Trend Upright Freezers


Top Customer Reviews: Russell Hobbs ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 50 ratings
4 / 5
That is to the to product likes? It is the freezer . Right measure, a lot-ish prize. It freezes material. BUT I of known THE ONE WHO the ache was partorisca be registering partorisca 2nd guarantee of year, frankly would have bought elsewhere.. So only they could of the the guarantee of 2 years. But no, masters to you partorisca fill in the longitude, frankly intrusive form (that is to take partorisca do with them those who are and where alive to arrive to this point? I can never claim). It has to that upload the picture of, or scan the photo of your bill of Amazon, and take an injustice of the click and a web of place spoilt, ghastly goes to sulk/ no the way. Now here it is the precise tip : if you head to fumble thru to an end, has the ash of box where says ‘a lot of' to them that wants to know, for example, a number of serial in your big dud teeth. MAY... Any podes any click he! Any response. As you locate and down a goldarn form on and on, that tries to find that it has lost it. THEN notes, lost in a subordinated RRHH CORNER, the little, mystery tiny box with tiny text. Click this and take, roughly, 45 million pages of the terms and the conditions and the reasons require the probe to your fund likes a gestapo. In an end of him, has any ‘good ‘ ‘ ‘' key, tho. Like turns to a main form and calm tin STILL a lot of click a prime minister ‘COAST' key.... Reason THEYVE BEEN TIMING YOU! And boy! If you have not spent at least his idea of what time takes to read his ghastly novel of conditions, is not leaving calm by means of. Finally, hey! As Of already it knows? A key takes the tick and the the fact! Calm do! Maintaining (has turned once down/estada suckered his offer of extension) takes the ‘Good Boy ! Bienvenido to a club' email.
Like this, like a freezer? Frankly, the one who concerns ? I DETEST A company and I sure will not be buying his material again.
5 / 5
Has bought this together with his twin, a refrigerator. Sadly A last was bad packaged and is has arrived broken: but this freezer was a lot of packaged for a vendor and arrived in perfect condition. It runs a lot quietly and good works. An only thing can consults is one quotes a buyer is supposition to leave on he (the same applies to a refrigerator): a booklet of instruction declares 30cm (some few feet in of the imperial measures): but has to be it misprint still 3cm (30mm). If you look in some photos in a synopsis of this car will see that an empty among an upper coverage and a worktop is so only roughly 3cm. John Scott.
4 / 5
Looked for the freezer could dip in mine living room without all the world-wide remarking has had the freezer there has chosen like this a black a. It is very silent like calm so only can listen something at night is sweat very next so that it is not noisy at all.

In an interior, is a lot of spacious and can dip to plot of material in some three drawers. Finally I can go to Islanda and buy quite material for more than the day to eat I so that has the small refrigerator with only a storm of the freezer up.

I really recommend this for his quality, his creation, his silent way of working and also is One+ he so that it is the very effective energy wise.
4 / 5
Excellent service. Followed some instructions before simply plugging in. It dips a thermostat... It is the pocola calm : we are really chuffed with this adddition in a cookery. Exactly like this pictured.... Recommended.
4 / 5
To the Works likes them to them the harm required has been rid with to 1 dent of thumb in a door forward ,has been rid also peels female engine without barrow to transport and has had to them help rid in my house and am them registered like this disabled with arthritis in cervical and region of forest of a spineand have the 50mm annurism of an AORTA,ANY BLOODY QUITE GOOD !!!
5 / 5
Good freezer, has substituted the 28 old year Whirlpool this has been to an electronic graveyard (Planned Obsolescence !), it Is good to have the drawers in the place of just compartments / leaves lateralmente like this he mkes the easy plus to take the things were without that has to that take cariche others first things.
4 / 5
Adds little freezer. Has the freezer of @@@cofre in the external nave and the use is an interior as I do not owe that traipse is gone in a cold. Works well and is calm. Hopefully Will last while mine another freezer that has had partorisca to the long of the decade!
4 / 5
Has purchased this of Warehouse of Amazon and am very happy with a compraventa. Still it throws to lose guaranteeed and is in good condition. It is slightly smaller that a regulate down freezer of counter but has the decent quantity of spatial of freezer and is perfect so that I need stops. So only an improvement has required would say is a boss where you grab a door to open - a space among a cup of a freezer and an empty is very small (still for my small hands) - has to that way that be using some tips of my toes partorisca pull an open freezer.
5 / 5
My mamma has bought a freezer and he am gone in the record time that the beautiful laws would recommend he in any organism
5 / 5
A good quality seats his, good and simple operation;- cover he in, dipped a temperature, attended for him to take frosty, and the use!! Any stupid electronic connectivity (ossia so only extra raisin, hassle, and more for gone wrong and/or the cause that nettles the interruptions in one is life while it locates with him).
There was arrive and when being announces the pair of month or more took it of then and mine dipped trusty thermometer of freezer/of old refrigerator in a front of a half drawer and there is showed 20degC (which is which has dipped he in, has dipped an indicator to indicate 2-and-a-half in a dial that rows of 1 to 4, freezer of mine is has arrived rid already pre-situated in 2 which is probably regulate to try controls of qualities of production of manufacture and probably is appropriate for an usual 18 deg C temperature of freezer) every time ploughs a door to access some contents.
After unpacking and first to change on, has changed a door that opens direction to adapt where a freezer was to be dipped in to my house like them some hinges of the door in some has left in place of a legislation lateralmente hand-held, and has had pertinent instructions as to do like this, so only requiring the screwdriver and the small spanner. I have done also the bit of minor regulating of some feet to adapt a light paving unevenness, again simple to do.
Comes with instruction quite clear, the tray of cube of gel small, he temp. Your of dial, and the thing of tool of plastic scraper partorisca aiding defrosting (which can not comment roughly of then have any defrosted stop it). n.b. It is the manual defrost any automatic.
An only niggles has is
(a) a bit your plastic to dip a dial of temperature that is small, shaped in some arrivals to returned the small space in a dial (like the coin, would say to 2 piece of the pence measured). While he the hard fact to inadvertently regulate a setting of dial, which guesses a lot usually needs to regulate very thick further of chance, is a class of what this'll takes easily mislaid/lost in a step of time, this in spite of himself lost it/mislaid the coin easily would suffice in his place.
(b) A boss of drawer 'bloodlettings'/moulding frames for abonos big oversize bosses of drawer still for my own big hands but easily could be the averages a measure is which would do more spatial that inner of storage a drawer and bit it better useable volume to return containers/of goleada/of the boxes, especially of a indents for some sleeves are in a fund of some drawers. But the suspect will feel are a bit on-analytical in such small subjects.
In spite of everything concealed, are has titled like this this description, is generally good and simple.
4 / 5
I have had the freezer Do fault and refrigerator partorisca roughly 20 years. In a same but the calm measure could take more feed to some have to do fault. This has said Russell Hobbs looks good and look for be built until the good level. It has not been they like him some has to do fault will last it 20 years but like this far his be a lot well, but so only state using he for the few days. For modern units his look well and just value for money. A lot of produced of look of modern cookery to come from a same factory but so only have the names of different mark stamped on him.
5 / 5
For a side a product is quite half. A constant of rests of the temperature, but an upper section that takes very freezing around some flanges.
Ossia Our freezer of reservation and is fill with the elements do not use too often, like the freezer is opened grieves once weekly. A frosting on is excessive & is one issues as me so only able to recommend this product with precaution.
5 / 5
Arrived in a cost of day, packing broken in a corner , the right corner subordinated a foot has been broken in of the pieces and small dents in a side and fund, telephoned for RRHH for feet of substitution , any listened anything , that telephones again tomorrow, another wise a work of good freezer.
Foot of the substitution of the update has arrived a lot disappointed how was the second hand-held substitution the muck still had stuck in a substitution,
For the very known mark a service is rubbishes .
5 / 5
Really pleased with a creation and of the proportions of this refrigerator, which have bought like the backside up for my freezer of refrigerator/of the cookery. It is appropriate to use in the nave or cochera. It was a more could buy for a money has had available. Wine with the £50 well for Virgin wines like the graces for the buy. It was thrilled really to have this prize but sadly lost it, still looking for it. It would have liked him the automatic defrosting refrigerator but would have has had to pay the plot more for one of these. Very happy with compraventa.
5 / 5
Access perfectly to a smallish the space there is after my table of cookery. There it was it so only the week to the equal that can any one really commentary in the reliability but the toes crossed it will treat as well as mine another RRHH PRODUCED. My only flu would be that it would have preferred a hand-held control of inferior drawer to has been in a cup in place of a fund.
The delivery was very very managed to the equal that has taken to choose date of mine of delivery, has been informed of a destined space and has had the call that advise me was roughly 30 minutes were. Alive in the paving of upper paving, 50 stairs without the impulse, and some two boys of delivery were utmost as they unpacked a freezer, verified for harm and has taken all a packaging was. The service with the like this Produced smile does well book of Priest in behalf of Electrical Tent.
5 / 5
The freezer there was so only for 24 hours but act like this far adds, has surprised also the one who the things can take to a very pleased freezer, has the small dent in rear side accident. But it does not look for the annoy,
5 / 5
has had the week where a cup of a freezer was frosting before there is @@give one spends has not closed in a cup. A shelf was protruding spent where would be necessary to be it. We had taken one touches to protect of an upper shelf in order for a door to close. Freezer now that read that it has to.
5 / 5
Has had so only he for the week, but looks to be well. Very calm. Arrived punctually.

My only critique is a Carrier has not had the trolley, as it has had to spend he to the long of the corridor to an impulse to my paving. It unpacked it & found to small dent in a side, but no tip when it is in place.
4 / 5
Has decided to buy this freezer, of then have the small refrigerator with just the box of tiny freezer. It thinks a measure of this freezer is ideal for the house with 1-2 people. No like this sure it is for the family. To the as it likes me to him the majority is that almost he no any noise. I maintain to base of the paving of studio, are the light sleeper, and does not listen it never or annoy me when I sleep. Has for the month now, as I am not like this sure that the time will last, but I hope for longitude... That The packaging and the delivery was sum also.
5 / 5
Has bought previously the Russel Hobbs freezer of @@@cofre to substitute it trusty freezer of 40 years and although very pleased with him, the lack of capacity was sometimes the question. I have installed this freezer in my cochera and I now can maintain the backside-on stock.
Looks ready and is calm in current. A bit fiddly that it changes a hinge of door on.
Good value for money.
5 / 5
The experience to this element likes Russel Hobbs is usually enough of of confidence with his products. Sadly Very disappointing has had so only an element for 4 month and now one spends does not remain closed. The amazon has contacted so only for the Representative to say me to dip aspic or Vaseline in a focuses of door for the see that fixed!! It could go in for ever but all can say them is that this product and service of client of the Amazon has not been until scratch.
5 / 5
In spite of breaking to a prime minister one there is rid, the amazon was brilliant to take the things have ordered for me. Broken A returned and new one in good had arrived inside days of the each one another. Ossia The handy overspill freezer of the mine freezer of main refrigerator. Indication to be able to well, has cooled down quickly. For this money would recommend.
5 / 5
Averts to have Russell Hobbs embossed in black by means of a front ( my name is not Russell or Hobbs!) I have found an appliance has drawn bad. A grip of appeal in a cup of a door has the acute flange on he of an upper dish ( because need the hand-held grip here when some sides of a door are rounded and much easier to use). A space of interior is PETIT and an appeal out of drawers has bosses in his base that means that ancient or handicaped the people will find it the tension to use them. In short, has dispensed with this appliance and has purchased another, more user friendly model.
5 / 5
Is to come broken. A real product is adds... But so only a fact that Suffers harm....
4 / 5
The refrigerator has arrived undamaged, although a packaging had taken to dent in a corners. A courier there is rid amiably he in a house.
A refrigerator operates like this quietly like one could expect, of then has the small engine for function.
4 / 5
This under a counter freezerwas there is rid a lot fast and was securely packed considers adds the expensas looks well a lot easy to follow the instruction of all the two year has guaranteeed now ossia value for money
4 / 5
has bought this freezer reason has run out of spatial in freezer of mine/of refrigerator and has little had space in my cookery. I resupplied with a lot of lovely, easily spatial of accessible freezer and is returned neatly under my surfaces of work.
5 / 5
Any organism more the freezer looks this in the shelf subordinated where the chairs of element
5 / 5
In the first place a walk was a lot helpfull mine.& I took he Farley long time to take all one packing of a freezer .wich A work of any mark on that. I left it 24 hours to settle down, & now up is & running &a lot calm any nose in to the the I forest so only likes to say as it has pleased has taken this you Jennifer,
5 / 5
Unfortunately find was calm a lot small inner could not store to plot to feed in
Some Baskets like this after it pay £144 gives it
Our Daughter and has Maintained our old a
☹️☹️
4 / 5
They are housebound and maintain the base of the mine own as it likes to ensure that has abundance of alimentary supplies in - been due to this has loved an extra freezer to maintain in my cochera. Ossia Perfect, both in the measure and the efficiency and I highly would recommend it. The delivery was punctually and some 2 gentlemen have situated the where was to go, the unpacked and has taken all some materials the band was
4 / 5
there is Rid today punctually where very informed punctually of delivery brilliant engine punctually a lot useful and to to that likes highly would recommend of this service and produced thank you all are a lot happy and remain like this satisfied sure.
5 / 5
A company the one who has distributed a row of freezer to fix the space of delivery. An engine the one who there is rid was a lot of pleasant and useful and contact less. A freezer has 3 deep see by means of drawers and is very orderly and compact. It comes with the little tone of metal that has the habit to regulate a setting of temperature of 1-4.
4 / 5
Very pleased with this addition to my space of freezer. Access neatly in room of utility and is not too big but spaces extra left for preparations navideñas.
5 / 5
Once unpacked with was it thoroughly difficult but in spite of of the this is effective and has the light like the easiest fact to find things in a backside. The control of temperature is effective.
5 / 5
The compact freezer perfects for small spaces. Some 3 drawers are all quite deep to the equal that can pack enough the bit in and is a lot calm also.
The delivery was utmost, my engine Sandor was excellent. Effective friendly service. A compraventa the brilliant experiences all the round.
4 / 5
Like this first,, left in and Door for me to move and the order was calm. It would owe that take discount to do there laws.
5 / 5
Really require little freezer, tucks behind door of cookery, but useful during lockdown to the equal that am going of expensas less but buying more in a goes, freezing tins etc really useful
4 / 5
there is at all partorisca disturb in this COMPANY or a compraventa of freezer, the delivery was quickly all was perfect, the praise also goes to a company of delivery the one who is engine unpacked a freezer, has taken was all a packaging and was a lot of useful. SHINING.
5 / 5
Has ordered Russell Hobbs down counter black freezer that looks really well in my cookery is arrived last week , was excited like this has been compraventa of freezer for the fill up. I have had the freezer of big @@@cofre but now that some boys have left the house has decided the downsize and am very pleased with my compraventa.

Some types of delivery were like this friendly and useful has taken included was a map and plastic wrapping.

Am thinking to take the new refrigerator and down refrigerator of drinks of the counter also, will maintain you posted!!.
Client very happy!! 🤗
4 / 5
We grow the plot of fruit and 2020 was the year of bumper partorisca the softest fruit. We require the additional capacity and this freezer was full inside the week.
4 / 5
Is very pleased with this small freezer that it is ideal partorisca ours cochera. It looks quite sturdy and is appropriate to take a surplus of the our freezer of cookery.
5 / 5
Is the good product but unfortunately was bad dented in a side , ossia a reason has asked the repayment.
5 / 5
Ossia The perfect measure to store in the cupboard to contain all my extra milk to save spending of tents
5 / 5
could does not use has arrived like this has broken. While his to be elected on
4 / 5
the use of Good product spaces like this additional and maintain he in a cochera. The good draws easy use
5 / 5
A freezer has the good arrival. Some three drawers do not resist the big quantity of the products frozen and is the little noisy. In general this in spite of, yes, would buy again and recommend.
5 / 5
Adds little freezer, unassuming. The capacity is small but know that when calm buy it. Perfecto so that we use stops.
4 / 5
Wasnt Like big to the equal that have anticipated but have another freezer in a nave for extra element. I seat it does quite qualified for the pair the one who tends more than a swipe the month. It is quite basic but has the lustrous fashion
5 / 5
the service of delivery Adds has arrived exactly when informed. Clear information of personnel of delivery king installation and procedures of guarantee. Recommended To everything, produces a lot good and service.

Top Customer Reviews: IceKing RZ109WE ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
The cost checked has Ordered this freezer the Monday 11/04/2016. The date of delivery has estimated was of 21/04/2016 to 28/04/2016. Notified on 15/04/2016 that has been rid on 16/04/2016! Which are. Well packaged, any harm and is on and that careers. Very calm and surprisingly resists extracted adds. Very pleased with this compraventa and highly would recommend.
5 / 5
Checked Purchases No a big plus around but so only that have required and is doing the well, calm inclusa, work. The delivery was fast and arrives without the scratch. Partorisca A price, is an ideal has bitten of boxes.
4 / 5
The cost checked has had the table upper freezer but any quite cubic foot spatial interior. Required the slender freezer to go in the empty in my cookery but of the most cubic feet interior. Ossia Perfect. 3 drawers, No more squishing all in & then that it has to that take all was to take to inferior element. It has taken so only the short while to take frozen. There is 2 of us in home & this suitable well.
5 / 5
The cost has checked that Looks good model and as well as it looks simple!
But is the lil has bitten partorisca do noise each sure time. But in general it is well!
5 / 5
The cost has verified A freezer is expected like this, calm and very cost effective. A company was the delight partorisca treat but sadly a delivery for the third party was 30 minutes out of mine 2 times of now the empty and an engine has has had ways of zeros not offering any excuse in spite of a fact has lost a date been due to his the fault to contact me until it was already late.

Would buy again like the vendor was like this airado to the equal that was that an engine was ignorant.
4 / 5
The cost verified has bought this like an addition to the our freezer/of refrigerator partorisca extra capacity partorisca the fruit grown home vegetal & . It is appropriate totally.
4 / 5
The cost has checked has Arrived astonishingly quickly, very packed and there is rid well, plugged he in with which a required 4 hours and he have begun partorisca freeze. The Very very calm and is freezing add, will begin partorisca fill while we defrost ours another .Thank you Many well has pleased ...
4 / 5
Compraventa The freezer has checked Very good and in the good price. Bought he partorisca extra storage in my cookery. Blends In well with some units and other white appliances. It can it does not be missing he in any way.
5 / 5
The cost checked has Required storage of the extra freezer as it has done this purchases how is excellent value partorisca of the money and also has to that 2guarantee of year . Has 3 drawers of storage and load of controls of elements . A door is adjustable inaugural accident or right .Hardly any noise of him at all. Looked in diverse other on-line freezers and this was for far a better value partorisca money.
The fantastic delivery has taken so only 2days partorisca order . You recommend this element and service.
5 / 5
The cost has verified This freezer is in his point for my smallish cookery. Although it is a undercounter an I has it free when being, and is so only that there is wanted.
5 / 5
Ordered this freezer the Monday 11/04/2016. The date of delivery has estimated was of 21/04/2016 to 28/04/2016. Notified on 15/04/2016 that has been rid on 16/04/2016! Which are. Well packaged, any harm and is on and that careers. Very calm and surprisingly resists extracted adds. Very pleased with this compraventa and highly would recommend.
4 / 5
Has Had the table upper freezer but any quite cubic foot spatial interior. Required the slender freezer to go in the empty in my cookery but of the most cubic feet interior. Ossia Perfect. 3 drawers, No more squishing all in & then that it has to that take all was to take to inferior element. It has taken so only the short while to take frozen. There is 2 of us in home & this suitable well.
5 / 5
Looking good model and as well as it looks simple!
But is the lil has bitten to do noise each sure time. But in general it is well!
5 / 5
Any big plus around but so only that have required and is doing the well, calm inclusa, work. The delivery was fast and arrives without the scratch. For a prize, is an ideal has bitten of boxes.
4 / 5
A freezer is expected like this, calm and very cost effective. A company was the delight to treat but sadly a delivery for the third party was 30 minutes out of mine 2 times of now the empty and an engine has has had ways of zeros not offering any excuse in spite of a fact has lost a date been due to his the fault to contact me until it was already late.

Would buy again like the vendor was like this airado to the equal that was that an engine was ignorant.
5 / 5
Has bought this like an addition to the our freezer/of refrigerator for extra capacity for the fruit grown home vegetal & . It is appropriate totally.
5 / 5
Has arrived astonishingly quickly, very packed and there is rid well, plugged he in with which a required 4 hours and he have begun to freeze. The Very very calm and is freezing add, will begin to fill it while knots defrost ours another .Thank you Many well has pleased ...
5 / 5
HAS inner more spatial that calms would think, for the pair that the joints live a work, looks good and is the effective energy.
5 / 5
Has come well has packed. Looks well, focuses Them in a door is strong, well has measured drawers. The number of serial was hard to find so the has not begun with s/n to the equal that indicate in shape of guarantee. Telephoned until discovering where is. It was in a backside of a manual of instruction a number along below barcode. Once deep was easy to register on-line. A compraventa very like this far.
5 / 5
Freezer very good and in the good prize. Bought he for extra storage in my cookery. Blends In well with some units and other white appliances. It can it does not be missing he in any way.
5 / 5
I have spent this partorisca my Dad like the substitution partorisca his old freezer and is very pleased with him.
A freezer has been rid promptly a very next day.
The value adds partorisca money.
4 / 5
Has required storage of the extra freezer to the equal that has done this purchases how is excellent value partorisca of the money and also has to that 2guarantee of year . Has 3 drawers of storage and load of controls of elements . A door is adjustable inaugural accident or right .Hardly any noise of him at all. Looked in diverse other on-line freezers and this was for far a better value partorisca money.
The fantastic delivery has taken so only 2days partorisca order . You recommend this element and service.
5 / 5
This freezer is in his point for my smallish cookery. Although it is a undercounter an I has it free when being, and is so only that there is wanted.
4 / 5
Adds little freezer, took it mostly to maintain my lunch of dog in, his no enormous but can take abundance in the each drawer. You are rid a next day
5 / 5
Present for mamma and dad like old a (40 yrs hoards of old table a) no longer quite big and beginning to the aim is age . The measure adds for them with some 3 drawers! Happy with a compraventa
5 / 5
disturb that has the big dent in a door. I have expected in everything does for a delivery and has to that be returned.
Thank you very much.
4 / 5
This freezer has been bought for buyers of my property to the equal that have forgotten to leave my old a 🙈
has not had any complaint to the equal that assumes is happy with him
4 / 5
Some works of freezer well, according to my expectations. It was full of harms (sees photo) probably arrived during a nave.
Is the harm because a product is well.
4 / 5
The draw is to come broken and the couldnt take another has sent was mine, like this has had to them that take a whole thing refunded. A code to take it warrented was hard to find aswell. It averts of a drawer a quality of a rest of looked well.
4 / 5
In general am pleased with an element, this in spite of, has the small dent in an upper and a hule restrained in a backside suffers harm and can not be used. Another is as well as the freezer adequately can be dipped sufficiently out of a wall to leave airflow.
5 / 5
A telephone is answered at the beginning coverage - a lot the surgeries are speedily answered - súper value - happy bunny
5 / 5
that adds it the small freezer is returned so only where has wanted well and is very easy to clean .
4 / 5
Has arrived quickly, plugged he in and work. The calm more need his is not the free frost.
5 / 5
Adds little freezer, doing well and helping me with the mine feeds budgeting and storage.
5 / 5
Has arrived with the big dent in a rear corner and the small dent in a door, a packaging was intact without harm, but in general, still does well and the very small freezer
4 / 5
Packaging all intact.
Speedy Book.
The man of friendly delivery has educated.
Orderly freezer, has ordered that access perfectly.
The coverage has to that ask roughly number of serial, as it was not to clear which of some numbers was. It was not attended in a telephone, very useful chap said where for the find.
Very happy.
4 / 5
Very Done a good work gaurantee. They are happy . If any draws of what. It is the bit flimsy. But they are on all the freezers the think
5 / 5
Unit exactly as it has announced. On and that careers. Shining of man of the delivery, took it to where has has required dipped. Any one querella and really pleasant.
5 / 5
The freezer priced a lot well so only the little small compared partorisca exist that has some external dimensions was.
4 / 5
The ideal so that a woman there is wanted. Under a freezer to subject a lot recommended is short of spatial.
4 / 5
Has used freezer so much transmission. Three deep drawers, calm corridor
4 / 5
Love this frezzer. I add for material need extra the frezzer. Good measure and well value of the money
5 / 5
Very good compact freezer. Good works. Correctly for his location.
4 / 5
There is rid before a date has planned. This is to be spend like the second freezer and resists the decent quantity. Any subject with this product .
4 / 5
The freezer priced well that read very which more can or say
5 / 5
bought for freezing garden veg, would have to have the big plus one like good year for grain.
4 / 5
Has Had one of these paralizaciones a year now, and the law adds. It has had to that defrost the so only once and this was quite easy.
5 / 5
Adds behind on refrigerator like this main the freezer was defrosted and extra storage for leftovers also. I have required also he for gel lollies etc for some boys
4 / 5
Ideal, that says. A lot of sturdy, well has done. Has this in my cochera like extra storage. Excellent value.
4 / 5
Ordered this freezer the Monday 11/04/2016. The date of delivery has estimated was of 21/04/2016 to 28/04/2016. Notified on 15/04/2016 that has been rid on 16/04/2016! That was. Well packaged, any harm and is on and that careers. Very calm and surprisingly resists extracted adds. Very pleased with this compraventa and highly would recommend.
4 / 5
Any big plus around but so only that have required and is doing the well, calm inclusa, work. The delivery was fast and has arrived without the scratch. For a prize, is an ideal has bitten of boxes.
5 / 5
A freezer is expected like this, calm and very cost effective. A company was the delight to treat but sadly a delivery for the third party was 30 minutes out of mine 2 times of now the empty and an engine has has had ways of zeros not offering any excuse in spite of a fact has lost a date been due to his the fault to contact me until it was already late.

Would buy again like the vendor was like this airado how was that an engine was ignorant.
4 / 5
Buys this for parents that has not had the very big refrigerator freezer, so only required roughly more spatial that freezer during a Covid explosion, so that we could bulk tent for them to save travesías to some tents. It has arrived punctually and some men of delivery were very professional and has maintained his distance. It has been dipped up in a cochera and is doing a lot of efficiently, doing exactly that loves. Thoroughly it would recommend
5 / 5
has bought this like an addition to the our freezer/of refrigerator for extra capacity for the fruit grown home vegetal & . It is appropriate totally.
5 / 5
Has come well has packed. Looks well, focuses Them in a door is strong, well has measured drawers. The number of serial was hard to find so the has not begun with s/n to the equal that has indicated in shape of guarantee. Telephoned until discovering where was. It was in a backside of a manual of instruction a number along below barcode. Once deep was easy to register on-line. A compraventa very like this far.
5 / 5
Freezer very good and in the good prize. Bought he partorisca extra storage in my cookery. Blends In well with some units and other white appliances. It can it does not be missing he in any way.
5 / 5
Has spent this partorisca my Dad like the substitution partorisca his old freezer and is very pleased with him.
A freezer has been rid promptly a very next day.
The value adds partorisca money.
4 / 5
Has required storage of the extra freezer to the equal that has done this purchases how is excellent value partorisca of the money and also has to that 2guarantee of year . Has 3 drawers of storage and load of controls of elements . A door is adjustable inaugural accident or right .Hardly any noise of him at all. Looked in diverse other on-line freezers and this was for far a better value partorisca money.
The fantastic delivery has taken so only 2days partorisca order . It would recommend this element and service.
4 / 5
This freezer is much bigger that has expected: it is 60cmx60cm, any 48! Any sure if the deception has been done. Given some difficulties I - and clearly many another - has had finding the small economic freezer partorisca buy and there is rid, has done room partorisca he. But I expect that any one goes partorisca go back the mine that asks more money! Hughes Has said that I have to that Amazon of contact with any questions. Please left partorisca know me there is anything has to that do. Thank you.
4 / 5
This freezer is in his point for of mine smallish cookery. Although it is a undercounter an I has it free when being, and is so only that there is wanted.

Top Customer Reviews: Igenix IG355X ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 26 ratings
4 / 5
Shame a couriers was like this terrible tried partorisca rid on two different days a lot an Amazon of day has instructed partorisca expect around and a lot of stressful calls to Tuffnels add little little freezer but a lot postponed for couriers would not use never again!!
4 / 5
Has bought this partorisca accommodate all an additional lunch and baking elements that has prepared partorisca Xmas when it has run out of spatial with our whole fashionable Refrigerator of American / Freezer (a LG) . I have been using he partorisca to the long of the week now without probs and has given all an extra freezer capacity that requires. It is value I really adds and is much more economic vs another mark appoints as has looked/less has described. An only negative, which has been also commented elsewhere in another description, is that a plastic construction of some 3 drawers is thinner and look partorisca be brittler vs. Some drawers in ours freezer of whole/Refrigerator. They are picky here with this critique and resupplying apresamientos cured reasonable when ploughing / conclude some drawers and does not subject him in any abnormal abuse (likes fallen his in a paving when you are by train partorisca pull them was) then would owe that be well.
5 / 5
Is the rectangular box with three interior of drawers. It freezes partorisca feed. It appears partorisca be quite effective. It has falsified at all roughly it does not alarm of open door, any one automatic anything - but he that is to suppose to still the reasonable prize. Some drawers resist the plot, particularly use with plastic stock exchanges which can be flattened. An inferior drawer is deeper that another two. Has a control of adjustable temperature. He a work has loved partorisca.
4 / 5
Lovely to in fact buy something concealed has arrived punctual! Discovering a day before has been due to arrives that it had been despatched was well, but that tries to contact any Amazon or a vendor to take an update a time of delivery has looked for to be impossible.
But to all the cost of of the this, lovely to in fact buy something concealed has arrived early, and is quality really a lot expects it hard for years; as the think .
4 / 5
Looking in that is available thus prize, this freezer is a lot of main capacity , which is reason I chose it.

His quite built well looks, that that the freezer would owe that do.

Like this with all some frames with an exception of a prize some some drawers are plastic more economic , as you owe that be careful with them, although they would owe that be a lot while it calms of the one who takes out of lifes frustrations on him.

Considering the freezers with a same capacity are way more cost ossia good value and would buy again.
4 / 5
The substitution has arrived punctually and the car is returned to take. A packaging of honeycomb was big improvement . A freezer are adds master that when being black matching other drawers of appliances have a lot deep and easy to open. Wanting to of the strong door is excellent. It gives the graces for your service of excellent client.
4 / 5
A reasonably priced according to freezer. Slowly of easy access of big storage. I can not comment in a longevity of a product so only has taken recently hands,but the looks well has done.
4 / 5
Has spent to use for Xmas extra and found there was abundance of spatial different some other freezers.
5 / 5
The cup is to come fraction and the part that loses to ensure a door. Upper substituted but after the month and diverse emails still while to a plastic door sure for a door so only the small plastic inserts/inserts. A lot angry.
5 / 5
Like this lovely looking and prevails it one raisin can be returned accident or is down he worktop utmost big draws
5 / 5
A good product and excellent value. Good storage with deep drawers. A magnet that resists a door has closed is VERY STRONG how is the little difficult to open in timing
4 / 5
Ossia the good compraventa partorisca of the money. It is sturdy some drawers are sturdy and deep and resists the plot.
4 / 5
Good freezer partorisca a prize .The delivery was quickly and the question focuses strong in a withbit
4 / 5
is brilliant but felizmente sleep upstairs out of a cookery how is bloody strong. Any sure would be good in the studio or small paving, unless you can sleep by means of anything
5 / 5
has Arrived a prompt day, excellent condition, the storage is well, VALUE Each PENNY. To good sure recommend it & was the most economic plot in the amazon then was on there owne put of Web!!
4 / 5
Some orders of additional addition to the ours in existent freezer of the American refrigerator so only gives bit it more spatial that freezer.
5 / 5
Is the freezer and work, the good and big drawers with easy access
4 / 5
One in amazing little freezer, economic, stock exchanges of spatial of storage, economic to use, Nuf has said 😀👍
4 / 5
has broken sakes and whont at all roughly maintains foding have been DoNot buy to listen
5 / 5
Easy to install for me (65yrs old).
Perfect access and a lot sized drawers.
4 / 5
Has liked him a simplicity of unit . Ideal partorisca has takes impressed with an after service of sales.
4 / 5
The work adds, calm also. A lot of space. Happy with purchasing
5 / 5
Partorisca Augment my capacity of freezer in Navidad. It is fantastic so only a right measure.
4 / 5
A lot looking freezer very orderly arrived the prompt day that is to be say that would be coming but any better question that late
5 / 5
big drawers Add. Effective and silent freezer. Shining so only.
5 / 5
Some receptionists in goshopdirect has to that be commended partorisca his calmness and the merry way extracted this irate client on three occasions when his undertaken of delivery, Tuffnells, there is rid 3 new freezers all with harm of cupboard. A prime minister two arrived with harm of cupboard to a compatible base with a freezer in that has been to fall in his inferior rear corner like pointed in my pictures. A third has been examined previously to office in a warehouse and the extra packaging has been added partorisca ensure the perfect delivery. This was to any avail likes delivery of third arrived with breaking to some discharges of upper plastic lid as I am had the crack in a rear corner and the mark of witness in a packaging of map was compatible with impact during traffic.
Could ask reason has accepted a product - a lot already am doubting my sanity but quickly has lost one want to partorisca live. I have been promised the plastic of substitution tops the one who hopefully will arrive in the pair of days and can be is returned easily.
Is obviously too much collected partorisca comment on longevity. It averts of a harm some cupboards are extremely flimsy and facts of pressed armours plate no fatter that partorisca beat of the cooked grain and an upper coverage is plastic and will require partorisca be the treated with priest adds during service partorisca avert harm because of abrasion and impacts. Some freezers are done in Cina
the TIP Done the record of a No. Of Serial and No. Of Quota in a sticker of money to a backside of an appliance before installation. A No. Of Lot can be quoted alternatively like this PO the no. will require these details when you come to register your product with Igenix to obtain a second year of guarantee.
In general any one the good start and am not inspired with confidence that this freezer (IG355W) outlast me. My old freezer (does in United Kingdom) is lasted 30 years and continuous do except has had to that be decommissioned because of faulty focus of door and thorough corrosion of door. In these 30 years are returned a thermostat .

Top Customer Reviews: Cookology ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 38 ratings
4 / 5
Better product I spent when there very quite brilliant of zone of cookery of room.
4 / 5
With which 24 hours that remain plugged he in his súper cold same on dipping of half is ideal freezer
4 / 5
has arrived quickly, looks a lot ready and there is not any ice cream on at all this in spite of (2 month in'ish). His massive interior and some drawers have very deep and easy to the appeal was.
4 / 5
the freezer is good value , perfect measure. Load of controls. Happy with him.
5 / 5
Any one any in freezings one raisin has taken yard in a couboard spends
4 / 5
thinks that was good value for money for the quickly fix
4 / 5
There is at all partorisca disturb in this product,his pleasant to look in and done the good work. A service and Súper the fast delivery was far less painful that that finds of a quite retail known . In general One For both delivery and a effiency of an appliance.
4 / 5
For us, this was an auxiliary freestanding freezer, qualified 68 litres, to complete our refrigerator to exist freezer. We order a day and he have arrived a prójimo same although we so only opted for regular delivery - wonderful service for a provider.
Follows some instructions to expect the moment after unpacking, then changed on and a freezer whirred the life.
A temp the setting is not diplomado in of the terracings so only the periodic dial has numbered 1 - 4. It has stuck it touches of black of adhesive foam to a front of the each drawer then, after the few hours, has verified a temp with the good infrared thermometer. I have regulated a dial to 3 which has given -18C in an inferior drawer - perfect. NB: Our environmental room temp was 20C.
Are very pleased with our compraventa that the looks adds in blacks.
5 / 5
Very practical especially this time while I am isolating. These few bands of freezer to plot of material. Some draws have very deep and long while it returns amiably in my house. Black patent a lot polished, looks good-looking creation , modern. They are very happy with this compraventa. Had some questions of delivery that is understandable during this time but a vendor was punctual to answer and the solve. I do not have any reservation that recommends this freezer and this vendor. I produce to add and brilliant service.
4 / 5
Are more than pleased with a freezer. Prpers Having had enough the little in a past. It finds that an arrival, a creation of drawer and more certainly a prize, the fact the upper product. The delivery adds and punctually.
4 / 5
Very happy with east. 3 Deep drawers. Adjustable legs for stabilities. Easy to change door to another side. For a prize could not ask better.
4 / 5
Arrived first of time, is a freezer of overflow . He the one who the duty, calm engine also, swimming to disturb. Very shabby
5 / 5
with which 24 hours that remains plugged he in his súper cold still on dipping of half is ideal freezer
4 / 5
A freezer is exactly that has loved. It is calm, ordered with deep drawers, will resist the amazing quantity to feed and the access so only where has loved the to. The delivery was punctually and a man of the delivery dipped a freezer in a room has has wanted to he in. Fast and simple, five minutes to undo a packaging and follow a first instruction of the fill ...Simple very pleased with him.
4 / 5
Better product I spent when there a lot quite brilliant of zone of cookery of room.
5 / 5
Absolutely fantastic orderly and there is rid interior two excellent days and free to touch well does included a man of delivery has been impressed.
5 / 5
Has arrived quickly, looks a lot ready and there is not any ice cream on at all this in spite of (2 month in'ish). His massive interior and some drawers have very deep and easy to the appeal was.
5 / 5
A service of delivery more impressive to the equal that has to that hands of transmission of allocution the half of route. It is to good sure adds to buy and certainly beats a lot of spatial upper models and estimativa animal of interior.
5 / 5
Has arrived in one tomorrow service of engine a lot well adds abundance of freezer very pleased of the controls estimates brilliant thank you .
5 / 5
Has bought partorisca additional storage in cochera. In dipping lower and laws to treat it. The value adds for money
5 / 5
Looks good and does a work, has the dial of thermostat also
4 / 5
Orderly freezer, a 'overflow' ideal the Useful freezer for extra storage for when a low family in Navidad and Easter etc. More these the special deals and the @subject compraventa.
4 / 5
Good value, Free & Speedy Delivery & Definately would recommend This Vendor
4 / 5
Súper the delivery of product was first partorisca me...
4 / 5
Amazing, hassle free service and fast delivery of vendor. A lot ready looking freezer, excellent quality, good and roomy. Very pleased!
4 / 5
The freezer is good value , perfect measure. Load of controls. Happy with him.
5 / 5
My element has arrived with the big dent in a front of a door there is so only unpackaged this no very happy has does not have any freezer
4 / 5
A good sized down freezer of counter. We use it to us it likes him a freezer of overflow partorisca partorisca feed any destined partorisca consummate to regulate.
4 / 5
Thinks that was good value partorisca money partorisca the quickly fix
4 / 5
Really pleased with freezer of refrigerator, abundance of spatial in drawers. The communication of vendor was good and a type of delivery was very partorisca treat. Wold Recommends.
4 / 5
Very pleased with down freezer of counter. Access amiably and space of good storage. Also punctual delivery. Thankyou
5 / 5
His fantastic summer of then arrived, doing his work and fast delivery also
5 / 5
A pocola hands later that the amazon advised but otherwise all well.
5 / 5
Level of low noise in operation. It does not underline like the freezer, any light and looks well in of the blacks.
5 / 5
Suitable small space so only. Spatial of the storage has limited. Take the width one more if one is available and calms that can return.
4 / 5
Has come like this expected, work so only very like this far, quite spacious interior and really silent.
4 / 5
Good communication in course until delivery. Good element, so that described
5 / 5
any any one in freezings one raisin has taken yard in a couboard door

Top Customer Reviews: SIA UCF50BL 50cm ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 1 ratings
5 / 5
Bought partorisca be an additional freezer partorisca store all some vegetables grown in mine allotment and dinner that do. It has arrived a lot bad packaged without plastic band partorisca ensure a box which there has not been any base, and one covers hanged was, this is to be inform to provider. One first what really annoying is a temperature gauge is in a backside of a freezer, if precise transmission this has to that haul a freezer was all a time , which is not the idea adds. It dipped it to 6 partorisca 36 hours, as instructed, then turned down to 3-4, as recommended. The dinner dipped in but 12 hours later has not been frozen! Hauled A freezer was and has turned a dial until 5, today a soup is frozen. That the palava! They are not that turning down to the equal that has any desire to haul went it again. Buy the model the expensive plus podes and verify a spec first spent. To good sure would not buy this again.

Top Customer Reviews: Beko FCFM1545W Tall ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 1 ratings
5 / 5
It is the freezer adds . Of him it liked partorisca be has bitten he of main interior. It likes that of some sounds to alarm have taken raisin opens the longitude

Top Customer Reviews: SIA UCF50WH 50cm ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 8 ratings
4 / 5
This freezer has been bought partorisca go in a cochera. An interior (go pic amiably sent for WAS some original vendors) is almost solid-left lateralmente with drawers, which, am expecting, he the particularly easy fact the defrost and cleaned. As another has commented, a failure of big drawing is that a regulator of temperature is in an outside in a fund in a backside. But, I am assuming I will not require to reset he (reason have the warmest freezer that could be it?). I dipped it/ I dipped It so only to full welly (note 1-6) like this is that it is advised to do on first use in all the chance. Like this far (three weeks) any question.
5 / 5
Has had so only this the few days and all looks well except a failure to draw really bad, some controls of temperature in a backside like this when has this situates has to that move he for the regular.
5 / 5
This freezer has 4 drawers to that likes me a lot, as I can space my lunch frozen in some drawers the one who the a lot of easier fact to find so that it does not have so many sakes in the each drawer. The so that it does not like is of a control in a backside of a freezer, love the temperature of transmission has to that attractive a freezer out of the tight spatial which can be heavy when full.
5 / 5
Has bought like this required to to the freezer likes him to him the plan has not had one , has arrived quickly and was so only the few hours for refrigeration to solve and be into use , the controls of freezer are in backsides of freezer but no a subject for me , runs a lot quietly and smoothly

Altogether a compraventa excellent
5 / 5
Adds little freezer . My mamma loves it .. Deep drawers abonos x4 and very light to move around . It is also very calm and access well in my cookery of mammas
5 / 5
Fast delivery ..A lot roomy big drawers. Good works.
5 / 5
This company was brilliant has treated a @@subject promptly and quickly like this because of this so only would recommend him.
An appliance is like this pictured and really lovely, work well.
4 / 5
hgave prefired The temperture control of some class But another wise A lot of

Top Customer Reviews: Russell Hobbs ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 35 ratings
5 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. Walk of mine has had already a down-freezer of counter. There it has Been it some space of counter and required storage more frozen feed like this has bought them this after the plot of investigation. It feels that it has taken them an excellent prize partorisca an excellent product. Some four compartments am spacious, has the @@@knob convenient partorisca control of temperature, and a second freezer has mark partorisca me to easily defrost my freezers one the time.
4 / 5
Has changed my freezer of big/refrigerator partorisca separated under unit of contadora. Wow That the difference. Spatial light improvement
This freezer is perfect. Until a fashion of small, access in with cookery familiarised, any obvious like the freezer, looks fabulous. Controls more than
my old freezer. Rid perfect, pre has fixed time, with the call 30 min before arrival. Returned in place with the smile. It has said to expect 3 first hours of
changing on to leave gases to solve. I have ordered immediately another freezer of American refrigerator for our daughter that is like this good
with just a same perfect service. A good company strongly will recommend. If I have had spatial would order another, but will order a
washer or other appliances when required in a future.
5 / 5
Has bought this like the second freezer to substitute an old Zanussi, solved in this after considering freezing more expensive alternative free but decided in this after reading descriptions and an attractive prize.
Requires to exchange a door that opens as it has involved to move some hinges for a right hand-held part to a sinister hand-held side, which have expected to be first of legislations but result to be the real ache. They are the Engineer to time do fault but an inferior hinge fixings is self touching rays and when that tries to cut the edge whilst that resists a freezer in a corner was really difficult. After leaving for three first hours of powering on finding a his freezer constantly freezes up. There is remarked one spends has not been sealed in an upper hand-held side has left like this has finalised it to take the door has retreated was and adding the spacer washer to create a door slightly. It looks to be the light improvement but no very impressed.
5 / 5
Highly reccommend this comanay for his service of delivery, an interior has arrived 8 minutes of a time of delivery has estimated. Also they a lot of helpfull, has bought a freezer in my house and has situated he in a cookery for me. A real freezer is perfect, a lot of space to store and organise my lunches on 4 draws how was exactly like this dscribed in an ad. Client very happy, give the graces for the service adds to an Electrical Tent!
5 / 5
Like the freezer would owe that do, so that well. It is quite light, which have been pleased roughly as I bought it the stack on another unit more than in a paving. A main thing has been disappointed with era that has not been able to revoke a way a door opens so that it would owe that it has been able to, reason some holes down in a sinister hand-held side has been blocked up.
4 / 5
Has required the spare freezer during a lockdown period and this a perfect east for the extra storage that leave the less thick tent.
The element arrived in good time and in good been.
5 / 5
Has arrived quickly, in good order. Excellent small freezer. A lot well it drew it having the multiple to go-by means of draws.
Calm and well has done.
4 / 5
A compressor is noisier that expected and comes on more frequently that one would expect. But freezer very small global!! Lunch of freezings a lot of
4 / 5
has Been for the decent mark and has not been disappointed. Measures of good drawer and very calm in operation
5 / 5
there is at all to disturb in this product, excepts is the bit in a side has loved
5 / 5
We are more than pleased with a freezer . It looks good and has really abundance of spatial partorisca a lunch . In fact they are really it adds . L calm know you will not be disappointed
5 / 5
Like a black arrival and this freezer is perfect partorisca the extra storage when required
4 / 5
buy it 7 years ago and still laws properly! So only an excellent finds !
4 / 5
Are very pleased with a freezer, but has paid partorisca an extra two guarantee of year but has not received never any work of paper partorisca he. A work of paper has been supposed partorisca be inner rid two weeks after a freezer has been rid. As they are the bit there is disappointed.
5 / 5
No the bad freezer. Any excellent. Has thinks that that this freezer was the freezing free . If there was @@give me would not have bought it.
5 / 5
Has bought this freezer like additional space as because of COVID is storing more supplies. It is located in our studio/of cochera and when being black accesses in enough of well and does not shout appliance of cookery.
4 / 5
And good works for a undercounter the front that opens freezer. Looks very Too much.
5 / 5
Russell hobbs rhucfz55b 55wide cm low ice cream of contadora , has arrived punctually in good been and am very pleased with him thank you
5 / 5
Arrived at the head of schedule and has had simple instructions to change a Sinister hand-held door to legislation. Quite light, as installing my self was the doddle
4 / 5
The good looks and like this far done his work there was the dent in a door of an original a but an Electrical company was fab and renewed it any question there would be any worry roughly ordering of of the east closes again
5 / 5
An element is a lot well, would recommend this vendor to other people
5 / 5
Súper fast delivery, a lot sized freezer partorisca all these freebie vegetal.
5 / 5
Like one sees by means of drawers, has very deep. Shiny Black looks a lot like this left my down counter Russell Hobbs refrigerator.
5 / 5
Looks a lot of - has dressed my purpose like an extra freezer that does not look out of place to somewhere another that a cookery. Any light interior - like this 4 more than 5 stars - Dips on quickly and easily of a box. Good works. Any frills but excellent value for money.
5 / 5
Has chosen black to the equal that returns in better where is sited. It is already state admired of any the one who not having @@give one could buy this colour.
4 / 5
Was a lot of disappointed when the freezer arrived reason in some questions and of the responses has said that this freezer froze free, is not FROST FREE, Averts of this all is well with a freezer.
5 / 5
Freezer a lot well, very drawn and extracted well, calm in operation that is of entity of mine I like this has to that locate he in a spare chamber.
4 / 5
The freezer is that the be be expect ,space of the extra freezer required and this is doing a perfect work, any question up to now of has taken 5 stars if I have not been messed roughly manually.
5 / 5
The look adds. Fact very good and runs calm. Delivery very fast. Very pleased.
5 / 5
Very good ! Wine with 2 scratches in a cup, disappointed but the company has given discount it.
Lovely calm refrigerator that looks well .
4 / 5
I like a fashion and a fact there is abundance of spatial interior partorisca all my sakes
5 / 5
lustrous creation. Excellent quality. Perfect measure. Punctual delivery. Excellent service. @@Subject!
4 / 5
It has come undamaged and now doing his work in an amour of cookery he
4 / 5
This was the perfect access partorisca ours cookery and an ideal colour.
4 / 5
Has arrived quickly and is returned my empty perfectly. Abundance of spatial and deep draws. Prizes very well also.

Top Customer Reviews: Haier H2F-220WAA ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 11 ratings
5 / 5
I have had this freezer now partorisca 5 month. No never it has listened of Haier before but because of some easy monthly payments and that require to substitute mine 1yr old larder freezer that suddenly has broken has given tries it and are more than happy with cost of mine. I have not gone too much sure roughly having white but an arrival is kills not glossing so that it does not look economic. It is a lot of spacious and two of some drawers have very deep. My smaller subjects so only are that an upper compartment is quite small because of a form in a backside, a box of gel is quite useless likes freezing of @@@knob and whose turn to release some cubes, also loses temperature really quickly when you are dipping your compraventa was. To good sure would recommend to another. Now I am looking to purchase the Haier washing machine. Happy client.
4 / 5
All a lot like this far - will see like this extracted over time. A tray that does gel is quell'has bitten useless mainly reason some “cubes” are like this small - no good for g t to the equal that maintains your tray of gel old like to them the big cubes. Changing a way a door opens is sincere but no the task to be undertaken slightly..... A light band has directed on some falls of door was easily and is not immediately clear likes turn. A whole process taken on an hour so only reason a poster of control is in a door.
In spite of, thinks that is the good compraventa and a pantry, where is located, is much fresher that before, suggesting the big level of efficiency.
5 / 5
Good freezer like this far but bought it reason has the lock of girl that thinks it has had the electronic lock stoping the girl that opens it so that it declares has the lock of girl ...But it results a lock of girl has closed one touches shows No a DOOR beware if yours taking it thinking is the test of girl has closed Is not
4 / 5
Failed with which 30 hours, so only after uploading with new frozen lunch.
5 / 5
Substitution Freezer discover,drawers and fronts of plastic compartment, has used properly would owe that pose any question. A++ estimated ,frost free, decent capacity,build and prize.
5 / 5
Loves some pocolos fronts of clear drawer. That The tampon of control is in an outside of a door like calm is not that it ploughs a door to verify some settings etc. Extremely calm operation and was a lot quickly to go down to an operative temperature. It looks to be very economic considering some costs to run.
5 / 5
Spaciousness & Deep storage ,done a lot well,light of interior,box of storage of costruttore of gel. Box
5 / 5
A lot lustrous looking freezer. A lot of spacious. It would have been happy to pay more for him, thinks a prize for this device is the subject.
5 / 5
Was all expect that the quality is very good & some drawers are good value adds for money
4 / 5
They are happy with a freezer and delivery. Good capacity and perfect measure partorisca my cookery.
4 / 5
Wants to, amour some deep drawers very so only a closure of flap would recommend. The men of delivery were very useful and polite

Top Customer Reviews: Russell Hobbs ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 4 ratings
4 / 5
The good freezer has some integrated larder refrigerator like this obviously happy with a product, returning the instructions were excellent used it the door partorisca exchange on... You recommend that this produces
5 / 5
Any star. After unpacking a freezer, has two failures, (1) a yellow lentil of a light of indicator is the averages of him on a flat traffic. (2) An inferior tray does not press fully behind reason is doing contact with a two rigid pipe which are not seated in a recess. Any happy.
4 / 5
It looks partorisca do well,
maintains cold of the A bit noisy ice cream
4 / 5
The good freezer has some integrated larder refrigerator like this obviously happy with a product, returning the instructions were excellent used it the door partorisca exchange on... It would recommend that this produces