Trend Whole Cakes


Top Customer Reviews: Ryvita Lightly ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 29 ratings
4 / 5 Alvaro
Name of flavour: Multigrain in some ways these are looked more to these puffed cookies of round of rice of rice. I.et They are of puffed grains and is partorisca circulate in shape. The difference of his rice counterparts is thinner and have the flavour - to which really like - but of my supposition is that some people any (enough like Pot really!). They go well with cheese, pate, Pot and almost anything more really and also enjoy them on his own. An addition adds to a Ryvita row
4 / 5 Amira
Name of flavour: Slightly Salted has not seen never these in some tents where I tent, as it was intrigued partorisca try them. To good sure buy them again, is like this more-ish, and ossia so only with at all on.
These are better that simple or salted wry of rices, to to the test likes them the rye crispbread, but with of the well, crunchy lightness.
The value adds in a price of offer.
4 / 5 Giselle
Name of flavour: Multigrain are the diabetic these are ideal partorisca snacking plain or with the flavour of drop of fat propagation adds slightly more expensive that the tent but calm does not have to that go hunting partorisca they
4 / 5 Emely
Name of flavour: Slightly Salted the cakes of Rye are lovely and light also are slimming world these cakes of rices are part of my extra is
4 / 5 Brittani
Name of flavour: Multigrain the flavour Adds, amour a crunch - goes well with savoury or sweet - want to him!!
4 / 5 Consuelo
Name of flavour: Slightly Salted Well with something up like the piece of ham or cheese, and utmost why is calorie like this down . They are the bit thins this in spite of!
4 / 5 Craig
Name of flavour: Multigrain Exactly one same as slightly salted variety
4 / 5 Mamie
In some ways these are looked more to these puffed cookies of round of rice of rice. I.et They are of puffed grains and is partorisca circulate in shape. The difference of his rice counterparts is thinner and have the flavour - to which really like - but of my supposition is that some people any (enough like Pot really!). They go well with cheese, pate, Pot and almost anything more really and also enjoy them on his own. An addition adds to a Ryvita row
4 / 5 Latesha
has not seen never these in some tents where I tent, as it was intrigued to try them. To good sure buy them again, is like this more-ish, and ossia so only with at all on.
These are better that simple or salted wry of rices, to to the test likes them the rye crispbread, but with of the well, crunchy lightness.
The value adds in a prize of offer.
5 / 5 Collene
Are the diabetic these are ideal for snacking plain or with the flavour of drop of fat propagation adds slightly more expensive that the tent but calm does not have to that go hunting for them
4 / 5 Dong
the cakes of Rye are lovely and light also are slimming world these cakes of rices are part of mine extra sãos
4 / 5 Jennell
the flavour Adds, amour a crunch - goes well with savoury or sweet - master him!!
4 / 5 Antonio
Has not thought would like me these but is in fact really good.
5 / 5 Deonna
Different flavour the normal Ryvita, has tried so much some fines grain and a slightly salted and to good sure will buy again.
4 / 5 Aline
Yup - No bad at all. Nizza And down in calories and quite tasty. Value the punt.
5 / 5 Marin
Well with something up like the piece of ham or cheese, and utmost reasons is calorie like this down . They are the bit thins this in spite of!
4 / 5 Deidra
Amur This simple or included better with the slither of tomatoes and vegan May
4 / 5 Britany
These are DELICIOUS. It forgets twisted of rices and cakes of corns. These are soooo very better.
4 / 5 Gertrudis
Well, is and economic can not ask much more.

@@@Crumble The little easy but is not the question of first order
5 / 5 Lawanna
A lot of tasty. At all like an old fashioned ryvita folk can agree. Lovely with propagation of cheese and the piece of tomato.
4 / 5 Isiah
Any insurance in of the this. A cross among corn of pop and cake of rice in a texture and flavour. It goes with savoury or sweet toppings, but am still in a fence in this product
4 / 5 Larae
I quite liked this different to Ryvita crispbreads!
A bit like wry of the rices so only @fare of Ryvita!
A lot of buttered or with propagations or any topping like!
4 / 5 Collette
The flavour is surprising and is light also
will buy so only this emotional forward
4 / 5 Emory
...But any cake of rices. It is much thinner doing them returned in the smallest container, although has the texture resembled cakes of rices. Quite tasty, would buy him for the transmission of cakes of rices.
4 / 5 Adella
These are good to bite on and do the external transmission in a phase to the equal that are whole grain .
5 / 5 Sanjuanita
Has has wanted to these!!! It feels he likes comfort it of the whole grain is eaten 😋😋
4 / 5 Tamekia
the the amour is multigrained and thin and crispy and delicious. The cakes of rices can be bland likes to eat polysteirine but these have flavour. A better of both worlds,ryvita and calorie of rices and tasty! Winner.
4 / 5 Lakendra
Really like these multigrain twisted of rye something different to a normal level some
5 / 5 Richelle
Good light bites. Perfecto with cheese or of the propagations. The bite is.

Top Customer Reviews: Twinkies Twin Pack ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 48 ratings
4 / 5
Flavour partorisca Purchase checked is like this fake, whole tuff' as artificial. Foul. Calm any one anything very partorisca calm to eat east. I have bought the band, so only partorisca try and I trowed was almost everything for my chickens. It did not like :-). Finally it take composted - probably what better that can do you with him.
5 / 5
The cost checked If you are a class of person the one who is looking partorisca buy twenty Twinkies, doubt really precise the look in some descriptions partorisca know is golden spongy deliciousness with the creamy marshmallowy heaven in a half.

Recommends deep has fried.
5 / 5
The cost verified when being an American . These do not try like a some have behind home.
Is done in United Kingdom as they can not be a real thing.
4 / 5
The cost checked has been the enormous defender of Twinkies partorisca years and when I have seen 2 boxes partorisca , was the little sceptic.

There is so only receipts and am really happy, any only with a condition of a the boxing but with an Use partorisca date too much! It has been expecting him partorisca be around the month partorisca exit to date like this for some of some other descriptions but October 2019 east amazing!

Really pleased with a product and service an excellent price also considering Tesco sells boxes of 10 partorisca around , or has included some Americans themed the tents approach me can sell him for 7+ partorisca the box of 10 cakes.

Thank you Again! To good sure will be partorisca choose more on punctual!
4 / 5
The cost has verified Our 11 Yr old has an obsession with trying the lunches seen on Youtube, his preferred YouTuber loves these like this spent some partorisca his to try, thinks that is sickly, but wants to took him his r the winner, good quantity In band, has bitten expensive partorisca junk lunch but no too bad, grandkids likes him too much, as well as I know will not eat him so it does not take fat.
5 / 5
The cost checked The one who the subject! 2 boxes partorisca
alive in United Kingdom and AMOUR Twinkies but is usually really expensive here. It was partorisca buy again without the doubt.
4 / 5
The cost checked has Bought these like the present partorisca my edges partorisca Xmas extremely annoyed as it uses date of worlds in a box has said !! I have bought one 1st Dec 2018 only 22 days until out of dates. So only so only remarked but a lot foul no economic.
5 / 5
The cost has checked has to them that there is has not bought never these. There I have Been my like this big expectations bc the'go there went them before like the May of girl.. Never again. These sweet memories partorisca eat twinkies after colegiala and sneaking in a cupboard of bite in home when my mother has not looked is all gone. So only like concealed. It does not know reason has tried bad, perhaps my flavour buds has developed? Perhaps I have not been some same likes some the had like the girl. So only I know that the will not be never in that buy them again. They are for real heartbroken. If it has had an option partorisca give accident of zeros, the . But there is not .
4 / 5
The cost has verified So only my personal flavour, but these are not the. So only my regime that has bought two boxes. Active has HAD SO ONLY two pieces of east the month. Second box goes partorisca squander
4 / 5
Spent the price has checked that Surprised so that it takes! The most economic way that buying in the tent and the averages a price! Wicked
4 / 5
When being an American. These do not try like a some have behind home.
Is done in United Kingdom as they can not be a real thing.
4 / 5
The flavour is like this fake, whole tuff' as artificial. Foul. Calm any one anything very partorisca calm to eat east. I have bought the band, so only partorisca try and I trowed was almost everything for my chickens. It did not like :-). Finally it take composted - probably what better that can do you with him.
4 / 5
Could be bit it biased, in that grew it on the poor boy of a SoCal region if some the EUA, but Twinkies are adds! The flavour packed with sugar, advantage of greasy artificial cream, and vanilla. The fact during a depression adds, Twinkies was to treat my grandmother the one who has listened all some histories to buy the band of Twinkies (is often come two to the band - a to share!) Like the tasty, economic extracted. A tradition was shared always in my house, in a scarce and special occasion had them to us. They are fond memories , lovely and joy all wrapped in yummy advantage. Twinkies Is still like this tasty like agreeing them, and I hope to share them this year with this I amour!
4 / 5
Has been the enormous defender of Twinkies for years and when I have seen 2 boxes for £, was the little sceptic.

There is so only receipts and am really happy, any one only with a condition of a the boxing but with an Use to date too much! It has been expecting him to be around the month to exit to date like this for some of some other descriptions but October 2019 east amazing!

Really pleased with a product and service👌🏻 an excellent prize also considering Tesco sells boxes of 10 partorisca around £, or has included some Americans themed the tents approach me can sell him for £7+ for the box of 10 cakes.

Thank you Again! To good sure will be to choose more on punctual!
5 / 5
If you are a class of person the one who is looking to buy twenty Twinkies, doubt really precise the look in some descriptions to know is golden spongy deliciousness with the creamy marshmallowy heaven in a half.

Recommends deep has fried.
4 / 5
Has bought these like the present for my edges for Xmas extremely annoyed to the equal that uses date of worlds in a box has said !! I have bought one 1st Dec 2018 only 22 days until out of dates. So only so only remarked but a lot foul no economic.
4 / 5
Has to that there is has not bought never these. There I have Been my like this big expectations bc the'go there went them before like the May of girl.. Never again. These sweet memories to eat twinkies after colegiala and sneaking in a cupboard of bite in home when my mother has not looked is all gone. So only like concealed. It does not know reason has tried bad, perhaps my flavour buds has developed? Perhaps I have not been some same likes some the had like the girl. So only I know that the will not be never in that buy them again. They are for real heartbroken. If it has had an option to give accident of zeros, the . But there is not .
4 / 5
Our 11 Yr old has an obsession with trying the lunches seen on Youtube, his preferred YouTuber loves these like this spent some for his to try, thinks that is sickly, but wants to took him his r the winner, good quantity In band, has bitten expensive for junk lunch but no too bad, grandkids likes him too much, as well as I know will not eat him so it does not take fat.
4 / 5
The one who the subject! 2 boxes for £
alive in United Kingdom and AMOUR Twinkies but is usually really expensive here. It was to buy again without the doubt.
5 / 5
So only my personal flavour, but these are not the. So only my regime that has bought two boxes. Active has HAD SO ONLY two pieces of east the month. Second box goes to squander
4 / 5
Prize that surprised so that it takes! The most economic way that buying in the tent and the averages a prize! Wicked
4 / 5
Absolutely delicious! Bought partorisca my edges and he had eaten the with which the week. It does not have the sweet tooth I but could not resist these.
4 / 5
Has taken this during a covid 19 pandemic partorisca save my travesías of Mamma to a one rewards the Excellent value and remain well partorisca the year.
5 / 5
Has bought these partorisca the party am going to reason the person there have gone there before and is surprising. It has not had any question with them at all are like this good. I can see reason tallahassee in zombieland has has wanted the so many.
4 / 5
Good value partorisca money a lot yummy partorisca eat didnt last longitude with my girls to the equal that was like this good
5 / 5
Two lovely boys that'd is spent of the years that alive in some the EUA has asked that I send him a bit the Americans extracted, and Twinkies was as in a cast.

Was very happy to receive a Twinkies, and grudgingly shared him with familiar (although no like this generously to the equal that have feigned, has does!)

A lot thanks
4 / 5
has taken a flavour partorisca these after the recent holidays in Boston of MINE The EUA now know reason there are so many big people in EUA is lush!!
4 / 5
Has ordered these the few days does partorisca fill on a pantry and was the bit has left down that was partorisca be so only in date partorisca 13 days as they expire in a 09/12/18 and today is 30/11/18
5 / 5
Like Ding Dongs the amour twinkies. It adds partorisca see them on sale in uk. Good sponge with fill of cream.
4 / 5
Has arrived the prompt day but some boxes have looked there was state kicked to a van of delivery has had to that launch the total of seven was
5 / 5
Fast nave! Calm take you the glass of tins and the pair of these! ✌️
5 / 5
Shining twinkies and the soft lovely flavour and spongy.
Has used long.
5 / 5
Economic partorisca United Kingdom, loves it and fast delivery. Hard ages partorisca have two tubs
4 / 5
Reasonable prize, delicious and highly adictiva likes am eating a right now to the equal that break lol but would recommend!!
5 / 5
Has ordered 22/3/19,Arrival of next Date=30/10/ prize has seen in an Internet,so only beaten for Sainsburys(In Tent) in £4-00 the box but well value an extra £1 partorisca hands of house of the next morning=Highly recommends.
5 / 5
First time partorisca try the Twinkies and was pleasantly surprised
5 / 5
A brilliant product that does not break a bank. Arrived well and punctual, always to prize! More, no an only Twinkie was squished!
4 / 5
Like this junkie but was like this very at the same time.

Looking in them me patients now.
5 / 5
Wants to these, has had the craving for them, there is rid 2 days with which... Amazing!
4 / 5
So only does not take a hype still twinkies... They have arrived in the container any fraction. 4 stars so only for my flavour in them. Now also try beef jerky...
4 / 5
Unfortunately a box had not used of date not going to risk using them.
4 / 5
Could not take these in any of my local tents - the only amazon and I have done and wants to him! Seriously, I love him.
4 / 5
I add very happy l have these when l gone to some declares his good can him to them have when lm house
5 / 5
regularly orders these and partorisca some first time have arrived in terrible condition, boxes trashed and 5-7 of one 20 twinkies flattened.
5 / 5
Arrived when expected, is delicious but is quite expensive
4 / 5
to to the My edges like thm. We have seen thm in the film. Has thinks that has tried thm. Happy has done.
4 / 5
This was the Present of Saint of the Secret and a recipient has wanted to him !! Packaged Fantastically And arrived a lot quickly. Thank you.
4 / 5
Has bought for hubby anniversary in place of the cake of anniversary was harm really happy there was so only a flavour, or would have bought more.

Top Customer Reviews: Tunnock's Milk ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 3 ratings
5 / 5 Briana
Look, no spent unless has the strong character, the box of this lasted less than the pair of days and has ordered even more, fantastic!!!!!!!!!!
5 / 5 Lila
Excellent with caffè of evening, already bought more.
4 / 5 Theodore
Can do not saying the one who fantastic these cakes of teas are. Any only is some better marshmallow has fill the alimentary products have found, also is the guilty pleasure adds. He not having never there is enjoyed something more. Please compraventa and achieve a sense of deliciousness has.

Top Customer Reviews: Hostess Twinkies ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5 Aleshia
The cost has verified A whole inferior discharge of these was stale,so only useful to resist the ploughed of doors with .And as they can not be returned was the total waste of money .
4 / 5 Ilona
The cost checked has Bought these partorisca do Minion cupcakes partorisca the 4th anniversary of my grandson. A success adds!
5 / 5 Brittaney
The cost has checked Twinkie is the greasy and sugarfilled mini wry, this is seeing he in a lot of film of Hollywood, has them has had to that the so only try.
Is not that it adds, but is the Twinkie.
5 / 5 Elva
Twinkies Is basically sponge of vanilla COATED in golden syrup with feigning mashmallowy cream in a centre! No the defender but could be very partorisca any the one who want to all an on and wants to try a combination. My partner loves sweet things and his description after eating them has been is half
- meh!' That says it everything!
5 / 5 Catarina
A whole inferior discharge of these was stale,so only useful to resist the ploughed of doors with .And as they can not be returned was the total waste of money .
4 / 5 Moon
Yum Yum These things are simply delicious starts there and buy cariche of cube of in.
5 / 5 Maryanne
Twinkie Is the greasy and sugarfilled mini wry, this is seeing he in a lot of film of Hollywood, has them has had to that the so only try.
Is not that it adds, but is the Twinkie.
4 / 5 Oren
Omg Súper sickly syrupy Sweet. No my cup of tea but happy tried him.
5 / 5 Apolonia
Bought these partorisca do Minion cupcakes partorisca the 4th anniversary of my grandson. A success adds!
4 / 5 Terrell
Oh Mina! These are really awfull! It likes quota of another costumers has mentioned, has bought Twinkies because I have wanted to try this classical American bite. It was impossible for me to take the second bite - and has tried really! First of all, has a awfull smell that can not imagine out of that is. Secondly They Are a lot sweet and no in the good way. And finally a texture is odd, like plastic sponge or something. I seat that I have not bought the small packadge of two just to try them.

Top Customer Reviews: Glenfiddich ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 56 ratings
4 / 5 Ladawn
The cost has verified A cake has arrived the pair in fact days and am halfway by means of him already. Shame to the to woman no likes them to them the cake of of fruit...
Seriously ossia enough the good, this in spite of small, twisted of fruit. A flavour of a whisky is in there, smooth and thin likes 12 year is . It enhances a cake without going in a cup.
Has eaten 'the house done' twisted of whisky other people me and usually neither hardly conscious of a whisky or his way too overpowering.
Ossia Sweet, tasty without trying to be the whisky with the little twisted in him.
Has purchased this in signs, certainly will buy this again.
4 / 5 Denese
The cost verified has forgotten partorisca order wry navideo partorisca my Christmas tends partorisca feed and liked roughly already pre Navidad so that extracted I to this that was perfect with the pre glass navideo of jerez also ;-)

is not like this dark or heavy / rich likes has been expecting but would have to that it has looked in a picture more , but that says that there is the good brittle texture and can def try a whiskey that was a price of this cake!

Perfects partorisca one and good partorisca two can resist to share!!
4 / 5 Salena
The cost checked has Bought a partorisca the partner, has had the piece and has begun buying it on its own name. It is perfect partorisca this premenstrual carb cravings and is packed like this with fruit that the surely counts like this one of the yours five the day. They are the defender of cake of the fruit (some would say that they are also the fruitcake!) And this one takes full frames partorisca flavour and texture.
5 / 5 Audry
The cost has verified to give this is not , technically, twisted of fruit (more than Genoa wry) but would have expected it to at least be moist. Has the flavour of the good whisky but ossia all can say well roughly that. It is brittle, dry, and otherwise no very appealing. A lot of money partorisca a measure of cake, especially that considers that dry is.
5 / 5 Hisako
The cost has checked Glenfiddich wry of Highland whisky, quality and excellent flavour, these where present navideos to the French friends and has wanted him ten out of ten in this delicious cake
5 / 5 Reid
The cost has verified Extremely disappointed with this cake, fault of flavour of whisky. Has previously alike experience caked on-line, which was partorisca add, But partorisca any inexplicable reason this one was dry without an usual flavour
5 / 5 Giovanni
The cost has verified Really tasty, moist, this in spite of can not try a whisky. Mayor that has expected. Sufficing partorisca 2 people. I have bought some partorisca the presents and all the world was all has impressed. To good sure will purchase again. Excellent.
5 / 5 Ali
The cost verified has bought this glenfiddich twisted of highland whisky partorisca christmas looking advances partorisca try these looks of cake for real that the surprises have decorated with the dice and the cherries looks delicious can not expect try the, excellent looking wry , active has tried now this cake and his a lot of tasty, has ordered them two more very happy lovely cake a lot of moist and would recommend.
5 / 5 Brittny
The cost has checked Purchased partorisca the present
Could have been bit it big
the happy dad closing with him this in spite of
4 / 5 Francesco
The cost has verified This luscious the cake has been bought partorisca give to my husband any whisky and twisted of fruit. He no last longitude at all.... moist, fruity And flavourful.... That is not partorisca like....
4 / 5 Rashad
A cake has arrived the pair in fact days and am halfway by means of him already. Shame to the to woman no likes them to them the cake of of fruit...
Seriously ossia enough the good, this in spite of small, twisted of fruit. A flavour of a whisky is in there, smooth and thin likes 12 year is . It enhances a cake without going in a cup.
Has eaten 'the house done' twisted of whisky other people me and usually neither hardly conscious of a whisky or his way too overpowering.
Ossia Sweet, tasty without trying to be the whisky with the little twisted in him.
Has purchased this in signs, certainly will buy this again.
5 / 5 Bernice
That has liked him to them was a cake has arrived súper the fast & was a lot of packaged like his box was perfect, BUT thats where all a good description sadly stops, Although his in the very pleasant box has been them IMPACTED by his measure, sweats very very small & the kinda felt the bit rasgó was likes the picture of ad has done look alot main that was, & the also felt was on priced, Regarding a flavour of a cake of his fruit very a lot the lack & so only has had flavour very small, is packed plenary of currants & some mixes of the cake has not looked quite cooked, is stodgy & has looked has not been quite cooked, there there is also any flavour or flavour of a Glenfiddich highland whiskey his just simply a lot there, in the almost raw that perhaps was forgotten to be addition, & the does not say this a lot often But ossia a cake of the worse fruit has tried the very long time cos of a lack of flavour, was all really really disappointed & the would not recommend this mark to a lot of another that is the shame adds cos in spite of his look to measure well when in the first place opened of his tiny box......
5 / 5 Rick
Ossia The good cake , @@@crumble well, test well, although no very alcoholic. This in spite of, this cake does not exist in the vacuum. There is another. There is an Irish company has called Serry is (any insurance in an apostrophe) the one who something simply called 'Whiskey wry' is main, more alcoholic, costs and retail of better test of Euro, in a tent of department of alimentary section big final. It can not find that in looking short to the equal that have bought this. So much, ossia the indulgence navideña well . I can forgive a prize, and a lack of Whisky. But so only once the year.
4 / 5 Tandy
This is to be buy like the present. It is quell'has bitten smaller that had expected but has done the good transmission of cake navideño or pudding. A container has arrived punctually and was in good been. I have not had any information of a recipient in the flavour or the texture of a cake as it can not comment in any appearance.
4 / 5 Fredricka
Has bought one for the partner, has had the piece and has begun buying it on its own name. It is perfect thus premenstrual carb cravings and is packed like this with fruit that the surely counts like this one of the yours five the day. They are the defender of cake of the fruit (some would say that they are also he fruitcake!) And this one takes full frames for flavour and texture.
5 / 5 Earnestine
Has forgotten to order wry navideño for my Christmas tends to feed and liked roughly already pre Navidad so that shots I to this that was perfect with the pre glass navideño of jerez also ;-)

is not like this dark or heavy / rich likes has been expecting but would have to that it has looked in a picture more , but that says that there is the good brittle texture and can def try a whiskey that was a prize of this cake!

Perfects for one and good for two can resist to share!!
4 / 5 Evalyn
Gives this is not , technically, twisted of fruit (more than Genoa wry) but would have expected it to at least be moist. Has the flavour of the good whisky but ossia all can say well roughly that. It is brittle, dry, and otherwise no very appealing. A lot of money for a measure of cake, especially that considers that dry is.
4 / 5 Ema
Has bought this glenfiddich twisted of highland whisky for christmas looking advances to try these looks of cake for real that the surprises have decorated with the dice and the cherries looks delicious can not expect try the, excellent looking wry , active has tried now this cake and his a lot of tasty, has ordered them two more very happy lovely cake a lot of moist and would recommend.
4 / 5 Yanira
Extremely disappointed with this cake, fault of flavour of whisky. Has previously alike experience caked on-line, which was to add, But for some inexplicable reason this one was dry without an usual flavour
5 / 5 Dylan
Glenfiddich twisted of Highland whisky, quality and excellent flavour, these where present navideños to the French friends and has wanted him ten out of ten in this delicious cake
5 / 5 Katy
Really tasty, moist, this in spite of can not try a whisky. Mayor that has expected. Sufficing partorisca 2 people. I have bought some partorisca the presents and all the world was all has impressed. To good sure will purchase again. Excellent.
5 / 5 Quyen
Has purchased partorisca the present
Could have been bit it big
the happy dad closing with him this in spite of
4 / 5 Asuncion
A cake of beautiful test with just a right quantity of alcohol the fruit combo in my opinion.
4 / 5 Claribel
A lot dry considering an alcohol that has been supposition partorisca be in him, has shared the averages a cake among 2 people and situated of th3 another half like wise slope any value of the money
5 / 5 Jenelle
This cake was a main disappointment in the box,is not so only tiny state he no same flavour of glen difficult you of has thought he of has had the little clue of whiskey,instead was so only the cake that was in expensive ,must of has lost a whiskey on some hills !!!
5 / 5 Daina
Is the a lot of looking moist and tasty wry of fruit but has no discernable flavour of whisky, which in something selling like the 'Twisted of Whisky' is dissapointing.
5 / 5 Errol
This luscious the cake has been bought to give to my husband any whisky and twisted of fruit. He no last longitude at all.... moist, fruity And flavourful.... That is not to like....
4 / 5 Un
This was bough for my dad loves to the along lateralmente with a shortbread the cookies go down for the treat material adds awesome
5 / 5 Sharon
the test adds, the desire was more economic but still buy it so that it is hard to resist! It does not have the strong whiskey flavour at all so that ask
4 / 5 Lara
Every year purchase one of these pocolas wry of whisky for my mother-in -law, the one who the master.
5 / 5 Eldridge
I have bought this partorisca my father as it wants to whiskey wry. In his opinion is a better whiskey wry that has has not tried never! A quality is glorious. There is has bought also a main version that is like this good!
4 / 5 Lu
This was the present I bought and when I rid to feel it on was the bit in a small side for a prize, but a recipient has said was delicious.
5 / 5 Joline
Has thought would have the piece with my tea. It has very eaten in two sessions. Fantastic flavour, moist, delicious
5 / 5 Damion
buys this 4-6 times the year for my Dad, personally thinks that is way too small and slope too
BUT my amours of Dads he
4 / 5 Claretta
Delicious cake, moist and fruity with just that a lot tang of whisky. To good sure buy again.
4 / 5 Evelina
Personally does not like Me a flavour, has dried too much fruit in him and there is almost any whisky moisture. I have not tried other cakes of the whisky and I can not say a difference but I would not buy this one again (to the equal that has said - the fruit of the plot dried with a lot of little dough around the and almost any aroma of alcohol and moisture).
4 / 5 Tena
Beware, Very small for a prize. Experience like the present and was the little embarrassed to the equal that have paid £8 for a cake and was look like this small really economic
5 / 5 Gay
Much smaller that has thought them and appreciate to god has taken them in the prizes reduces
5 / 5 Carlyn
has Bought 4 to fill of mesos but so only 3 remained for the presents on have arrived!! Delicious! A real extracted.
5 / 5 Eileen
Present partorisca the day of the father. Master in. It wins something different to so only bounce he of whisky
5 / 5 Lashonda
Purchases every year for my Mam still when they take round of visitatore in Christmass and new Year.
4 / 5 Lavona
Has bought this for the christmas present and a expiry to the date is 30/12/18 😤 . You would owe that take at least 3 month of when experience. You do not buy again.
4 / 5 Crista
The really beautiful cake, is small in measure, rich test and moist, lovely.
5 / 5 Alan
Has bought for my grandfather, has liked him really this little present. For any the one who has the plot, in that accrued that the plot of material on some last 80 years, this pocola wry was the present adds .
4 / 5 Davis
Has bought this for my Father in law for the day of the father and really the enjoy.
5 / 5 Devora
Absolutely delicious have that tries although it is a a but will buy again is delicious in the each alone way all a more lose Clark
5 / 5 Arcelia
has Bought this like the present of anniversary. A gentleman concerned has liked him really he
5 / 5 Delila
twisted A lot well, whiskey stronger in that in forward some have purchased but thats the good thing
4 / 5 Rickie
Bought 4 partorisca give so that the presents have tried some like this wet falls averts very a lot of dissapointed, has tried another same impossible to cut even with the serrated knife of cake, the fall averts texture very wet. Sending another twoback partorisca the repayment.
4 / 5 Kenda
Has bought load of these partorisca present, all the world says that they are fab... Any one I is to me has tried!
5 / 5 Suzanne
Ltd Is fantastic cake wonderfully the deformation buys the main measure the lovers of whisky of the value of must of thin flavour 10 stars
5 / 5 Kati
This was the present and a person has said to be 'lovely jubbly'
4 / 5 Kiara
Any one has thought that tries to like, as it forms one adds-in present in a Glenfiddich box-place, but - my bad(?) - I had assumed to be the big cake : it is not ! It is the tiny thing , resembled beat it small of has baked grain, like this here is while wonderful test to do on partorisca his lack of height?
5 / 5 Denita
The value adds partorisca money, loves him, the eat them all the round of year, lol.
5 / 5 Katheryn
Values really well for money to the equal that in some supermarkets is almost curves in prizes. Present perfect for almost any one. I have bought this present like the present for my grandfather and he have loved that.
5 / 5 Mendy
Ossia Quite the poor cake and a measure was tiny. It does not squander your money

Top Customer Reviews: Oreo Birthday Cake ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 38 ratings
4 / 5 Andree
The cost has verified Certainly has not bent controls before purchasing, but has bought this partorisca the anniversary of my partner, while a big Oreo wry, which want, like this ossia how is cleverly marketed/sold and date a seal of expensive price.... It have to that be some quotas burned Oreo wry that had not seen before, but my disappointment arrives and my expensive fall to inaugural bear discover was so only bog level Oreo is with rainbow sprinkles in a cream with the flavour of supposed cake. Has does not seat never like this deceived!!!! So only taken the Poundland and choose on the band of there that, calm saving 7 and possible heartache!!
5 / 5 Kemberly
The cost has verified A description is misleading, has spent these have believed so they were twisted of anniversary, have never has spent that a lot in of the cookies!!!!
4 / 5 Shena
The cookies of Compraventas has checked was fresh and no in of the crumbs. So only it likes you he can buy in a grocery tent down a house callejera. But this was in United Kingdom. The way adds partorisca have cookies of hometown while you are out of some the EUA.
5 / 5 Fleta
The cost checked has Sent these my mamma partorisca his anniversary. You love him.
5 / 5 Shelly
The cost has verified Like this tasty! The little on-sweet partorisca mine in pleasant, but another that that any complaint
Amazing flavour, the element has arrived sper fast and in the condition adds.
Will buy again.
4 / 5 Emilee
Spent the mamma has checked Obtained of a price of year partorisca purchase these partorisca my daughter! Although pricey, thoroughly enjoy each last crumb!
5 / 5 Oralee
The cost has checked are the massive defender of oreo is, these are not like this well like some of some other available flavours but still very good!
5 / 5 Theola
Cookies partorisca Purchase checked has arrived safely and unbroken. Rid the time has promised. In general very happy x
5 / 5 Jovan
The cost checked want to these - probably some better oreos never
4 / 5 Carolin
Certainly I have not bent it controls before purchasing, but has bought this partorisca the anniversary of my partner, while a big Oreo wry, which want, like this ossia how is cleverly marketed/sold and date a seal of expensive prize.... It have to that be some quotas burned Oreo wry that had not seen before, but my disappointment arrives and my expensive fall to inaugural bear discover was so only bog level Oreo is with rainbow sprinkles in a cream with the flavour of supposed cake. Has does not seat never like this deceived!!!! So only taken the Poundland and choose on the band of there that, calm saving £7 and possible heartache!!
4 / 5 Bebe
A description is misleading, has spent these have believed so they were twisted of anniversary, have never has spent that a lot in of the cookies!!!!
4 / 5 Luise
I cookies were fresh and no in of the crumbs. So only it likes you he can buy in a grocery tent down a house callejera. But this was in United Kingdom. The way adds partorisca have cookies of hometown while you are out of some the EUA.
4 / 5 Liane
Has sent these my mamma partorisca his anniversary. You love him.
5 / 5 Nakisha
Has obtained mamma of a prize of year partorisca purchase these partorisca my daughter! Although pricey, thoroughly enjoy each last crumb!
4 / 5 Lizzie
Like this tasty! The little on-sweet partorisca mine in pleasant, but another that that any complaint
Amazing flavour, the element has arrived súper fast and in the condition adds.
Will buy again.
4 / 5 Omer
The product adds! So better that one some go in Inghilterra! Abundance partorisca fill in a half and arrived in perfect condition, a container was a lot the bubble has wrapped! Shopping again! :)
5 / 5 Adriana
Are the massive defender of oreo is, these are not like this well like some of some other available flavours but still very good!
5 / 5 Windy
They are the massive defender of oreo is, these are not like this well like some of some other available flavours but still very good!
5 / 5 Simonne
Expensive so that it is which is basically the big container of Oreos with the multicoloured the centre but my edges have loved that and ossia the one who @@subject.
4 / 5 Dawna
I cookies have arrived safely and unbroken. Rid the time has promised. In general very happy x
4 / 5 Rosalva
is Coming quickly, all some cookies were whole when I have opened a container. Well But prefer an original Oreos.
4 / 5 Isidra
Has thought is the cake of title of anniversary misleading
5 / 5 Sheri
This is not the cake of anniversary. A lot approx 30 cookies!
4 / 5 Dusti
The filling tried as very & jerry ice cream of cake of the anniversary.
4 / 5 Ninfa
My daughter there is enjoyed a band of them is Oreo the cookies with cake incinerate partorisca fill.
5 / 5 Cori
Are adds! The flavour adds. Used the partorisca do the beautiful (and really a lot) wry.
A sprinkles all better.
RECOMMENDED
5 / 5 Leonel
This is not the cake - this will teach me partorisca read descriptions and not ordering quickly. £10 band of cookies. Disgusted.
5 / 5 Necole
The element is a lot small oreos To THE EQUAL THAT has ANNOUNCED. The people would owe that learn to read that it is buying first to complain roughly that. Sure the big one would have been better but this has gone down partorisca the treat still!
4 / 5 John
It founds the theses in some the USA have wanted to him. As it has pleased we can the to us buy here.
5 / 5 Merry
Misleading Description- No A CAKE of ANNIVERSARY

has think that bought my edges the cake of anniversary like the delivery of anniversary of the surprise FUMING!
4 / 5 Shella
Has thought so only would signal this was, of looks a lot of is struggling you with skills of basic reading, declares well in a container that these are cookies , partorisca stop that take all stroppy reason there is not reading a Container correctly jeesh 🤦
4 / 5 Rima
These are incredibly sweet and really do to to the flavour likes him the cake of of anniversary. I prefer some versions of vanilla of the cookie based of these but a base of the cookie of the chocolate is still very good. This container has 3 rows of oreos and no bad partorisca prizes of import.
5 / 5 Celia
My container was the few days out of dates. Disappointing.
4 / 5 Eva
A lot disappointed with these, does not have @to @give was so only the container of cookies. Expensive partorisca the band of oreo cookies
4 / 5 Delbert
I amour Oreos, and am Canadian, as I am habituado to a sweetness of American lunch. This in spite of, these are so only sickly sweet. It do not enjoy Them.
5 / 5 Wendi
These oreos is surprising! I have eaten each crum! Highly recommended!
4 / 5 Vallie
No the cake!

Perhaps more fool me.. But it has called a Oreo Twisted of Anniversary. But when it arrives.. It is the £10 band of cookies.

Never again!
5 / 5 Emily
Ossia The description for any the one who has has used in fact his cash has won hard to buy something that opposed to an increasing number of reviewers the one who are taking enormous numbers of samples release. It can take lucky and take some free samples ? No, reason his neither laws partorisca Amazon or has links it to some dodgy way to write the description of 5 stars. Beware Amazon, will not dip up with him. DESCRIPTION of PRODUCT - Overpriced but the daughter has wanted to him.

Top Customer Reviews: Sin Gluten Free ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 17 ratings
5 / 5 Winifred
That the treat !. The looks can be deceive.
When it Is in the first place arrived has to that think that that a measure was some class of the deception as they are more as an individual piece then a whole cake but after the familiar indulging can safely and whole heartedly says well each penny. A utter the flavour has packed súper soft and overwhelmingly delicious treat and totally the free gluten.
To good sure will be that they purchase again, a row of flavours and qualities partorisca bake mark these cakes the must has in this house.
4 / 5 Catherin
Utmost small cakes my mamma goes them partorisca want to. I have had to that choose one some without dice like my allergic mammas to his hips. As it gives the graces to change two classes for me :) it was the good thing of you to do. The product is coming quickly. I reccomend these little extracted to the free present gluten :)
4 / 5 Nguyet
has purchased this product to the equal that comprise the cake of fruit in an image, one of my wry husbands preferred. A photo aims the cake of the fruit but a description no that list, instead loans an Orange Polenta Wry! I emailed to inform this and was quite abruptly has said a cake of fruit was out of stock. It have been well they has had emailed me partorisca give me a casualidad to annul my mandate. My husband has said an Orange Polenta the alone cake has been I adds!
5 / 5 Lois
Has ordered this time of diverse element and has not had never a subject, this in spite of, this element was the present navideño , has not thought to verify a date in these products, when opened on Day navideño, these products were mouldy and one sells date of worlds was a start of October 2019, these elements have been rid 05/10/19... It finds this entirely unacceptable and the disgrace
5 / 5 Santiago
Adds the stash in yours handbag still when it was and roughly with people that can eat gluten.
4 / 5 Kerrie
All some sakes were mouldy one sells date of worlds was way in planned
5 / 5 Cindy
has bought like xmas present but feedback of recipient was a lot of
4 / 5 Clarice
Very bad resupplied the little light relief of some bland free produced gluten
4 / 5 Elke
has sent like extracted to release present gluten , there is enjoyed apparently !
4 / 5 Youlanda
Fantastic and yummy for which can very so only eat anything. He also done the present adds. To good sure that buys the profit.
4 / 5 Harriette
Any bad resupplied the little light relief of some bland free produced gluten
5 / 5 Letitia
Sent like extracted to release present gluten , there is enjoyed apparently !
5 / 5 Mikel
Very good but the little in a small partorisca a same prize partorisca the free gluten
4 / 5 Rossana
there is WANTED absolutely all the world of these cakes :) as lovely to have the selection of yummy wry that has tried surprised.
5 / 5 Hsiu
A lot disappointed when have @to @give a measure measured against a prize has tried really well, but exploding the free present gluten.
4 / 5 Macy
They have tried quite good global but so only has @to @give some boxes would be like this small. They are equivalent tiny and really so only to a piece. I have enjoyed really an orange brownie.
5 / 5 Ike
Has bought these previously in the tents approach my office but like this happy to see is on Amazon now.

His like this good to eat twisted that the lovely flavour, is moist and spend to be the free gluten. You recommend these to any - is not postponed for a gf focus, the good cake is the good cake (or brownie).

Top Customer Reviews: Wholebake Pistachio ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 1 ratings
4 / 5 Betty
Really a lot of flapjacks! I add partorisca take on the walks and has the half each one that that! Really filling!

Top Customer Reviews: New Hostess Banana ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 1 ratings
5 / 5 Pamula
There has not been Never twinkies before and always see them like this tried the and is gorgeous