10 Best Women's Necklaces -

23,803 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
# Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first The Chain Company - Sterling Silver 16" 18" 20" 24" 28" 30" Inch 1.5mm Thick Italian Curb Chain Necklace The Chain Company - Sterling Silver 16" 18" 20" 24" 28" 30" Inch 1.5mm Thick Italian Curb Chain Necklace The Chain Company
9.8
Score
View Product
2 Necklace,J.Rosée Tree of Life Pendant Necklaces Best Gift 925 Sterling Silver Nickel Free Anti-Allergic Jewellery, 45+5cm Extender Necklace,J.Rosée Tree of Life Pendant Necklaces Best Gift 925 Sterling Silver Nickel Free Anti-Allergic Jewellery, 45+5cm Extender J.Rosée
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best J.Rosée Christmas Necklace Gift,Love Heart Necklace,925 Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Love for Mom in My Heart, 18"+2" Extender, Graduation Gifts for Women with Gift Packed J.Rosée Christmas Necklace Gift,Love Heart Necklace,925 Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Love for Mom in My Heart, 18"+2" Extender, Graduation Gifts for Women with Gift Packed J.Rosée
9.1
Score
View Product
4 Gifts for Mum Necklace Mum Gifts Birthday Gifts for Mum Silver Necklace Mum Necklace I Love You Mum Thank You for All You Do Heart Necklace for Nana Gifts for Mum Necklace Mum Gifts Birthday Gifts for Mum Silver Necklace Mum Necklace I Love You Mum Thank You for All You Do Heart Necklace for Nana ELBONTEK
8.8
Score
View Product
5 Wonvin Collection Womens 925 Sterling Silver 3D Cute Hanging Cat Lover Matte Surface/Smooth Pendant Necklace 18 inch Chain (Smooth) Wonvin Collection Womens 925 Sterling Silver 3D Cute Hanging Cat Lover Matte Surface/Smooth Pendant Necklace 18 inch Chain (Smooth) Wonvin Collection.
8.7
Score
View Product
6 PROSTEEL Can Engrave, 5/6/9/13MM Curb Chain Necklace, 14/18/20/22/24/26/28/30", 316L Stainless Steel/18K Gold Plated//Black (Send Gift Box) PROSTEEL Can Engrave, 5/6/9/13MM Curb Chain Necklace, 14/18/20/22/24/26/28/30", 316L Stainless Steel/18K Gold Plated//Black (Send Gift Box) PROSTEEL
8.3
Score
View Product
7 Amberta 925 Sterling Silver 1.1 mm Curb Chain Necklace 14" 16" 18" 20" 22" 24" in Amberta 925 Sterling Silver 1.1 mm Curb Chain Necklace 14" 16" 18" 20" 22" 24" in Amberta
8.2
Score
View Product
8 J.Rosée Silver Pendant Necklacefor Women Girl Fashion Jewellery 925 Sterling Silver Zirconia 5A Cubic Zirconia, 18"+2" Extender J.Rosée Silver Pendant Necklacefor Women Girl Fashion Jewellery 925 Sterling Silver Zirconia 5A Cubic Zirconia, 18"+2" Extender J.Rosée
7.7
Score
View Product
9 Philip Jones Sterling Silver Friendship Quote Knot Necklace Philip Jones Sterling Silver Friendship Quote Knot Necklace Philip Jones
7.5
Score
View Product
10 Sunflower Locket Necklace You are My Sunshine Engraved Pendant Necklace for Women Girls with Nice Gift Box Sunflower Locket Necklace You are My Sunshine Engraved Pendant Necklace for Women Girls with Nice Gift Box YKULEW
7.2
Score
View Product

Trend Women's Necklaces


Top Customer Reviews: The Chain Company - ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
4 / 5 Major
Period of Exposure of the element: it liked really of this canal at the beginning; look well and looked partorisca be a lot has done. So that it has been bad? To the left explain me.
In the first place, would have to say you that I have been that spends the canal of money partorisca a past eighteen years. I have bought he of the reputable TENT of jewellers (agrees these) and spent it day and prejudices never of then. A so only time it is not exited never is partorisca his ANNUAL grandson-up. Any that he really the precise; so only it likes him the turn the to his original sparkly, sper-shiny condition.
Has been expecting the alike experience with this canal. Oh, Which hurt era!

How is finer that my old canal, did not go through it the night so much taking less fray that my original. Imagine my surprise and the disappointment when inner so only the few days, begins the discolour and black of tower. It have to that there is it complained and take the repayment but like the fool, cleaned it and dip the backside on. Same result. With which two of month of the routine of weekly polishing, has given up. It is junk. I will go back to my old faithful canal although it is the little too fat and the little too short partorisca my flavour now. Perhaps in other eighteen years will treat me to something more.
5 / 5 Gerard
Period of Exposure of the element: My arrivals of canal partorisca arrive the day has expected before it is very enough and a quality is lovely. Beautiful packaging for a price.
4 / 5 Catharine
Period of Exposure of the element: had state that looks for the canal partorisca the long time partorisca dip the pandora coverage on the one who my daughter spent but was to small and could do not returning has begun like this partorisca look for the sterling canal of the money and I have has wanted 24 thumb but found very last a the period that is returned a bill partorisca be real money strong canal but still dainty looking and the reasonable price after looking for that looked for has found always this chains how is returned a bill and was in a sale that was included better a description was a lot of very the have purchased like this avenges promptly in the lovely clean stock exchange was so only that looked for has dipped my coverage in the and did not take it was of then and can grantee is cause of money of the real flight can not spend anything a lot so it leaves has has painted stains in my skin the real good canal with s the resplandor his dips was the good compraventa real and the subject highly would recommend
5 / 5 Lou
Period of Exposure of the element: I have been surprised in that good quality this canal of looks of economic money partorisca be. I can it does not be missing he. I have required the strong but relatively canal of fine money in it partorisca hang pendants of qualities. Ossia So only perfect and has been pleased partorisca be able to buy one with the lobster claw fastener; they are difficult to find sometimes and comprise that a cradle fasteners is not like this of confidence. Has no posted an image because more there is it already does amiably that.

Will say also that A Company of Canal despatched a canal of mine a lot very quickly and received it before one first hands date promised. Another good touch was that I have received the 'thank you' the note signed for any in a company. It is some pocolos touches that is like this of entity. Certainly utilisations this company again. A harm does not sell of the canals of yellow gold with lobster claw fasteners.
4 / 5 Haydee
Period of Exposure of the element: Wow there it is coming beautifuly packaged. Yes among the map of brown Amazon envelope and I the averages have expected for the find so only launched in a boat in the plastic stock exchange with a resealable cups. And it was corrected but a stock exchange were situated then inside the very quite shafonnie stock exchange of sting of the very lovely draw and then his was also the stock exchange of present black so he yours that gives a canal like the present comes with everything or will require and his was the hand written thank you. A quality of a canal is perfect has loved 0no with the best clasp and he deffintly east
5 / 5 Lucila
Period of Exposure of the element: I have fallen enamoured with this canal . Looked lovely on I tin of order and now is black patches on that . Very sad
5 / 5 Shalanda
Period of Exposure of the element: canal of money of Good quality. Thickness Well and looks lovely with pendant on. Good price partorisca the a lot of the canal done , solid. Shopping another like this without hesitation.
4 / 5 Drew
Period of Exposure of the element: the Lovely canal never cost an earth,but adapted perfectly,partorisca the pendant of star has bought.
Did not like Me a canal, was too short,as it take this one and he tones,in really of well with a star.
Would recommend to the partner.
4 / 5 Kia
Period of Exposure of the element: Bought like the canal of substitution partorisca my daughter. It arrives quickly, it was a lot of packaged and has presented fantastically in the box and organza pouch. My daughter has loved that and has said was better that joins some pauses. But again if need be.
5 / 5 Camie
Period of Exposure of the element: a lot disappointed in a canal has received as it was broken and the boss has had to maintains it near... And to the equal that was quite economic has not annoyed contacting a vendor, but has felt thank you to leave the description in this product... The class to expect it to be of poor quality been due to a price but I do not expect he to be broken... And they have had a nerve to dip boss to resist it and send likes would not remark ..... hmmmm... As you do not recommend these vendors!
4 / 5 Bari
It liked really of this canal at the beginning; look well and looked partorisca be a lot has done. So that it has been bad? To the left explain me.
In the first place, would have to say you that I have been that spends the canal of money partorisca a past eighteen years. I have bought he of the reputable TENT of jewellers (agrees these) and spent it day and prejudices never of then. A so only time it is not exited never is partorisca his ANNUAL grandson-up. Any that he really the precise; so only it likes him the turn the to his original sparkly, súper-shiny condition.
Has been expecting the alike experience with this canal. Oh, Which hurt era!

How is finer that my old canal, did not go through it the night so much taking less fray that my original. Imagine my surprise and the disappointment when inner so only the few days, begins the discolour and black of tower. It have to that there is it complained and take the repayment but like the fool, cleaned it and dip the backside on. Same result. With which two of month of the routine of weekly polishing, has given up. It is junk. I will go back to my old faithful canal although it is the little too fat and the little too short partorisca my flavour now. Perhaps in other eighteen years will treat me to something more.
5 / 5 Marth
Have fallen enamoured with this canal . Looked lovely on I tin of order and now is black patches on that 😢 . Very sad
4 / 5 Dusti
My arrivals of canal partorisca arrive the day has expected before it is a lot quite and a quality is lovely. Beautiful packaging for a prize.
4 / 5 Liliana
Had been that looks for the canal for the long time to dip the pandora coverage on the one who my daughter spent but was to small and could do not returning has begun like this to look for the sterling canal of the money and I have has wanted 24 thumb but found very last a the period that is returned a bill to be real money strong canal but still dainty looking and the reasonable prize after looking for that looked for has found always this chains how is returned a bill and was in a sale that was included better a description was a lot of very the have purchased like this avenges promptly in the lovely clean stock exchange was so only that looked for has dipped my coverage in the and did not take it was of then and can grantee is cause of money of the real flight can not spend anything a lot so it leaves has has painted stains in my skin the real good canal with s the resplandor his dips was the good compraventa real and the @@subject highly would recommend 😃
5 / 5 Magan
has been surprised in that good quality this canal of looks of economic money to be. I can it does not be missing he. I have required the strong but relatively canal of fine money in that to hang pendants of qualities. Ossia So only perfect and has been pleased to be able to buy one with the lobster claw fastener; they are difficult to find sometimes and comprise that a cradle fasteners is not like this of confidence. Has no posted an image because more there is it already does amiably that.

Will say also that A Company of Canal despatched a canal of mine a lot very quickly and received it before one first hands date promised. Another good touch was that I have received the 'thank you' the note signed for any in a company. It is some pocolos touches that is like this of entity. Certainly utilisations this company again. A harm does not sell of the canals of yellow gold with lobster claw fasteners.
5 / 5 Kimberely
Wow Has come he beautifuly packaged. Yes among the map of brown Amazon envelope and I the averages have expected for the find so only launched in a boat in the plastic stock exchange with a resealable cups. And it was corrected but a stock exchange were situated then inside the very quite shafonnie stock exchange of sting of the very lovely draw and then his was also the stock exchange of present black so he yours that gives a canal like the present comes with everything or will require and his was the hand written thank you. A quality of a canal is perfect has loved 0no with the best clasp and he deffintly is
4 / 5 Jamaal
canal of money of Good quality. Thickness Well and looks lovely with pendant on. Good prize for the a lot of the canal done , solid. Shopping another like this without hesitation.
4 / 5 Sherlyn
The lovely canal never cost an earth,but adapted perfectly,for the pendant of star has bought.
Did not like Me a canal, was too short,as it take this one and he tones,in really of well with a star.
Would recommend to the partner.
4 / 5 Jesusa
Any too happy with east to be sincere. I bought it on good intentions and has thought was the value adds . It arrives in the lovely little stock exchange and has adapted my needs of the canal for my pendant, like the presentation is an only thing that takes 5 stars.
This in spite of.... A canal has misty, as any sterling money. Also, it has after broken so only 3 month of wear. Ideally, I have loved this canal to last in minimum the year if no longer, but unfortunately after the small tug to move my pendant a simply snapped canal - so much can see in some photos.
Am disappointed and has gone elsewhere to buy another canal. Perhaps he no said is not sterling money, if any east.
5 / 5 Melodie
A lot disappointed in a canal has received as it was broken and the boss has had to maintains it near... And to the equal that was quite economic has not annoyed contacting a vendor, but has felt thank you to leave the description in this product... The class to expect it to be of poor quality been due to a prize but I do not expect he to be broken... And they have had a nerve to dip boss to resist it and send likes would not remark ..... hmmmm... As you do not recommend these vendors!
5 / 5 Vasiliki
It does not leave never the bad descriptions but ossia a worse thing has bought was amazon in roughly 8 years...

This is to be mean partorisca be the present navideño simple partorisca my mother the one who had snapped his canal of old money. I have opened he felizmente today partorisca verify it was a correct element had ordered in a black envelope. Quite annoyed to find that roughly 75 of a canal is misty so only and black. Looks horrendous To the equal that can see in a picture has tried to take. Do these not spending for the control of first quality to leave? Looks F all that very shiny one in your pictures of ad, another thing is a clasp does not have the hallmark in any one? Doing me suspicious that this is not same money and has touched so only. It can not find an option to contact a vendor so only to return which is the waste to time so that it do not love another. I now need of piss roughly that goes to the jewellers to take the real presentable canal real shiny now! It acclaims for that.. Stay out of the east a folks..
4 / 5 Akiko
Has bought like the canal of substitution for my daughter. It arrives quickly, it was a lot of packaged and has presented fantastically in the box and organza pouch. My daughter has loved that and has said was better that joins some pauses. But again if need be.
5 / 5 Josef
Perfectly fine canal. Substituting an old one more has had to has broken. Packaging to touch well he with the stock exchange of protective small point and the stock exchange of small paper for the present that gives. This in spite of, in my chance, concealed has not been required as it go directly around the mine with the. It can be worth it leave buyers a lot to take some stock exchanges if they do not require it. More environmentally friendly. Obviously, if the code of the leaves of Amazon concealed.
5 / 5 Natalya
Beautiful curb canal, easy to use clasp so only a right quantity of bling. Access by means of a bail easily and flow when when being shabby
5 / 5 Keven
has been spending this for the moment and can say that I do not create this to be money. They are allergic to metals of must but gold and 925 money this spent is gone in a terrible rash. I wash it regulate and there is has not had never a subject with other necklaces. Always it spends a day and night has out of the necklace of different money on and a rash has gone.

Would look more where for good money.
5 / 5 Milford
A canal of my cross of the small money snapped and has loved the canal to substitute it. I have been for one 18.ºn Chains like this also am spending the 16canal of thumb and that the period so only only chairs in a fund of the mine with the. I have loved my canal bit it more along and fatter this time for my cross. This canal is to perfect an extra period and the extra thickness am ideal. Highly it recommends this canal. A container arrived like the cushioned envelope but a canal was also in the lovely little black of fine stock exchange with the drawstring.
4 / 5 Silvia
Really pleased with this canal. There is rid exceptionally quickly service too brilliant. Shopping again how is of good quality.
4 / 5 Davida
Lovely canal. It feels excellent in a skin, and has the lovely delicate chair his. Imports of the bear is not like this delicate to the equal that feels, but his does not try of ball neither.. As his strong plus that thinks, but still adds to a touch. It looks it this in spite of, maintains mine on in a shower, but some people could say that it is more to take he of. For a prize this canal is fantastic, really calm can not complain for £10 (ish)

had not looked he in, as like this the said, for £10 this are add, but to looks and seat likes him to him the mine real money.
4 / 5 Renay
Has bought the lovely pendant of the very known company in the brilliant of available price. Unfortunately it was in the terrible canal that looked the colour horrible ash when it was on but to the equal that have loved a real pendant has decided to maintain the and find the better canal and has found felizmente A Company of Canal on Amazon. Of the money of a canal is exactly one same like the pendant and is very adapted. Thoroughly It Recommends this company.
4 / 5 Jacqulyn
Exactly that has loved, very impressed with this canal. I have ordered this element yesterday evening and arrives this
tomorrow that it is the fabulous service. It is difficult to find the 16 currents of thumb have so be pleased to find this element and
ossia perfect for my need . I have bought the pendant of beautiful butterfly recently this in spite of a canal avenges with era
to long so that it was pleased like this to find this canal on Amazon. As thank you Amazon and a Company of Canal for
yours delivery of next day and a chain which dips my pendant of butterfly was perfectly. Thank you
4 / 5 Margrett
Wanted with this lovely canal! It has been disappointed with forward some of several companies but ossia orderly, looks quite strong to spend any of my pendants and was fantastically has presented. You recommend for personal use or like the present and to good sure would buy again. It was in small stock exchange inside the big plus organza drawstring stock exchange, wrapped in cloth, with the 'thank you' in bills and in the black loan envelope. Well done A Company of Canal!!
5 / 5 Eleanora
Has purchased this necklace to the equal that can add his pendant. It has had already the canal of money but has has wanted to something slightly fatter and this canal is perfect. It is the money that the lovely shines , very impressed and highly would recommend. The delivery was súper quickly and sooner that expected as thank you very much :).
5 / 5 Thuy
Has required the canal to go with Pandora Dumbo amour. You do not look to pay stops of reward of Pandora. Canal of money how has been the amazon and found is one. In the first place it was the delivery was really fast and among the little baggie but with the velvet-way drawstring pouch. Good touch. I did not require it he like this added the to the box of present of Pandora, but the good addition. The canal feels sturdy quite and looks so only like this enough with a charm on, happy is coming them here for him!
4 / 5 Virgil
This is not real 925 money! He not having never he 925 sterling the necklace of money has done my with the goes green and a canal has turned black after so only the week to spend. They are that it has to take it it was every night and wash a green coverage around the mine with the era. It is economic tat and absolutely terrible. Save your money and buy a real shot.
5 / 5 Noel
Absolute rubbishes. I know it does not cost any a lot of but 50 of is like this bad misty, as if it have not been plated, and a state of him would have to that it has been chosen on before it was packed and place in his shelf, has left so only has sent was to the client.
5 / 5 Ciera
Has pleased really with this canal. I will owe that see like raisin over time, but looks to be exactly that it was with which. A clasp is the little has bitten fiddly, but an end without a lobster clasp is ordered enough to return by means of some diverse pendants have expected to use he with, so that well. It arrives amiably packaged also, is adapted little stock exchange. I go to buy to to another likes 18' an is so only bit it also yearn some necklines, while 16' (on me at least) is in of his point, and any choker period to the equal that looks pictures can be.
4 / 5 Saundra
Ossia A worse element has not purchased never of Amazon. Inside the fortnight a paste had dulled to a point to look filthy so that it has not annoyed with him. This morning I have required the like this tried canal a lot softly to clean he with the cloth of money and has broken of the half. I have had a lot of canals of money on he the years and ossia for far some worse. I am disgusted.
5 / 5 Lise
Really happy with a canal. Such good value for money, to good sure would buy more than here. A canal is not too thin that he easily the pause and is not too fat. It is so only that has required.
5 / 5 Sally
Has bought enough the few canals, in different period, of this company and is really be impressed with both one speed of delivery and a quality of a canal. Some canals are currency very good and the most economic plot, (less than half a prize), that would have spent in the very known retailer in city. defo Uses again.
4 / 5 Julee
Arrived this morning. Access so only amiably. It looks to be decent quality. Surprisingly easy to dip on of fiddly a clasp looks. A canal is thinner that has been expecting, but is hard to gauge a measure of things of the picture in the web of place, as I am sure ossia down mine. It is substituted a grotty agreement in an of my pendants that partorisca always has taken complicated up in my hair, days like this happy. So only it can order another for another pendant has in the canal ossia far too long.
4 / 5 Rocco
Beautiful strurdy but dainty canal. Rid faster that quotes of date and presented with the stock exchange of point and stock exchange of presents together with the commentaries of graces. definatley Be doing more business!
5 / 5 Vernetta
Has ordered 2 of these canals partorisca substitute some this there was is misty broken/result. They are very pleased with a quality and appearance of some canals and they were value a lot very partorisca money. They have arrived promptly without questions.
Would be happy to order of this company again - very pleased.
5 / 5 Melissa
Has impressed with quality and resplandor to paste. Ordered the second smaller measures partorisca daughter. Pairing Like this paste with Tiffany paper/initial pendants. The packaging has presented well that offers a personal touch. You recommend.
Will update description to the equal that use both bases daily.
5 / 5 Leopoldo
Sad I follows verry happy with itam but (my failure )to the equal that am old and a lot well with cm&mm,and the elements looked fatter that looked but well the ex facts will take something partorisca dip on the partorisca the glorious boys another happy time with mark and fast delivery iv has ordered again but fatter this time .j mcdaid.
4 / 5 Georgette
Has received this canal in conditioning very poor - extremely blurred - has tried cloth partorisca polish of the money and drenching in soda, WD40 and finally dipped a canal by means of a dishwasher. A canal has survived everything of an aforesaid, this in spite of, a black tarnish is still very visible. It Likes him the chain so only low side £16 (comprising surpass) does not seat very gone back. I will not use this vendor again.
5 / 5 Verdie
Has ordered 1 first element of this quell'only just gt refunded and for less than half of the wait has paid for him! This was one has ordered reason a measure of a leading canal was too small, for this a turn.
This canal bought in the October there is broken already. Badly fact, to good sure a lot sterling money, service of poor client. It averts to all the cost, better bought your jewels of the physical jewels.
4 / 5 Lynne
The canal there is broken, has bought one 20' for my ST Christopher. The prize adds. It is Sterling money . Resplandor Lovely. Wee Tip, cup, fund of foil of beat it, rooms, baking soda, small quantity of venigar. It marks the element sure touches a foil, turn on for another side and take was after 15 minutes. Element like new.
5 / 5 Oneida
Fast delivery. Arrived fantastically packaged in the little organza the stock exchange wrapped in paper of cloth and the stock exchange of present small that accompanies it. Canal of perfect substitution when the mine there is broken.
To good sure would recommend
5 / 5 Leonila
Arrived really quickly. The extras have comprised cloth and the stock exchange of present that was the lovely surprise . A canal is beautiful, absolutely wants to - highly recommended - thank you. Email of service of the client to follow up was the good touch.
5 / 5 Bryan
My last canal there is broken after continuous service in the number of years. The experiences is a to the equal that has the pendant of money that ie a lot of entity of mine. Amur A Lobster clasp so easier for me to use.
Excellent service of a vendor. Arrived promptly and a lot of packaged. You recommend.
5 / 5 Katherina
Looks and good picture to at all likes.
Waste of money and has had to that expect the long time for the receive.
The total craps
5 / 5 Tennie
The one who the canal adds. I have bought this like the substitution, and his well has done looks well, so only perfect, would buy of here again
4 / 5 Malorie
This neckless looks upper quality, and in the good prize. It avenges with l lovely clean purse, paper of cloth and stock exchange of present - all have required the container he up like present he in any one. I owe that say again am impressed for a quality, and can be fussy. When you Look calm at all has joined other descriptions, asked wether this company really was like this as well as they have said - a lot of - he is, calm will not be dissapointed. Thank you X
4 / 5 Doyle
Has difficulty doing on clasps in of the canals so many, when being able to buy the period that could in my boss, has solved the enormous question for me. It was pleased like this with a first order that has has bought of the second canal.
5 / 5 Shaunte
Has taken this canal to dip the small pendant on that. They are very impressed with a quality and still although it looks the fine canal , is in fact sturdier that thinks. It was like this happy with him yhat has bought another! Beautiful
5 / 5 Ruben
When it clean my pause of canal so that it take this new a. It arrives the day or two and was in the good stock exchange.
So only has taken last week as it was not that last but is so only that there is wanted.
5 / 5 Lyndon
This canal arrived and was perfect so that it has required partorisca. This in spite of, a canal is coming with the fat greasy substance during the the had some frames in a surface. I have directed to take the cleaned and he now the look adds.
5 / 5 Letha
Was very pleased with a canal, is has wanted like this for the pendant has. A canal has the good clasp, the lovey @@@sparkle his and a correct period has ordered. All I all the perfect transaction.
4 / 5 Winnifred
Beautiful simple curb. A right period in a right prize. Fantastically packaged And delivery of next day with Prime minister. A canal abordable that now can take was in my boss like arthritis fastening then uncomfortable. Delighted.
4 / 5 Krystyna
This canal was exactly to the equal that has required. I have had the small hangs to give my Mother for Navidad and with his arthritis can no longer open or after taking like this canal long enough to go in boss. I owe that say thI the canal looked better in the arrival that has imagined in some photos.

Top Customer Reviews: Necklace,J.Rosée ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 19 ratings
5 / 5 Eartha
Very quite paste with the delicate canal, but a canal is slightly shorter that had expected, a pendant the little smaller, and - a course that for real loses a final star for me - a fastening is extremely difficult for me to manage or a/fasten. It arrives quickly and well-packaged, this in spite of, and is very attractive.
5 / 5 Loris
Has sent this necklace behind as I have not been pleased with him, very economic looking and light in weight....
5 / 5 Ken
Loves this paste has tried to find slopes to go but any regime
4 / 5 Vashti
has bought this necklace on its own name and am pleased really with him. It arrives punctually and it was fantastically packaged complete with stock exchange of presentation of the velvet. Present of class for any one. First election of class. Thankyou Again.
4 / 5 Reanna
Has come like this announced and in the box of jewels. Bought like the present and was happy to give.
4 / 5 Denis
It is very small and returns around lovely a neckline.
5 / 5 Sallie
Has bought this partorisca the present , is quite good but thought it would be heaveyer and slightly main
5 / 5 Lela
there is Disappointed in a colour of looks at all like a picture and has turned green
4 / 5 Darcy
has Bought like the present for my woman and she loved it absolutely
4 / 5 Tangela
Ossia the lovely little pendant, although so only the boy the small plus would appreciate because of his delicate quality. It comes amiably packaged in the box of blue velvet, as his ideal for the present. When you Look closely he is in fact really good. Any sure yes costs a full quantity of 99 dollars, but is on sale , to good sure would choose an up.
4 / 5 Voncile
Ossia The beautiful necklace and has be bought like the present, this in spite of am tried for the maintain on its own name! Absolutely it is stunning!
5 / 5 Sherri
Way to look side more than has done in fact, which is always goo! A lot enough, a lot amiably packaged, is the present , and am sure to want to it.
5 / 5 Hyun
Really loves this and would buy again so only the good measure and my sister goes to be in a moon with him .
4 / 5 Teresita
Really beautiful, a real photo any one the justice.
5 / 5 Despina
Beautiful product , has bought two times now like the present . Fast delivery also
5 / 5 Chin
Beautiful necklace. I have taken it likes the present navideño. I can not expect
4 / 5 Magdalene
is smaller that thought it would be this in spite of is a lot quite
5 / 5 Margaretta
Little smaller that expected but lovely so only one same
4 / 5 Arnetta
The beautiful paste my little boy has chosen he partorisca me partorisca my anniversary. A detail is surprising Canal along lovely also. Like this happy with him

Top Customer Reviews: J.Rosée Christmas ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5 Lacey
I am going my party of anniversary of the friends this weekend and I have taken these good-looking necklaces partorisca sound.
I really like this the frames and the creations do absolutely in amazing.
The quality is orders also like this always state taking partorisca my friends and familiar and to the to all the world likes like this.
Paste of good and good-looking quality also.
5 / 5 Lacy
Has been purchased partorisca the present that when takings was a quite unbecoming box and liner and rebox the, is much more presentable and done the lovely present. A blue pouch is a lot this in spite of so that the bent inside a new the present very good and presentation also.
5 / 5 Nickolas
Absolutely stunning, my mamma has been thrilled with a necklace. I definately be buying of J Ros'ee again, amour some few extras a box, little felt pouch and polishing cloth. Excellent value aswell. A happy buyer. X
5 / 5 Rosaura
the Beautiful beautiful paste , really loves that 😍😍😍 the value that spends 😊😊😊
5 / 5 Claris
Lovely my wee the granddaughter was like this happy reason his for his mummy of saint 🎅 obliged to do the knots the happy daughter
4 / 5 Stephania
Really quite
4 / 5 Goldie
A lot of
5 / 5 Mora
has Bought likes the present navideño for my mamma. You love it and value each penny I payed for him.
5 / 5 George
Is gone in the small box. Looked well.
5 / 5 Antonette
Has spent like the present for my woman, loves it, what only would change them is a canal goes the fact slightly fatter but for a calm money really cant gone wrong

Top Customer Reviews: Gifts for Mum ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 31 ratings
5 / 5
They are LIKE THIS chuffed with east. It is the present navideño partorisca my Nana and already knows absolutely want it. She very often paste of the wear but ossia exactly his fashion like appearance and a wording on is beautiful, but quite small as I expect that that can read. It arrives fast and is fantastically has presented. Not to take it go a box as I love it to be new for his but the looks adds that I can see. It has attached some photos. To good sure recommend.
4 / 5
Has bought this for the present of anniversary for my mamma. It arrives quickly and a lot of packaged. It is the really quite paste that knows the mamma will want. A writing is easy to read is quite near. Very happy with east.
4 / 5
Ossia The lovely present to give your mamma,
has taken this for my mother in law for day of the mothers & absolutely love it & a bit the words do this extra special present has come also with the little paper with some good words on.
Highly recommend
5 / 5
has been concerned that a heart would be small and like a engraving would not be very visible this in spite of was pleasantly surprised in a measure and quality of this element. You are given like the present and was a lot has received. The lovely paste. Fast delivery.
4 / 5
Absolutely paste of beautiful money in a box of present of elegant cream. My husband and I has bought one for each of our mammas, for the day of this coming mother. A wording is clear and easy to read in a pendant and a bit feeling the paper is the lovely touch . They are sure they will be felizmente receipts 😊
4 / 5
A lot of very small element.
Pertinent sterling the marked money hangs
the canal is in fact decent quality too
Good good element.
My mother has has wanted to he
5 / 5
the mother of Beautiful necklace loved it on his anniversary; the box has suffered the harm in the delivery has contacted the vendor and they have sent the complete substitution. Shining everything around
4 / 5
the Lovely paste. Pendant Of good measure. Fast delivery
4 / 5
has Bought for my daughters Nan, my mother in law the one who has spent was. Raisin was yesterday and still has spent his necklace. Beautiful and in brilliant.
5 / 5
Paste of big quality. Arrived in the box of present good-looking and the mamma of my partner has loved that. It arrives prompt! Some crystals are cut amiably and go in the canal of big quality.
4 / 5
This bracelet tip a message: 'Thank you partorisca all does. Mamma, calm want to you.' This is perfect for Day of Mother or his anniversary. You love it.
5 / 5
Has bought for my nana like the present navideño and has done his cry. The lovely piece of jewels and qualities adds also.
5 / 5
Was the present of anniversary for my Mamma the one who is born one 14th of the February and looks very pleased with him.
4 / 5
Has loved this necklace and a writing in the and a canal is a lot well, but a clasp has broken.
Very sad.
4 / 5
Pauses out of a pendant of day a. But it is the quite a lot of paste the present a lot well the pause of shame to the equal that was the present in a mamma
4 / 5
has bought this for the anniversary of my Mamma. It is absolutely beautiful. To good sure recommend . Fast delivery.
4 / 5
This product is lovely, my mamma the daily door now, well value of the money
5 / 5
Lovely necklace I glasses to spend like this struggled to read one writing
4 / 5
pendant of Good quality, a canal is the little too thin this in spite of and has maintained to come waste.
5 / 5
Really A lot of Neclace. Bought for my daughter to give his mamma for his anniversary. My daughter has thought that that it was beautiful and was very proud of the give his mamma and see his to spend it. Yeah His not perfecting but takings which pays for and ossia good value for money!
5 / 5
A necklace is beautiful and the mamma has has wanted to was necessary contacts it a vendor with a @@subject and this was very quickly orderly and treaty very professionally
5 / 5
has Been well with a Lady, bought like the present to give his of a young boy
5 / 5
paste Really beautiful. A lot of dainty and has presented amiably. Sure my mamma will love it :) you recommend.
4 / 5
Such the lovely present 😊 very happy with him and to the equal that was my mamma
5 / 5
Looks Exactly like this described, has taken a small a so it is thin although a text is very small.
5 / 5
Absolutely the beautiful paste, has purchased this like the present of my daughter my mamma. It include cried, to good sure would recommend!
5 / 5
The element was the present partorisca my daughter of my grandson. Very pleased with him and has been boxed that it is always well.
5 / 5
A bit disappointed, how is would be the good necklace was slightly main as really or can not read a writing in a cup , I bough partorisca my mamma cristhmas present, but as I have not gone really happy with him .
5 / 5
A present partorisca my daughter of his girls. The lovely looks in a box.
5 / 5
My mamma has has wanted to this still although it say that a canal was bit it small partorisca sound.
5 / 5
Was really good and the mamma has wanted to give 5 stars but a canal is quite thin and fragile but was still very good and the looks adds also a writing is clear to see.

Top Customer Reviews: Wonvin Collection ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 40 ratings
4 / 5 Maragret
Of the MONEY PLATED canal and his ridiculous microscopic clasp is almost impossible to use. And calm would be necessary breaks it to take a (also plated) pendant of cat out of him. But if it was not for a moment to frustrate that it tries to take the ploughed could not have remarked a focuses that it indicates is money -PLATED, any pure sterling. Marked thus-925'.
I real money are marked with only '925'.

Has not had any indication in this 'description' deceptive of utter drivel to say you one the majority of what pertinent: conceal ossia CHINESE MONEY PLATING – S925 is discharges/of nickel with the coating of thin money and probably to result discoloured and reactions of skin of the cause.

Disappointing in the each possible way.
5 / 5 Rebbecca
I have bought this he so that it was described like sterling money, this in spite of this is not true. It is the necklace is in fact to to something likes him the nickel, with the coating of poor money. A coating is so only in a charm. Reason this is not sterling the money likes announced, a recipient of the east paste has developed an irritation and rash.

Feign for any the one who can have sensitive skin, be careful with this necklace. Still if any allergic be conscious this can cause discoloration.
4 / 5 Eryn
Súper Pleasant and tiny. I have bought two, one for me and one for the partner. Some looks of the boxes cost but could be better drawn for the present.
5 / 5 Nenita
It has it that says was the little disappointed, a canal looked quite dirty looking, loves it, his unusual, but I wouldnt buys it again
5 / 5 Ayako
has bought this like the present for my fellow better. You love it and I want to one on its own name. A really good prize for a quality. That The packaging was a lot of but has looked bit it economic but really can not complain for a prize. To good sure recommend!
4 / 5 Sharda
Bought this for the present of the anniversary and mother-in-law of mine have thought was adds. Unfortunately it have to that order the slightly main canal reason this was too tight but another that that very happy. A moulding was very a lot of (any unsighly seams anywhere), was measured to add - no too big but no too small and his just global pleasant. A fantastic present for the lover of cat!
4 / 5 Marcella
Amur This ! His in fact that goes to be another little present of Anniversary for my Mamma any cats in all the chance and so only knows want to this also. A small hangs it the cat is small, but certainly a lot like this small you can not see a detail, and has the good canal also. It was very happy to recommend this element.. ..So only the buy and see for calm ! :D
5 / 5 Lynda
could be gone in the better box to the equal that calms wants to give likes the present will require to situate an element in the different box like the mine has come to runs over has to that way that has had to that go the factory of paper to take the substitution. But an in fact paste my amours of niece
5 / 5 Gonzalo
Arrive punctually a lot of packaged, fantastically fact and stamped 925 in a backside that is flat, and also in a seal of canal, small but has known that first to buy excellent value and well value of the money, the woman is has wanted.
4 / 5 Lynna
It can be gone in the better box like calm wants to give likes the present will require to situate an element in the different box like the mine has come to runs over has to that way that has had to that go the factory of paper to take the substitution. But an in fact paste my amours of niece he
4 / 5 Peter
More suitable for the boy but with the longest canal would adapt the small adult, lovely workman ship
5 / 5 Melda
Looks more expensive that is. It comes with the box of present small. It take this for the fellow the one who is in a moon with him.
4 / 5 Annalisa
Has bought this for my promise of granddaughter any one the cats and she really loves a necklace.
4 / 5 Velma
Very pleasant little in pending necklace of cat, is s925 and looks good quality. The maintaining spends it almost daily
4 / 5 Wendy
Very pleasant.
Little has bitten smaller that has been expecting them but still value a prize.
4 / 5 Mitzi
Has bought like the present and was lovely. Arrived punctually good packaged. Any question at all
4 / 5 Isaiah
has taken this like the small Xmas present. Very happy with him! Really pleasant little box also.
4 / 5 Hermila
Pleasant little paste. That The packaging looks economic but calm can transmissions if it is the present for more.
5 / 5 Eugenia
I have bought this like the additional present partorisca my adolescent daughter the one who loves it. Very pleased with is. A cat of the quality now adorns his with the.
4 / 5 Les
Has arrived punctually good packaged, fantastically fact and stamped 925 in a backside that is flat, and also in a seal of canal, small but has known that first to buy excellent value and well value of the money, the woman is has wanted.
5 / 5 Clarita
Very pleasant. Petit But would not love it main. Bought one of the each type, one for me and one for the present. Hard to choose which to maintain..
5 / 5 Latricia
Adorable little paste! Among the box of good-looking presentation
5 / 5 Winona
A necklace arrived in the little box which although it has not been a better quality was well to wrap he in. A necklace is tiny and gorgeous. A quality is well. He really done the beautiful present. My mother in law was in a moon with him!
5 / 5 Barbra
Very pleasant, the pocolos fellow admired it. Sent the little box of present, and a subject absolute!
5 / 5 Glenn
Pleasant measure.. 40th present of Anniversary for mine catloving daughter
4 / 5 Charlsie
Always difficult buying the on-line jewels but has not been disappointed.
Lovely and dainty. It liked reason has been has bitten he of different.
Has bought likes the present, value a lot very partorisca money to the equal that was in offers for the half reward.
Happy with compraventa.
5 / 5 Brandi
Súper Pleasant and tiny. I have bought two, a partorisca me and a partorisca the partner. Some looks of the boxes cost but could be better drawn partorisca the present.
4 / 5 Jayna
🚩🚩No SHABBY! The ELEMENT Is not the MONEY Is METAL ! You UPDATE WHEN LISTENED OF VENDOR. PLEASE Is not FOOLED FOR LOW QUALITY 🚩FAKE 925 FOCUSES, the MONEY Is not 🚩MAGNETIC, OSSIA! AVERT A WITH THE GREEN! 🚩🚩
4 / 5 Francine
Has bought this like the present partorisca my fellow better. Love it and want to one on its own name. A really good prize partorisca a quality. The packaging was a lot of but has looked bit it economic but really can not complain partorisca a prize. To good sure recommend!
5 / 5 Katherine
Has bought this partorisca the present of the anniversary and my mother-in-law have thought was adds. Unfortunately it have to that order the slightly main canal reason this was too tight but another that that very happy. A moulding was very a lot of (any unsighly seams anywhere), was measured to add - no too big but no too small and his just global pleasant. A fantastic present partorisca the lover of cat!
5 / 5 Yvette
A real necklace and a pendant is lovely. It feels quality adds and when I have given this my mamma like the present navideño was very happy with him. Dipped quell'on immediately.

This in spite of a box of presentation arrives in the totally economic era and there is ruined a look of a present. Like shopping the box of present different want to give like the present.
5 / 5 Lorilee
Pleasant amiably does neckless, neg is the shame some shows have not been announced a same time and place as it have bought him, too late as it was the present , a person has loved that.
5 / 5 Tennille
Wants to this ! His in fact that goes partorisca be another little present of Anniversary partorisca my Mamma any cats in all the chance and so only knows want to this also. A small hangs it the cat is small, but certainly a lot like this small you can not see a detail, and has the good canal also. It was very happy to recommend this element.. ..So only the buy and see for calm ! :D
5 / 5 Iliana
has Bought two of these partorisca my daughters and a earings also.
Such the beautiful dainty paste.
Good fact and well value of the money.
Thank you. X
4 / 5 Tam
Absolutely gorgeous.
Such the wearable paste, looks main in a photo but when I received it, was perfect.. Highly you recommend
5 / 5 Luz
A cat is smaller that the fingernail but is still like this pleasant!
5 / 5 Ivette
Recipient Has has wanted to this. It is done amiably and am very happy with a compraventa. Not to take it was of then he was given he.
5 / 5 Aimee
A cat was smaller that had imagined but is like this pleasant and looks really elegant.
5 / 5 Vivienne
Has bought this partorisca my daughter wants it such the pleasant little paste
4 / 5 Ned
is absolutely lovely smaller that has thought but still beautiful the must for any lover of cat

Top Customer Reviews: PROSTEEL Can ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
5 / 5 Merissa
Colour: 9mm-stainless SteelItem Period of Exposure: Wow, this canal is the present adds partorisca he or the, has bought this and this canal is quality.
Bought it on a Saturday and recieved he a following day Sunday, this company has purchased he of this short with me 10 out of 10 partorisca service, will be partorisca purchase of this company again and extending a word the familiar and friends, absolute wanted with qualities of weight of the canal. Thankyou Like this for fast service & quality .
4 / 5 Apolonia
Colour: 5mm-stainless SteelItem Period of Exposure: the necklace of quality Adds with the fresh box and spend chance. There is at all partorisca disturb. It arrives fast and is awesome partorisca state. Has a 24 thumb 5mm the version and is not too fat and drapes well in a with the.
4 / 5 Clemmie
Colour: 6mm-stainless SteelItem Period of Exposure: it Classifies of it has wanted to go 3.5 but it has gone with 4 in an interest of fairness. His decent for a cost but feels very economic. You can pay an extra held and take something substantially more weighty. Has the suspicion will break this inside the few months
4 / 5 Antwan
Colour: 13mm-18k Gold PlatedItem Period of Exposure: Looks well, feels well, touches economic when rattled but is economic! Everything well!
4 / 5 Rochelle
Colour: 13mm-stainless SteelItem Period of Exposure: it is quite the good canal so only the shame that some two clips circulate that controls a clasp is so only in the place has closed ,but any soldato so as to be bit it surer
5 / 5 Jannet
Colour: 13mm-18k Gold PlatedItem Period of Exposure: slightly more weighed that has expected otherwise any complaint
4 / 5 Kiersten
Colour: 9mm-stainless SteelItem Period of Exposure: Spent like the present.
Is state spent in a shower, covered in deodorant of spray/of the man and painted in.
Any tarnishing, any itchy skin or allergy and a lot sure!
A present ideal in the fraction of a price! Arrived in packaging that suffices and zero harm in traffic.
5 / 5 Lesha
Colour: 9mm-stainless SteelItem Period of Exposure: Mina 12 old year has loved the canal and I have not loved an expensive a. This canal is perfect for both men and of the young boys. It is stainless steel , canal of good quality. It does not look or feel economic. To good sure recommend this to any one. Among the little box of presentation and has the velvet little stock exchange inside which would be lovely to give like the present. Take our delivery a very next day.
4 / 5 Denna
Colour: 5mm-stainless SteelItem Period of Exposure: Ossia the canal of lovely stainless steel , is like each has bitten also like the gold or money in the fraction of a price, no your kneck goes black like some jewels of economic dress.

Top Customer Reviews: Amberta 925 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5 Chiquita
Way: 18 thumb / 45 Happy cm when it take the good-looking canal rid until it begins black gone
4 / 5 Marlena
Way: 18 thumb / 45 cm has ordered this canal because rings the good necklace has chained that it has had it the small hook that would spend for more, if any all, of some pendants that has, as each one that like this of his canals have gone the colour of money litter that it will not clean -on anymore, especially some canals of snake. Well, this fines curb the canal certainly returns a bill! A canal is a lot like this described and is the money that the lovely shines. A clasp and ? Hook, if ossia the one who calm calls it, is quite thin to edge by means of a particular pendant that used to take me age to edge other canals by means of, with the plot of persuasion and patience! This hook just drops by means of this particular pendant, any question!

Is not sure state that canal of period to buy, but in cost that a risk. I will be to maintain one 20 canal of thumb that has purchased and also will be that it orders a 18 thumb an also, if any 2 or 3, so that I do not owe that maintain transmission and changing some pendants.

Are very pleased with a canal, and a delivery was quickly also.
5 / 5 Alvin
Way: 24 thumb / 60 cm I amour my canal. It is dainty as well as when being strong. Arrive when they said it . More as I have bought a canal along now am thinking roughly that buys the smallest canal partorisca another of my pendants. At least it is that I am taking and it knows it will be pleased. In fact thinking advance, included can take the pair of present navideo prompt partorisca my granddaughters. You recommend without hesitation.
4 / 5 Ashlea
Way: 20 thumb / 50 cm has Bought x2 of a Amberta 925 Sterling Money Curb Canals.
One on its own name partorisca my beautiful money locket,and a partorisca my money of husbands Celtic pendant.
An order has come very quickly,and was has maintained partorisca update on rids at all times.
Was both in a moon with our compraventa,the canal was so only a right thickness partorisca both pendants and was very appreciated partorisca some instructions of cleaners that is coming also.
Thank you very much And to good sure will be that it orders again of your place.
5 / 5 America
Way: 24 thumb / 60 cm Good-looking canal I very usually jewels of money of the wear but I have received the beautiful present of the frito unfortunately a canal was too small,and has purchased ossia absolutely beautiful I am like this happy with this compraventa certainly would recommend it. The time of delivery was excellent
4 / 5 Yung
Way: 20 thumb / 50 Product of cm been of description:

HYPOALLERGENIC - Amberta the money is nickel free, nontoxic and the resistant corrosion. Calm will not take any irritation or skin rashes.

Saying you will not take any irritation or skin rashes is the a lot intrepid statement partorisca do like this I after spending this necklace. It feels left down for a description of product and has squandered my money on something has thought would be sure partorisca me partorisca spend.

Dara any one clashes to be an option . Need of amazon partorisca revise vendor in general and sure mark his no longer dipped dud advertising claims against some products.
4 / 5 Joe
Way: 24 thumb / 60 Delicate cm, beautiful, and excellent quality! I have been concerned that something like this thin would not be quite strong for my lifestyle, but is doing adds! Has has wanted to something delicate for a look of him, and am happy concealed: first of all, this canal is exactly that is to announce to be--1.1 mm wide, and as, that is resisting up in spite of being around boys.
4 / 5 Lyndsey
Way: 24 thumb / 60 cm Lovely canal. Quite sturdy in spite of being very well. Good solid clasp and arrived in 48 hrs. My only reason for not giving 5 stars was some terrible on packaging
A tiny plastic stock exchange with a canal has been dipped to a box of map of the quite big amazon to take the paperback book. I know to recycle but is the waste .
5 / 5 Avril
Way: 18 thumb / to 45 cm like me to him some links of canal. It likes-me a width. I thought that it that it have ordered one 16 canal but apparently had ordered one 18. Some accesses of tiny end by means of my tiny pendant this in spite of and this was a main reason partorisca my compraventa. This in spite of, there is the dish of the small oval money has attached to a canal approaches a clasp and he extraordinarily difficult to take a canal on or era. It is not aimed like this in some photos. Of here of mixed feelings. A packaging is the small stock exchange inside the map envelope. At all elegant. Arrived promptly
5 / 5 Yi
Way: 18 thumb / 45 cm are very happy with this compraventa, has bought the different canal a same time, and am very pleased with both of them. Some canals look lovely on, and as has the sensitive skin is good to spend something concealed does not spend me is gone in the a lot of uncomfortable rash. I go partorisca be to good sure buyer of this vendor again. The delivery was speedy, and a lot of packaged. Happy client.
5 / 5 Clair
Happy when it take the good-looking canal rid until it begins gone black
5 / 5 Alvin
has ordered this canal because rings the good necklace has chained that it has had it the small hook that would spend for more, if any all, of some pendants that has, as each one that like this of his canals have gone the colour of money litter that it will not clean -on anymore, especially some canals of snake. Well, this fines curb the canal certainly returns a bill! A canal is a lot like this described and is the money that the lovely shines. A clasp and ? Hook, if ossia the one who calm calls it, is quite thin to edge by means of a particular pendant that used to take me age to edge other canals by means of, with the plot of persuasion and patience! This hook just drops by means of this particular pendant, any question!

Is not sure state that canal of period to buy, but in £ cost that a risk. I will be to maintain one 20 canal of thumb that has purchased and also will be that it orders a 18 thumb an also, if any 2 or 3, so that I do not owe that maintain transmission and changing some pendants.

Are very pleased with a canal, and a delivery was quickly also.
4 / 5 Ashlea
Been of description of the product:

HYPOALLERGENIC - Amberta the money is nickel free, nontoxic and the resistant corrosion. Calm will not take any irritation or skin rashes.

Saying you will not take any irritation or skin rashes is the a lot intrepid statement to do like this I after spending this necklace. It feels left down for a description of product and has squandered my money on something has thought would be sure for me to spend.

Daría any one clashes to be an option . Need of amazon to revise vendor in general and sure mark his no longer dipped dud advertising claims against some products.
5 / 5 America
Loves my canal. It is dainty as well as when being strong. Arrive when they said it . More to the equal that have bought a canal along now am thinking roughly that buys the smallest canal for another of my pendants. At least it is that I am taking and it knows it will be pleased. In fact thinking advance, included can take the pair of present navideño prompt for my granddaughters. You recommend without hesitation.
5 / 5 Yung
Loves everything in this necklace of money! My shows of photos he compliments my little elephant of money that has bought in Turchia 18 years ago!!
5 / 5 Joe
Has bought x2 of a Amberta 925 Sterling Money Curb Canals.
One on its own name for my beautiful money locket,and one for my money of husbands Celtic pendant.
An order has come a lot quickly,and was has maintained to update on rids at all times.
Was both in a moon with our compraventa,the canal was so only a right thickness for both pendants and was very appreciated for some instructions of cleaners that is coming also.
Thank you very much And to good sure will be that it orders again of your place.
5 / 5 Lyndsey
Canal very good. My husband asked to order one for the st Christopher this was in my box of jewels. His dad spent it all one was by means of a Second world-wide War. Also further. It is so only the small a. As it has required the fine canal to give to my grandson. To be dips was for him. It was pleased really with my election of this canal. It is the lovely looking canal. I also quite dipped the bit of pressure on he to pull. The finest canals can snap like this easy. I have been prepared for him to snap then would have has had to look for the different a. Any does not snap at all. If anything can have taken more pressure. 5 stars are so only a lot quite thus canal. Any only is the unisex locket looking the canal is serious also. Very a lot recommend is one. Among different lenthss🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟is more like it 10 star
4 / 5 Avril
Any way to say for only average a description that of some two period has bought ossia, but is one 20 , is perfect to be one 24 the correspondent that behind like this too long. But ossia obviously personal preference, a period of a canal there is matched that has said that they were so only well. Canal of light weight, good thickness. Taken the on warehouse, like this still better! A niggle this in spite of is that a clasp is quite finnikey reason a sterling seal of money among a way because it is not in accordance with a rest of a chain which is the real shame and imagines will finalise to take the for the easiest that dip on. I also enough a hole was tightened less for a clasp that probably will bend to widen.
4 / 5 Yi
Good-looking canal I a lot usually jewels of money of the wear but I have received the beautiful present of the frito unfortunately a canal was too small,and has purchased ossia absolutely beautiful I am like this happy with this compraventa certainly would recommend it. The time of delivery was excellent
4 / 5 Isreal
Lovely canal. Quite sturdy in spite of being a lot well. Good solid clasp and arrived in 48 hrs. My only reason for not giving 5 stars was some terrible on packaging
A tiny plastic stock exchange with a canal has been dipped to a box of map of the quite big amazon to take it paperback book. I know to recycle but is the waste .
4 / 5 Loris
Lovely little canal, amiably finalised of, and presented, but probably has not comprised some data has measured , as it was sooooo well, and a fastener like this tiny, could do not undoing for the try on, never import fasten he around the mine with the !.
Has Arthritic toes , but can usually fasten my fatter canals possess.
Probably, younger, nimbler fingered the people would direct good ?.
Some vendors were a lot well, and refunded my money without questions.
5 / 5 Ken
Thinks delivery and just prize of good /service etc... But it bite well and I am concerned in a clasp and to the equal that stands up to continual wear (his for the small locket) maintained it but probably will substitute sometime in the near future for something bit it more substantial and easier that use so that it hate to lose mine fiddly to do and undo - has taken well 20 minutes ...The ones of the that has a time to squander neither! But I am not complaining! His the old adage ' take that paid partorisca' :(
5 / 5 Grisel
I likes some links of canal. It likes-me a width. I thought that it that it have ordered one 16” canal but apparently had ordered one 18”. Some accesses of tiny end by means of my tiny pendant this in spite of and this was a main reason for my compraventa. This in spite of, there is the dish of the small oval money has attached to a canal approaches a clasp and he extraordinarily difficult to take a canal on or era. It is not aimed like this in some photos. Of here of mixed feelings. A packaging is the small stock exchange inside the map envelope. At all elegant. Arrived promptly
5 / 5 Herman
a lot of dissapointed has spent takes 2 weeks less and his gone the colour of bad metal so much for geniune money
5 / 5 Orlando
am very happy with this compraventa, has bought the different canal a same time, and am very pleased with both of them. Some canals look lovely on, and to the equal that has the sensitive skin is good to spend something concealed does not spend me is gone in the a lot of uncomfortable rash. I go to be to good sure buyer of this vendor again. The delivery was speedy, and a lot of packaged. Happy client.
5 / 5 Justine
Has spent so only this the few days and he there is snapped??!!!!
Spent it knowing it was fastened correctly but felt them something, in my zone of @@@cofre, concealed has not looked well. You look down and THIS CANAL was dangling down in the straight line!!!!!! Not to have it so only entirely snapped but his caused me partorisca lose the Scottish Charm that have had to my fiancé in Scozia Aug 2008. I will not see never a charm again. It was and they are like this unbalanced!!!!
5 / 5 Teodora
Delicate, beautiful, and excellent quality! I have been concerned that something like this thin would not be quite strong for my lifestyle, but is doing adds! Has has wanted to something delicate for one looks of him, and am happy concealed: first of all, this canal is exactly that is to announce to be--1.1 mm wide, and as, that is resisting up in spite of being around boys.
4 / 5 Jettie
The no SHABBY LOOK!!!!!! This has broken before I have included directed for the dipped on and calm hardly can see a canal. We direct to fix it but after the night to sleep in pauses again! It give any one clashes is possible. If has quell'orders already of those who sleeps in him and leave more dipped the on. More probably still it breaks this in spite of.. It is the good prize but has terrible quality that explains to plot.
5 / 5 Elroy
This was the present for the lady the one who arrived to spend for treatment of cancer of the heart and was londing for just a class of slopes of long money to do the sound feels 'human' again. Are delighted and master a bit slopes. I owe that say, looked lovely, was a lot amiably presented and has arrived promptly. Everything near, I compraventa satisfactory. Thank you.
4 / 5 Katy
Has bought several canals of you and is extremely state pleased with them everything. A lot of sturdy like the value has described , excellent for the prize has paid . To good sure recommend you to another. Speedy The deliveries is good and that the packaging is always well. A lot it thanks and Considerations Bondadosas.
4 / 5 Magaret
It looks for it replacment the canal partorisca the element treasured, after the long time is past surching I stumbled by means of Amberta. With an excellent election of fashions and measures was easily able to find that it has required it. The delivery was admirably quickly and whem has opened a pakage and has inspected spent of mine has been surprised in credit it a quality was. They are very happy with cost of mine and thoroughly recomend Amberta to any one. There is rid the first service of class of a second I clicked compraventa.
4 / 5 Gayle
Ossia The lovely canal has been them looking for a for some time the have the cross and chain my daughter bought the years but a canal has broken but could them't takes a very enough to spend for a loop to cross unless they were too expensive for me. This one looked well quite like this the thought for a prize would take them the casualidad, is perfect the paving to buy another by other pendants
5 / 5 Sunni
the element was very thin compared to picture. Meaning a model of a main canal looked in a picture. When The element has arrived had ordered them 18 thumb after the measure against another canal that went it to substitute a new one was smaller the doing tighter around a with the. I maintained it so only reason an old the currents broken and has required them the canal but the desire that had ordered them measures it the elder .
5 / 5 Kary
Has to that be like this careful with jewels like this Im very sensitive to metals very pure. Still although some chains claim to be '925' or esterling money' is not and react a lot quickly! No such question with these fab people! Absolutely lovely canal. I spend my necklaces 24/7 and this one is very comfortable. A service has taken surprised. Lovely messages of them all a way to the long of. It can not to lacking them. To good sure buy they again
5 / 5 Jaleesa
has Ordered the little of these canals to the equal that has several pendants that no longer have canals. It was fed up with constantly pendants to exchange the exsiting canals, as it has ordered the little like this each pendant there has been is own canal .
Each canal arrived in good time, both of the colour of brilliant money & has been well with my pendants. They are both of the good period & would recommend . Very pleased with this product & to good value good insurance for money.
4 / 5 Antoine
The brother of 4 years of my promise can tug in this canal without him breaking. This has to that summarise the.
A lot looking sterling canal of money, takes a work done!
Has come with the first hands amiably presented, so that it is, and was easy to dip my locket on and take that it goes.
4 / 5 Jonah
This looks the good-looking canal , strong . Not dipping a pendant on he still how is for the present of anniversary, but looks lovely. The speed of delivery and packaging was excellent. To good sure use this vendor again.
4 / 5 Milan
I paired this chains up with the coverage (the coverage of Ladies of Some Coverages in fact) to dip joint the small present for the partner. The canal is a lot slender and delicate which is in fact perfect so that I required it to be.
4 / 5 Tim
Very satisfied with my first compraventa of Amberta. A canal is excellent value for money.
So only give it there is not the version slightly longer available in this way at present, as it have appreciated an extra pair of thumbs, but @give that it add it to a prize that details.
Certainly would recommend your products to another.
5 / 5 Derrick
Has bought this 20' canal because the necklace has received paralización xmas was the little short. I have been surprised the one who beautiful is and like this well, looks gorgeous on and am thrilled with him, to good sure would buy again.
5 / 5 Jenelle
I have bought this no really expecting it partorisca be a lot, but was pleasantly surprised how is quality very good !
Would not doubt partorisca buy of this company again. Very pleased as it was also the fast delivery. Well fact, a happy client that will return!
4 / 5 Daina
There is already does feeds behind in this element and sad that did not receive it. It is so only that it want to and I am very pleased with him. I required it partorisca substitute the necklace that is too long and impossible to shorten. Thank you, I am very happy to say is the perfect period . Sally Phillips.
4 / 5 Errol
A canal is lovely,my woman loves it,I so only marked a sturdiness down reason are the man and is far the fragile partorisca me,but spends it all a time,and a cure of company in that think, will take another punctual
Tank you
5 / 5 Sharon
has loved this element to spend with the cross of small money and is perfect partorisca east, really dainty. It doubts it to them would take having anything chunky hanged of him like this look quite delicate. It avenges sooner that expected and am wanted with him.
4 / 5 Lara
Canal of excellent quality, arrived in timing a lot well, was the substitution for my woman locket canal, damage a locket there is not coming with this canal of Amberta. So only a smaller detail, a canal there has been the knot in him but has been undone without fuss, (could be a way was managed for a estaca)
4 / 5 Leonora
This was much thinner that has expected, but my own failure reason any piece the attention to an information has resupplied. The sound that tries to be the plot sturdier that expected and the packaging of Amazon averts, this is to be pack relatively slightly which is my preference as you are not the present.
4 / 5 Rivka
A lot enough, simple and delicate necklace. It is very strong also! Controls my pendant of small opal and spent it a lot-stop for the week whilst camping, and is in a piece. The period is perfect partorisca on fray of upper mesh.
5 / 5 Prince
This is to be buy like the present to substitute the chain which has broken in that I wear my mermaid pendant. I complete that perfectly. You recommend any one looking for canals of money negotiate it with you. Do my christmas perfect!
5 / 5 Josefina
Although it was initially very pleased with this canal of money, and is the very good canal , has found a hook that a clasp access to the has bitten delicate for my mature hands.
5 / 5 Ericka
A canal of good quality in the good prize. A reason has not given this 5 star is a hoop this goes to a clasp is quite well and slender so that the fact the little more difficult that do up. It means that it return the plot of some pendants that some another a lot this in spite of.
4 / 5 Yadira
Absolute rubbishes. Complicated Inside seconds. Packaged In the crappy little plastic stock exchange, the one who a utter waste of money. Untangled Three times has given then on and has launched a damn the thing was, economic and bad. Any one annoying
5 / 5 Leota
absolutely perfect. I have broken the canal the few years does and has tried to substitute he with one this can mix and match all my pendants. This a fact! I will be partorisca buy this again in all some period on its own name and probably like this present partorisca another.
4 / 5 Jenell
The quality adds, exactly the one who has looked for them, the substitution adds partorisca an economic canal that is coming with my favourite charm. UPDATE: I have bought two of these canals to the equal that was initially like this impressed with them - this in spite of the few months down a line both of them have broken. Any excessive use - am them very careful and sweet with my necklaces but wont be buying this mark again.
5 / 5 Justina
This is to be buy like the present navideño partorisca the partner. It arrives punctually and in the lovely little presentation pouch. A lot it gives the graces for your good service.
5 / 5 Roseline
Good quality, good prize, cure and fast delivery of excellent client, that verifies that a canal had arrived and has has fulfilled expectations. Highly recommended.
5 / 5 Darci
My pendants have has required canals. Ive Has bought of Amberta before and some elements were amiably packaged, the quality adds, reasonable prizes and fast delivery.
5 / 5 Ignacia
Lovely canal and good money, long and thin, so only that has has wanted to
4 / 5 Magali
Ossia the lovely canal . An only thing would mention is where a clasp is done on, the desire can be link he of round and no a one in a canal.
4 / 5 Shirly
Loves this necklace. After an old necklace there is broken has required to substitute it and ossia perfect. Delivery really quickly of Italy and very friendly aftercare. It maintains on a work adds are sure in a future will be of tower to buy more
5 / 5 Amalia
Lovely canal, the excellent value for money and delivery was quickly and punctually. It has not taken long to order and receive. To good sure buy again.

Top Customer Reviews: J.Rosée Silver ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 2 ratings
4 / 5 Shenika
Very good. All some jewels have bought in a row has been lovely.
4 / 5 Adria
Container of a future originally packaged and any interior to paste! Mockery...

Top Customer Reviews: Philip Jones ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 49 ratings
5 / 5 Isobel
The cost has verified the Lovely necklace has bought 2 partorisca the present partorisca my bridesmades (the one who didnt have the ears drilled)
partorisca help me bond a knot.
Lovey The stock exchange of present has comprised.
4 / 5 Colin
The cost has verified Exactly that there is wanted, rid a lot of promptly. Lovely little pouch in that to give this present.
4 / 5 Cristen
The cost checked has Ordered a necklace of knot of the friendship 2 sails my anniversary of better friends and was although it say would not receive it until 4 days later, arrives exactly in his anniversary that was happy roughly. Fast delivery, service of the good client and a necklace is absolutely beautiful. Highly you recommend!
5 / 5 Sharita
The cost checked has Bought this necklace and matching pending partorisca my fellow as it liked a wording in of a paper. It is a lot delicate and is good value partorisca money. My partner was in a moon with both ..
4 / 5 Patrice
The cost has checked is the present partorisca my beasts has been familiarised / of friends partorisca 17 strong years and has think that deserve this and she have has wanted to he thank you partorisca do his day
4 / 5 Sarina
The cost checked has Bought this partorisca the very wanted partner, loves it very enough and delicate but could in fact with the longest canal.
4 / 5 Jena
The cost checked has Bought this partorisca the present partorisca the very happy partner with this product
5 / 5 Sharri
The cost checked has Given this necklace to my very better partner, loves that. The price and the beautiful necklace add.
Thank you
5 / 5 Karin
Exactly that there is wanted, rid a lot of promptly. Lovely little pouch in that to give this present.
4 / 5 Setsuko
The lovely necklace has bought 2 for the present for my bridesmades (the one who didnt have the ears drilled)
to help me bond a knot.
Lovey The stock exchange of present has comprised.
5 / 5 Krishna
Has bought this necklace and matching pending for my fellow as it liked a wording in of a paper. It is a lot delicate and is good value for money. My partner was in a moon with both ..
5 / 5 Celestine
Has bought this like the present for the fellow the one who has a lot of state supportive during my recent illness. It arrives punctually, a quality is very good and is exactly to the equal that has announced. They are very happy with him.
5 / 5 Francesca
Ossia The beautiful genuine sterling canal of friendship of the money.

The Arrived in the piece of paper inside the plastic that wraps how is good but personally thinks it would have been very better has come distributed with the box.

A canal and the pendant are gorgeous. Good-looking quality and a lot enough. Bought like the present for my fellow better the one who am sure will love it.
5 compraventa. Thank you.
5 / 5 Ruth
The beautiful paste that arrives with present and stock exchange of lovely packaging that is to be appreciate as it was the present navideño for the partner has wanted. A quality looks big and is good and light.
My partner has been wanted with him and has spent he for new year eve when I have after seen.
5 / 5 Caren
Has bought this necklace like the present and has not been disappointed. Such the lovely piece of jewels, is coming with the lovely pouch to dip he in. The delivery was fast and has to that say that it is value for money. Highly you recommend this like the present his beautiful.
4 / 5 Irina
Has ordered a necklace of knot of the friendship 2 sails my anniversary of better friends and was although it say would not receive it until 4 days later, arrives exactly in his anniversary that was happy roughly. Fast delivery, service of the good client and a necklace is absolutely beautiful. Highly you recommend!
5 / 5 Eugenio
Dainty And sentimental to thank my friends for his support during my travesía of cancer 💙
4 / 5 Jen
canal of paste message quite small a lot well of correct friendship thank you
5 / 5 Rossie
Canal of paste message quite small a lot well of correct friendship thank you
5 / 5 Marquita
paste Very small there is not coming the trace of paper on that it was in packaging for me to do me together with the element of stock exchange felt is gone in polythene stock exchange the little has left down for this otherwise lovely little element
5 / 5 Zelda
is the present for my beasts has been familiarised / of friends for 17 strong years and has think that deserve this and she have has wanted to he thank you to do his day
4 / 5 Chastity
Lovely little necklace with the lovely thought for the a lot of fellow. Amiably the quality has presented , good and fast delivery. Certainly value a prize!
5 / 5 Gita
The lovely paste dainty but any to small. It comes with paper to locate and present pouch. It was well to have option of the box of present but another that that the lovely present.
4 / 5 Jackeline
The look adds although when I have received have too many Knots in a necklace has has had to that the Pause so that it has not been for the coming loss has had to order the necklace of new money.
4 / 5 Macy
Very happy with the east paste has loved to acclaim on the fellow the one who there has been some sad informative.
This looked perfect and was a lot.
5 / 5 Ike
Loves this necklace, has bought like the present for the partner, a knot is the really decent measure . I think that that they will want to he
5 / 5 Margert
Lovely element, has liked him the present there is boxed, so that it could have them direct correspondent. (It has come with pouch, paper all a lot of)
Also, an option for the longest canal. All this has said, ossia lovely and would buy again
5 / 5 Justa
Absolutely beautiful, so only that has loved to aim my fellow better never the one who looked of then my past Partner and that mine of half.
4 / 5 Geralyn
I have ordered 4 of these partorisca my friends partorisca his Anniversaries. They are really lovely and am sure my friends will be has wanted when I give him this lovely present.
4 / 5 Tristan
A lovely little idea of present partorisca the fellow and comes with the lovely little velvet pouch partorisca maintain he in too much. A good touch
5 / 5 Krystal
has Bought partorisca the present of anniversary of the friends, loves that! The cost has arrived time of interior , element as it has described. Thank you
4 / 5 Cicely
Bought like the present of anniversary for my partner. You love it. It is quality really good and has presented well. To good sure was to buy more
4 / 5 Reena
the Beautiful necklace has bought he for my partner of daughters. They are sure she will love the
5 / 5 Chelsie
the Beautiful present has arrived quickly and the quality adds and among the pouch a lot a lot of
5 / 5 Naida
has bought two for two friends for Christmass. It has thought that that you are the good feeling.
5 / 5 Maricruz
The lovely paste. It is coming a lot quickly. It has given more for presentation but a stock exchange among era quite small
4 / 5 Cherilyn
has Bought this for the present of anniversary. Excellent value very very received
4 / 5 Lurline
Bought this partorisca the present of anniversary. Excellent value very very received
4 / 5 Paulette
Present partorisca the fellow the one who has been the fellow some partorisca on twenty years..
5 / 5 Roxanna
Has bought this partorisca the very wanted partner, loves it a lot quite and delicate but could in fact with the longest canal.
4 / 5 Antionette
Has arrived quickly, very pleasant and has done the present adds, thank you
4 / 5 Stephenie
This was very good but disappointed with presentation.
5 / 5 Keila
Is the really good necklace for a prize paid and is the present really adds this in spite of taken roughly 2 hours to untangle some knots in a canal before that can dip on a page of exposure.
5 / 5 Elmo
Value of lovely earrings for money.
To good sure would use again.
5 / 5 Malika
Has given this necklace to my very better partner, loves that. The prize and the beautiful necklace add.
Thank you
5 / 5 Maximo
It has given this necklace to my very better partner, loves that. The prize and the beautiful necklace add.
Thank you
4 / 5 Jonathan
The lovely paste. Well fact and stylish. It does not look economic. Ideal like the present and lookout partorisca more than this vendor.
5 / 5 Hyon
Has bought for the present as it has not been spent but comes packaged lovely with the litt stock exchange for you to dip in. Very happy with cost of mine.
5 / 5 Vicky
Has pleased really with this little paste. You are the present for the fellow and in the so much master that. It looks more expensive that in fact is and quality really good.

Top Customer Reviews: Sunflower Locket ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 24 ratings
5 / 5 Emerson
😍Gorgeous Gorgeous Pendant!😍

Has bought this as I fill of meso partorisca my daughter and absolutely loves it! A pendant hangs like the sunflower, opening up in a subordinated to develop your message in the charm partorisca hang inner.
' Is ALONE '
Papers of a song a lot to agree of our own infancy and then that spends these same memories on to ours own this such the lovely feeling.
Maintains my eldest has adapted that there'll always be the piece of the his concealed always will be my little daughter when I require 💖
A wonderful way to send your message.
Comes complete with the canal in a colour partorisca match your pendant chosen.
A canal is quite long but some finals of him has been drawn he so that it can be regulated to your period has wished.
Such the lovely piece of jewels and different to another lockets this is to open usually up like the book.
Has been surprised by a measure of him, is probably roughly 1.5” in diameter like this main that has expected. Because of a measure would say that these pendants are more for the oldest daughters , adolescent, boys, men and women.
Looks like this quite on and goes with any outfit.
Also looks pairing a lot he up with the black choker (With a money)
want to ordered it so much one on its own name in the different creation 😂
Highly recommended 👌🏻
Thank you for the 5 🌟 Product! 💖
5 / 5 Celestina
Writing and lovely creation, arrives in the quite a lot of box also. It is weighed enough as you could remark while spending it. Has the options by heart add.
5 / 5 Doloris
Is polished and has finalised to perfection. An interior is fact craftily. A colour is in his point. No too brilliant and a lot also dull. A weight of a necklace is very balanced also. It can be spent every day without the doubt. Among shinny box which is a lot has presented. He to good sure done a present of Valentine's day that has surprised. Although for a woman was prompt and is very happy with him.
5 / 5 Emmitt
Has bought this for my daughter like the bobo xmas present after buying the ' is my sun ' box of music, loves it, although he wont be past, so only hanged in the his very pleasant shelf, quite heavy but kinda economic, any something raisin but a feeling behind are one sews has loved them roughly that.
4 / 5 Clement
Amur This, such the pleasant creation! Bought like the present for my neice and loves it. A pendant is main that has expected probably would prefer it to be slightly smaller but a lot still. An inaugural and closing of a pendant was abit last at the beginning but loosen on, in general happy for a prize!
5 / 5 Tania
OMG Ossia Beautiful. I have purchased he for my daughter and absolutely loves it. A colour is lovely and a wording is a lot also. It recommends like the present partorisca has loved quell'one or included treat he for calm. It is not small as I thought it would be is the decent and visible measure.
4 / 5 Nia
Has bought this for my daughter and she have loved the
4 / 5 Leon
has given this to my daughter likes one of presents in christmas absolutely wants to be very happy and maintains it sure all a time. Solid and shiny locket, looks to surprise and good access.
4 / 5 Jenae
Has ordered this element for the present navideño of the novelty for my daughter that master is anything to do with the sunflowers and she adored it absolutely. The value adds for the money and the delivery was like this fast. Fantastic thank you.
5 / 5 Venetta
Ordered like the present for my sister, lovely necklace, looks a lot enough. Material of good quality.
4 / 5 Jennette
Has Bought this for my daughter like the bobo xmas present after buying the ' is my sun ' box of music, loves it, although he wont be past, so only hanged in the his very pleasant shelf, quite heavy but kinda economic, any something raisin but a feeling behind are one sews has loved them roughly that.
5 / 5 Elliott
Ossia The beautiful and delicate necklace . It looks expensive and there is no discoloured and has been spending he for two days. I add for any promise or daughter. A bit delicate tho, as be bondadoso. It closes all a way and opens amiably. The utmost looks
4 / 5 Golden
was economic, and free delivery with prime minister.
Box very small, but no like this aimed in some pictures, slightly blurred in a side.
Does not remain concluded, which could be annoy
4 / 5 Elfrieda
has bought this like a Easter present for my daughter, is spent for 3 days and is broken 😩 my daughter has been devastated! It can not go in touch with any and am at present unable to return!
5 / 5 Phil
Looked lovely , the daughter spent it fir a day , now touches to turn black
4 / 5 Yuri
good Looks but has the smell of strong metal I cant gives my granddaughter for this reason dipped quell'on my keyring
4 / 5 Quincy
Good-looking creation my promise has appreciated this a lot and he spends it alot, can require to canal of transmission with canal of the pertinent money like this misty inside the few days. This in spite of for a calm prize can not complain he so that it is the only creation with the beautiful message.
4 / 5 Bernardina
Ordered this element partorisca the present navideño of the novelty partorisca my daughter the one who wants to is anything to do with the sunflowers and she adored it absolutely. The value adds for the money and the delivery was like this fast. Fantastic thank you.
4 / 5 Valerie
Thank you! A lose really liked this. It say an inaugural and enclosed would be necessary to be it bit it stronger but in general a lot well, big and lovely. Of good summer to have paste that the fat plus.
4 / 5 Jeraldine
Any very good quality to be sincere. A lot of flimsy and no like this of the shows/of video of the picture. You do not recommend
4 / 5 Winfred
Is the necklace adds but a flower doesnt to the enclosed clip likes one inserts is class of visible when pressing some two together sides
5 / 5 Palmira
It is coming really quickly & as it was paralización Xmas, this was ideal. Everything well!
4 / 5 Shanae
Has to data likes him the present, produces exactly like the pound has described , punctual
5 / 5 Reed
Was the present , has been disappointed with quality of an element