sleeve is sum , resists a good pill and resupply well cushioning but a sleeve doesnt come with an additional pocket partorisca resist the stylus in or notepad and pen that is required almost always as no really of a lot of use
4 / 5
Good value for money, this resupplies middling protect for iPad. Enough the free access with one 9.7” pro so it would take the notebook etc. If it likes him-you the tigers and do not require the really strong chance, this would have to that adapt a lot well.
4 / 5
Returns the Samsung S2 9.7 ( ossia already in the 'chance of toe' ) so only well. One uploads access in too much. Double zip that fulfils in a half (or wherever). This turquoise creation is enough, even more a lot in reality. Cushioned But any súper often. It will protect your pill (a bit). It looks to be a lot has done. Pleased with cost of mine. It would buy again.
5 / 5
Produced like this picture, but the little big for galaxy 9.7, in fact will return mine & my together husbands/ A lot really sure that protects would give swipes etc (also have pill of mine in folding coverage) the look adds this in spite of! Marcos some types in a smile of security of the airport!!!
4 / 5
The order has arrived punctually and a lot of packaged. If very good and well has done. A bit big, for mine ipad so only, but as well as my iPad I also can comprise mine kindle which saves in spatial when travelling. Good value for a prize. Thank you.
5 / 5
Well But enormous sleeve and no a right measure for mine 15.6” MacBook Air how has been sent behind. I chanced in a measure under that it was still too big for in a thumb all the round, as it marks sure taken some dimensions of a sleeve before shabby!
4 / 5
Adds little ideal of chance for my edges chrome book. Pleased with this so much is cushioned and also has the lovely creation.
4 / 5
Has bought like the present of anniversary, the creation adds but 14 laptop of the inner thumb lost like his ridiculously oversized
4 / 5
Amur These are utmost and brilliant entertainment partorisca the girls and the adults equally return all my pills perfectly
4 / 5
Good element. It remembers partorisca measure a device in question before ordering like Chromebook had planned to use the on was 14 thumbs, any one 11.6 of almost all another Chromebooks!
5 / 5
Returns perfectly and the the colour adds. The picture is vibrant and a lot of toned. Amur An element
4 / 5
I like a creation and a fact that thanks to a stretchable the material are able to any one so only is returned my mini notebook but also the notebook of paper, other documents, pens, pencil, leaders, the student needs.
5 / 5
Addition Griffin GB35108 Surviving Case to Owe Military, has bought this for my edges for his iPad it apresamiento to pupil daily. It is Coloreado and protects a screen. But one has to that still be careful any to fall or situate heavy things.
5 / 5
Has ordered the 9.7' boss partorisca to pill. The data of dimensions was some interiors like this easily returns the 10' pill, with some spare room. No like this cushioned as it would have liked me, does not think it would protect to pill to having fallen in of the solid or external paving that a lot. Another disappointment was an arrival of a creation has looked an ink has run / smudged, almost like it has been packed wet.
4 / 5
Matches mine thong fantastically.

...Also it has tried them a waterproofing that shower of uses of the mine and at all was inner wetted after enough the rainfall. Impressing.
5 / 5
An access partorisca mine 10.1 thumb Sony Xperia Z4 slate and his attachable keyboard is very good and looks well. This in spite of, has had the terrible smell of a material, so much so that when I have used a slate with which had been in a chance a slate also has odorato. It would describe to to a smell likes him the smoke of half cigarette, chemical residue meso, but was a lot of overpowering. Have dosed He with Febreze two times and is the better plot, but a smell still persists. A smell probably will turn over time, but has to that it does not have to that dipped up with him in a moment.
5 / 5
The value that takes and very pleasant. Lovely colours and the amiably cushioned chance that well of law.
4 / 5
Has bought this partorisca my Dell E7470 - is _slightly_ baggy ( would prefer the snug access) but looks well, is hard spending and is easy to use.
4 / 5
Perfecto when travelling. It does not like dipping of my computer directly to the plastic cube! The security accepts the computer in this cover which protects in a hustle and bustles.
5 / 5
A product is good value has taken so only more along that expected when I have purchased.
4 / 5
Five stars because this chance is not so only very beautiful but is also of good quality and will add some level partorisca protect your pill estimated in the very reasonable cost. It loves it!
5 / 5
Beautiful chance that it is a lot of fact and some colours are really vibrant. Also it has the small boss any aimed to help spend. Access our 17' portable perfectly.
Altogether Highly recommended and 5 stars !! I add.