10 Best Tower Cookware -

18,043 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
# Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first Tower Freedom T800200 13 Piece Cookware Set with Ceramic Coating, Stackable Design and Detachable Handles, Graphite, Aluminium Tower Freedom T800200 13 Piece Cookware Set with Ceramic Coating, Stackable Design and Detachable Handles, Graphite, Aluminium Tower
9.9
Score
View Product
2 Tower Cerastone T81276 Forged 5 Piece Pan Set with Non-Stick Coating and Soft Touch Handles, 18/20/22 cm Saucepans and 20/28 cm Frying Pans, Graphite Tower Cerastone T81276 Forged 5 Piece Pan Set with Non-Stick Coating and Soft Touch Handles, 18/20/22 cm Saucepans and 20/28 cm Frying Pans, Graphite Tower
9.5
Score
View Product
3 best Tower Cerasure T843070 2 Piece Roasting Tray Set with Carbon Steel Construction, Graphite Tower Cerasure T843070 2 Piece Roasting Tray Set with Carbon Steel Construction, Graphite Tower
9.2
Score
View Product
4 Tower T800001RB Linear Non Stick Induction Saucepans Sets With Lids, Easy Clean, Black and Rose Gold, 3 Piece Set, 16/18/20 cm Tower T800001RB Linear Non Stick Induction Saucepans Sets With Lids, Easy Clean, Black and Rose Gold, 3 Piece Set, 16/18/20 cm Tower
8.9
Score
View Product
5 Tower BO800253RED Barbary & Oak Shallow Cast Iron Casserole Pan with Durable Enamel Interior, 28cm, Bordeaux Red Tower BO800253RED Barbary & Oak Shallow Cast Iron Casserole Pan with Durable Enamel Interior, 28cm, Bordeaux Red Tower
8.6
Score
View Product
6 Tower T80303 Cerasure Induction Pots And Pans Set, Non Stick Ceramic Coating, Stay Cool Handles, 5 Piece, 16/18/20 cm Pots, 20/24 cm Pans, Graphite Tower T80303 Cerasure Induction Pots And Pans Set, Non Stick Ceramic Coating, Stay Cool Handles, 5 Piece, 16/18/20 cm Pots, 20/24 cm Pans, Graphite Tower
8.3
Score
View Product
7 Tower Induction Frying Pan and Saucepan Set, Includes 5 Cooking Tools, Non Stick, Graphite/Brown, 5 Piece Pan Set Tower Induction Frying Pan and Saucepan Set, Includes 5 Cooking Tools, Non Stick, Graphite/Brown, 5 Piece Pan Set Tower
8.1
Score
View Product
8 Tower T81272 Cerastone Induction Casserole Dish with Glass Lid, Non Stick Ceramic Coating, Easy to Clean, Graphite, 24 cm Tower T81272 Cerastone Induction Casserole Dish with Glass Lid, Non Stick Ceramic Coating, Easy to Clean, Graphite, 24 cm Tower
7.9
Score
View Product
9 Tower T900100 Precision 8 Piece, Premium Pan Set, Black Diamond Non-Stick Ceramic Coating, Stainless Steel Tower T900100 Precision 8 Piece, Premium Pan Set, Black Diamond Non-Stick Ceramic Coating, Stainless Steel Tower
7.6
Score
View Product
10 Tower T800031 TruStone Induction Pot and Pan Set, Non Stick, Easy to Clean, Violet Black, 5 Piece, 16/18/20 cm Saucepans, 20/28 cm Frying Pans Tower T800031 TruStone Induction Pot and Pan Set, Non Stick, Easy to Clean, Violet Black, 5 Piece, 16/18/20 cm Saucepans, 20/28 cm Frying Pans Tower
7.3
Score
View Product

Trend Tower Cookware


Top Customer Reviews: Tower Freedom ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
4 / 5
A neighbour I a lot adds of casseroles and neighbours of frying pan, the ees has used both and they a work a lot well. A lot very it does not stick still in a sticky plus to sew it to to him like him to them the sauce of cheese thats extremely fat, is the fast rinse and is cleansing fact . I have cooked the steak and has left an oil and incident on the night and a grandson up was the breeze. These also cut casseroles down cooking time to the equal that heat on a lot quickly and fast of cook. Highly it recommends this so only there is saucepans and frying pans previously, no partorisca a first person partorisca time that begins in cooked but another that that, the highly recommends to take this neighbour
4 / 5
could not decide among Tower or Tefal had read writes ups for both and a big @@subject that has maintained to come up with a Tefal was like the marked where a casserole has connected to a boss. A Tower looks a part but is not any level has sawed in a same way Tefal is in fact was a lot of disappointed with an Any element of Clave of some Casseroles of Tower. The when the money is available order a Tefal I need some removable sleeves so that the options are limited.
5 / 5
On all happy and nonstick is brilliant.. I add for use of oven also.
The sleeves are abit delicate to clean and sometimes waters to control so it tries any to submerge when washing up.
The annoying thing so only is hand washing so that it looks for to avert using a dishwasher to maintain them in better condition
4 / 5
Unfortunately these were such the waste of money, my induction hob so only recognises them on a coverage ‘a small plus' like zone of the induction in a fund is like this small. It has had to go and buy other casseroles!
4 / 5
Loves this casserole so much! Has an induction hob and fantastic on him. They look to surprise also. It saves so much space!
4 / 5
Like this happy has spent these. They save spatial in a cupboard because of some removable sleeves and the hoenslty can a lot of lacking looks them like this stylish too
5 / 5
One some this work is sum . The beautiful look, cook equally and amiably and clean easily. Unfortunately two of some casseroles are not recognised by my induction hob doing them useless.

Top Customer Reviews: Tower Cerastone ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 55 ratings
4 / 5
It is that time in my life. I am spending the time that leaves the description in casseroles. Oh, But these are good casseroles . Really well, and well value a prize. It has done the fair has bitten of investigation in this (I knows, so that time!) And I am happy I plumped for these some.
5 / 5
It has Had these for the few months. Some casseroles are utmost and very better that another has had before like Tefal etc. Like this it together prime minister of the casseroles of qualities poden any recommended his enough. One any coating of clave are to add and like this easy to clean. Some casseroles heat on really well and resist a heat.

Can not go in a dishwasher but this is not the question like quell'fast rinse and to dry his clean fact every time - does not leave an any that the calm dishwasher has dipped were.
4 / 5
Unreliable On induction hobs if a zone of surface of a casserole does not cover a whole of a zone of zone of the induction in my induction hob. Unfortunately, two of my zones are too many big for 3 of some casseroles in this together. The induction maintains to change of intermittently, which does not spend with mine all-the steel and the casseroles of iron have launched.
No-the surface of clave is a lot very this in spite of, and the casseroles look a lot very also.
5 / 5
Amur These casseroles. Any only look ready, his exactly that it has to that. Easy cleaned. The alimentary Just slides were. Any need for scrubbing! It sees by means of lids with the little hole in an upper to prevent boiling on. Justo perfects. To good sure recommend.
4 / 5
I have purchased these like the presents and are fabulous. They are gone in the pertinent packaging and is really any clave and heat a lot well in the heat the lowest that calms would expect. It saves gas because of a lower heat and does not burn like this quickly if any looked for a same reason. I expect that they continue to do also the year. As of now you buy these again. Good shot.
5 / 5
That on earth any one can give this product 5 stars is the total mystery ! I have had these saucepans (comprising 2 frying pans) for the number of month, and enough simply is one uploads a big to crap has not bought never on Amazon. This cost c.£80 And for this money has expected it nonstick conjoint of saucepans but these have begun to stick with which roughly 2 -3 uses. You look In a house to the hamburger done in a pic on using an of some frying pans like an example! A totally destroyed lunch thus terrible saucepan. Turn to mixed minces beef! Unfortunately it is too late for the repayment but I will agree this mark and will not buy NEVER to casserole of Tower again. I am disgusted with a poor quality!
4 / 5
Has has had casseroles of tower in fact a lot of years, but my last together has not been like this well like some of them, a boss is fallen off a little casserole to the equal that have loved new some. It was the little dubious roughly buying more casseroles of Tower, but these have been add, a colour is well, is very easy to use and included easier that clean, the sticky material does not have any occasion with these! I use mine new casseroles every day for all the classes to cook and is so only the one who an advertising says roughly him. A prize has paid for them was reasonable also. I can recommend a casserole of the tower dipped to any, very pleased with them.
4 / 5
I have bought these pots like my partner and I have bought so only the house that has had an induction hob has installed.

These pots look quite sturdy (has to that heavy) and look utmost. I have cooked the few lunches without question at all. A surface in an interior of some pots is smooth and easy to clean and has has not had still any subjects with alimentary sticking. They were slightly main that has expected that it is the plus .

Only light annoyance with these is that after cooking, can see the light rim around an interior of a pot in a level of a be alimentary cooked. They are always able state to take a stain, but is the bit to annoy he so that it requires more scrubbing.

In general, these pots are utmost and am happy with a compraventa.
4 / 5
We really like these casseroles; they have maintained his no-quality of clave for the moment and clean really easily. They are well in a dishwasher this in spite of so only require the little oil to cook with.

The only complaints are that some rays down some bosses of some pots have begun to corrode already; and some bosses in some lids do not seal well with a glass to the equal that tends to capture water down when it wash them.
4 / 5
Well pleased with a together of saucepans, feels a lot of sturdy. Now you spend it also 2 frying pans and one 6 near of knife, like this very happy 😊.
4 / 5
Has Had these for the few months. Some casseroles are utmost and very better that another has had before like Tefal etc. Like this it together prime minister of the casseroles of qualities poden any recommended his enough. One any coating of clave are to add and like this easy to clean. Some casseroles heat on really well and resist a heat.

Can not go in a dishwasher but this is not the question like quell'fast rinse and to dry his clean fact every time - does not leave an any that the calm dishwasher has dipped were.
4 / 5
Loves these casseroles. Any only look ready, his exactly that it has to that. Easy cleaned. The alimentary Just slides were. Any need for scrubbing! It sees by means of lids with the little hole in an upper to prevent boiling on. Justo perfects. To good sure recommend.
5 / 5
Has bought these pots like my partner and I have bought so only the house that has had an induction hob has installed.

These pots look quite sturdy (has to that heavy) and look utmost. I have cooked the few lunches without question at all. A surface in an interior of some pots is smooth and easy to clean and has has not had still any subjects with alimentary sticking. They were slightly main that has expected that it is the plus .

Only light annoyance with these is that after cooking, can see the light rim around an interior of a pot in a level of a be alimentary cooked. They are always able state to take a stain, but is the bit to annoy he so that it requires more scrubbing.

In general, these pots are utmost and am happy with a compraventa.
4 / 5
Start with a good: some casseroles look good and a saucepans retain his no-held of clave probably reason are usually full of liquids.
A bad: some frying pans pardon his a lot of properties of clave with which roughly 6 uses. I have cured to only use down to heat of meso and any utensils of metal but now everything sticks. Also, a lifetime the guarantee is entirely useless reason do not answer to sustain emails.
Conclusion: save your money and spend bit it more on some reputable casseroles of mark
4 / 5
has purchased these like the presents and are fabulous. They are gone in the pertinent packaging and is really any clave and heat a lot well in the heat the lowest that calms would expect. It saves gas because of a lower heat and does not burn like this quickly if any looked for a same reason. I expect that they continue to do also the year. As of now you buy these again. Good shot.
5 / 5
Lovely looking casseroles, which would be adds yes calm his the so only has loved to hang in a cookery and any to use them never.

Has bought these to use in our induction hob. This was a subject @of prime minister , a hob does not relieve these casseroles if they are not fully that has spent a zone of induction. The difference of a stainless steel some have had previously.

This in spite of the stainless steel typically is not a lot of-the clave and I ailed to feed that sticks to some casseroles like me plumped for these casseroles to the equal that allege to be any clave with to 10 guarantee of year. 5 month in and a big frying pan has lost his does not stick entirely... Recognition contacted has said to go back to Amazon if some falls of interior to allege some premiers 12 months.

Now taking the repayment and looking for alternative. Steer Claro of these casseroles as they are not to return for purposes.
5 / 5
I have opted partorisca to the these casseroles like to be the good value partorisca the together of casseroles with the main casseroles partorisca my big family. A look adds but does not look partorisca be the sure induction. I have tried several times but so only once has my new induction hob has recognised the casserole in a hob. Really disappointing as has a pot of casserole for a costruttore same and do a lot every time. Otherwise The casseroles Are, this in spite of are useless mine as has the request the repayment.
5 / 5
Was bit it nervous roughly some of one revises as it has said that the elements there is stuck to some funds and that have not heated equally, but has found these partorisca be brilliant. Has the gas coverage hob cup of stove and both pots and the frying pans heat perfectly and a foodstuffs the just slide was without sticking or in of the llamas. We layer his initially in oil partorisca first cookery like recommended, but has to that coked mince etc directly of a container and has had a lot @@subject many eats partorisca maintain.

The value adds, crew of good solid cookery. Shopping again.
4 / 5
There is wanted at the beginning these, has done utmost and look lovely. We this in spite of there is so only used him paralizaciones less than 6 month, as for all the managers of user and washing the instructions and both some frying pans are unusable with a does not stick entirely not doing and everything now sticks to them to him. A lot disappointed.
5 / 5
First outing for a frying pan. Any oil impressed has added still and the bacon stuck and is then black state. Really it looks impossible to buy some does not stick now without spending the fortune. A lot a lot disappointed!
4 / 5
Probably the main casseroles that has required but used them everything. I bought him to use in an induction hob, but has a lot of fact in mine current gas hob. They boil Quickly and it is very easy to clean. One is order that more weighed that has imagined and finds that pulling vegetal has to that touch a veggies to the colander so that it does not have any lip in some casseroles. If that buys again probably would not go for this together of casseroles. Has the Cerastone frying pan that I amour.
5 / 5
Very pleased with a together of saucepans, feels a lot of sturdy. Now you spend it also 2 frying pans and one 6 near of knife, like this very happy 😊.
5 / 5
Premiers 2 exceptional months saucepans still is . Both frying pans have begun out of brilliants but now the surface there is decayed and all any burns of if it sticks to a like this big fund and the small casseroles am now quite useless. No quell'has expected them of Tower very poor . Used so only on induction hob as it does not comprise reason ossia like this spent quickly. Has one another frying pan slightly the different surface older has used a same still going strong. A lot of dissappointed.
4 / 5
Together of upper quality.

Had bought so only one 3 saucepan the month in fact near, and has fallen enamoured with them. Quality of utmost build, scrolling of glorious heat, and like this damn easy to clean. A word to warn. Boiling Anything in them, requires a lid to be ON, initially, otherwise, will take age to do like this, is the way is drawn.
5 / 5
Has used only casseroles the pair of time but look and feel good quality, the lids return well and the bases are to have to that often and heavy .
Update.
One any coating of the clave is not . The majority of lunch will stick unless it use to plot of oil,unless I am doing them something wrong.
4 / 5
It has used only casseroles the pair of time but look and feel good quality, the lids return well and the bases are partorisca have to that often and heavy .
Update.
An any coating of the clave is not . The majority of lunch will stick unless it use the plot of oil,unless I am doing them something wrong.
5 / 5
A lot looking dipped of pots, this does a work! A Cerastone the coating is really any clave, and consistently some casseroles are very easy to clean. It has liked him the smallest casserole in these serious (measures of casserole of the milk with the lid) partorisca prepare some portions of person of p. p.ej. Vegetable etc.
4 / 5
Wanted with our new casseroles. We have had to that buy these takes ours new induction hob like ours other casseroles have not been appropriate. They are good measures and like them some of any surfaces of clave. We were like this happy with these that decides to take a pot of casserole to match. So only looking for the wok now to complete a together!
4 / 5
Has bought these casseroles like the substitution dipped for my husband.
Want like this far and has not broken and look a lot of sturdy.
Uses the gas hob and do a lot well without subjects.
Is easy to clean, any-the clave and I think that is good value for money.
5 / 5
Been using these casseroles for the few weeks now and is utmost! I can finally cook in the saucepan without the respect of that a lunch goes to stick! I have cooked laughed, paste, sauces and more!
I only use utensils of still silicone stir and do fault and has not used an abrasive cloth to clean, but clean really easily in all the chance! Neither I have left some casseroles to drench in of waters he soapy. Basically they are that it looks some casseroles to maintain like this clave-free-ness as possible!
In general really pleased.
4 / 5
Has begun of bad, with one of some pots not doing in my oven of induction. I asked him to substitute, and has sent instead a wrong measure as I no longer have had to that casserole in drenching small.

Well, Moving on... But inside the few months these stray all a lot of-clave, and any quantity of seasoning (that has done them for following some instructions) fixed the. Absolute gargbage
5 / 5
has Begun of adds. Both of our frying pans are now sticky after a month. We wash him to knots like this for instructions, any burned anything in some casseroles and has used only utensils of silicone with some casseroles. You do not recommend .
5 / 5
Has not thought Never would write the description for the saucepan the together but these are fantastic. Has the glorious quality feels arrival & . The look that surprised & with light in that cook you to clean the just wipe & dips era. Because of a material of bone can cook without oil or so only the tiny quantity will do like this utmost for the lifestyle is. A lot of sturdy. A casserole has better dipped has has not had never & am sure will last for years. It take these in treating he of Black Friday down £60 to the equal that was súper happy but still in the full prize side of the money.
5 / 5
Coast A quality is wonderful, and any need to think roughly hard thicket to take any stain. A wise measure, was slightly smaller that need for my family. As I will find to main pot and possibly frying pan of this row. If you are the small family , this pot will do .
5 / 5
Casseroles Really well like this easy to clean. I do not dip him in a dish washer to the equal that read some negative critiques in a durability of one any surface of clave, but there is not any need to them like this cleaned with to dry of hot soapy water. It Liked him he bought it so much to still frying pan match.
4 / 5
I have had my saucepans partorisca years and decided partorisca take the more a pleasure my saucepans is not I so that it adds when doing the sauces etc. have tried out of my new one and is utmost. Like this easy to clean and no too heavy partorisca resist. Shopping again.
5 / 5
Has bought one of these pots and I really love it.
Is the quality adds , any sticky and in fact looks extremely well. I cook the paste of plot and the soups and ossia a perfect pot, any complaint.
5 / 5
Waters seeped to some lids. It has been there is disappointed really. But I am happy was able to return them.
4 / 5
Shining of look. My daughter has it gammy the hand and look substantial but is not weighed too much. It do not know in his function until with which Navidad. Value really very partorisca money
5 / 5
These casseroles are of sound - is a lot of stylish, excellent partorisca my new induction hob and no hanged the tonne that was key partorisca me. They clean like this easily and recommend them.
4 / 5
Are very pleased with his easy to clean and the good value has given a star so that it is not partorisca light concealed is not the question with me his so that it is some the better pots have had
5 / 5
is one of mine Buys Better never!
A saucepan is quite big for the majority of my cookery, stews and same soups this in spite of quite small to the tent was without question at all!
4 / 5
Hubby Has loved casserole of the substitution like old product has had the boss is fallen off has bought elsewhere. These products of this vendor was quality adds and sturdy and light.
5 / 5
Is in utmost casserole .

Probably a more has not known never. Any personally or intimately, but volume a drift .

A lot of value a $ $ $ . Spent with confidence, any need to casserole-ic.
5 / 5
A lot well the robust pots have built. The total pleasure to use. My only flu are desire a big plus one was light main but his no the subject massive. Still 5 stars
5 / 5
With which a lot research has decided to go with these casseroles in a Salter Megastone some. They are really happy with my decision, is a together excellent of casseroles.

Very easy to clean, does not dip him in a dishwasher like this there there is really any need, all the just slides was and at all does not take never burned on in a first place.

A prize added, of course, is that they look lovely also. Very impressed and would recommend.
4 / 5
These are like this attractive. They cook a lot well and they are easy to wash, more is any clave. It was quite sceptical but is to a lot of good compraventa.
4 / 5
Has a lot of elements in cerastone, virtually require any oil and is like this easy to clean. All some casseroles still look like this very like this new he so that there is really has pleased. Produced excellent.
5 / 5
The casseroles Are global, EXTREMELY EASY to clean. They are weighed enough when empty but no too much of the question. They are big measures that is adds for the family. I use him felizmente in my induction hob, so only downside is can take the moment to take upto same heat when it uses to boil water, once achieve to boil the point is effective to resist his temperature.
5 / 5
I like this casserole of the a lot of sauce. It is light and technology any one operates sticky a lot well. A measure is perfect. Utilisation for eggs of fright, soup and noodles. Fact a lot well, recommended.
4 / 5
Has loved these saucepans. Like this easy to clean. The only disadvantage is that some lids maintain sliding was like any one easy the stack in a cupboard. But recommend them. They look well too much.
4 / 5
Has satisfied highly with cost of mine. Some casseroles are very done, light and cleaned arrives well with which use. I am pleased with cost of mine.
4 / 5
Really perfect. Any one creates reason some descriptions say no on induction hobs... Hot on really quickly in my induction hob.
5 / 5
These casseroles are both versatile and easy to clean. They have done cleaning up after cooking the pleasure more than the cry!
5 / 5
Perfecto in the each way I still has taken my daughter the together and easy master to clean and look utmost acclaims.

Top Customer Reviews: Tower Cerasure ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
5 / 5
Spent these we so that has Turn saucepans which are wonderful
These are small a partorisca the toad in a hole deceives big
could not exit of casserole and for a time had cleaned the the coating had begun partorisca exit
small chips an era and has not used a big this in spite of
5 / 5
has Used some casseroles partorisca a first time partorisca do roasts pig and roast potatoes. A temperature of cookery was 180C until a last now half when it is domestic to 200C, these casseroles are estimated to 230C.
Has been to wash some casseroles, a residue is exited easily, this in spite of in a smaller casserole has done like this a bit of a coating (using so only to sponge), there is circled one has affected describes in a photo. A lot of unimpressed to the equal that has a casserole of grill and frying pan of a same row and is utmost.
5 / 5
Has had a lot of produced of Tower on some years (but mainly appliances and vacuum cleansing), and has been the mark has trusted . I have been surprised to see these insiemi to roast come until revising so that there was no @to @give me the tower has done similar products. As when being the enthusiastic cook, thought that it would give him try it.

When Revising produced, are always mindful of a prize, when I have situated an order in October 2021, was £, but have the special offer in £. We use him to us in our family of 3, two times. Both times to roast dinners. We have used a main casserole to roast potatoes, and a smaller casserole for a stuffing.

In the first place some positive, is economic. They heat on well, and one raises the potatoes and the stuffing are cooked to perfection. Although the clean hand so only, has quite cleaned well, with only the moderate quantity of the left behind persistent residue.

A negatives is that some beat is very light. The any wait will last for the very long time. This in spite of, will be the useful addition in Navidad when has members more familiarised around.

Loves very durable and robust roasting has beaten, would advise you to consider at least that spends fold this quantity. If it love economic and allegro that soyake ', then these are for you.
4 / 5
Very happy with this together of rotating walk, has some excellent any coating of clave and is both measures are. As we have had the few different pieces of Tower branded kitchenware in a past and honradamente the majority of a time has been disappointed with a quality, is always the good value but something has been that lacking of in of the terms of qualities. With a lot it likes me I can say that like this far in our use of these has been excellent.

Like some trays are both good measures neither is too big or too small and both have measures it really well embroider the stay of things of the half in a casserole and a lot splatter was also but his hips returned to included the empty quite tight in an oven. Some trays have the really good quality a lot of-coating of clave that is a lot shiny, has done taking eaten out of some easy trays and also cleaning them has been the sleep.
5 / 5
First impressions of these trays were positive, feels good quality , a lot of sturdy and the decent thickness.

I like a measure of them, his so much turn in my oven well, but to the equal that are quite deep is quite big to return all would require to do roast he for 4 people and some alimentary cooks a lot and equally.

But a better part is that easy is to clean. Alimentary starts a lot easily and I any precise to the his thicket a lot at all. I have it quell'has used also these enough the little time now and is unmarked and look new which is impressive.

In general am very pleased with these and to good sure would recommend.
5 / 5
Has 2 that raises the tray dipped in this band. So only I love experience with baking for my family. And that takes this tray was so only a better thing. I have been using these trays to bake pastes and lasagna. And without accidents can say that these trays are a lot well has done. I owe that use less oil in a base, like the base is smooth and these trays have the good coating. They are not nonstick, but have the smooth finishing. They are solid and a measure is really good.
5 / 5
To good sure will want these a lot of-plans of clave for use in a cookery, is absolutely incredible to use for roasted or included messy the tray bakes whilst that remain súper easy to clean.

A lot @@subject the one who a work dates ( has done included a gravy in them the Sunday after any plenary raises had been in them) some trays dry clean súper easy with the wet cloth heat and soap. He no RECORD .

Top Customer Reviews: Tower T800001RB ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 58 ratings
4 / 5
Way: Frying pan SetSize: 2 PiecesColour: Aim and Rosa GoldI has and has taken a saucepans, there went them the moment, slightly that it turn around a subordinated but otherwise well, but has taken these frying pans and on first use, his complelty discoloured. One has been used partorisca Bolognese sauce and he literally permanently stained an orange of casserole, at all would take a colour was! A photo aims it with which cleansing considerable! Another discoloured so only with sauce of soya! Returned and has ordered a black like dosnt matches my another but and maintaining the toes have crossed will not aim pigments of to the lunches like him some white facts. Also annoying when your request partorisca return to the drop was partorisca tend the one who isnt local of mine so that it do not send the courier like the seats like the product is faulty.
5 / 5
Way: Casserole in drenching SetSize: 3 PiecesColour: Aim and Rosa GoldThese the look of casseroles of sound. One of the mine has come with the small tarnish in a rim of a lid of casserole, which is one was of half star . Another half is partorisca a creation of some lids of casserole partorisca clean. A boss partorisca lifting a lid is screwed down to a rest of a lid, this leaves water, etc partorisca access a zone among a glass and a part of copper painted boss- has to that unscrew for the cleaned, otherwise a water marks a colour of metal. Another option is the not submerging a lid while cleaning it.
4 / 5
Way: Casserole in drenching SetSize: 3 PiecesColour: Black and Rosa GoldI so only has taken a black and is casserole of trace of the gold dipped to the equal that can do not giving the comprehensible description but ossia to that liked me far. He A bit the casseroles are nonstick I agnello bakes stew without oil (the agnello there is no fat state on he) and he browned well. Brown drenched the rice is exited well and there be not stuck to a casserole. A subject only has is an increase in temp on heat used where has used to use hot 5 old casseroles then go down it down to 2 (the rice has taken still burned on dipping 2) in an induction hob now has to that use dipping 6 just to take the material that boils. Calm also has to that condition some casseroles before and periodically after washing. In general I love my casseroles. Now to take a frying pan.
P.D. Had these casseroles for the while now this in spite of the master. There is remarked that when the liquid is down in some casseroles on dipping 5 A hob concludes down the has not done never that with mine other casseroles. Also it calls my snobs of casseroles of the tower because so only owe that be situated so only like this in a hob coverages to remain heated while my others the casseroles are well. If I no a hob clicking will begin as it leaves are to know that a casserole is not varied. I change him nope still wants to him.
4 / 5
Way: Frying pan SetSize: 2 PiecesColour: Black and Rosa GoldI the people of desire would write descriptions after using a product for a quantity of time, and a lot afterwards 5 minutes to receive an element, then commentary in a súper fast delivery and a Brown amazing box!! After using these casseroles 3 times, has found that an any element of the clave there has been has disappeared entirely. The lunch stuck to them to him as it had been superglued to a base. It is to 2 work of man and has required an industrial spatula partorisca scrape a steak out of a fund. Precise cook in sht uploads of the oil the paralización is spending. Like the health consious mother of 4 to to which likes them the cook the lunches sãs for his girls, this is not an option. An only good thing that goes for these casseroles is a creation is to add and feel quite sturdy for this some 2 stars. Finally you buy casseroles to cook your alimentary and a lot necessarily for a glam appearance. A boss burns your hands everytime touch it too much, which is another negative. It thinks that that I will grasp me to the mine Tefal.
4 / 5
Way: Frying pan SetSize: 2 PiecesColour: Black and Rosa GoldPans looks a lot of stylish, durable and well has done. This in spite of an arrival of gold of the Rose easily could be lined has spent coverages in your right hand, presuming yours the coverage of pair is in yours sinister, likes to please be conscious, likes arrived of surface of a Gold of Rosa is a lot shiny/Lustrous. otherwise The together lovely of casseroles, this looks a subject , and take constant approval of visitatore fellow, am sure a White Gold some would look equally well, the mine is a Fashion /of Black
5 / 5
Gold : Casserole in drenching SetSize: 3 PiecesColour: Aim and Rosa GoldTwo insiemi of these casseroles. Both have broken streaky and poor condition
4 / 5
Way: Frying pan SetSize: 2 PiecesColour: Aim and Rosa GOLDA the look of casseroles partorisca stun, this in spite of afterwards the pocolos use a white base is discolouring and early will look unsightly to have them on shows he like this had has expected.
Has considered to buy matching together of casserole but has expected a discolouration has decided any to! A photograph any pic on an evident discolouration, but create the very short time a lovely white coating will have turned yellow/brown.
Would be happy to purchase the product of recommended cleaner to maintain an aim any estaca bases it this in spite of soul waters it soapy take all cooking debris without need or a lot of endeavour of a dishwasher (which is not recommended)
love a look of these casseroles in mine graphite/the white cookery but a quality already is deteriorating, like this happy has not launched mine 10yr was it of old frying pan!
5 / 5
Way: Casserole in drenching SetSize: 3 PiecesColour: Black and Rosa GoldFor some reason 2 of 3 has not been compatible with my induction hob. I have bought all a row, some frying pans, casseroles of casserole etc. But 2 of one 3 saucepans has not done. I have verified all some instructions of a hob and the casseroles and everything correctly. But he no
4 / 5
Way: Casserole in drenching SetSize: 3 PiecesColour: Black and Rosa GoldPans looks a lot of stylish, durable and well has done. This in spite of an arrival of gold of the Rose easily could be lined has spent coverages in your right hand, presuming yours the coverage of pair is in yours sinister, likes to please be conscious, likes arrived of surface of a Gold of Rosa is a lot shiny/Lustrous. otherwise The together lovely of casseroles, this looks a subject , and take constant approval of visitatore fellow, am sure a White Gold some would look equally well, the mine is a Black
5 / 5
Fashion : Casserole in drenching SetSize: 3 PiecesColour: Black and Rosa GoldI loves this tower linear spouse of pots, is very attractive to look in. They are very robust and having used him is joy to cook with. They are any clave , some alimentary literally circles of a fund of some casseroles and so only require sweet washing. It was to look besides elements of mark of the Tower. Very happy with cost of mine and in a prize has offered, the subject!
4 / 5
There it is and it has taken a saucepans, there went him the moment, slightly that turns around a subordinated but otherwise well, but has taken these frying pans and on first use, his complelty discoloured. One has been used partorisca Bolognese sauce and he literally permanently stained an orange of casserole, at all would take a colour was! A photo aims it with which cleansing considerable! Another discoloured so only with sauce of soya! Returned and has ordered a black like dosnt matches my another but and maintaining the toes have crossed will not aim pigments of to the lunches like him some white facts. Also annoying when your request partorisca return to the drop was partorisca tend the one who isnt local of mine so that it will not send the courier like the seats like the product is faulty.
5 / 5
Averts a gold of rose has begun already partorisca exit iv there was so only 2 n the half months used not even the time of dozen.
4 / 5
This look of casseroles of sound. One of the mine has come with the small tarnish in a rim of a lid of casserole, which is one was of half star . Another half is partorisca a creation of some lids of casserole partorisca clean. A boss partorisca lifting a lid is screwed down to a rest of a lid, this leaves water, etc partorisca access a zone among a glass and a part of copper painted boss- has to that unscrew for the cleaned, otherwise a water marks a colour of metal. Another option is the not submerging a lid while cleaning it.
4 / 5
So only has taken a black and is casserole of trace of the gold dipped to the equal that can does not give the comprehensible description but ossia to that liked me far. He A bit the casseroles are nonstick I agnello bakes stew without oil (the agnello there is no fat state on he) and he browned well. Brown drenched the rice is exited well and there be not stuck to a casserole. A subject only has is an increase in temp on heat used where has used to use hot 5 old casseroles then go down it down to 2 (the rice has taken still burned on dipping 2) in an induction hob now has to that use dipping 6 just to take the material that boils. Calm also has to that condition some casseroles before and periodically after washing. In general I love my casseroles. Now to take a frying pan.
P.D. Had these casseroles for the while now this in spite of the master. There is remarked that when the liquid is down in some casseroles on dipping 5 A hob concludes down the has not done never that with mine other casseroles. Also it calls my snobs of casseroles of the tower because so only owe that be situated so only like this in a hob coverages to remain heated while my others the casseroles are well. If I no a hob clicking will begin as it leaves are to know that a casserole is not varied. I change him nope still wants to him.
4 / 5
Is really sturdy and strong, but just beware of some bosses to the equal that take heats! But so only use the towel or something.
Does not dip Him in a dishwasher as I am not sure for that, as we do not have does like this and any risked the.
Please see photo like any insurances if this is to mean to spend when into use with a gas/of hot hob. I had him partorisca to the long of the month now. If any only more along and some bosses have discoloured.
5 / 5
For some reason 2 of 3 has not been compatible with my induction hob. I have bought all a row, some frying pans, casseroles of casserole etc. But 2 of one 3 saucepans has not done. I have verified all some instructions of a hob and the casseroles and everything correctly. But it has not done
5 / 5
Any look of casseroles partorisca stun, this in spite of afterwards the pocolos use a white base is discolouring and early will look unsightly to have them on shows he like this had has expected.
Has considered to buy matching together of casserole but has expected a discolouration has decided any to! A photograph any pic on an evident discolouration, but create the very short time a lovely white coating will have turned yellow/brown.
Would be happy to purchase the product of recommended cleaner to maintain an aim any one sticks bases it this in spite of soul waters it soapy take all cooking debris without need or a lot of endeavour of a dishwasher (which is not recommended)
want to one looks of these casseroles in graphite of mine/the white cookery but a quality already is deteriorating, like this happy has not launched mine 10yr to era of old frying pan!
5 / 5
Am impacted by these casseroles, honradamente looks has has has paid hundreds of books for them, is like this the eye that takes and has has had already the members familiarised that ask where can buy him, has has wanted to him so much has spent them a together of the frying pan and a stuff of big casserole. Calm hardly need any oil, infact sometimes has not used any oil at all, at all be any one has taken him never to. I reccomend these by all the world. The better casseroles have not spent never, would not buy never anything more now
5 / 5
the casseroles look a lot of stylish, durable and well has done. This in spite of an arrival of gold of the Rose easily could be lined has spent coverages in your right hand, presuming yours the coverage of pair is in yours sinister, likes to please be conscious, likes arrived of surface of a Gold of Rosa is a lot shiny/Lustrous. otherwise The together lovely of casseroles, this looks a subject , and take constant approval of visitatore fellow, am sure a White Gold some would look equally well, the mine is a Black/Gold
5 / 5
has ordered these for my father for the present navideño the inaugural was very impressed with an appearance of a together and look the element of quality but has been grieves presented to an induction hob has turned a hobs was, so only a smaller casserole in a together looked to do so many try boil it pint of water in him so only to see yes has done correctly this has taken two times a time like his casseroles of old shabby induction. To contact a crew of sales in Tower there the attitude was very a lot of nonchalant and when asked yes has had the cast of costruttrici there the casseroles no with a response was ' Any one a lot manually, the better calm thing can do is contact a Hob costruttore and ask them a same question'. Maintaining is returning an element directly to Amazon and will be to avert produced of TOWER in a future.

Craig Brisa
4 / 5
After a first use that maintain to have 1 white marble casserole (unused) and 1 cream discoloured casserole of marble (the casserole used). I can not think that with which 1 use this would have to that be expected. I have asked the turn but has had any response.
5 / 5
Alike and has looked partorisca surprise. With which one uses some casseroles had turned the yellow/brown colour foul and when we looked calm at all has joined other casseroles have had bubbles and chips in a product and an arrival so only has not been adds at all. Any value of the money anything.
4 / 5
Pros = Looks lovely and stylish, any work of good and easy clave partorisca clean manually.
Gilipollas = An outside of some looks of casserole partorisca mark easily and stain easily in a creation of white marble.
5 / 5
Beware These frying pans are no good. They do not say any clave and easy to clean, all have cooked has stuck a fund of frying pan and has burned. I have used oil, any oil and fry light, at all he prendió sticking and in of the llamas. Then easy to clean is rubbishes, two washes in the dishwasher, in a tank and still starts dirty because of bribing lunch. It knows good look to start with with, one that cooks the session and is rubbishes.

Has launched both of them was
5 / 5
a gold of ascended is not well in the dishwasher has been black has finalised replaceing the like this ive has bought the new cookery and they looked horrible on he
4 / 5
Pros = good value, look stylish. Any work of good clave and hand-held wash easily.

Gilipollas = Has said the sure dishwasher but of the discharges of bosses has developed mark to water on the so many I now washes manually.
The casseroles are not a light plus to the impulse with a delivery and some sleeves take hot.
Waters it can take stuck inside lids... It has had to that unscrew the boss was lid to take water.
5 / 5
Like this easy to clean like this beautiful to look in and the like to cook with. I seat reassured also has to that 5 guarantee of year with them. A measure an elder is also the main plot then thought it would be.
4 / 5
Loves this tower linear spouse of pots, is very attractive to look in. They are very robust and having used him is joy to cook with. They are any clave , some alimentary literally circles of a fund of some casseroles and so only require sweet washing. It will be to look besides elements of mark of the Tower. Very happy with cost of mine and in a prize has offered, the subject!
4 / 5
The casseroles look a lot of stylish, durable and well has done. This in spite of an arrival of gold of the Rose easily could be lined has spent coverages in your right hand, presuming yours the coverage of pair is in yours sinister, likes to please be conscious, likes arrived of surface of a Gold of Rosa is a lot shiny/Lustrous. otherwise The together lovely of casseroles, this looks a subject , and take constant approval of visitatore fellow, am sure a White Gold some would look equally well, the mine is a Black
5 / 5
has Bought these like the present. It was so it has impressed bought me the together. Has an electrical glass hob and these are so only perfect. Very very used already and is like this new. Any estaca easy to clean heat of good and dry behaviour cleaned.
5 / 5
It could not expect for these partorisca come and brighten on my cookery. Certainly they look good but when calm uses him is disappointing. Some heats of boss on quickly every time. ( Something has thought them would have won partorisca manufacture a product) has has used so only a like this far and has alimentary frames on that that can not be washed was (obviously calms does not want thicket a too hard casserole). And it is turned yellow of a gas a lot quickly. A lot disappointed
4 / 5
is Has arrived broken 2 of one 3 saucepans has bent like this canr use a lid.... Has emailed two times and has called any response. Some sleeves take really hot. On all any value of the money at all.
5 / 5
Has arrived to move in my new house and has spent these months as it can not return , so only begun to the use there is discoloured bad, a water of control of the lids that you can not exit. The shame has on saved for these like this the compraventa very new for my new house but I have had to that launch them was
5 / 5
These are casseroles and good-looking pots and has ordered these in treating he of Black Friday - did not use him still marries like this emotional so much in his now for that so it can not say although easy is to clean but wants the
5 / 5
has bought these casseroles as 'for ever casseroles' for my new house, as they are the plot pricier that usually would spend. This in spite of, with which so only one or two uses some bosses have begun to result discoloured and spotty as well as a rim around a cup of a casserole that has gone the bit cloudy. I have washed so only these manually like this recommended, included although you said could use a dishwasher if necessary. A real shame like otherwise am pleased really with these casseroles and looked lovely when they have arrived. For a side would expect something the little more durable.
4 / 5
I Like my new fryer look of utmost casserole and is easy to clean,has taken them a black and is the trace now well looks utmost in wall .
4 / 5
Was excited like this with these casseroles when we take them in the first place but really very hard. It has to that of known really with ordering white casseroles. They do not remain enough for long but they a work is supposed to that.
4 / 5
The worse pots have not bought never all the colour is exited of them was tho the hand washed has begun to same chip tho has used plastic elements while cooking the lids have gone disclosured and mouldy owed waters it to filter to them waiste of the money would not advise any to buy these
5 / 5
has taken these for my daughter like the extra xmas present. There is so only said so only that she cant use them like the sleeves take hot like his cant manages him. It did not like to say me there is the like this thought could hurt of my feelings. Calm Thought so only would like me know.
5 / 5
The sleeves take hot, but has loved the metal has has managed casseroles, so only has to that be wise. Left the casserole on too long, any question at all has stuck.
5 / 5
Two insiemi of these casseroles. Both have broken streaky and poor condition
4 / 5
has Arrived in good time. Good value partorisca money. They are lovely looking casseroles and they a work. They clean brilliantly and very strong sturdy casseroles. Highly it would recommend
5 / 5
Some sleeves take the heats to touch and a colour has gone already. A lot disappointed with these.
5 / 5
Has spent these partorisca my new house am like this happy I is husband really lovely could take the few dinners now iv has ordered also another some partorisca go with them
5 / 5
Tarnish easily, wonky when you stack his, has arrived literally fraction and has worsened so only. Envoy 1 joint behind, has taken another, was equally rubbishes as it has given on
5 / 5
Partorisca some first months have surprised, but now an aim is beginning partorisca avert inner, quite frustrating when I am spent enough the plot in a row of whole tower
5 / 5
has found some lids in some casseroles blurred almost immediately and for like this doing some lids unusable. I have contacted today Recognition the one who said to go back to my provider. A lot disappointed as I have purchased a lot matching accessories. Has any one has had more this question?
5 / 5
These are lovely looking casseroles and work well. An only complaint there is roughly is is not to try of dishwasher as they require the pocola cure. Prpers Having said that, the hand that the lava is preserving his good looks so that it does not import !
5 / 5
Loves these, so much the good measure and is really easy to clean....
4 / 5
Beautiful saucepans and lids, unfortunately the mine has come so only with 2 lids in the place of one 3 has been supposition to have.
4 / 5
It likes-me a look of these pots and cooks equally at all estacas or burns
4 / 5
VERY like this far, there went him the year but is like a cutlery then a copper finally flake!
4 / 5
There is disappointed like his no with my induction hob although this has said that they are look and good quality that has surprised
4 / 5
has blacks tarnish frames in a Boss of one of some Casseroles

has a full row of these casseroles and is so only never the hand has washed.

Has tried to contact the support in link he but would not open .
5 / 5
Amazing quality and the good weight. It loves him to be sincere such good values for money.
4 / 5
These casseroles are excellent, does not line to like more and the really good prize.
5 / 5
Has spent enough the plot of a collection of gold of the rose and after the month a gold has had harm of heat and headed flaking was and some casseroles have begun the stain, has said that they can be used on all the surfaces of hot, but clearly any one! This in spite of has taken the full repayment when have complained and has treated a situation a lot of
5 / 5
has purchased these to go with my new cookery, unfortunately is a lot last to clean. His misty with which so only the pocolos use. Finally some sleeves and the lid take too hot to touch, more than has burned once my hand that uses them.

Top Customer Reviews: Tower BO800253RED ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 3 ratings
4 / 5
Really calm does not require partorisca spend enormous quantities of money in the pot of iron of the mould, think you can guess a frame am informing too much!
Has arrived properly, very good packaged, the cook and the utmost colour is some alimentary as you would expect. A lot happy with cost of mine,
would recommend 👍🏼
5 / 5
has not seen never the casserole of casserole has built the withstand Atomic explosion. Ossia A hell of the durable heavy weight, robust and arrival of quality of the prize in both interior and external.

Been of the description has built to last, ossia 100 true statement for Tower. I have chosen this casserole of iron of superficial mould in Red and is 28.ºure Of cm that it is the casserole of good familiarised measure partorisca cook. Has coating of white Enamel that is not sticking and prevents eaten of in some llamas. The iron of mussel has been around partorisca the long time and is metal partorisca have that weighed of here extends hot equally. Both casserole and the lid are very heavy as no partorisca people with arthritis or feeble grip. If you are main person , please no spent like this calm would not be able of the choose or the cleaned.

Belonging to the Asian group and cook every day for this ideal partorisca use to regulate. Especially these Masalas will not destroy any coating of clave that usually comes with casseroles now the days. The coating Of enamel is much more durable and resistant the acidity and the chemical reactions found in Asians of alimentary ingredients. Creation of dome of lid partorisca have that weighed with flanges of type of the silicone around a circumference, the help that maintains all a moisture and flavour closed in a lunch. The flesh cooked in this casserole is tender and succulent. The casserole there is ergonomically has has drawn bosses in both sides partorisca ensure sure managing and the comfortable grip with weight has distributed equally.

The lunch can be do fault in joining it to him to casserole so only likes Karahi do fault in of some restaurants. It is very beautiful looking casserole and very versatile also. They are very impressed with a quality of a product and to good sure would recommend it the familiar and fellow as well as any one reading this description on Amazon. Spent with 100 confidence.
5 / 5
I really like this casserole, is fact qualitatively and looks durable. They are very happy with east, but was unpleasantly has surprised that it has it not coming with a lid, is a disadvantage a big plus . Really I need his lid, that is a point without him. It was a lot of packaged, has arrived safely, but incomplete. Highly it recommends that it likes the casserole, but before it buy it, has to do sure yes comes with or without of the lid, so that it calms does not have to that to the very bad surprises like in of my chance :(

Top Customer Reviews: Tower T80303 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 45 ratings
5 / 5
Terrible casseroles. No shabby! They are not not sticking they so that it alleges partorisca be. A water takes stuck in a lid that is disgusting and annoying. Any one the burns of cook in a fund of some casseroles. A lot disappointed!
4 / 5
Has ordered this 5 asks saucepan has dipped specifically partorisca a new Induction Hob. The disappointing - only a big saucepan and the big frying pan can be relieved in an induction hob.
Has tried some rests 2 saucepans and the smallest frying pan in the induction of friends hob and is not relieved in his is neither. But when it has tried them a small Tefal Jamie Oliver saucepan on all 4 zones of my induction hob has done perfectly.
There is obviously the failure with a small more saucepans/frying pan. I have contacted service of client of the Tower and his response was that they could a lot of anything and he was an authorship of an Amazon ‘of vendor' during a first year of compraventa. Felizmente To the amazon has issued to focus of turn. Now I actuate read other descriptions of this product another active has had also a question although it uses these casseroles on induction hobs. The desire had read his leading reason would not have ordered him never . Now substituted with the together of Jamie Oliver Tefal casseroles - fantastic and the prize adds on Amazon
5 / 5
Quite light and good bosses. Have So only he egg mixed in a small frying pan without oil and although it has cooked very a lot quickly and I overdid some eggs, hardly anything has taken left behind in a casserole. Like this far after the few days do not use any complaint and only positive thoughts animal cookery and more importantly, cleaner.
MODIFICATION
Unfortunately, arrival to find one same like another posting descriptions, that a frying pan/s is not a lot afterwards everything. I have done so only the simple with-the oil fries of some onions and has left the mark around one bases as it will not exit . It would not recommend these casseroles.
4 / 5
Has bitten Of the paste loses he with these pots has an induction hop and this was one of some reasons have been for these, the looks of pot to be the swipe or lose when calm dipped the on a hob, sometimes does sometimes his no ? Any hob like this verify this was with other pots have ? But otherwise the neighbour adds pots, easy cleaned etc so only the bit of the left down with a side of induction of things 🤔.
Update ! Contacting a support thus produced is the waste to time like this like this far does not have any response to mine emails, as it gives this plot loses has the induction hob
4 / 5
has Bought these casseroles after reading some descriptions and in a row of prize, looked as it treats it well for ceramic any coating of clave.

In that had it a bit casseroles 3 months, the honradamente can say some any coatings of clave, at least in a main frying pan, is any existent anymore. Almost anything cookery, with or without oil, if it sticks to a casserole.

These casseroles have been bought to substitute some old any one sticks casseroles that has seen better days. At the beginning they were utmost but after the month, one any one sticks the properties have ceased to exist and also can have stuck with mine original casseroles.

In general, a lot disappointed with some any coatings of clave and generally consider this compraventa to be the total waste of money to the equal that was based in specifically some ceramic coatings :/
5 / 5
has loved to buy the together of these casseroles for the long time. These are an absolute god -send. Distribution of heat of Even a casserole a lot on boils, at all estacas. And some casseroles so only require to dry with the hot soapy cloth after using.
The delivery has arrived sooner that quoted, box undamaged with the engine of amazon allegro (a scarce species).
Are the boss, in of the things of work are different, but in home require something concealed does to cook quickly, easy and simple.
These active bad boys ticked all some boxes like this far!
5++ stars
5 / 5
Absolutely fantastic! It has been now of upgrade ours casseroles to the together to match and better quality. My fiancé has been tired of casseroles of scorching steel, in of the llamas she in of the bosses of unprotected metal. This relieves everything of his complaints. It loves him, and it has commented on the every time cooks [then , daily]. They are like this easy to clean. We are happy.
4 / 5
Yes, these pots are fantastic. A charm to cook with paralización is easy to clean... And some bosses really remain fresh..

So only a remorse, would have to has bought these a lot of earlier pots., But now his here in my cookery and is here to remain .

Thank you TOUR.
4 / 5
In spite of saying for induction hobs, has not connected and therefore it has not done. They are returned and has received the very fast repayment
4 / 5
I flowering AMUR these casseroles. Still look Basically the same new mark although we had them 6 months and mine housemates is quite hard in ours utensils of cookery (in a same period all our casseroles of teflon there is ruined ) and clean LIKE THIS easily. To good sure would buy again.
4 / 5
Sturdy And very built, easy to maintain clean, at all estacas that it pode there is not taking easily.
This in spite of, when the cleaner has found that it waters it there is had seeped among a boss and a glass in a lid.
Also, waters it headed to among an external flange of a lid and a glass.
4 / 5
Has bought these in fact together casseroles 6 month. There is now spalling in a fund of a big plus 20 casserole of cm, ie small parts to cook the surface is entirely detached that it exposes a metal down. A lot disappointed - a product is guaranteed for 12 month. A leaflet in the guarantee says esel funds or the substitution is in a discretion of a retailer'. Atrocious.
5 / 5
That loves of the modern casserole is easy to clean and scrolling of good heat. Egg mixed and porridge is no biggie to leave and am happy with as quicky alimentary heats up. 5 stars for like this for qualities .
4 / 5
These pots are currency really well for a prize. Have Well any property of clave and is like this easy to clean, look well, a quality is good and how is a more could loves
4 / 5
excellent value, looked like this last for the together decent of the casseroles and these are surprising, fantastically a lot-clave, any oil literally slips some sides, will be to buy again when the needs to still although I am guessing that the will not be for the long time

Update: some frying pans are not of sound, no like this not sticking like this originally has thought. A saucepans looks absolutely well but will be to invest in of the most expensive frying pans reasons use them to plot
5 / 5
has Bought for my daughter his last joint so only is looking tired, is there went them 12 years expect that a together new is like this excellent.
4 / 5
The product adds absolutely any clave for real this product is some pots some easy plus has has not cleaned never be the student youngster ossia essential. Still after leaving for the little has bitten all the just slides immediately
5 / 5
no too heavy , very done , like a boss and some lids and a no the clave is 1st class
like this easy to wash
Update ....... It has Had these the year now ........The better casseroles have not possessed never , still looking well and literally alimentary any one takes him never to.
5 / 5
A saucepans is good and light with the very does not take the line. An only downside some the bosses in some lids that is not sealed properly and take water down the when they are washed.
4 / 5
Sadly These casseroles look for having lost his no-clave-ness súper quickly, bought him to them like this has had them the new cookery with an induction hob , any utensils of metal and there are them no to dip them in a dishwasher, this in spite of all stick whilst cookery. Like this disappointed, that goes to service of client now...
5 / 5
These are like this easy to clean! I have him almost it has had 2 years and his still look new!!
4 / 5
Together adds of casseroles. Comfortable bosses, the sum of solid base and no-stick like this declared (different another). Proportion of prize/of excellent quality. Bought these to substitute the together new of casseroles of copper base, which would be far state too troublesome to maintain. These are some complete opposite. An excellent product that wins last for years. Also, use in any type to heat element. Everything around excellent product.
5 / 5
L The good currency no-conjoint of casserole of the clave .
Some casseroles are well has done the easy to clean; in fact this a second set has ordered
5 / 5
Ossia an astounding a lot of-conjoint of casserole of the clave. It has fried Eggs literally just slide around a casserole, a distribution of heat is good and same without something hot, and at all glielo sticks to to him at all. It would recommend it to any one.
4 / 5
Together adds of casseroles. Good quality, the prize adds and really easy to clean. Reccomend.
4 / 5
Has been loved with an action of a together recent of the casseroles of Tower have bought in May. Now they are deflated in a crack this has looked in a base of a 8 pot of thumb. After such the recent cost surely this would not owe that spend . I have used so only never spoons of forest and plastics in this product - a lot of disappointed. Please answered.
4 / 5
These look very modern and appeals. Very easy to clean and sturdy but light. It would recommend.
There is rid the date expected before.
4 / 5
The total craps in an induction hob the majority a time his whose law some funds are warped probably reasons does not dip oil in a frying pan he all goes to a flange and everything stick
4 / 5
was really while these casseroles would cost a compraventa.... And they are! They are LIKE THIS EASY to clean, has the dishwasher but I would recommend to wash manually like this like this any to ruin a coating.
Bosses really well that it is soft to a touch. Generally it adds everything around
5 / 5
Disappointing. A saucepans are to add but a big plus of some two frying pans has been the nightmare to clean . It would owe that be the doddle like a saucepans but after spending the averages an hour this in spite of any satisfied with a result has given up.
The majority of unusual for the very known mark
5 / 5
It was really while these casseroles would cost a compraventa.... And they are! They are LIKE THIS EASY to clean, has the dishwasher but I would recommend to wash manually like this like this any partorisca ruin a coating.
Bosses really well that it is soft to a touch. Generally it adds everything around
4 / 5
Disappointing. A saucepans are partorisca add but a big plus of some two frying pans has been the nightmare partorisca clean . It would owe that be the doddle like a saucepans but after spending the averages an hour this in spite of any satisfied with a result has given up.
The majority of unusual partorisca the very known mark
4 / 5
These casseroles are qualities really good and partorisca a prize and subject absolute. They are really enjoying using them. They have arrived in double fast time also.
4 / 5
Mina takes so only today partorisca find this dispite all my investigation that the tower says would not owe that go in a dishwasher.
Another that that they are the together good of laws of casseroles and good value well in an induction hob.
5 / 5
Produced of good quality, rid a lot quickly, brilliant service
5 / 5
Like this easy to maintain clean, is one first frying pan has had where pode slide some perfect eggs were to a dish.
Like this impressed active has bought now an oven microwave of Tower.
4 / 5
Would owe that there is remarked that these are not the sure dishwasher. Really? It is 2018! Returned partorisca quibble-free repayment of Amazon.
4 / 5
Near of good-looking casserole! His utmost with my Induction of Leisure hob, in any level of hot, easy to clean too much. I have seen other descriptions roughly taking suds and water down some lids of casserole when washing, but I any submerged the in a washing on waters, so only does not require never dry on.
4 / 5
The frying pans add! A main casserole is quite big for all my needs. Very easy to clean and a lot of sturdy. To good sure recommend.
5 / 5
Has bought these pots to use in my new house and I am enjoyed really some pots, a lunch does not stick , really good.
But this week I cooked and has released a boss of lid and has then broken another two also, like this now have 3 pots without a lid, as I think that that a factory would owe that improve a boss of lid because they are very feeble.
Goes to ask to exchange these elements, sees some pictures.
...
4 / 5
The value adds for money and to good sure any clave. Gotta Be careful with some bosses this in spite of, the result enough loses after the year
5 / 5
These casseroles were well for some premiers 2 months and then begun to lose his no-clave and be hard to clean. We had cured they but has done any difference, to good sure does not recommend
4 / 5
These gradually eroded casseroles some bases. I am not Never be well transmit same heat but was useless the few years.
5 / 5
These are brilliant! They do not take stained or anything. I have had more. I have had stainless steel some and with which first I use some stains would not exit . These are utmost. Highly recommend.
5 / 5
Adds saucepan conjoint, well the deep. Well of look and easy to clean. It would recommend

Top Customer Reviews: Tower Induction ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 34 ratings
4 / 5
Near it adds! The creation is good-looking, matches my creation of the cookery and the quality is a lot good. I have used for more than two weeks and some works of whole spouse as it has expected. So only be careful with a measure of the your hobs like each mark has his own measures, and could be that one measures pots/of the casseroles do not match your hobs. Felizmente, has done for me! I will buy it again.
5 / 5
A casserole/of pot is well,
has been using them for weeks and his still look and work well.
This in spite of, has the defect in a casserole when they have arrived ( the dent in a flange of a casserole that the unable fact to return the lid on he).
But require my cookeries immediately have like this decided any to return them,
otherwise, all more the work adds.
4 / 5
Loves these casseroles! Theres At all bad can say them roughly him. They look to surprise a boss of the look of the forest is in fact soft has the slightly the hule feels his, but his no easy to mark. Iv Has had mine for on 2 weeks now the cook every day . I am impressed like this with one any clave , mine old casseroles has left them chilli in them on prejudices (working beat), would owe them that drench some casseroles. Any these some only precise the washed sweet and everything comes directly was. A fund of some casseroles have not changed the colour and any mark neither. Cooks a lunch really well. Any something of hot , all same. Some utensils that comes is like this the eye that takes, but using paralización chilli or wash of curry immediately like stains of light cream . The mine drenched so only in the tiny bit of bleach and water. To good sure will be to buy Visit more often now.
4 / 5
Has the new induction hob has not had never a like this required advance saucepans this has adapted this type of hob.
Are very happy with look of mine of compraventa utmost and some additions 5 box of utensils was the welcome prize .Work well in a hob and cleaned easliy. For a prize the excellent value for money would recommend . It would advise any one buying these to the just control there is no of the rough places in a saucepan the funds like this could line a hob surface .The mine was all as well as any question there .
5 / 5
Lovely spouse. Unfortunately, one of a saucepans has suffered harm, as it has had to that be returned.
5 / 5
Together adds but would want to be able to buy two more than a small plus saucepans but can no to take them is available to please to the left know me please thank you 🙏🏽
5 / 5
HAS the quality and stylish look. Light easy to resist (in recovery after the shot)
5 / 5
These are premiers of mine never the pots and I love. They look utmost and is in fact any clave. They look utmost and is easy to clean
5 / 5
to the spatula and the sleeves could have been better. The lids have rays a lot quite tight and take lose easily
4 / 5
These are utmost, light, very done and good to use and look in. Happy with compraventa
4 / 5
The excellent quality and they look utmost, so only down the fall is sometimes waters partorisca take trapped in a boss after washing and starts when cooking. Very happy with this compraventa.
5 / 5
Uses these partorisca maintain a chimps entertained all the classes.
4 / 5
Loves these casseroles, easy to clean and some utensils are lovely to.
5 / 5
Like this far like this good. Nizza That the conjoint looks, compliments my units of forests. Easy to clean, so only sure uses some utensils have resupplied.
4 / 5
Has bought the small to the along in fact the month and has not had any subjects
4 / 5
No the product of good quality. Some casseroles have looked already burned in a base and is ruining my vitroceramic hub. Has has had to that already buy the together different new after the month that has bought is one. It would not recommend this product.
5 / 5
These casseroles are the together lovely there was so only the few like this hard days to say like this will finalise, but like this far very happy
5 / 5
am like this happy the having and coon on that. His easy to clean and do really good
5 / 5
Absolutely wants to this all in picture is comprised and is excellent quality well the value that buys
5 / 5
Súper Happy with this together easy partorisca clean cools the lovely look 😊 feeds lovely and is very well has done.
4 / 5
Absolutely enamoured with these casseroles. It used him the fair has bitten now and can say them there is not sticking and is easy to clean . I want the
4 / 5
Ossia the together good of casseroles. I particularly like a lip in the each side that marks that appeal so easier without taking the burn of steam. They are slightly wobbly yes is short of spatial and need to stack his
5 / 5
These casseroles are brilliant calm no precise oil partorisca cook, please any place in a dishwasher and they will last longer
5 / 5
Wants to him, like this different and has not seen anything with this creation in some tents, very happy.
5 / 5
Love this together of casserole, really good to use and very easy to clean. Some bosses partorisca touch soft feels lovely.
5 / 5
Better that has expected, and look a part.
Loves a value of bosses each penny.
4 / 5
These casseroles are stunning and qualities a lot well, will not be disappointed
4 / 5
reccomend are adds to use easy to clean. And his any clave
4 / 5
Absolutely gorgeous dipped to compliment any cookery 👍🏼
5 / 5
These have been purchased partorisca ours new induction hob and utmost!! They look partorisca surprise and is easy to clean!
4 / 5
So only 1 pot and 1 frying pan exits a together full, has tried to contact vendors but any response
5 / 5
the service Adds and quality a lot very was better that l has expected
4 / 5
near Fantastic of casseroles. In a moon with compraventa.
Has arrived punctually, a lot of packaged and are add partorisca use in my cookery of induction. The casseroles are qualities adds . An only draw behind partorisca me is not having the saucepan lid partorisca cover a big frying pan that is main that the casseroles have had before.
Easy to clean and clear instructions on like this partorisca use/cure stops has been distributed.
Highly would recommend and the measure of the main casserole would purchase more partorisca add my collection.
4 / 5
That can say - I was 'wowed' when I have opened a box! Looks Very elegant and much more expensive that that it was. Some bosses of forests is the eye taking characteristic.
An only reason reason has not given the 5 star is reason did not use it still. But it will update once I have.

Top Customer Reviews: Tower T81272 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 29 ratings
5 / 5
Be very conscious, like other colours in this row mention the one who this one is fails to. This is not the dish of CASSEROLE partorisca a simple reason CAN not GO IN The OVEN. It is partorisca do stews in a hob.

Felizmente The amazon there is refunded me in full, probably been due to of the one of the east forget this in spite of a repayment does not take rid of a horrific plastic smell in my house and one squandered feed and an unexpected apresamiento was.

These needs of the manufacturer the transmission is quickly of name, the casserole is a dish of oven for definition: 'a classifies to cook ossia cooked dulcemente in an oven.'
5 / 5
Has thought would dip some photos on with my description. Cooking espaguetis the dish and that net was casserole when with paper and of the warm water abonos
4 / 5
Master this pot. I use it mainly for casseroles and big stews, and has to that any to leave me down like this far. I love a ceramic coating, like the lunch does not look to stick, and all good cookery and equally. I have used it almost every day it bought it of then he the month, and any sign of wear and tear still. It is súper easy to clean, and a speckled the ash of coating is really quite also! .
5 / 5
Upper quality a lot of-pot of clave. A More there are them never has had. Colour and good-looking creation. Like this pleased with the mine purchases that has bought an additional matching dipped of three pots. Highly recommended.
5 / 5
Very light and stylish no-casseroles of aluminium of the clave. Only drawback is that his no in my induction hob if a casserole does not cover a whole of a zone of induction. The induction maintains to change of intermittently during cooking if the casserole is moved or does not cover a zone of whole induction, which does not spend with the steel or the casseroles of iron have launched.
4 / 5
Has bought this pot to the equal that have been tired of an usual black and the money have has painted pots in my cookery. Some cooks of pot perfectly, is any clave and lava a lot easily and quickly. The so that only did not like was of an interior of a gold of ascended trim in a black of stains of the lid. A thicket assumed does not relieve a stain but does not take . I have not wanted to use anything too much strong in the chance has take a gold of has ascended that produced entirely. Otherwise Loves a pot. It is a perfect measure for my cookery also. I am considering buying the second a for my batch that days of cooks!
4 / 5
Can not comment on durability reason any one has had the quite long to value. Measure a lot handy to have, I soups of mark, curries etc and his no splash in a hob, which really saves time.
5 / 5
In the first place was has no gas so that it owes cook in halogen, is not like this controllable and finds it too big, the lunches tend to stick follow my stainless casseroles , but with this Cerastone the creation has done an excellent election. Slowly I cook the lunch and ossia ideal.
5 / 5
Ossia My second casserole of bone of Tower now. They are quite economic and big quality for this of the seconds to buy. Probably I will finalise that it substitutes my collection of whole casserole with them.

Like an ex boss, has been by means of the just quantity of casseroles. I can not recommend these enough. They have had to that the long time and is easy to clean calm resupplied does not go the city on the with the scourer or something.
4 / 5
One adds big, the casserole in the prize adds. Adapted, to to that like him to him some revises the point was, can not go in an oven but I do not require this in all the chance.
Service really fantastic, has had a casserole arrives how was slightly state broken to somewhere to the long of a way. We accuse the turn, a substitution has arrived a next day , before in the same posted for behind a prime minister!
4 / 5
A better does not stick never has seen. Often a casserole so only can be dried with the paper towel. We dipped him To us sometimes in a dishwasher. They look utmost and is like this easy to use and cleaned. Still partorisca some lids.
5 / 5
This pot is a lot of value of the money. Although it has taken in a sale. It is absolutely any clave and very easy to clean. No hanged too weighed neither. Perhaps it bit it on priced in full prize but still would be worth it so that it comes with the long guarantee.
4 / 5
To the pot adds, amour partorisca use it. What only that I can mentio. It is that he sometimes odd breaking noises when I am cooking in him, idk if this normal or no, thinks that is perhaps so only a lid because of a heat, but another that that it is the good measure and any clave.
5 / 5
Good value for money. I used it two times now and like this far really good. Easy to clean. It is true that calms can not use he in an oven tho, but a construction and feel is robust so that it is and some any-works of clave perfectly. Some frames of lid some cracks of noise when cooling down but the supposition is normal for glass revenido.
5 / 5
Good pot for a cash, has tried spend it has been likes the present of anniversary for my woman. Has paste me with him but he was like this durable there isnt the alone mark in a pot. No-the surface of clave is really well, my blood is exited in 1 wipe. Recommended.
4 / 5
Heats on quickly, the lunch does not burn , is súper easy to clean and some bosses always remain fresh. The ergonomic creation adds in some bosses also is much easier to resist that another. Highly recommend :).
5 / 5
One any coating of clave is quite well, at all estacas while it cooks like the easy fact to clean. A casserole is light weight , easy to spend around yes has required. Besides, it would have bought the small plus one of east was available without the boss.
Currency of the money is past.
Am writing this estaca of description on are month of use.
4 / 5
Looks lovely, easy to clean, but no The dish of casserole as it can not be used in an oven. It is so only the big saucepan
4 / 5
Sturdy and quickly to cover with closing of distribution of heat by means of a base. Delicious to clean without the scrapping has required.
4 / 5
To the pot adds does not stick one of some better pots have not bought never ,has Bought a together of saucepans also of to the Tower likes to amazon didnt has them.
4 / 5
Amur A colour of these and is like this easy to clean! It thought it that it would be annoyed that they can not go in a dishwasher but is as well as has a special coating that mark alimentary easy the washed was. Good measure, sturdy and lovely to use
4 / 5
looks the good quality but the mine has the scratch in the, a lot disappointed, will ask them the repayment
5 / 5
MI DAUGHTER has BEEN THRILLED WITH EAST And USES It All the time, the QUALITY ADDS ALSO!!
4 / 5
Better casserole never! Like this easy to clean, looks really ready and is the casserole of utmost familiarised measure
5 / 5
easy to clean, value partorisca money, and easy to use. Easily it can recommend
5 / 5
Brilliant! Nizza Big pot. Very partorisca stews, boiling potatoes, chilli ect. Easy to clean and the looks adds.
4 / 5
The quality adds and does the difference on cooking. I clean easily.
5 / 5
Brilliant pot,so only dry clean,and like this far at all sticks
4 / 5
produced Really well, easy to cook with and at all takes stuck in a fund. So only the shame that one covers in a lid is taking black really quickly.

Top Customer Reviews: Tower T800031 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5
The quality of build is the no very good. After the few weeks, the leak has developed around one of some bosses. When being relatively competent with the hammer has directed partorisca touch some kerbs of aluminium that control a boss in situating for presionar a focuses.
Another value of what that comment... They are done of metal very soft and easy to deform.
Averts of the well of look and work with induction hobs, so only no the wait partorisca last the lifetime Likes Crousset, but then is of the fraction of a prize!!
4 / 5
In general, these are the together good of casseroles and the abonos-the quality feels to them. A prime minister is has arrived dented but has ordered the substitution that has arrived a next day.
An only downside is that, as another has signalled was, a saucepan the bases are not entirely flat. A does not look partorisca affect some main and hot casseroles closing on a lot quickly, but a smaller casserole only works in my induction hob when it is at least half full of water - perhaps reason does not do quite contact? Any insurance.
Averts of that this in spite of, is a lot well with abonos no-clave and easy to clean.
Looks a prize has - looked this in spite of him for a last week and is fluctuated among £68 and £105!! I have bought mine for £90 (he then fallen to £68 with which!).
4 / 5
Although they are a together appeal of casseroles, this was a third near to be rid reason some the leading plots have suffered harm inside a packaging closely of the box saws Amazon.

A casserole and neighbour of the pot is extremely light in of the terms of weights and although some bases were probably flat, is the result distorted inside the short period to time when using the deduction of Siemens hob. An external metal the thin bases are 'welded' to some pots of aluminium and in timing some trays of inferior bases are created now in a centre and is concave result. Consistently, So only an external rim is in contact with a hob the resulted in time of the longest cookery. It produces very disappointing and will be to look for the repayment.
4 / 5
Has bought this during some daily sales. The value adds for money. The good-looking looks and is very light. It does not stick also like this cleaned easy. Have enjoyed cookery with him and looks it will last the long time.
4 / 5
Bosses And SAUCEPAN LID SLEEVE ARE TOOOOO HOT to TOUCH WHILST is COOKING. Enough the hazard when you are cooking, if there was conscious state of this question there would be NEVER has BOUGHT this product but with the name of the mark of Recognition has think that these would be returned for purposes, sadly has deceived.
4 / 5
Beware. Some bosses are not to heat insulated. When Used for a first time almost has burned my hand to take casserole of fire for
5 / 5
One extracted good and the container of quality. An only thing that me the little unhappy was a fact that some casseroles a lot stack neatly because of a form and place of a boss. It means that I stack the in the way sure a drawer where is to the tent will not open !!! It averts of this smaller point is doing a good work.
5 / 5
We love these casseroles and can not imagine like this has spent him to it to us without before we buy him to us! They are any clave and like this easy to clean, perfect measures also, highly recommended.
5 / 5
Some casseroles look well feel add, my only little niggle is some bosses of the lid of the casserole takes hot. They are easy to maintain clean and is any clave.
5 / 5
Would think all my housekeepers the Christmas is had coming all immediately, master 'in, well quite recommendation for me.