10 Best Surom Tablet Accessories -

5,592 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
# Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first Surom Kids Case for iPad 2 3 4 - Light Weight Shock Proof Convertible Handle Stand Kids Friendly for iPad 2, iPad 3rd generation, iPad 4th generation Tablet - Purple Surom Kids Case for iPad 2 3 4 - Light Weight Shock Proof Convertible Handle Stand Kids Friendly for iPad 2, iPad 3rd generation, iPad 4th generation Tablet - Purple Surom
9.8
Score
View Product
2 Surom Case for New iPad 9.7 Inch 2018/2017 - ShockProof Case Light Weight Kids Case Cover with Handle Stand Case for iPad 9.7 Inch 2018 & 2017 Release/iPad Air/iPad Air 2 Tablet, Black Surom Case for New iPad 9.7 Inch 2018/2017 - ShockProof Case Light Weight Kids Case Cover with Handle Stand Case for iPad 9.7 Inch 2018 & 2017 Release/iPad Air/iPad Air 2 Tablet, Black Surom
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best Surom Kids Case for iPad 2 3 4 - Light Weight Shock Proof Convertible Handle Stand Kids Friendly for iPad 2, iPad 3rd generation, iPad 4th generation Tablet - Green Surom Kids Case for iPad 2 3 4 - Light Weight Shock Proof Convertible Handle Stand Kids Friendly for iPad 2, iPad 3rd generation, iPad 4th generation Tablet - Green Surom
9.4
Score
View Product
4 Surom Kids Case for New iPad 10.2 Inch 2021/2020/2019 (9th/8th/7th Gen), Light Weight Shock Proof Handle Stand Shoulder Strap Kids Case for 2021/2020/2019 iPad 10.2, iPad Air 3 10.5 2019, Turquoise Surom Kids Case for New iPad 10.2 Inch 2021/2020/2019 (9th/8th/7th Gen), Light Weight Shock Proof Handle Stand Shoulder Strap Kids Case for 2021/2020/2019 iPad 10.2, iPad Air 3 10.5 2019, Turquoise Surom
8.8
Score
View Product
5 Surom Case with Built-in Screen Protector for iPad 10.2 Inch 2021/2020/2019 (9th/8th/7th Gen), Lightweight Shockproof Handle Stand Kids Case for 2021/2020/2019 iPad 10.2, iPad Air 3 10.5 2019, Red Surom Case with Built-in Screen Protector for iPad 10.2 Inch 2021/2020/2019 (9th/8th/7th Gen), Lightweight Shockproof Handle Stand Kids Case for 2021/2020/2019 iPad 10.2, iPad Air 3 10.5 2019, Red Surom
8.5
Score
View Product
6 Surom Case with Built-in Screen Protector for iPad 10.2 Inch 2021/2020/2019 (9th/8th/7th Gen), Lightweight Shockproof Handle Stand Kids Case for 2021/2020/2019 iPad 10.2, iPad Air 3 10.5 2019, Green Surom Case with Built-in Screen Protector for iPad 10.2 Inch 2021/2020/2019 (9th/8th/7th Gen), Lightweight Shockproof Handle Stand Kids Case for 2021/2020/2019 iPad 10.2, iPad Air 3 10.5 2019, Green Surom
8.3
Score
View Product
7 Surom Case with Built-in Screen Protector for iPad 10.2 Inch 2021/2020/2019 (9th/8th/7th Gen), Lightweight Shockproof Handle Stand Kids Case for 2021/2020/2019 iPad 10.2, iPad Air 3 10.5 2019, Black Surom Case with Built-in Screen Protector for iPad 10.2 Inch 2021/2020/2019 (9th/8th/7th Gen), Lightweight Shockproof Handle Stand Kids Case for 2021/2020/2019 iPad 10.2, iPad Air 3 10.5 2019, Black Surom
8.1
Score
View Product
8 Surom Kids Case for New iPad 9.7 2018/2017 with Built-in Screen Protector, Light Weight Shock Proof Handle Stand Kids Case for iPad 9.7 2017/2018 iPad Air/iPad Air 2/iPad Pro 9.7 - Purple Surom Kids Case for New iPad 9.7 2018/2017 with Built-in Screen Protector, Light Weight Shock Proof Handle Stand Kids Case for iPad 9.7 2017/2018 iPad Air/iPad Air 2/iPad Pro 9.7 - Purple Surom
7.7
Score
View Product
9 Surom Kids Case for New iPad 9.7 2018/2017 with Built-in Screen Protector, Light Weight Shock Proof Handle Stand Kids Case for iPad 9.7 2017/2018 iPad Air/iPad Air 2/iPad Pro 9.7 - Turquoise Surom Kids Case for New iPad 9.7 2018/2017 with Built-in Screen Protector, Light Weight Shock Proof Handle Stand Kids Case for iPad 9.7 2017/2018 iPad Air/iPad Air 2/iPad Pro 9.7 - Turquoise Surom
7.6
Score
View Product
10 Surom Kids Case for All-New Amazon Fire HD 8/ HD 8 Plus (10th Generation, 2020 Release), Light Weight Shock Proof Kids Friendly Handle Stand Case with Shoulder Strap for All-New Fire HD 8, Blue Surom Kids Case for All-New Amazon Fire HD 8/ HD 8 Plus (10th Generation, 2020 Release), Light Weight Shock Proof Kids Friendly Handle Stand Case with Shoulder Strap for All-New Fire HD 8, Blue Surom
7.2
Score
View Product

Trend Surom Tablet Accessories


Top Customer Reviews: Surom Kids Case for ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5
The element looks a lot cheaply fact, a lot of lower quality of the Samsung a compraventa of the diff provider partorisca same prize. Bought this element partorisca my daughter partorisca use with his iPad. Bought a correct version partorisca his iPad of model but has has had to that still cut pierce partorisca a headphone port and also a key partorisca be able to is hid inside a coverage without access. A material is a lot of foamier and less appeal of the compraventa of alike product partorisca the Samsung compressed of the diff provider that reads perfectly (material in Samsung one is thinner but resupplies protects still). It would not recommend .
5 / 5
Ossia The very robust and useful accompaniment to the mine iPad. I have wanted to it has/ wanted to It To it partorisca have more protect reason my grandchildren prpers take from time to time - I so that they are now much more relaxed while they are by train partorisca the use! A boss is also the useful stand partorisca an iPad. Very happy.
4 / 5
IPAD Is a lot of snug, everything controls accessible. The chance has the soft to feel and maintains an iPad sure.
Some folds of boss up like the stand but he does not bend further 90 terracings like this he no like this stable like would like me to them but averts of am happy with him
5 / 5
Ideal chance partorisca ours granddaughter partorisca use with his iPad a lot of sturdy and childproof with the boss of generous measure partorisca his partorisca maintain the good grip when they are directed more in other things around him. I surpass swift any complaint here ... To a lot very compraventa ....
5 / 5
Utmost cost! To good sure would recommend partorisca any whose boy has the pill. Partorisca Potential incidents of a screen that is broken partorisca falling or falling in the foot of a boy. 100 it would recommend it to it.
4 / 5
The better investment still protects a iPads with small boys. Bough 2 Partorisca 2 any version of iPads and both are really doing his work (with the protective screen sure measure). Amur A boss/of stand, the a lot of easier fact partorisca some boys partorisca spend around.
4 / 5
Very happy with this chance of iPad! He exactly that says in a box: it protects an iPad, is the stand adds and sleeve of glorious door. I seat very sure that my iPad is well has protected.
4 / 5
The desire would have bought this before I have had to that buy the screen of substitution for an iPad with which has been fallen
Well has bitten of the box really protects an iPad of any significant harm , need to maintain your eye in a screen embroiders the interiors like the muck can build up and disturb a sensibility of screen
4 / 5
Fab swipe-wife-of test for iPad of mine little daughter- a boss is brilliant for when it is moving around with him. An only reason has no ratted this like brilliant- a chance is not that we balance like any always sustain an iPad when it is by train to stand up . Often it falls on.
5 / 5
A good ipad the chance that gives protects appropriate for the boys uses normal. Distributed in the good prize,easy to return and available in the variety of colours.

Top Customer Reviews: Surom Kids Case for ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5
Bought partorisca mine 7 year olds iPad partorisca help be able to manage and grip an iPad better when into use and when walking around with him or taking to a car, one announcing the test said unexpectedly but I quite does not try that it was :) I doubt done an iPad indestructible offers one surrounds to cushion, has tried so only the drum he his to take well of priest of the his iPad. It was quite easy to empty an iPad 7th gene to a chance and all the necessary holes to touch, camera and headphone jack is accessible. Very happy with him and very reasonable pricing and the excellent delivery like this always :)
4 / 5
All is well but a chance is not quite tight still my creature of a year can take his iPad of brother out of a chance I need to maintain an eye in his iPad reason is new mark . In an end has to that say that a chance is absolutely beautiful so only an only question is concealed .
5 / 5
Is the good chance . Has has added photo.
Pros-
Is easy to resist, good feeling in a hand and any slippy.
Can be for him.
Has cut outs for all some keys, speakers, headphone jack and touching port.
Comes with spending it strap ( has take like this that has not loved the boys that dipped the around his collars)

Gilipollas-
is way too soft. I mean my little one can burst an iPad was attractive / presses some bosses.
A stand is done of a same soft (imagines the sponge) material like any force and the curve of legs of a bit man.
A last subject is, does not dip slowly. Because of a lovely creation in a backside has pieces and clashes like this calms dipped quell'on the table or a paving wobbles.

Is looking for Something can take a car/of bed/of the chair. Then this could do.
To good sure would not leave the girl spends was anywhere or still out of my view.
5 / 5
One a lot the chance required for my edges has required the good sturdy to at random likes like this autism and can launch of him in all the chance thats the brilliant and loves the
5 / 5
has had this the good yr now and still in good condition.
Does exactly that it is supposition to do .. It protects iPad, loves some few bosses in the each side.. He the easy fact for my edges to resist the plus that can be up.. Perfecto 10/10
4 / 5
buys this for our new edges ipad .
Screens of cracks quickly been due to lack of awareness because of his needs.
Like this far when it has fallen to any crack .
Like surrounding is out of a screen as it does not land on he so only a surrounding
4 / 5
buys this for our toddler to use an iPad in of the travesías longer in a car when it would be boring and usually do the fuss. It has been perfect for us and our toddler! Foam Really fat like material, really light but also really durable with boys (the mine has fallen a pill like this time) and there is not broken still/chipped or breaking! Really impressed with a chance!
5 / 5
Very pleased with this - used to have a iGuy for our old ipad that was perfect, but couldnt find one for a new ipads.

Pros: Very light, looks sturdy, the boys love it, stand of has fallen is very useful

Gilipollas: accessing some controls and the port of lightning is some few questions. Plugging Is delicate - can you a lot really see to a port likes you kinda so only poke this boss in til sees. It is not quite bad to jump the star of an indication, but are not adds neither.
5 / 5
A year on and with which a lot of use and abuse for our little boy, this coverage is still intact and do fault his purpose perfectly. We never installed a strap and there there is really any need for him. Highly recommended!
4 / 5
A work, and my net has loved that. A strap to hang around a car chair is the useful prize, how is a fact that has the stand. It was more enthusiastic in a chance that an iPad, as has that has been well.
The delivery was punctual to the equal that has promised.

Top Customer Reviews: Surom Case with ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5
Brilliant chance. With 4 boys those who love his iPads has had several chances on some years partorisca several pills and ipads. This has to that be a better in of the terms partorisca protect and value partorisca money.
Has purchased this partorisca my edges those who is 8 with special needs and is a lot prone partorisca launch his ipad in the meltdown, or it falling some stairs etc. These offers of chance protect partorisca add and was value really well in comparison to another. A colour is lovely also.

A stand in a backside is really handy yes is using partorisca look the film or anything and a boss is perfect partorisca the boys that spends it around with less than risking to be has fallen.

I 100 compraventa this again yes has required another.
5 / 5
Has had this chance almost the year now for my autistic edges to protect his iPad of his what preferred (launching) ….. It launched it down some stairs in-less once the day for a last year and has had included his dog asistencial recovers it the big number of time. Honradamente Can say that this chance is durable- and an only reason my iPad of edges does still!!
4 / 5
Chance of iPad better has not bought never and my edges loves it. An iPad looks really very protected and really sturdy sleeve and protective screen But no too bulky. We add the clave in screen of protective hard glass also how is the plastic film is one but has the hard plastic support everywhere some flanges that pensa in good sure will help to prevent any screen breakage. Screen to touch still laws perfectly. Some extras of the small stands in a backside is perfect to look television films. All some holes for cariche, auricular, that the camera etc is in a legislation situate which usually is not a chance! To good sure would recommend.
4 / 5
These chances are utmost. I have bought 2 of them for mine iPads. Have iPads 7th generation 10.2
These chances are utmost. A lot of sturdy. They protect a iPads a lot well. The protective screen is built To a casing. My boys are 5 and 6 and chair 100 insurance a iPads is well has protected. We have had an odd drop and some chances protect a iPads well. Fast office. A lot it thanks :)
4 / 5
has had this for the while now and am very happy to inform that it is stood up to the two old year that launches he during a place that comprises down the flight of stairs and to pavement.

Any harm to a ipad inner and an inclusion of a separate screen means grubby the hands do not take anywhere approximation a ipad inner.

The protective screen is plastic and is dried easily down when the things take the little too messy.

All is still accessible comprising some cameras and touching port.

In general the chance adds concealed has been a test of time. Highly I recommend it.
4 / 5
This chance of iPad is very bulky but a lot particularly sturdy. That is worse, any protective material screen and film/adhesive has been on done to leave the by heart horrible bands wherever protective touches a screen. The screen feels less responsive.
A backside of a chance is not the very good party for 2021 iPads in spite of being announced like such. In general, it would say, skip this foamy monstrosity and go for something better.
Will be to return this coverage and looking for another instead.
5 / 5
Has taken this for the gene 1 iPad Pro 10.5 thumb and an access is really good. A bit it was but close enough that the two old year does not go to take an iPad. The functionality of screen remains a lot usable with only a subject of an upper sinister drop down for brightness, volume etc. When being a subject because of a domestic lip of the protective materials that dread of cause with this process.

Now the so only could take our girl to take messing with a sensor of impression of the toe and closing out of an iPad ......
4 / 5
My sister in law has purchased this chance for iPad of his boy. It was very pleased with a compraventa to the equal that have decided to order one for iPad of my young boy also. They are very pleased with as sturdy a chance is. It was the little difficult to dip on at the beginning but once on, is perfect. Also it comes with the protective screen the one who returns to a chance. A protective screen does not look all this strong but has not had any questions like this far. Very pleased.
4 / 5
Sadly, not having prendido the breaking of iPad of my edges. Any sturdy quite and some sides can be bent behind a lot easily. It says that, my edges is quite distructive. For the boy that chairs amiably and any fiddle with a coverage, this would be good.
5 / 5
A lot sturdy chance for mine the. His iPad is protected all a round of the way and one are is sturdy ( has spent this like another chance has had has not been a lot of sturdy and has maintained toppling on) this one are to add this in spite of.
The only complaint is a saver of the screen is the little economic but does not think that subject too many like the chance is to add

Top Customer Reviews: Surom Case with ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5
Brilliant chance. With 4 boys those who love his iPads has had several chances on some years partorisca several pills and ipads. This has to that be a better in of the terms partorisca protect and value partorisca money.
Has purchased this partorisca my edges those who is 8 with special needs and is a lot prone partorisca launch his ipad in the meltdown, or it falling some stairs etc. These offers of chance protect partorisca add and was value really well in comparison to another. A colour is lovely also.

A stand in a backside is really handy yes is using partorisca look the film or anything and a boss is perfect partorisca the boys that spends it around with less than risking to be has fallen.

I 100 compraventa this again yes has required another.
5 / 5
Has bought this partorisca my iPad possesses like this increasingly is used when being for my edges my young plus the one who has a lot particularly sweet with him. I have bought in fact the very looked chance behind in 2019 of a costruttore same partorisca an iPad old gifted to the mine eldest edges, and is been a test partorisca time well enough. In spite of anticipating the chance of the alike quality, unfortunately, ossia a lot has done bad. A cutouts is abtuse, doing access to a power and of the keys of difficult volume, but a detriment more adds is a protective plastic screen. Yes, some words 'plastic' and escreen protective' does not have to that never be used in a same sentence (unless a sentence is 'plastic screen protectors generally would owe that be averted'), but again have the chance looked for an iPad older with the protective plastic screen, this in spite of is going strong. This a, this in spite of, adhered to an incredibly bad screen, doing the imprecise entrances in better, with far too many not registering at all. That is worse is a protective screen also begun the detach of one surrounds, which so only the worse quantity done. In general ossia incredibly bad fact, especially contrasts to the which have received before, and can does not recommend at all. I am returned mine for the repayment and has ordered the accident marries resistant with the screen of glass revenido protective, both duquel is coming to so only slightly more (around £17) that this one!
4 / 5
This chance of iPad is very bulky but a lot particularly sturdy. That is worse, any protective material screen and film/adhesive has been on done to leave the by heart horrible bands wherever protective touches a screen. The screen feels less responsive.
A backside of a chance is not the very good party for 2021 iPads in spite of being announced like such. In general, it would say, skip this foamy monstrosity and go for something better.
Will be to return this coverage and looking for another instead.
5 / 5
Has had this chance almost the year now for my autistic edges to protect his iPad of his what preferred (launching) ….. It launched it down some stairs in-less once the day for a last year and has had included his dog asistencial recovers it the big number of time. Honradamente Can say that this chance is durable- and an only reason my iPad of edges does still!!
4 / 5
Am pleased like this with these. Bought two, an each one regarding my edges. They are surprising! Abundance to protect, handy stands in a backside, but a better thing is a boss . No more choosing arrive iPad in a normal chance and having ‘toes of butter' as some boys , with these does not have any casualidad of that, his literally grab and go you… So only downside is taking a rainbowy frames to write where a protective screen sticks to a screen likes mentioned in other descriptions. BUT for me, a very outweighs a bad to the equal that go to fall not even to 4 stars been due to of the this… And concealed is saying something in me pertinent :)
4 / 5
chance of iPad Better has not bought never and my edges loves it. An iPad looks really very protected and really sturdy sleeve and protective screen But no too bulky. We add the clave in screen of protective hard glass also how is the plastic film is one but has the hard plastic support everywhere some flanges that pensa in good sure will help to prevent any screen breakage. Screen to touch still laws perfectly. Some extras of the small stands in a backside is perfect to look television films. All some holes for cariche, auricular, that the camera etc is in a legislation situate which usually is not a chance! To good sure would recommend.
5 / 5
These chances are utmost. I have bought 2 of them for mine iPads. Have iPads 7th generation 10.2
These chances are utmost. A lot of sturdy. They protect a iPads a lot well. The protective screen is built To a casing. My boys are 5 and 6 and chair 100 insurance a iPads is well has protected. We have had an odd drop and some chances protect a iPads well. Fast office. A lot it thanks :)
4 / 5
has had this for the while now and am very happy to inform that it is stood up to the two old year that launches he during a place that comprises down the flight of stairs and to pavement.

Any harm to a ipad inner and an inclusion of a separate screen means grubby the hands do not take anywhere approximation a ipad inner.

The protective screen is plastic and is dried easily down when the things take the little too messy.

All is still accessible comprising some cameras and touching port.

In general the chance adds concealed has been a test of time. Highly I recommend it.
4 / 5
Has been buying chance of iPad for almost ten years now and honradamente these are a plus was of. I have it quell'has bought in fact four of these like this far. Please note these are not to try of the ball and your girls still can direct break his pills but his to good sure is casualidad better while in these chances.
A screen protectors has distributed is not some class of gorilla the glass revenido is so only some plastic. To be sincere this was exactly that have expected when I have bought a prime minister a data a prize of a chance and that the protective decent screen in his own costs in £10. But this plastic protectors to good sure helps with scratches and dings.
Has had to exchange one of a iPads and has thought could not use a protective again once take was likes with another screen of glass protectors. Felizmente Is perfectly reusable. I have washed so only he with some warm water and dip the in a new pill and work so only well. It has not been if ossia the one who a manufacture recommends but is done well for knots.
To conclude honradamente think that these are some chances of better boys in a phase right now.
4 / 5
Has bought this for my little some iPad. The accesses add and looks to protect it really well too much. A screen in some forward of help with prenderles to break a screen and some stands in a backside he really easy to stand up to look video. It is state fallen the pair of time and is fallen off a table also without breaking to an iPad as it guesses in the way is paid already for him so that it is to say far more economic that the new screen. To good sure recommend this chance.